ميزات الطلب في السياحة

ميزات الطلب في السياحة

الطلب السياحي

من وجهة نظر الطلب، يمكن تمييز ثلاثة أنواع من السياحة: داخلي، مدخل والخروج. تشمل فئات السياحة السياحة الدولية والوطنية، وكذلك السياحة داخل البلاد (الشكل 3.). يعتبر الزوار من غير المعيين السياحين، والزائرين يوما رائعا. يعد السياح الذين وصلوا إلى البلاد على سفينة سياحية كشيطر، إذا لم يستخدموا أدوات الإقامة المحلية لمدة ليلة واحدة. / ص>

الشكل. 3 .. أنواع وفئات السياحة

::

ما هي المعلمات التي تميز بنية الطلب السياحي؟ يمكن تمييز ثلاث مجموعات من المعايير: 1) جغرافي؛ 2) الاجتماعية الديموغرافية؛ 3) السلوك النفسي. النظر في كل منهم بمزيد من التفاصيل. تنطوي تجزئة المعايير الجغرافية على فصل الطلب على الوحدات الجغرافية المختلفة: - السياحة الداخلية والخلفية والصادرة، اعتمادا على بلد الإقامة الدائمة للسياحة؛ - السياحة في أجزاء من الضوء والبلدان والمناطق والكانتونات والمدن اعتمادا على الهدف الجغرافي للرحلة السياحية. / ص>

نقدم قائمة مثالية من المعايير الاجتماعية والديموغرافية والنفسية والسلوكية تجزئة الطلب السياحي. / ص>

المعايير الاجتماعية الديموغرافية (الخصائص) من السياحة: - العمر؛ - الأرض؛ - مهنة؛ - مهنة رأس الأسرة؛ - حجم التسوية، حيث يعيش السياح باستمرار؛ عدد أفراد الأسرة المرفقة السياحية؛ نوع الأسرة ؛ جنسية؛ - المعتقدات الدينية؛ - وجود أو عدم وجود المركبات الشخصية في الأسرة؛ - دخل العائلة؛ - دخل لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. معايير نفسية وسلوكية (خصائص) السلوك السياحي: دافع الرحلة؛ صورة نفسية للسياحة؛ موسمية؛ منظمة السفر (مشغل جولات)؛ شكل رحلة - السيارات المستعملة؛ - سكن مستعمل؛ - مسافة السفر؛ - مدة الرحلة؛ - مصادر تمويل الرحلات؛ الاستشاريين والوسطاء في اتخاذ قرار بشأن جولة. / ص> ::

نعطي أمثلة تجزئة الطلب على بعض المعايير المذكورة أعلاه. في عصر علامة التمييز، على سبيل المثال، سياحة الشباب والسياحة "كبار السن"؛ الطلب على الخدمات السياحية من الفئات العمرية من 30 إلى 45 سنة، من 45 إلى 55 سنة، إلخ. لديه ميزاتها الخاصة. السياحة الإناث، السياحة المهنية المتخصصة (على سبيل المثال، جولات لموظفي البنك، والعمال الزراعيين، والصناعات المختلفة، وما إلى ذلك. اكتساب أهمية متزايدة (على سبيل المثال، جولات للموظفين المصرفيين، وما إلى ذلك.). اعتمادا على نوع الأسرة، ينقسم الطلب إلى سياحة عائلية مع الأطفال وبدون أطفال، سياحة واحدة، سياحة من الأسر من 5 أشخاص أو أكثر، إلخ. شرائح منفصلة تشكل السياحة الدينية والعرقية والرحلات السياحية الحصرية والكريدة باهظة الثمن. / ص>

قد خضع الطلب على الخدمات السياحية تغييرات كبيرة على مدار الثلاثين عاما الماضية، وفي المرحلة الحالية من الاتجاه في الطلب: - الانتقال من النشطة إلى الراحة السلبية؛ - التخصص والفردية في الطلب؛ - توسيع السياحة الخروج؛ - تعويض تفكير المستهلك؛ - تقسيم العطلة الرئيسية؛ - تكثيف الترفيه السياحي. / ص>

منذ عام 1950، أظهرت السياحة الدولية نفسه بهدف "صحي" وموثوق به للاقتصاد، وعكس العديد من العوامل السلبية، مثل عدم الاستقرار السياسي والاقتصادي في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم، مما عزز الإرهاب، إلخ وبعد كقاعدة عامة، خلال التراجع الاقتصادي، عاد الطلب أو دون تغيير، أو (بعد فترة وجيزة من "استرداد" الاقتصاد) إلى المستوى السابق، لكن هذه العملية لم تتدفق بالتساوي بين جميع المراكز السياحية. اختفى الكثير منهم بسبب حقيقة أنهم أصبحوا غير حكيم أو لا يمكنهم توفير أمن كاف للسياح. / ص> ::

بداية الثمانينات. تميزت بانخفاض في الاقتصاد العالمي، الذي تسبب في تخفيض السفر الدولي حتى عام 1984. وأصبح هذا العام المقبل (1985) على نطاق قياسي على نطاق قياسي للمراكز السياحية الأوروبية، لكن الحادث في تشيرنوبيل NPP في الاتحاد السوفياتي 1986، بالإضافة إلى أعمال إرهابية للمتطرفين الليبيين، أدت إضعاف الدولار الأمريكي مقارنة بعملات الدول الأخرى إلى انخفاض التدفقات السياحية في العالم. / ص> ::

في النصف الثاني من 1980s. وضع الموقف طبيعيا. خلال هذه الفترة، شهدت بعض بلدان حوض المحيط الهادئ (أستراليا وهونغ كونغ وتايلاند والصين)، وكذلك بلدان أوروبا (البرتغال وتركيا) نمو سريع، في حين أن البعض الآخر، على العكس من ذلك، الانخفاض (على سبيل المثال، مرة مزدهرة ومشتهرة لصناعة السياحة لبنان). / ص>

بدأت التسعينات غير مواتية لتطوير السياحة الدولية: تم لعب الدور الرئيسي من قبل الحرب في العراق، اسمها "العاصفة في الصحراء". بعد فترة وجيزة من بدء الحرب، توقف السفر إلى هذه المنطقة، وكذلك شرق البحر المتوسط ​​وشمال إفريقيا، وبالتالي إبطاء معدل نمو السياحة الدولية. إن الركود الاقتصادي اللاحق، الذي غطى العديد من البلدان الصناعية، قد تفاقم الوضع. / ص>

إحصائيات منظمة التجارة العالمية تظهر أنه منذ 20 عاما من ثلاثة أضعاف عدد السياح الدولي ثلاث مرات تقريبا: من 160 مليون شخص في عام 1970 إلى 460 مليون في عام 1990. ومع ذلك، في عام 1991، عانت السياحة الدولية من فشل كبير ونمو بلغ عدد السائحين القادمين 1.5٪ فقط. ورغف الارتفاع التالي في عام 1992، عندما كان نمو الوصول 8٪. في الوقت نفسه، بلغ إجمالي عدد الوافدين للسائحين هذا العام 504 مليون شخص، في عام 1993، 518 مليون، وفي عام 1994 546 مليون شخص. / ص>

المعدات السياحية: كيفية اختيار وجمع بشكل صحيح في نزهة

قائمة أجهزة ومعدات المشي لمسافات طويلة، والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، وسبائك وتسلق. تحقق من القائمة المطلوبة من الأشياء عند التحضير للحملة.

  • . 22 الدقائق
السياحة البيئية كشركة تجارية

ما هي السياحة البيئية، ما هي أهدافه والأنواع والاتجاهات. في أي دول هي الكائنات الأكثر شعبية في الجولات البيئية للأشياء.

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Features of demand in tourism

Features of demand in tourism

Tourism Demand

From the point of view of demand, there are three types of tourism: domestic, inbound and outbound. Tourism categories include international and national tourism, as well as tourism within the country (Fig. 3.). Overnight visitors are considered tourists, and daytime visitors are sightseers. Tourists who have arrived in the country on a cruise ship also act as sightseers, if they do not use local accommodation facilities for spending the night.

Fig. 3.. Types and categories of tourism

What parameters characterize the structure of tourist demand? Three groups of criteria can be distinguished: 1) geographical; 2) socio-demographic; 3) psychological and behavioral. Let's consider each of them in more detail. Segmentation by geographic parameters involves the division of demand into different geographic units: - domestic, inbound and outbound tourism, depending on the country of residence of the tourist; - tourism to parts of the world, countries, regions, cantons, cities, depending on the geographical purpose of the tourist trip.

Here is an approximate list of socio-demographic and psychological-behavioral criteria for segmentation of tourist demand.

Socio-demographic criteria (characteristics) of the tourist: - age; - gender; - profession; - the profession of the head of the family; - the size of the settlement where the tourist resides; '' the number of family members accompanying the tourist; type of family; ; nationality; - religious beliefs; - the presence or absence of personal vehicles in the family; - family income; - income per family member. Psychological and behavioral criteria (characteristics) of tourist behavior: the motive of the trip; psychological portrait of a tourist; seasonality; trip organization (tour operator); form of travel; - the vehicles used; - used accommodation facilities; - the distance of the trip; - the duration of the trip; - sources of funding for the trip; consultants and mediators in making a decision on the commission of a tourist trip.

Let's give examples of demand segmentation according to some of the above criteria. By age, there are, for example, youth tourism and tourism "seniors"; the demand for tourist services has its own characteristics on the part of age groups from 30 to 45 years old, from 45 to 55 years old, etc. Women's tourism, professional specialized tourism (for example, tours for bank employees, agricultural workers, various industries, etc.) are gaining in importance. Depending on the type of family, the demand is divided into family tourism with and without children, single tourism, tourism for families of 5 or more people, etc. Separate segments are formed by religious and ethnic tourism, expensive exclusive and cheap tourist trips.

The demand for tourist services has undergone significant changes over the past 30 years, and at the present stage, the trends in demand are as follows: - the transition from active to passive recreation; - specialization and individualization in demand; - expansion of outbound tourism; - greening consumer thinking; - splitting of the main vacation; - intensification of tourist recreation.

Since 1950, international tourism has shown itself to be a "healthy" and reliable type of economy in spite of many negative factors, such as political and economic instability in many parts of the world, increased terrorism, etc. As a rule, during an economic downturn, demand either remained unchanged, or (soon after the "recovery" of the economy) returned to its previous level, but this process did not spread evenly among all tourist centers. Many of them disappeared due to the fact that they became unfashionable or could not provide sufficient safety for tourists.

Early 1980s. was marked by a recession in the world economy, which caused a reduction in international travel until 1984.This and the next (1985) year were record-breaking successful for European tourist centers, but the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant in the USSR in 1986, as well as terrorist acts by Libyan extremists , the weakening of the US dollar in comparison with the currencies of other countries led to a decrease in tourist flows in the world.

In the second half of the 1980s. the situation returned to normal. During this period, some countries of the Pacific Rim (Australia, Hong Kong, Thailand and China), as well as European countries (Portugal and Turkey) experienced rapid growth, while others, on the contrary, recession (for example, Lebanon, which was once prosperous and famous for its tourism industry).

The nineties also began unfavorably for the development of international tourism: the main role was played by the war in Iraq, called "Desert Storm". Shortly after the outbreak of the war, travel to the region, as well as to the eastern Mediterranean and North Africa, was halted, thereby slowing the growth of international tourism. The subsequent economic downturn that swept through many industrialized countries further exacerbated the situation.

WTO statistics show that over 20 years the number of international tourists has almost tripled, from 160 million in 1970 to 460 million in 1990. However, in 1991, international tourism suffered a significant setback, and the rise in arrivals tourists accounted for only 1.5%. Another rise was observed in 1992, when the growth of arrivals was 8%. The total number of arrivals of tourists this year amounted to 504 million people, in 1993 518 million, and in 1994 - 546 million people.

Popular posts
10 REASONS TO VISIT AUSTRALIA

Australian Alps: geographical position (location on the mainland, coordinates on the map, extent), description and characteristics (height, relief, age), altitudinal zonation, climate, flora and fauna, minerals and interesting facts about the discovery and research

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Rafting: description, history, views, equipment, safety, photos, video

Rafting: description, history, types, equipment, safety, photos, videos. Rafting is a real find for those who want to test the level of their capabilities in the most extreme

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes