السياحة الخضراء في أوكرانيا: أفضل الأفكار للبيئة السياحة البيئية

السياحة النشطة في كييف

انتقل إلى كييف بشكل مثالي في أشهر الشتاء لقضاء بضعة أيام في هذه المدينة، ثم انتقل إلى منتجعات التزلج ل Transcarpathia. ما هو الراحة المشبعة والنشطة؟ ومع ذلك، في الصيف، هناك بارد، يمكنك تنظيم جولة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - بالنظر إلى المسافة الصغيرة من المدن الروسية، فإنها لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت. ونعم، في الطريق، من الضروري القيادة إلى Megalopolites الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام لرؤية الحياة الأوكرانية الحقيقية. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى كييف؟

السياح من روسيا لا ينشأوا مشاكل في تخطيط مسار السفر - قد تحدث الصعوبات الوحيدة عند عبور الحدود في مان سن العمل. إذا كان هناك أقارب في أوكرانيا، فمن المستحسن الحصول على دعوة منها وإظهارها في الجمارك - في حالات أخرى، يمكن إغلاق السفر، على الأقل، واجه السياح مرارا وتكرارا في مراجعاتهم. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى كييف من موسكو؟

::

للمجيء إلى كييف من موسكو ستنجح في عدة طرق - يختار السائح بشكل مستقل الخيار الأكثر راحة ويمكن الوصول إليه:

  • bus - في الطريق حوالي 15-16 ساعة، تكاليف التذكرة من 1200 روبل، في كثير من الأحيان في الليل، على الرغم من أن هناك رحلات يومية، فهي الأفضل وغير مكلفة؛
  • طائرة - لا توجد رحلات مباشرة، ولكن يمكنك الطيران مع نقل، على سبيل المثال، في مينسك، مريح، إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة مدينتين في وقت واحد، في منطقة 6 آلاف روبل وبعد / LI>
  • قطار كهربائي - خلص من محطة كييف، في الطريق لمدة لا تزيد عن 13 ساعة، سيكلف مكان من الدرجة الثانية 4500 روبل، سيتعين على الكوبيه و SV دفع 2 و 3 مرات أكثر تكلفة، على التوالي.
  • سيارة شخصية - المسافة 860-910 كم. في الطريق - حوالي 10 ساعات، إذا لم تتوقف. / LI>

:

يوميا في كييف من موسكو يترك العديد من القطارات والحافلات - يمكنك اختيار الرحلات أثناء النهار، الرحلات في النهار، مساء، سيكون أكثر ملاءمة. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى كييف من سانت بطرسبرغ؟

سكان رأس المال الشمالي غالبا ما يسافرون إلى عطلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كييف - روابط النقل بين المدينتين راسخة، على الرغم من أنها سيتعين عليهم التغلب على مسافة أكبر من موسكو. هناك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها:

  • حافلة - رحلات طيران قليلا، يستغرق الطريق حوالي 20 ساعة، وتستحق التذاكر من 3500 روبل، والتغلب على هذه المسافة في الكراسي غير المريحة إلى حد ما الصعب؛
  • تدريب يديره فقط حتى الأيام، وتستحق التذاكر من 6000 روبل، في الطريق 22 ساعة، مغادرة من محطة Vitebsk؛
  • airplane - هنا سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى زرع، على سبيل المثال، في مينسك، تذاكر سيكلف 7000 روبل. لكن لا تخسر الكثير من الوقت على الطريق. / LI>
  • السيارة الشخصية - المسافة 1200 كم.، تحتاج إلى الذهاب عبر Pskov، Vitebsk، Gomel، Chernigov، وهذا هو، سيكون عليك السفر إلى بيلاروسيا. في الطريق - أكثر من 15 ساعة فقط. / LI>

من مدن روسيا الأخرى للوصول إلى كييف ليست مشكلة أيضا - من مدينات المنطقة الفيدرالية الوسطى سيتعين عليها أن تمر موسكو، من المناطق الجنوبية - أكثر ملاءمة من خلال شبه جزيرة القرم، ولكن في إقليم أوكرانيا سيتعين عليها التغلب على مسافة أكبر. / ص>

في المدار دون تأشيرة: لماذا 2020 سوف تصبح سنة السياحة الفضائية

::

الارتفاع في الكاربات الرومانسية! الخيام، النار، لعبة المافيا وليس فقط. حساء، borsch، عصيدة في المراجل! حول! وهذه فرصة فريدة من نوعها لفهم أنه لا يوجد شيء مستحيل للشخص! كانت حملي الأول وليس الأخير! بفضل مدرسنا inna. / ص>

بفضل المنظمين لحزب الشركة الجودة على Mighyy. أمر التجديف + الشوط مع التسليم من كييف. كان كل شيء على مستوى لائق - وجبات وجبات، برنامج، مدرس! بشكل منفصل، لاحظت النهج الإبداعي للمدربين. مطلقا على كامل!

::

أريد أن أشكر جميع منظمي التجديف على جنوب بوغو! أنا حقا أحب كل شيء. Quest مثيرة للاهتمام، سبيكة RAFET، الطبيعة الجميلة، التغذية الجيدة والمدرب المهني. / ص>

ذهبنا مع الأصدقاء للتجديف في ميغي من أوديسا. مجموعة غير مستقر النساء والأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 12 عاما. كل ذلك دون خبرة. كان الكثيرون خائفون ويشك في هذه الرحلة، وبأمانة! وجد المدرب نهجا لكل، رعاية قلقة وأجواء روحية. كان الأطفال سعداء عموما. شكرا للراحة جيدة!

::

رحلتي الأولى في جبل كارثث لنفسي أنا أسمى "... كل شيء مدرج ..." ر. - الجبال، الشلالات، الخوانق، نحل بارد ومصاعد، حيث، بالإضافة إلى عينة خاصة بهم، لا شيء يمكن رؤيته. كل شيء مشبع جدا، بسرعة، مشرق. بفضل المدربين لدينا - نزل و STAS. أنت محترفون في عملك. / ص>

Timbilding على Chortea، 120 شخصا. أنا لا أعرف كيفية تنظيم مثل هذا الحشد، وحتى حتى يفعلوا شيئا في الفريق. لكنك تمكنت من ذلك .؟؟ تركنا عائلة واحدة كبيرة، مع أهداف عالية وتغذية. شكرا لك!

:

الأسبوع في الجبال - مع عدم الوصول إلى غير عادي شديد للغاية. ولكن نتيجة لذلك، فأنا تغلب على التعب فحسب، بل أيضا مخاوفي. افتتح فرصا جديدة. بفضل مدربنا إيليا للمساعدة والدعم. / ص>

عيد ميلاد الشركة قررت ملاحظة في الطبيعة. أمر جولة الشركات في جنوب بو قوى مع مرور من أوديسا. من الخيارات الإضافية استغرق دورة الحبل. حسنا فعلت الرجال، كل شيء تم تنظيمه مهنيا للغاية، لا توجد شكاوى. الأهداف التي تحققت! ؟؟؟؟ شكرا لك. / ص> ::

جولات Organizer Inna

جولات تجديف المنسق STAS

جولات تجديف المنسق STAS

::

ترمي مدرب باشا، المشي لمسافات طويلة

أفضل وجهات النظر حول العاصمة الأوكرانية وأصرفتها الأرثوذكسية المفتوحة من جسر دنيبرو فوق Dnieper. دعا بولجاكوف كييف أفضل مدينة في العالم. وبالفعل، يمكن أن يكون هناك أكثر جمالا قليلا إلى دنيبرو كروسو كيك كييف لذيذ في مقهى صغير على أصل أندريف. نعم، مجرد كعكة - وزأك مع الكرز، والبورش الأوكراني مع بامبوشكي والثوم - إغراء كييف ليس لديهم رقم. / ص>

بعد الغداء، يمكنك أن تأخذ بلينديا وهاما للركوب على Khreshchatyk - في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، يتم تقديمها للتخلص الكامل من المشاة وكرو المتعة. وقاد أكثر قليلا من كيلومتر واحد على أوسع وسيلة في أوروبا، فإن الأمر يستحق التفكير حيث يجب أن تذهب إلى Lavra، إلى كاتدرائية صوفيا القديمة، التي بناها Yaroslav Wise، أو واحدة جديدة في معبد كييف، معبد فلاديمير ، رسمت nesterov و vasnetsov. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى كييف

::

من لا يعرف القول الشهير "اللسان إلى كييف سيجلب"! يقولون إنها نشأت في تلك الأيام عندما لم تكن البطاقات، مما يعني أن المسافرين يجب أن يكونوا ببطء، يسألون كل عداد، الوصول إلى المدينة. اليوم للوصول إلى كييف - أبدا مشكلة، حتى لو كان هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة في الخدمات اللوجستية. هناك قطارات مباشرة بين العواصم، ركوب الحافلات. عند السفر إلى النقل الجوي، لا يمكن تجنب التحويلات، لكن الرصيف في مينسك قصيرة جدا ولا تعقيد الطريق. / ص>

المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى كييف قيل في هذه المقالة. / ص>

النقل

::

مترو كييف هو نوع مريح ونوع سريع إلى حد ما. تتيح لك ثلاثة فروع بطول إجمالي قدرها 65 كم مع 52 محطة وثلاثة عقد زرع أن تصل إلى أكثر المناطق بعيدة من المدينة. تذهب القطارات من الساعة 5:30 إلى الساعة 0:00، والأجرة 8 غريفنا. يتم الدفع إلى الرموز (تم شراؤها في Automata أو مكاتب نقدية في المحطات) أو بطاقة النقل التي تم تجديدها (تكلفة ضمان 12 UAH). / ص>

محطة أرسنال هي أعمق في العالم (105 م) - دخلت في كتاب غينيس من السجلات. / ص>

النقل العام للنقل العام - الحافلات، الحافلات العربة، الترام والمالية هي تحت اختصاص KyivPassstrans (الموقع على UKR.). تغطي شبكة طرقه المدينة وأقرب ضواحي. تكلفة التذاكر 8 غريفنا، يمكن شراؤها في كشك في المحطة، عند الموصل أو السائق. عقوبة لمقطع غير الطيران - 60-80 غريفنا. من الساعة 5:50 إلى 21:40 بالطريق الحلقي بطول 50 كم، يدير قطار المدينة الكهربائية. يمر عبر المناطق السكنية على كل من شواطئ Dnieper، الفاصل الزمني المروري هو 10-30 دقيقة، تذكرة 8 غريفنا. / ص>

المنافسة مع وسائل النقل العام هي تلك التي رسمت باللون الأصفر لسيارات سيارات الأجرة المسار الخاصة، أكثر من 200 اتجاهات. الأجرة هي 5-7 غريفنا، اعتمادا على المسافة والدفع إلى السائق. / ص>

رحلة تاكسي داخل المركز سيكلف 250 غريفنا. / ص>

تأجير دراجات

السياحة الخضراء في أوكرانيا هي اتجاه جديد من الراحة التي تنمو شعبيتها من سنة إلى أخرى. ليس سرا أن الوضع البيئي السيئ في المدن الكبرى، والحاجة إلى حل المشاكل اليومية في الأعمال والحياة اليومية تؤدي إلى الإجهاد والتوتر العصبي. لهذا السبب، يرفض المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص المنتجعات المشهورة على الشاطئ أو بالقرب من حمام السباحة، ويفضل الاسترخاء بالقرب من الطبيعة للاستمتاع بالهواء النقي، والمشي عبر الغابة، وجمع التوت الطازج والفطر، وشرب الماء من الربيع وتناول الطعام منتجات طبيعية. / ص>

الأنشطة في جبال خيرسون. / ص>

السياحة الخضراء (الريفية أو البيئية) تطور في ثلاثة اتجاهات:

  • بقية نشطة في شروط الطبيعة التي غير المستشدة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؛
  • سكن مؤقت في خيمة على ضفاف النهر أو البحيرة ورفض الحضارة - التلفزيون، الإنترنت، الكهرباء، المركبات؛
  • ابق مريح في كوخ صغير في القرية مع القدرة على استخدام إمدادات المياه والحمام والكهرباء. / LI>

ل Nature Lens، ستكون الصحراء الأوكرانية في Oleski مناسبة. / ص>

المبدأ الرئيسي للبنية السياحة البيئية يهتم بحماية البيئة. هذا النوع من الراحة جيدة لأنه:

  • متاح - الاسترخاء في خيمة أو استئجار منزل في القرية أرخص من استئجار غرفة حتى على منتجع قليلا معروف؛
  • يسمح لك وقت ممتع ومثير للاهتمام - اعتمادا على الموقع السياح يمكن ركوب ركوب الخيل، والمشاركة في التجديف، ودراسة الحرف الشعبية، والمشي على الرحلات الجوية.
  • يمر بعيدا عن الضوضاء الحضرية ويساهم في الاسترخاء الكامل واستعادة القوات. / LI>

أفضل وقت في السنة للنور السياحة البيئية يعتبر فترة من الربيع المتأخر قبل بدء الخريف. أعدت مركز هيرسون للسياحة مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المواقع للسياحة البيئية في أوكرانيا في عام 2019. / ص> ::

فيديو لا يصدق حول إجازة نشطة في جنوب أوكرانيا انفجرت الإنترنت:

::

transcarpathia - أفضل مكان للإكواتية

تطوير السياحة في بولندا؛ وهذا ما هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

السياحة الرياضية - اتجاه فائق مثير للاهتمام للسياحة التقليدية، التي انفجرت ببساطة بشعبية بين عشاق الرياضة والسياحة

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Green tourism in Ukraine: the best ideas for ecotourism

Active tourism in Kiev

It is ideal to go to Kiev in the winter months to spend a couple of days in this city, and then rush to the ski resorts of Transcarpathia. What is not a rich and active rest? However, it is cool here in summer, you can organize a weekend tour - given the small distance from Russian cities, it won't take much time. And yes, on the way, you should definitely stop by other interesting megacities to see the real Ukrainian life.

How to get to Kiev?

Tourists from Russia do not have any problems with planning the travel route - the only thing is that difficulties may arise when crossing the border for men of working age. If there are relatives in Ukraine, it is advisable to receive an invitation from them and show it at customs - in other cases, the passage may be closed, at least, tourists have repeatedly encountered this and shared in their reviews.

How to get to Kiev from Moscow?

It will be possible to come to Kiev from Moscow in several ways - the tourist independently chooses the most comfortable and accessible option for him:

  • bus - on the way about 15-16 hours, the ticket costs from 1,200 rubles, they run more often at night, although there are also day trips, this is the best and inexpensive option;
  • plane - there are no direct flights, but you can fly with a transfer, for example, in Minsk, it is convenient if you plan to visit two cities at once, prices are around 6 thousand rubles.
  • train - departing from the Kievsky railway station, the journey takes no more than 13 hours, a reserved seat will cost 4,500 rubles, for a compartment and SV you will have to pay 2 and 3 times more, respectively;
  • personal car - distance 860-910 km., you can go along the M-3 through Kaluga and Bryansk (less busy highway) or along the M-2 through Tula and Orel (more cars). On the way - about 10 hours, if without stops.

Every day several trains and buses leave for Kiev from Moscow - you can choose morning, afternoon, evening flights, whichever is more convenient.

How to get to Kiev from St. Petersburg?

Residents of the northern capital also often go on sightseeing holidays to Kiev - transport links between the two cities are well established, although they will have to cover a greater distance than from Moscow. There are several options to choose from:

  • bus - there are few flights, the route takes about 20 hours, tickets cost from 3,500 rubles, it is difficult to overcome such a distance in rather uncomfortable chairs;
  • train - runs only on even days, tickets cost from 6,000 rubles, the journey takes 22 hours, departs from the Vitebsk railway station;
  • plane - transfers will also be required here, for example, in Minsk, tickets will cost from 7,000 rubles. , but you will not waste a lot of time on the road.
  • personal car - distance 1,200 km., you need to go through Pskov, Vitebsk, Gomel, Chernigov, that is, you will have to call in Belarus. On the way - a little over 15 hours.

Getting to Kiev from other cities of Russia is also not a problem - from the cities of the Central Federal District you will have to go through Moscow, from the southern regions - it is more convenient through the Crimea, but you will have to cover a greater distance across the territory of Ukraine.

Into orbit without a visa: why 2020 will be the year of space tourism

A hike in the Carpathians is romance! Tents, bonfire, mafia game and more. Soup, borscht, porridge in pots! ABOUT! It is also a unique opportunity to understand that nothing is impossible for a person! This was my first trip and not the last! Thanks to our instructor Inna.

Thanks to the organizers for a high-quality corporate party at Migea. We ordered rafting + team building with delivery from Kiev. Everything was at a decent level - food, program, instructor! I would also like to note the creative approach of the instructors. Entertained to the fullest!

I want to thank all the organizers of the Southern Bug rafting! I liked everything very much. An interesting quest, rafting, beautiful nature, good food and professional instructors.

We went with friends on rafting to Migeya from Odessa. The group is not easy - women and children aged 6-12 years. All without experience. Many were afraid and doubted this trip, but in vain! The instructors found an approach to everyone, they felt caring and a sincere atmosphere. The children were generally delighted. Thanks for a nice stay!

I jokingly called my first trip to the Carpathian mountains "... all inclusive ..." - mountains, waterfalls, gorges, steep descents and ascents, where you can see nothing but your own sneakers. Everything is very rich, fast, bright. Thanks to our instructors - Inna and Stas. You are professionals in your field.

Team building on Khortitsa, 120 people. I don't know how it is possible to organize such a crowd, and even so that they do something in a team. But you did it. ? We left as one big family, with lofty goals and passion. Thank you!

A week in the mountains - out of habit seemed rather difficult. But as a result, I overcame not only fatigue, but also my fears. I discovered new opportunities in myself. Thanks to our instructor Ilya for help and support.

We decided to celebrate the company's birthday outdoors. We ordered a corporate tour of the Southern Bug with a trip from Odessa. We took a rope course from additional options. Well done guys, everything was very professionally organized, no complaints. The set goals have been achieved! ? Thanks to ActiveTravel.

INNA TOUR ORGANIZER

STAS CURATOR RAFTING TOURS

STAS CURATOR RAFTING TOURS

PASHA INSTRUCTOR, RAFTING, HIKING

The Paton Bridge across the Dnieper offers the best views of the Ukrainian capital and its Orthodox shrines. Bulgakov called Kiev the best city in the world. Indeed, there is little that can be more beautiful than the Dnieper steep and tastier than the Kiev cake in a small cafe on Andreevsky Spusk. Yes, unless just a cake - and dumplings with cherries, and Ukrainian borscht with donuts and garlic - Kiev temptations are innumerable.

After lunch, you can take a chaise and take a ride along Khreshchatyk as an important master - on weekends it is at the complete disposal of pedestrians and recreational carriages. And after driving a little more than a kilometer along the widest avenue in Europe, you should think about where to go next - to the Lavra, to the ancient St. Sophia Cathedral, built by Yaroslav the Wise, or to the new, by Kiev standards, Vladimir Cathedral, painted by Nesterov and Vasnetsov.

How to get to Kiev

Who does not know the famous saying “the language will bring to Kiev”! They say that it arose at a time when maps did not yet exist, which means that travelers had to slowly, asking everyone they met, to get to the city. Today, getting to Kiev is never a problem, even if there are some nuances in logistics. There are direct trains and buses between the capitals. When traveling by air, you cannot avoid transfers, but connections in Minsk are very short and do not greatly complicate the journey.

Read more about how to get to Kiev in this article.

Transport

Kiev metro is a fairly convenient and fast mode of transport. Three branches with a total length of 65 km with 52 stations and three interchange hubs allow you to get to the most remote areas of the city. Trains run from 5:30 to 0:00, the fare is 8 UAH. Payment is made by tokens (purchased at machines or cash desks at stations) or a rechargeable transport card (collateral value 12 UAH).

Arsenalnaya station - the deepest in the world (105 m) - is listed in the Guinness Book of Records.

Ground public transport - buses, trolleybuses, trams and a funicular are run by the Kievpasstrans company (office site in Ukrainian). Its network of routes covers the city and the nearest suburbs. Tickets cost 8 UAH, they can be purchased at the kiosk at the bus stop, from the conductor or from the driver. The fine for travel without a ticket is 60-80 UAH. From 5:50 am to 9:40 pm, a city electric train runs along a 50 km ring route. It passes through residential areas on both banks of the Dnieper, the interval of movement is 10-30 minutes, the ticket is 8 UAH.

Public transport is competing with yellow-colored private route taxis operating in more than 200 destinations. The fare is 5-7 UAH depending on the distance, payment to the driver.

A taxi ride within the center will cost 250 UAH.

Bicycle rental

Green tourism in Ukraine is a new direction of recreation, the popularity of which is growing from year to year. It's no secret that the poor environmental situation in big cities, the need to solve everyday problems in business and everyday life lead to stress and nervous tension. For this reason, more and more people are abandoning popular resorts with passive pastime on the beach or near the pool, and prefer to relax closer to nature to enjoy the fresh air, walk in the forest, pick fresh berries and mushrooms, drink spring water and eat natural products.

Active rest in the Kherson mountains.

Green tourism (rural or ecological) is developing in three areas:

  • active recreation in untouched nature during the weekend;
  • temporary accommodation in a tent on the banks of a river or lake and giving up the benefits of civilization - TV, Internet, electricity , vehicles;
  • comfortable rest in a small cottage in the village with the ability to use running water, a bathroom, electricity.

For nature lovers, the Ukrainian desert in Oleshki is suitable.

The main principle of ecotourism is to care for the protection of the environment. This kind of rest is good because it:

  • is available - camping or renting a house in the village is cheaper than renting a room even in a little-known resort;
  • allows you to have fun and interesting time - depending on the location, tourists can ride horses, go rafting, study folk crafts, go on excursions;
  • passes away from the noise of the city and contributes to complete relaxation and recuperation.

The best season for ecotourism is from late spring to early autumn. The Kherson Tourism Center has prepared a selection of the best locations for ecological tourism in Ukraine in 2019.

An incredible video about outdoor activities in the South of Ukraine blew up the Internet:

Transcarpathia is the best place for ecotourism

Popular posts
Tourism development in Poland; and here's the most interesting thing

Sports tourism is a super interesting direction of traditional tourism, which just exploded in popularity among sports and tourism lovers.

  • . 8 minutes
Automotive tourism in Russia

Tourism in Russia Tourism in Russia is one of the most promising sectors of the economy - there is significant potential for the growth of domestic and inbound tourism, but domestic

  • . 14 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies