رحلات عائلية إلى بالقرب من موسكو

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي: أفضل 22 مكانا

المدن القديمة المتنوعة ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية من منطقة موسكو تحيط رأس المال بخطثة كثيفة من مناطق الجذب والجمال الطبيعي والملكية الثقافية. جولات نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي - فرصة عظيمة للتشتت الانتباه عن العمل الحياة اليومية، استنشاق الهواء النقي للمنطقة ومعرفة المزيد عن التاريخ الطويل والغالبا في المنطقة المضطربة. تتوفر جولات إلى عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في مدن منطقة موسكو بسعر - تكلفة كل شخص يساوي في كثير من الأحيان سعر تذكرة المسرح. أدلة مهنية ومجموعة كاملة من "الكعك" في شكل هدايا غريبة، وصور جميلة وصور جميلة بالقرب من موسكو "منتجات الأرض" ستقدم رحلة إلى مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة وتذكرها. من بين أشياء أخرى، يمكن تقديم الطفل إلى مثل هذه الجولة - الطريق لا يكفي، ووفرة الانطباعات الجديدة لن تعطي تشاد. أخيرا، في نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة موسكو يمكن أن يكون مريحا تماما في المصحات وفي قواعد الباقي. / ص>

الرحلات - من 800 روبل. جولات الجاهزة - من 4800 روبل. / ص>

شقق في منطقة كالينينغراد. / ص>

إعادة التشغيل في جولة جيب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع معنا!

تنتقل جولاتنا في شكل "شامل". / ص> ::

سنلتقي بك في المطار، في المحطة أو موقع مناسب آخر

ليلة الجمعة أو صباح السبت!

سوف تفعل أجمل الأطفال،

وإذا حصلت على عادي - سنعود المال :)

الرحلات اليومية

:

رحلات رحلة لمرة واحدة إلى منطقة موسكو تحظى بشعبية مع أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تكريسهم للراحة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو ليس لديهم حرية في وقتهم، على سبيل المثال، بسبب مخطط العمل المعقد. تبدأ هذه الرحلات، كقاعدة عامة، في الصباح يوم السبت وتنتهي مساء اليوم في نفس اليوم. متغيرات الحركة هي حافلة أو قطار، وفي الحالة الأخيرة، من الممكن ركوب وعلى قاطرة بخارية قديمة، على سبيل المثال، في حوزة "بوليانا واضحة واضحة". / ص>

طرق لمشاهدة معالم المدينة - مجموعة كبيرة، تقريبا كل مدينة من منطقة موسكو مدعوة للذهاب مع رحلة يومية. يمكنك زيارة إحدى المجموعات المعمارية والتاريخية في مدن مثل Kolomna، Zvenigorod، Mozhaisk (هنا Borodino الشهير)، Pavlovsky Posad، إسفين وغيرها الكثير. أو إلقاء نظرة على العينات الرائعة للمتاحف والأوسكار: Marfino، Chekhmatovo، Abramtsevo، Arkhangelsk، Melikovo. / ص>

السياحة البيئية

عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي حيث يمكنك الذهاب بالسيارة لمدة يوم واحد - النظر في ما تقدم منطقة موسكو للسياح المستقلين. المعلومات ذات صلة بالجميع الذين يرغبون في الخروج من المدينة لفترة من الوقت، مع الاستفادة لقضاء بعض الوقت وتعلم شيئا جديدا. / ص>

أولا، في الضواحي، من السهل الخروج من العاصمة، ثانيا، هنا توجد طبيعة جميلة، ثالثا، هنا يمكنك أن تحصل أخيرا على الهواء النظيف الذي يفتقر إلى ميغالوليبوليسوليس مزدحم. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي، يوجد بالفعل شيء لرؤيته - المتاحف والاحتياطيات والعقارات ومجمعات الهيكل والأماكن التاريخية. لقد حددنا مجموعة من 20 مكانا أفضل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة موسكو بالسيارة ونقلتنا الخاصة. سوف الرحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة أيضا مفيدة للغاية للسياحة. / ص> ::

أين تذهب في جولة

ربما في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو هي أغنى برنامج للرحلات. الخيارات الشامل - من مستوطنة الغرفة في موسكو إلى عقارات منطقة موسكو. وإذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات عالية الجودة، لا تدخر المال للحصول على دليل. / ص>

تفقد المعالم السياحية دون دليل - إنها كيفية قلب كتاب بلغة أخرى. الغطاء والصور جميلة، وما هو مكتوب - ليس واضحا. بدلا من ذلك، تعال إلى المكان المناسب وطلب دليل منتظم هناك، أو اقترب من السؤال مقدما والعثور على الرحلات الرحلات غير القياسية إلى الأقمار الصناعية ثلاثية الأقمار الصناعية. / ص>

حقل بورودينو

Borodino Field هو محمية متحف تاريخية عسكرية عسكرية فريدة من نوعها، حيث يجب أن تكون في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة موسكو ضرورية. أسسها الإمبراطور نيكولاي الأول في عام 1839 في المكان الذي احتجز فيه معركة بورودينو، صلاص بين جيوش نابليون ووصفات. في وقت لاحق، تم احتواء بداية الفاشيين هنا. على حقل بورودينو هناك أيضا رحلة غوص في العصر. / ص>

إقليم المتحف هو 100 متر مربع. م. يظهر باستمرار 5 التعرض، وأكثر من 200 تذكارات وأماكن تذكارية. / ص>

المراجعة: "كان على حقل Borodino جنبا إلى جنب مع الرحلة. إنه ضخم، كما أخبر الدليل، جزءا آخر من الغابات، في المركز هناك نصب تذكاري، الكثير من الألوان. من الجيد أنهم لا ينسون حتى الآن في وقتنا. الذهاب الوقوف، لم تندم ". / ص>

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة موسكو: Perelkino

المكان التالي الذي يجب القيام به في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي - Peredelkino، قرية كتابة معروفة في جنوب موسكو. Pasternak، Leonov، سيرافيموفيتش، أحمدولين، عيد الميلاد، Powesta، Babel، Chukovsky عاش هنا. لا توجد العديد من المنازل، ولكن الآن يمكنك زيارة منزل إبداع الكتاب في Peredelkino ومتاحف المنزل Pasternak، Chukovsky، Okudzhava، معرض Eudoshenko. في هذا المكان، هناك بعض الرحلات المثيرة للاهتمام: كانت هناك موزع الأساطير، الكتاب Peredelkino، موزع دافئ. / ص>

مراجعة: "يقع بالقرب من موسكو، ذهبنا إلى المشي يوم السبت. من المثير للاهتمام قضاء بعض الوقت مع الاستفادة. إنه لأمر مخز أن العديد من المنازل الأسطورية مغلقة ببساطة، لا توجد متاحف، فهي مسيجة، وجزء يباع من قبل أحفاد الكتاب، وهناك قصور هنا، وتدمير المنازل الخشبية ". / ص>

السياحة البيئية. يعتمد التنمية المستقبلية على مدى بعناية المجتمع الدولي إجراء تحليل علمي للأنشطة ...

حملة عائلية لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع بين عشية وضحاها في الطبيعة

الموقع: منطقة موسكو، منطقة إسترا. يمكنك القيادة بالسيارة بالحافلة، أو المشي من القطار. المدة: 2-3 أيام. المشاركون: ما يصل إلى 10 أسر. التنسيق: معسكر الخيمة مع إقامة ليلة واحدة. التغذية: طبيعي / نباتي. / ص>

حملة عائلية - واحدة من أكثر مغامرات الصيف الأكثر لا تنسى

تغني أغنية من النار تحت الغيتار، والسباحة في بحيرة الغابات، والاستماع إلى صمت الطيور الغناء، ودراسة آثار الحيوانات، انظر كيف تنمو الفطر والتوت، وتعلمهم لجمع!

في حملاتنا أنت تنتظر أصدقاء جدد ومعرفة ومهارات جديدة. الارتفاع الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو فريق ودود!

::

انضم إلى الرحلة معنا جميعا: للجميع، ستقوم الشركة بالتقاط الشركة حسب العمر والفائدة!

::

حول برنامج الارتفاع قراءة المزيد

المشي لمسافات طويلة مع الأطفال في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

تقرير التخييم مع مراجعات من السياح لدينا

::

لماذا تذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة مع عائلة كاملة؟

العطلات النشطة المشتركة في الطبيعة - فرصة للآباء والأمهات أفضل فهم طفلك، وانظر ونسمع من يعيش. وهو يعرف والديه على الجانب الآخر وغير المعتاد له - قوي ومهارة وسعيدة. بعد كل شيء، يتم حفظ ذكريات الطفولة السعيدة مدى الحياة. / ص>

السياحة العائلية تعطي فرصة فريدة من نوعها في الواقع لإدخال الأطفال مع الطبيعة، وتعليمهم في حبهم وحمايتها، واستقلالها في حل المهام المنزلية العملية (تمرير الطريق، النار الطلاق، تجميع الحطب، وضع خيمة ). / ص>

تحقيق هدف مشترك مع الآباء والأمهات مهم للطفل في أي عمر. بسبب هذا، يكسب الثقة، يصبح أكثر تنظيما ومسؤولا. يستريح الأسرة بأكملها، تصبح أفضل الأصدقاء لأطفالك. / ص>

عطلة على مدار السنة في منطقة تيومين: أين تذهب وماذا تفعل

Siberian Health Resort: نحن ندرس منطقة تيومين Tourproof Turproof إلى "تعرفنا: الصيف 2019" الينابيع الساخنة والسياحة الطبية ومهرجانات تذوق الطعام و "الطريق الإمبراطوري"، "إلى سيبيريا من قبل

  • . 13 الدقائق
السياحة الزراعية في أوكرانيا: مشاكل وآفاق التنمية

10 من أكثر الطرق إثارة للاهتمام في أوكرانيا للسفر المستقلة. ✔ نصائح للمقطورات التلقائية. ✔ أفضل طرق سياحية أوكرانيا.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Family hikes in the Moscow region

A weekend in the Moscow region: top 22 places to go

Ancient, diverse and very interesting cities of the Moscow region surround the capital with a dense ring of attractions, natural beauty and cultural values. Weekend tours in the Moscow region are a great opportunity to take a short break from workdays, breathe in the fresh air of the region and learn more about the long and often turbulent history of the region. Weekend tours to the cities of the Moscow region are affordable - the cost per person is often equal to the price of a theater ticket. Professional guides and a whole bunch of "goodies" in the form of curious souvenirs, beautiful photographs and delicious "products of the earth" near Moscow will make the trip interesting, useful and memorable. Among other things, you can take a child on such a tour - the road is not long, and the abundance of new impressions will not let the child get bored. Finally, over a weekend in the Moscow region, you can have a great rest in sanatoriums and recreation centers.

Excursions - from 800 rubles. Group tours - from 4 800 rubles.

Apartments in the Kaliningrad region.

Reboot on a weekend jeep tour with us!

Our tours are all inclusive.

We will meet you at the airport, train station or other convenient place

Friday night or Saturday morning!

Here you will make the most beautiful children,

and if you get the usual ones, we will refund the money :)

Day Trips

One-day excursion trips around the Moscow region are popular with those who cannot devote both days off to rest or do not have free time of their own, for example, due to a difficult work schedule. Such excursions usually begin on Saturday morning and end in the evening of the same day. Movement options are a bus or a train, and in the latter case there is an opportunity to ride an old steam locomotive, for example, to Tolstoy's estate "Yasnaya Polyana".

There are a great variety of excursion routes, it is suggested to go to almost any city in the Moscow region with a one-day excursion. You can visit one of the architectural and historical ensembles in cities such as Kolomna, Zvenigorod, Mozhaisk (the famous Borodino is located here), Pavlovsky Posad, Klin and many others. Or look at the magnificent examples of manor-museums: Marfino, Shakhmatovo, Abramtsevo, Arkhangelskoye, Melikhovo.

Ecological tourism

A weekend in the Moscow region, where to go by car for 1 day - consider what the Moscow region offers for independent tourists. The information is relevant for everyone who wants to get out of the city for a short time, spend time usefully and learn something new.

Firstly, in the Moscow region it is easy to get out of the capital, secondly, there is beautiful nature, and thirdly, here you can finally breathe in clean air, which is so lacking in a crowded metropolis. On weekends, there is really something to see in the Moscow region - museums, reserves, estates, temple complexes, historical sites. We have compiled a selection of 20 best places to go for a weekend in the Moscow region by car and on our own. Walking tours in Moscow and promotional codes for tours will also be useful.

Where to go on the excursion

Perhaps, Moscow and the Moscow region have the richest program of excursions. There are a lot of options - from the Armory in Moscow to the estates of the Moscow region. And if you want to get quality information, then don’t spare money for a guide.

Sightseeing without a guide is like flipping through a book in another language. The cover and pictures are beautiful, but what is written is not clear. Alternatively, come to the right place and order a full-time guide there, or approach the issue in advance and find non-standard excursions to Tripster and Sputnik.

Borodino field

Borodino Fields is a unique state military-historical museum-reserve, where you must go for a weekend in the Moscow region. Founded by Emperor Nicholas I in 1839 at the site of the Battle of Borodino, a clash between the armies of Napoleon and Kutuzov. Later, the offensive of the fascists was held back here. There is also an excursion to the Borodino field. Diving into the era.

The territory of the museum is 100 sq. m. 5 expositions, more than 200 memorials and memorable places are constantly shown here.

Feedback: “I was at the Borodino field with the excursion. It is huge, and as the guide said, even most of it is overgrown with forest, in the center there is a memorial, a lot of flowers. It's nice that they don't forget even in our time. It's worth going, I didn’t regret it. ”

Weekend in the Moscow region: Peredelkino

The next place to go for a weekend in the Moscow region is Peredelkino, a famous writers' village in the south of Moscow. Pasternak, Leonov, Serafimovich, Akhmadulina, Rozhdestvensky, Paustovsky, Babel, Chukovsky lived here. Many houses are gone, but now you can visit the House of Writers' Creativity Peredelkino and the house-museums of Pasternak, Chukovsky, Okudzhava, the Yevtushenko gallery. There are several interesting excursions to this place: There were also legends of Peredelkino, Writers of Peredelkino, Cozy Peredelkino.

Review: “It is located close to Moscow, we went for a walk on Saturday. It is interesting to spend time with benefit. It's a shame that many legendary houses are simply closed, there are no museums, they are surrounded by a fence, and some were sold by the descendants of writers, there are mansions here, and wooden houses are being demolished. "

Ecological tourism. Future development depends on how carefully the international community carries out scientific analysis of activities ...

Family weekend hike with an overnight stay in nature

Location: Moscow region, Istra district. You can get there by car, by bus, or walk from the train. Duration: 2-3 days. Participants: up to 10 families. Format: campground with overnight stay. Meals: regular/vegetarian.

Family hike is one of the most unforgettable summer adventures

Sing a song by the fire with a guitar, swim in a forest lake, listen to birds singing in silence, study animal tracks, see how mushrooms and berries grow, and learn how to pick them!

New friends, new knowledge and skills are waiting for you in our hikes. The most interesting thing about the hike is the friendly team!

Join the journey with us all together: a company by age and interests will be selected for everyone!

More about the hike program

A weekend hike with children

Hike report with reviews from our tourists

Why go camping with the whole family?

Joint outdoor activities is a chance for parents to better understand their own child, see and hear how he lives. And he - to get to know his parents from the other side, unusual for him - strong, skillful, happy. After all, happy memories from childhood are preserved for life.

Family tourism provides a unique opportunity in reality to acquaint children with nature, teach them to love and take care of it, to be independent in solving practical everyday tasks (walk the route, make a fire, collect firewood, put up a tent).

Achieving a common goal with parents is important for a child of any age. Thanks to this, he gains confidence, becomes more organized and responsible. Resting with the whole family, you become the best friends for your children.

Popular posts
Year-round rest in the Tyumen region: where to go and what to do

Siberian health resort: studying the tourist product of the Tyumen region at "Know Ours: Summer 2019" Hot springs and medical tourism, gastronomic festivals and "The Imperial Route", "To Siberia by

  • . 19 minutes
Agricultural tourism in Ukraine: problems and development prospects

10 most interesting routes in Ukraine for independent travel. ✔ Tips for road trips. ✔ The best tourist routes in Ukraine.

  • . 9 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies