معرض "أورال كبيرة - 2019" بالأرقام والحقائق والانطباعات

VII المنتدى السياحي الدولي؛ الأورال الكبيرة - 2019؛ الذهاب في يكاترينبرغ

25-26 أبريل في يكاترينبرج في مركز يلتسين، يتم عقد المنتدى السابع الدولي للسياحة "Ural Big - 2019"، حيث تشارك 28 منطقة في الاتحاد الروسي و 8 دول المشاركة. موضوع المنتدى هو "التعاون كعامل التنمية المنفعة المتبادلة للسياحة مناطق روسيا". / ص>

jpg

المنتدى عبارة عن منصة تجارية تحدد توجيهات تطوير السياحة التجارية، بما في ذلك أنشطة ممثلي المناطق الروسية ودول أخرى في العالم. أوزبكستان، وفد من أذربيجان كان نشطا في منتدى الشريك الحالي، بيلاروسيا، بلغاريا، هنغاريا، جمهورية التشيك، تاجيكستان المشاركة. يؤكد هذا الممثل أن منطقة سفيردلوفسك هي حاليا منطقة نامية من حيث صناعة السياحة، والتي تؤكدها الحقائق. في نهاية العام الماضي، أخذت منطقة سفيردلوفسك المركز السابع في التصنيف الوطني لمناطق روسيا، والثانية - في ترتيب السياحة في الحدث. حصل تطوير وتعزيز السياحة جائزة Apple Golden Apple، أصبح المالك الرابع لهذه الجائزة المرموقة بعد سوزدال وموسكو وقزان. يهدف "Ural كبيرة" إلى مواصلة وضع صورة المنطقة وروسيا. / ص>

jpg

::

افتتح المنتدى أليكسي أورلوف - النائب الأول من حاكم منطقة سفيردلوفسك. وأشار إلى نداءها للمشاركين وضيوف المنتدى، وأشار إلى أن المزيد من التنمية يعني التنمية الأقاليمية للسياحة. خلصت منطقة سفيردلوفسك مع مناطق الاتحاد الروسي إلى 12 اتفاقية مصممة لمنظور طويل الأجل. دعا أليكسي أورلوف للمشاريع التي تشير إليها المدن والمناطق المتحدة، على وجه الخصوص، الذي أشار في العام الماضي "الذكرى السنوية المائة في العام الماضي لمقولة العائلة المالكة"، مومسة موزوف، سانت بطرسبرغ، تيومين، تومين، تيكاترينبرج، إيكاتيرينبرج، Alapaevsk، Verkhotelier. ونتيجة لذلك، تم تطوير شبكة من رحلات السياحة الإقليمية تحت العلامة التجارية "الطريق الإمبراطوري". تم إنفاقه بنجاح في بطولة العالم لكرة القدم في العالم 2018 تطوير طرق "إرث البطولة السابقة". تتمتع منطقة سفيردلوفسك بتجربة غنية في تلقي العديد من الضيوف وإجراء أحداث دولية واسعة النطاق. / ص>

jpg

آنا لينكسايا، ممثل لممثل المندوبين المفوضين للرئيس في المناطق الفيدرالية الأورال، توقف أيضا في تطوير السياحة الإقليمية والخلفية في البلاد والمنطقة، مشيرا إلى أن هذا الاتجاه مكون مهم السياسة العامة. / ص> ::

- منطقة Ural لديها إمكانات سياحية جادة. من بين الاتجاهات التي تتطور بالفعل في المناطق - الثقافية والتعليمية، الحدث، الإثنوغرافي، الحج، الصناعية والبيئية والطبية. في إقليم المنطقة، تشمل الممارسات المثيرة للاهتمام مواقع التراث الثقافي في الطرق السياحية. كمثال، البرنامج السياحي "خاتم اللون الذاتي للألال" والاحتياطي التاريخي والثقافي تشيليابينسك يمكن جلب "أركيم". هناك أمثلة مثيرة للاهتمام للسياحة في الحدث: "الصيف في TOBOLSK Kremlin"، "Khanty-Mansiysk - عاصمة العام الجديد لروسيا"، مسابقة مسرح سفيردلوفسك الإقليمي ومهرجان "برافو". السياحة الإثنوغرافية هي بطاقة زيارة من Yamalo-Nenets و Khanty-Mansiysk Acrug المستقل القومية. يمثل السياحة الحاجية من قبل المركز الروحي "Verkhoturia"، الشهير لمعابدها وأديرها، فضلا عن مهرجان سنوي في يكاترينبرغ "أيام القيصرية". تلقى مؤخرا الاعتراف بالسياحة الصناعية، التي لم تكن عرضية لمنطقات سفيردلوفسك وتشيليابينسك وتيومين في الخطة الصناعية. / ص>

غادر urals حالة منطقة مغلقة وأصبحت واحدة من تلك التي توجد فيها أفضل الممارسات السياحية. منتدى "الأورال الكبرى" ليس فقط منصة توحيد، ولكن أيضا تعليميا، حيث يوجد عدد كبير من الندوات والفئات الرئيسية لمديرو وكالات السفر ومدربين الموصلين؛ حيث تتم مناقشة مشاكل تطوير السياحة للأطفال وعمل مشغلي الرحلات السياحية مع المتاحف. في منصات مختلفة هي عروض الطرق السياحية ومنتجات الجولات السياحية في نهاية الأسبوع. أوزبكستان كشريك يعرض المعرض إمكانيات الراحة في أوزبكستان. / ص>

jpg

كجزء من المنتدى، يتم توقيع الاتفاقات. وكان أحد الأحداث الأكثر أهمية هو توقيع البروتوكول بين ممثلي الموضوعات الثمانية لمشروع الاتحاد الروسي "الطريق الأورال العظيم" بشأن تطوير السياحة البيئية لجبال الأورال. في غيابيا، وقع جزء من البروتوكول مناطق جمهورية كومي، وهي مناطق سفيردلوفسك، أورينبورغ وتشيليابينسك، منطقة بيرم، منطقة خانتي مانسييسك و Yamalo-Nenets ذاتية الحكم، باشكورتوستان. / ص>

jpg

اتفاق من أجل التفاعل وتعزيز السياحة التعليمية على أراضي منطقة سفيردلوفسك وقعت رئيس جامعة أورال الدولة التربوية، كما أنه رئيس فرع سفيردلوفسك الإقليمي ل Rgo Svetlana Mightovarov مدير مركز التنمية السياحية لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك إلميرا توكانوفا. / ص>

الشخصيات الرئيسية من "Ural كبيرة"

نتائج المعرض: ما هي اتفاقيات التعاون التي توقيعها

الميرا توكانوفا، مدير مركز التنمية السياحية في منطقة سفيردلوفسك، قال:

- منتدى "الأورال الكبرى" سنويا أن يصبح منصة سنويا، حيث يتم توقيع اتفاقيات التعاون في مجال السياحة والضيافة، ويتم توقيع تطوير وجهات سياحية جديدة. واحدة من الاتفاقيات تتعلق بتطوير وتعزيز السياحة التعليمية. مثل هذه الاتفاقية التي وقعناها مع جامعة أورال الدولة التربوية والآن نخطط لإنشاء قاعدة واحدة من موارد الموظفين والبدء في تدريب متخصصين في مجال السياحة التعليمية. / ص>

أيضا في موقع "الأورال الكبرى"، اختتم رؤساء الحكومة في مجال السياحة، ثمانية مناطق روسية، مذكرة تهدف إلى تطوير الطريق البيئي "طريقة الأورالة العظيمة". / ص>

وشركة الإدارة في المجموعة السياحية "جبل أبيض" اتفاقيات توقيع مع أول من سكانها. / ص>

أيضا، تم توقيع اتفاقية التعاون من قبل اتحاد المطاعم وفآهات روسيا و NP "نقابة الجمهوريات في جمهورية أبخازيا. / ص>

وقعت الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك اتفاقية حول التعاون مع مشغل TUI Tour. / ص>

الندوات وورش العمل للفنادق

برنامج الأعمال التجارية مكوني حلقات دراسية في الملف الشخصي، الجداول المستديرة والمناقشات. على الرغم من أن تنسيق هذا الحدث كان في بعض الأحيان يصعب صياغته. لذلك، كانت الندوة "نقاط نمو المبيعات في الفنادق القريبة" هي حلقة دراسية فقط في الجزء الأول. النصف الثاني من الوقت يعمل المشاركين في أنفسهم على أفكار جديدة لزيادة المبيعات. / ص>

هو الروسية حقا الروسية. انا لا اصدق . (schulgan prateratel من الناس البيض.، أخي الأورال) ولا كلمة روسية واحدة تترجم إلى الروسية ولا تشفير

en Art at - Turks. شيطان أتلانتشين هو الشيطان الروسي. المرن. / ص>

urustar - الروس في باشكيرسكي. تتم قراءة محطة Ukhva في وسط الكلمة باللغة الإنجليزية بأنها "C" من الدوران التالي - تعني الروسية من هنا / شجاع، المحارب العظيم / الملك - حاكم روسيا عند ملك آخر. / ص> ::

اللغة - الكتابة في باشكير. zyu - نقش الرأس. / ص> ::

ASPACK - بيضاء بيضاء باشك. Becapar - OCO-OWL Nostok. Colop Cypclops - Bolshazhyoko - العين القديمة الروسية. op الجبهة - الروسية. / ص>

poseidon - yiik oge at - هو خالق callander، أنا لا أخطأ الكلمة أولا لذلك تم توقيعها مع اثنين "L"

yana yayl - العام الجديد الذي كتب بطريقة مختلفة قليلا. كان بائعي الرياح الجديد من الرياح

yaik / borea / - فلاديكا الرياح الشمالية. أوغوش - رب الرياح الجنوبية إيليل - سيد الرياح الشرقية حكمار - فلاديا في الرياح الغربية. / ص>

مرحبا في - سترة واقية حرفيا ATA. دي ريح صغيرة.،

::

مرحبا في صدق turnikella treten tarkalandar

دعونا نحاول التحقق. مينا ياييكافليا إيليا إيلي جوليا جوليان التقويم. / ص> ::

بونت ايك - ايكا نهر المحيط. / Idel-River Bashk. / Pon Idel ICP تقرير

شوكة الأشعة تحت الحمراء - الإله IR / الشائك الشائك Bashkir / Tornerberitor

تسلق الجبال في فصل الشتاء: السلامة والإعداد والعتاد والمناطق

كم هو المعدات الباسوية؟ نجمع مجموعة الموازنة (الجزء 2) في الجزء السابق، فكفناه قيمة الملابس والأحذية. هنا نعتبر كل ما يحمله متسلق معه

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Exhibition "Big Ural - 2019" in figures, facts and impressions

VII International Tourism Forum; Big Ural - 2019; goes in Yekaterinburg

On April 25-26 in Yekaterinburg, the Yeltsin Center is hosting the VII International Tourism Forum "Big Ural - 2019", which is attended by 28 regions of the Russian Federation and 8 participating countries. The topic of the forum is "Cooperation as a factor in the mutually beneficial development of tourism in the regions of Russia."

jpg

The Forum is also a business platform that determines the directions of development of business tourism, including the activities of representatives of Russian regions and other countries of the world. Uzbekistan has become the current partner of the forum, a delegation from Azerbaijan is active, teams from Belarus, Bulgaria, Hungary, the Czech Republic, and Tajikistan are participating. Such a representation confirms that at present the Sverdlovsk region is a developing region in terms of the tourism industry, which is also confirmed by the facts. At the end of last year, the Sverdlovsk Region took seventh place in the national rating of Russian regions, and the second in the rating of event tourism. For the development and promotion of tourism, she was awarded the Golden Apple prize, becoming the fourth winner of this prestigious prize in Russia after Suzdal, Moscow and Kazan. "Big Ural" is aimed at further positioning the image of the region and Russia.

jpg

The Forum was opened by Alexey Orlov, First Deputy Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region. In his address to the participants and guests of the forum, he noted that further development presupposes the interregional development of tourism. The Sverdlovsk Region has signed 12 agreements with the regions of the Russian Federation, designed for the long term. Alexey Orlov named projects that united cities and regions, in particular, the "100th anniversary of the death of the royal family" celebrated last year, which united Moscow, St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Tobolsk, Yekaterinburg, Alapaevsk, Verkhoturye. As a result, a network of regional tourism products under the Imperial Route brand was developed. The successful 2018 FIFA World Cup contributed to the development of the "Legacy of the Past Championship" routes. The Sverdlovsk Region has a wealth of experience in receiving numerous guests and holding large-scale international events.

jpg

Anna Lenskaya, the representative of the plenipotentiary of the president in the Urals Federal District, also focused on the development of regional and inbound tourism in the country and the district, noting that this direction is a significant component of state policy.

- The Urals District has serious tourism potential. Among the areas that are already developing in the regions are cultural, educational, event-driven, ethnographic, pilgrimage, industrial, ecological and medical tourism. Interesting practices of including cultural heritage objects in tourist routes are used on the territory of the Okrug. As an example, we can cite the tourist program "Gem ring of the Urals" and the Chelyabinsk historical and cultural reserve "Arkaim". There are interesting examples of event tourism: "Summer in the Tobolsk Kremlin", "Khanty-Mansiysk - the New Year's capital of Russia", the Sverdlovsk regional theater competition and the "Bravo" festival. Ethnographic tourism is a visiting card of the Yamal-Nenets and Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrugs. Pilgrimage tourism is represented by the spiritual center "Verkhoturye", famous for its churches and monasteries, as well as the annual festival in Yekaterinburg "Tsar's Days". Recently, industrial tourism has received recognition, which is not accidental for the industrially developed Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk and Tyumen regions.

The Ural has left the status of a closed region and has become one of those with the best tourism practices. The Big Ural Forum is not only a unifying platform, but also an educational one, where a large number of seminars and master classes are held for managers of travel agencies and instructors-guides; where the problems of the development of children's tourism and the work of tour operators with museums are discussed. At different venues there are presentations of tourist routes and weekend tourist products. Uzbekistan as a partner of the exhibition presents opportunities for recreation in Uzbekistan.

jpg

Agreements are signed within the framework of the forum. One of the most significant events was the signing of a protocol between representatives of the authorities of eight constituent entities of the Russian Federation of the "Great Ural Way" project for the development of ecological tourism in the Ural Mountains. The protocol was signed in absentia and in person by representatives of the Komi Republic, Sverdlovsk, Orenburg and Chelyabinsk regions, Perm Territory, Khanty-Mansi and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Districts, Bashkortostan.

jpg

An agreement for interaction and promotion of educational tourism in the Sverdlovsk region was signed by the rector of the Ural State Pedagogical University, she is also the chairman of the Sverdlovsk regional branch of the Russian Geographical Society Svetlana Minyurova and the director of the Tourism Development Center of the Sverdlovsk region Elmira Tukanova.

VII International Tourism Forum; Big Ural - 2019; goes in Yekaterinburg

The main figures of the Big Urals

Exhibition results: what cooperation agreements have been signed

Elmira Tukanova, Director of the Tourism Development Center of the Sverdlovsk Region, said:

- The Big Ural Forum annually becomes a platform where agreements are signed on cooperation in the field of tourism and hospitality, the development of new tourist destinations. One of the agreements concerns the development and promotion of educational tourism. We signed such an agreement with the Ural State Pedagogical University and now we plan to create a unified base of human resources and begin training specialists in the field of educational tourism.

Also at the Big Ural site, the heads of the tourism authorities in eight Russian regions signed a memorandum aimed at developing the Great Ural Way ecological route.

And the management company of the Belaya Mountain tourism cluster has signed agreements with its first residents.

Also, a cooperation agreement was signed by the Federation of Restaurateurs and Hoteliers of Russia and NP "Guild of Hoteliers of the Republic of Abkhazia".

The Sverdlovsk Region RTC has signed a cooperation agreement with the tour operator TUI.

Seminars and workshops for hoteliers

The business program of the forum consisted of specialized seminars, round tables and discussions. Although sometimes the format of the event was difficult to formulate. Thus, the seminar "Points of sales growth in country hotels" was only a seminar in the first part. During the second half of the time, the participants themselves worked on new ideas to increase sales.

28 regions of the Russian Federation and 8 participating countries are discussing the mutually beneficial development of tourism

IS THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE REALLY RUSSIAN. I DO NOT BELIEVE . (Shulgan is the progenitor of white people., Brother of the Urals) not a single Russian word is translated into Russian or deciphered

EN ATZHEN AT - Turkic. Devilish ATLANTZHENA - devilish Russian. elastic.

URUSTAR - Russians in Bashkir. letters ST in the center of the word in English read as "TS" furtherURUTSARRUTSARKNIGHT - means Russian from here/brave, great warrior/TsAR - ruler of the Rus when others have a king.

LANGUAGE - writing in Bashkir. ZYU - the inscription head.

APPAK is a white white head. OPAKLOPAR - nationality LOP OKO - Owl head. KOLOP CYCLOP - big-eyed OKO - an ancient Russian eye. OP LOB - Russian.

POSEIDON - YAIK onzhe AT - is the creator of the CALLENDAR, I was not mistaken this word was first spelled with two "L"

YANA YYL - the New Year was written a little differently like this NEW WIND The Lords of the Winds were

YaIK/borey/- the lord of the north wind. UGUSH - lord of the south wind IDEL - lord of the east wind HAKMAR - lord of the west wind.

ELLEK AT is literally a VETROVNIK ATA. de EL is the wind.

ELLEK AT - read the other way around KELLE TAKELEN TAKELEN TARKALENDAR

Let's try to check. exchange YAIKAAVLIYA ILIYA ILIY YULIY YULIAN CALENDAR.

PONT IDEL IC - OCEAN river IKA./Idel- river Bashk./PON IDEL ICONDAY

TORN IK - deity IK/TORNA - deity Bashkir/TORNIKTUES

Popular posts
Winter Mountaineering: Safety, Preparation, Equipment and Areas

How much does a climber's outfit cost? Putting together a budget set (part 2) In the previous part, we analyzed the cost of clothes and shoes. Here we will consider everything that the climber carries with him on

  • . 8 minutes
Mountaineering Mountain Tourism Climbing

Equipment of a mountain tourist - should be easy, not afraid of stones and water, dirt, snow and ice, it is easy to repair in case of damage, it is easy to replace when losing ...

  • . 19 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies