المشي لمسافات طويلة: الوصف، المعدات، المزايا وعيوب، صور، فيديو

المشي لمسافات طويلة: الوصف، المعدات، المزايا وعيوب، صور، فيديو

يجري في مكتب ساخن، كل واحد منا يحلم أحيانا بالذهاب في إجازة ويذهب إلى رحلة رائعة. الدول الجديدة والمدن والشعوب - لذلك تريد أن ترى العالم والاسترخاء وامتصاص العواطف والمشاعر الجديدة. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، لا يحقق الجميع هدفه، وكل شيء يجلس والأحلام. ولكن عاجلا أم آجلا نفهم أنه حقيقي للغاية، والشيء الرئيسي للتحرك، وليس الجلوس في مكان واحد. / ص> ::

السياحة الشعبية للسياحة

::

لبدء حلم، تتحول إلى هدف - موثوق به فقط. بعد ذلك، يمكنك البدء في التخطيط لشيء ما. يمكنك بالفعل اختيار نوع السياحة الأكثر ملاءمة لك، ولكن بالنسبة لهذا، دعنا نتعامل مع أي نوع من أنواع السياحة الموجودة:

كل نوع من السياحة موجودة سلالاتها، ولكن التصنيف العام يشبه ذلك. الكثير هنا يعتمد على الشخص نفسه ومن طريقه للراحة. شخص ما يحب الراحة النشطة، وشخص ما لديه يوم كامل للاستلقاء على الرمال الدافئة تحت أشعة الشمس الساخنة. يلعب أكثر دور الانتماء الإقليمي للأماكن التي تمت زيارتها. / ص>

التمييز بين الأنواع الداخلية والدولية للسياحة. ينطوي النوع الأول على رحلات داخل نفس البلد، والنوع الثاني من الرحلات التي تعبر حدود بلد واحد وترتبط بالآخر. / ص>

مؤخرا، السفر الدولي هو الأكثر شيوعا، والذي يرتبط مع رغبة العديد من السياح لمعرفة المزيد عن الشعوب الأخرى. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص لتدريب السياحة، في عملية ما يمكن أن يستكشف أفضل اللغة الأجنبية أو تقاليد الشعوب الأخرى. كلما أردنا أن نتعرف على العالم حول العالم، ومما يزيد من الفرص التي نحصل عليها لهذا الغرض. / ص> ::

المنظر الترفيهي للسياحة

السياحة الترفيهية تشمل الرياضة والعلاج والراحة. يحصل تعريف واحد على أعظم أجزاء من السياحة. على سبيل المثال، في أغلب الأحيان في تركيا أو مصر تسعى بالتحديد للاسترخاء أو من أجل التعرف على مناطق الجذب السياحي. / ص>

في الصيف، يتجه دفق كبير من السياح على ساحل البحار، حيث يمكنك سماعات الشمس واكتساب القوة. تحظى Azov والبحر الأسود بشعبية، رغم أن هناك العديد من الراغبين في المحاولة وشيء غريب. / ص> ::

عرض الطبية أو العافية للسياحة

أنواع السياحة

من جميع أنواع السياحة، المشي لمسافات طويلة هي الأكثر إعلانية ومثيرة للاهتمام. يمنح الفرصة للسائحين لقضاء عطلاتهم في أجمل زوايا الطبيعة. جانبا مع ضوضاء المدينة، يبدو السياح فرصة فريدة لمشاهدة الحياة البرية، وهنا يمكنك الاسترخاء والروح والجسم. ولكن للوصول إلى مثل هذه الزوايا غير المعروفة للطبيعة، فإن السياح لديه كل ما تحتاجه لمواصلة ظهرك. / ص>

ما هي المشي لمسافات طويلة المشي لمسافات طويلة؟

باعتبارها واحدة من أنواع السياحة، فإن المشي لمسافات طويلة هي المنظر الأكثر نشاطا في البقية، والذي يتضمن الحركة على التضاريس الخشنة من تعقيد مختلف. قد تكون الغابات والحقول والجبال. اليوم في جميع أنحاء العالم هناك منظمات المشي لمسافات طويلة. الفائدة لصحة الإنسان من هذه الرحلات واضحة. / ص> ::

المغادرة في هذه الجولات يتم تنظيمها وكذلك في أي اتجاه رياضي آخر. الشخص يشتري مكانا في جولة معينة، أو يوافق على الطرف المضيف، على سبيل المثال، قاعدة سياحية بمفردها. / ص>

ثم يقدم الحزمة القياسية للمستندات إلى قنصلية المدينة الخاصة، ومركز التأشيرة. في الواقع، يوفر المستندات المالية فقط، جوازات سفر، نسخ من التذاكر، بالإضافة إلى بوليصة تأمين مع طلاء من 30،000 يورو، والذي يأخذ في الاعتبار المخاطر المتزايدة المرتبطة بالتوجيه المحدد. / ص>

إذا كانت هناك منظمة خاصة تعمل في هذا السؤال، فسيتم نقل المستندات إليها مباشرة، وجميع الإجراءات اللاحقة لضمان أن يسيطر الرحيل على أنفسهم. / ص>

مع الأوراق المناسبة، ستكون مصطلح نظرهم في جولة مماثلة تصل إلى 10 أيام. بعد ذلك، سيتم إخطار الشخص بالنتيجة، وإذا أثبت أنه إيجابي، فستكون قادرا على الذهاب إلى ركوب الفائدة. / ص>

المعدات والمعدات

المعدات والمعدات المطلوبة تعتمد في المقام الأول على مدة الحملة في الوقت المناسب، والموسم وعلى منطقة الطريق السياحي. تحتوي حقيبة الظهر السياحية عادة على الكمية المطلوبة من الأغذية والمياه والأشياء الأساسية. / ص>

قائمة العناصر الأكثر ضرورية للسياحة

يحب بعض السياح أن يجادلوا بأن القوائم الطويلة للكائنات مع حملات متعددة الأيام تزيد بشكل كبير من وزن حقيبة الظهر، مما يؤدي إلى التعب والقدرة على الإصابة. يوصى بهذا المسافرون لتقليل وزن حقيبة الظهر قدر الإمكان، كما هو الحال مع وزن أصغر وراء الظهر، من السهل السفر سيرا على الأقدام. / ص>

التمييز بين الأنواع المحلية والدولية من السياحة. ينطوي النوع الأول على رحلة داخل نفس البلد، والنوع الثاني من الرحلات التي تعبر الحدود ...

::

عندما نزور أماكن جديدة، نتعرف على أحدث مناطق الجذب بالنسبة لنا، الغذاء، الهدايا التذكارية، الفن والعادات. لا يسبب التأثير الثقافي للسياحة على شخص ما في الشك، لكن لنقلل من أهمية السياحة بالشروط الاقتصادية: السياحة هي قطاع مهم للغاية في الاقتصاد، على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، أصبحت السياحة صناعة أعمال. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان تذهب السياحة إلى مستوى جديد - يحتاج الناس إلى شيء أكثر من مجرد التعارف العادي مع الثقافة. لذلك، بفضل الفضول، يولد أنواع جديدة من السياحة. / ص>

السياحة الذرية

هذا النوع من السياحة نشأ بعد بداية القرن الذرية: يزور السياح الغريب المكان المهم لتاريخ القرن النووي، حيث حدثت أحداث كبيرة تتعلق بالطاقة الذرية. هناك متاحف متخصصة في الأسلحة الذرية، ولكن، بالطبع، كانت الأماكن التي تنفجر فيها القنابل الذرية أكثر اهتماما أكبر بكثير. هذه الأماكن الأكثر شعبية مثل هيروشيما وناجازاكي. / ص>

يمكنك أيضا معرفة كل التفاصيل حول حادث تشيرنوبيل وكيف أثرت على حياة أولئك الذين عاشوا وعملوا في تشيرنوبيل. في كييف، يوجد متحف تشيرنوبيل لعشاق السياحة الذرية - ربما أكثر زيارة في العالم. بالمناسبة، تم تجهيز جميع المعروضات بتفسيرات مفصلة باللغة الروسية، لذلك من المفهوم أن هناك شيئا ما لن يكون صعبا.

::

السياحة Tolkina

على الرغم من النجاح المذهل من ثلاثية "رب الحلقات" والأفلام وفقا لذلك، من الصعب تخيل مثل هذه الدورة السياحية - أولا وقبل كل شيء، بسبب نطاقها. "رب الخواتم" هي ظاهرة ثقافية، في جميع أنحاء العالم، والكتب والأفلام لديها ملايين المشجعين. وهذه الظاهرة تسبب السياحة والسفر. / ص> ::

السياحة Tolkien تتضمن اتجاهين. الأول هو البحث والزيارات إلى الكون الخيالي "رب الخواتم"، والثاني هو زيارة لكل مكان مهم يرتبط بأفلام أو كتب. بالطبع، يذهب معظم السياح إلى نيوزيلندا، حيث خلع بيتر جاكسون (بيتر جاكسون) أفلامه. في المملكة المتحدة، هناك أيضا مكانان مهمان - أوكسفورد وبمنغهام، حيث يمكن للسياح الاتصال بجمعية تولكين وتعرف أنفسهم بكل ما هو الموقف تجاهه من القطع الأثرية والفن إلى الحانات. / ص>

السياحة المظلمة

تتركز السياحة المظلمة حول كل ما كان مرتبطا بالموت والكوارث والمآسي. أهم أماكن لمحبي السياحة المظلمة هي تلك التي توفي فيها الكثير من الناس، لا تقل أهمية، أي أهمية تاريخية هي مكان واحد أو آخر. من بين الأماكن الأكثر شعبية حيث وقعت الانتحار الشامل، وكذلك القلاع المختلفة مع تاريخ مظلم. واحدة من القلاع الأكثر زيارة من هذا النوع في العالم - قلعة الجناري في رومانيا، حيث عاش وقتلوا عدد دراكولا. / ص>

غيتو السياحة

لأول مرة، ظهر مصطلح "السياحة الغيت" في منتصف 2000s. مع انتشار ثقافة الهيب هوب على مدى السنوات ال 15 الماضية، أصبح الأشخاص والمزيد من الناس مهتمين بالأماكن التي نشأت فيها هذا النوع الموسيقي وأسلوب الحياة المقابل. في السنوات القليلة الماضية، أصبحت ديترويت الأمريكية في نيويورك، نيويورك، شيكاغو ولوس أنجلوس مواقع سياحية مشهورة، أساسا لأن الشباب يهتمون بأسلوب الحياة المبتدئين والمبتدئين والرسومات والملابس والموسيقى. / ص>

في نيويورك للسياح، تصرفت جولات الحافلة - من الممكن الوصول إلى الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذا النوع بالراحة. لسوء الحظ، هذا العام كان يجب إغلاق الجولات، حيث بدأ السكان المحليون يشكون من أنهم أساءوا، كما يتخيل الأجانب منزلهم. / ص>

Akuliy السياحة

يستريح في الهند أو مصر في فصل الشتاء، سوف تلاحظ على الأرجح حشود كاملة من السياح القدامى من شمال أوروبا. مع وجود أحد معارفه الوثيق، اتضح أن كبار السن تركوا الدولة الأصلية في الخريف، وهم يخططون للعودة إلى المنزل، وليس في وقت سابق من الربيع. وهكذا يفعلون من لحظة التقاعد: مثل الطيور المهاجرة، تقع جنوبا في الخريف، وفي الربيع يعودون إلى أماكنهم الأصلية. بعد كل شيء، تعزز التعريفات المجتمعية في أوروبا أعلى مننا. والمتقاعدين أكثر ربحية للمغادرة في جولة نصف سنوية من دفع ثمن تدفئة منازلهم. جاءت هذه الحقيقة إلينا فكر مثير للاهتمام: لماذا يذهب الآخرون إلى السفر؟ ووجدنا أن الكثير من تلك الجديدة ظهرت مؤخرا، وأحيانا غريبة جدا، وسنقدم لك 12 اتجاهات غير عادية. / ص>

السياحة التسوق

جولات المتجر في بلدنا نشأت في أوائل التسعينيات، عندما ذهب الكثيرون إلى التجارة بين الحليات المختلفة في بولندا وبيع المنتجات إلى موسكو ومطخرية. ظل هذا النموذج لا يزال في المستوطنات بالقرب من الحدود. لكن جولات المتجر أنفسهم تطورت للسفريات المرموقة للغاية. الآن في الخارج ركوب معاطف الفرو والأشياء المصممة. قبل بضع سنوات، عرضت بعض الشركات رحلات مجانية إلى اليونان، إذا كنت قد ارتكبت أنفسهم بشراء معطف الفرو هناك. كما تم استدعاء معطف الفرو. كان السعر يغطي التكاليف ورحلتك، وإقامة مع وجبات الطعام. لكن الناس يحبون ذلك. الآن كثير من الناس يتبعون البيع في أوروبا والإمارات العربية المتحدة ويتم أخذها على وجه التحديد هناك من الرحلات في هذا الوقت. لقد قابلنا فتياتا، في الأسبوع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لم يذهب إلى البحر أو في الرحلات. وفي الشارع، ذهبوا فقط من أجل الذهاب من متجر إلى آخر. هناك أيضا ما يكفي من الأشخاص الذين يشترون المواد الكيميائية المنزلية حصريا في المتاجر الأوروبية. وعلى الرغم من أنها نفس العلامات التجارية الموجودة على رفوف المحلات التجارية الأوكرانية، إلا أن جودة طلبها أعلى - فهي توافق على سيدات مقتنعة. مع مثل هذه النجاحات، سنترك قريبا للحليب والخبز في الدولة المجاورة. / ص> ::

السياحة الطبية

::

في إسرائيل، أحد أفضل المتخصصين الذين يعالجون السرطان. اخترع الأطباء في تايلاند تقنية جديدة، وفقا لما يمكن أن ينمو فيه الجسم المفقود مباشرة على جسم المريض (نمت، معظم الأجهزة الصغيرة في الغالب: آذان، الأنف، الجفون). في ألمانيا، نفعل نوعيا من العمليات الوثيقة، وتشتهر ليتوانيا بعمليات بلاستيكية غير مكلفة. ولكل هذه الخدمات، فإن الناس يقودون خصيصا من بلدان أخرى. أصبحت السياحة الطبية الآن واحدة من الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لكل من المضيفين والمرضى الذين يمكنهم الحصول على خدمات أفضل جودة بأسعار معقولة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن أوكرانيا سقطت أيضا في قائمة البلدان الموصى بها للسياحة الطبية. اتضح أننا رخيصة للغاية وتعامل مع أسنانك بكفاءة ووضع أطقم الأسنان. / ص>

السياحة الطبية مفيدة لكل من المضيف والمرضى الذين يمكنهم الحصول على خدمات عالية الجودة بسعر بأسعار معقولة

::

سياحة سيلفي

إذا كان المكان الشائع في السابق بين السياح يمكن أن يشكو من حقيقة أنهم يعملون باستمرار أو عناق أو يصعدونهم، فقد يشكوهم الآن إلا أنهم يرون سوى ناموا السياح فقط. حشود الشباب، "النقر فوق" أنفسهم ضد خلفية بعض الجذب العادي - هذه سياحة Selfie. إنه ينطوي على السفر لالتقاط صورة لنفسه في مختلف النقاط في العالم، ويمكن للأماكن أنفسهم أن نرى في مكان ما من بعيد، وينظرون بسبب الكتف، أو غير مرئية تماما. على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم مستخدمي الإنترنت يضحكون في هذه الثقافة الجديدة، لا تزال صورة شخصية شعبية. علاوة على ذلك، سواء بين الفتيات وبين الرجال، حتى الجيل الأكبر سنا غالبا ما يعتمد هذا العاطفة. في الشعبية بين السياح الذاتي، تعقد راحة البطولة من قبل فرنسا (وخاصة برج إيفل والقوس النصر)، إنجلترا (بالقرب من بيج بن، في شوارع لندن، ويجب أن تكون في حافلات محلية من طابقين)، ألمانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، دول شرق آسيا. / ص>

السياحة من أجل تحقيق سجل

::

إلى السياحة الأكثر غرابة، يمكن أن تعزى السياحة إلى تحقيق السجلات. يتم تطبيق هؤلاء المسافرين قبل بدء المغادرة على كتاب غينيس من السجلات. على سبيل المثال، تم التعرف على المسافر الأكبر سنا في Saburoo Stochki اليابانية البالغ من العمر 106 عاما. في المجموع، أغلبت أكثر من 56 ألف كيلومتر حول وسائل النقل العام وزيارة 6 دول، بما في ذلك بلغاريا وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا. ويغلب الإنجليزية James James Botharp دراجة 18 ألف ميل و 20 دولة في 174 يوما. لتحقيق مثل هذه النتيجة، كان من الضروري تووي الدواسات حوالي 14 ساعة في اليوم. دخلت كتاب غينيس من السجلات كمسافر قام بأسرع رحلة مستديرة الطريق بالدراجة!

بين الأوكرانيين، هناك أيضا مثل هذا. في العام الماضي، أصبحت إيرينا غالاي أول الأوكرانية، التي لم تكن إيفرست. صحيح، حصلت فقط على الكتاب الأوكراني للسجلات. ولكن هل ليس إنجازا؟

السياحة هي أفضل عطلة، لكن الراحة أفضل من السياحة

لسوء الحظ، على سبيل المثال لا مثيل لها، مثيرة للاهتمام للسياحة والترفيه، والمكان "الترويج"، اللغة لا تتحول. في أحسن الأحوال، يعرفون بمفرده، نعم

  • . 9 الدقائق
سياحة المغامرة؛ القدرة على تحديث الانطباعات

مغامرة السياحة - الاسم يتحدث عن نفسه. حسنا، على وجه التحديد لك النظر في كل سحر هذا الاتجاه في موادنا

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hiking: description, equipment, advantages and disadvantages, photos, videos

Hiking: description, equipment, advantages and disadvantages, photos, videos

Being in a hot office, each of us sometimes dreams of going on vacation and going on an exciting journey. New countries, cities, peoples - so I want to see the world, relax and absorb new emotions and feelings.

However, not everyone achieves their goal, but everyone sits and dreams. But sooner or later we understand that this is quite real, the main thing is to move, and not sit in one place.

Popular types of tourism

First, turn your dream into a goal - a reliable and unique one. After that, you can already start planning something. You can now choose the type of tourism that is most suitable for you, but for this, let's figure out what types of tourism exist:

Each type of tourism has its own subspecies, but the general classification looks like this. Much here depends on the person himself and on his way of rest. Someone loves outdoor activities, but someone just needs to lie on the warm sand under the hot rays of the sun all day. The territorial affiliation of the places visited also plays a role.

Distinguish between domestic and international types of tourism. The first type involves trips within one country, and the second type involves trips that cross the border of one country and refer to another.

Recently, the most common international travel, which is associated with the desire of many tourists to learn more about other peoples. This is especially true of educational tourism, during which you can better learn a foreign language or the customs and traditions of other nations. The more we want to know about the world around us, the more opportunities we get for this.

Recreational tourism

Recreational tourism includes sports, medical treatment and recreation. One definition captures the largest portion of tourism. For example, most often people tend to visit Turkey or Egypt just to relax or to get acquainted with the sights.

In the summer, a large stream of tourists is heading on the coast of the seas, where you can sunbathe and gain strength. The Azov and Black Sea are popular with popularity, although there are many wishing to try and something exotic.

Medical or wellness view of tourism

Types of tourism

From all types of tourism, hiking is the most informative and interesting. It gives the opportunity to tourists to spend their holidays in the most beautiful corners of nature. Aside with the city noise, the tourist seems a unique opportunity to watch wildlife, here you can relax and soul and body. But to get to such unknown corners of nature, the tourist has everything you need to carry on your own back.

What is your hiking hiking? <

as one of the types of tourism, hiking is the most active view of the rest, which includes movement over rough terrain of various complexity. It may be forests, fields, mountains. Today all over the world there are hiking organizations. The benefit to human health from such trips is obvious.

Departure on such tours is organized as well as in any other sports direction. A person buys a place in a certain round, or agrees with the host party, for example, a tourist base on its own.

Then it submits the standard package of documents to the consulate of own city, the visa center. In fact, it provides only financial documents, passports, copies of tickets, as well as an insurance policy with a coating from 30,000 euros, which takes into account the increased risks associated with the selected direction.

If a special organization is engaged in this question, the documents are transferred to it directly, and all subsequent actions to ensure the departure takes on themselves.

With the proper paperwork, the term of their consideration for a similar tour will be up to 10 days. After that, a person will be notified of the result, and if he proves positive, will be able to go to the ride of interest.

Equipment and equipment <

Required equipment and equipment are primarily dependent on the duration of the campaign in time, the season and on what area the tourist route passes. The tourist backpack usually contains the required amount of food, water and essential things.

List of essential items for a tourist

Some hikers like to argue that long lists of items on multi-day hikes add significant weight to a backpack, leading to fatigue and the possibility of injury. These travelers recommend that you reduce the weight of the backpack as much as possible, since it is easier to travel on foot with less weight behind your back.

Distinguish between domestic and international types of tourism. The first type involves travel within the same country, and the second type involves cross-border travel ...

When we visit new places, we get to know new sights, food, souvenirs, arts and customs. The cultural impact of tourism on humans is beyond doubt, but let's not underestimate the economic importance of tourism: tourism is a very important sector in the economy, over the past few years tourism has become a business industry. However, sometimes tourism goes to a new level - people need something more than just an ordinary acquaintance with the culture. So, thanks to curiosity, new types of tourism are born.

Nuclear tourism

This type of tourism emerged after the beginning of the Atomic Age: curious tourists visit places important for the history of the Atomic Age, where significant events related to nuclear energy took place. There are museums specializing in atomic weapons, but, naturally, the places where atomic bombs exploded are of much greater interest. The two most popular such places are Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

You can also find out all the details about the Chernobyl accident and how it affected the lives of those who lived and worked in Chernobyl. In Kiev, there is a Chernobyl Museum for fans of nuclear tourism - perhaps the most visited in the world. By the way, all the exhibits are equipped with detailed explanations in Russian, so it's easy to understand what's what.

Tolkien Tourism

Despite the amazing success of the "Lord of the Rings" trilogy and films based on it, it is difficult to imagine such a tourist current - primarily because of its scale. The Lord of the Rings is a cultural phenomenon with millions of fans around the world for books and films. And this phenomenon has become the reason for tourism and travel.

Tolkien's tourism is two-fold. The first is finding and visiting the fictional universe of The Lord of the Rings, the second is visiting every important place related to films or books. Of course, most tourists go to New Zealand, where Peter Jackson made his films. In the UK, there are also two significant places - Oxford and Birmingham, where tourists can contact the Tolkien Society and get acquainted with everything that had to do with it - from artifacts and art to pubs.

Dark Tourism

Dark tourism is centered around everything related to death, disaster, tragedy. The most important places for lovers of dark tourism are those where many people died, it is equally important what historical significance this or that place has. Among the most popular places are those where mass suicides took place, as well as various castles with a dark history. One of the most visited castles of this kind in the world is Poenari Castle in Romania, where Count Dracula lived and killed.

Ghetto Tourism

The term "ghetto tourism" first appeared in the mid-2000s. With the proliferation of hip hop culture over the past 15 years, more and more people have become interested in the places where this genre of music and its associated lifestyle originated. In the past few years, the American ghettos of Detroit, New York, Chicago and Los Angeles have become famous tourist destinations, mainly because young people are interested in the lifestyle of aspiring musicians, graffiti, clothing and music.

In New York, there were even bus tours for tourists - you could comfortably get to the most interesting places of this kind. Unfortunately, tours had to be closed this year, as locals began to complain that they were offended, as foreigners imagine their home.

Shark tourism

While vacationing in India or Egypt in winter, you will most likely notice whole crowds of old tourists from northern Europe. Upon closer acquaintance, it turns out that the old people left their native country in the fall, and they plan to return home not earlier than spring. And so they have been doing since retirement: like migratory birds, they fly south in the fall, and return to their homes in the spring. After all, utility rates in Europe are even higher than ours. And it is more profitable for pensioners to go on a six-month tour than to pay for heating their houses. This fact gave us an interesting thought: why do other people go to travel? And we found out that recently many new, sometimes very strange, types of tourism have appeared, we will introduce you to 12 unusual destinations.

Shopping Tourism

Shopping tours in our country emerged in the early 90s, when many went to sell various trinkets to Poland, to sell products to Moscow and Gomel. This form has remained until now in settlements near the border. But the shopping tours themselves have evolved into highly prestigious travel. Now they go abroad for fur coats and designer things. A few years ago, some firms offered free trips to Greece if you pledged to buy a fur coat there. They were called that way fur-tour. The price was such that it covered the costs of both your flight and accommodation with meals. But people liked it. Now many people follow the sales in Europe and the United Arab Emirates and specially take vouchers there for this time. We even met girls who had never been to the sea or on excursions in the UAE for a week. And they went out into the street solely in order to move from one store to another. There are also quite interesting people who buy household chemicals exclusively in European stores. And although it is of the same brands as on the shelves of Ukrainian stores, its quality is much higher, according to convinced ladies. With such successes, we will soon go to the neighboring country for milk and bread.

Medical tourism

Israel has some of the best cancer treatment specialists. Doctors in Thailand have invented a new technology by which they can grow a lost organ directly on the patient's body (they grow mainly small organs: ears, nose, eyelids). In Germany, abdominal surgeries are performed with high quality, and Lithuania is famous for inexpensive plastic surgeries. And for all these services, people specially come from other countries. Now medical tourism has become one of the most cost-effective for both the host country and for patients who can receive the best quality services at an affordable price. Interestingly, Ukraine is also included in the list of countries recommended for medical tourism. It turns out that our teeth are treated very cheaply and with high quality and dentures are installed.

Medical tourism is beneficial both for the host country and for patients who can receive quality services at an affordable price

Selfie tourism

If previously popular places among tourists could complain that they are constantly rubbed, hugged or climbed on, now they can only complain that they can only see the back of the heads of tourists. Crowds of young people "snapping" themselves against the backdrop of some next attraction is selfie tourism. It involves traveling in order to take a photo of yourself in various parts of the world, and the places themselves can be seen somewhere from afar, peeking over the shoulder, or not quite visible at all. Despite the fact that most Internet users laugh at this new culture, selfies remain popular. Moreover, both among girls and among guys, even the older generation often adopts this hobby. In popularity among selfie tourists, the palm is held by France (especially the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe), England (near Big Ben, on the streets of London and, of course, in local double-decker buses), Germany, the USA, and the countries of East Asia.

Record Tourism

The most unusual tourism is tourism in order to achieve records. Such travelers apply to the Guinness Book of Records before departure. For example, 106-year-old Japanese Saburo Shochi was recognized as the oldest traveler. In total, he covered more than 56 thousand kilometers by public transport and visited 6 countries, including Bulgaria, Canada and South Africa. And the Englishman James Boothorp covered 18 thousand miles and 20 countries in 174 days by bicycle. To achieve this result, it took about 14 hours a day to pedal. Entered the Guinness Book of Records as the traveler who made the fastest round-the-world bike trip!

There are some Ukrainians too. Last year, Irina Galai became the first Ukrainian woman who did not climb Everest. True, she only got into the Ukrainian Book of Records. But isn't that an achievement too?

Popular posts
From; cough before; oncology: what and; how can be cured in; sanatoriums of Belokurikha

From the history of the sanatorium "Belokurikha": from Bunkov to the present day Today "Belokurikha" is the largest health resort of the resort with its own

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes
Present past

Head of the Department of Culture and Tourism of the Smolensk Region answered journalists' questions at a briefing.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes