ألمانيا >> جميع الطرق

السياحة النشطة ألمانيا

نادرا ما يرتبط ألمانيا بعطلة نشطة، وهنا يوجد كل ما تحتاجه إلى السياحة في السياحة والمشي لمسافات طويلة ومزلاجات التزلج وسبائك النهر وغيرها من الترفيه في الهواء النقي. في الوقت نفسه، من الممكن الوصول إلى ألمانيا دون تحويلات مع شركات الطيران المختلفة، بما في ذلك عن طريق القطار، وتأجير المعدات، والطعام في المطاعم الجيدة وتكاليف السفر الأخرى أقل مما كانت عليه في دول أوروبا الشمالية. / ص>

ما يجب القيام به المسافر النشط في ألمانيا

المناخ والطقس في ألمانيا

المناخ في البلاد كونتيننتال باعتدال، نادرا ما يكون الشتاء أكثر برودة -10 درجة مئوية (استثناء مناطق جبلية). في الصيف، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة حوالي +20 درجة مئوية يمكنك الاسترخاء بنشاط هنا طوال العام. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

من روسيا إلى برلين، ميونيخ وغيرها من المدن في ألمانيا تنفذ رحلات مباشرة معظم شركات الطيران الروسية والأوروبية. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على القطار أو الحافلة. / ص> ::

التي تأخذ معك

قائمة المعدات اللازمة تعتمد على الجولة المحددة. في جميع الجولات، يتم توفير مخزون المجموعة العامة مجانا، يمكن أن تؤخذ الفرد معك أو الإيجار مقابل رسوم. / ص>

ما هو مدرج في سعر الجولات

تعتمد قائمة الخدمات على الطريق وبرنامج الجولات السياحية، ومع ذلك، في معظم الرحلات إلى ألمانيا، والإقامة في الفنادق ومدرب الجولات السياحية، والرحلات، والطعام أثناء المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات. الرحلات المدفوعة بشكل منفصل. / ص> ::

فتح ألمانيا مع نادي المغامرة

إذا كنت تحلم برحلة غير عادية إلى ألمانيا، فإن تاركة حدود الطرق السياحية العادية، ترغب في تكليف منظمة الرحلة إلى المهنيين ودفع سعر معقول، ثم نادي المغامرة لديه ما لديك عرض. إننا نشمل جولات حقوق الطبع والنشر مع برنامج متوازن يشمل معالم المدينة وأنشطة خارجية وعناصر الرحلات والإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في الفنادق المريحة. / ص>

تريد أن تكون في حكاية خرافية؟ في هذه الرحلة إلى حكاية خرافية وسوف تسقط الأطفال والكبار. الطريق الأكثر ملاءمة للسفر العائلي مع الأطفال! لا يمكنك القلق بشأن الأمن: الألمان والنمساويين مناسبة لذلك. في كل وقت تقريبا نحن دون حقائب الظهر الكبيرة، مما يزيد من عدد المشاعر الإيجابية المستلمة. سوف يضيف برنامج مثير للاهتمام يهدف إلى مشاركينا القليل من الفرح والسعادة إلى جميعنا! في البرنامج: - ميونيخ رائع وجماله - جبال الألب وأبقار الأبقار مثل من الصورة - قلعة نيوشوانشتاين - النموذج الأولي للقلعة ديزني - تدريب عزام مطابقة الحياة مع تفاني للسياح - السباحة في الأماكن الخلابة جدا - سيكون بالتأكيد ألعاب، مسابقات ، حكايات الجنية في الليل هذه رحلة لا تنسى، سوف تفهم لماذا تستخدم كلمة "جبال الألب" كشيء مرجع: جبال الألب، حليب جبال الألب، الأبقار الجبال، القرى، المروج ... كل هذا فريد من نوعه أن يكون هناك، فقط لالتقاط الأنفاس! 95 في المئة من الوقت نذهب النور. لا يوجد سوى بعض التحولات القصيرة مع الأشياء

ألمانيا >> جميع الطرق

ألمانيا مختلفة جدا بحيث يمكنك بسهولة سرد جميع مزاياها الرئيسية (والفيولوجي أيضا). لكننا سنحاول. في الواقع برنامج نزيف كبير للغاية، هو العين. فنادق نيت لكل طعم تكلفة أوند كواري. مجموعة من المتاجر ومراكز التسوق حيث يمكنك إجراء عمليات شراء مربحة. عطلات شاطئية على شاطئ بحر البلطيق مع مناخها الناعم غير الملائم، والاسترخاء الريفية على بحيرات بافاريا والانتعاش في بادن بادن - وهذا هو Funef و Zex، على التوالي. لا تنس التعليم النوعي بشكل تقليدي في ألمانيا. حسنا، فن الطهو الألماني، وكذلك النبيذ مع البيرة، سنترك عن عمد وراء الأقواس: لا تجادل حول الأذواق. لكن الجميع سألنا، أنهم يحبون حقا. / ص>

الشتاء ألمانيا هو موضوع منفصل. منتجعات التزلج الألمانية - الطرق السريعة المحفوظة بشكل جيد مع كل واحد. شيء آخر هو أن الإيجابيات من غير المرجح أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام: لا يوجد ما يقرب من حالات معقدة. كما لا والترفيه المقصوم - لذلك فإن شباب التزلج الفرط الناشط يستحق النظر في خيارات أخرى. / ص>

طبيب ذو خبرة في ألمانيا والمترجم الطبي المهني. إنه يعرف كيف يوفر لك العلاج في ألمانيا في أخصائي رفيع المستوى. اكتشف لماذا يتحول 85٪ من المرضى إلى مكسيم ريكوف وعيادة الألمانية على نصيحة الأصدقاء والمعارف. / ص>

مناطق ومنتجات ألمانيا

الحديثة تنقسم ألمانيا إلى 16 من الأراضي، والتي بدورها، يتم دمجها مشرويا في 5 مناطق. / ص>

الأكثر روعة للسياح في شمال البلاد هو سكسونيا السفلى ومدينة هامبورغ. في هذه المنطقة لا يزال يزدهر الزراعة والعديد من المجالات والمزارع والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، بما في ذلك الجبال. كانت هامبورغ في عصر العصور الوسطى ميناء رئيسي، حيث تم الحفاظ على العديد من القلاع والعروع هناك. اليوم هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في ألمانيا والمركز الثقافي - أحد المسارح في هذه المدينة أكثر من 40.

في الجنوب هناك الأرض الأكثر شعبية بين السياح - بافاريا، والتي تسمى أيضا "بيرة الأرض". في ميونيخ أن مهرجان مهرجان أكتوبر الشهير يحتجز سنويا، مما يجذب الآلاف من المسافرين، وقلعة Neuschwanstein ومنحدرات جبال الألب. بالإضافة إلى البيرة، ميونيخ ملحوظ بحقيقة أنها عاصمة كرة القدم الألمانية، وتحويل الهندسة المعمارية والمراكز الثقافية، وكذلك مدينة ممتعة للغاية (مثل بقية جنوب ألمانيا تقريبا). / ص>

bavaria، قلعة نيوسكوانشتاين

أرض أخرى في جنوب غرب - بادن-فورتمبيرغ هي مركز تعليمي للبلاد، وهناك كامل 10 جامعات على أراضيها، حيث يخرج الآلاف من الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام. وهذا مكان خلابي للغاية، فمن هنا أن بحيرة بودهنسكي الشهيرة تقع. أيضا في Baden-Württemberg هي المكاتب الرئيسية لشركات السيارات الرائدة ("بورش"، "مرسيدس بنز" وغيرها). مركزها هو مدينة شتوتغارت - تعتبر بحق العاصمة الألمانية التقنيات العالية. / ص> :

oktoberfest في ميونيخ في عام 1999 تم إحضار كتاب غينيس من السجلات - طوال الوقت شرب ضيوف المهرجان 5.8 مليون لتر من البيرة. / ص> ::

قد اكتسبت الجودة الألمانية التقليدية سمعة لا تشوبها شائبة في جميع أنحاء العالم. الطب ليس استثناء. توفر المصحات الألمانية على أعلى مستوى للمرضى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات، بدءا من المساعدة في حالات الطوارئ وتنتهي بإعادة التأهيل.

ميزات الشفاء والعلاج في ألمانيا

::

يتم إجراء تشخيص الأمراض في المعدات الحديثة للغاية باستخدام التقنيات الطبية المبتكرة مع أعلى المؤهلات. يتيح لك ذلك إنشاء تشخيص دقيق في المراحل المبكرة لتطوير الأمراض، قبل حدوث تغييرات مورفولوجية. / ص>:

تقع عيادات الملفات الواسعة في جميع مدن البلاد. ليس فقط برلين، ولكن أيضا فرانكفورت، دوسلدورف، هامبرغ، كولونيا وميونيخ تشتهر كل من أقدم مؤسسات طبية تقليدية وحديثة للغاية في المناطق الجراحية والعصبية والجهاز الهضمي والكفيرية والأمراض الحيوانية والمناطق المحيطة بالأسنان، وكذلك البلاستيك الجراحة ومراكز الاسترداد وإعادة التأهيل. / ص>

أساليب استعادة الكائنات الحية

الحياة في العالم الحديث يرتبط بعوامل تؤثر سلبا على صحة الإنسان: البيئة الملوثة، التغذية غير الصحيحة، المواقف العصيبة، العادات السيئة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. / ص>

للحفاظ على الجدولي يتطلب تحسين الجسم بشكل دوري. قد تكون هذه إجراءات بسيطة في المنزل، مثل: تصلب، التمرين، النظام الغذائي، الرائحة والعلاج النباتي. جنبا إلى جنب معهم هناك طرق خاصة للتعافي. النظر في بعض منهم. / ص> ::

مصادر المياه الحرارية

المصادر الحرارية هي مواقع سطح المياه الجوفي عند درجة الحرارة فوق 20 درجة مئوية. من المعروف قوة الشفاء منذ العصور القديمة. لدرجة حرارة الماء، يتم تقسيمها إلى:

  • دافئ (أقل من 37 درجة مئوية)،
  • hot (37-50 درجة مئوية)،
  • حار جدا (فوق 100 ° ج). / LI>

التركيب الكيميائي للمياه الحرارية متنوعة. يمكن أن تكون طازجة عمليا أو الملح (الكلورو الصوديوم) أو اليود المشبع، البروم، الرادون، بيكربونات كبريتات وغيرها من الروابط.

مياه كل مصدر فريد من نوعه ويهدف لعلاج مجموعة معينة من الأمراض. قد تكون هذه آفات نظام العضلات الهيكلية، والجلد، والانتهاكات من أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي والعصبية، والالتهابات الجهاز الهضمي والنظام التناسلي، ومراضة البندوات والأمراض المعدية. / ص> ::

حول البلد

ألمانيا هي وجهة سياحية أوروبية شعبية للغاية. البلد متنوع ويجمع بين الشواطئ الجميلة والغابات الكثيفة. مدن خمر مندهش من بنية وأجازها. / ص> ::

في ألمانيا، تحدث العديد من الأنهار. وفي شمال البلاد هناك منتجعات من البحار الشمالية والبلطيق. في هذا البلد، هناك فرصة لإجراء عطلة نشطة. في فصل الصيف، يمكنك السفر على رحلة بحرية في النهر، والاسترخاء في المنتجع. في فصل الشتاء - ركوب التزلج أو التزلج على الجليد. / ص>:

في ألمانيا، يتم تطوير البنية التحتية والخدمة بشكل جيد. بين الدول الأوروبية، يعتبر أكثر التطور اقتصاديا. هذا هو السبب في أن السياحة التجارية تنمو هنا اليوم. / ص> ::

متى تذهب؟

ألمانيا هي الدولة التي لا توجد فيها فجوة خاصة بين مواسم عالية ومنخفضة. هناك الكثير من السياح هنا، نظرا لأن عدد كبير من المتاحف والمعالم السياحية تتيح السفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد طوال العام. / ص>

مع ذلك، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على ثلاثة موسم مرتفع في ألمانيا:

1. في فصل الشتاء، يرتبط تدفق السياح بعطل العام الجديد. ولكن مع نهاية تواريخ الاحتفال، لا ينتهي الموسم، حيث يقضي العديد من السياح وقتا في منتجعات التزلج. / ص> :

2. موجة التوراة جاء يوليو - أغسطس عندما يبدأ موسم الشاطئ في المنتجعات البحرية. أيضا، بفضل أي صيف حار خلال هذه الفترة، سينظر الكثيرون إلى مناطق الجذب في البلاد. / ص>

3. يحدث التعرف على الموجة في أكتوبر ومتصل بمهرجان Oktoberfest الشهير العالمي. يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى بيرة عطلة هذه. / ص>

موسم منخفض هو بداية الربيع، كل الخريف تقريبا وأوائل ديسمبر. في هذا الوقت، يتم تقليل أسعار المساكن. لذلك، إذا كنت لا تتطلب ذلك في الطقس، وهدفك هو المتاحف والقلاع والمعالم السياحية، فإن موسم منخفض هو وقت مناسب للسفر. / ص>

أفضل مناطق الجذب

::

  • بوابة براندنبورغ. يعتبر رمز حقيقي للبلاد، الذي يقع في برلين، بوابة براندنبورغ. هذا المبنى هو تجسيد للأحداث التاريخية الرئيسية للبلاد. في البداية، كانوا يسمون بوابة العالم وتم وضعهم في عام 1789. / LI>

::

ألمانيا هي واحدة من أكبر الدول الأوروبية بمساحة 357،385 كم 2. حدودها في الشمال مع الدنمارك، في الشرق مع بولندا وجمهورية التشيك، في الجنوب مع النمسا وسويسرا، وفي الغرب مع فرنسا ولوكسمبورغ وبلجيكا وهولندا. ألمانيا بلد أيضا بأكبر عدد سكان في أوروبا، وليس عد روسيا. / ص>

في الوقت نفسه، تعد ألمانيا واحدة من أكثر البلدان نموا اقتصاديا في أوروبا والعالم، في العديد من النواحي التي تحدد سياسة الاتحاد الأوروبي بأكمله. يتجنب الجهاز الموحد بهيكل لامركزي وعدد من المدن الكبيرة تركيز جميع المؤسسات في مدينة واحدة؛ هذا هو السبب في أن عاصمة برلين لا تهيمن على البقية، مثل موسكو في روسيا أو لندن في المملكة المتحدة أو باريس في فرنسا. / ص>

بلا شك، فإن العاصمة المالية لألمانيا هي فرانكفورت أم ماين، والذي يعرف عن ناطحات السحاب الخاص به وأحد أكبر المطارات التي تم تحميلها في العالم. أما بالنسبة لاحتفال التقاليد، فإن أكبر مدينة في جنوب ألمانيا وعاصمة بافاريا ميونيخ مشهورة لتقاليد البيرة ومهرجان البيرة السنوي مهرجان أكتوبر. في الجنوب الغربي في منطقة بادن-فورتمبيرغ، النبيذ شائع. / ص>

رمز التنمية الاقتصادية في البلاد هو السيارات الألمانية المشهورة للعالم بأسره - دون المبالغة. فخر وطني. شركات مثل Audi و BMW و Mercedes و Porsche و Volkswagen معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لجودتها والسلامة وأسلوبها. يتم وضع واحد آخر من رموز الجودة الألمانية في الثلاثينيات في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وهو الأوذاب، الذي لا توجد قيود سرعات. / ص>

أيضا، تشتهر البلاد بمستوى التعليم الخاص بها - الجامعات الألمانية، على سبيل المثال، في هايدلبرغ، برلين، توبنغن، ماربورغ، هامبورغ، أو جامعة ميونيخ التقنية لا تحتاج إلى عرض خاص. / ص> ::

الجهاز السياسي

::

ألمانيا هي الجمهورية الاتحادية تتألف من 16 ولاية (أرض). يتم اختيار البرلمان الفيدرالي (البوندستاغ) كل 4 سنوات في نظام معقد إلى حد ما، بما في ذلك الممثلين المباشرين والتناسب. يختار البرلمان المستشارة (Bundeskanzler، Angela Merkel حاليا)، والتي ستكون رأس الحكومة، في الاجتماع الأول. / ص>

الرئيس الرسمي للدولة هو الرئيس (Bundespräsident، حاليا، سيقان الخفو)، والتي لا تشارك تقريبا في صنع القرارات السياسية اليومية وأداء الوظائف التنفيذية بشكل رئيسي. / ص> ::

يتم تقديم الأراضي الفيدرالية على المستوى الفيدرالي من قبل المجلس الفيدرالي للبوندسرات. اعتمدت المجلس العديد من القوانين الفيدرالية. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه الحالة إلى موقف يتناقض فيه المجلس والبرلمان بعضهما البعض إذا كان الحكم أطرافا مختلفة. / ص>

اثنين من الأطراف الأكثر قوة هي الاتحاد المسيحي Demokratische (CDU) والحزب الديمقراطي الاجتماعي (Sozialdemokratische Partei deutschlands (SPD)). بفضل نظام التصويت النسبي، يمكن أيضا تمثيل الأحزاب الصغيرة في البرلمان. / ص> ::

الجغرافيا

::

غسل شمال ألمانيا من قبل البحار الشمالية والبلطيق. المناظر الطبيعية، خاصة على طول ساحل بحر الشمال، بلطف جدا، من المناخ صعبة، مع رياح قوية، وهطول الأمطار والهواء البارد. جزر بحر الشمال بالقرب من الشاطئ نفسها خلابة للغاية، ولكن على الرغم من هذا، يذهب الألمان أنفسهم إلى هناك. بفضل حجم وموقعه في أوروبا الوسطى، تفتخر ألمانيا بمناظر طبيعية مختلفة. مناخ البلاد خفيف ورطب، معظم الريف مغطى بالغابات. / ص> ::

إذا تحدثنا عن الغابات، فسيتم الإعلان عن الغابة السوداء والغابات البافارية من قبل الإرث الوطني، وسوف تعود تدريجيا إلى البرية. اليوم، الحيوانات البرية، على الرغم من كميةها، تتصرف بشكل متواضع للغاية، لذلك لا يمكنك مقابلتهم. إن أخطر حيوان في الغابات الألمانية هو خنزير، وخاصة الإناث التي تقود النسل. اعتاد المجول على الناس، وغالبا ما يختفون خزانات القمامة في القرى وعلى مشارف المدن. / ص>

أفضل منتجعات إسبانيا للاستجمام مع الأطفال، بشكل مستقل

سياحة نشطة في بيرينيه | سياحة في إسبانيا | الرحلات مع أدلة باللغة الروسية

  • . 16 الدقائق
جولة جراند على القوقاز الشمالي

سوف تتعلم أين تذهب إلى شمال القوقاز، ما هو مثير للاهتمام هناك لرؤية وأين هم - 29 أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام للسفر المستقلة

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Germany >> all routes

Active tourism in germany

Germany is rarely associated with outdoor activities, and yet there is everything that lovers of tourism, hiking, mountain skiing, river rafting and other outdoor activities need. At the same time, you can get to Germany directly by various airlines, including low-cost airlines, and the prices for accommodation, equipment rental, meals in good restaurants and other travel expenses are lower than in the countries of northern Europe.

What to do as an active traveler in Germany

German climate and weather

The climate in the country is moderately continental, in winter it is rarely colder than -10 ° С (with the exception of mountainous regions). In summer, the average temperature is about +20 ° С. You can actively relax here all year round.

How to get there

Most Russian and European airlines operate direct flights from Russia to Berlin, Munich and other cities in Germany. It can also be reached by train or bus.

What to take with you

The list of required equipment depends on the chosen tour. On all tours, group inventory is provided for use free of charge, individual inventory can be taken with you or rented for a fee.

What is included in the cost of tours

The list of services depends on the route and the tour program, however, in most trips to Germany, the price includes accommodation in hotels and tourist centers, excursions, meals during walking and cycling trips. Air tickets are paid separately.

Discover Germany with Adventure Club

If you are dreaming of an unusual trip to Germany that goes beyond the usual tourist routes, you want to entrust the organization of your trip to professionals and pay a reasonable price, then the Adventure Club has something to offer you. We compose original tours with a balanced program, which includes sightseeing, outdoor activities, trekking elements and overnight stays in comfortable hotels.

Do you want to visit a fairy tale? On this journey, both children and adults will find themselves in a fairy tale. The route is best suited for a family trip with children! You don't have to worry about safety: the Germans and Austrians approach this thoroughly. Almost all the time we are without large backpacks, which increases the amount of positive emotions received. And an interesting program aimed at our little participants will add even more joy and happiness to all of us! The program includes: - fabulous Munich and its beauty - Alps and cows like a picture - Neuschwanstein castle - a prototype of Disney's castle - learning the basics of camping life with dedication to tourists - swimming in very picturesque places - there will definitely be games, contests, bedtime stories. this unforgettable journey, you will understand why the word "alpine" is used as something reference: alpine air, alpine milk, alpine cows, villages, meadows ... All this is so unique that being there, it is simply breathtaking! We walk light 95 percent of the time. There are only a few short transitions with things

Germany >> all routes

Germany is too different to list all its main advantages (and disadvantages too) just like that. But we will try. A really huge, very diverse excursion program is ain. Neat hotels for every taste and prosperity are Zwai. A bunch of shops and shopping centers where you can make good purchases is a dry. A beach holiday on the Baltic seaside with its cool mild climate, rural relaxation on the lakes of Bavaria and recreation in Baden-Baden are fir, funf and zeks, respectively. Let's not forget about the traditionally high-quality education in Germany. Well, German gastronomy, as well as wine and beer, we deliberately leave out of parentheses: there is no dispute about tastes. But everyone we asked liked them very much.

Winter Germany is a separate topic. German ski resorts have well-groomed trails with good après ski as expected. Another thing is that the pros are unlikely to be interested there: there are almost no difficult descents. As there is no funky entertainment - so hyperactive ski youth should consider other options.

Experienced medical expert in treatment in Germany and professional medical translator. Knows how to provide you with treatment in Germany with a high-class specialist. Find out why 85% of patients turn to Maxim Rykov and German clinics on the advice of friends and acquaintances.

Regions and Resorts of Germany

Modern Germany is divided into 16 lands, which, in turn, are conditionally united into 5 regions.

The most remarkable tourist attraction in the north of the country is Lower Saxony and the city of Hamburg. Agriculture is still flourishing in this region, with many fields, farms and beautiful landscapes, including mountainous ones. Hamburg was a major seaport in the medieval era, so many castles and fortresses have survived since then. Today it is the second largest city in Germany and a cultural center - there are more than 40 theaters in this city alone.

In the south, there is the most popular land among tourists - Bavaria, which is also called the "beer land". It is in Munich that the famous Oktoberfest festival is held annually, attracting thousands of travelers, as well as Neuschwanstein Castle and the Alpine slopes. In addition to beer, Munich is notable for being the capital of German football, a focus of architecture and cultural centers, and just a very cheerful city (like almost the rest of southern Germany).

Bavaria, Neuschwanstein Castle

Another land in the southwest - Baden-Württemberg - is the educational center of the country, on its territory there are as many as 10 universities, where thousands of students from all over the world come to enroll every year. And it is also a very picturesque place, it is here that the famous Lake Constance is located. Also in Baden-Württemberg are the head offices of the leading automobile companies (Porsche, Mercedes-Benz, etc.). Its center - the city of Stuttgart - is rightfully considered the German capital of high technologies.

Oktoberfest in Munich in 1999 was included in the Guinness Book of Records - during the entire celebration, guests of the festival drank 5.8 million liters of beer.

Traditional German quality has long won an impeccable reputation all over the world. Medicine is no exception. Sanatoriums in Germany provide patients with a wide range of services at the highest level, from emergency care to rehabilitation.

Peculiarities of health improvement and treatment in Germany

Diseases are diagnosed using state-of-the-art equipment using innovative medical technologies by doctors of the highest qualifications. This makes it possible to establish an accurate diagnosis at the early stages of the development of pathology, before the appearance of morphological changes.

General clinics are located in all cities of the country. Not only Berlin, but also Frankfurt, Dusseldorf, Hanover, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich are famous for both the oldest traditional and ultra-modern medical institutions for surgical, neurological, gastroenterological, cardiovascular, gynecological, perinatal and dental areas, as well as centers for plastic surgery, health improvement and rehabilitation.

Methods of healing the body

Life in the modern world is associated with factors that negatively affect human health: a polluted environment, unhealthy diet, stressful situations, bad habits and much more.

To maintain vitality, it is required to periodically improve the body. These can be simple procedures at home, such as hardening, exercise, diet, aroma and herbal medicine. Along with them, there are special methods of healing. Let's take a look at some of them.

Thermal springs

Thermal springs are places where groundwater reaches the surface with temperatures above 20 ° C. Their healing power has been known since ancient times. By water temperature, they are divided into:

  • warm (less than 37 ° C),
  • hot (37-50 ° C),
  • very hot (above 100 ° C).

The chemical composition of thermal waters is diverse. They can be practically fresh or salty (sodium chloride) or saturated with iodine, bromine, radon, sulfate-bicarbonate and other compounds.

The water of each source is unique and is designed to treat a specific set of diseases. These can be lesions of the musculoskeletal system, skin, disorders of the cardiovascular, respiratory and nervous systems, inflammation of the gastrointestinal tract and genitourinary system, endocrine pathologies and infectious diseases.

About the country

Germany is a very popular European tourist destination. The country is diverse and combines both beautiful beaches and dense forests. Ancient cities amaze with their architecture and atmosphere.

There are many rivers flowing through Germany. And in the north of the country there are resorts of the North and Baltic Seas. In this country there is an opportunity to spend active holidays. In summer, you can go on a river cruise, relax at the resort. In winter - go downhill skiing or snowboarding.

Germany has a well-developed infrastructure and service. It is considered the most economically developed among European countries. That is why business tourism is growing here today.

When to go?

Germany is a country where there is not much of a gap between high and low seasons. There are always a lot of tourists here, since a large number of museums and attractions make it possible to travel around the country all year round.

However, there are three main high seasons in Germany:

1. In winter, the influx of tourists is associated with the New Year holidays. But with the end of the holiday dates, the season does not end, as many tourists spend time at the ski resorts.

2. The second wave comes in July-August, when the beach season begins at seaside resorts. Also, thanks to the not hot summer during this period, many go to see the sights of the country.

3. This wave comes in October and is associated with the world famous Oktoberfest. This beer festival attracts tourists from all over the world.

The low season is the beginning of spring, almost all autumn and early December. At this time, housing prices are falling. Therefore, if you are not so demanding on the weather, and your goal is museums, castles, attractions, then the low season is a good time to travel.

Top Attractions

  • Brandenburg Gate. The Brandenburg Gate is considered a real symbol of the country, which is located in Berlin. This building is the embodiment of the main historical events of the country. They were originally called the Gates of Peace and were laid back in 1789.

Germany is one of the largest European states with an area of ​​357,385 km2. It borders in the north with Denmark, in the east with Poland and the Czech Republic, in the south with Austria and Switzerland, and in the west with France, Luxembourg, Belgium and the Netherlands. Germany is also the country with the largest population in Europe, excluding Russia.

At the same time, Germany is one of the most economically developed countries in Europe and the world, largely determining the policy of the entire European Union. A federal structure with a decentralized structure and a number of large cities avoids the concentration of all institutions in one city; that is why the capital Berlin does not dominate the rest, as, for example, Moscow in Russia, London in the UK or Paris in France.

The undisputed financial capital of Germany is Frankfurt am Main, which is famous for its skyscrapers and one of the busiest airports in the world. In terms of respect for tradition, the largest city in southern Germany and the capital of Bavaria, Munich is famous for its beer traditions and the annual Oktoberfest beer festival. Winemaking is widespread in the southwest in the Baden-Württemberg region.

The symbol of the country's economic development is the world-famous German cars - without exaggeration, national pride. Companies such as Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and Volkswagen (VW) are known around the world for their quality, safety and style. Another of the symbols of German quality are the autobahns laid back in the 30s throughout the country, on which there are no speed limits.

The country is also famous for its level of education - German universities, for example, in Heidelberg, Berlin, Tübingen, Marburg, Hamburg, or the Technical University of Munich do not need a special introduction.

Political structure

Germany is a federal republic of 16 states (states). The Federal Parliament (Bundestag) is elected every 4 years in a rather complex system, which includes direct and proportional representatives. Parliament elects the Chancellor (Bundeskanzler, currently Angela Merkel), who will be the head of government, at the first meeting.

The formal head of state is the President (Bundespräsident, currently Joachim Gauck), who takes almost no part in day-to-day political decision-making and mainly performs representative functions.

The federal states are represented at the federal level by the Bundesrat Federal Council. Many federal laws have been passed by the council. This state of affairs can lead to a situation in which the Council and Parliament contradict each other, if they are ruled by different parties.

The two strongest parties are the Christian Democratic Party (Christlich Demokratische Union (CDU)) and the Social Democratic Party (Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschlands (SPD)). Thanks to the proportional voting system, small parties can also be represented in parliament.

Geography

North of Germany is washed by the North and Baltic Seas. The landscape, especially along the North Sea coast, is very gentle, the climate is harsh, with strong winds, rains and cool air. The North Sea islands near the coast are very picturesque, but despite this, it is mostly the Germans themselves who go there. Due to its size and location in central Europe, Germany boasts a variety of landscapes. The climate of the country is mild and humid, most of the countryside is covered with forests.

Speaking of forests, the Black Forest and Bavarian Forest have been declared national heritage and will gradually be returned to the wild. Today, wild animals, despite their number, behave very modestly, so you may not meet them. The most dangerous animal in German forests is the wild boar, especially the females that breed. Boars are used to people, they often take away trash cans in villages and on the outskirts of cities.

Popular posts
Pattaya's 10 Most Popular Places on Foursquare

What excursions to visit in Pattaya? Experts Abroad will help you decide on which excursions to visit during your vacation. The most interesting excursions in Pattaya, prices, independently, sightseeing, popular, individual.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
State social insurance

We tell you in detail everything you need to know about voluntary social insurance in the Russian Federation for 2021

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes