العطلات في المجر: متى وأين ولماذا

كل شيء عن عطلة في المجر

هنغاريا لا يمكن أن يكون "قيادة عالوب"، بعد فحص 40 قلاع و 20 متاحف لمدة 4 أيام، كما تقدم بعض وكالات السفر. يجب مناقشة هذا البلد تدريجيا. أولا، برودابست إمبراطوري مع كنوزه المعمارية، ثم راحة مريحة على المنتجعات الحرارية بحيرة بالاتون الخلابة. وكما رائدا نهائيا - رحلة إلى الوديان النبيذ من إيجر و Tokai. / ص>

متى؟

::

بودابست جميل في أوائل الربيع. هناك عدد قليل من السياح، وهناك بالفعل دافئة وأشجار في المدينة وأوراق الشباب تظهر على الأشجار. يعد الخريف مثاليا أيضا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة غير المسؤولة، في فصل الصيف، يجب أن تكون مستعدا لتدفقات كبيرة من الأشخاص وأوقات الانتظار في المتاحف. / ص>

منتجعات بلتولوجية تأخذ الضيوف على مدار السنة، لكن العلاج الأكثر فعالية في فصل الشتاء، عندما تكون المياه المعدنية مشبعة قدر الإمكان مع العناصر المفيدة. ولكن في موسم البرد، لا تتوفر العديد من وسائل الترفيه الصيفية: الحدائق المائية، ملاعب معالم الجذب السياحي، سجاد الدراجات، المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص> ::

هنغاريا لعشاق الرحلات

بودابست هو شركة رائدة بلا منازع في عدد مناطق الجذب، "المغنطين" للمسافرين - المعاصرين والارتجافين من الجميل. يؤدي هذا البهجة إلى بناء المبنى الجديد للبرلمان الجدد، كما لو كنت على استعداد للتقلي في السماء في أي وقت. يمكن إعجاب أقواس الدانتيل والأبراج الأنيقة بشكل لا نهاية. Baroque Basilica مخبأة في المقاولات القديمة على النقيض مع الواجهات الضخمة من القصور الكلاسيكية، والثروة غير الثمينة المرفقة في قلعة Buday. / ص>

مثل موادنا؟

الاشتراك في قناة "الدقيقة السياحية" لقناة NayOutube ووضع الإعجابات. / ص>

أنت سهلة - نحن لطيفون! :)

أوبرا بودابست، المركز الثقافي للإمبراطورية النمساوية الهنغارية، لا تزال تعتبر واحدة من أكثرها احتراما في أوروبا. تم الانتهاء من الجسور الكبرى، ألقيت من خلال الدانوب، وامض في أمسيات مئات الأنوار. بودابست هي مدينة إلهام، أريد أن أعود إلى هنا مرارا وتكرارا. / ص>

العطلات في المجر: متى وأين ولماذا

::

لعدة عقود، تظل المجر واحدة من أكثر البلدان تطورا في قضايا السياحة الطبية. يأتي عدد كبير من الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم سنويا من أجل إنفاق عطلاتهم مع المنفعة وتحسين الصحة. / ص> ::

تحسين في المجر

تقدم المجر الحديثة السياح مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة والعلاجات الأوروبية الحديثة. / ص>

الاتجاهات الأكثر شعبية:

  • طب الأسنان؛
  • الجراحة الجمالية؛
  • dermatology؛
  • إعادة التأهيل؛
  • علاج العقم. / LI>

العديد من المستشفيات العامة والمراكز الطبية الخاصة باستمرار من فضلك المرضى الذين يعانون من النهج المهني وأسعار لطيفة جدا لا تذهب إلى أي مقارنة مع عموم أوروبية وحتى أكثر أمريكية. / ص>

أيضا هنغاريا تشتهر أيضا مصادرها المعدنية الشفاء والحمامات الشهيرة، والتي ليست فقط النقاط المفضلة لبرامج المنتجعات الصحية للعديد من السياح، ولكن أيضا المعالم التاريخية المعترف بها من الهندسة المعمارية. تقع معظم المشتريات المجهزة على إقليم منتجع بودابست. حتى الآن، هناك 13 الأزواج الطبية. / ص>

حمامات القسم

::

العنوان: allatkerti Korut، 9-11

  • علاج المفاصل،
  • spine،
  • الجهاز الهضمي،
  • أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. / LI>

حمام الأسمنت - مجمع الحمام الأكثر شهرة وكبيرة ليس فقط في المجر، ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. يوجد على الأرض ثلاثة حمامات سباحة في الهواء الطلق وخمسة عشر في الداخل من المبنى، أربعة عشر ساونا:

المجر لا يمكن

::

عقدت السياحة على الكوكب يكتسب الثقل بثقة الزخم. هذه الحقيقة لا مفاجأة - بعد كل شيء، من الجيد دائما الجمع بين رحلة مع العلاج - ومفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. تتمتع الإجراءات المائية بحق بطلب خاص من أولئك الذين يرغبون في تصحيح صحتهم للسياح. لا يعيش في الماء الدافئ مثل الكثيرين، وإذا كان لا يزال طائفا، فهذا بلا شك أعلى النعيم. إن الزعيم من بين هذه الأماكن السماوية على الأرض يستحق هنغاريا - "لؤلؤة" مذهلة "لؤلؤة" من بين العديد من دول المنتجعات بمصادر "مياه حية". / ص>

معلومات عامة

السياحة الصحية في هنغاريا بدأت في تطوير بنشاط أكثر من 300 مضت. واليوم، أنشأت البلاد شروطا مثالية لعلاج المسافرين. والخدمة الممتازة، والتشخيص الدقيق، وتكنولوجيا العلاج، وظروف الإقامة الممتازة، والأسعار الديمقراطية، والضيافة الطبيعية المحلية - كل هذا يجعل المجر جذابة لعشاق جولات العافية. / ص> ::

لماذا هنغاريا؟ سر الشعبية تقع في الميزات الطبيعية - 4/5 من إقليم الدولة لديها مصادر المياه الطبية الحرارية التي لم تعد النظير التي لم تعد في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب. هذه هي إمبراطورية شفاء حقا - في المجموع هناك أكثر من 60 ألف مصادر مفيدة في البلاد، منها أكثر من 1 ألف ساخنة (مع درجات حرارة على مدار السنة أكثر من 30 درجة مئوية). المياه العلاجية في هنغاريا في كل مكان - في الاستحمام والحمامات والمصادر والينابيع والبحيرات والنهر. يحدث "الماء الحي" والشرب - لا يستحق فقط العثور على نوافذ خاصة، ويمكنك البدء في التعامل معها من الداخل، على الرغم من أن التأثير الخارجي لشفاء المياه يؤثر على الجسم لا يقل بكفاءة. / ص>

لماذا كان العلاج في المجر شعبية للغاية بين سكان الاتحاد السابق؟ اسأل عن ذلك من والديك، أجدادك (وربما تذكرك؟) - في الأوقات السوفيتية، تم اعتبار تذكرة لعلاج في المجر يوما خاصا، وهي هدية رائعة من المصير وفرصة رائعة لتصحيح الصحة، والمرح تذبذب في جناح الشفاء الدافئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هنغاريا غنية بالعديد من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام، والتفتيش الذي يكمل بشكل رائع مسار العلاج ويحسن المزاج ككل. / ص>

كيفية التعامل مع المياه

يشمل الطب الحالي العديد من طرق العلاج - من التدخل الجراحي والمعالجة المحافظة التي تنتجها الأساليب الفيزيائية والكيميائية والبيولوجية، والتي تعتمد على استخدام العوامل الطبيعية - مثل المياه الحرارة، الضوء، الهواء. العلاج الطبيعي لا يعامل الأمراض فحسب، بل يزيد أيضا من مزاج المريض، لأنك توافق، لطيف، الحصول على تهمة من البهجة والإيجابية من الطبيعة الأم لدينا؟! في هنغاريا، استخدم هذه الإجراءات الفيزيائية:

• العلاج البلوني (العلاج مع المياه الشفاء والطين)؛ • العلاج بالحرارة والعلاج المائي (العلاج بالضوء والماء)؛ • العلاج بالرماة (آثار شفاء الهواء الجبلية والجو من الكهوف)؛ • العلاج بالطاولة (علاجات التدليك) والتمارين الخاصة)؛ • استنشاق (التأثير من خلال الجهاز التنفسي)؛ • العلاج بالضوء (العلاج مع الضوء). / ص>

تتحمل الخشب في المجر خاصة - بعد كل شيء، كل مصدر لديه خصائص شفاء خاصة به، فريدة ومختلفة عن الآخرين. تعتمد فعالية العلاج على كل من تكوين المياه وطول العلاج. يأتي بعض الأشخاص إلى هنغاريا بهدف منع الأمراض، ويعالج الآخرون من أمراض أمراء شديدة، بما في ذلك الاضطرابات العقلية. كل هنا يجد طريقته الخاصة للشفاء. / ص> ::

ما هو معامل معالجته في المجر

هنغاريا هي حالة مع تاريخ غني وثقافة فريدة من نوعها وطبيعة رائعة. لديها عدد كبير من المتاحف، قاعات المعارض المزينة في الاتجاهات الوطنية. ستذكر هنغاريا كل سائح ولا يهم، كوناويسور هو الفن أو المسافر العادي. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة مشاهد هذه الحالة، وكذلك كل شيء عن البقية في هنغاريا في عام 2021، فسوف نخبرك بكل سرور عن أفضل الأماكن. / ص>

معلومات عامة حول هنغاريا

مرجع تاريخي موجز

التضاريس المسطحة بالقرب من الدانوب استقر في القرن العاشر العاشر آخر من عصرنا، عندما انتقل أسلاف الهنغاريين الحاليين هنا. في 1001، تم تشكيل الدولة - المملكة المجرية. تميزت القرون الأولى بوجود بلد جديد من خلال أكثر التاريخ في العصور الوسطى ككل: غزو المغول والتفتت والصراعات مع الدول المجاورة. / ص>استبدال سلالة الأسرة بعضها البعض، ولكن في القرن السادس عشر، جاء الفاتحون مرة أخرى - الجيش العثماني في ذلك الوقت استولت على أراضي جديدة بنشاط. ادعى الحاكم النمساوي إلى إقليم هنغاريا وعقود عانى البلاد من الغزو ونهب المدن. كان جزء من السكان موالين للأتراك، حيث احتفظوا بالحق في حرية الدين. ومع ذلك، في النهاية، لا تزال هنغاريا تحت تأثير النمسا. / ص> ::

بعد ذلك، دافع السكان الهنغاري عن استقلالته الذاتي. في القرن التاسع عشر، تم تشكيل الدولة النمسا والمجر. لكن حروب وثورة القرن العشرين قامت بعملهم، سقطت الملكية، أن النظام السوفيتي موجود حتى الحرب العالمية التالية. بعد سنوات من تميز الحرب العالمية الثانية مرة أخرى من خلال القادمة إلى قوة الشيوعيين. لكن في نهاية القرن العشرين، وكذلك العديد من البلدان الأخرى، قدمت هنغاريا انتقالا حادا إلى الديمقراطية و "استغرق الدورة" إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. / ص>

حاليا، هنغاريا دولة نامية ديمقراطية، إلى حد ما المحافظ من بعض الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، ومع ذلك، فإن الاقتصاد والمناطق الاجتماعية وغيرها من مجالات ارتفاع السكان، تتطور السياحة. / ص>

مرجع جغرافي موجز ومناخ المناخ

هنغاريا يقع في وسط أوروبا، العاصمة بودابست. تقع البلاد على السهول، وهناك تلال، والجبال المنخفضة. ليس للمجر الوصول إلى البحر، ولكن تدفق نهر النهر الأقوياء على أراضيها. أيضا في المجر هي بحيرة بالاتون جميلة وحفيز. / ص>

المناخ القطري - كونتيننتال، في فصل الشتاء يكلف الطقس الناعم جدا: حوالي 0 درجة. في الصيف، متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء 25 درجة من الحرارة. متى يكون الموسم في المجر؟ ربما يكون من الأفضل الذهاب إلى البلاد في الربيع أو الخريف - إنه دافئ بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن ليس ساخنا للغاية، لكن يمكنك زيارة البلاد وفي وقت آخر من العام، لأن كل هذا يتوقف على الغرض من الرحلة. / ص> ::

تنظيم المؤتمرات والحلقات الدراسية

هنغاريا هو الرائدة بين الدول الأوروبية في عدد المؤتمرات والندوات والاجتماعات العلمية و sympocins. / ص>

  • الوضع الجغرافي روابط النقل الممتازة
  • توفر القاعات الحديثة للأحداث المجهزة بأحدث التكنولوجيا
  • البنية التحتية المتقدمة بشكل جيد، والأعمال التجارية الغلاف الجوي والخبرة في عقد
  • القدرة على الاسترخاء واللطيف للاسترخاء بعد يوم عمل مزدحم

فنادق بودابست، Heviza، Hydusoboslo ومواقع الترفيه الشعبية الأخرى لديها عروض خاصة للأحداث المختلفة مثل النطاق الدولي والاجتماعات التجارية والاجتماعية الصغيرة. تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة واسعة في تنظيم المشاركين والضيوف من خلال مشاهدة المعالم السياحية والنقل. / ص>

المجر هو مكان مثالي للقاء شركائك الأجانب. / ص> ::

برامج الشركات

خدمات الأعمال

لأية قضية سياحية تجارية، ستوفر شركتنا المساعدة اللازمة، ستوفر خدمات المعلومات والسفر المطلوبة. / ص>

هنغاريا هي واحدة من المؤتمرات والندوات الرائدة التي أجريت هنا. يتم تسهيل هذا أيضا من خلال وجود مباني ومرافق متطورة. / ص>

كاريليا في الصيف، والتي ترى مكان الاسترخاء وماذا تفعل

الصيف الشمالي هو وقت مذهل. حان وقت الطبيعة العنيفة، ورائحة تارت من الصنوبر على البحيرات، والحياة الغامضة، التي تتكشف تاريخها مباشرة أمام عينيك. ن.

  • . 8 الدقائق
كما كنا نبحث عن سياحة غير عادية في روسيا، وما هي المغامرات على الإطلاق

إثيوبيا هي صورة من المغامرة، حيث تحتاج إلى العيش قليلا مع القبيلة للذهاب إلى أراضيها. قبل 15 عاما، بدأنا مع الزمني الأكثر دقة للقطارات. ثم واصلنا ...

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Holidays in Hungary: when, where and why

All about holidays in Hungary

Hungary cannot be “galloped” by visiting 40 castles and 20 museums in 4 days, as some travel agencies suggest. This country is worth discovering for yourself gradually. First, imperial Budapest with its architectural treasures, then a relaxing holiday in the thermal spas of the picturesque Lake Balaton. And as the final chord - a trip to the wine valleys of Eger and Tokay.

When?

Budapest is beautiful in early spring. There are still few tourists, the city is already warm and young leaves appear on the trees. Autumn is also ideal for leisurely sightseeing, but in the summer you need to be prepared for large flows of people and queues at museums.

Balneological resorts receive guests all year round, but the most effective treatment is in winter, when mineral water is saturated with useful elements as much as possible. But in the cold season, many summer entertainments are unavailable: water parks, playgrounds with attractions, cycling, hiking.

Hungary for excursions

Budapest is the undisputed leader in the number of attractions, a magnet for contemplating travelers and connoisseurs of beauty. A real delight is the neo-Gothic Parliament building, as if ready to soar into heaven at any moment. Its lacy arches and graceful towers can be admired endlessly. Baroque basilicas hidden in the old quarters contrast with the monumental facades of classical palaces, untold riches lurked in the Buda Castle.

Like our content?

Subscribe to the "Subtleties of Tourism" channel in Zeni on Youtube and like.

It's easy for you - we are pleased! :)

The Budapest Opera, the cultural center of the Austro-Hungarian Empire, is still considered one of the most respected in Europe. The picture is completed by the grandiose bridges thrown across the Danube, flashing in the evenings with hundreds of lights. Budapest is an inspiration city, you want to come back here again and again.

Holidays in Hungary: when, where and why

For several decades, Hungary has remained one of the most advanced countries in the field of medical tourism. A huge number of people from all over the world come every year to spend their holidays with benefit and improve their health.

Wellness in Hungary

Modern Hungary offers tourists a wide range of quality medical services and modern European methods of treatment.

Most popular destinations:

  • dentistry ;
  • aesthetic surgery;
  • dermatology;
  • rehabilitation;
  • infertility treatment.

Numerous public hospitals and private medical centers invariably delight patients with a professional approach and very pleasant prices that cannot be compared with the general European and even more so American ones.

Hungary is also famous for its healing mineral springs and famous baths, which are not only the favorite points of spa programs of numerous tourists, but also recognized historical monuments of architecture. Most of the equipped baths are located in the resort town of Budapest. Today there are 13 therapeutic baths functioning there.

Szechenyi Baths

Address: Állatkerti korut, 9-11

  • treatment of joints,
  • spine,
  • gastrointestinal tract,
  • respiratory diseases.

Széchenyi Baths is the most famous and largest bath complex not only in Hungary, but throughout Europe. On the territory there are three outdoor pools and fifteen in the inner part of the building, fourteen saunas:

Hungary cannot be “galloped” by visiting 40 castles and 20 museums in 4 days, as suggested by some travel agencies. This country is worth discovering for yourself gradually. First, imperial Budapest with its architectural treasures, then a relaxing holiday in the thermal spas of the picturesque Lake Balaton. And as the final chord - a trip to ...

Health tourism on the planet is steadily gaining momentum in popularity. This fact is not surprising - after all, it is always pleasant to combine travel with treatment - both useful and interesting. Water procedures are rightfully in great demand among tourists who want to improve their health. Many people like to bask in warm water, and if it is still curative, then this is undoubtedly the height of bliss. The leader among such paradise places on Earth is deservedly Hungary - an amazing thermal "pearl" among many resort countries, which has springs of "living water".

General information

Health tourism in Hungary began to develop actively more than 300 years ago. And today the country has created ideal conditions for the treatment of travelers. Excellent service, accurate diagnostics, therapy technologies, excellent living conditions, affordable prices, and local natural hospitality - all this makes Hungary attractive for lovers of health tours.

Why Hungary? The secret of popularity lies in natural features - 4/5 of the territory of the state has sources of thermal medicinal waters, which have no analogues anywhere else on the planet. This is truly an empire of healing baths - in total, there are more than 60 thousand beneficial springs in the country, of which more than 1,000 are hot (with a year-round temperature of over 30 degrees Celsius). Healing water is everywhere in Hungary - in baths and pools, springs and springs, lakes and rivers. "Living water" is also drinkable - you just have to find a special pump room, and you can begin to heal from the inside, although the external effect of healing water affects the body no less effectively.

Why was treatment in Hungary so popular among the inhabitants of the former Soviet Union? Ask your parents and grandparents about this (or maybe you yourself remember?) - in Soviet times, a trip to Hungary for treatment was perceived as a special miracle, a great gift of fate and a wonderful opportunity to improve your health, having fun and wallowing in a warm healing some water. In addition, Hungary is rich in many interesting sights, the inspection of which perfectly complements the course of treatment and improves mood in general.

How is water treated

Modern medicine includes many methods of treatment - from surgical intervention to conservative treatment performed by physical, chemical and biological methods, among which there is also physiotherapy based on the use of natural factors, such as, for example, water, heat, light, air. Physiotherapy not only cures diseases, but also improves the patient's mood, because you must agree, it's nice to receive a charge of cheerfulness and positive from our mother nature ?! The following physiotherapy procedures are used in Hungary:

• balneotherapy (treatment with healing water and mud); • thermotherapy and hydrotherapy (treatment with light and water); • climatotherapy (healing effects of mountain air and the atmosphere of caves); • mechanotherapy (massage procedures and special exercises ); • inhalation (exposure through the respiratory tract); • phototherapy (treatment with light).

Hydrotherapy in Hungary is especially - after all, each spring has its own healing properties, unique and different from others. The effectiveness of the treatment depends both on the composition of the water and on the duration of therapy. Some people come to Hungary to prevent diseases, while others are treated for serious ailments, including mental disorders. Everyone here finds their own special way of healing.

What is treated in Hungary

Hungary is a country with a rich history, unique culture and wonderful nature. It has a huge number of museums, exhibition halls, decorated in accordance with national trends. Hungary will be remembered by every tourist, no matter whether he is an art connoisseur or an ordinary traveler. If you want to know about the sights of this state, as well as everything about holidays in Hungary in 2021, we will gladly tell you about the best places.

General information about Hungary

Brief Historical Background

The flat area near the Danube was inhabited as early as the 10th century AD, when the ancestors of today's Hungarians moved here. In 1001, a state was formed - the Kingdom of Hungary. The first centuries of the existence of the new country were marked by everything that is rich in medieval history as a whole: the invasion of the Mongols, fragmentation, conflicts with neighboring countries.

Dynasties replaced each other, but in the 16th century conquerors came again - the Ottoman army at that time was actively conquering new territories. The Austrian ruler also claimed the territory of Hungary, and for decades the country was beset by invasions and plundering of cities. Part of the population was loyal to the Turks, as they retained the residents' right to freedom of religion. However, in the end, Hungary still remained under the influence of Austria.

Subsequently, the Hungarian population defended its autonomy. In the 19th century, the state of Austria-Hungary was formed. But the wars and revolutions of the 20th century did their job, the monarchy fell, however, the Soviet regime lasted until the next world war. The years after the Second World War were again marked by the coming to power of the communists. But at the end of the 20th century, like many other countries, Hungary made a sharp transition to democracy and "headed" towards the European Union.

At present, Hungary is a developing democratic country, to some extent more conservative than some other European countries, however, the economy, social sphere and other spheres of life of the population are growing, and tourism is also developing.

Brief Geographical Information and Climate

Hungary is located in the center of Europe, the capital is Budapest. The country is located on the plains, there are hills and low mountains. Hungary is landlocked, but the mighty Danube River flows through its territory. Also in Hungary are the beautiful Lake Balaton and Heviz.

The climate of the country is continental, with rather mild weather in winter: about 0 degrees. In summer, the air temperature averages 25 degrees Celsius. When is the season in Hungary? Perhaps it is best to go to the country in spring or autumn - it is warm enough, but not too hot, but you can visit the country at other times of the year, because it all depends on the purpose of the trip.

Organization of conferences and seminars

Hungary is the leader among European countries in the number of conferences and seminars, scientific meetings and symposiums held here.

  • geographical location and excellent transport links
  • availability of modern meeting rooms equipped with the latest technology
  • well-developed infrastructure, business atmosphere and experience in conducting
  • an opportunity to have a great rest and pleasant relaxation after a busy business day

Hotels in Budapest, Heviz, Hajduszoboszlo and other popular holiday destinations have special offers for various events, both international and for small business and scientific meetings. Our company has extensive experience in organizing excursion and transport services for participants and guests.

Hungary is the ideal place to meet your foreign partners.

CORPORATE PROGRAMS

Business services

On any issue of business tourism, our company will provide the necessary assistance, provide the required information and travel services.

Hungary is one of the leading countries in terms of the number of conferences and seminars held here. This is facilitated by the presence of convenient premises for such events and a well-developed one.

Popular posts
Physical education crossword for children

Physical education crossword for children. Crosswords on sports topics I propose to conduct a small current control of knowledge on physical culture in the form of solving the crossword puzzle “Let's talk about

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Ice fee

Sometimes we hear that there can be no tourism in the reserve. However, the Baikal Nature Reserve is developing educational tourism in a way that is harmless to nature. The director of the reserve Vasily Ivanovich Sutula spoke about these and other features of work in specially protected natural areas.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes