الصيد في السلن رخيصة

الصيد في السلن رخيصة

واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الروسية لروسيا - بحيرة Seliger تقع بين موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ في منطقة تيف. إنه فريد من نوعه، وليس وجود تناظرية في جميع أنحاء أوراسيا. Seliger ليس بحيرة فقط، ولكن نظام كامل من النقاط وخليج المياه العميقة، مع العديد من القنوات والجزر، وكذلك البحيرات ذات الأحجام المختلفة، مترابطة بالقنوات والنهر الداخلي. / ص> ::

بحيرة Seliger - لؤلؤة روسيا

:

seliger لديه حوالي 240 بحيرة، 24 Plesa، أكبر منها ترويتسكي، بيريزوفسكي، أوساشيكوفسكي. 111 أنهار وتدفق الجاري في البحيرة، وتدفق نهر واحد فقط - سيلوشكا. يتضمن تكوين Seliger 160 جزيرة بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، هناك 13 بحيرة داخلية على الأكبر. أكبر الجزر هي Khachin، Gorombo، Stolform، محفظة، Clantchen، Crane. هناك العديد من المطحفات، والمنازل الصعود والفنادق والشاحنات. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك استئجار كوخ خاص. / ص> ::

Seliger Square 262 KM2، منها 38 كم 2 يقع في الجزر. مساحة المسبح بأكمله هو 2273km2. يبعد مدة الخزان من الشمال إلى الجنوب 65 كم، وعرض 39 كم. جميع ساحل لف امتدت على 525 كم. ومع ذلك، فإن متوسط ​​عمق البحيرة حوالي 7 م، في بعض الاكتئاب في المياه العميقة التي تصل إلى 25 مترا. يقع على ارتفاع مائتي متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

يبدو أن بحيرات Seliger كنتيجة لعلاقة الأنهار الجليدية في هيل فالداي. لعدة قرون، استقر الأراضي الساحلية Finns القديمة. من المفترض أن هم الذين أعطوه اسمه، والذي في الترجمة من الفنلندية يعني "بحيرة شفافة أو وعرة". في سجلات القرن الثاني عشر، يتم ذكر Seliger كمسار تجاري نوفغورود حيوي يعمل بين نوفغورود والمدن الجنوبية. حول بحيرة سول إيليتسك اقرأ هنا. / ص> ::

Seliger على خريطة روسيا

عالم الحيوان والخضروات من Seliger

النظام البيئي السليم هو ضرب من جانب تنوعها. على طول بنوك متعرجا، تتناسب القصب و Rogoz، القصب والأماكن الإضافية. سطح الماء للحبة تزيين الزهور من الزنابق البيضاء زنبق الماء الصفراء. في أجزاء مختلفة من بحيرة Seliger تعيش على حوالي 30 نوعا من الأسماك - بريم، جثم بايك، روش، جثم، بايك، الكارب، الجير، هو، شم، أكثر. غالبا ما تمكن الصيادون للقبض على Hesh و EEL و Trout. / ص>

Seliger يقع في منطقة الغابات في منطقة Tver. يمكن العثور عليها على أراضيها على حد سواء الغابات الصنوبرية والسائدة. يؤثرون على السياح مع مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات. ينتشر الياقات الصنوبر الضخمة بساتين البتولا مشرق على طول الساحل. البلوط، أسبن، آسبن، إيفا، القيقب، ليبا تنمو هنا. مناخ السلاس هو مواتية لزدر ورفض. 260 نوع من الطيور يعيش في غاباته وحوالي 70 نوعا من الثدييات، من بينها الدببة، موس، الجذور، الجذور، الوشق، الستائر، الراكون، الثعالب، الأرانب، Ondatras، إلخ. ..

في أماكن المستنقعات من بحيرة Seliger، غلب الصلب والتووي والأزرق ينمو. في فترة الخريف في غابات وفرة التوت البري والغلاف. مناخ فالداي الرطب مواتية لنمو الفطر الأبيض وصانعي الجبن وبوسائين والقوافي. / ص> ::

المناخ على بحيرة Seliger

الموسم السياحي في البحيرة يبدأ من بداية شهر مايو، عندما تم إنشاء درجة الحرارة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها داخل +14 - +16 جيم بحلول هذا الوقت، الجليد والثلوج في الوديان تنحدر تماما، و يمكنك ترتيب المشي لمسافات طويلة والأسماك. في فصل الصيف، يفتح موسم الاستحمام ويزيد من تدفق السياح. على طول ساحل البحيرة العديد من الشواطئ الرملية، التي تجتاز فقط البالغين هنا، ولكن أيضا أسر مع أطفال. في منتصف الموسم الموجود في البحيرة هو يوليو، هذه الأيام لا تنخفض درجة حرارة الهواء إلى أقل من +25 - +30 C.

بحيرة Seliger - راحة للروح والقلب

عطلات Seliger في الصيف هي وجهة واحدة مفضلة بين السياح من روسيا ودول أخرى، دعونا نرى ما يمكنك الراحة في Selige. في العصر الحديث، يرتبط السليم بحزم بمنتدى صيفي لمنظمة الشباب المعروفة. تقليديا، يتم الاحتفاظ به على الشاطئ من قبل البحيرة. / ص>

ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا الحي لا يزعج بقية البقية. يحاول أفراد الحدث إدراك أهدافهم الطموحة، وأداء برنامج غني ورسم أكبر قدر ممكن في مثل هذه المرجل غير المذهل للأفكار والآراء. إنهم يعيشون مثل هذا، منغمسين في واقع آخر. / ص>

التعارف مع Seliger

::

seliger هي واحدة من أكثر البحيرات الجميلة وروسيا. وهي مترجمة تقريبا في المنتصف بين عاصمتنا الوطن الأم: بين سان بطرسبرغ وموسكو. من موسكو، تؤدي أكبر الطرقتين إلىه - Novorizhskoye وعلى الطريق السريع لينينغراد. تتم إزالة السلاح منه مقابل 400 كم. ليس من المستغرب أنه بين الضيوف الكثير من المسكوفيت. إنه ينتمي إلى منطقتين: Novgorod و Tver. في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة من Seliger، هناك مدن مثل: Ostashkov و Selizharovo والرغوة. / ص>

ostadkov هو أكبر منهم. يسمى "البندقية الروسية". بالطبع، من خلال هذا العنوان، حصل على تقدم كبير، ولكن ليس فقط هكذا. من ثلاثة جوانب يتم تأطيرها بواسطة مياه البحيرة، وتم إنشاء بعض المنازل مباشرة فوق الماء. يتم دمج هذه المباني غير العادية بشكل متناغم مع وضع ميناء البحيرة. / ص> يبدو مصدرها وكأنه مجرى صغير وغير مسبوق وغير عادي، يتحول إلى نهر رائع كامل الماء، والذي يتم التقاطه بالروح. عادة ما يصاحب الراحة في الصيف في فصل الصيف على طول هذا النهر والحاضر الليلية من قبل النفايات. / ص>

بحيرة تمتد مقابل 260 متر مربع. KM، والتي تسمح لك أن تصبح واحدة من أكبر الخزانات على مساحات دولتنا. يتم تثبيت متوسط ​​العمق في علامة قدرها 5-6 متر، مع أقصى درجة من 24 مترا. المياه شفافة بشكل لا يصدق، حتى عند عمق 5 أمتار، يكون القاع مرئيا تماما. تغذي البحيرة على المياه المئات تقريبا من الأنهار، مع جعل الماء فقط التمليح. / ص> ::

بحيرة مترجمة على أراضي هيلز فالداي. على بجوار Selicar، تنمو الأراضي في الغالب الأشجار الصنوبرية. سن غالبية الصنوبر يتحول أكثر من مائة عام! إن المشي في هذه الغابة بالفعل حدثا كبيرا لسكان الحضر المعتادون على المباني الملموسة والهواء منفريد. الهواء المحلي نظيف للغاية ومليء باقة كاملة من جميع أنواع الروائح (رائحة الإبر والألوان والتوت الطازج). تذكر طعم Lingers للغابات والأزرق والفراولة والفطر. / ص>

بحيرة ميزات

::

أسهل أعرب الألفية إلى الوراء. بواسطة الأصل، هذه بحيرة جليدية. بمجرد أن غادر Glacier ضخم في سياق حركتته في الأرض مع الخدوش الهائلة والحفر، والتي مليئة بالماء لاحقا. / ص>

في هذه المقالة، كل شيء عن بحيرة Seliger - حيث يوجد مكان، وكيفية الوصول إلى Seliger لرؤية، والإقامة، وأسعار الإقامة في عام 2019. الإجازات على بحيرة Seliger، Nilow Desert Monastery

بحيرة Seliger في تفردها وجمالها تعتبر واحدة من أفضل المناطق في روسيا للاستجمام وصيد الأسماك. / ص> ::

"اللؤلؤة" يقع في منطقة Tver بين العواصم القديمة والجديدة. يعطي Valdai Hill Seryger مناخية معينة، حيث يمكن لكل شخص الاسترخاء. / ص>

seliger هي مجموعة مائية متناثرة من البحيرات المتصلة بعدد كبير من الأنهار والقنوات. يؤكد بانوراما رائعة من العديد من الجزر (حتى 160). / ص> ::

سبب الموقع غير العادي هو أصله الجليدي. / ص>

كل بقية مندهش من جمال بحيرة السلنجية، وكذلك الحواف بأكملها من هيل فالداي. / ص> ::

بحيرة Seliger - قصة صغيرة

من بحيرة Seliger، فقط نهر Selojavka يخرج، على الرغم من أن 110 أنهار سكب. انها تصب في فولغا، ملء مياهها. / ص> ::

ولكن إلى جانب ذلك، فإن اتصال Volga مع Seliger هو أسطورة طويلة الأمد. / ص>

في الوقت المناسب، عاش الأخوان السلنجر و Ilmen في الأرض الروسية. وواحد والآخر وقع في حب الفتاة الفولغا. لكن خيارها سقط على السلاح. Ilmen في الغضب والخيبة أمل لعن قريب، قائلا إنه يتحول إلى بحيرة مع الكثير من الحدب. / ص> ::

في حلم، فإن Ilmen هو تقدم أن السليم يكمن مثل ميتا، ولا يستيقظ. لقد ظل إلى الذهن أن اللعنة نفذت، ولكن تم تعليق شيء ما. / ص>

من اليأس والأسف Ilmen بالتوازي مع أخيه تحولت إلى بحيرة. لم تأخذ فولغا فقدان زوجها بالقرب من قلبها، وذهب إلى بحر قزوين. / ص> ::

بحيرة Seliger Location

::

يتم نشر بحيرة Seliger على بعد 360 كيلومترا من موسكو وعلى بعد 480 كم من سانت بطرسبرغ. / ص>

إذا كنت صياد متعطش أو صياد من ذوي الخبرة، والطبيعة الطبيعية والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، فإن الغابات "SELIGER" في انتظارك! هذا هو المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة كاملة. البحيرات الكبيرة والصغيرة هي السلية تحيط الصنوبر الناعمة المهيبة، والطبيعة الغنية للجزيرة هبت مناظر طبيعية له من الجمال والشعر. / ص>:

تقع مزرعة Seliger على أراضي منطقة Tver، في منطقة Valdai Hills، على شاطئ أنقى بحيرة. منازل ريفية متقطعة تستوعب ما يصل إلى 40 شخصا. إن الصيد وصيد الأسماك والاستجمام في Seliger هو غرفة مريحة وغرفة بخار روسية وساونا ومطبخ لذيذ وعاملات خدمة الرعاية. يمكنك هنا الاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء والعائلة بأكملها، والتمتع بمناظر طبيعية مذهلة، عاصفة وطوق. يتم تنظيم رحلات المياه، من الممكن طلب طائرة هليكوبتر. / ص>

اسمح لنفسك بالاسترخاء والحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة من التواصل مع الطبيعة. / ص> ::

من يمكنك تمديده على السلوحة؟

الصيد على السلاح، حيث يقع القطاع الخاص في الحمام والمهنيين، ومحبي. الأماكن الخلابة والماء الغنية بالأسماك - سبب عظيم لرحلة بلد. في بحيرة Seliger، يخرجون مثل هذه الأسماك مثل بريم ورائحة وجثم وجيش بايك. في فصل الصيف، بالإضافة إلى الطقس الممتاز، سيقدر الصيادون العمق الشفاف للمياه، من خلال طبقات يمكنك رؤية الصيد في المستقبل. / ص>

بريم - التعدين الصيادين الأكثر شيوعا. يجب عليك التقاط هذه الأسماك مع طعم باستخدام قضبان تقليدية أو ركلة. في بداية الصيف، من الأفضل السمك على بريم أفضل من الشاطئ، ومن منتصف يوليو، عندما تنخفض الأسماك إلى العمق، يجلس الصيادون على القوارب. / ص> ::

Sudak و Pike - الحيوانات المفترسة المفضلة في سليم، حلم الصياد. لالتقاط هذه الأسماك يمكنك استخدام الغزل. غالبا ما يؤدي الصيد من قارب إلى "المسار"، السباحة في وسط البحيرة. في معظم الحالات، ينتظر الصيادون جثم، مفترس آخر من البحيرة، ولكن يحقق المريض الأكثر خبرة والمريض إلى طاولة Periccule اللذيذة أو بايك حاد. / ص> :

الأسماك الغريبة للشريط الأوسط من روسيا هي الكارب والثانية والتروت. ومع ذلك، أصبحوا الآن متاحون للصيادين بحيرة Seliger. هذه الأنواع كانت مأهولة بالسكان بشكل مصطنع في البحيرة. قبض على هذا الفريسة - حظ حقيقي!

الصيد على البحيرة Seliger بنفس الطريقة سوف تكون بالتأكيد ناجحة ولا تنسى!

الشتاء الصيد

إمكانات أخرى

بالإضافة إلى منحدرات التزلج، في منتجعات منطقة Chelyabinsk، يمكنك العثور على متنزهات للتزلج على الجليد ونحزات Tubling والترفيه الشتوي الآخر.

  • . 23 الدقائق
الراحة في سويسرا

السياحة العافية في سويسرا سويسرا هي بلد من الشوكولاته اللذيذة وجبن رائعة بالإضافة إلى التزلج والمنتجعات الحرارية الشهيرة. بفضل جمال الطبيعة الاستثنائية،

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Fishing on Seliger is inexpensive

Fishing on Seliger is inexpensive

One of the most picturesque places in Russia - Lake Seliger is located between Moscow and St. Petersburg in the Tver region. It is unique, unparalleled throughout Eurasia. Seliger is not just a lake, but a whole system of stretches and deep-water bays, with numerous channels and islands, as well as lakes of different sizes, connected by canals and inland rivers.

Lake Seliger - the pearl of Russia

Seliger has about 240 lakes, 24 reaches, the largest of which are Troitsky, Berezovsky, Ostashkovsky. 111 rivers and streams flow into the lake, and only one river flows out - Selizharovka. Seliger includes 160 islands of various sizes and shapes. For example, the largest has 13 inland lakes. The largest of the islands are Khachin, Gorodomlya, Stolobny, Koshel, Klichen, Zhuravka. There are many tourist centers, boarding houses, hotels and sanatoriums. If desired, you can rent a private cottage.

The Seliger area is 262 km2, of which 38 km2 are in the islands. The total area of ​​the pool is 2273 km2. The length of the reservoir from north to south is 65 km, and its width is 39 km. The entire winding coastline stretches for 525 km. The average depth of the lake is about 7 m, however, in some deep-water depressions it reaches 25 meters. It is located two hundred meters above sea level.

The Seliger lake system appeared as a result of the melting of glaciers near the Valdai Upland. For several centuries, the coastal lands were inhabited by the ancient Finns. Presumably, it was they who gave it the name, which in translation from the Finnish language means "transparent or indented lake". In the chronicles of the 12th century, Seliger is mentioned as a busy Novgorod trade route, which runs between Novgorod and the southern cities. Read about Lake Sol-Iletsk here.

Seliger on the map of Russia

Fauna and flora of Seliger

The Seliger ecosystem is striking in its diversity. Reeds and cattails, in places reeds and sedges grow along its winding shores. The water surface of the lake is decorated with flowers of white lilies and yellow water lilies. In different parts of Lake Seliger there are about 30 species of fish - bream, pike perch, roach, perch, pike, carp, burbot, ide, smelt, etc. Often fishermen manage to catch ruff, eel and trout.

Seliger is located in the forested area of ​​the Tver region. Both coniferous and deciduous forests can be found on its territory. They amaze tourists with a variety of vegetation. Huge pine forests and light birch groves stretch along the coast. Here grow oak, aspen, ash, willow, maple, linden. Seliger's climate is favorable for cedar and hazel. Its forests are home to 260 species of birds and about 70 species of mammals, including bears, moose, wild boars, roe deer, lynx, martens, raccoons, foxes, hares, muskrats, etc. ..

Cloudberries, blueberries and blueberries grow in the marshy areas of Lake Seliger. In the autumn, there is an abundance of cranberries and lingonberries in the forests. Valdai humid climate is favorable for the growth of porcini mushrooms, russula, boletus and camelina.

Climate on Lake Seliger

The tourist season on the lake begins in early May, when the temperature has stabilized and is kept within the range of +14 - +16 C. By this time, the ice and snow in the valleys have completely melted, and you can arrange hiking and fishing. In summer, the swimming season opens and the influx of tourists increases. There are many sandy beaches along the coast of the lake, which attracts not only adults, but also families with children. The high season on the lake is July, these days the air temperature does not drop below +25 - +30 C.

Lake Seliger - rest for the soul and heart

Rest on Seliger in the summer is one of the favorite destinations for tourists from Russia and other countries, let's see what you can do while resting on Seliga. In modern times, Seliger is strongly associated with the summer forum of a well-known youth organization. Traditionally, it is held on the shore of the lake.

However, this neighborhood does not interfere with the rest of the holidaymakers. The participants of the event try to realize their ambitious goals, complete a rich program and learn as much as possible from such an incredible cauldron of ideas and opinions. They live it as if immersed in another reality.

Meet Seliger

Seliger is one of the most picturesque and beautiful lakes in Russia. It is localized practically in the middle between the two capitals of our country: between St. Petersburg and Moscow. Two major highways lead from Moscow to it - Novorizhskoe and Leningradskoe highways. Seliger is 400 km away from it. It is not surprising that there are many Muscovites among the guests. It belongs to two regions: Novgorod and Tver. In the immediate vicinity of Seliger there are such cities as: Ostashkov, Selizharovo and Peno.

Ostashkov is the largest of them. It is called "Russian Venice". Of course, he was awarded this title with a considerable advance, but not just like that. On three sides it is framed by the waters of the lake, and some houses were erected directly above the water. These unusual buildings are in harmony with the environment of the lake port.

Here, near the village of Volgoverkhovye, 70 km from Ostashkov, the most important river of our homeland, the Volga, originates. Its source looks like a small, nondescript and ordinary trickle, which then turns into a great full-flowing river, it is already breathtaking. Rest on Seliger in the summer is usually accompanied by hikes along this river and night gatherings by the company around the fire.

The lake stretches over 260 sq. km, which makes it possible to become also one of the largest reservoirs in the vastness of our state. The average depth is set at 5-6 meters, with a maximum depth of 24 meters. The waters are incredibly clear, even at a depth of 5 meters the bottom is perfectly visible. The lake is fed by the waters of almost a hundred rivers, while only Selizharovka carries water.

The lake is located on the territory of the Valdai Upland. The lands adjacent to Seliger are dominated by coniferous trees. Most of the pines are over a hundred years old! A walk through such a forest is already a grandiose event for city dwellers accustomed to concrete buildings and gas-polluted air. The local air is exceptionally clean and filled with a whole bouquet of all kinds of aromas (the smell of pine needles, flowers, fresh berries). Remember the taste of wild lingonberries, blueberries, strawberries and mushrooms.

Features of the lake

Seliger originated thousands of years ago. By its origin, this is a glacial lake. The once huge glacier in the process of its movement left colossal scratches and potholes in the ground, which were later filled with water.

In this article, everything about Lake Seliger - where is it, how to get to Seliger, what to see, where to stay, housing prices in 2019. Rest on Lake Seliger, Nilova Pustyn monastery

Lake Seliger for its uniqueness and beauty is considered one of the best areas in Russia for recreation and fishing.

Zhemchuzhina is located in the Tver region between the old and new capitals. The Valdai Upland gives Seliger a certain microclimate in which everyone can relax.

Seliger is a scattered body of water from lakes, connected by a large number of rivers and canals. The exquisite panorama is emphasized by many islets (up to 160).

The reason for the unusual location is its glacial origin.

Every vacationer is amazed by the beauty of Lake Seliger, as well as the entire region of the Valdai Upland.

Lake Seliger - a little history

Only the Selizharovka river leaves Lake Seliger, although 110 rivers flow in. It flows into the Volga, filling it with waters.

But apart from this, there is an old legend about the connection between the Volga and Seliger.

In time immemorial, brothers Seliger and Ilmen lived on Russian soil. Both one and the other fell in love with the Volga girl. But her choice fell on Seliger. Ilmen, in anger and disappointment, cursed his relative, telling him to turn into a lake with many humps.

In a dream, Ilmen saw that Seliger was lying as if he were dead and did not get up. It came to mind that the curse had come true, but it was too late to do anything.

From despondency and grief, Ilmen, in parallel with his brother, turned into a lake. The Volga did not take the loss of her husband to her heart, and went to the Caspian Sea.

Location of Lake Seliger

Lake Seliger is deployed at a distance of 360 kilometers from Moscow and 480 kilometers from St. Petersburg.

If you are an avid fisherman or an experienced hunter, love nature and outdoor activities, then the Seliger forest hunting farm is waiting for you! This is the perfect place for a complete relaxation. Large and small lakes of Seliger are surrounded by majestic relict pine trees, and the rich nature of the peninsula has endowed its landscapes with beauty and poetry.

The Seliger farm is located in the Tver region, in the Valdai Upland, on the shores of a pristine lake. Two log cottages can accommodate up to 40 people. Hunting, fishing and rest on Seliger - these are cozy rooms, a Russian steam room and a sauna, delicious cuisine and caring staff. Here you can relax with friends and the whole family, enjoy the amazing scenery, fish and hunt. Water excursions are organized, it is possible to order a helicopter.

Allow yourself to relax and get the most out of nature.

Who can you fish out on Seliger?

Fishing on Seliger, where the private sector is located, will appeal to both professionals and amateurs. Picturesque places and water rich in fish are an excellent excuse for a country trip. Fish such as bream, pike, perch and pike perch are taken on Lake Seliger. In summer, in addition to the beautiful weather, fishermen will appreciate the transparent depth of the water, through the layers of which you can see your future catch.

Bream is the most common prey for fishermen. You should catch this fish with lure, using regular or nodded rods. At the beginning of summer, it is better to fish for bream from the shore, and already from mid-July, when the fish goes to the depths, fishermen sit on boats.

Pike perch and pike are Seliger's favorite predators, an angler's dream. You can use a spinning rod to catch this fish. Fishing is most often carried out from a boat to the "path", swimming in the middle of the lake. In most cases, fishermen are waiting for perch, another predator of the lake, but the most experienced and patient bring delicious pike perch or sharp-toothed pike to the table.

Exotic fish for central Russia are carp, eel and trout. However, now they have become available to the fishermen of Lake Seliger. These species were artificially populated into the lake. Catching such prey is a real success!

Fishing on Lake Seliger in the farm of the same name will definitely be successful and memorable!

Ice Fishing

Popular posts
Independent and individual tourism; what is important to know about it

Amateur tourism Amateur tourism (it is also independent, unorganized, "wild") - a range of actions to move in space, making

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
Bus tours in Europe

Individual tours to Europe, exclusive vacations and VIP tourism. The best destinations for holidays and the cost of individual tours to Europe.

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes