ميزات الترفيه في منطقة كوستروما وكوستروم

ماذا نرى في كوستروما لمدة يوم واحد

KoStroma هو مسقط رأس إيفان سوزانين، البكر الثلوج وعائلة رومانوف. هذه التسوية الواقعة في روسيا هي بلدة هادئة محافظة ودافعة وساحرة تقع على فم الفولغا. / ص>

كوستروما تشتهر الكاتدرائيات والكنائس القديمة، متحف الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية، الوحيد في نوعها، ومساحات المزرعة وفولزجسكي. تعتبر هذه المدينة واحدة من أفضل المقاعد للعطلات العائلية في عام 2021، حيث توجد العديد من المتاحف الرائعة وغيرها من مناطق الجذب الأخرى التي تحبها الأطفال. / ص>

أسستها Yuri dolgoruky مرة أخرى في القرن الثالث عشر كواحدة من روس Rus. أساطير هذه المدينة، في الواقع، وتشكل الجوانب التاريخية الرئيسية لروسيا. كان الأمر هنا أن سوزانين صنعت أوجه، وبعد ذلك كان صعود عرش ميخائيل رومانوف ممكن، الذي حدث في دير IPatiev. / ص> ::

الجغرافيا والمناخ في كوستروما

:

تقع منطقة كوستروما في الجزء المركزي من روسيا. التضاريس في الغالب البحر هيللي، هناك سهول تغرب. تحدها منطقة كوستروما ارتباطا وثيقا في ياروسلافل، إيفانوفو، نيجني نوفغورود، كيروف، مناطق فولونجدا. فيما يلي بحيرات كبيرة وهامة مثل Galichsky، Chukhlomsk. تشمل قائمة المعادن لائحة قابلة للاحتراق، Sapropel، الخث. / ص>

KoStroma موجود في جنوب تايغا. في هذا المجال، التربة هي الرمل الرملي، الدقة، podzolic. جذب السياح الغابات مع الأناناس التي تحتل حوالي 70٪ من الأراضي. في هذا المجال، هرس - روساكي، توتيروف، Glukhary، البوم، وورلدز، Kurtitsa، الثعالب، محفوظة لوسي. المناخ معتدل وقاري. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يناير - حوالي -13-14 درجة مئوية. في يوليو +15 درجة مئوية. خلال العام، لا يوجد أكثر من 600 ملم هطول الأمطار في السنة. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى KoStroma

قبل التخطيط لرحلة وسفر، من الضروري أن تقرر كيفية الوصول إلى KoStroma. يمكنك القيادة حسب القطار والحافلة والسيارات الخاصة وتطير على متن الطائرة. / ص> ::

القطار

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة والسماد للوصول إلى المكان المناسب هو السكك الحديدية. في أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع في الساعة 23:00 من موسكو، يترك القطار من محطة Yaroslavl. مدة الرحلة هي 6-7 ساعات. تبلغ تكلفة التذكرة في المتوسط ​​حوالي 1200 روبل. يدير قطار سريع موسكو ياروسلافل-كوستروما مرتين في اليوم. يتجاهل العديد من السياح طريقة السفر، لأن الطريق ينص على الإرساء. في هذا الوقت، سيكون الزوار قادرين على رؤية العديد من المعالم السياحية في Yaroslavl. / ص> ::

من سانت بطرسبرغ كل يوم أوراق القطار. مدة في الطريق حوالي 16 ساعة. سعر تذكرة للمقاعد المحجوزة 1600 روبل، كوبيه - 3200 روبل. القطارات من كيروف، بوغالو تصل إلى كوستروما. / ص> ::

الطائرة

منطقة كوستروما - مسقط رأس سنو البكر و إيفان سوزانين. في أوقات مختلفة، عاش يوري دولغوركيكي هنا، ميخائيل رومانوف، نيكولاي أوستروفسكي. هذه هي حافة الطبيعة الروسية الخلابة والتاريخ القديم والأساطير والأساطير. عادة، تم زيارة المنطقة من أجل أحد معارفها برأس مالها - لأن كوستروما مدرج في الطريق السياحي الأكثر شعبية لروسيا "الدائري الذهبي". ولكن بالقرب من كوستروما هناك العديد من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

في المنطقة من المثير للاهتمام السفر على حد سواء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وهو تنفيذ عطلة كاملة. في إقليم منطقة كوستروما، يوجد أكثر من 2.5 ألف من الآثار التاريخية والمعمارية والدينية. في المنطقة، يتم تنظيم رحلات الحج والجولات الثقافية والترفيوية والترفيهية للأطفال والبالغين. أيضا، تشتهر منطقة كوستروما بالخدمات الشعبية والمنتجات المحلية - هناك جبن عالي الجودة والكتان والمجوهرات. / ص> ::

المدن والقرى

جولات الرحلة في كوستروما والمناطق المحيطة بها تشمل عادة زيارة المستوطنات التاريخية في المنطقة: جاليش، نيريتشتا وغيرها من المدن. مربع من منطقة كوستروما - 60،200 متر مربع فقط. م. الذهاب حول مصالح الناس للاهتمام في يوم واحد. ماذا نرى في محيط كوستروما بالضرورة؟ المدن الأكثر شعبية في منطقة كوستروما أقل. / ص>

nerekhta

المسافة من كوستروما إلى نيريتشتا - 40 كم. يقع متحف المدينة تحت Open-Air of Nerekhta في قائمة مدن "الدائري الذهبي الصغير لروسيا". تأسست المدينة في بداية القرن الثالث عشر - في تلك الأيام كانت جزء قديم من نيريتشتا على الضفة اليمنى لنهر نفس الاسم. في قرون XV-XVI، كان التخصص الرئيسي للمدينة الخلاص، ولكن بعد حرق المدينة في بداية القرن الثامن عشر، تم إيقاف الصيد. يعود معظم التراث التاريخي ل Nerekhta إلى قرون XVIII-XIX. تعد الفرقة المعمارية عينة ممتازة من مدينة المقاطعة الروسية: القصور التجارية وغرف المعيشة في المركز التاريخي، أكواخ خشبية - أقرب إلى الضواحي. / ص>

تمثل الفائدة السياحية معابد المدينة: كنيسة قيامة القرن السادس عشر الراحل في أسلوب روكوكو الروسي؛ كنيسة عيد الغطاس مع iconostasis مذهلة، معرض بنود الكنيسة ومنصة نظرة عامة على برج الجرس؛ كنيسة عرض ألياف فلاديمير من الله في أواخر القرن السابع عشر مع اللوحات القديمة للجدران. بالنسبة للذاكرة، فإن الأمر يستحق شراء هدايا تذكارية من الكتان-غير محدود. / ص>

جاليش

تقع مدينة جاليش القديمة على بعد 120 كم من كوستروما، على شواطئ بحيرة جاليشيسكي. تأسست المدينة في 1159. بعض الوقت، كانت جاليش حتى عاصمة الإمارة المستقلة - القواعد هنا Konstantin Yaroslavich، أخي ألكسندر نيفسكي. قبل العصور المضطربة، كان جاليش فائدة مهمة، لكن أعمدة الانفصال العقابية أحرقت المدينة. كما عانى مشاهد تاريخية من جاليش من القوة السوفيتية. / ص>

في المدينة يستحق فحص كاتدرائية المنقذ preobrazhensky، والتي تقع على إقليم جاليش الكرملين السابق. كنيسة Preobrazhenskaya في أسلوب المباني الباروكية الباروكية 1771 ومقالات لتجارة الحجر، محفوظة من القرن التاسع عشر، مثيرة للاهتمام. على مشارف جاليتش هي الجذب الرئيسي للمدينة - دير Paisiev Paisiev، بنيت في القرن الرابع عشر. هذا هو أقدم دير مقدس في المنطقة. على شواطئ بحيرة Galichsky، يقع مجمع دير Nikolaev Oldozhsky - الآن يتم التخلي عن Abode ولم يتم استعادته. / ص>

كوستروما - مدينة الدائري الذهبي، التي أسسها يوري دولغوروكي آخر، لديها تاريخ غني وسحر محافظة. تقع مسقط رأس مدينة إيفان سوزانين ومكان إقامة سنو البكر، كوستروما بقصص رائعة وحقيقة تحدث في الدولة الروسية. الهندسة المعمارية للمدينة والمناظر الطبيعية Volga تجعل مكان كوستروما لمسافات رائعة غير مبررة. / ص>

غالبا ما يتم اختيار المدينة كاتجاه لرحلة ليوم واحد. يرتب الطريق من موسكو 4 ساعات بالسيارة إلى 6-7 ساعات بالقطار. يقع بالقرب من المراكز الإقليمية الأخرى - Yaroslavl (من 1.5 ساعة)، إيفانوفو (من 1.5 ساعة)، نيجني نوفغورود (من 5 ساعات). سوف يستغرق الطريق من سانت بطرسبرغ من الساعة 11:00. المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في كوستروم لمدة يوم واحد لرؤية حقيقية للغاية. لكن المشي سيكون مشبعا - احصل على استعداد للمشي كثيرا!

ما الذي تبحث عنه في اليوم الخاص بك

::

kostroma هي مدينة مدمجة جميلة، وتقع معظم مناطق الجذب في المركز. وحدها لمدة يوم واحد لديك وقت لرؤية أفضل الأشياء السياحية، والشيء الرئيسي هو اتباع المسار المحصور مسبقا. خطط للتجول على مدار الساعة وأنت لا تفوت أي مناطق جذب مهمة. / ص> ::

ساحة سوزانينسكايا

المنطقة المركزية في كوستروما، الواقعة في بنك فولغا العليا، تم تشكيلها في نهاية القرن السابع عشر. قبل ذلك، كان هناك خلع الملابس الحرفية، والتشييد الذي تم تدميره في النار. يشبه المنطقة في الشكل مروحة - في 3 جوانب، تتراوح بين 9 شوارع منه. وفقا لأسطورة، انخفضت كاترين الثانية، مدعيا خطة التنمية، المروحة، التي أجبرت المهندس المعماري على تغيير مفهوم الفرقة. الجزء الشمالي من المنطقة شبه الهائلة، ومن الجزء الجنوبي إلى فولغا هناك نزول، مما يشبه مقبض مروحة. / ص> ::

في البداية، كان الساحة يسمى Ekaterinoslavskaya، ولكن في عام 1835 تم إعادة تسميته Susaninskaya. في عام 1851، ظهر نصب تذكاري في كوستروميتش الأسطوري على الساحة. تم تدمير النصب الأصلي في الأوقات السوفيتية. الآن هناك نصب تذكاري على المربع المصنوع في عام 1967. تواجه سوزانين فولغا، أوعية اجتماع تصل إلى المدينة. في الجزء الشمالي، تحيط المنطقة بالمباني التاريخية المهمة في المدينة: Gaptwaht و Calancha، Hotel، Borschov House، الواجهة الجانبية للأماكن الجميلة. الجزء المركزي من Susaninskaya Square يحد من صفوف التجارة السابقة: الصفوف الحمراء لغرفة المعيشة وصفقات الدقيق الكبيرة. / ص> ::

Borschova House

العقارات في كوستروما، بيت بورشوفا هي واحدة من أكثر المباني الرائعة في محيط ميدان سوزانينسكايا. كان قصر الملازم والسيناتور بورشوف خشبي أصلا. لقد حصل المظهر الحديث في أسلوب الكلاسيكية الروسية على المبنى بعد وفاة المالك، عندما باعت الورثة القصر إلى البضائع. بعد أن رفضت سلطات المدينة شراء قصر في أماكن المباني لمقر الغرف، قامت التجار بمجهزة فندق لندن هنا. / ص> ::

fire calancha

إلى أين تذهب لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع: منطقة ريازان

نقول بدلا من القيام بماذا ننظر إلى واحدة من أقدم المدن في روسيا والمناطق المحيطة بها

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Features of recreation in Kostroma and the Kostroma region

What to see in Kostroma in 1 day

Kostroma is the birthplace of Ivan Susanin, Snow Maiden and the Romanov family. This settlement, located on the territory of Russia, is a provincial quiet, cozy and charming town located at the mouth of the Volga.

Kostroma is famous for its ancient cathedrals and churches, the Museum of Wooden Architecture, a unique elk farm and the Volga expanses. This city is rightfully considered one of the best places for families in 2021, as the city is home to many fabulous museums and other attractions that children love.

The city was founded by Yuri Dolgoruky back in the XII century as one of the borders of Russia. The legends of this city, in fact, constitute the main historical aspects of Russia. It was here that Susanin performed his feat, after which it became possible for Mikhail Romanov to ascend the throne, which took place in the Ipatiev Monastery.

Geography and climate in Kostroma

The Kostroma Region is located in the central part of Russia. The terrain is predominantly moraine-hilly, there are swampy plains. The Kostroma region is closely bordered by the Yaroslavl, Ivanovo, Nizhny Novgorod, Kirov, Vologda regions. There are such large and significant lakes as Galich and Chukhlomskoe. The list of minerals includes oil shale, sapropel, peat.

Kostroma is located in the southern taiga. In this area, the soil is sandy loam, sandy, sod-podzolic. Tourists are attracted by forests with spruces, which occupy almost 70% of the territory. In this area, hares, black grouses, wood grouses, owls, woodpeckers, martens, foxes, elks have survived. The climate is temperate continental. The average temperature in January is around -13-14 degrees Celsius. In July +15 degrees Celsius. During the year, there is no more than 600 mm of precipitation per year.

How to get to Kostroma

Before planning your trip and travel, you need to decide how to get to Kostroma. You can get there by train, bus, private car, and also fly by plane.

Train

The most convenient and optimal way to get to the right place is by rail. On any day of the week at 23:00 a train departs from Moscow from the Yaroslavsky railway station. The duration of the trip is 6-7 hours. The average ticket price is about 1200 rubles. The fast train Moscow-Yaroslavl-Kostroma runs twice a day. Many tourists ignore this method of travel, because the route provides for connecting. At this time, visitors will be able to see several sights of Yaroslavl.

A train leaves St. Petersburg every day. The journey takes about 16 hours. The cost of a ticket for a reserved seat is 1600 rubles, for a compartment - 3200 rubles. Trains arrive in Kostroma from Kirov, Vologda.

Aircraft

Features of recreation in Kostroma and the Kostroma region

The Kostroma region is the birthplace of the Snow Maiden and Ivan Susanin. At various times, Yuri Dolgoruky, Mikhail Romanov, Nikolai Ostrovsky lived here. This is the land of picturesque Russian nature, ancient history, myths and legends. Usually the region is visited to get acquainted with its capital - after all, Kostroma is included in the most popular tourist route in Russia "Golden Ring". But in the vicinity of Kostroma there are many interesting places.

It is interesting to travel around the region both on weekends and to spend a full-fledged vacation here. More than 2.5 thousand historical, architectural and religious monuments are located on the territory of the Kostroma region. Pilgrimage trips, cultural, educational and entertainment tours for children and adults are organized in the region. Also, the Kostroma region is famous for folk crafts and local products - high-quality cheese, linen and jewelry are produced here.

Towns and villages

Excursion tours to Kostroma and the surrounding area usually include visits to the historical settlements of the region: Galich, Nerekhta and other cities. The area of ​​the Kostroma region is only 60,200 sq. m. You can go around interesting for tourists settlements in 1 day. What to see in the vicinity of Kostroma is a must? The most popular cities in the Kostroma region are below.

Nerekhta

Distance from Kostroma to Nerekhta - 40 km. The open-air city-museum of Nerekhta is included in the list of cities in the Small Golden Ring of Russia. The city was founded at the beginning of the XIII century - at that time the ancient part of Nerekhta was located on the right bank of the river of the same name. In the 15th – 16th centuries, the main specialization of the city was salt production, but after the city was burned down at the beginning of the 17th century, the industry was stopped. Most of the historical heritage of Nerekhta dates back to the 18th – 19th centuries. The architectural ensemble is an excellent example of a Russian provincial city: merchant mansions and Seating rows in the historical center, wooden huts - closer to the outskirts.

The churches of the city are of tourist interest: the Church of the Resurrection at the end of the 18th century in the Russian Rococo style; the Epiphany Church with a spectacular iconostasis, an exhibition of church objects and an observation deck on the bell tower; Church of the Presentation of Our Lady of Vladimir at the end of the 17th century with old wall paintings. As a souvenir, it is worth buying linen dolls-nerekhtchanochki as a souvenir.

Galich

The ancient city of Galich is located 120 km from Kostroma, on the shores of Lake Galich. The city was founded in 1159. For some time Galich was even the capital of an independent principality - Konstantin Yaroslavich, brother of Alexander Nevsky, ruled here. Before the Time of Troubles, Galich was an important outpost, but a punitive detachment of Poles burned down the city. Also, the historical sights of Galich suffered from the Soviet regime.

In the city, it is worth seeing the Transfiguration Cathedral, which is located on the territory of the former Galich Kremlin. Also interesting are the Transfiguration Church in the provincial baroque style built in 1771 and stone shopping arcades that have survived from the 19th century. On the outskirts of Galich, there is the main attraction of the city - the Assumption Paisiev Monastery, built in the XIV century. It is the oldest holy monastery in the region. On the shore of Lake Galich, there is a complex of the Nikolaev Starotorzhsky Monastery - now the monastery is abandoned and is not being restored.

Sights and entertainment of Kostroma and the Kostroma region. How to get there, where to stay, where to eat and what to see in Kostroma.

Kostroma, the city of the Golden Ring, founded by Yuri Dolgoruky, has a rich history and provincial charm. The hometown of Ivan Susanin and the place of residence of the Snow Maiden, Kostroma is filled with fabulous and very real stories that took place in the Russian state. The architecture of the city and the Volga landscapes make Kostroma a place for pleasant unhurried walks.

The city is often chosen as a day trip destination. The road from Moscow takes from 4 hours by car to 6-7 hours by train. Other regional centers are also located nearby - Yaroslavl (from 1.5 hours), Ivanovo (from 1.5 hours), Nizhny Novgorod (from 5 hours). The way from St. Petersburg will take from 11 hours. It is quite possible to see the main sights of Kostroma in 1 day. But the walk will be eventful - get ready to walk a lot!

What to see in a day on your own

Kostroma is a fairly compact city, most of the sights are located in the center. On your own, in 1 day, you will have time to see the top tourist sites, the main thing is to follow the pre-prepared route. Plan your walk by the hour and you won't miss any important sightseeing.

Susaninskaya Square

The central square of Kostroma, located on the high bank of the Volga, was formed at the end of the 18th century. Before that, there was a craft settlement on the site of the square, the buildings of which were destroyed in a fire. The square is shaped like a fan - 9 streets diverge from it on 3 sides. According to legend, Catherine II, approving the development plan, dropped her fan, which forced the architect to change the concept of the ensemble. The northern part of the square is semicircular, and from the southern part to the Volga there is a descent resembling the handle of a fan.

Initially, the square was called Yekaterinoslavskaya, but in 1835 it was renamed Susaninskaya. In 1851, a monument to the legendary Kostroma appeared on the square. The original monument was destroyed during the Soviet era. Now on the square there is a monument made in 1967. Susanin is facing the Volga, meeting ships arriving in the city. In the northern part, the square is surrounded by important historical buildings of the city: a guardhouse and a tower, a hotel, Borshchov's house, and a side facade of Public Places. The central part of Susaninskaya Square is bordered by former trading rows: Red rows of Gostiny Dvor and Big flour rows.

Borshchov House

The largest estate in Kostroma, Borshchov's house is one of the most notable buildings in the vicinity of Susaninskaya square. The mansion of Lieutenant General and Senator Borshchov was originally made of wood. The building acquired its modern look in the style of Russian classicism after the death of the owner, when the heirs sold the mansion to the merchant Pervushin. After the city authorities refused to purchase the mansion for premises for the Chamber of the Government, the merchant arranged the London hotel here.

Fire tower

Popular posts
ROO; Association of Sports Tourism of the Leningrad Region

According to the results of the competition "Turiada - 2017", the team from the Penza region took the first two places

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Mountain tourism alps presentation

The Alps are among the most significant natural attractions in Western Europe. It is the highest mountain system in the western part of the mainland.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes