جغرافية السياحة

الجغرافيا والسياحة: التمييز ومجتمع الاهتمام

نعتبر العلاقة بين الجغرافيا والسياحة. مع تفاعل هذه المناطق، لكل منها منطقة الرؤية الخاصة بها. يصف الحالات النموذجية من استطلاعهم المتبادل. يتم شرح الاختلافات في الأساليب المتعلقة بالمعلومات المكانية، عند دراسة مهام البحث، في تخطيط المسار. / ص> ::

الكلمات الرئيسية: الجغرافيا، السياحة، تخطيط السفر، تكنولوجيا السياحة. / ص>

الجغرافيا - أساس السياحة والسياحة - تعبير الجغرافيا

::

بدون جغرافيا، السياحة غير ممكنة. السياحة تحتاج إلى كل المعرفة الجغرافية. "الجغرافيا" و "السياحة" - تفاعل المفاهيم عن كثب، اتصالهم متعدد الأوجه. هم في العديد من الطرق تكمل وإثراء بعضهم البعض. في السياحة، تعد المعرفة الجغرافية واحدة من أهم الكتل، ولعب دورا أساسيا، لأن السياحة جغرافية ومطبقة في جوهرها. المنتج السياحي، وهو طريق سياحي هو مثل هذه العمليات التي يتم فيها تضمين الجغرافيا في تكنولوجيا النشاط الرئيسي. الجغرافيا شرط أساسي للسياحة. / ص>

الجغرافيا يغذي معلومات السياحة حول المناطق السياحية والموارد والعوامل البيئية المواتية وغير المواتية، معلومات لتطوير الطرق السياحية. بفضل الجغرافيا، يتم تحسين تقنية وتكنولوجيا السياحة، يتم تشكيل فهم وبناء التنظيم الإقليمي للسياحة، والبحث عن طرق تطويره في المنطقة يجري البحث. تشجيع الجغرافيا تطوير العمليات السياحية الدولية وتحسين الفائدة والاحترام في المجتمع لشعوب وثقافات أخرى. الجغرافيا الفيزيائية والجغرافيا الاجتماعية والاقتصادية، ورسمية وجميع الشركات التابعة لها تستخدم تنمو في السياحة، والسياحة تغذيتها. / ص> :

السياحة هي واحدة من المناطق القليلة من الأنشطة المهنية الحديثة، مثل التعليم والبيئة وبعض الآخرين، حيث تستخدم كل المعرفة الجغرافية الخاصة بها جغرافيا. السياحة هي واحدة من مجالات الاهتمام العملي للأشخاص، حيث تحقق أهمية الجغرافيا. في هذا الصدد، تسهم السياحة في تطوير العلوم الجغرافية وأنظمة التعليم الجغرافي، والنمو في مصلحة المجتمع بالمعلومات الجغرافية. غالبا ما تكون الشركات السياحية والترفيه جغرافيا، نظاما عضليا في الإقليم، تعكس ميزاتها. / ص>

علاقة السياحة والجغرافيا واضحة، لكننا لن نطور هذا الموضوع في المقال. تعرف الكثير من المشروطية المتبادلة عن المشروطية المتبادلة للجغرافيا والسياحة، ونود أن نتحدث عن الجغرافيا والسياحة كما حول عوالم مختلفة حيث لا يفهمون دائما بعضهم البعض وغالبا ما ينظرون إلى نفس الأشياء بعيون مختلفة. / ص> ::

الجغرافيا والسياحة باعتبارها عوالم موازية

في السياحة، ليس فقط الجغرافيون يعملون بنجاح، وفي هذا المجال يصعب الاعتماد على الأولوية. جرب التجربة، وإرسال جولات لمدينة الجغرافي، عالم الطبيب والمؤرخ. ما رأيك، الذي سيفقد، سيقضي جولة أقل إثارة للاهتمام. ربما جغرافي. الجغرافيا العلمية مملة للسياحة. دليل الجغرافيا، الخصائص الجغرافية المتكاملة على القالب هنا لا يفوز. / ص>

الجغرافيا يفحص الأراضي بشكل شامل، وليس في عداد المفقودين أي شيء يتميز بهذه الإقليم. إنه مهتم أيضا بكل شيء جذاب للسياحة، وليس جذابا بشدة (التربة والصناعات وأسواق العمل وغيرها). ليست كل مكونات الإقليم مثيرة للاهتمام على قدم المساواة للسياحة. التربة، آفاقها ليست جذابة للغاية ولا يمكن أن تكون مطلوبة فقط من خلال السياحة المتخصصة بشكل ضيق (علمي، إلخ). ومع ذلك، كانت التربة ومعارفها ساعدت في النمو سما أفضل من موسكو. سأخبرك عن ذلك. / ص>

خريجنا على ممارسة حقل الطلاب لعلوم التربة "استغرق مونوليث". هذا هو الإجراء المعتاد لتعلم التربة. حلقت آفاق التربة على الوجه. حاول لهم حرفيا أن يتذوق وأدرك أن طعم التربة كان مختلفا ونقل إلى النباتات. بعد ذلك، عندما تم نقله بجغرافيا النبيذ، كانت ملاحظات الطلاب ضرورية للعمل. كمخدم، حقق في مجال الخدمة السياحية هذه النجاح الكبير. / ص>

هذا يشير إلى أنه حرفيا جميع المعلومات والملاحظات الجغرافية في الطلب في السياحة، لكنها تلعب دورا مختلفا تماما. جزء منها مطلوب في كل مكان وفي كل مكان، والجزء الثاني نادر للغاية، ولكن مع ذلك، يستخدم. لذلك، في منهج الاتجاهات التعليمية السياحية، يجب أن تكون الدورات الجغرافية الكلاسيكية حاضرة، لا تتكيف مع الاتجاه. يجب دراسة المتخصصين في السياحة في السياحة أنماط الجيولوجيا والإغاثة والمناخ والمناخ والتربة والتربة الحيوية، وأنماط الجغرافيا الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والإنسانية والنماذج النظرية والجغرافية، كما يفعل جغرافيون عاديون. / ص> :

في نفس الوقت، تعمل في السياحة، التي تميز الأرض، نميل إلى بناء قصة في تسلسل آخر غير العلامة الجغرافية الكلاسيكية، والتركيز على الأقسام الفردية واستبعاد الآخرين بوعي. هذا نهج مختلف مختلف عن الأكاديمية. لاحظ أنه إذا كان هناك تسلسل جغرافي، فهناك تسلسل مقبول عموما من الخصائص الجغرافية، فإن السياحة في تسلسل منطقي واحد، لم يتم تطوير خصائص البلد أو المنطقة، والكلاسيكي هنا غير مناسب. هناك بالفعل اختلاف في فهم الدائرة اللازمة للمعرفة من موضع الجغرافيا كصناعة أكاديمية وسياحة على النحو المطبق. / ص>

وكالات السياحة التجارية في روسيا
@ @: ما هو الفرق بين السفر التجاري للوكالة من TMS (شركة إدارة السفر)؟ إدارة ميزانية العميل، منصة عبر الإنترنت، علامة نظام عالمي و GDS.

الجغرافيا السياحية - قسم السياحة، أ. أ. سامالينكو. / ص>

A. Samälenko

الجغرافيا السياحية

اشتر كتاب "جغرافيا السياحة":

مقدمة

تخصص التدريب "جغرافيا السياحة" مصممة لطلاب المؤسسات التعليمية العليا من الملفات السياحية، والدراسة في التخصصات من 230500 "الخدمة الاجتماعية والثقافية والسياحة" و 061100 "إدارة المنظمة". تم تصميم الخطة المواضيعية للدورة لمدة 120 ساعة. من بين هذه، تسقط 70 ساعة على مواد المحاضرة، 50 ساعة - على ندوات التدقيق، والخروج من الفصول العملية وغيرها من الأشكال النشطة للتدريب. / ص> :

وفقا لنتائج دراسة الانضباط، يقدم طلاب ODO اختبارا (أو امتحانا) ويتم اختباره بواسطة المعرفة المتبقية. طلاب OZO يكتبون عمل اختبار 2 وتقليل. تتكون الاختبارات من 40 سؤالا يغطي جميع الأقسام والموضوعات لهذا الانضباط. / ص> ::

بالنسبة لتنظيم الائتمان (امتحان) وضعت 90 سؤالا ومهام عملية. / ص>

الهدف الرئيسي لدراسة الدورة هو تشكيل المعرفة للنظام بالمعرفة النظامية حول الحالة الحالية للصناعة السياحية في العالم وروسيا، والاتجاهات الرئيسية وطرق تنميتها. / ص>

يتم تقليل المهام الرئيسية إلى ما يلي:

• إعطاء فكرة عن هيكل الانضباط؛

مشاهد إيركوتسك أماكن للاستجمام والترفيه

تتمتع منطقة إيركوتسك بإمكانية سياحية كبيرة، ويرجع ذلك إلى موقع جغرافي مريح، موارد طبيعية غنية، تراث تاريخي وثقافي تشكلت البنية التحتية السياحية.

  • . 14 الدقائق
أفضل منتجعات إسبانيا للاستجمام مع الأطفال، بشكل مستقل

سياحة نشطة في بيرينيه | سياحة في إسبانيا | الرحلات مع أدلة باللغة الروسية

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Geography of tourism

Geography and Tourism: Difference and Common Interest

The relationship between geography and tourism is considered. With the interdependence of these spheres, each has its own vision of the territory. Typical cases of their mutual misunderstanding are described. The differences in approaches in relation to spatial information, in the formulation of research tasks, in route planning are explained.

Keywords: geography, tourism, travel planning, tourism technology.

Geography is the backbone of tourism, tourism is the expression of geography

Tourism is not possible without geography. All geographical knowledge is needed in tourism. "Geography" and "tourism" are closely interacting concepts, their connection is multifaceted. They complement and enrich each other in many ways. In tourism, geographic knowledge constitutes one of the most important blocks, plays a basic role, since tourism is inherently geographic and cartographic. A tourist product, a tourist route - these are processes in which geography is included in the technology of the main activity. Geography is a prerequisite for tourism.

Geography feeds tourism with information about tourist areas, resources, favorable and unfavorable environmental factors, information for the development of tourist routes. Thanks to geography, the technique and technology of tourism is improving, understanding and building the territorial organization of tourism is being formed, and ways of its development in the region are being sought. Geography contributes to the development of international tourism processes, increasing interest and respect in society for other peoples and cultures. Physical geography, socio-economic geography, cartography and all their subsidiary sciences are variously used in tourism, fuel tourism.

Tourism is one of the few areas of modern professional activity, such as education, ecology and some others, where all his geographical knowledge will be useful to the geographer. Tourism is one of the areas of practical interest of people, where the importance of geography is recognized. In this regard, tourism contributes to the development of geographical sciences and the system of geographical education, the growth of interest in geographical information in society. Tourism and recreation enterprises are often inherently geographic, organically integrated into the territory, reflecting its characteristics.

The relationship between tourism and geography is obvious, but we will not develop this topic in this article. Much is known about the mutual dependence of geography and tourism, and we would like to talk about geography and tourism as different worlds, where they do not always understand each other and often look at the same things with different eyes.

Geography and tourism as parallel worlds

Not only geographers work successfully in tourism, and in this area it is difficult to count on priority. Try an experiment, send a geographer, philologist and historian to conduct excursions around the city. Who do you think will lose, the excursion will be less interesting. Maybe a geographer. Scientific geography is boring for tourism. The textbook nature of geography, complex geographic characteristics according to the template are not advantageous here.

The geographer considers the territory comprehensively, not missing anything that characterizes this territory. He is interested in everything that is attractive for tourism, and not very attractive (soils, industries, labor markets, etc.). Not all components of the territory are equally interesting for tourism. The soil, its horizons are not very attractive and can only be in demand by highly specialized tourism (scientific, etc.). However, it was the soil and its knowledge that helped grow the best sommelier in Moscow. I'll tell you about it.

Our graduate took monoliths during his student field practice in soil science. This is a common soil study procedure. Soil horizons were pouring down on the face. He literally tasted them and realized that the taste of the soil is different and is transmitted to plants. Then, as he became interested in wine geography, student observations were essential for the job. As a sommelier, he achieved great success in the field of this tourist service.

This suggests that literally all geographic information and observations are in demand in tourism, but they play a very different role. Some of them are required everywhere and everywhere, and the second part is very rare, but, nevertheless, is used. Therefore, the curriculum of tourist educational destinations should include classical geographic courses that are not adapted to the destination. Future specialists in tourism need to study the patterns of geology, relief, climate, hydrosphere, soil and biosphere, patterns of socio-economic and humanitarian geography, theoretical and geographical models, as is done by ordinary geographers.

At the same time, while working in tourism, characterizing the territory, we, as a rule, build the narrative in a sequence different from the classical geographical characteristics, focus on individual sections and deliberately exclude others. This is a different approach from the academic one. Note that if in geographical science there is a generally accepted sequence of geographical characteristics, then in tourism a single logical sequence of characteristics of a country or region has not been developed, and the classical one is not suitable here. This alone reveals the difference in understanding the required range of knowledge from the standpoint of geography as an academic branch and tourism as an applied one.

Business travel agencies in Russia

Geography of tourism - section Tourism, A. A. Samoilenko.

A. A. Samoilenko

Geography of tourism

Buy the book "Geography of Tourism":

FOREWORD

The educational discipline "Geography of Tourism" is designed for students of higher educational institutions of a tourism profile, studying in the specialties 230500 "Social and Cultural Service and Tourism" and 061100 "Organization Management". The thematic plan of the course is developed for 120 hours. Of these, 70 hours are spent on lecture material, 50 hours - in classroom seminars, field practical classes and other active forms of education.

Based on the results of studying the discipline, ALC students take a test (or an exam) and are tested for residual knowledge. OZO students write 2 tests and pass the test. The tests consist of 40 questions covering all sections and topics of this discipline.

90 questions and practical tasks have been developed for the organization of the test (exam).

The main goal of the course is the formation by students of systemic knowledge about the current state of the tourism industry in the world and in Russia, the main trends and ways of their development.

The main tasks are as follows:

• to give an idea of ​​the structure of the discipline;

Popular posts
Irkutsk sights; places for recreation and entertainment

The Irkutsk region has a significant tourist potential, which is due to its convenient geographical location, rich natural resources, historical and cultural heritage, formed by the tourist infrastructure.

  • . 21 minutes
The best resorts in Spain for families with children, on their own

Active tourism in the Pyrenees | Tourism in Spain | Guided tours in Russian

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies