جولة جراند على القوقاز الشمالي

جولة جراند على القوقاز الشمالي

نحن ندعوك في رحلة إلى المناطق الجميلة والمميزة بشكل مدهش في جنوب روسيا (أوسيتيا الشمالية - إنغوشيا - الشيشان). تعد الجولة الكبرى في شمال القوقاز فرصة ممتازة لاكتشاف زوايا جديدة في البلاد وتقع في الحب معهم إلى الأبد! لقد جمعنا لك جميع الأماكن الأكثر جمالا وغير عادية في المنطقة. سوف يفاجأ كل يوم في واحدة جديدة! Vladikavkaz - Kurtatinsky Gorge - Midagabinskaya الشلالات - دارجافس - دارجافس - Karmadon Gorge Gorge - قرية كلاكوندا - تسي - تاجي الجليدي - زيزي الجليدي - محمية النهر - Lyazhgin Waterfall - مجمعات برج Jaire of InguShetia - جروزني - أرجون جورج - تسوي - حيلة - شلالات - بحيرة كيستن - صباح - غروزني

رحلة إلى حافة الجبال المزهرة والأنهار الجليدية

عواطفك والإيجابية - لا تقدر بثمن!

::

- يونيو

يونيو - أفضل وقت للسفر إلى القوقاز!

أيام / ليال

إعادة التشغيل الكامل والغمر في الإثنوغرافيا! ​​

::

المجموعة للمشاركين

مجموعة صغيرة لرحلة مريحة!

::

الانطباعات

سترى الخوانق الرئيسية والأكثر جمالا لأوسيتيا الشمالية - Kurtatinskoe، Digorskoe و Karmadonskoye

قف عند سفح أعلى شلال في أوروبا - لا تقدر بثمن! ارتفاع قطرة الماء أكثر من 750 متر!

::

7 أيام / 6 جولة Nighttriends. يشمل البرنامج المشي والرحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة يوم واحد مع الإقامة. / ص> :

6 أيام / 5 ليلات يجمع بين زيارة المياه المعدنية القوقازية ومنتجع Elbrus للتزلج. في. / ص>

5 أيام / 4 فراغ 2021: C 13. 1. 1 إلى 31. 3. 1 كل من وسائل الإعلام 05. 4. 1 إلى 22. 1. 1 كل يوم اثنين. / ص>

7 أيام / 6 ليلة البوليجيجورسك - Zheleznovodsk - Elbrusy - فلاديكافكاز - جروزني - إنغوشيتيا - Kislovodsk -. / ص> ::

5 أيام / 4 قواعد بيانات للجولة - في البرنامج. / ص> ::

8 أيام / 7 تواريخ جولة كابوس - في البرنامج. / ص> ::

7 أيام / 6 لؤميات نية مع الإقامة في المحور. يتضمن الطريق أنواعا مختلفة من السياحة والترفيه النشطة. / ص>

9 أيام / 8 سيتيتوريا السياحة: للمبتدئين وشهدوا راضية المجموعة: 6-12 شخص. / ص>

9 أيام / 8 السياحة ليلات النوم: للمبتدئين والجبلات الجبلية ذات الخبرة على العالم 1 إلى. وبعد / ص>

6 أيام / 5 ليلة - pyatigorsk-zheleznovodsk-elbrusie-vladikavkaz-dzivgis-dargavdon. / ص>

رحلة من خلال شمال القوقاز هو أفضل ما يمكن أن يحدث لك. إذا كان عقلك خاليا من الأساطير والقوالب النمطية، يجرؤ! وسوف نساعدك على القيام بكل شيء جميل ووضوح وأمان. قراءة دليلنا. / ص>

# nishkavkaz

بمجرد أن حصلت على الحق واشترى سيارتي الأولى في عام 2016، ذهبت في رحلة إلى شمال القوقاز. قصتي بسيطة: جئت، رأيت، أحببت. أحب رحلة السيارات، أحب القوقاز. والآن كل عام (أو حتى مرة واحدة) جمع فريق من الأصدقاء وأذهب إلى الإنفاق التلقائي في أجمل أماكن روسيا. / ص>

في خريف عام 2018، قمت بجمع رحلة أخرى إلى الجبال تحت شعار # Nashkavkaz. ذهبنا لكسر الصور النمطية وفتح هذه الزاوية من بلدنا إلى الجمهور العام. خلال الشهر، قادنا جميع جمهوريات القوقاز الشمالي، وزاروا أجمل الأماكن وأثبت أن منطقتنا الجنوبية مكان آمن ومثير للاهتمام للغاية للسفر. / ص>

تريد أن تتأكد؟ قراءة نصائح السفر لدينا في القوقاز!

فريق المسافر:

::

لماذا انتقل إلى شمال القوقاز

السفر حول القوقاز على السيارة

::

للسفر حول القوقاز تحتاج إلى سيارة. الخيار المثالي هو الذهاب على سيارتك. فقط حتى تتمكن من رؤية جميع الجمال، والوصول إلى الأماكن البعيدة والسرية، ستكون متنقلة ومجانية في وضع أي طرق. بدون سيارة لن ترى النصف. / ص> ::

من الأفضل أن تذهب على سيارات الدفع الرباعي - هناك العديد من الأماكن في الجبال حيث سيجري سيارات الدفع الرباعي فقط على انخفاض ناقل الحركة. لا يمر كل شيء؟ لا مشكلة - الذهاب في رحلة إلى السيارة المعتادة، وفي المكان إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، تأخذ الرحلات في جيب إلى الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها في الجبال. لن يكون مثيرا للاهتمام للغاية، لكنه أفضل من لا شيء. / ص>:

الطرق في القوقاز جيدة في الغالب، جميع المسارات الرئيسية هي الأسفلت الكمال. العديد من الاشعال السيئ المكسور في داغستان بين القرى الصغيرة في الجبال، ولكن سيكون هناك دائما طريق جيد بديل. / ص>

البنزين. هناك مشكلة مع البنزين الفقراء الجودة فقط في داغستان - لا توجد عبوات حقيقية للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة، ولكن فقط لا نهاية لها "Lico"، "Luckille"، "Rusnefty" وغيرها من "المسوخ" تتخذوا تحتها. للأسف، هناك خطر حقيقي على صب خزان سيارتك مطلية بالوقود، الذي سيحضر IMIG محركك من أجل. كيف تجنب المشاكل وإيجاد البنزين الجيد، قلت في تقرير منفصل عن داغستان. / ص>

DPS. في القوقاز الكثير من المسؤولين وغيرهم من المسؤولين الأمنيين. احصل على استعداد لكل وظيفة تقريبا (وهناك الكثير منهم هنا) سوف تحقق المستندات واسأل عن الطريق. خلاف ذلك: لم ينتهك - لا تتوقف. / ص>

ما هي أجمل الأماكن التي تستحق المشاهدة، والذهاب إلى شمال القوقاز؟ في قائمة أمنيات المسافرين، إلبروس، Naryn-Cala Fortress، Landy Lake، المجمعات البرجية من Ingushetia ومدينة دارجاف، مسجد "قلب الشيشان". قليلا دون قيد أو شرط. نحن نقدم 29 فكرة تذهب وماذا تفعل في شمال القوقاز: الأنواع الرائعة والمغامرات المدهشة تنتظرك. / ص>

شمال القوقاز هو مكان الاندماج المفقود من المساجد المفقودة والمساجد الحديثة، والبحيرات تحت الأرض والشلالات عالية الجبلية، والاصفرات المجهدة والارتفاعات غير المضغوطة. / ص> ::

أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام من شمال القوقاز على الخريطة

::

تسلق الهضبة bermamat

::

bermamat هو أعلى شقة من سلسلة ريدج الصخرية. هنا يبدو أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى السماء - أعلى نقطة على ارتفاع أكثر من 2591 م.

ماذا نرى

:

الشيء الرئيسي لما يرتفع المسافرون هنا هو منظر للقمم المغطاة بالأشعة القبرية وجبال التلال القوقازية. من أعلى جبل في أوروبا، يتم فصل الهضبة على بعد 30 كم فقط. / ص>

تعال في برموما عند شروق الشمس - في الفجر، يتغير لون البروس كل دقيقة. عظمة المناظر الطبيعية الافتتاحية من برموما، طاردوا Lermontov، Chekhov، مريرة. / ص>

أين هو

جمهورية كراتشاي الشريطية، منطقة مالكاراشايفسكي. / ص>

قهر إلبروس برأسين

::

elbrus - أعلى نقطة في روسيا (5642 م). / ص>

ماذا نرى

::

أوسيتيا الشمالية تقع في شمال القوقاز الكبير. هنا، في ألانيا، القوقاز الشهير خمسة أكلف من كازبك (5033 م) يرتفع. حددت الإمكانات الترفيهية للمنطقة القطاع الرئيسي للاقتصاد - السياحة، والتطوير النشط الذي أحضر الجمهورية إلى أعلى الأماكن الأكثر جاذبية للأنشطة والحملات في الهواء الطلق على طول أوسيتيا الشمالية. / ص>

المواقع الشعبية لزيارة

أنواع الجولات النشطة لأوسيتيا الشمالية

::

ما هو مدرج في تكلفة المشي لمسافات طويلة

الجولات السياحية في أوسيتيا من نادي المغامرة - السفر المثيرة إلى أصول الثقافة الانية القديمة وعظمة الجبال القوقازية. / ص>

Rocky Ridge هي سلسلة من القمم الصخرية الخلابة والتلال القصير الذي يذهب إلى الشمال بالتوازي إلى كبير مجموعة القوقاز. الجبال هنا تبرد - التلال غير المتماثلة التي تتمشى إلى الشمال والرائعة تتحول إلى الجنوب. سنرى المناظر الطبيعية تشبه الجبال الصخرية في أمريكا الشمالية. يتم استدعاء Ridge Ridge بحيث يتم تشكيل الجزء السفلي شديد الانحدار من Ridge من قبل حزام المعاول العملاقة والجدران الصخرية والصخور الناجمة - وفي حملتنا نذهب فقط منهم. سنرى بقايا المستوطنات المحصنة البلقان القديمة، والأبراج الدفاعية، والفخاخ، والتعرف على أوسيتي الجمارك والمطبخ. ربما سنلتقي بالرعاة ونرى قطيع منتصف العمر من الخيول والياك. دعنا نذهب من خلال الخوانق العميقة من الأنهار الجبلية العاصفة. لكن الجذب الرئيسي لهذه الحملة هو الكثير من الصخور الجميلة! نحن بالتأكيد - سوف تظل تتذكر الجبال الرئيسية على الطريق: كورونا ميغن، كيتا خازنيباشي، "وولف مون مون" بوروفتشغ و "برج أوسيتيان" Uaza-Khokh. سننقل من بلقاريا إلى أوسيتيا الشمالية، النزول إلى الخانق الديجورز الشهير وزيارة مدينة الردم القتلى، وفي طريق العودة إلى نالتشيك، لدينا وقت نقع في المصادر الحرارية في أووشاي. / ص>

Alpine Digoria هو الجزء الأكثر نشاطا في الجنوب الغربي من أوسيتيا الشمالية، ويقع في الروافد العليا لنهر أوروم وأصوله. المروج الخضراء، الغابات الصنوبرية الرائعة، المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية الخلابة، الخضر الزمرد الطازجة من ميدوز - كل هذا سنرى على طرق معسكرنا. سيكون من الصعب في بعض الأماكن، ولكن دائما مثيرة للاهتمام وجميلة مبهجة! مرحبا بكم في الحافة القديمة للأساطير والجبال. / ص>

أوسيتيا السحرية! أبراج خمر، خباي عامة، جبال ثلجية، أحواض استحمام ساخنة، غابات، ميدوز، نهري، بحيرات! كل هذا سوف يجتمع في طريقنا. سوف نأتي إلى واحدة من أكبر الأنهار الجليدية في القوقاز - Karaugomsky، وسوف نرى جلدا جامحا رائعا. ثم ننتظر الحمامات الحرارية عند سفح كازبك المهيب. يمكنك مقارنة اثنين على عكس بعضهما البعض في أوسيتيا الشمالية، ديجوريا ومجلس كارماادون. لجولة واحدة سنزور الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذه الحافة الرائعة! السفر هو دائما رائع! ✔ والرحلة إلى مثل هذه المنطقة الرائعة أمر رائع للغاية! نحن ننتظر الأماكن الجميلة - الجبال والغابات، مروج الألب، الأنهار السريعة. ✔ التوت والتوت العنبية! سماكة لهم ستكون العقبات الأكثر تعقيدا في الطريق! من الصعب جدا الخروج من التوت اللذيذ والذهاب! ✔ Karagomsky Glacier مع Iceman! في ذلك، ترى كل القوة القاسية وقوة الجبال، والسباق في جدران غير مسحة إلى السماء! نطرق تاريخ ألانيا. الساعات القديمة، مقبرة، آثار - كل هذا سوف تخبرنا عن حياة آلان، حول النضال، والمشاكل وينتغل هذا الأشخاص الرائعين! ✔ كازبك كازبك رمادي. سوف نراه في بداية الرحلة. هذا ليس فقط جبل جميل. هذا هو بركان! الآن هو نائم. لكنه هو الذي يسخن الماء في المصادر الحرارية! ✔ مصادر الرادون الحرارية! يعاملون، تجدد، تحسنت في الطقس السيئ. لمدة 150 سنة، يتم استخدامها للأغراض العلاجية. ✔ فطائر أوسيتيان! في أي مكان لن تحاول فطائر أوسيتية حقيقية. هنا فقط! ✔ والأهم من ذلك هو السكان المحليين. ما مرحبا بك، يجتمعون الضيوف! تحب هذا الناس والعودة هنا مرارا وتكرارا!

جبل التزلج مصنف: نحت، عالمي، فريريفي

التزلج - الانضباط، الذي يستند إلى نزول المنحدر الجبلية على طول الطريق المجهز على التزلج المصمم خصيصا. هذا النوع...

  • . 20 الدقائق
تقاليد الاحتفال بالعام الجديد في مختلف بلدان العالم

نظرة عامة على 7 أفضل رحلات للعام الجديد في روسيا ستساعد في اختيار جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. الوجهات الشعبية والأسعار للراحة مع الأسرة، مع الأطفال، زوجين

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Grand tour to the North Caucasus

Grand tour to the North Caucasus

We invite you on a trip to the amazingly beautiful and distinctive regions of southern Russia (North Ossetia - Ingushetia - Chechnya). A grand tour to the North Caucasus is a great opportunity to discover new corners of the country and fall in love with them forever! We have collected for you all the most beautiful and unusual places in the region. Every day will surprise you in a new way! Vladikavkaz - Kurtatinsky gorge - Midagrabinsky waterfalls - Dargavs - Karmadon gorge - Digorsky gorge - Kamunta village - Tsey - Skaz glacier - Tseysky glacier - Rekom sanctuary - Lyazhginsky waterfall - Tower complexes of the Dzheyrakhsky district of Ingushetia - Grozny gorge - Tseysky gorge - Tsei waterfalls - Lake Kezenoy-am - Grozny

Travel to the land of flowering mountains and glaciers

Your emotions and positivity are invaluable!

- June

June is the best time to travel to the Caucasus!

days/nights

Complete reboot and immersion in ethnography!

Group to participants

Small group for a comfortable trip!

Impressions

You will see the main and most beautiful gorges of North Ossetia - Kurtatinskoe, Digorskoe and Karmadonskoe

Standing at the foot of the highest waterfall in Europe is priceless! The height of the water fall is over 750 meters!

Grand tour to the North Caucasus

7 days/6 nights Trekking tour. The program includes walks, excursions, one-day walks with accommodation.

6 days/5 nights The program combines a visit to the Caucasian Mineral Waters and the Elbrus ski resort. In.

5 days/4 nights Arrivals 2021: 13.1.1 to 31.3.1 every Wednesday 05.4.1 to 22.1.1 every Monday.

7 days/6 nights Pyatigorsk - Zheleznovodsk - Elbrus region - Vladikavkaz - Grozny - Ingushetia - Kislovodsk -.

5 days/4 nights MORE TOUR DATES - IN THE PROGRAM.

8 days/7 nights MORE TOUR DATES - IN THE PROGRAM.

7 days/6 nights The route includes various types of active tourism and recreation.

9 days/8 nights Type of tourism: For beginners and experienced mountain climbers Group size: 6-12 people.

9 days/8 nights Type of tourism: For beginners and experienced mountain climbers Sports mountain hike 1 room. ...

6 days/5 nights Pyatigorsk-Zheleznovodsk-Elbrus-Vladikavkaz-Dzivgis-Dargavs-Fiagdonskoe.

We invite you to a grand tour to the North Caucasus. We have collected for you the most beautiful and unusual places in the region. Join us!

Traveling in the North Caucasus is the best thing that can happen to you. If your mind is free from myths and stereotypes, go for it! And we will help you to do everything beautifully, clearly and safely. Read our guide.

#NashKavkaz

As soon as I got my license and bought my first car in 2016, I went on a trip to the North Caucasus. My story is simple: I came, I saw, I fell in love. I fell in love with autotravel, fell in love with the Caucasus. And now every year (or even not once) I gather a team of friends and go on expeditions to the most beautiful places in Russia.

In the fall of 2018, I arranged another trip to the mountains under the slogan #NashKavkaz. We went to break stereotypes and open this corner of our country to the general public. In a month, we traveled through all the republics of the North Caucasus, visited the most beautiful places and proved that our southern regions are a safe and immensely interesting place to travel.

Want to be sure? Read our travel tips for the Caucasus!

Our travel team:

Why go to the North Caucasus

Traveling in the Caucasus by car

To travel around the Caucasus, you need a car. The ideal option is to drive your own car. This is the only way you can see all the beauties, get to the most remote and secret places, be mobile and free to plot any routes. Without a car, you will not see even half.

It is best to drive an off-road vehicle - there are many places in the mountains where only a four-wheel drive car can go in a low gear. Don't have your own all-terrain vehicle? It doesn't matter - go on a trip in a regular car, and on the spot, if you wish, take excursions in jeeps to hard-to-reach places in the mountains. It won't be that interesting, but it's better than nothing.

The roads in the Caucasus are mostly good; all major highways have perfect asphalt. There are many bad, broken dirt roads in Dagestan between small villages in the mountains, but there is always an alternative good road.

Gasoline. The problem with low-quality gasoline is only in Dagestan - there are no real filling stations of famous brands, but only endless Likoil, Lukkoil, Rusneft and other "mutants" mimicking them. Alas, there is a real danger of pouring burned fuel into the tank of your car, which will instantly disable your engine. How to avoid problems and find good-quality gasoline, I told in a separate report about Dagestan.

DPS. There are many police and other security officials in the Caucasus. Get ready that at almost every post (and there are a lot of them here) you will be checked documents and asked about the route. As for the rest: if you do not break it, you will not be stopped.

What are the most beautiful places worth seeing when going to the North Caucasus? The travelers' wishlist includes Elbrus, the Naryn-Kala fortress, Lake Proval, tower complexes of Ingushetia and the city of the dead Dargavs, the Heart of Chechnya mosque. Unconditionally small. We offer 29 ideas for where to go and what to do in the North Caucasus: spectacular views and amazing adventures await you.

The North Caucasus is the confluence of lost auls and modern mosques, underground lakes and alpine waterfalls, impregnable fortresses and unconquered heights.

Interesting places of the North Caucasus on the Map

Climb the Bermamyt plateau

Bermamyt is the flat top of the Rocky Range. Here it seems that you can reach the sky with your hand - the highest point is at an altitude of more than 2591 m.

What to see

The main thing for which travelers climb here is the view of the glacier-covered peaks of Elbrus and the mountains of the Caucasian ridge. The plateau is only 30 km away from the highest mountain in Europe.

Come to Bermamyt at sunrise - at dawn the color of Elbrus changes every minute. The greatness of the landscapes opening from Bermamyt was praised by Lermontov, Chekhov, Gorky.

Where is located

Karachay-Cherkess Republic, Malokarachaevsky district.

Conquer two-headed Elbrus

Elbrus is the highest point in Russia (5642 m).

What to see

North Ossetia is located in the north of the Greater Caucasus. It is here, in Alanya, that the famous Caucasian five-thousander Kazbek (5033 m) rises. The recreational potential of the region has determined the main sphere of the economy - tourism, the active development of which has brought the republic to the top of the most attractive places for active recreation and hiking in North Ossetia.

Popular Places to Visit

Types of active tours in North Ossetia

What is included in the cost of hikes

Tourist tours to Ossetia from the Adventure Club are fascinating journeys to the origins of the ancient Alanian culture and the greatness of the Caucasus Mountains.

The Rocky Range is a series of picturesque rocky peaks and short ridges running northwards parallel to the Main Caucasus Range. The mountains here are cuestas - asymmetric ridges that slope gently to the north and drop abruptly to the south. We will see landscapes reminiscent of the Rocky Mountains in North America. The rocky ridge is so called because the southern steep part of the ridge is formed by an impressive belt of giant bastions, rocky walls and layered weathered rocks - and on our hike we will just pass near them. We will see the remains of ancient Balkar fortified settlements, defensive towers, crypts, get acquainted with the customs and cuisine of the Ossetians. Perhaps we will meet with shepherds and see semi-wild herds of horses and yaks. We will pass through deep gorges of turbulent mountain rivers. But the main attraction of this hike is the many beautiful rocks! We are sure that you will remember the main mountains on the route for a long time: the crown of Mehtygen, the “whale” of Khaznibashi, the “wolf howling at the moon” Borovceg and the “Ossetian tower” Uaza-Khokh. We will pass from Balkaria to North Ossetia, descend into the famous Digorskoye gorge and visit the city of the dead Donifars, and on the way back to Nalchik we will have time to soak up the thermal springs of Aushiger.

Alpine Digoria is the most remote southwestern part of North Ossetia, located in the upper reaches of the Urukh River and its sources. Green meadows, magnificent coniferous forests, picturesque mountainous landscape, fresh emerald green meadows - we will see all this on the routes of our camp. It will be difficult in places, but always interesting and delightfully beautiful! Welcome to the ancient land of legends and mountains.

Magic Ossetia! Ancient towers, ancestral crypts, snowy mountains, hot baths, forests, meadows, rivers, lakes! All this will meet on our way. We will approach one of the largest glaciers in the Caucasus - Karaugomsky, see a beautiful impregnable icefall. And then thermal baths await us at the foot of the majestic Kazbek. You will be able to compare two very different regions of North Ossetia - Digoria and Karmadon Gorge. In one tour we will visit the most interesting places of this wonderful land! Traveling is always great! ✔ A trip to such a fabulous land is doubly great! ✔ Beautiful places await us - mountains, forests, alpine meadows, fast rivers. ✔ Raspberries and blueberries! Their thickets will be the most difficult obstacles on our way! It is very difficult to tear yourself away from the delicious berry and move on! ✔ Karaugom glacier with icefall! In him you see all the harsh strength and power of the mountains, rising with impregnable walls to the sky! ✔ We will touch the history of Alanya. Ancient watchtowers, necropolis, monuments - all this will tell us about the life of the Alans, about the struggle, troubles and deeds of this wonderful people! ✔ Gray-haired giant Kazbek. We will see him at the very beginning of the journey. It is not only a beautiful mountain. It's a volcano! He is now asleep. But it is he who heats the water in thermal springs! ✔ Thermal radon springs! They heal, rejuvenate, warm in bad weather. They have been used for medicinal purposes for 150 years. ✔ Ossetian pies! Nowhere else will you taste real Ossetian pies. Only here! ✔ And the most important thing is the locals. With what cordiality and hospitality they welcome guests! You will love these people and will come back here again and again!

Popular posts
Alpine skiing classifier: carving, universal, freeride

Alpine skiing is a discipline based on the descent from a mountain slope along an equipped route on specially designed skis. This kind...

  • . 18 minutes
Traditions of celebrating the New Year in different countries of the world

An overview of the 7 best travels for the New Year in Russia will help you choose an excursion tour. Popular destinations and prices for families, children, couples

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies