من الصديق الصحي والرسوم في الواقع الافتراضي: 10 تقنيات السفر لمحة ما بعد السورونافيروس

من الصديق الصحي والرسوم في الواقع الافتراضي: 10 تقنيات السفر لمحة ما بعد السورونافيروس

Tourbusiness هي واحدة من أكثر الصناعات المتأثرة من جائحة. ومع ذلك، اتخذت حكومة البلاد بعض التدابير لدعم السياحة الداخلية، ومنذ 20 يوليو 2020 افتتحت بعض بلدان القريبة والبعيدة حدودها للمسافرين الروس - قائمة الدول تزيد تدريجيا. دعونا نرى ما حدثت تغييرات كبيرة في هذا المجال وكيف ستتطور السياحة في العام المقبل. / ص> ::

السياحة الداخلية -: الاتجاهات

تأثير أزمة الوباء على السياحة الداخلية لم يكن كارثيا جدا كما في حالة الرحلات الخارجية. على العكس من ذلك، وفقا ل "العميل"، تحتل روسيا المرتبة الثانية في العالم لاستعادة السياحة الداخلية. وقد لوحظ انخفاض الطلب في أكتوبر - على مقبول تماما 17٪. من بين التدابير الحكومية لدعم الصناعة - إدخال Cachek للسيارات الداخلية. / ص> ::

الوجهات الشعبية

أغلقت معظم الفنادق خلال الحجر الصحي، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على الإسكان المستأجر على المدى القصير هو 50٪ مقارنة بالسنوات السابقة. خلال موسم الصيف، زار الروس أساسا شبه جزيرة القرم، ومنتجعات إقليم كراسنودار وتاي. كان هناك طلب على اتجاهات جديدة - داغستان، كاريليا، إقليم كالينينغراد ومنطقة كالينينغراد. / ص>

بسبب الزيادة في الفائدة في السياحة الداخلية، انخفضت حصة جولات البيع. يفضل الناس الآن السفر، واختيار مكان الإقامة بمفرده. ارتفع الطلب على خدمة الأدلة المحلية بنسبة 46.3٪، وفقا لإحصاءات خدمات Avito. في الوقت نفسه، تحولت التفضيلات من الإقامة في الفندق على الإيجار اليومي للشقق - وهي أرخص وأكثر راحة. / ص>

بين السياح المسافرين حول روسيا، في عام 2020، ساد سكان المدن الكبيرة، التي قبل الوباء المفضل في الخارج. تم تقديم الأفضلية إلى الطرق الرياضية والمعرفية. في المستقبل، سيكون لهذا تأثير إيجابي على تطوير البنية التحتية السياحية المحلية. / ص>

السفر في "منزل عجلة"

::

الاتجاه الرائع - يفضل السياح الآن السفر على السيارات. تتيح لك الآلة القيادة من خلال طريق معقد ومثيرة للاهتمام، وفي ظروف الحجر الصحي، تتحرك على النقل الشخصي أكثر أمانا من القطار أو الطائرات. زادت شعبية Authodomov بشكل حاد: وفقا ل Avito Auto، نمت الطلب على "المنازل على عجلات" بنسبة 40٪. / ص> ::

تدفقات السياحية في مناطق البلد

قيود على أحداث الترفيه الضخمة المقدمة في موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ لم تبطئ للتفكير في عطلة الشتاء. تقليديا، فإن العطلات الشتوية الروس يحبون إنفاقهم في العواصم. الآن تم تغيير الاتجاه - السياح، بما في ذلك السكان الحضرية، انتقل إلى المناطق: سوتشي، شيريجيش (كيميروفو)، إلبروس، ألبروس، ألبروس، كاريليا، على الطريق "Ring Golden". / ص> ::

وجهات النظر للسنة

جميع الاتجاهات والإحصاءات تشير إلى أن 2021 ستكون سنة السياحة الداخلية. سافر العديد من الروس لأول مرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد في عام 2020، وفقط لأن الحدود أغلقت. ومع ذلك، فإن الطرق الداخلية غير العادية، سقط العديد من المسافرين حسب الذوق. وفقا ل Raiffeisenbank، فإن 74٪ من الروس مستعدون لقضاء إجازة في البلاد إذا كانوا يقولون عن أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام جديدة. / ص>

أنواع السياحة في ألمانيا

يجب أن تتكيف الصناعة السياحية بسرعة مع الواقع الجديد - مع عمليات التفتيش الحرارية في المطارات والتفتيش بدون اتصال. في هذه المقالة، نقدم النظر إلى التقنيات الجديدة في السياحة - فائدة منها كل فرصة لتحديد مستقبل السفر. / ص>

اللمس FRI: تكنولوجيات غير ملائمة

شاشات تعمل باللمس "المشتراة" في صناعة السفر العقود الماضية. منذ ذلك الحين، استبدل أكشاك التسجيل الذاتي مع Tachskrin تدريجيا رفوف تقليدية في المطار، وظهرت شاشات قائمة الشاشة على ظهور الكراسي على جميع الرحلات بعيدة المدى. لكن كل هذه الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس هي مقاعد على شكل فيروس، إذا لم تكن مسطحة بشكل صحيح بعد كل استخدام. / ص>

مرحبا بكم في عصر تقنيات "Insindiative" في السياحة، حيث يتم تأكيد الشخصية والحجز بواسطة البيانات البيومترية. وهذا يعني أن تذاكر الهبوط المحمول ستكون أكثر، سيتم استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في كثير من الأحيان للتعرف على الأشخاص، وبدلا من جوازات السفر سوف تفحص IRIS العين. تواجه تقنية التعرف عند الهبوط على الرحلة يمارس بالفعل خطوط شركات الطيران دلتا واختبارات الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يتم فحص Biometry أيضا في مطارات كندا وأيسلندا وإيطاليا واليابان وسنغافورة وإسبانيا - وكل شيء يذهب إلى حقيقة أنه في المستقبل سيكون إجراء واسع النطاق. / ص> ::

تكنولوجيات جديدة في السياحة: حجز التفتيش

::

لا تقف أبدا في الطائف في المطار - الذي لم يحلم به؟ الامتثال بشكل خاص للمسافة الاجتماعية في قوائم الانتظار، حيث يتم وضع الجميع مع بعضهم البعض واستخدام الحاويات الشائعة للأشياء، فهي مستحيلة تقريبا. يبدو أن قوائم الانتظار في المطارات جاءت نهاينا، والتقنيات الذكية بالفعل في استبدال. / ص>

"من أجل أن يكون الناس مزدحمة، في المطارات سيقدم تحفظات للتفتيش والتحكم الأمني. قد نتحول جيدا إلى مجتمع يعيش "فقط بالدروع الأولية"، وسيتعين على عشاق العفوية التكيف "،

مطار بيير إيليوتا تريودو الدولي في مونتريال يطلب بالفعل ركاب حجرة وقت التحكم الأمني ​​مقدما لتجنب قوائم الانتظار. التالي - أكثر من ذلك: فحص الأمتعة في المستقبل يمكن أن تنفذ أنظمة الفرز المختلفة، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن الحاجة إلى ماسح مركزي، من خلالها ركض الأمتعة والبروغ اليدوي من قبل، سوف تختفي. سوف نتبع!

::

"الصحية" للأمتعة

تبسيط، الذي يشارك في استراتيجيات التسويق لشركات الطيران، يتنبأ بمظهر مثل هذه الظاهرة باعتباره "سفر مرصح". سيتم تطهير الأمتعة بخاخ خاص، ثم التمسك به "الصحية" - توضح العلامات بأن الحقيبة قد مرت بالحجز. سيتم تطهير اللدغة اليدوية بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو سحابة تطهير في الماسح الضوئي عند التفتيش. / ص>

لتقليل مخاطر انتشار العدوى، في مطار سنغافورة Changi بالفعل تطهير عربات وأكشاك التسجيل الذاتي باستخدام طلاء مضادات الميكروبات على المدى الطويل. معظم المطارات ليس فقط تعزيز التدابير المعتادة للحفاظ على النظافة، ولكن أيضا وضعت أتمتة مع المطهر للأيدي على جميع المحطات. / ص>

سياحة المغامرة؛ القدرة على تحديث الانطباعات

مغامرة السياحة - الاسم يتحدث عن نفسه. حسنا، على وجه التحديد لك النظر في كل سحر هذا الاتجاه في موادنا

  • . 24 الدقائق
ما هي السياحة الحدث في روسيا مهتمة بالأجانب

جولات الحدث في روسيا على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

From sanitagging to duty-free in virtual reality: 10 travel technologies of the post-coronavirus era

From sanitagging to duty-free in virtual reality: 10 travel technologies of the post-coronavirus era

Travel business is one of the most affected industries from the pandemic. However, the country's government has taken some measures to support domestic tourism, and since July 2020, some countries of the near and far abroad have opened their borders to Russian travelers - the list of states is gradually increasing. Let's see what the main changes have taken place in the field and how tourism will develop in the coming year.

Domestic tourism -: trends

The impact of the pandemic crisis on domestic tourism was not as catastrophic as in the case of overseas travel. On the contrary, according to KupiBilet, Russia ranks second in the world in terms of domestic tourism recovery. Decrease in demand was observed in October - by quite acceptable 17%. Among the government measures to support the industry is the introduction of cashback for domestic tours.

Popular destinations

Most hotels closed during quarantine, so the demand for short-term rental housing increased by 50% compared to previous years. During the summer season, Russians mainly visited Crimea, the resorts of the Krasnodar Territory and Altai. There is a demand for new directions - Dagestan, Karelia, Ingushetia and the Kaliningrad region.

Due to the increased interest in domestic tourism, the share of sold tours has decreased. People now prefer to travel, choosing their place of residence on their own. The demand for the service of local guides grew by 46.3%, according to statistics from Avito Services. At the same time, preferences have shifted from hotel accommodation to daily rent of apartments - it is cheaper and more comfortable.

Among tourists traveling in Russia, in 2020, residents of large cities predominated, who, before the pandemic, preferred overseas travel. Sports and educational routes were preferred. In the future, this will have a positive effect on the development of local tourism infrastructure.

Traveling in a RV

A remarkable trend - tourists now prefer to travel by car. The car allows you to travel along a difficult and interesting route, and under quarantine conditions, travel by personal transport is safer than a train or plane. The popularity of motorhomes has sharply increased: according to Avito Auto, the demand for mobile homes has grown by 40%.

Tourist outflow to regions of the country

Restrictions on mass entertainment events introduced in Moscow and St. Petersburg were not slow to affect winter recreation. Traditionally, Russians like to spend winter holidays in capitals. Now the direction has changed - tourists, including residents of the capital, go to the regions: Sochi, Sheregesh (Kemerovo), Elbrus region, Altai, Karelia, along the Golden Ring route.

Yearly Outlook

All trends and statistics indicate that 2021 will also be the year of domestic tourism. Many Russians traveled the country for the first time in 2020, and only because the borders were closed. However, the unusual inland routes have been enjoyed by many travelers. According to Raiffeisenbank, 74% of Russians are ready to spend their holidays in the country if they are told about new interesting places.

Types of tourism in Germany

The travel industry has to adapt quickly to a new reality - with thermal imagers at airports and proximity screening. In this article, we propose to look at new technologies in tourism - since they have every chance to determine the future of travel.

Touch-free: contactless technologies

Touch screens have made their way into the travel industry in the last decade. Since then, touchscreen self-service check-in kiosks have gradually replaced traditional airport counters, and touchscreen menu screens have appeared on seatbacks on all long-haul flights. But all these touchscreens are breeding grounds for viruses if they are not properly disinfected after each use.

Welcome to the era of "touchless" travel technology, where identity and reservations are verified by biometrics. This means that there will be more mobile boarding tickets, artificial intelligence will be used more often for face recognition, and the iris of the eye will be scanned instead of passports. Delta Air Lines is already practicing face recognition technology when boarding a flight and is being tested by United Airlines. Biometrics are also being tested at airports in Canada, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Singapore and Spain - and everything goes to the fact that in the future it will be a ubiquitous procedure.

New technologies in tourism: security screening booking

Never queuing at the airport again - who hasn't dreamed of it? Moreover, it is almost impossible to maintain a social distance in queues, where everyone line up one after the other and use common containers for things. It seems that the queues at the airports have come to an end, and they are already in a hurry to replace them with smart technologies.

“To avoid crowding, airports will introduce reservations for security screening and control. We may well turn into a society that lives "only by prior reservation," and lovers of spontaneity will have to adapt ",

Montreal's Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport is already asking passengers to book security check-in times in advance to avoid queues. Further - more: the inspection of baggage in the future may be carried out by various screening systems, and if so, the need for a centralized scanner through which baggage and carry-on baggage were driven earlier will disappear. We will follow!

Luggage Sanitegs

Airline marketing strategy firm Simplifying predicts the phenomenon of sanitized travel. The luggage will be disinfected using a special spray, and then "sanitegs" will be glued on it - tags confirming that the suitcase has been sanitized. Carry-on baggage will be disinfected with ultraviolet rays or a disinfectant cloud directly in the scanner during inspection.

To reduce the risk of spreading infection, Singapore Airport Changi is already disinfecting self-check-in carts and kiosks with a long-lasting anti-microbial coating. Most airports have not only strengthened routine hygiene measures, but have also deployed hand sanitizer dispensers across all terminals.

Popular posts
Federation of Sports Tourism of the Perm Territory

First-hand news

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
North America

North America is a beautiful large continent located in all climatic zones, with a mass of attractions of global importance and powerful economies of countries

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes