السياحة العافية في سويسرا

الراحة في سويسرا

سويسرا هي بلد شوكولاتة لذيذة وجبن رائعة بالإضافة إلى المنتجعات التزلج والحرارية الشهيرة. نظرا لجمال الطبيعة الاستثنائي، فإن مناخ جبال الألب الفريدة المصادر المعدنية والمعادن العلاجية، تعتبر سويسرا مكانا مثاليا لصحة الجسم وإجازته. / ص> ::

على خصائص الشفاء من الينابيع الساخنة جبال الألب كانت معروفة خلال وقت ازدهار الإمبراطورية الرومانية. اليوم، إعادة التأهيل في سويسرا هي مجمعات منتجع مصحة الحديثة مع أحدث طرق لمنع العديد من الأمراض، وأنواع مختلفة من الحمامات العلاجية وحمامات السباحة، وبرامج الاسترداد وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. / ص>

الرعاية الصحية - فلسفة الحياة

على الرغم من حجم متواضع للغاية في البلاد، فإن مجموعة متنوعة من جميع أنواع الجولات هي ببساطة مذهلة. يأتي عدد كبير من السياح إلى هنا لاستعادة الجسم بعد أمراض طويلة. بعد كل شيء، يكون للمياه من قضبان تحت الأرض تأثير مفيد على صحة المصطافين. تظهر الجولات العلاجية في سويسرا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل نظام الجهاز التنفسي والعضلات الهيكلي، مع التعب، والأصحة العصبية والأرق. / ص>

أيضا، يوصى بزيارة المنتجعات السويسرية في الأمراض التالية:

li>
  • الانتعاش بعد عمليات الجراحة العصبية؛
  • انتهاك الجهاز المناعي؛
  • عواقب الشلل cns؛
  • تعزيز عام للجسم، إلخ . / LI>

    لكل شخص، يتم تطوير برنامج استرداد فردي، في حين يتم استخدام الإجراءات الأكثر فعالية. هناك العديد من المصادر الحرارية على أراضي الدولة، في حين أن حمامات السباحة مليئة بكمية هائلة من مياه الشفاء إلى 50 درجة مئوية. / ص>

    تقدم منتجعات ويلنس سويسرا لضيوفها مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الطبية:

    • الحمامات الوردي الألبان؛
    • جلسات الوخز بالإبر؛
    • aquatic؛
    • aroma التدليك والروائح؛
    • علاج الحجارة الساخنة؛
    • thalassotherapy؛
    • الوخز بالإبر؛
    • التفاف؛
    • saunas؛
    • < LI> حمامات تركية؛
    • حمامات الطين، إلخ

    اختيار البرامج الصحية مرتفعة للغاية بحيث يمكن للجميع اختيار الخيار المناسب لأنفسهم. / ص>

    تحسين في المنتجعات الحديثة

    السياحة العافية في سويسرا

    الراحة في سويسرا - في أي وقت من السنة، مرادف للجودة والخدمة الممتازة وغير عبثا (حتى في كثير من الأحيان وكبيرة) المال. سويسرا كوجهة سياحية لا تشجع الأمر كجيران آخرين في أوروبا - على الأقل أقرب فرنسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا؛ ومع ذلك، فإن هذا كل ما يحترم بلد فريد من نوعه، فإن حشود السياح الصاخبة من شأنها أن تلحق الضرر فقط، وتدمير الأجواء الهشة والساحرة في البلد الأوروبي مع تاريخ غني ومجبد، والتقاليد التي تحتفظ بعناية والكرامة، وليس أبهانة، كرامة. / ص> ::

    الراحة في سويسرا - الإيجابيات والمزايا

    ::

    سويسرا - اتجاه عالمي. مهما كانت السياح الميمين، يضمن هذا البلد العثور عليهم الدرس. تم تأكيد ذلك من خلاله أن يتم تشغيل التردد الذي تومض مع سويسرا في كتالوجات مشغلي الرحلات السياحية. برنامج رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام؟ هناك، وما هي: زيوريخ وبازل، برن، لوسيرن وجنيف جنيف يمكن أن تفتخر بهذه مناطق الجذب البلد الصغيرة، والتاريخية والثقافية والطبيعية. منتجعات التزلج؟ لكل طعم: ضوء رائع وديمقراطي، يقع في سفوح جبال الألب و "عظماء"، عادي وعلى الجليدية، حيث يمكنك ركوب ذروة حرارة الصيف. الإجازات على البحيرات؟ من فضلك - جنيف، زيوريخ، لوسيرن، Lugansk و Maggiore - لكل كتلة من بلدات منتجع مريحة، روسية من سبا الفنادق وحياة ثقافية مشبعة في المجموعة. علاج؟ لا تدع لمثل هذا الشهير، كما هو الحال في بعض بادن أو كارلوفي تختلف، ولكن مع الاهتمام الأكثر إيلاتا للعميل، على الهواء الشفاء والمياه المعدنية المعجزة. أخيرا، التسوق إلى جانب الجودة الواضحة (التي لا تعرف على مدار الساعة السويسرية!) يمكن أن تكون هنا ومربحة - لهذا في سويسرا، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب من فترة مبيعات السنة الجديدة أو زيارة أكبر منفذ "Fokstown" مع أكثر من 250 متجرا من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. / ص>

    بغض النظر عن المدهش، في سويسرا، هناك واحدة من أكثر الأماكن جذابة للغوص في العالم - أنقى نهر فيرسكاسكا، في الجزء السفلي الذي يمكنك مشاهدته الحجارة من جميع الألوان التي يمكن تخيلها لساعات ، ورفع رأسك، معجب تقريبا لا تشوه الحياة الساحلية الساحلية سميكة. / ص>

    الشتاء

    الشتاء - "ساعة من X" لسويسرا ووقت أعظم عدد السياح على أراضيها المضيحة. تأخذ منتجعات Ski of Switzerland الملايين من الجبال والتزلج عبر البلاد، التزلج على الجليد، كرات الثلج وأنواع أخرى من "النقل". وأوضح حب السياح إلى الشتاء سويسرا: لا توجد مبالغة على المنتجعات الثلجية المحلية دون مبالغة كل شيء ضروري للراحة عالية الجودة ومريحة. غطأ جبال الألب أكثر من نصف إقليم الدولة، وسلسلة التلال المهيبة امتدت على طول الحدود الجنوبية للبلاد على بعد 200 كم. ما تقدره المتزلجين العاطفي بشكل خاص - لذلك هذا هو كمية طفيفة من الأنهار الجليدية التي توفر "ثلاجة" موثوقة تحت المنحدرات. عندما تكون الأيام في الوديان، فإن حرارة يوليو، في زيرمات و SAAS-FE، لا تزال تعرف نفسك، وقطع العذراء العذراء الثلجية والقيادة على الدخلات على الوديان البيضاء الطفوقة التي لا تشوبها شائبة. / ص>

    خط منفصل تجدر الإشارة إلى القدرة على الجمع بين راحة التزلج مع مشاهدة المعالم السياحية، والتي ستتناسب بشكل خاص تلك الأسر التي لا تحترق فيها جميع الأسر التي تحترق رغبة في الانضمام إلى أيام الأسبوع الرائعة من المتزحلق. في حين أن الجزء الرياضي من منحدرات الأسرة الأسرة الجديدة، إلا أن أعضائه السلبي قد يذهبون إلى فحص العديد من مناطق الجذب في المدن السويسرية. على سبيل المثال، فإن منتجعات Ski of Canton Bern - Grindelwald أو Gshtad - نصف ساعة فقط من عاصمة البلاد، لذلك من السهل تماما وضع زيارة للدب في حفرة الدب، وإحياء Einstein و Poule Clee، تحقق من الوقت في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو التعرف مع نافورة النفاثة التعليمية "Devourer of children". / ص> ::

    في الصيف

    سويسرا في الصيف أدنى قليلا من "السكان" السياحي في فصل الشتاء من وقت الشتاء - ولكن ليس على الإطلاق لأنه من مايو إلى سبتمبر، لا يوجد شيء يجب القيام به - فقط "الآلاف" جبال الألب - أيضا تفتقر إلى المتزلجين من جميع أنحاء العالم. الصيف سويسرا يعطي السياحة عطلة شاطئية مريحة وغير جاري على الشواطئ الخلابة لأي من البحيرات 16 من البلاد، وظروف ممتازة للرحلات. على الأقل لعدة أيام، من الممكن في متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء +22 .. +26 ° C والكثير من الفرص للفصول النشطة - من المشي لمسافات طويلة لتسلق الجبال والجبال وحتى الغوص. / ص>

    على الثروة الترفيهية من سويسرا تشهد على الأقل اللقب المعطى للساحل الشمالي لبحيرة جنيف - سويسري ريفييرا. ومع ذلك، البحيرات الأخرى ليست أقل شأنا من هذا. Montreux و Vechi - منتجعات أغنى تاريخ شهدت العديد من ممثلي العائلات الملكية والكتاب والفنانين والموسيقيين الذين لديهم أسماء عالمية - بالإضافة إلى راحة استثنائية ومعالجة عالية الجودة (على وجه الخصوص، هناك برايري مشهورة عالميا يمكن أن تقدم العيادة "رحلة" خطيرة (ما يستحق قلعة شيلون على الأقل!) وحياة ثقافية رائعة: إن مهرجان موسيقى الجاز في مونترو ما يقرب من نصف قرن يأخذ أفضل فناني الكوكب. / ص>

    السياحة العافية في سويسرا سويسرا هي بلد من الشوكولاته اللذيذة وجبن رائعة بالإضافة إلى المنتجعات التزلج والحرارية الشهيرة. بفضل جمال الطبيعة الاستثنائية،

    ::

    سويسرا - زاوية مريحة من الهدوء والاستقرار في أوروبا الغربية. الفصول الواضحة، المناظر الطبيعية التي لا تنسى، الوديان الرائعة والمروج، والأنهار الجبلية والبحيرات، ورؤوس مغطاة بالثلوج، ومدونات الهندسة المعمارية للثلوج، وأفضل جبن وشوكولاتة في العالم، والساعات السويسرية الدقيقة - مثل هذا المسافر يفتتح سويسرا. / ص> ::

    مشاهد سويسرا

    ::

    سويسرا - عزيزي عطلة البلد. / ص>

    سويسرا ليس اتجاه هائل للسياحة، ومع ذلك، كل عام تدفق السياح الروسي إلى سويسرا. يتضح هذا الإحصاءات الإيجابية لزيارات سويسرا من قبل المواطنين الروس لغرض السياحة. وفقا للبيانات الرسمية، زارت سويسرا 106350 روسيا في عام 2009، وفي عام 2013 بلغ عدد السائحين الروس 177508 شخصا. / ص> ::

    خريطة سويسرا مع المدن والمنتجعات

    ::

    خريطة سويسرا مع المنتجعات والإحصاءات الزائرة من قبل السياح الروس

    ::

    سويسرا هو الحد الأقصى لمستوى الأمان والخدمة والراحة. لا تملك سويسرا الوصول إلى البحر، لكنها لا تمنع عطلة صيفية مريحة على البحيرات واتجاه معالم المدينة المثيرة للاهتمام. يمكن حدوث دائري طوال العام سويسرا في الأغراض الطبية والصحية. في فصل الشتاء، في سويسرا من ديسمبر إلى أبريل - موسم التزلج. / ص> ::

    الراحة في سويسرا في الصيف

    الراحة في سويسرا في الصيف - هذا هو حالة مريحة لرحلات الرحلة وعطلة الصحة والترفيه. الصيف في سويسرا هو الظروف الجوية المثالية للراحة المعزولة في قرى جبال الألب الجبلية (السياحة البيئية). واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعا للترفيه الصيفي في سويسرا هي المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات. يتم إغلاق المسارات المغمنة بين المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة وتؤدي إلى زوايا مرنة مريحة من الطبيعة. هناك يمكنك الاستمتاع بالهواء النقي، التروس المغطاة بالثلوج من الجبال، مروج جبال الألب، المياه الشفافة في البحيرات الجبلية وصيد الأسماك الرائع. / ص>

    يعجب السياح خياطة المرآة من البحيرات الباردة من سويسرا: يبدو أن لديهم جبال جبال الألب الصخرية المحيطة بالتلال الغامضة من حولهم، ومن المستحيل تحديد الخط الذي ينتهي فيه الواقع ويبدأ الانعكاس. / ص>

    لا متعة رخيصة ستكون عطلة في سويسرا على المنتجعات العلاجية والسبا. تستغرق سويسرا مكانين في العالم من حيث تطوير الطب. منتجعات العافية مع علاج والوقاية من جميع أنواع الأمراض تأخذ الآلاف من الضيوف وضمان الراحة وجودة العلاج. / ص>

    جولات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في سويسرا في الصيف فرصة للحصول على أقصى قدر من الانطباعات من البلاد. تتم مطالبة جولات مجتمعة بشكل متزايد، لأن سويسرا محاطة بالبلدان الرائدة في اتجاه الجولة. يمكنك الجمع بين رحلة إلى سويسرا مع زيارة إلى إيطاليا وفرنسا وألمانيا والنمسا وحالة ليختنشتاين صغيرة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن دمج الجمع بين الجولات، بما في ذلك برنامج رحلة وراحة. / ص> ::

    الراحة في سويسرا في فصل الشتاء

  • المعدات الشخصية للحملة الجبلية للمستوى الأساسي وليس تسلق الجبال الصعبة

    نصائح للمبتدئين على اختيار المعدات في حملة جبلية أو تسلق الجبال. يشار إلى Mazazins، حيث يمكن شراء كل هذا غير مكلفة

    • . 21 الدقائق
    تسلق الجبال كنوع من السياحة القصوى

    تعمل مجموعة شركات "الارتفاع" في سانت بطرسبرغ في بيع معدات تسلق الجبال، ذلك.

    • . 15 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Health tourism in Switzerland

Holidays in Switzerland

Switzerland is a country of delicious chocolate, gourmet cheese, as well as famous ski and thermal resorts. Due to the exceptional beauty of nature, the unique Alpine climate and healing mineral springs, Switzerland is considered an ideal place for healing and rejuvenating the body.

The healing properties of the Alpine hot springs were known even during the prosperity of the Roman Empire. Today, health improvement in Switzerland is a modern spa complex with the latest methods for the prevention of many diseases, various types of therapeutic baths and pools, rehabilitation programs and much more.

Caring for health is a philosophy of life

Despite the very modest size of the country, the variety of all kinds of tours is simply amazing. A huge number of tourists come here to restore the body after prolonged illness. After all, water from underground springs has a beneficial effect on the health of vacationers. Medical tours to Switzerland are shown for people with respiratory and musculoskeletal problems, fatigue, neurology and insomnia.

It is also recommended to visit Swiss resorts for the following ailments:

  • Cardiovascular ;
  • Rheumatic ;
  • After spinal and vertebral injuries;
  • Impaired motor functions;
  • Recovery after neurosurgical operations;
  • Immune system disorders;
  • Consequences of CNS paralysis;
  • General strengthening of the body, etc.

An individual health improvement program is developed for each person, using the most effective procedures. There are many thermal springs on the territory of the state, and every day the pools are filled with a huge amount of healing water with a temperature of up to 50̊С.

Swiss health resorts offer their guests a variety of treatments:

  • Milk pink baths;
  • Acupuncture sessions;
  • Aqua fitness;
  • Aroma massage and aromatherapy;
  • Hot stone therapy;
  • Thalassotherapy;
  • Acupuncture;
  • Body wraps;
  • Saunas;
  • Turkish baths;
  • Mud baths, etc.

The choice of wellness programs is so great that everyone can choose a suitable option for themselves.

Wellness in Modern Resorts

Health tourism in Switzerland

Holidays in Switzerland are synonymous with quality, excellent service and well-spent (albeit often a lot) money at any time of the year. Switzerland as a tourist destination is not as promoted as other neighbors in Europe - at least the nearest France, Germany and Italy; however, noisy crowds of tourists would only have damaged this country, unique in every respect, by destroying the fragile and charming atmosphere of a European country with a rich and glorious history, carefully preserved traditions and noble, not pompous, dignity.

Holidays in Switzerland - pros and cons

Switzerland is a universal destination. Whatever the inclinations of tourists, this country is guaranteed to find something to their liking. This is confirmed by the frequency with which Switzerland flashes in the directories of tour operators. An interesting excursion program? There is, and even what: Zurich and Basel, Bern, Lucerne and Geneva can boast of an amazing number of attractions for such a small country, both historical, cultural, and natural. Ski resorts? For every taste: high-society and democratic, located in the foothills of the Alps and "high-altitude", ordinary and on the glacier, where you can ride in the midst of the summer heat. Rest on the lakes? Please - Geneva, Zurich, Lucerne, Lugansk and Maggiore - each with a lot of cozy resort towns, a string of spa hotels and a rich cultural life included. Treatment? Let it not be as famous as in some Baden or Karlovy Vary, but with the closest attention to the client, in the healing air and miraculous mineral water. Finally, shopping in addition to the obvious quality (who doesn’t know Swiss watches!) Can also be profitable here - for this you should go to Switzerland during the New Year's sales or visit the largest Foxstown outlet with more than 250 stores of famous brands.

Surprisingly, Switzerland has one of the most attractive diving spots in the world for its unusualness - the purest river Verzasca, at the bottom of which you can spend hours looking at stones of all imaginable colors, and raising your head, admire the almost undistorted thickness waters of coastal life.

In winter

Winter is the “X-hour” for Switzerland and the time of the most significant number of tourists in its hospitable lands. Ski resorts in Switzerland accept millions of adherents of downhill and cross-country skiing, snowboarding, snow scooters and other types of recreational "transport". The love of tourists for winter Switzerland is quite understandable: local snow resorts have, without exaggeration, everything you need for a high-quality and comfortable stay. The Alps cover more than half of the country's territory, and a chain of majestic ridges stretches along the southern border of the country for 200 km. What is especially appreciated by keen skiers is the large number of glaciers that provide a reliable "refrigerator" under the slopes. When the valleys are hot in July, in Zermatt and Saas-Fee, you still know yourself cut through the virgin snow and ride on snowmobiles through the immaculately fluffy white valleys.

A separate line worth mentioning is the opportunity to combine a ski vacation with an excursion, which is especially suitable for those families where not all household members are eager to join the exciting everyday life of a skier. While the sports-minded part of the family is exploring new slopes, its passive members may well go to see the many sights of Swiss cities. For example, the ski resorts of the canton of Bern - Grindelwald or Gstaad - are only half an hour's drive from the capital of the country, so from here it is not difficult to pay a visit to the bears in the Bear Pit, pay tribute to Einstein and Paul Klee, check the time on the Clock Tower, or introduce the offspring with the didactic fountain "Eater of children".

in summer

Switzerland in summer is slightly inferior in terms of tourist "population" to the winter season - but not at all due to the fact that there is nothing to do here from May to September - it's just that the "thousanders" of the Alps are too tasty morsel for skiers from all over the world. Summer Switzerland gives the tourist a comfortable and cool beach vacation on the most picturesque shores of any of the country's 16 lakes, excellent conditions for excursions even for days on end at an average air temperature of +22 .. +26 ° C and a lot of opportunities for active activities - from hiking to rock climbing. mountain biking and even diving.

At least the nickname given to the northern coast of Lake Geneva - the Swiss Riviera - testifies to the recreational wealth of Switzerland. However, other lakes are in no way inferior to this. Montreux and Vevey - resorts with a rich history that have seen many representatives of the royal families, writers, artists and musicians of world renown - in addition to exceptional relaxation and very high-quality treatment (in particular, the world-famous La Prairie clinic is located here) can offer a serious "excursion" (what at least the Chillon Castle is worth!) and a brilliant cultural life: the jazz festival in Montreux has been hosting the best performers of the planet for almost half a century.

Wellness tourism in Switzerland Switzerland is a land of delicious chocolate, gourmet cheese and renowned ski and thermal resorts. Due to the exceptional beauty of nature,

Switzerland is a cozy corner of calm and stability in western Europe. Pronounced seasons, unforgettable landscapes, picturesque valleys and meadows, mountain rivers and lakes, snow-capped peaks, city architecture untouched by wars, the world's best cheese and chocolate, precise Swiss watches - this is Switzerland.

Switzerland Attractions

Switzerland is an expensive holiday destination.

Switzerland is not a mass tourism destination, however, every year the flow of Russian tourists to Switzerland is increasing. This is evidenced by the positive statistics of visits to Switzerland by Russian citizens for the purpose of tourism. According to official data, 106 350 Russians visited Switzerland in 2009, and already in 2013 the number of Russian tourists was 177 508 people.

Map of Switzerland with cities and resorts

Map of Switzerland with resorts and statistics of visits by Russian tourists

Switzerland is the highest level of security, service and comfort. Switzerland is landlocked, but this does not prevent it from providing a comfortable summer vacation on the lakes and an interesting excursion destination. You can visit Switzerland all year round for health and wellness purposes. Winter in Switzerland from December to April is the ski season.

Summer holidays in Switzerland

Vacation in Switzerland in the summer is a comfortable environment for sightseeing trips and health-improving recreation. Summer in Switzerland is ideal weather conditions for a secluded holiday in mountain alpine villages (eco-tourism). One of the most common summer activities in Switzerland is hiking and cycling. Tempting paths wind through fabulous landscapes and lead to cozy nooks and crannies of nature. There you can enjoy clean air, snow-capped jagged mountain tops, alpine meadows, clear waters of mountain lakes and wonderful fishing.

Tourists admire the mirror-like surface of the cool lakes of Switzerland: the mysterious ridges of the rocky Alpine mountains surrounding them seem to bathe in them, and it is impossible to determine the line where reality ends and reflection begins.

Rest in Switzerland at health-improving and SPA resorts will not be a cheap pleasure. Switzerland ranks 2nd in the world in terms of the development of medicine. Wellness resorts with treatment and prevention of all kinds of diseases receive thousands of guests and guarantee the comfort and quality of treatment.

Excursion tours to Switzerland in the summer are an opportunity to get the most out of the country. Combined tours are becoming more and more in demand, because Switzerland is surrounded by leading excursion destinations. You can combine a trip to Switzerland with a visit to Italy, France, Germany, Austria and the tiny state of Liechtenstein. Moreover, these can be combined tours, including an excursion program and rest.

Holidays in Switzerland in winter

Popular posts
The best places to stay in Sochi for tourists

TOP 10 best excursions in Sochi in winter 2021. Our choice If the vacation fell on the winter months, then this is a great opportunity to visit the most unusual excursions in Sochi! Visit the resort town in

  • 12-03-2021 . 19 minutes
Natural beauty

Western Latvia (Kurzeme) Kurzeme is the western part of Latvia, located on the shores of the Baltic Sea. Our contemporaries know this region from the two large port cities located in it.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes