السياحة العافية

السياحة العافية

هل تعلم أن الباقي قد لا يكون لطيفا فحسب، بل مفيدا أيضا؟ علاج الترفيه هو السياحة العلاجية والعافية. يستخدم الإنسان دائما الخصائص العلاجية الطبيعية للحفاظ على الصحة. تاريخ ظهوره يعيق في الماضي. / ص>

في روسيا، يرتبط أول عمل في تطوير وتطوير المياه المعدنية مع بيتر 1. لقد واجه تأثيره على نفسه، وبعد ذلك قدم مرسوما على إنشاء منتجع "مياه البحر" "في كاريليا. لذلك في روسيا في عام 1719 ظهر أول منتجع، والذي يمكن للجميع استخدامه. هذه هي بالضبط بداية دراسة الخصائص العلاجية للمياه المعدنية وانتشار الرحلات إلى علاج. / ص>

السياحة الطبية والصحية هي عطلة تشمل العلاج في ظروف المصحة. تقع المصحات في المناطق النظيفة البيئية وتوفر أنواعا مختلفة من العلاج. يجب أن تتكون هذا الباقي من أسبوعين على الأقل للحصول على نتيجة. / ص>

الأهداف الرئيسية للسياحة العلاجية والترفيه

مع كل تنوع الخدمات المقدمة خدمات السياحة العلاجية والترفيهية، يمكن تمييز ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية. وتشمل هذه:

  • أحد أنواع الخدمات التي تقدم المصحات - الراحة. الإيقاع الحديث للحياة يؤدي إلى أن يكون الشخص نشطا، متعدد الوظائف في العديد من مجالات الحياة. كقاعدة عامة، لا يسمح بالاسترخاء وتؤثر سلبا على الرفاه العام. / LI>
  • العلاج والوقاية. أفضل طريقة لعلاج المرض هي الوقاية من المرض. الوقاية هي مجمع من أنواع مختلفة من التدابير الرامية إلى منع المرض أو الكشف عن مخاطرها. / LI>
  • استعادة الجسم، وعدد من الأحداث التي تسهم في التعزيز العام للجسم. على سبيل المثال، بعد انخفاض السكتة الدماغية أو العمليات أو أي إجهاد. / LI>

::

أنواع المنتجعات العلاجية والصحية

السياحة الطبية والصحية مقسمة إلى أنواع وتعتمد على المنتجعات. المنتجع هو منطقة تقع الموارد الطبيعية والتي يتم استخدامها لعلاج أو منع الأمراض. التمييز بين الأنواع التالية من المنتجعات:

  • balneological - هذه منتجعات حيث العلاج هي المياه المعدنية والمصادر الحرارية؛
  • mud - إنها المنتجعات، والعلاج منها حمامات الطين العلاجي؛
  • المناخ - إنها المنتجعات التي يكون فيها المصدر الطبي والوقاية الرئيسي هو المناخ. على سبيل المثال، جبل، منتجع مناخي شاطئ البحر؛
  • المنتجعات المختلطة هي منتجعات حيث يتم استخدام جميع الطرق الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه من الانتعاش. / LI>

منتجعات روسيا

السياحة الطبية والترفيهية

على الرحلات لغرض إعادة التأهيل معروف منذ وقت طويل. تم استخدام مصادر معدنية ومناخ مواتية للأغراض العلاجية من قبل الرومان واليونانيين القدامى في منتجعات العافية في بياي، كوس، Epidavr. يمر الوقت، ولا تزال السياحة الصحية لا تزال في الطلب. فقط توسيع جغرافيا التدفقات السياحية. ما هي الدول التي هي الأكثر جاذبية للسفر لأغراض طبية؟

المقالات المحتويات:

السياحة الصحية في روسيا

جغرافية المنتجعات المحلية مكثفة للغاية. الأكثر شعبية:

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بالنسبة للأشخاص ذوي الاضطرابات العقلية والسل والثروة الدماغية (أثناء الانتكاسات)، مع خراج الرئتين، معاملة بطلان في هذه المناطق المناخية، مثل Kislovodsk. بشكل عام، في روسيا، يمكنك العثور على منتجع صحي لعلاج أي أمراء.

::

السياحة العافية في جمهورية التشيك

السياحة الطبية في جمهورية التشيك تأخذ مناصب قيادة قوية فيما يتعلق بجميع الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. العلاج في منتجعات التشيكية هو خدمة عالية الجودة، وأحدث المعدات، والأسعار المنخفضة، والمناخ الذي لا توجد فيه موانع عمليا. المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية:

::

  • karlovy تختلف (المياه المعدنية).
  • mariansk lazne (140 مصادر معدنية). / LI>
  • teplice (balneological). / LI>
  • yakhimov (المصادر الحرارية، علاج الرادون). / LI>
  • lugachevice (الحد الأدنى / الماء والأوساخ لعلاج الرئتين، الجهاز الهضمي والتمثيل الغذائي ضعيف). / LI>
  • podbrady (13 مصادر مفيدة لأمراض القلب)، Yansk-lazne et al.

السياحة العافية في المجر

هذا هو منافس التشيكية في السياحة الطبية. تعتبر المجر منطقة الحمام الحرارية نظرا لمصادرها الحرارية الفريدة (60،000 مصادر، منها 1000 ساخنة). "على الماء" كل سائح أوروبي ثالث يذهب إلى هنغاريا. المزايا - الأسعار الديمقراطية، التقنيات والمعدات الحديثة، التشخيص الدقيق، أعلى مستوى من الخدمة. المجالات الرئيسية للسياحة: بادابست وبحيرة بالاتون، هاركان (المياه العلاجية، الطين، المراكز العلاجية الحديثة)، زلكروش.

السياحة العافية في بلغاريا

cmaswvscjojpg

::

مرحبا، الأصدقاء! دعنا نبدأ اليوم، لسوء الحظ، مع إحصاءات مخيبة للآمال. لقد أثبت العلماء من جميع أنحاء العالم أن خطر الإصابة بأمراض مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم والهشقة والأشدة السمنة والسمنة الأكثر سمة من البطل العادي القرن الحادي والعشرين. هذا هو، بالنسبة لنا معك. ماذا يحدث هذا ولماذا نحن مرة أخرى؟

::

أسباب التوزيع النشط لأمراض الحضارة الأكثر شهرة

الاستقرار النفسي المنخفض. الممثل النموذجي للقرن الحادي والعشرين هو عرضة بقوة للأشكال المختلفة والصدمات العصبية. على سبيل المثال، ضد خلفية الأحداث المأساوية في أوكرانيا وحرب المعلومات اللاحقة، أصبحت نفسية أكثر تخصيصا. زاد عدد الطعون إلى علماء النفس والمعالجين النفسيين. / ص>

التغذية. بسبب إيقاع مجنون الحياة، فإن الناس الحديثين يتغذىون على الخطأ. ليس لأنهم لا يريدون قيادة نمط حياة صحي، ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم وجود وقت العناء. ماكدونالدز وأكشاك مع الخبز في الواقع لا تترك لنا خيارا. / ص>

تأثير التكنولوجيا الحديثة للحالة العامة. البطل النموذجي للقرن XXI هو رجل توسل عبر الكمبيوتر. نحن نعتمد على المعدات. مثال محدد: الآن 10 في الصباح، أمامي - جهاز كمبيوتر، على الطرفين المعاكسين من الجدول - الهاتف والكمبيوتر اللوحي. وهذا هو، الإشعاع من كل مكان. لكنك، عزيزي القراء، لا نشارك. لا يمكن قراءة هذه المقالة فقط على الأجهزة الإلكترونية. إذن ماذا لديك جهاز لوحي أو كمبيوتر؟

العادات السيئة. في الآونة الأخيرة، حول العالم عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الكحول والاعتماد المخدرات، زاد المدخنون. يضيف إحصائيات غير لائقة باستمرار إلى قائمة النساء والمراهقين. / ص>

في الواقع، هذه الأصدقاء، هذه صورة حزينة، ولكن ليست حلقة مفرغة. كل شيء في الحياة يمكن التغلب عليها، حتى قوانين المجتمع الحديث. لن نخبرك كيفية تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح والجلوس أقل في الهاتف، لا. سيكون أكثر صحة للتفكير في كيفية تغيير عقلك ومقاومة أمراض الحضارة. نقترح التعامل مع حل هذه المسألة من حيث الطبقات الأكثر فائدة في هذه السياحة الصحية في هذا العالم. حسنا، دعونا نفهم. / ص> ::

مستشفى السياحة الطبية - هي مستشفى هي وأفريقيا

منذ أن تحدثنا عن الصحة، سيكون من المنطقي أن نتذكر السياحة الطبية. إذا كانت قصيرة، فهذه هي الممارسة المعتادة للعلاج في الخارج. على سبيل المثال، نحن، الأوكرانيين، لا تجد الرعاية أو المعدات المناسبة هنا (يمكن أن تكون الأسباب مختلفة) وتذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة. لماذا هذا الانتقال مكالمة السياحة؟ يعتقد أنه في الخارج، إلى جانب الرعاية الطبية عالية الجودة، نحن في انتظار عطلة رائعة للروح. وهذا هو، لدينا الفرصة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية في البلد الذي يسروا فيه. هذا، بالطبع، جيد، لكن السياحة تشبه عن بعد. المستشفى - هي في أفريقيا التي في أمريكا المستشفى. الصحة مع السياحة الطبية يمكن تصحيحها على أعلى مستوى، بلا شك. ولكن هل من الممكن تغيير علم النفس من المقيم الحضري الحديث وضبط عاداته ... هذا سؤال كبير. / ص>

السياحة الطبية، وهو طبي وعافية - حدث منظم، يوفر خدمات طبية خارج منطقة الإقامة، بالإضافة إلى الجمع بين الترفيه في الخارج والحصول على علاج مؤهل للغاية. / ص> ::

أنواع السياحة الطبية والصحية

المجموعات

السياحة الطبية والصحية تنقسم إلى ثلاث مجموعات: الخروج، المدخل والداخلية. / ص> :

الحياة السياحية الصحية تنطوي على رحلة في الخارج للحصول على الخدمات الطبية. / ص>

-loverspostorism هي زيارة للمواطنين الأجانب في البلاد لتلبية الاحتياجات الطبية. / ص>:

-thenniyotorivneweurism - حركة المواطنين في غضون بلد واحد بين مناطقها لتلقي الخدمات الطبية. / ص>

لذلك، لا تتضمن هذه المنطقة دائما الحصول على خدمات طبية عالية الجودة في بلد آخر. / ص>

في الآونة الأخيرة، تكتسب السياحة الطبية شعبيتها. يسعى السياح للحصول على المزيد من الرعاية الطبية المؤهلة أو فعالة من حيث التكلفة. بدوره، تقدم المراكز الطبية مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات - من علاج الأسنان إلى العمليات المعقدة. / ص> ::

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من السياحة الطبية: علاجي، التشخيص، الشفاء. / ص>

-Delicious - يفترض أن الشخص يتلقى خدمات طبية محددة تهدف إلى علاج أمراضه. على سبيل المثال، خدمات طب الأسنان أو العلاج الكيميائي أو التدخل الجراحي. / ص>

-Diagnostic - يهدف إلى فحص الجسم بعناية باستخدام المعدات الحديثة عالية الدقة أو الاختبارات المخبرية، والكشف عن الأمراض، والاستشارات مع أخصائي. / ص>

-Toping يسمح لك بإرجاع الوظائف المفقودة جزئيا أو تامة تماما. على سبيل المثال، بعد الشلل والإصابات والسكتة الدماغية. / ص>

حاليا، تعد صناعة السياحة في العالم واحدة من أكثر المناطق النامية ديناميكيا في التجارة الدولية في الخدمات. في السنوات العشرين الماضية، بلغ متوسط ​​معدلات النمو السنوية لعدد القادمين للسياح الأجانب في العالم بنسبة 5.1٪، أرباح العملات الأجنبية - 14٪. / ص>

يتم تمثيل المجال السياحي بمختلف الاتجاهات والأنواع والأصناف. تشير السياحة الطبية والصحية إلى أنواع خاصة من السياحة. / ص> ::

مفهوم السياحة الطبية والصحية يتم تحديدها من خلال تنتميها إلى صناعة السياحة، وكذلك التخصص الطبي والصحي. / ص>

مفهوم "السياحة" يعتبر في جوانب مختلفة. في هذه الورقة، تم اتخاذ التعريف كأساس معين في القانون الاتحادي للاتحاد الروسي "على أساس أساسيات الأنشطة السياحية في الاتحاد الروسي". يقول القانون أن السياحة هي "رحلات مؤقتة (سفر) مواطني الاتحادي الروسي للاتحاد الروسي والمواطنين الأجانب والأفراد دون جنسية مع إقامة دائمة في الصحة والتعليمية والمهنية والرياضة والأغراض الدينية وغيرها دون أنشطة لافتات في البلد (مكان) للإقامة المؤقتة ". / ص>

في سياق هذا التعريف، يتم تمييز الاتجاهات وأنواع السياحة، والتي يتم تصنيفها على قواعد مختلفة. / ص> ::

مفهوم السياحة الطبية والصحية غير محددة بوضوح في الأدب النظري، على الرغم من استخدامها بنشاط في المنشورات. / ص>

تحليل دراسة المصادر النظرية تظهر أن عددا من الباحثين (أنا .. Zorin، V. Raph Rapov، A. Kuskov وغيرها) الرجوع إلى السياحة العلاجية والعافية إلى فئة السياحة الترفيهية أو اللجوء والصحة السياحة ويقرر أنها تشبه السفر لغرض الراحة والشفاء والعلاج، واستعادة وتطوير القوى البدنية والعقلية والعاطفية. / ص>

في نفس الوقت، تخصص العديد من نظري السياحة السياحة الطبية والعافية في عرض مستقل منفصل للسياحة، والتي لها ميزاتها المميزة الخاصة بها، أهدافها وأهدافها الخاصة، اتجاهات التنمية. هذا الباحثون يشملون .. بابكينا، يو. ألكساندروف وعدد من المؤلفين الآخرين. / ص>

في هذه الدراسة، سنلتزم بفهم السياحة الطبية والترفيهية كنوع خاص مستقل من السياحة. / ص>:

السمة المميزة الرئيسية للسياحة الطبية والصحية هي اتجاهها لتنفيذ الأهداف التالية: الراحة؛ الترفيه (استعادة)؛ تحسين؛ علاج. / ص>

على أساس رأي المؤلفين الموثوقين المنصوص عليه في البرنامج التعليمي Babkina "أنواع خاصة من السياحة"، يمكننا تقديم تحديد السياحة الطبية والصحية باعتبارها نوعا خاصا من السياحة، والتي "تنص على حركة السكان وغير المقيمين داخل الحدود الحكومية وخارج الحدود الحكومية لفترة لا تقل 20 ساعة وليس أكثر من 6 أشهر في أغراض الصحة، والغرض من منع أمراض جسم الإنسان المختلفة ". / ص>

جوهر السياحة العلاجية والصحية تحددها مفاهيم مثل "الموقع الطبي والترفيهي"، "منتجع"، الذي حدده القانون الاتحادي للاتحاد الروسي "على الموارد الطبية الطبيعية، الطبي والتحسينات والمنتجعات ". وفقا لهذا القانون:

آفاق تطوير سوق الخدمات السياحية في جمهورية القرم

الجولات الجاهزة والرحلات حول شبه جزيرة القرم من مشغل الجولات السياحية المحلية.

  • . 8 الدقائق
المشي لمسافات طويلة: الوصف، المعدات، المزايا وعيوب، صور، فيديو

هناك أنواع محلية ودولية من السياحة. ينطوي النوع الأول على رحلة داخل نفس البلد، والنوع الثاني من الرحلات التي تعبر الحدود ...

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Health tourism

Health tourism

Did you know that rest can be not only pleasant, but also useful? This type of recreation includes health tourism. Man has always used the healing properties of nature to maintain health. The history of its origin goes deep into the past.

In Russia, the first work in the development and development of mineral waters is associated with Peter 1. He experienced their effect on himself, after which he issued a decree on the creation of the resort "Marcial Waters" in Karelia. So in Russia in 1719 the first resort appeared, which could be used by everyone. This was the beginning of the study of the healing properties of mineral waters and the spread of travel for the purpose of treatment.

Health tourism is a vacation that includes treatment in a sanatorium. The sanatoriums are located in ecologically clean zones and offer various types of treatment. Such rest should consist of at least two weeks in order to obtain results.

The main goals of health tourism

With all the variety of health tourism services offered, there are three main goals. These include:

  • One of the types of services offered by the sanatoriums is recreation. The modern rhythm of life forces a person to be active, multifunctional in many areas of life. As a rule, this does not allow you to relax and negatively affects your overall well-being.
  • Treatment and prevention. The best way to treat disease is to prevent disease. Prevention is a complex of various kinds of measures aimed at preventing a disease or identifying its risk.
  • Recovery of the body, a series of activities that contribute to the overall strengthening of the body. For example, after a stroke, surgery or any stress.

Types of health resorts

Health tourism is divided into types and depends on the resorts. A resort is an area where natural resources are located and are used for the treatment or prevention of diseases. There are the following types of resorts:

  • balneological - these are resorts where treatment with mineral waters and thermal springs is possible;
  • mud - these are resorts, the method of treatment of which is therapeutic mud baths;
  • climatic - these are resorts where the main therapeutic and prophylactic source is the climate. For example, a mountain, seaside climatic resort;
  • mixed resorts are resorts that use all three of the above methods of recovery.

Russian Resorts

Health tourism

Wellness travel has been known for a long time. The mineral springs and favorable climate were used for therapeutic purposes by the ancient Romans and Greeks in the health resorts of Baia, Kos, Epidaurus. Time passes, but health tourism remains in demand. The geography of tourist flows is only expanding. Which countries are the most attractive for medical travel today?

Content of the article:

Health tourism in Russia

The geography of domestic resorts is very extensive. Most Popular:

It is worth noting that for people with mental disorders, tuberculosis, thrombophlebitis (with relapses), with lung abscess, treatment in such climatic zones as, for example, Kislovodsk is contraindicated. In general, in Russia you can find a health resort for the treatment of any ailments.

Health tourism in the Czech Republic

Medical tourism in the Czech Republic occupies a strong leading position in relation to all other European countries. Treatment in Czech spas is a high quality of service, the latest equipment, low prices, a climate for which there are practically no contraindications. Most popular resorts:

  • Karlovy Vary (mineral waters).
  • Marianske Lazne (140 mineral springs).
  • Teplice (balneological).
  • Jachymov (thermal springs, radon treatment).
  • Luhačevice (min/water and mud for the treatment of lungs, gastrointestinal tract and metabolic disorders).
  • Podebrady (13 sources useful for heart diseases), Janske Lazne, etc.

Health tourism in Hungary

This is a Czech competitor in medical tourism. Hungary is considered a zone of thermal baths because of its unique thermal springs (60,000 springs, 1,000 of which are hot). Every third European tourist travels to Hungary "to the waters". The advantages are affordable prices, modern technologies and equipment, accurate diagnostics, and the highest level of service. The main directions of tourism: Budapest and Lake Balaton, Harkany (healing waters, mud therapy, modern therapeutic centers), Zalakaros.

Health tourism in Bulgaria

cmaswvscjojpg

Hello friends! We will start today, unfortunately, with disappointing statistics. Scientists from all over the world have proven that the risk of developing diseases such as hypertension, osteochondrosis and obesity is most typical for a typical hero of the 21st century. That is, for you and me. What does this come from and why are we again?

Reasons for the active spread of the most famous diseases of civilization

Low psychological stability. A typical representative of the XXI century is highly susceptible to various stresses and nervous shocks. For example, against the background of the tragic events in Ukraine and the subsequent information war, our psyche has become more shattered. The number of visits to psychologists and psychotherapists has increased.

Bad food. Due to the crazy rhythm of life, modern people eat wrong. Not because they do not want to lead a healthy lifestyle, but because of the banal lack of time. McDonald's and bakery stands give us virtually no choice.

The influence of modern technology on the general condition. A typical hero of the 21st century is a man bent over a computer. We are addicted to technology. A concrete example: it is now 10 am, in front of me is a computer, at two opposite ends of the table are a phone and a tablet. That is, radiation is everywhere. But you, dear readers, do not flatter yourself. This article can only be read on electronic devices. So what do you have, a tablet or a computer?

Bad habits. Recently, the number of people suffering from alcohol, drug addiction and smokers has increased around the world. Relentless statistics persist in adding women and adolescents to their roster.

Actually, friends, this is a sad picture, but not a vicious circle. Everything in life can be overcome, even the laws of modern society. We are not going to tell you how to eat right and spend less time on the phone, no. It would be much more correct to think about how to change your consciousness and resist the diseases of civilization. We propose to approach the solution of this issue from the point of view of the most useful activity in this world - health tourism. Well, let's figure it out.

Medical Tourism Hospital - She and Africa Hospital

Since we are talking about health, it would be logical to remember medical tourism. In short, this is a common practice of medical treatment abroad. For example, we, Ukrainians, do not find proper care or equipment here (the reasons may be different) and go to the USA. Why is this move called tourism? It is believed that abroad, in addition to high-quality medical care, we will have a wonderful rest for the soul. That is, we have the opportunity to enjoy the landscapes of the country to which we have come. This, of course, is good, but tourism is remotely reminiscent. A hospital - after all, it is in Africa, that in America there is a hospital. Health with the help of medical tourism can be improved at the highest level, no doubt about it. But is it possible to change the psychology of a modern city dweller and correct his habits ... This is a big question.

Medical tourism, also known as health and wellness, is an organized event that provides medical services outside the region of residence, as well as combining recreation abroad and receiving highly qualified treatment.

Types of health tourism

Groups

Health tourism is divided into three groups: outbound, inbound and domestic.

- Outbound health tourism involves a trip abroad in order to receive medical services.

-Incoming health tourism is visits by foreign citizens of the country to meet medical needs.

-Internal health tourism - movement of citizens within one country between its regions to receive medical services.

Therefore, this direction does not always imply receiving quality medical services in another country.

Medical tourism has been gaining popularity lately. Tourists are looking for more qualified or cost-effective medical care. In turn, medical centers offer a wide range of services - from dental treatment to complex surgeries.

There are three types of medical tourism: therapeutic, diagnostic, and restorative.

- Medical - assumes that a person receives specific medical services aimed at treating his diseases. For example, dental services, chemotherapy, or surgery.

-Diagnostic - aimed at a thorough examination of the body using high-precision modern equipment or laboratory tests, identifying diseases, consulting with a specialist.

- Restorative allows you to partially or completely restore the lost functions of the body. For example, after paralysis, trauma, stroke.

Currently, the tourism industry in the world is one of the most dynamically developing areas in international trade in services. Over the past 20 years, the average annual growth rate of the number of foreign tourist arrivals in the world amounted to 5.1%, foreign exchange earnings - 14%.

The tourism sector is represented by various directions, types and varieties. Health tourism is a special type of tourism.

The concept of health-improving tourism is determined by its belonging to the tourism industry, as well as health-improving specialization.

The concept of "tourism" is considered in various aspects. This work is based on the definition given in the Federal Law of the Russian Federation "On the Basics of Tourist Activities in the Russian Federation". The law says that tourism is “temporary departures (travel) of citizens of the Russian Federation, foreign citizens and stateless persons from a permanent place of residence for recreational, educational, professional, business, sports, religious and other purposes without engaging in paid activities for country (place) of temporary stay ".

In the context of this definition, the directions and types of tourism are distinguished, which are classified on various grounds.

The concept of health tourism is not clearly defined in the theoretical literature, although it is actively used in publications.

Analysis of the study of theoretical sources shows that a number of researchers (I. Zorin, V. Kvartalnov, A. Kuskov and others) classify health tourism as a category of recreational tourism or health resort tourism and determine his as a trip for the purpose of rest, recovery and treatment, recovery and development of physical, mental and emotional strength.

At the same time, many theorists of tourism distinguish health tourism as a separate, independent type of tourism, which has its own characteristic features, specific goals and objectives, development trends. These researchers include A. Babkina, Yu. Aleksandrov and a number of other authors.

In this study, we will adhere to the understanding of health tourism as an independent special type of tourism.

The main characterological feature of health tourism is its focus on the implementation of the following goals: rest; recreation (recovery); health improvement; treatment.

Based on the opinion of authoritative authors, presented in the textbook A. Babkin "Special types of tourism", we can define health tourism as a special type of tourism, which "provides for the movement of residents and non-residents within state borders and outside state borders for a period of at least 20 hours and no more than 6 months for health purposes , in order to prevent various diseases of the human body ”.

The essence of health-improving tourism is defined by such concepts as "health-improving area", "resort", defined by the Federal Law of the Russian Federation "On natural healing resources, health-improving areas and resorts." According to this law:

Popular posts
LTD; INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL TOURISM CENTER

The hotel business is one of the main directions of the hospitality industry. Today, both large hotel chains and small hostels, mini-hotels and family hotels are successfully developing in this area. Various enterprises providing hotel services operate both in huge metropolitan areas and in very small cities. Entrepreneurs and companies that have chosen this

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
HOW AN EVENT COMPANY DEVELOPS UNDER THE PANDEMIC

Online Course "Event Manager from Scratch" - Skillbox: Become an Event Management Specialist. Course taught by Anna Rabinovich (Icon). Training for an event manager in Moscow, St. Petersburg and in any region of the Russian Federation with a certificate.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes