رحلات السنة الجديدة

حيث التقى الروس 2021 وعقد عطلة رأس السنة

التفضيلات السياحية للروس في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة تعدل الوباء. ومع ذلك، كان التنزيل في منتجعات التزلج الخاصة بنا أعلى من العام الماضي. نقول للروس الذين عقدوا عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة وما هي الاتجاهات الأكثر شعبية بين العضو. / ص> ::

اختيار السنة الجديدة للروس

الصورة: منحتها البطلة من المواد Inna

"أظهرت العطلات اهتماما كبيرا بالسفر في روسيا". - منتجعات التزلج الخاصة بنا المستخدمة في طلب كبير. القائد الرئيسي - أراضي كراسنودار (سوتشي)، حيث التنزيل كان أكثر من العام الماضي. " / ص>

من بين منتجعات التزلج الشعبية الأخرى، لاحظ غورين إلبروسي، دومباي، والصياغ، بلوكوريتش، شيريجش وأبزاكوفو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، قام الروس بنشاط بزيارة مختلف المدن: عظيم ustyug، كوستروما، كالوغا، تولا، كالينينغراد، حلقة ذهبية. سافر الكثيرون على سياراتهم.

في سانت بطرسبرغ، على العكس من ذلك، كان السياح أقل من المعتاد. يرتبط هذا بطلب من السلطات الامتناع عن السفر إلى العاصمة الشمالية لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. من 30 ديسمبر إلى 10 يناير كانت مغلقة لزيارة المتاحف والمسارح وحديقة الحيوان. / ص>

وفقا ل ATOR، من بين الوجهات الأجنبية بين الروس، وخاصة Muscovites، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، جزر المالديف، تركيا، كوبا كانت شعبية. وأظهرت ديناميات خاصة مقارنة بعام 2019 زنجبار، والتي تم فتحها مع العديد من الرحلات الجوية المستأجرة.

في الوقت نفسه، لاحظ غورين أنه بشكل عام كان عدد السياح أقل من العام الماضي. حدث هذا بسبب الحدود المغلقة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للبلدان المفتوحة، كان الطلب السياحي كحد أقصى. / ص> ::

كراسنودار إقليم: تخطي ضد الساحل

الصورة: منحتها البطلة من المواد Inna

وفقا للمقر الإقليمي المشترك بين الإدارات لعقد موسم الشتاء العالي في سوتشي، في عشرة أيام رأس السنة، زار المنتجع حوالي 270 ألف شخص. هذا هو 11٪ أكثر من العام الماضي. 146 ألف ضيوف يستريحون في الجبال. / ص>

في سوتشي، استغرق أكثر من 630 كائنات إقامة ضيوف لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. في الفنادق من منتجعات Krasnaya Polyana، يعيش حوالي 74 ألف شخص. وأشار المقر إلى أن التدابير الأمنية نفذت بدقة ومراكز، فضلا عن مستشفى مكعب إضافي مقابل 200 مقعدا خلال هذه الفترة، لم يأخذ شخص واحد. / ص>

حيث التقى الروس 2021 وعقد عطلة رأس السنة
:: ما هي الوجهات السياحية اختار الروس لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة

عطلات نشطة للعام الجديد من "الراحة + الرياضة"

السنة الجديدة هي عطلة سحرية مرتبطة مع نطاقات الثلج رقيق، شجرة عيد الميلاد الأنيقة، والراحة في الهواء النقي. ابدأ السنة برحلة لا تنسى، تناول مساحات على طول المسارات الجبلية، ركوب على الثلج، التزلج، مزلج الكلب، شحن الطاقة لفترة طويلة إلى الأمام. كل يوم ستنتظر مغامرة جديدة، انطباعات لا تنسى، شيء لم يكن لديك وقت لتجربة أو معرفة في الحياة. اختر جولات نشطة للعام الجديد وحصلت على فاتتك. انتقل إلى المناظر الطبيعية المعجب بها، والتجول عبر الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج، وتزور أماكن ملونة مع معارض احتفالية مشرقة، والترفيه المرح، وترتيب النزهات في الهواء النقي، والحصول على الكثير من العواطف الإيجابية. / ص> ::

الراحة في روسيا

عطلات نشطة في العطلات العام الجديد هي فرصة رائعة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الأسرة بأكملها. بلدان البلاد التألق الإضاءة الاحتفالية، وأشجار عيد الميلاد الجميلة المذهلة، والأفكار المسرحية. تحولت موسكو، سانت بطرسبرج، كازان، كالينينجراد إلى عوالم رائعة، مما يجلب للضيوف من إكليلات متعددة الألوان، نكهات فريدة من نوعها، ملايين الأنوار. يدور الرأس من الغلاف الجوي الأعياد، ويلتقط الروح، وترتفع المزاج. / ص>

سنة جديدة نشطة في روسيا يمكن أن تعقد على أفضل منتجعات التزلج في القوقاز، أورال، منطقة كيميروفو. العشاق المتطرفة ينتظرون البراكين ومجلس الجلسات في Kamchatka، وجمال الطبيعة التي لم يمسها sakhalin، حيث يمكنك الذهاب للتزلج، ورفعوا أنقى الهواء، والاستمتاع بالثلوج المقرمشة. / ص>

عطلات نشطة للعام الجديد في كاريليا رسوم الطاقة لمدة عام كامل المقبل. ستكون العطلات الأكثر ثراء في حياتك. يشتمل برنامج الترفيه على ركوب الخيل الثلجي، مما زيارت Kaska Kaska KENNEL الشهيرة، وهي زيارة إلى تجمعات Zoocomplex الثلاثة، والتجمعات في طاعون سامي الحالي، والرقص في شجرة عيد الميلاد، والرحلات المثيرة، ومجموعة متنوعة من البرامج ذات المسابقات والمرح. لن تترك هذه الراحة لأي شخص غير مبال، سيكون هناك متعة، كلا من البالغين والأطفال. / ص>

Krasnodar Edge وجذب شبه جزيرة القرم السياح بمناخهم المعتدل. الجبال، الوديان، ساحل البحر - فرص كبيرة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. تغيير الصورة المعتادة للحياة اليومية، وتسجيل المشاعر، والذهاب في الرحلات على المنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج على ركوب الخيل أو الدراجات رباعية. الذهاب على الزحافات، على الجليد، شلظ، معجب جمال الطبيعة المذهلة. مثل هذا هواية سيجعل إجازة غير عادية لا تنسى. / ص> ::

عطلات مع الأطفال

تنظيم عطلة نشطة للعام الجديد مع الأطفال أمر صعب للغاية. بعد كل شيء، يجب التفكير في الآباء المسؤولين بدقة وخطة، ومراجعة العديد من التفاهات، واختيار طريق آمن ومثيرة للاهتمام لجميع الأعمار، لحل المشكلة بالطعام. نحن نقدم جولات جاهزة، حيث يمكنك الحصول على المتعة والكاريبي للقاء عطلة الجميع المفضلة لدى الجميع. / ص>

العام الجديد النشط مع الأطفال يوفر رحلة إلى Veliky ustyug. ستقوم جميع أفراد الأسرة بزيارة حكاية خرافية الروسية الحقيقية، لتلبية سانتا موروزا، سيزور متحف بطاقات المعايدة، سيشارك في البرامج التكاملية. / ص>

المشي في العام الجديد من "الراحة + الرياضة"

الشتاء - الوقت السحري، موسم عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، حكايات خرافية الشتاء الساحرة. كم من الآمال التي نفرضها في العام المقبل، وأريد أن أبدأ ذلك في خاص وممتع ولا ينسى. يختار جماهير السفر الرائع إحدى الأنشطة الأكثر شعبية للترفيه النشط للعام الجديد. بعد كل شيء، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الأماكن الأكثر تعجلا، تعرف على الطبيعة، والاسترخاء واكتساب انطباعات لفترة طويلة إلى الأمام. هل ستغرق في الجمال القاسي في فصل الشتاء الروسي أو يشعر أشعة الشمس الساخنة والأمواج اللطيفة من البحر الدافئ، واختر لك. / ص> ::

المشي لمسافات طويلة رأس السنة في روسيا

الرحلات الشتوية هي فرصة رائعة لرؤية جمال طبيعة الأراضي الأصلية في الوقت القاسي من العام. تشتهر روسيا بكرمها، لذا فإن الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة، وسوف تتمتع كل دقيقة من الراحة والجمال المحيط. / ص>

  • إذا لم تكن في القرم في فصل الشتاء، فقد حان الوقت للمحاولة. هذه هي الألوان الزاهية، والشعور بالحرية وفرصة العثور على نفسك في أجمل الأماكن. يتضمن التخييم للعام الجديد في شبه جزيرة القرم التزلج على الثلج. انتقل إلى Mount Ai-Petri والخبرة، والسرعة، بجرأة التغلب على الانجرافات، نقطة انطلاق. يتم التفكير في المسارات إلى أصغر التفاصيل، لذلك هذا النوع من الفئات النشطة آمنة تماما، ويمكن للجميع أن يجربوا أنفسهم كسائق. / LI>
  • رحلات القوقاز التي تعد أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام ومتكافئة وغير عادية. سيكون هناك مكان لكل منهما، لأن نطاق الجبل مليء مع عجائب الطبيعة. يمكنك السفر سيرا على الأقدام أو أحذية الثلوج أو التزلج أو الثلج. / LI>
  • ارتفاع في بايكال في فصل الشتاء سيؤثر حتى على السياح الأكثر خبرة. خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأحد أجمل الأماكن على الأرض، والسفر عبر طرق الجليد، واستكشاف البونات الغامضة والكهوف والدراجة والتزحلق على الجليد. / LI>

بناء على طلبك، ستتمكن من الذهاب إلى أي ركنيا من روسيا، والانخراط في الرياضة النشطة، والاستمتاع بالطبيعة السخية للحافة، واستكشف المعالم السياحية والجمارك والتقاليد. / ص>

المشي في العام الجديد في الخارج

إذا كنت تعبت من مشاكل ما قبل العطلات، فأنت ترغب في الاسترخاء من حياة رمادية واحدة كل يوم رمادية واحدة، والقيادة بعيدا عن سترة الشتاء، ثم عجلت لتحقيق حلمك والذهاب إلى البلدان الدافئة. استمتع بالشمس والفواكه غروب الشمس والفواكه والفجر، يستحم في البحر، المحيط، الاسترخاء تحت ظل أشجار النخيل. / ص> :

  • تتم معالجة واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية للعام الجديد إلى قبرص. أنت تنتظر البحر الأبيض المتوسط، والكثير من الشمس، والحرارة، والعصير المساحات الخضراء. في هذه الرحلة، يمكنك الذهاب وحيدا، في شركة الأصدقاء أو قضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلتك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال الساحل والأنواع الخلابة من الصخور والغابات الصنوبرية. تفضل بزيارة واحدة من أجمل شواطئ بافوس، كهوف البحر، ومضاعة، راجع السفينة الغارقة. أفروديت درب، البحيرات الزرقاء، بحيرة الملح مع فلامنجوس تنتظرك بالفعل مفاجأة وسحر إلى الأبد. / LI>
  • سوف يتمكن السياح الفضوليين من الذهاب في واحدة من أفضل طرق العالم - درب Lycian في تركيا. ينتظر المسافرون الجبال التصويرية، الخلجان المريح، غروب الشمس مذهلة، الطبيعة الرائعة. / LI>

::

اترك كل مخاوفك في المنزل واستفد من الفرصة الفريدة لزيارة البلدان الغريبة. اقطع القوة والطاقة، والمشي في المغرب، المكسيك، استمتع بجمال مهيب من باتاغونيا وجبال نيبال، تذهب إلى تنزانيا، غواتيمالا. في هذه السنة الجديدة، العالم كله لديه قدميك!

تعطي لنفسك انطباعا لا تنسى، اتصل بنا، وسوف نلتقط أفضل جولة. في الحملة للعام الجديد، يتم تزويدك بأجواء ممتعة وممتعة، هواء طازج. بعد مثل هذه العطلة، ستعود إلى المنزل ذكريات ممتعة، والمرح، قوية وجاهزة من مآثر جديدة. / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية

نحن ندعوك لتلبية السنة الجديدة 2021 في سوتشي معنا!

لقد أعدنا برنامجا غير عادي وكأنه دائما برنامج نشط للغاية وإذا كنت ترغب في الاسترخاء في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، فنحن بالضبط الطريق! كنا مرة أخرى كسر الصورة النمطية التي يناسب sochi فقط للعطلات الصيفية وتستمر في فتح القوقاز لك من زوايا غير متوقعة. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام وأولئك الذين استراحوا بالفعل معنا من قبل!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

::

المعرض

الطريق

اجتماع المشاركين، ونقل من المطار أو محطة السكك الحديدية. تسوية في الفندق في وسط مدينة أدلر، على ضفاف نهر Mzmitt. أدلة اجتماع مع جميع المشاركين، مناقشة الفروق الدقيقة التنظيمية في البرنامج، إجابات على الأسئلة. / ص>:

سنقوم بالتحضير للاحتفال بالعام الجديد على الجبل مع عرض أكثر الخلابة من SOCHI الاحتفالي. على الحزن نحن ننتظر حريقا، يعامل رأس السنة الجديدة، تحية الأعياد في المدينة بأكملها، وإطلالات رائعة على أضواء الليل وبالطبع هدايا من سانتا كلوز. / ص>

يستريح جيدا والنوم، بعد الإفطار نذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة لانطباعات جديدة. في حين أن شخصا ما يكذب على الأريكة ويغذي السلطات، فسوف تذهب لاستكشاف شرائع PSAHO: الجافة والرطبة، الكهف، الأنهار العاصفة ومنصة الأنواع على جبال القوقاز. التنزه على الأخاديد هو الطريق الأكثر ترميزا. نسير على طول نهري Psaho و Kudepsta، استمتع بنضارة الأخاديد البرية، وسوف نرى العديد من الحمامات والشلالات الجميلة، وسوف نسير حول المسار الضيق بين جدران خطأ حجر ضخم، سنقوم بزيارة كهف غير عادي مع وهناك مغارة شاملة وبالطبع سوف نستمتع في مكان خلاب. / ص> ::

اليوم نحن في انتظار معظم الأنواع والطريق المذهل! بالنسبة لعقب جبل جميل، سنذهب إلى برج الملاحظة على جبل أخون (663 م) وسنتخلى عنها، ثم انتقل إلى طريق المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى منحدرات النسر الخلاب مع إطلالات جميلة على الجبال وساحل البحر الأسود ، إلى الشلالات السحرية أغارست وكهف البرية الغامضة. / ص> ::

اليوم نذهب إلى المرتفعات، في حكاية خرافية الشتاء الحقيقية - البوليانا الحمراء! سيستغرق الطريق حوالي 40 دقيقة وسيتم فوجئك بسرور كيف ستتغير حرفيا في 40 دقيقة من أشجار النخيل إلى مملكة الشتاء مع تنشيط ضخم ومنحدرات ثلجية بيضاء. / ص>

اليسار قليلا يعاني حتى اللحظة التي يمكنك فيها أن تقول بالشعور "كان عاما صعبا" ورفع النظارات للآخر الجديد. وإذا كنت ستخرج من الدائرة الوثيقة من الأصدقاء والمعارف والأحمام أوليفييه، فقد حان الوقت للتفكير في مكان الذهاب إلى العام الجديد 2021 غير مكلفة، ولكن مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

رعاية محافظ السياح الروسي والمسللين "رابطة مشغلي السياح" (أتور) أعدت تصنيفا لأكثر جولات العام الجديد غير مكلفة على شخصين (لمدة 7 ليال مع رحيل من موسكو في ديسمبر 27 و Accommodation في فندق بمدينة ثلاث نجوم). / ص>

اتجاهات رأس السنة الرخيصة 2021

وسوف نقول بهذه الاتجاهات بمزيد من التفاصيل وإضافة وجهات سياحية شعبية أخرى لهم لجميع أفراد الأسرة (وليس كلها ستكون سبع أيام). / ص>

أين تذهب للعام الجديد في روسيا

baikal

رحلة سبعة أيام ستكلف 65466 روبل. / ص>

أيام العطلات على بحيرة بايكال - لتصلب بروح وجسم السيبيريين: درجات الحرارة في فصل الشتاء غالبا ما يكون أقل من 20 درجة. ومع ذلك، بموجب العام الجديد في الفنادق حول البحيرة، تتكشف مثل هذا النشاط العاصف، أن لديك ببساطة ليس لها وقت لتجميده. صيد السمك الفردي، الاستحمام في الينابيع الساخنة، سيبيريا سيبيركس (في حمام جائع)، والرحلات على الجمال الرائع الجليد الشفاف، حيث يبدو من خلال سمك المياه المجمدة يبدو أن كل شيء يحدث في أسفل ... وعلى هذا الجليد لك يمكن أن تزلج، وكذلك اللعب في كيرلينج وحتى الجولف!

تسخير الكلب، منتجعات التزلج، الجنة Freerider على جبل ماماي، وليس العد التقليدي للشرب وتناول الطعام - وهذا ليس سوى جزء صغير من الترفيه الشتوي في بايكال. نعم بارد. ولكن مع العمود في ميزان الحرارة، يتم تخفيض الأسعار. / ص> ::

kislovodsk

جولات إلى بايكال

جولات إلى بايكال: الأسعار الأكثر ملاءمة لرحلات إلى بايكال وروسيا من كبار المشغلين السياحيين وأفضل وكالات السفر.

  • . 11 الدقائق
مجمعات السفر من بيلاروسيا لجميع أفراد الأسرة

السياحة الإثنوغرافية في بيلاروسيا: متاحف فريدة من نوعها، Ethnorevanni في السماء المفتوحة، المهرجانات الملونة للثقافة التقليدية والمأكولات البيلاروسية الوطنية ...

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hiking for the New Year

Where Russians met 2021 and spent the New Year holidays

The tourist preferences of Russians on the New Year holidays were corrected by the pandemic. However, utilization at our ski resorts was even higher than last year. We will tell you where the Russians spent their New Year holidays and which destinations became the most popular among Muscovites.

New Year's Choice for Russians

Photo: provided by the heroine of the material Inna

"The holidays showed great interest in traveling around Russia," ATOR Vice President Dmitry Gorin told Moscow 24. "Our ski resorts were in great demand. The main leader is the Krasnodar Territory (Sochi), where the load was even higher. than last year. "

Among other popular ski resorts, Gorin noted the Elbrus region, Dombay, Cheget, Belokurikha, Sheregesh and Abzakovo. In addition, on New Year's holidays, Russians actively visited various cities: Veliky Ustyug, Kostroma, Kaluga, Tula, Kaliningrad, the Golden Ring. Many have traveled in their own cars.

In St. Petersburg, on the contrary, there were fewer tourists than usual. This is due to a request from the authorities to guests to refrain from traveling to the northern capital for the New Year holidays. From December 30 to January 10, museums, theaters and the zoo were closed to the public.

According to ATOR, among foreign destinations among Russians, and especially Muscovites, the UAE, Maldives, Turkey, Cuba were popular. Zanzibar showed particular dynamics in comparison with 2019, to which many charter flights were opened.

At the same time, Gorin noted that, in general, the number of tourists was less than last year. This happened due to closed borders. However, for the open countries, tourist demand was at its highest.

Krasnodar region: skiing against the coast

Photo: provided by the heroine of the material Inna

According to the Regional Interdepartmental Headquarters for the high winter season in Sochi, about 270 thousand people visited the resort during ten New Year's days. This is 11% more than last year. 146 thousand guests rested in the mountains.

In Sochi during the New Year holidays, more than 630 accommodation facilities were received. About 74 thousand people lived in the hotels of the ski resorts of Krasnaya Polyana. The headquarters noted that security measures were carried out rigorously and the observator, as well as an additional covid hospital for 200 beds, did not receive a single person during this period.

Where Russians met 2021 and spent the New Year holidays

Active holidays for the New Year from "Rest + Sports"

New Year is a magical holiday associated with fluffy snowdrifts, an elegant Christmas tree, outdoor recreation. Start the year with an unforgettable journey, take walks along mountain trails, ride snowmobiles, ski, dog sledding, and recharge your batteries for a long time to come. Every day a new adventure awaits you, an unforgettable experience, something that you have not yet had time to experience or learn in life. Choose active tours for the New Year and catch up. Go to admire the landscapes, wander the snow-capped mountains, visit colorful places with bright holiday fairs, funny entertainment, have picnics in the fresh air, get a lot of positive emotions.

Holidays in Russia

Active holidays for the New Year holidays are a great opportunity to spend time with the whole family. The country's cities sparkle with festive illumination, impress with beautiful Christmas trees, theatrical performances. Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Kaliningrad transform into fabulous worlds, greet guests with colorful garlands, unique aromas, millions of lights. The festive atmosphere makes you dizzy, breathtaking, and your mood rises.

An active New Year in Russia can be spent at the best ski resorts in the Caucasus, the Urals, the Kemerovo region. Fans of extreme sports are waiting for the volcanoes and geysers of Kamchatka, the beauty of the untouched nature of Sakhalin, where you can go skiing, breathe in the cleanest air, enjoy the crisp snow.

Active holidays for the New Year in Karelia will charge you with energy for the whole year ahead. These will be the most eventful holidays in your life. The entertainment program includes snowmobiling, a visit to the famous husky nursery, a visit to the Three Bears zoo complex, gatherings in a real Sami tent, round dances by the Christmas tree, exciting excursions, various programs with contests and fun. This vacation will not leave anyone indifferent, it will be fun for both adults and children.

Krasnodar Territory and Crimea attract tourists with their mild climate. Mountains, valleys, sea coast - great opportunities for active recreation. Change the familiar picture of everyday life, get invigorating emotions, going on excursions along the snow-covered slopes on horses or ATVs. While going downhill skiing, snowboarding, sledging, admire the beauty of the amazing nature. Such a pastime will make the holiday extraordinary and memorable.

Holidays with children

It is quite difficult to organize an active holiday for the New Year with children. After all, responsible parents need to carefully think over and plan everything, review many little things, choose a route that is safe and interesting for all ages, and solve the issue of nutrition. We offer ready-made tours in which you can cheerfully and carefree celebrate your favorite holiday.

Active New Year with children includes a trip to Veliky Ustyug. The whole family will visit a real Russian fairy tale, get to know Santa Claus, visit the greeting card museum, and take part in integrative programs.

What tourist destinations did the Russians choose during the New Year holidays?

New Year's hikes from "Rest + Sports"

Winter is a magical time, the season of New Year's holidays, a charming winter fairy tale. How many hopes we pin on the coming year, and we want to start it in a special, fun and unforgettable way. Fans of exciting travels choose one of the most popular types of outdoor activities - hiking for the New Year. After all, on foot you can go to the most secluded places, get acquainted with nature, relax and gain impressions for a long time to come. Whether you will plunge into the harsh beauty of the Russian winter or feel the rays of the hot sun, the gentle waves of the warm sea, you have to choose.

New Year's hikes in Russia

Winter hiking is a great opportunity to see all the charm of the nature of your native land during the harsh season. Russia is famous for its generosity, so when you go hiking, you will enjoy every minute of relaxation and the surrounding beauty.

  • If you haven't been to Crimea in winter, it's time to try. These are bright colors, a feeling of freedom and the opportunity to find yourself in the most beautiful places. Hiking on New Year's in Crimea includes snowmobiling. Go to Mount Ai-Petri and feel the drive, speed, boldly overcome the snowdrifts, trampolines. The tracks are thought out to the smallest detail, so this type of active activity is absolutely safe, and everyone can try themselves as a driver.
  • Hiking in the Caucasus promises to be interesting, extreme and unusual. There will be a place for everyone, as the mountain range is replete with natural wonders. You can travel on foot, snowshoeing, skiing or snowmobiling.
  • A hike across Lake Baikal in winter will impress even the most experienced tourist. During the New Year holidays, you can enjoy one of the most beautiful places on Earth, travel on ice roads, explore mysterious grottoes and caves, ride bicycles and skate on ice.

At your request, you can go to any corner of Russia, do active sports, enjoy the generous nature of the region, explore its attractions, customs and traditions.

New Year Trips Abroad

If you are tired of pre-holiday chores, you want to take a break from the monotonous gray everyday life, drive away the winter blues, then hurry up to fulfill your dream and go to warm countries. Enjoy the sun, fruits, amazing sunsets and sunrises, swim in the sea, ocean, relax under the shade of palm trees.

  • One of the most popular destinations is New Year's trips to Cyprus. The Mediterranean Sea, a lot of sun, warmth, luscious greenery awaits you. You can go on this journey alone, with friends or spend time with your family. You can enjoy the beauty of the coastline, picturesque views of rocks and coniferous forests. Visit one of the most beautiful beaches in Paphos, sea caves, gorges, see a sunken ship. Aphrodite's Trail, Blue Lagoons, Salt Lake with Flamingos are already waiting for you to surprise and enchant forever.
  • Curious tourists can go to one of the best trails in the world - the Lycian Way in Turkey. Travelers will find picturesque mountains, cozy bays, stunning sunsets, and magnificent nature.

Leave all your fears at home and take the unique opportunity to visit exotic countries. Gain strength and energy walking in Morocco, Mexico, enjoy the majestic beauty of the mountains of Patagonia and Nepal, go to Tanzania, Guatemala. This New Year, the whole world is at your feet!

Give yourself an unforgettable experience, contact us and we will select the best tour. When hiking on New Year's Eve, you are guaranteed unrestrained fun, friendly atmosphere, fresh air. After such a rest, you will return home with pleasant memories, refreshed, cheerful and ready for new exploits.

Main impressions

We invite you to celebrate the New Year 2021 in Sochi with us!

We have prepared an unusual and, as always, super active program, and if you want to relax outside the box on New Year's holidays, then we are definitely on the way! We are once again breaking the stereotype that Sochi is suitable only for summer vacations and continue to open the Caucasus for you from unexpected angles. It will also be interesting for those who have already rested with us before!

What will we do on the tour

Gallery

Route

Meeting of participants, transfer from the airport or railway station. Check-in at a hotel in the center of Adler, on the banks of the Mzymta River. Meeting of guides with all participants, discussion of the organizational nuances of the program, answers to questions.

We are going to get ready for the New Year celebration up the mountain with the most picturesque view of the festive Sochi. A bonfire, New Year's treats, festive fireworks of the whole city, fantastic views of night lights and, of course, gifts from Santa Claus await us on the mountain.

After having a good rest and sleep, after breakfast we go on a hike for new impressions. While someone is lying on the couch and eating salads, you will go to explore the Sochi Psakho canyons: Dry and Wet, a cave, turbulent rivers and a viewing platform overlooking the Caucasus Mountains. Hiking through the canyons is the most spectacular route. We will walk along the Psakho and Kudepsta rivers, enjoy the freshness of wild canyons, see many beautiful baths and waterfalls, walk along a narrow path among the walls of a huge stone fault, visit an unusual cave with a through grotto and, of course, have lunch in a picturesque place.

Today we have the most scenic and spectacular route! Along a beautiful mountain serpentine we will drive up to the observation tower on Mount Akhun (663 m) and climb to its observation deck, then we will go on a hiking route to the picturesque Eagle Rocks with beautiful views of the mountains and the Black Sea coast, to the magical Agursky waterfalls and the mysterious wild cave.

Today we are heading to the highlands, to a real winter fairy tale - Krasnaya Polyana! The road will take about 40 minutes and you will be pleasantly surprised how in literally 40 minutes the palm trees will be replaced by the kingdom of winter with huge spruces and snow-white slopes.

Quite a bit is left to be patient until the moment when it will be possible to say with feeling “it was a difficult year” and raise a glass to the onset of a new one. And if you are going to break out of the close circle of friends, acquaintances and Olivier basins, it's time to think about where to go for the New Year 2021 inexpensively, but interesting.

Taking care of the wallets of Russian tourists, analysts of the Association of Tour Operators (ATOR) have prepared a rating of the cheapest New Year's tours for two people (for 7 nights with a flight from Moscow on December 27 and accommodation in a three-star hotel).

Inexpensive New Year Destinations 2021

And we will tell you more about these destinations and add to them other popular tourist destinations for the whole family (not all of them will be seven days).

Where to go for the New Year in Russia

Baikal

A seven-day trip will cost RUB 65 466.

Rest on Lake Baikal is for Siberians hardened in spirit and in body: temperatures in winter there are often below -20 °. However, on New Year's Eve, such a violent activity is developing in hotels around the lake that you will simply have no time to freeze. Ice fishing, swimming in hot springs, a Siberian spa (in a heated bath), excursions to the wondrous beauty of the most transparent ice, where through the frozen water you can see everything that happens at the bottom ... And on this ice you can skate, and also play curling and even golf!

Dog sledding, ski resorts, freeriding paradise on Mount Mamai, apart from traditional drinks and snacks - this is just a small part of the winter entertainment on Lake Baikal. Yes cold. But along with the column in the thermometer, prices also go down.

Kislovodsk

Popular posts
Tours to Baikal

Tours to Baikal: the best prices for tours to Baikal, Russia from leading tour operators and the best travel agencies.

  • . 8 minutes
Tourist complexes of Belarus for the whole family

Ethnographic tourism in Belarus: unique museums, ethnic villages in the open air, colorful festivals of traditional culture and national Belarusian cuisine ...

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies