اتحاد السياحة الرياضية لمنطقة الفولاذ

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية لمنطقة الفولاذ

بطولة ومساحة بطولة السياحة الرياضية على مسافات التزلج

فبراير 19-21، 2021 في القرية. من المقرر عقد منطقة Poldarka Velikoustuga بطولة وبطولة منطقة Vologda في السياحة الرياضية في مسافات التزلج. / ص>

التطبيق عبر الإنترنت مفتوح إلى 12. 2 بالرجوع إلى HTTPS: orgeo. U / Event / 15189

عن بعد: - المسافة التزلج: الصف 2، 3 فئة، الصف الرابع - المسافة-التزلج حفنة: 2 فئة، 3 فئة

بطولة البطولات والبطولات المسابقات الإقليمية NWP

2 يناير 23-24، 2021 في فوك "سوكول" (سوكول، سانت. السوفيت 17) من المقرر أن يحمل بطولة وبطولة المقاطعة الفيدرالية الشمالية الغربية والمسابقات السياحية الرياضية الإقليمية في المشاة المسافات. / ص>

بطولة، بطولة وكأس مساحة السياحة الرياضية على مسافات المشاة

12-13 ديسمبر 2020 في فوك "الصقر" من المقرر أن يحمل بطولة، بطولة وكأس منطقة فلولجدا في السياحة الرياضية في مسافات المشاة. / ص>

التطبيق عبر الإنترنت مفتوح إلى 9. 2 بالرجوع إلى HTTPS: orgeo. U / Event / 13983

التخصصات: - المسافة-المشاة والمسافة-المشاة حفنة من الصف 2 في الفئات العمرية الأولاد / الفتيات (10-13 سنة)، الشباب / الفتيات (14-15 سنة) والصغار / juniors (16- 21 سنة) - المسافة - المشاة، المسافة-المشاة حفنة، المسافة-المشاة مجموعة الفئة 3 في الفئة العمرية للرجال / النساء (2007. وكبار السن من 3 (1st) التفريغ) - المسافة - المشاة 4th الصف في الفئة العمرية للرجال / النساء (2005. وكبار السن، 2 التفريغ)

البرنامج: 12. 2 - المسابقات في التخصصات: المسافة-المشاة-حفنة 2 فئة الطبقة 2، المسافة-المشاة-حفنة 3 فئة، المسافة-المشاة المجموعة 3 فئة 13. 2 - المسابقات في التخصصات: المسافة- المشاة 2 فئة، المسافة - المشاة 3 فئة، المسافة-المشاة 4 فئة

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية لمنطقة الفولاذ

::

في الأوقات الماضية، نظمت المشي لمسافات طويلة كل يوم تقريبا. والآن المعبرين يخافون من كل شيء. | صور من Sun3-2. Serapi. om

السياحة للأطفال لمنطقة الفولاذ لا تحتاج إلى هذا المعلمين الفاتين الفولونيون الذين يشاركون في تنظيم Turcomers

مرة واحدة في فولتون، مركز السياحة والشباب للأطفال والرحلات، التي تم الاعتراف بها في عام 2008 باعتبارها أفضل إنشاء تعليم إضافي في الشمال الغربي وحصلت على الجائزة الوطنية "عهد الأجيال ". / ص> ::

حوالي 600 طفل كانوا يشاركون في السياحة قبل بضع سنوات. ثم تم إغلاقه، وكان المركز الإقليمي لتعليم الأطفال الإضافي (RCD) مغلقا. / ص>

العمر المتوقع

"المركز الإقليمي" نفسه عمليا لا ينظم عمليا في الزيادات، لكنه يتحكم في أولئك الذين يذهبون إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة ". - نتيجة لذلك، تم بالفعل مشاركة السياحة في العام الماضي في 600، ولكن 136 طفلا. وهذا العام لا يوجد سوى 36 منهم ". / ص> يقول فيرا لوشكوف، مدرس مركز الفولوغدا لمساعدة الأطفال الذين لا يزالون دون رعاية الوالدين: 2. - حتى وقت قريب، ذهب الأطفال الأيتام بانتظام مع المشي لمسافات طويلة من Astrakhan إلى البحر الأبيض، وبالتالي الاجتماع الاجتماعي بنجاح. تم تجميع تجربة فريدة من نوعها الهائل، والتي بدأت في اعتماد المناطق الأخرى. " / ص>

العام الماضي، أراد النادي عقد دواء آخر على نهر سوكون. جميع الوثائق اللازمة، وفقا للإيمان، إيغور، كانت بالفعل في ذراعيها، لكن الأيتام غير مسموح به في أي مكان وعاد الجميع. وقال فيرا لوشكوف "قالوا إنه من الآن فصاعدا، يجب علينا اتباع أحكام جديدة والذهاب إلى المشي فقط مع المركز الإقليمي للتوريد". - كان الرجال مستاء للغاية، لم يتم العثور على الأماكن. سأل الجميع: "Vera Igorevna، ما قمنا به، لماذا عدنا؟"

"نحن وأعدنا الحملة لمدة شهر تقريبا. فجأة، على الشاطئ، حيث وصلنا لبدء السبائك، ظهر العديد من السياحة من حالات مختلفة "، كما يقول أم الشاب السياح أولجا كازاكوف من كيش سيتي. - فحصوا كل شيء: المعدات، ومنتجات الأوراق المالية، وموظفي حقائب الظهر ويطفو. بعد أربع ساعات، أعطوا الفريق للإبحار، ولكن ليس الجميع، ولكن فقط Kich.-Town و Kaduyu. أغنيتي والنكات بدأت الطريق. بعد نصف ساعة، اشتعلت قارب المحرك لدينا مع أشخاص مجهولين أمروا أن تتكشف. لا أحد يسمى السبب. توقفنا على الشاطئ، لأننا أرسلت حافلة. بكى الأطفال تقريبا. بعض الخسائر العاصمة، والبعض الآخر يعتقد ما أقوله للآباء والأمهات ". / ص>

كل شيء طبيعي

:

ممثلو المركز الإقليمي للاضطلاع بأطفال تعليم إضافي بالامتناع عن التعليق "رئيس الوزراء". / ص>

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية في بطولة منطقة فولونجدا وبطولة مجال السياحة الرياضية في مسافات التزلج 19-21 فبراير 2021 في القرية. poldarka velikyustyugsky.

في منطقة Vologda لتطوير السياحة السياحية، ستشكل مجموعة سياحية. صنف المشغلون الرائدون في رحلات نهر الرحلات البحرية إمكانات المشروع ويسمى العوامل المساهمة في تطوير طرق الرحلات البحرية في المنطقة. / ص> :

ما هي فكرة الكتلة "الشاطئ الروسي"

المجموعة لتطوير السياحة الرائعة تسمى "الشواطئ الروسية". على النحو المنصوص عليه في مواد الحكومة الإقليمية، من المقرر أن يقوم المشروع ببناء وإعادة بناء البنية التحتية للرحلات البحرية (السدود والأعمال التجارية والجرافات والخدمات المصرفية) والطرق والبنية التحتية الهندسية إلى كائنات البنية التحتية السياحية للمستثمرين. / ص>

من المفترض أنه على حساب المستثمرين سيتم بناء أرصفة لأخذ قوارب الرحلات البحرية والسياحية والترفيهية والمجمعات الترفيهية والترفيهية والمحطات لخدمة السفن الصغيرة واليخوت والفنادق والفنادق والمراكز الترفيهية وبيوت الضيافة البنية التحتية للمرافق السياحية الأخرى. / ص> ::

تمويل إجمالي مشروع نظام المجموعة هو 9.7 مليار روبل. من بين هذه، يتم التخطيط للأموال الفيدرالية بمبلغ 1.8 مليار روبل، وصناديق المستثمرين - 7.3 مليار روبل، سيتم تخصيص 570.5 مليون روبل آخر من الميزانية الإقليمية. / ص>

يفتقر مشغلو السياحة إلى الخرسانة على الأقسام

وفقا لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية، فمن الواضح اليوم عن كيفية زيادة المجموعة المستقبلية من جاذبية منطقة الفولاذ من حيث تطوير رحلات نهر الرحلات البحرية، فمن المستحيل. / ص>

"لا توجد معلومات كافية حول هذا المشروع، لا توجد تفاصيل - حيث سيكون هناك أرصفة جديدة. في الوقت الحالي، في منطقة Vologda هناك مراسي في Cherepovets، في Vytegro، في منطقة Kirillovsky وفي شيسكا. بعضها في رحلات بحرية لدينا نستخدمها. نحن، كمشغل سياحي، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن يأتي إلى بيلوزرز - واحدة من أقدم المدن في روسيا، حيث يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على المعابد والأديرة القديمة، معجب بجمال البحيرة البيضاء. وقال سفيتلانا جونشاروف، نائب المدير العام للسياحة في شركة Mosurflot، نائب المدير العام للسياحة، نائب المدير العام لسياحة السياحة: "لقد كنا نتحدث عن الحاجة إلى الرصيف في بيلوزرز لعدة سنوات". / ص>

الحاجة إلى رصيف للنهج تم تأكيد Belozersk في شركة الرحلات البحرية "Waterfront". / ص>

"pier in belozersk مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. ولكن في الوقت الحالي، لا يتوفر قواربنا، لأن هناك عمل تجريف واسع النطاق. في Belozersk، هناك كائنات عرض مثيرة للاهتمام، لكن لا يمكننا إلا أن نتراجع سائحينا على الحافلات مع مواقف السيارات الطويلة في Cherepovets أو Goritsa، والتي للملاحة صغيرة جدا ". / ص>

حاليا، تعقد جميع الرحلات الجوية "Waterfrod" من موسكو والمناطق إلى سانت بطرسبرغ من خلال إقليم منطقة الفولوغدا. / ص> ::

الفصل 1. ناليزاس من الموارد وإمكانات تطوير البيئة

::

السياحة في منطقة الفولوغدا ...................................... ................ 6

::

1. وبعد خصائص منطقة Vologda .......................................

::

1. وبعد قصة تطوير المنطقة ......................................... ............................

::

1. وبعد عالم مهم وخضروات لمنطقة الفولاذ ...................... 0

::

1. وبعد منطقة Vologda على خرائط سياحية .............................. 13

::

1. وبعد خصائص المجمع السياحي والترفيهية للمنطقة ...... .. 6

::

1. وبعد جولات كليكلية لمنطقة الفولاذ .................................... .. 2

::

الفصل 2. nawizes من المشاكل وآفاق التنمية للبيئة

::

السياحة في منطقة الفولوغدا ...................................... ................ 33

::

2. وبعد السياحة البيئية القوية في منطقة Vologda ............ .. 3

حاضر ومستقبل السياحة الصينية: البحث

كل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الصين. حيث للذهاب إلى التسوق. معلومات مفيدة حول الجولات والقسائم على البحر. أفضل أماكن عطلة الشاطئ في الصين.

  • . 21 الدقائق
السياحة في جمهورية كومي

السياحة في جمهورية كومي تيميكا .. تم إعادة انتخاب تكوين مجلس الطلاب للحكم الذاتي للفترة 2017-2018. واحد (بروتوكول الاجتماعات هنا): رئيس مجلس الإدارة - رومان سيدوروف

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Federation of Sports Tourism of the Vologda Region

Federation of Sports Tourism of the Vologda Region

Championship and Championship of the region in sport tourism on ski distances

February 19-21, 2021 in the village. Poldarsa, Velikoustyug district, it is planned to hold the Championship and Championship of the Vologda region in sports tourism on ski distances.

The online application is open until 12.2 at the link . u/event/15189

Distance conditions: - distance-ski: 2 class, 3 class, 4 class - distance-ski-bundle: 2 class, 3 class

Championship and Championship of the Northwestern Federal District Regional competitions

On January 23-24, 2021, it is planned to hold the Championship and the Championship of the North-West Federal District and regional competitions in sports tourism at walking distances at the Sokol sports complex (Sokol, Sovetskaya St. 17).

Championship, Championship and Cup of the region in sports tourism on walking distances

On December 12-13, 2020, it is planned to hold the Championship, the Championship and the Cup of the Vologda Region in sports tourism at walking distances at the Sokol Sports and Fitness Center.

The online application is open until 9.2 at the link . u/event/13983

Disciplines: - distance-pedestrian and distance-pedestrian-ligament 2 grade in age groups boys/girls (10-13 years old), boys/girls (14-15 years old) and juniors/juniors (16- 21 years old) - distance-pedestrian, distance-pedestrian-bunch, distance-pedestrian-group 3 class in the age group of men/women (2007 and older 3 (1st) category) - distance-walking 4 class in the age group of men/women (2005 and older, 2nd grade)

Program: 12.2 - competitions in disciplines: distance-pedestrian-linkage 2 class, distance-pedestrian-linkage class 3, distance-walking-group 3 class 13.2 - competitions in disciplines: distance- pedestrian grade 2, distance-pedestrian grade 3, distance-pedestrian grade 4

Federation of Sports Tourism of the Vologda Region

In the old days, hikes were organized almost every weekend. And now reinsurers are afraid of everything. | Photo from the site sun3-2. serapi. om

Children's tourism in the Vologda region is not needed Vologda teachers who organize tourist trips are sure of this

Once in Vologda, there was a Center for Children and Youth Tourism and Excursions, which in 2008 was recognized as the best institution of additional education in the North-West and was awarded the National Prize "Heritage of Generations".

A few years ago, about 600 children were engaged in tourism there. Then it was closed, and the Regional Center for Continuing Education of Children (RCDOD) became involved in organizing trips.

Hopelessness

The "Regional Center" itself practically does not organize hiking, but it controls those who go hiking, - explained Vladimir Slabodyanik, a methodologist at the Regional Center for Continuing Education for Children. “As a result, last year not 600, but 136 children were involved in tourism. And this year there are only 36 of them left ”.

“Our tourist club“ Robinsons ”has existed since 2003 and during this time made 110 trips,” says Vera Lushkova, teacher at the Vologda Center for Helping Children Left Without Parental Care, No. 2. - Until recently, orphans regularly went with us on hikes from Astrakhan to the White Sea, thereby successfully socializing. A colossal unique experience was accumulated, which other regions began to actively adopt ”.

Last year the club wanted to hold another tour along the Sukhona River. All the necessary documents, according to Vera Igorevna, were already in her hands, but the orphans were not allowed anywhere and everyone was returned back. “They said that from now on we must follow the new provisions and go on hikes only together with the Regional Center for Additional Education,” explains Vera Lushkova. - The guys were very upset, they couldn't find a place for themselves. Everyone asked: "Vera Igorevna, what have we done wrong, why have we been returned?"

“My children and I have been preparing for the hike for almost a month. Suddenly on the shore, where we arrived to start the rafting, a lot of inspectors from various authorities appeared, - says the mother of young tourists Olga Kazakova from Kich.-Gorodok. - They examined everything: equipment, food supply, complement of backpacks and watercraft. Four hours later, they gave the command to sail, but not all, but only Kich.-Gorodok and Kaduyu. We started our journey with songs and jokes. Half an hour later, we were caught up by a motor boat with unknown people who ordered us to turn around. No one named the reason. We stopped on the shore, a bus was sent for us. The children almost cried. Some were counting the losses, others were thinking what to say to their parents. "

Everything is OK

Representatives of the Regional Center for Continuing Education of Children refrained from commenting on the Premier.

Federation of sports tourism of the Vologda region Championship and championship of the region in sports tourism on ski distances 19-21 February 2021 in the village. Poldars Velikoustyugsky

A tourist cluster will be formed in the Vologda Oblast for the development of cruise tourism. Leading river cruise operators assessed the potential of the project and named factors that are driving the development of cruise routes in the region.

WHAT IS THE THOUGHT OF THE RUSSIAN BEACH CLUSTER

The cluster for the development of cruise tourism was named "Russian Shores". As stated in the materials of the regional government, within the framework of the project it is planned to build and reconstruct cruise infrastructure (embankments, dredging and bank protection works), roads and engineering infrastructure to the objects of the tourist infrastructure of investors.

It is assumed that at the expense of investors, berths for receiving cruise ships, tourist and recreational, cultural and entertainment complexes, stations for servicing small boats and yachts, hotels, recreation centers, guest houses and other tourist facilities will be built. infrastructure.

The total funding for the cluster project is RUB 9.7 billion. Of these, federal funds are planned in the amount of 1.8 billion rubles, investors' funds - 7.3 billion rubles, another 570.5 million rubles will be allocated from the regional budget.

TOUR OPERATORS DO NOT ENOUGH SPECIFICATIONS ON BERTHS

According to tour operators, today it is impossible to say unequivocally how the future cluster will increase the attractiveness of the Vologda region in terms of the development of river cruises.

“There is not enough information on this project, there is no specifics - where the new berths will be. At the moment, there are berths in the Vologda region in Cherepovets, in Vytegra, in the Kirillovsky district and in Sheksna. We also use some of them as part of our cruises. As a tour operator, it would be interesting for us to go to Belozersk, one of the oldest cities in Russia, where you can look at old temples and monasteries, admire the beauty of Beloye Lake. We have been talking about the need for a berth in Belozersk for several years already, "Svetlana Goncharova, Deputy General Director for Tourism of the Mosturflot cruise company, told ATOR Vestnik.

The need for a berth for entering Belozersk is also confirmed by the Vodokhod cruise company.

“The pier in Belozersk is very interesting. But at the moment it is inaccessible for our ships, because large-scale dredging works must be carried out there. There are interesting display objects in Belozersk, but we can only take our tourists there by buses during long stops in Cherepovets or Goritsy, which are very few for navigation, ”the Vodokhod press service said.

Currently, all flights of Vodokhod from Moscow and the regions to St. Petersburg pass through the territory of the Vologda Region.

Chapter 1. Analysis of resources and potential for environmental development

tourism in the Vologda region …………………………………………… 6

1. ... Characteristics of the Vologda region ……………………… .. ………….

1. ... history of the region's development ……………………………………………… ..

1. ... flora and fauna of the Vologda region …………………. 0

1. ... Vologda region on tourist maps ………………………… 13

1. ... Characteristics of the tourist and recreational complex of the region …… .. 6

1. ... cultural tours of the Vologda region ……………………………… .. 2

Chapter 2. Analysis of problems and prospects of environmental development

tourism in the Vologda region …………………………………………… 33

2. ... problems of ecological tourism in the Vologda region ………… .. 3

Popular posts
The Present and Future of Chinese Tourism: A Study

All the fun in China. Where to go shopping. Useful information about tours, trips to the sea. The best beach destinations in China.

  • . 24 minutes
Tourism in the Komi Republic

Tourism in the Komi Republic Tecuchka .. The composition of the student government council for 2017-2018 academic year was re-elected. od. (minutes of the meeting here): Chairman - Roman Sidorov

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies