تنزه في القرم "في جنوب القرم"

ما هي المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه جزيرة القرم؛ جبال البحر

جولات في جبال البحر هي المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه جزيرة القرم. جولات "الجبال" تمر في جبال القرم الأسبوعية الأسبوعية، بدءا من يونيو إلى سبتمبر ولديها مخططات واضحة من السباقات. مع مطار Simferopol، تختلف المجموعة من 14 يوما في العديد من الطرق الجغرافية. تسمح لك السباقات المضمونة بإرفاق أي عدد من الأشخاص إلى الحملة في شبه جزيرة القرم - من سائح واحد!

جولات من "البحر الجبلية" تشمل رحلة أسبوعية في جبال القرم، حيث يتم توفير المجموعة (في المتوسط ​​15-25 شخصا) من خلال العيش في الحرم الجامعي (موضع 2-3-4 سرير) ، ثلاث وجبات، خدمات موصل من ذوي الخبرة، الطهاة، نقل الحافلات، خدمة النزلة. بعد أسبوع من ارتفاع في الجبال، يستريح السياح 7 أيام على ساحل البحر الأسود، في منازل داخلية مريحة وقواعد الترفيه. / ص>

لن ينام السياح لدينا في خيام باردة في المطر، ولا يجبرون على طهي الطعام على النار، فهي لا تهدم أرجلها في التحولات متعددة كيلومترات تحت حقيبة تحمل على الظهر. نحن نقدم المشي لمسافات طويلة للمشاة المتحضرة، وهي إقامة مريحة في جبال القرم. / ص>

من نحن ولماذا تحتاج إلى الذهاب في المشي في شبه جزيرة القرم معنا؟

المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه جزيرة القرم داخل الجولة "جبل البحر" ينظم مشغل الجولات السياحية "SNP-Cremea" لمدة 14 عاما. نحن مشغل جولات سياحية قانونية للسياحة للمشاة في شبه جزيرة القرم. نحن مسؤولون عن سلامتك وجودة المشاريع السياحية. الذهاب معنا الارتفاع في شبه جزيرة القرم - موثوقة!

وحتى الآن .. نحن نستحق معترف به بشكل مستحق باعتباره الأفضل في تنظيم حملات في القرم! سلمت وزارة المنتجعات والسياحة في جمهورية القرم بجائزة المهنية العليا - لؤلؤ القرم في الترشيح "لأفضل تنظيم الأساس النشط للسياحة". في نوفمبر 2014، أصبحت الجولة "البحر الجبلية" في إطار المسابقة الروسية "طريق السنة" النهائي في الترشيح "أفضل طريق سياحي المغامرة"!

و صامتة حول الشرعية والأمن ... في شبه جزيرة القرم، تقدم جولات المشاة في الجبال العديد من المواقع. لكن الغالبية العظمى منهم لا يحق لهم الانخراط في جولات إلى شبه جزيرة القرم. ليس لديهم تراخيص وأدلة مؤهلة وعقود مع شركات التأمين، لا تدفع الضرائب ولا تعمل في المجال القانوني للاتحاد الروسي وفقا لذلك. نحن مشغل جولات قانوني ورائدة معترف بها في تنظيم الجولات في جبال القرم على مدى السنوات ال 14 الماضية. لدينا العديد من الجوائز من حكومة شبه جزيرة القرم وروسيا لتعزيز السياحة للمشاة ونوعية الخدمة السياحية. نحن نثق بنا الدولة، مشغلي الرحلات السياحية والسياح. / ص> ::

أين سنعيش أثناء الارتفاع في شبه جزيرة القرم؟

:

التعدين: يعيش السياح على تورباس الجبلية، في غرف الفندق، حيث يتم إصدار بياضات السرير، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لاتخاذ غرفة نوم معك. على الملاجئ الجبلية، يتم تقديم جميع الأطباق للوجبات. يستعد الطعام على الملاجئ طباخا، ويغسل الأطباق - لا تحتاج لقضاء وقتك. جميع الملاجئ لديها الكهرباء والضوء، إمدادات المياه المستقلة، المياه الساخنة. جميع البورز مسيجة وحراسة. / ص> ::

ماذا نأكل أثناء الارتفاع في شبه جزيرة القرم؟

::

القرم حول 5 أيام قليلا

::

القرم حول الأرض 6 أيام

حول جولة كبيرة 8 أيام

حول الجولة الكبرى 6 أيام

مغامرات القرم 6 أيام

اختر. الذهاب بطريقة تقليدية، وخذ الرحلات الفردية أثناء البقاء في البحر. لكن هذا النهج يحد بصورة ضئيلة من الآفاق، وفتح جزءا صغيرا فقط وعدم السماح برؤية الصورة كاملة في المجمع. أو اتخاذ برنامج ثابوير ثابت جيد الصنع. / ص>

جولة رحلة في شبه جزيرة القرم 2021 ربما هي أفضل طريقة لفترة قصيرة نسبيا لمعرفة هذه شبه الجزيرة الغامضة من جوانب مختلفة. يميز ذلك بشكل إيجابي رحلة رحلات دفعية مكونة مهنيا فوق شبه جزيرة القرم - وهي تغطي كل الساحل، من الغرب إلى الشرق، وكذلك الجزء الجبلية المركزية. / ص>

جولات الرحلة في شبه جزيرة القرم لعدة أيام

ميزة كبيرة يتم الانتهاء من إمكانية الجمع. رتب نفسك رحلة لا تنسى، محاذاة السياحة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة مع الرغبة في الاسترخاء على البحر. الأسعار المقدمة هنا برامج تسمح تماما بهذا لتنفيذ!

يمكن الانتهاء من أي من الطرق المقترحة على الساحل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك رحلات رحلة المؤلف الأصلية في شبه جزيرة القرم 2021، وهي مصممة خصيصا للتجمع بين السياحة المعرفية النشطة مع عطلات الشاطئ:

جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في شبه جزيرة القرم "Mountain-Sea ™" (أيام في الجبال + أيام في البحر)

كتالوج سياحي

الطرق الشعبية للسياحة الفردية في شبه جزيرة القرم على سيارتنا أو سيارتك، وكذلك المشي لمسافات طويلة للمؤلف. نأخذ من أي مكان في شبه جزيرة القرم، وسوف نقوم بالترفيه طوال اليوم واسترداد مريح. إذا لزم الأمر، تقدم الإقامة في شبه جزيرة القرم. يمكننا أيضا أن نعلق على جمع جولة متعددة الأيام من شبه جزيرة القرم (انظر "تقويم جولات الفريق") أو للتطوير خصيصا لك أي جولة واحدة أو بضعة أيام. / ص>

حقوق الطبع والنشر المشي لمسافات طويلة

جولة ذوقك

الفوائد

من نحن

التعليم العالي: "نظم المعلومات في الإدارة" (جامعة ولاية سيمفيروبول) و "Cybernetics الاقتصادي" (جامعة دونيتسك الوطنية). تخرج من دورات رحلة القرم والمركز المنهجي في اتجاه الوكيل لمنظمة السياحة. الخبرة في السياحة القرم منذ عام 2002. رئيس متجر القسائم والجولات "مشمس شبه جزيرة القرم" (الآن معرض القرم للجريم "مشمس شبه جزيرة القرم") منذ عام 2004. 18 عاما من الخبرة كمدرس للجامعة، تجربة واسعة في تنظيم الجولات والرحلات والأحداث. تمنح المسائل الفخرية لأكاديمية القرم للعلوم (2010) ووزارة المنتجعات والسياحة في شبه جزيرة القرم (2019). يتحدث الإنجليزية جيدة. / ص>

تعرف العديد من الطرق في شبه جزيرة القرم، بما في ذلك السياح الجماهير غير معروف. الاهتمامات: تسافر سيارة لأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام في شبه جزيرة القرم وليس فقط، وفتح الاتجاهات والرحلات الجديدة والنبيذ والسياحة المزدية. / ص>

التعليم العالي: عالم الطبيب. منذ عام 1985، تشارك مهنيا في السياحة والصحافة. التعليم في السياحة: دورات مدربين السياحة للمشاة (1980)، الدورات الموسيقية (1986، 2014). جراند بريكس الأول و 10 من مسابقات المهنية إتقان "بيرل الكريم" (2000، 2010)، علامة "العامل الفخري للسياحة في أوكرانيا" (2002)، امتنان رئيس أوكرانيا (2003)، الضباب الفخري وزارة الثقافة والسياحة في أوكرانيا (2006). تجربة ضخمة للدليل والمدرب، بدءا من طرق اتحاد كليا. من عام 1995 إلى 2014، نشرت الصحيفة السياحية "Terra Tavrika"، وجود المنشور الأكثر شعبية بين المهنيين في السياحة الكريم. / ص>

تفضيل العمل مع أشخاص متحمسين على طرق غير أرنب، وطرق الرحلات التقليدية معروفة تماما. في الوقت نفسه، فإنه قادر على معرفة وفتح حقائق جديدة بشكل غير عادي حتى عن الأماكن والموظفين المعروفين. إنه يعرف منطقة التعدين والغابات جيدا. / ص> Kuchuk-Karasu، Arpat، ترامب، موردو توب، Suath Khan). / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية

هذا الطريق البسيط مناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في نهب الغابات والجبال والجبال والبحيرات والأنهار والشلالات، راجع جمال شبه جزيرة القرم الجنوبية والسباحة في شؤون البحر الأسود. وأحاول أيضا تقنية النزول على الحبل من الهاوية ومعرفة ما هو "Duchfer"، فهم تقنية الكربون، وتذهب عبر أماكن إطلاق النار للأفلام الأسطورية "القوقاز الأسير" و "Sporto-82"، وبشكل عام، استمتع في دائرة الأصدقاء، وتعلم الكثير جديد ومثير للاهتمام!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

::/:

سنمشي مع حقائب الظهر وبدون مسارات خلابة، استمتع بجمال الطبيعة والتواصل مع الأشخاص المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

معرض

الطريق

يجري الاجتماع على محطة السكك الحديدية لمدينة سيمفيروبول. بعد أن يتم تعبئتها جميع الأشياء المتداول والعبء الاجتماعي في حقائب الظهر، سنصل إلى ممر Angarsk على Trolleybus. وراء هذا المرور مباشرة ويبدأ جنوب القرم!

نبدأ من ارتفاع 752 متر - هذه هي أعلى نقطة تحملها Trolleybus. يركض في الغابة إلى التمهيدي، وسنمر عبر طريق Yalta القديم، وسنرى نصب تذكاري لبناة الطرق. بعد حوالي ساعة، سنكون بالفعل في مكان وقوف السيارات لدينا، والتي تسمى "رجل بوليانا" (أكاديمية العلوم الصغيرة). تم تسميته حتى الآن بسبب رجل الكهف الذي فتحه الأطفال بزعماءهم من أكاديمية العلوم للأطفال في سيمفيروبول. / ص> ::

بعد تثبيت المخيم، نذهب إلى جبل باكهكال كايا (أصلع إيفان). من الجانب الجنوبي، هذا منحدر مملسن، مما يذكر رأس أبو الهول، ومع الارتفاع الروكي الشمالي، مما يؤدي إلى القمة، إلى أنقاض المعبد القديم. في مكان هذه الأنقاض، تم وضع الصليب الأرثوذكسي في عصرنا، لأن هذا المكان يتوقع الآن من قبل الحجاج، لأنه مكان قوي للغاية للطاقة (مكان القوة). وما يفتح نظرة رائعة من أعلى الجبل! شهد جنوب ديميرجي، قرية المشع، مضيق وادي الأشباح، البحر والوشتا. أنا تبرع وإيجاد مكانك الخاص، ونحن، بعد أن أتقن الطاقات، دعنا ننزل، في المخيم، حيث العشاء ينتظرنا بالفعل. / ص>

في المساء، بعد العشاء، يجلس من النار، وسوف نعرف أقرب قليلا. سيقول المدرب مجموعة من الحملة والسلامة على الطريق، حول كيفية حزمة الظهر بشكل صحيح، وضع خيمة والتحرك على طول الطريق. / ص> ::

جولة إلقاء في أجمل أماكن في شبه جزيرة القرم الجبلية مع الإقامة في فندق Eco. في هذه الجولة، ستكون هناك مدن كهف مشهورة، وأدينات جميلة، وبالطبع، قمم الجبال الفاخرة، حيث يمكنك صنع صور رائعة للذاكرة. / ص>

  • lar canyon crema
  • cow county chufut calais و mangup kale
  • li> ai-petri (زيارة ليس فقط في الأسنان، ولكن و في أماكن أكثر إثارة للاهتمام)
  • cornorechensky canyon
  • جبل النوم مع ديزيها الشهير من الموت. / LI>

مهم! اعتمادا على وقت العام، يتغير جدول الجولة قليلا. يتم ذلك حتى ترى الأماكن التي تقدمها الولايات المتحدة في الوقت المناسب. في الربيع، على سبيل المثال، من الأفضل زيارة الخانق الغني لرؤية الشلالات المتدفقة في هذا الوقت، وفي الخريف، عندما لا تكون الأنهار الجبلية ممتلئة للغاية وسريعة، انتقل عبر وادي Uzundginsky. / ص>

في عام 2020، لا يتم التخطيط لهذه الجولة. تم افتتاح طريق الطريق في شبه جزيرة القرم: Cave City and Mountains

:

من الممكن تنظيم جولة فردية للمجموعات من 3-5 أشخاص - مقبض. / ص>

يوم الأسرة. دعنا نبدأ مع وضع في القطع العقار الرائعة في سوكولين. ولكن في الطريق، سنصنع محطة صغيرة في موقع الملاحظة في بيلبيك كانيون. وبعد الاشعال، سنذهب إلى أول ساعة سيرا على الأقدام على طول أسباب الصيد في الأمير يوسوبوف. سنذهب على طول نهر سارة أوزن إلى بحيرة Yusupov على طول نهر سارة أوزن. من خلال سنرى حمامات توف مذهلة وشلال فضي. وسوف يكون ذروتها منصة الملاحظة بدوره الحجر، والذي يوفر إطلالات رائعة على Cread Grand Cregean Canyon. سوف يعود المنزل إلى العشاء. / ص> ::

يوم كهف مدينة مانغوب كاليه ودير Blagoveshchensky

::

اليوم سنلتقي بؤلؤي شبه جزيرة القرم! مدينة Mangup-Kale هي العاصمة السابقة للأعمار الوسطى في فيودورو. سيبدأ الطريق إلى القمة من قرية خوجة خوجة سالا الخلابة. سنرى بقايا الجدران الدفاعية، والقلعة، كريتس من مدينة مقبرة، ستذهب إلى دير البشارة الحالية، وسوف نركز رأس التسرب على ارتفاع 460 متر، حيث توجد جميلة بشكل خاص. عندما دعنا ننزل، يمكنك السباحة في بحيرة البكر المنعشة. / ص> ::

اليوم

الرحلات الفردية عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

Tolyatti: المناطق، الراحة، الرحلات، المتاحف والكنائس، المطبخ والمطاعم، التسوق والمحلات التجارية، معالم الجذب في Togliatti.

  • . 15 الدقائق
المشي في جميع أنحاء أوروبا: أفضل طرق تتبع

غالبا ما يسمى كلمة "تتبع" في الخارج إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة، وهو المسار الذي تم تصميمه مسبقا. هذه هي المشي لمسافات طويلة في تركيا مع النادي "عالم غير معروف".

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hike across the Crimea "South Crimea"

What is hiking in Crimea; MOUNTAIN-SEA

Tours "Mountains-Sea" are prefabricated auto-walking tours in Crimea. Tours "Mountains-More" are held in the Crimean Mountains weekly, starting from June to September and have clear arrival schedules. From the airport of Simferopol, the groups disperse for 14 days along several geographical directions-routes. Guaranteed arrivals allow you to join any number of people, from 1 tourist, to a group forming on a trip to Crimea!

Tours "Mountains-Sea" include a week-long hike in the Crimean mountains, where a group (on average 15-25 people) is provided with accommodation at camp sites (2-3-4 local accommodation), three meals a day , services of an experienced guide, cook, bus transfers, excursion service. After a week of hiking in the mountains, tourists rest 7 days on the Black Sea coast, in comfortable boarding houses and recreation centers.

Our tourists DO NOT spend the night in cold tents in the rain, and are NOT forced to cook on a fire, they DO NOT knock their feet in the miles under the backpack. We offer a civilized hiking trip, a comfortable stay in the Crimean mountains.

Who are WE and WHY do you need to go hiking in Crimea with us?

Hiking in Crimea within the "Mountains-Sea" tour has been organized by the tour operator "SNP-CRIMEA" for 14 years. We are a legal tour operator of hiking tourism in Crimea. We are responsible for your safety and the quality of the offered tourist product. It is safe to go with us on a hike across the Crimea!

And more .. We are deservedly recognized as the best in organizing campaigns in Crimea! The Ministry of Resorts and Tourism of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea presented us with the highest professional award - "Crimean Pearl" in the nomination "For the best organization of active forms of tourism". In November 2014, the "Mountains-Sea" tour within the All-Russian competition "Route of the Year" became a finalist in the nomination "Best Adventure Tourist Route"!

And a little more about legality and safety ... In the Crimea, hiking tours in the mountains are offered by many sites. But the overwhelming majority of them do not have the right to organize tours in Crimea. They do not have licenses, qualified guides, contracts with insurance companies, do not pay taxes and, accordingly, do not work in the legal field of the Russian Federation. We are a legal tour operator and a recognized leader in organizing tours of the Crimea mountains for 14 years. We have many awards from the government of Crimea and Russia for the promotion of hiking and the quality of tourist services. We are trusted by the state, partner tour operators and tourists.

Where will we live during our trip to Crimea?

Mountain part: Tourists live in mountain tourist centers, in hotel rooms where bed linen is issued, so there is no need to take sleeping bags with you. All utensils for eating are also provided at mountain shelters. The cook prepares food at the shelters, he also washes the dishes - you do not need to spend your time on this. All shelters have electricity and electricity, autonomous water supply, hot water. All camp sites are fenced and guarded.

What do we eat while hiking in Crimea?

What is hiking in Crimea; MOUNTAIN-SEA

Crimean Around the World 5 days

Crimean Around the World 6 days

Around the World Grand Tour 8 days

Around the World Grand Tour 6 days

Crimean Adventures 6 days

Take your pick. Walk the traditional route and take separate excursions while staying at sea. But this approach narrowly limits the horizons, revealing only a small part and not allowing to see the whole picture as a whole. Or take a ready-made, well-tuned, optimally composed program.

Excursion tour to Crimea 2021 is perhaps the best way to get to know this mysterious peninsula from different sides in a relatively short period. What distinguishes the professionally compiled package excursion trip around the Crimea - it covers the entire coast, from West to East, as well as the central mountainous part.

Excursion tours to Crimea for - days

A significant advantage lies in the ability to combine. Make yourself an unforgettable trip, combining sightseeing tourism with the desire to relax by the sea. The prices of the programs offered here allow for this!

Any of the proposed routes may end at the coast. In addition, there are original author's excursion tours to Crimea 2021, specially designed to harmoniously combine active educational tourism with beach vacations:

Excursion tour in Crimea "MOUNTAIN-MORE ™" (days in the mountains + days at sea)

Tour catalog

Popular routes of individual tours in Crimea on our or your car, as well as author's walking tours. We will pick you up from any place in Crimea, entertain the whole day and return you back with comfort. If necessary, we will offer accommodation in Crimea. We can also add to the prefabricated multi-day tour of Crimea (see. "Calendar of prefabricated tours") or to develop specially for you any tour program for one or several days.

Signature walking tours

Tour of your choice

Benefits

About us

Higher education: "Information systems in management" (Simferopol State University) and "Economic Cybernetics" (Donetsk National University). He graduated from the courses of the Crimean excursion and methodological center in the direction of "Agent for the organization of tourism." Experience in Crimean tourism since 2002. Head of the shop of vouchers and tours "Solnechny Krym" (now the Crimean tour operator LLC "Solnechny Krym") since 2004. 18 years of experience as a university teacher, extensive experience in organizing tours, excursions and events. Awarded with certificates of honor of the Crimean Academy of Sciences (2010) and the Ministry of Resorts and Tourism of Crimea (2019). Speaks good English.

Knows many routes in Crimea, including those unknown to mass tourists. Interests: car travel to interesting places in Crimea and not only, opening new directions for trips and excursions, wine and gastronomic tourism.

Higher education: philologist. Since 1985 he has been professionally engaged in tourism and journalism. Tourism Education: Hiking Instructor Courses (1980), Tour Guide Courses (1986, 2014). Grand Prix of the I and X competitions of professional skills "Crimean Pearl" (2000, 2010), badge "Honorary Worker of Tourism of Ukraine" (2002), gratitude of the President of Ukraine (2003), certificate of honor of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of Ukraine (2006). Huge experience as a guide and instructor, starting with the All-Union routes. From 1995 to 2014 he published the tourist newspaper "Terra Tavrika", which was the most popular publication among Crimean tourism professionals.

Preferring to work with enthusiastic people on non-trivial routes, he knows the routes of traditional excursions very well. At the same time, she knows how to tell in an unusual way and discover new facts even about well-known places and persons. He knows the mountain-forest area well.

A special hobby: organizing holidays of admiring flowers (cyclamens on Mount Kubalach, peonies on Mount Ak-Kaya, tulips on Mount Opuk, etc.), waterfalls (Golovkinsky, Uskut, Kuchuk-karasu, Arpat, Kozyryok, Merdven-tobe, Suat-khan).

Main impressions

This easy route is suitable for those who want to plunge into the coolness of forests and mountains, lakes, rivers and waterfalls on hot August days, see the beauty of the Southern Crimea and swim in the gentle waves of the Black Sea. And also try the technique of rappelling from a cliff and learn what a rappel is, comprehend the technique of coal walking, go through the filming locations of the legendary films "Prisoner of the Caucasus" and "Sportloto-82" and, in general, have fun with friends, learn a lot new and interesting!

What will we do on the tour

We will walk with and without backpacks along scenic trails, enjoy the beauty of nature and communicate with interesting people.

Gallery

Route

The meeting takes place at the railway station of the city of Simferopol. After all the rental items and the public load are packed in our backpacks, we will take a trolleybus to the Angarsk Pass. South Crimea begins immediately after this pass!

We start from a height of 752 meters - this is the highest point the trolleybus can reach. Turning into the forest onto a dirt road, we will walk along the old Yalta road, and see a monument to road builders. In about an hour we will be at the site of our parking lot, which is called "Polyana MAN" (Small Academy of Sciences). It was named so because of the MAN cave, which was discovered by children together with their leaders from the Children's Academy of Sciences in Simferopol.

After setting up the camp, we go to the mountain Pakhkal-Kaya (Bald Ivan). On the south side it is a steep slope, from afar resembling the head of the Sphinx, and on the north - a rocky rise leading to the top, to the ruins of an ancient temple. In our time, an Orthodox cross was erected on the site of these ruins, since this place is still revered by pilgrims, because it is a very strong energetic place (a place of Power). And what a magnificent view from the top of the mountain! You can see South Demerdzhi, the village of Luchistoye, the Valley of Ghosts gorge, the sea and Alushta. After meditating and finding our place of Power, we, having gained energy, will go down to the camp, where dinner is already waiting for us.

In the evening, after dinner, sitting by the fire, we will get to know each other a little closer. The instructor will tell the group about the hike and safety on the route, how to properly pack the backpack, put up a tent and move along the route.

Auto-walking tour of the most beautiful places of the mountain Crimea with accommodation in an eco-hotel. This tour will include famous cave cities, beautiful canyons and, of course, magnificent mountain peaks, where you can take wonderful photos for memory.

  • The Grand Canyon of Crimea
  • the cave cities of Chufut-Kale and Mangup-Kale
  • Ai-Petri (you will visit not only the battlements, but and in much more interesting places)
  • Chernorechensky Canyon
  • Mount Spilia with its famous Death Barrel.

Important! The tour schedule varies slightly depending on the season. This is done so that you can see the places we have proposed at the most suitable moment. In the spring, for example, it is best to visit the Bogaty Gorge to see the waterfalls overflowing at this time of the year, and in the fall, when the mountain rivers are not so full and fast, walk along the Uzundzhi Canyon.

This tour is not planned for 2020. Registration for the route Hike in Crimea: cave cities and mountains is open

It is possible to organize an individual tour for groups of 3-5 people - please contact us.

Sokolinoye day: hunting grounds of Prince Yusupov: Serebryany waterfall, Yusupov lake, observation deck Stone turn

Introductory day. Let's start with accommodation in the wonderful Kutler estate in Sokolin. But on the way, we will make a short stop at the observation deck in the Belbek Canyon. And after accommodation we will go on the first three-hour walk through the hunting grounds of Prince Yusupov. We will go along the Sary-Uzen river to Yusupov lake by simple mountain paths. On the way, we will see amazing tuff baths and the Silver Falls. And the culmination will be the observation deck Stone Turn, which offers amazing views of the Great Crimean Canyon. Let's go home for dinner.

day The cave city of Mangup-kale and the Annunciation Monastery

Today we will get acquainted with the pearl of the mountainous Crimea! The cave city of Mangup-Kale is the former capital of the medieval principality of Theodoro. We will start our way up from the picturesque village of Khoja-Sala. We will see the remains of defensive walls, a citadel, a Karaite necropolis, we will go to the active Annunciation Monastery, we will visit the rock of the Leaky Cape at an altitude of 460 meters, where sunset views are especially beautiful! When we go down, we can swim in the refreshing Maiden Lake.

day

Popular posts
Individual weekend excursions

Togliatti: districts, recreation, excursions, museums and churches, cuisine and restaurants, shopping and shops, Togliatti attractions.

  • . 13 minutes
Walking in Europe: the best trekking routes

The foreign word "trekking" is most often referred to as hiking tours, the route of which has been developed in advance. This is exactly what hiking tours in Turkey with the "Unknown World" Club are.

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies