السياحة المتطرفة (رأس من بابكين أ

السياحة المتطرفة (رأس من بابكين أ

مؤخرا، كانت السياحة المغامرة تنمية بنشاط - نوع السياحة، التي تجمع بين جميع الرحلات المرتبطة بالطرق النشطة للحركة والراحة في الطبيعة، والتي يمكنهم الحصول على أحاسيس جديدة، انطباعات، تحسين سائح المادية شكل وتحقيق النتائج الرياضية. / ص>

تشمل الأنواع الخاصة نوعا من السياحة المغامرة، وهي السياحة المتطرفة، تكتسب القوة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة في روسيا. يسعى المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص إلى رؤية جمال العالم تحت الماء، ينزل على منحدر الجبل على الزحافات وحتى القفز مع المظلة. في أوروبا، على سبيل المثال، بدأ هذا النوع من السياحة في تطوير وتيرة سريعة وتصبح أكثر ضخمة في أواخر الثمانينيات - أوائل التسعينيات. ونحن، في روسيا، من منتصف التسعينيات. على الرغم من أن هذا النوع من السياحة من السنة إلى السنة أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد، إلا أن السياح يفضلون ذلك بشكل رئيسي مثل أنواع السياحة الشائعة، حيثما لمشاهدة معالم المدينة، ومعرفي، شاطئ، إلخ. وكل ذلك لأن معظم السياح لا يعرفون ذلك ويشمل السياحة المتطرفة، حيث يمكنك الذهاب (ولا يمكنك حتى تجاوز مدينتك) وكم يستحق كل هذا العناء. في روسيا، ليست السياحة المتطرفة وكذلك في أجزاء أخرى من العالم، ولا سيما في أوروبا. / ص>

أنواع نشطة من الترفيه الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من المعجبين بين السياح العاديين. كان الغوص شعبية خاصة، واحدة من أكثر الأنواع تطرفا. تأخير الغوص. انها خطيرة ورائعة. انه من المألوف. يجب أن تكون المظلات والآلات المتزلجين تنظيما - عدد الغواصين في روسيا وحول العالم ينمو بسرعة. إن الغواصين أنفسهم واثقون من أن أفضل ما يرام من الغوص بعمق 40 مترا مع اسطوانات ثقيلة وراء الظهر، لا. عند النظر إلى الأرقام، يصبح واضحا: توزيع الغوص قابلة للمقارنة إلا بالوباء. الآن هناك ما يقرب من 20 مليون غواصين معتمد من عشاق في العالم، وقبل 40 عاما كان هناك بضع مئات فقط. في الوقت الحاضر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في المظلة. بدأت المظلة في القفز قبل أكثر من نصف قرن، ولكن في وجهة نظر هائلة لبقية أنها تحولت قبل 15 عاما فقط. الآن هناك العديد من الخيارات للقفز المظلة. إنه Skainfinge، والهلوباتات الجماعية، ولكن القفز إناء يزداد شعبية بشكل متزايد. إذا كان شخص ما لا يحب الغوص تحت الماء أو القفز من مرتفعات ضخمة - ثم يمكنك تجربة ركوب الأمواج، أيضا وجهة نظر شعبية للباقي. (لكن الأمر يستحق النظر في أن هذه المتعة مرتبطة بالسهم المستمر في الماء والفرصة الفعلية للخنق في موجات البحر، وكذلك الزوايا الحتمية في أيديهم.) أو اختبار نفسك في سبائك الأنهار الجبلية العاصفة، والتي سوف بالتأكيد نتذكر لفترة طويلة. أولئك الذين يخافون من الماء سيأتون المشي لمسافات طويلة. وهي أيضا السياحة المتطرفة، والتي ترتبط بالصعوبات والمخاطر. يمكن جريئة الترفيه الأكثر تطرفا لاستدعاء الجبال، حيث يتم فحص التحمل الجسدي والنفسي للإنسان. الجبال البديلة يمكن أن تكون حملة حملة. انطباعات من هذه الحملة عادة ما تكون كافية لفترة طويلة. / ص> ::

أنواع المياه من السياحة المتطرفة

::

الغوص (الغوص الغوص، الغطس) تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا هو أنواع مكلفة للغاية من السياحة القصوى. سيكلف التدريب العام والمعدات القادمين الجديدين بمبلغ ما يصل إلى 1000 دولار، سيتعين على أموال إضافية دفع تكلفة حزمة الجولة. إذا كانت المعدات لا تشتري المعدات، يتم تقليل تكلفة الاستعدادات للجولة الأولى إلى 250 دولارا. حسنا، تكاليف المعدات الجيدة حقا من 1500 دولار لكل مجموعة كاملة. / ص> ::

الغواصون الروسية لغالبية الشباب - متوسط ​​سن 30 عاما (في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - 36). هذه هي شباب مدينة ذكية: في روسيا الأغلبية الساحقة (77٪) من الغواصين لديها تعليم عالي (في الولايات المتحدة - 50٪). بشكل عام، تم تطوير الغوص في روسيا ضعيفا جدا، وهو مكلف للغاية وفقا لمعاييرنا. نعم، وعدد الشركات السياحية التي تقدم هذا النوع من الترفيه مباشرة في روسيا صغيرة. بعد كل شيء، البحر الأسود، بالطبع، لا يقارن جمال العالم تحت الماء مع الأحمر. لذلك، يفضل العديد من المواطنين الروس طرد الشيخ أو جنوب شرق آسيا في شرم من سوتشي. للحصول على سعر كبير قليلا، يحصلون على متعة أكبر بكثير. / ص> :

wakearding هو مزيج من التزلج على الماء، على الجليد، تزلج وتصفح الأمواج. قارب نحو رايدر يقف على متن طائرة قصيرة واسعة. التحرك بسرعة 30-40 كم / ساعة مع الصابورة الإضافية على متن الطائرة، يحتفظ القارب بموجة أن Raider يستخدم كنقطة انطلاق. في القفز يمكنك القيام بمجموعة متنوعة من الحيل. عادة ما بدأ توبيخ اللحم ديناميكيا في أوائل التسعينيات. لقد ارتكب ثورة في الرياضات المائية مثل في وقت واحد على الجليد في التزلج. من هوايات مجموعة صغيرة من المتحمسين، تحول إلى رياضة شعبية مع فلسفته وثقافته. جاءت العديد من الحيل إلى إلقاؤها من رياضة "بول إيقاف" ذات الصلة - التزلج على الجليد، التزلج، مما يمنح الانكذب بالتقدم طوال العام. كل ما تحتاجه - فقط تغيير اللوحة! تكلفة مجموعة كاملة من المعدات "Wakebording" - من 400 دولار. هناك حاجة إلى قارب خاص، ولكن هذه القوارب غالية الثمن، بسبب روسيا تظهر نادرا. وبالتالي، في بلدنا، لا يتم تطوير هذا النوع من الترفيه تقريبا بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة المشاريع الجولة. / ص>:

التزلج على الماء هو واحد من أشهر الأنواع في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. هذا هو استبدال جدير بالجبال وتشغيل التزلج الشتوي. ظهرت التزلج على المياه لأول مرة في عام 1922، عندما قررت رالف الأمريكية سامويلسون، أحد سكان مينيسوتا، تجربة التزلج الشتوي العادي، تجربةها على الماء. لوحات من الصنوبر واسعة، وقال انه مجهز السحابة للساقين. بعد ذلك، حاول المخترع بنجاح التزلج على مياه البحيرة في بحيرة مدينة. تم تقدير هذه الرياضة باستمرار واليوم أصبحت مذهلة للغاية وشعبية في عام 1998 أوصت اللجنة الأولمبية لليونان بإدخال التزلج على المياه في برنامج الأولمبياد لعام 2004 في أثينا. صحيح، القرار النهائي ل IOC بشأن هذه المسألة لم يقبل. حسنا، للتزلج على الماء، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى أربعة أشياء: في الواقع التزلج على الماء، سترة الحياة، قفازات و Wetsuit. تتراوح تكلفة التزلج من 120 إلى 1000 دولار، بالإضافة إلى بقية المعدات (Wetsuit، قفازات، وسترة من الحياة) - تمارس حوالي 150 دولار من التزلج المائي حاليا بنشاط على ساحل البحر الأسود. / ص>

ركوب الأمواج - نوع من الإبحار؛ السبورة على السبورة البيضاوية الخاصة من ألياف الكربون مع سطح خشن للاستقرار، مع مثبتات الزعانف على الطائرة السفلية والإبحار الصغيرة المرفقة باللوحة. نشأت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (1968). / ص>

تصفح هو نفسه، فقط دون إبحار. في الواقع، ركوب الأمواج ووقت من التصفح. مع ريح جيدة، يمكنك تطوير سرعة أكثر من 10-12 م / ث. حسنا، سجل اليوم هو أكثر من 70 كم / ساعة. تكلفة مجموعة من المعدات مرتفعة للغاية. وشملت Windsurf - 1000 دولار، والإبحار الاحتياطي (الصاري، غيك، الشراع) - 500، بذلة - 200، إجمالي - 1700 / p

السياحة النشطة: خصوصية المنتج

أحب الاسترخاء كثيرا. ربما لأن تكاليف العمالة يجب أن تستثمر لائق: للعمل والرياضة والهوايات، وبالطبع، فإن الشؤون الداخلية، وبالتالي فإن الباقي هو شيء ممنوح. في كل الأوقات

  • . 20 الدقائق
ميزات الطلب في السياحة

كتب السياحة، المقالات العلمية، الفوائد المنهجية، برامج التدريب، القوانين، المقالات، الملخصات السياحية، المنتدى السياحي، نظام البحث السيادي. للطلاب والطبع الدراسات العليا يدرس السياحة، وكذلك تخصصات المعلمين اتجاهات السياحة

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Extreme tourism (Chapter from the book of Babkin A

Extreme tourism (Chapter from the book of Babkin A

Recently, adventure tourism has been actively developing - a type of tourism that unites all travel associated with active modes of movement and recreation in nature, with the aim of obtaining new sensations, impressions, improving the tourist's physical shape and achieving sports results.

A kind of adventure tourism, namely, extreme tourism, which is gaining momentum all over the world, especially in Russia, belongs to special types. More and more people strive to see the beauty of the underwater world, go down the mountain slope on skis and even jump with a parachute. In Europe, for example, this type of tourism began to develop rapidly and become more widespread in the late 1980s - early 1990s. And here, in Russia, it has been since the mid-1990s. Despite the fact that this type of tourism is becoming more and more popular from year to year, tourists mainly prefer such still popular types of tourism as excursion, educational, beach, etc. And all because most of the tourists do not know what includes extreme tourism, where you can go (and you don't even have to go outside your city) and how much it all costs. In Russia, extreme tourism is not as well developed as in other parts of the world, in particular in Europe.

Active leisure activities are gaining more and more fans among ordinary tourists. Diving, one of the most extreme types, has become especially popular. Diving is addictive. He's dangerous and exciting. He's trendy. Parachutists and skiers have to make room - the number of divers in Russia and around the world is growing rapidly. The divers themselves are sure that there is no better rest than diving to a depth of 40 meters with heavy cylinders behind their backs. When looking at the numbers, it becomes clear: the spread of diving is comparable only to the epidemic. Now there are almost 20 million certified amateur divers in the world, while 40 years ago there were only a few hundred. Skydiving is very popular nowadays. They began to jump with a parachute more than half a century ago, but they turned into a mass type of recreation only 15 years ago. There are now many options for skydiving. This is both skysurfing and group acrobatics, but BASE jumping is gaining more and more popularity. If someone doesn't like diving or jumping from great heights, then you can try windsurfing, also a popular form of recreation. (But it is worth considering that this pleasure is associated with constant falls into the water and the real possibility of drowning in the waves of the sea, as well as inevitable calluses on the hands.) Or you can test yourself in a rafting on turbulent mountain rivers, which will definitely be remembered for a long time. For those who are afraid of water, walking tours are suitable. This is also extreme tourism, which is fraught with difficulties and dangers. The most extreme rest can be safely called mountaineering, where both physical and psychological endurance of a person is tested. An alternative to mountaineering can be trekking in caves. Impressions from such a trip are usually long enough.

Water sports

Diving is very popular all over the world. This is a rather expensive type of extreme tourism. General training and equipment will cost a beginner up to $ 1000, in addition you will have to pay for the cost of a tour package. If the equipment is not bought, the cost of preparing for the first round is reduced to $ 250. True, then you will have to pay $ 30-40 for renting a suit, scuba gear and other things necessary at depth. Well, really good equipment costs from $ 1,500 for a complete set.

Russian divers are mostly young - their average age is 30 (in the USA - 36). These are intelligent urban youth: in Russia the overwhelming majority (77%) of divers have a higher education (in the USA - 50%). In general, diving in Russia is very poorly developed and is very expensive by our standards. And the number of travel companies offering this type of recreation directly in Russia is small. After all, the Black Sea, of course, cannot be compared in the beauty of the underwater world with the Red Sea. Therefore, many Russian citizens prefer to travel to Sharm el Sheikh or Southeast Asia than to Sochi. For a slightly higher price, they get much more fun.

Wakeboarding is a combination of water skiing, snowboarding, skateboarding and surfing. The boat is towing a raider standing on a short, wide board. Moving at a speed of 30-40 km/h with additional ballast on board, the boat leaves behind a wave, which the raider uses as a springboard. You can perform many different tricks while jumping. Wakeboarding began to develop especially dynamically in the early 1990s. He revolutionized water sports in the same way that snowboarding was in alpine skiing. From a hobby of a small group of enthusiasts, it turned into a popular sport with its own philosophy and culture. A lot of tricks came to wakeboarding from related "board" sports - snowboarding, skateboarding, which gives the wakeboarder the opportunity to progress all year round. All you need to do is change the board! The cost of a complete set of "wakeboarding" equipment is from $ 400. A special boat is needed for wakeboarding, but such boats are expensive, which is why they rarely appear in Russia. Consequently, in our country, this type of recreation is almost undeveloped due to the high cost of tourism products.

Water skiing is one of the most famous types of outdoor activities. It is a worthy replacement for downhill and cross country skiing. Water skiing first appeared in 1922, when the American Ralph Samuelson, a resident of Minnesota, experimenting with conventional winter skiing, decided to try them on the water. He fitted two wide pine planks with fasteners for the legs. After that, the inventor successfully tested skiing on the waters of the lake in Lake City. This sport has constantly progressed and today it has become so spectacular and popular that in 1998 the Greek Olympic Committee recommended the introduction of water skiing into the program of the 2004 Olympics in Athens. True, the IOC never made a final decision on this issue. Well, for water skiing you need four things: the actual water ski, a life jacket, gloves and a wetsuit. The cost of skis varies from $ 120 to $ 1000, plus the rest of the equipment (wetsuit, gloves, life jacket) - about $ 150. Water skiing is now actively practiced on the Black Sea coast.

Windsurfing is a kind of sailing; racing on a special oval carbon fiber board with a rough surface for stability, with fins and stabilizers on the bottom plane and a small sail that attaches to the board. Born in the USA (1968).

Surfing is the same, but without a sail. Actually, windsurfing originated from surfing. With a good wind, you can reach a speed of more than 10-12 m/s. Well, the record for today is more than 70 km/h. The cost of a set of equipment is quite high. Windsurf included - 1000 USD, spare sailing set (mast, boom, sail) - 500, wetsuit - 200, total - 1700 USD

Popular posts
Dental tours to Vietnam

The opening of flights between Russia and Vietnam from January 27, 2021 does not mean the resumption of tourism. Flights have appeared, borders are not open to everyone

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Children's tourism station in kyshtym

Kyshtym Chelyabinsk region General information Economic and geographical position Kyshtym is located in the northern part of the Chelyabinsk region on the eastern slopes of the Ural Mountains. Landscape

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes