تاريخ السياحة في الأورال الجنوبية

إن تطوير السياحة في المناطق الجنوبية يمنعه القيود المفروضة على أراضي صندوق الغابات

مقدمة في روسيا، ومعهد ريادة الأعمال والقانون الاتحادي "بشأن إجراء المغادرة من الاتحاد الروسي ودخول الاتحاد الروسي" مؤرخ في 15 أغسطس 1996، منح زخما قويا لتوليد تدفقات سياحية واسعة النطاق. / ص>

لم يستثبت استثناء ومنطقة الأورال. يتم إنشاء تنظيم صناعة السياحة، وتوفير خدماتها وتنظيم جولات في روسيا والخارج. تقدم الفنادق المريحة الخدمات لتوفير خدمات الإقامة من Urals من كل من روسيا والسياح الأجانب والوفود. / ص>

الوضع الجغرافي للألال، فإن مواردها الاقتصادية الطبيعية ومناطق الجذب السياحي تنجذب سنويا الآلاف من السياح. تركيز المؤسسات السياحية هي المراكز الإقليمية: Ekaterinburg، Chelyabinsk، Perm، Izhevsk، أورينبورغ، كورغان. هذه المدن جذابة لكل من السياح والزيارات التجارية إلى المنطقة. نظرا لأن المراكز الإقليمية تمثل التعليم الصناعي الكبير وأهم مراكز النقل. تتركز الأنشطة البحثية السياسية والإدارية والتنظيمية والثقافية والتعليمية والتعليمية فيها. / ص>

جذابة للبلد الذي يصل الضيوف هو أيضا أورال الجبال مع خيالي وجمالهم. إنهم يفصلون شمال الجنوب، وفصلوا الأنهار الحالية إلى الشمال، من الأنهار الحالية إلى الجنوب، وأنفسهم بمثابة مصدر لكثير منهم. / ص>

جذب السياح الذين هم في مناجم الأورال ومناجم تعدين المعادن والأحجار الثمينة. وكذلك الشركات الصناعية. ولكن إلى جانب ذلك، هناك العديد من المعالم السياحية التاريخية والثقافية والعلمية للأورال. / ص> ::

على سبيل المثال، ولد مؤلف روسي رائع P. في Votkinsk. Tchaikovsky، تكريما تراه المدينة يدعى في منطقة بيرم. نظرا لأن مركز علم الأورال يشتهر بمؤسسات البحث والتصميم التي ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بحياة المنطقة، وكذلك سيبيريا ومناطق أخرى من بلدنا. كل هذا، جميع مناطق الجذب السياحي، قيم الأورال هي ذات أهمية كبيرة، وجذب السياح، وكذلك توسيع روابط الأعمال والتعاون. ما، بدوره، يؤدي إلى استثمارات في المجال السياحي لأنشطة الأورال. / ص>

مجال السياحة هو عنصر مهم في الأنشطة الاقتصادية للألال، وكذلك روسيا ككل. في ضوء الصعوبات الاقتصادية المنشأة في البلاد، وبشكل مباشر في منطقة الأورال، فيما يتعلق بتخفيضات الشركات الصناعية الثقيلة، ظل الكثير من الناس دون عمل. توفر السياحة أيضا توظيف السكان المحليين، وتحميل الفنادق والفنادق والمطاعم والأحداث المذهلة، وتدفق العملات الأجنبية. / ص>

منذ حقل السياحة في الأورال شاب نسبيا وتطوير، يتم توجيه كمية كبيرة من الجهد والنقد إلى تنميتها. اليوم، يتم بناء فنادق ضيافة في اليورال، يتم فتح أماكن الترفيه المختلفة. للحصول على خدمة أفضل، للامتثال للمعايير الأوروبية، فإن جانب التدريب والتدريب مهم للغاية. يجري العمل في مجال تعاون المؤسسات السياحية الحكومية مع القطاع الخاص من أجل تنفيذ أفراد التدريب اللازمين. / ص>

هكذا، تستند السياحة إلى تشغيل الموارد السياحية المحلية، مما يؤدي إلى دخل إضافي في الأورال وفي البلاد ككل. / ص>

بعد الأزمة الاقتصادية العميقة، والتي تأتي فيما يتعلق بإرهام إمكانات النظام الاشتراكي، انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي وتنفيذ الإصلاحات الاقتصادية النظامية للألوان، مثل كل روسيا، تقع على طريق الاستقرار والنمو الاقتصادي على أساس اجتماعي - اقتصادي جديد. / ص>

تاريخ السياحة في الأورال الجنوبية

::

الشتاء - التزلج الجبلية، في الصيف - الراحة على البحيرات. بحيث يمكنك وصفه بإيجاز المفهوم الذي تعتزم إقليم تشيليابينسك أن تبيع نفسه في سوق الخدمات السياحية، وفق ما ذكرته يوم الثلاثاء وزير الثقافة في المنطقة، أليكسي بيتتين، الذي يشرف وكالته على قضايا السياحة الداخلية والمحلية. ومع ذلك، لاحظ بيتشين في افتتاح المنتدى السياحي الإقليمي في تشيليابينسك، بالفعل، ومواقع الجنوب الأورال في هذا المجال في هذا المجال ويمكن أن تتحرك، لكن تطوير الصناعة يستقر في المشكلة، أن تقرر أي مشغلين غير الحكومي أو مسؤولي السوق. / ص> ::

حجم سوق الخدمات السياحية في الجنوب أورال اليوم بلغ 5 مليارات روبل، مع هذه المنطقة تأخذ المنطقة المركز السابع في البلاد. وفقا لرئيس وزارة الثقافة الإقليمية، بلغ التدفق السياحي إلى منطقة تشيليابينسك في عام 2016 2.1 مليون شخص. من هؤلاء، استفادت 900 ألف من الفنادق الموجودة في المنطقة، والتي لهذا اليوم في منطقة تشيليابينسك 450.

هناك 60 أنشطة سفر، والتي من المستحيل في الوقت نفسه أن تتطور، كما يقول رئيس قسم السياحة كجزء من وزارة الثقافة الإقليمية فيكتور توكاشيف. في منطقة تشيليابينسك، التركيز على الرياضة والسياحة الترفيهية والتعليمية. "نحن نعرف من جمهورنا المستهدفين. وأوضح توكاشيف أن هذه سكان Urfo و Perm and UFA ". / ص>

كلا الاتجاهين - الشتاء والصيف - تمثل في المجموعة السياحية الغريبة، التي تقوم بها سلطات منطقة تشيليابينسك كما تعلمون، والقوات والخبرة، ولكن في أي حال يحاولون تعزيز المستهلكين الخارجيين والداخليين وبعد يتضمن العنقودية كائنات من الجاذبية السياحية في إقليم 12 منطقة حضرية ومنطقة بلدية. كجزء من المجموعة، تم تشكيل تسعة مشاريع أساسية، والتي يجب أن تجذب السياح. وفقا لحسابات المسؤولين، إذا تم الحصول على كل شيء، فسوف تعطي المجموعة زيادة في Turmpotok إلى المنطقة بمقدار 300 ألف شخص سنويا، على الرغم من أن تخلق حوالي 1.5 ألف وظيفة. / ص>

"يتم تقدير حجم الاستثمارات في مجموعة Sinegorevier بمبلغ 2.8 مليار روبل، و 72٪ من الاستثمارات الخاصة"، قال اليكسي بتهتان. - على حساب الميزانية، يمكننا أن نحضر إلى كائنات الطريق والاتصالات. لكن الفنادق وغيرها من المباني من التجار يجب أن تبني والبناء على نفقاتهم الخاصة ". / ص>

يتم تخصيص أوليغ سيروتين بين المستثمرين الرئيسيين في المجال السياحي في الجنوب أورال. أعلنت الاستثمارات لهم في كائنات مجمع Sunny Valley للتزلج أو فندق Golden Beach (كل شيء موجود على إقليم مقاطعة Mias City) حوالي مليار روبل. يجب أن يظهر منتجع التزلج شاليهات جديدة في الطلب بين السياح في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، بالإضافة إلى نزل مع علامة أكثر ديمقراطية للطلاب الذين يعيشون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قرر سيروتين ملء نقص الترفيه في المياه في "الوادي الشمسي": سوف يخلقون خزان اصطناعي وسبا. تشمل الأجسام الكبيرة الأخرى مجمع الترفيه المائي على بحيرة كويش، التي اتخذت لبناء شركة ATS، وكذلك قلعة القوزاق على بحيرة تشيباركول. / ص>

إذ يشير إلى المنتدى حول هذه المشاريع، ذكر ممثلو الإدارة القطاعية أنه من جانبهم، سيواصل العمل على تحسين الجاذبية فحسب، بل أيضا راحة منطقة تشيليابينسك للسياح. على سبيل المثال، في Chelyabinsk في فصل الصيف، سيكسب TUROFIS خاص، والتي ستكون موجودة على جاذبية كيروفا. هنا يمكنك الحصول على خريطة للمنطقة، والمشورة اللازمة، حدد الطريق على الفور وحجز غرفة في منطقة Chelyabinsk في أي شخص. / ص>

"نحن نسحب إلى البحر، وأولئك الذين يعيشون في الجنوب، على العكس من ذلك، يسحبون إلى البرد، ولدينا كل شروط هؤلاء الناس" في الجنوب أورال أجاب على سؤال حول جدوى تطوير السياحة في أقسام جنوب أورال من "روسيا التجارية"، نائب الصفر الإقليمي في كونستانتين زاخاروف. وأشار إلى أن منطقة تشيليابينسك لديها أيضا موردة البنية التحتية مثل طريق M5. إنه مفيد ليس فقط لحقيقة أن السياح يمكنهم الوصول إلى الأورال الجنوبية. في الإمكانات، يمكن أن يصبح الطريق السريع الفيدرالي مضخة نقدية جيدة. / ص>

"الآن في كتلة الخدمة على جانب الطريق والتجارة هناك في حالة برية. في الانهيار، يمكنك شراء Moonshine، البنادق الهوائية، إلخ. لكن الدولة يمكن أن تتطور أو تجذب امتياز خدمة من جانب الطريق الانتهاء، " - من الضروري حساب كم وبعد مسافة تحتاج إلى المقاهي والفنادق. لجعل التاجر فقط تدفع وابدأ العمل وليس التفكير في كيفية الاتصال بالكهرباء، حيث تأخذ الماء، وكيفية إجراء عمليات التسليم. سيكون نموذجا ممتازا للأعمال العائلية. وأمر الناس سيغادرون المال في منطقتنا ". / ص> :

أولئك الذين يحاولون تنظيم الأعمال التجارية للغاية في صناعة السياحة، في المنتدى أظهروا مزاجا أقل من قوس قزح. توقف خطب المسؤولين أليكسي بسرعة، مالك مجمع الترفيه في ضاحية تشيليابينسك. إن تطوير أعماله يستريح حرفيا في صندوق الغابات. وفقا لرجل الأعمال، فإن حالة الأراضي المقابلة التي توجد بها كائناتها، لا تسمح بالتوسع: أي بناء يصبح غير قانوني. / ص>

ماذا تأخذ معك تنزه - قائمة بالأشياء اللازمة

ما يجب وضعه وما يجب أن يكون في مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية للمشي؟ ما الأدوية للسائح وكيفية تجميعها بأيديك؟ طقم الإسعافات الأولية الطبية الفردية

  • . 14 الدقائق
أخبار حول هذا الموضوع

موقع سياحي لمنطقة بسكوف

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

History of tourism in the southern Urals

The development of tourism in the South Urals is hampered by restrictions on the lands of the forest fund

The introduction in Russia of the Institute of Entrepreneurship and the Federal Law "On the Procedure for Departure from the Russian Federation and Entry into the Russian Federation" of August 15, 1996 gave a powerful impetus to the generation of large-scale tourist flows.

The Ural region was no exception. Organizations of the tourism industry are being created, providing their services and organizing tours in Russia and abroad. Comfortable hotels offer accommodation services for guests of the Urals, both from Russia and foreign tourists and delegations.

The geographical position of the Urals, its natural and economic resources and attractions attract thousands of tourists every year. The concentration of activities of enterprises in the sphere of tourism are regional centers: Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Perm, Izhevsk, Orenburg, Kurgan. These cities are attractive both for leisure tourists and for business visits to the region. Since the regional centers represent large industrial formations and the most important transport hubs. They concentrate political and administrative, organizational and economic, cultural, educational, research activities.

The Ural Mountains are also attractive for visiting guests of the region for their fantasticness and beauty. They separate the North from the South, separate the rivers flowing to the North from the rivers flowing to the South, and they themselves serve as the source for many of them.

The mines and mines in the Urals that extract precious metals and stones also attract tourists. And also industrial enterprises. But besides this, there are various historical, cultural and scientific sights of the Urals.

For example, the great Russian composer P. Tchaikovsky, after whom the city in the Perm region is named. As a scientific center, the Ural is famous for its research and design institutes, which are closely connected with the life of the region, as well as Siberia and other regions of our country. All this, all the sights and values ​​of the Urals are of great interest and attract tourists, as well as expanding business ties and cooperation. This, in turn, leads to investment in the tourism sector of the Urals.

The tourism industry is an important component of the economic activity of the Urals, as well as of Russia as a whole. In light of the current economic difficulties in the country, and directly in the Ural region, in connection with the reduction of heavy industry enterprises, many people were left without work. Tourism also provides employment for the local population, the loading of hotels and hotels, restaurants and entertainment events, the flow of foreign currency.

Since the tourism sector in the Urals is relatively young and developing, a significant amount of effort and money is directed at its development. To date, hotels, boarding houses are being built in the Urals, various entertainment establishments are opening. For a better service, in order to comply with the European standard, the aspect of training and education of personnel is very important. Work is underway in the field of cooperation between state tourism enterprises and the private sector in order to provide the necessary training of personnel.

Thus, tourism is based on the exploitation of local tourist resources, which leads to additional income in the Urals and in the country as a whole.

After a deep economic crisis, which came due to the exhaustion of the potential of the socialist system, the collapse of the Soviet Union and the implementation of systemic economic reforms, the Urals, like the rest of Russia, are embarking on the path of stabilization and economic growth on a new socio-economic basis.

History of tourism in the southern Urals

In winter - mountain skiing, in summer - rest on the lakes. So, in a nutshell, you can describe the concept with which the Chelyabinsk region intends to sell itself on the market of tourist services, said on Tuesday the Minister of Culture of the region Alexei Betekhtin, whose department oversees the issues of inbound and domestic tourism. However, Betekhtin noted at the opening of a regional tourism forum in Chelyabinsk, the South Urals are already positioning themselves well in this area and could move on, but the development of the industry has run up against a problem that neither operators nor market administrators are yet able to solve.

The volume of the tourist services market in the South Urals has reached 5 billion rubles today, with this amount the region ranks seventh in the country. According to the head of the regional ministry of culture Alexei Betekhtin, the tourist flow to the Chelyabinsk region in 2016 amounted to 2.1 million people. Of these, 900 thousand used hotels located in the region, of which today there are 450 in the Chelyabinsk region.

There are 60 areas of tourism that cannot be developed at the same time, says Viktor Tkachev, head of the tourism department within the regional ministry of culture. In the Chelyabinsk region, the emphasis is on sports, recreational and educational tourism. “We know who our target audience is. These are mainly residents of the Ural Federal District, Perm and Ufa, "- said Tkachev.

Both directions - winter and summer - are represented in the tourist cluster "Sinegorye", which the authorities of the Chelyabinsk region, according to their knowledge, strength and experience, but in any case are trying to promote external and internal consumers. The cluster includes objects of tourist attraction on the territory of 12 urban districts and municipal districts. Within the cluster, nine basic projects have been formed that should attract tourists. According to the calculations of officials, if everything works out, the cluster will increase the flow of tourists to the region by 300 thousand people a year, along the way, allowing the creation of about 1.5 thousand jobs.

“The volume of investments in the Sinegorye cluster is estimated at 2.8 billion rubles, and 72% are private investments,” said Alexey Betekhtin. - At the expense of the budget, we can bring roads and communications to the objects. But the hotels themselves and other buildings must and are being built by the merchants at their own expense. "

Oleg Sirotin stands out among the major investors in the tourism sector of the South Urals. His declared investments in the facilities of the Solnechnaya Dolina ski complex and the Golden Beach hotel (all located on the territory of the Miass City District) should amount to about 1 billion rubles. The ski resort should have new chalets that are in demand among weekend tourists, as well as a hostel with a more democratic price tag for students. In addition, Sirotin decided to make up for the lack of water activities in the "Solnechnaya Dolina": an artificial reservoir and a spa center will be created there. Other large objects include a water entertainment complex on Lake Kuyash, which the Insi company undertook to build, as well as a Cossack fortress on Lake Chebarkul.

Recalling these projects at the forum, representatives of the branch department said that, for their part, they would continue to work to increase not only the attractiveness, but also the convenience of the Chelyabinsk region for tourists. For example, in Chelyabinsk in the summer a special tourist office will be opened, which will be located on the remarkable Kirovka. Here you can get a map of the region, the necessary consultations, immediately choose the route and book a room in any hotel in the Chelyabinsk region.

"We are drawn to the sea, and those who live in the south, on the contrary, are drawn into the cold, and we have all the conditions for these people," the head of the Chelyabinsk branch of "Business Russia", deputy of the regional Legislative Assembly Konstantin Zakharov. He recalled that the Chelyabinsk Region also has such an infrastructure resource as the M5 highway. It is useful not only because it allows tourists to travel to the South Urals. Potentially, the federal highway can also become a good money pump.

“Nowadays, for the most part, roadside service and trade there is in a wild state. At the ruins you can buy moonshine stills, pneumatic pistols, etc. But the state can develop or attract a ready-made roadside service franchise, - Zakharov explained his idea. - It is necessary to calculate how much and how far the cafes and hotels are needed. So that the merchant just pays and starts working and not think about how to connect to electricity, where to get water, how to arrange supplies. This would be a great model for a family business. And passing people would leave money in our region ”.

Those who are trying to organize the very same business in the tourism industry showed a much less rosy mood at the forum. The officials' speeches were interrupted by Alexey Bystray, the owner of an entertainment complex in the suburbs of Chelyabinsk. The development of his business literally ran into the forest fund. According to the businessman, the corresponding status of the lands on which his facilities are located do not allow expansion: any construction project becomes illegal.

Popular posts
What to take with you on a hike - a list of necessary things

What to put and what should be in a first aid kit? What are the medicines for a tourist and how to assemble it with your own hands? Personal first aid kit

  • . 18 minutes
Related news

Tourist site of the Pskov region

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies