أحداث عام 2014، والتي أثرت على تيرنر في الاتحاد الروسي وما بعدها

عندما يستطيع السياح السفر مرة أخرى وكيف ستبناها السياحة جائحة وباء

موسكو، 22 ديسمبر - ريا نوفوستي، إيرينا نيهوروشكين. بداية عام 2014 العديد من المرتبط بالأمل في زيادة التدفقات السياحية إلى روسيا، بما في ذلك بفضل الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في سوتشي. هذه التطلعات تتحقق في الغالب، وتلقى البلاد منتجا يمكن أن يتنافس مع نظرائها العالم الشهير. / ص>

لا أحد سوف المغامرة في بداية العام للتنبؤ بالكارتلي العالمي، ولكن الوضع في البلاد، في العالم، في السياسة، في الاقتصاد، السياحة المؤلمة، لأن صناعة السفر والضيافة يتفاعل على الفور مع أي ظواهر سلبية. / ص>

لاحظ المتخصصون أن السنة المنتهية الثابتة أصبحت علامة على السياحة الروسية وأجبرت على تغيير الاتجاه من الخروج إلى الداخلية. / ص>

مهرجان العالم الرياضي

الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية 2014 مع نفاد الصبر والآمال والقلق كانوا ينتظرون لعدة سنوات. لقد مر بنجاح كبير، لكن سيكون من الضروري الحكم على نفوذه على السوق السياحية في وقت لاحق. / ص>

اليوم، أضاف 24 ألفا جديدا آخر إلى 27 ألف مكان وضع في دائرة نصف قطرها 50 كيلومترا من سوتشي، والتي ستزيد قريبا من عدد المصطافين تقريبا 100٪، وليس بنسبة 30٪، كما هو حدث في عام 2014. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى اتصالات الفنادق والنقل في سوتشي، المطاعم الجديدة، هايبر ماركت، مناطق المشاة، ديزني لاند الروسية "سوتشي بارك"، وأجهزة الجذب المختلفة وطرق الرحلات ظهرت. ومع ذلك، يعتقد البستاني أن "كائنات جديدة لم يتم الإعلان عنها بعد، ولا يزال هناك عدد قليل من الناس يعرفون. لذلك، فإن الإمكانات الحقيقية للمنطقة الأولمبية لن يتم فهمها إلا في عام 2015." / ص>

بالإضافة إلى المرافق السياحية الجديدة، تم تخصيب سوتشي بنية تحتية للنقل الحديثة، والتي لا يسمح لها فقط باستخدام الإمكانات الجديدة تماما، ولكن أيضا لإعادة الفرص القديمة. أعاد حل مشاكل النقل شهرة منتجع ماتسيستا الروسي الروسي الفريد، الذي كان بسبب عدم إمكانية الوصول إليه منذ فترة طويلة على الفناء الخلفي في Bolshoi Sochi. / ص>

في عام 2014، حصلت روسيا على منتجع على مدار السنة في السنة الأولى على مدار السنة في سوتشي، حيث يبدأ موسم التزلج الشتوي في غضون شهرين بعد اكتمال موسم المخملية والعكس صحيح. ومصحايا ماكيستا وغيرها من المناطق الكبيرة سوتشي مستعدة لاسترداد الراحة دون فترات راحة والأسعار في وقت العام. / ص>

البحار في البلاد أصبح أكبر

في أوائل عام 2014، كان طول ساحل البحر الأسود في روسيا أقل من 500 كيلومتر، ولا تظل كل هذه الأراضي مناسبة للسباحة وكشواطئ. في مارس، فيما يتعلق بالأحداث في أوكرانيا وانضمام شبه جزيرة القرم إلى روسيا، اكتسب بلدنا إمكانية الوصول إلى قسم 750 كيلومتر من ساحل البحر الأسود بالإضافة إلى ذلك. واسمحوا جميع المواقع الساحلية في شبه جزيرة القرم لا تزال مجهزة بقيمة كاملة، لكن وزير المنتجعات والسياحة في شبه جزيرة القرم إيلينا يورشينكو قد أعرب بالفعل عن أمله في أن تحصل على 563 كيلومترا من الشواطئ مالكها الحقيقي في مواجهة الدولة وبعد / ص>

بعد الدخول إلى تكوين روسيا، قبلت شبه الجزيرة بالفعل حوالي 3.6 مليون سائح، وفي عام 2015 يجب أن يزيد هذا الرقم مليون شخص على الأقل. / ص>

أحداث عام 2014، والتي أثرت على تيرنر في الاتحاد الروسي وما بعدها

موسكو. 11 أبريل. انترفاكس U - السياحة الدولية في أوائل أبريل توقفت بالفعل بسبب الحجر الصحي واسع النطاق، حظر العديد من البلدان لدخول السياح والرحلات الجوية. ولكن أيا كان الوضع الرهيب لم ينظر الآن، تظهر التجربة التاريخية أن صناعة السفر تعرف كيفية التعافي بسرعة كبيرة بعد الأزمات. / ص> لكن كلهم ​​بالإجماع في حقيقة أنه بعد مقعد طويل القسري في المنزل، سيرغب الناس في السفر أكثر من ذي قبل. / ص>

تجربة تاريخية

واحدة من أكثر الصراعات الفتاة في تاريخ البشرية، أول حرب عالمية، غريبة بما فيه الكفاية، أعطت قوة دفع للتطوير السريع للسياحة في العصر الداخلي. حتى قبل عام 1914، بدأت شعبية الترفيه الشاطئي والرياضات المائية والتزلج في الجبال تدريجيا في النمو. وخلال الحرب، التي أصبحت حان الحركة القسرية للجماهير الهائلة من الناس، أرسل الملايين بطاقات بريدية وصور لعائلاتهم. بعد مشاهدة الأنواع السحرية، أراد الناس رؤية أماكن جديدة بأعينهم. كل هذا أدى إلى زيادة السفر، والشغف الذي تم دعمه من خلال إدخال إجازات مدفوعة تدريجيا في الدول الأوروبية. / ص>

بعد 10 سنوات، تلقت السياحة زخما جديدا للتنمية، عندما، بسبب الأزمة الاقتصادية لعام 1929، بدأت الفنادق الأوروبية العصرية في كسر، والتي لا تستطيع التكيف مع الطلب المتغير. وحتى بدأ الجمهور المضمون في استخدام المخيمات الرخيصة للراحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد الأزمة، بدأت منتجعات البحر في الاتصال بالسياح في موسم الصيف لتعويض الخسائر من التدفق من عميلهم الغني التقليدي، اعتادوا على فصل الشتاء في المناخ الدافئ. / ص>

كل أزمة لاحقة خلقت فرصا جديدة للسياحة. وهكذا، خلال الأزمة المالية لعام 2008، سقطت مبيعات الأورباق التقليدية، ولكن خدمات العقارات والخدمات الأخرى، مثل Airbnb و Blablacar وغيرها، بدأت في النمو بسرعة، وغيرها من الخدمات التي تمكن المستهلكين من السفر اقتصاديا. / ص>

ملك جميع الأزمات

الأزمة السياحية المرتبطة Coronavirus هي واحدة من أشد اختبارات الاستوديو في العالم على مدار عقود. هنا تباعدت آراء الخبراء. يجد شخص ما القياس في الأحداث بعد الهجمات الإرهابية في 11 سبتمبر 2001 في نيويورك، ويقول شخص ما إن شيئا مماثل في السياحة الدولية لم يحدث منذ نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية. من الواضح أن هذا هو مسألة الإدراك، ومن الواضح أن الخسائر الحقيقية من ما يحدث الآن من المستحيل الآن تقديرها، لأنه غير معروف عند انتهاء كل شيء. / ص>

في حين أن السياحة والسياحة العالمية والسياحة والرحلات (WTTC) تجادل بأن فقدان الدراسات السياحية العالمية سوف يصل إلى أكثر من 2 تريليون دولار. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تؤدي الأزمة إلى خسارة تصل إلى 75 مليون وظيفة في مجال السياحة في العالم وأكثر من مليون في روسيا. يقدر رئيس Resturism Zarina Doguzov عدد الضيافة العاملين في الصناعة الروسية في الصناعة الروسية، والتي، مع مراعاة التوقف الفعلي للسياحة والصناعات ذات الصلة (الفنادق والمطاعم والترفيه) في البلاد، قد تعني أن WTTC's التقييم محافظ للغاية. / ص>

الآن يبدو الوضع فظيعا: يجلس ثلاثة مليارات شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم على المنازل والتهابات الخوف، والحدود مغلقة، ويتم إلغاء أوضاع تأشيرة خالية من التأشيرة، والطائرات لا تطير، والفنادق فارغة ورفضت الموظفين وبعد ولكن عاجلا أم آجلا سوف ينتهي الوباء. سيبدأ العالم في الخروج من الحجر الصحي واستعادة الاتصال وإزالة القيود المفروضة على السفر. ماذا ستكون السياحة؟

::

عندما تنتهي الأزمة

"يقول المتفائلون أن السياحة ستمنع في الربع الثالث من عام 2020. التشاؤم - ستستغرق هذا الانتعاش عدة سنوات. أنا، بالأحرى، يوافق على متشائمين، وليس فقط بسبب إمكانية وجود موجة جديدة من الوباء، ولكن أيضا بسبب عدم وجود الوضع مع الفيروس في مختلف البلدان، "أحد أكثر الخبراء الروس ذوي الخبرة في هذا المجال من السياحة، قال الفصل السابق لجنة انترفاكس حول السياحة في موسكو والرئيس الفخري للاتحاد الروسي للسياحة (PCT) سيرجي ستودكو.

السياحة النشطة في أرمينيا

الراحة في أرمينيا - المناطق الشعبية للسياحة والمساحات الجبلية وجولات العافية. كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته وتذكر أثناء السفر.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Events of 2014 that influenced the travel market in the Russian Federation and abroad

When will tourists be able to travel again and what tourism will look like after the pandemic

MOSCOW, December 22 - RIA Novosti, Irina Nekhoroshkina. Many people associated the beginning of 2014 with hopes for an increase in tourist flows to Russia, including thanks to the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi. These aspirations have basically come true, and the country has received a resort that can compete with the world's famous counterparts.

No one would have dared to predict global cataclysms at the beginning of the year, but the situation in the country, in the world, in politics, in the economy, painfully affected tourism, because the travel and hospitality industry reacts more quickly than others to any negative phenomena ...

Experts note that the outgoing year has become a landmark for Russian tourism and forced to change its orientation from visiting to domestic.

World Sports Festival

The 2014 Winter Olympics have been eagerly awaited, hoped and worried for several years. It was very successful, but its impact on the tourism market will have to be judged much later.

Today, 24 thousand new places have been added to 27 thousand accommodation places within a radius of 50 kilometers from Sochi, which will soon increase the number of vacationers by almost 100%, and not by 30%, as it happened in 2014 year.

In addition to hotels and transport communications, new restaurants, hypermarkets, pedestrian zones, the Russian Disneyland "Sochi Park", various attractions and excursion routes have appeared in Sochi. However, the mayor believes that "the new facilities have not yet been specifically advertised, few people know about them yet. Therefore, the real potential of the Olympic zone will be understood only in 2015."

In addition to new tourist facilities, Sochi has also been enriched with modern transport infrastructure, which made it possible not only to fully use the new potential, but also to revive old opportunities. The solution to transport problems has revived the glory of the unique Russian balneological resort Matsesta, which, due to its inaccessibility, has long been vegetating on the outskirts of Greater Sochi.

In 2014, Russia received in the image of Sochi the first year-round world-class resort, where the winter ski season begins a couple of months after the end of the velvet season, and vice versa. And the sanatoriums of Matsesta and other zones of Greater Sochi are ready to receive vacationers without interruptions and looking back at the seasons.

More seas in the country

At the beginning of 2014, the total length of the Black Sea coastline in Russia was less than 500 kilometers, and not all of these territories remained suitable for swimming and as beaches. In March, in connection with the events in Ukraine and the annexation of the Crimean Peninsula to Russia, our country gained access to an additional 750-kilometer section of the Black Sea coastline. Even though not all coastal areas in Crimea are still equipped for good recreation, the Minister of Resorts and Tourism of the Crimea, Elena Yurchenko, has already expressed hope that soon 563 kilometers of beaches will find their true owner in the person of the state.

After joining Russia, the peninsula has already received about 3.6 million tourists, and in 2015 this figure should grow by at least another million people.

Events of 2014 that influenced the travel market in the Russian Federation and abroad

Moscow. April 11th. INTERFAX. U - International tourism actually stopped by the beginning of April due to widespread quarantines, bans of many countries on the entry of tourists and air travel. But no matter how dire the situation looks now, historical experience shows that the travel industry is able to recover very quickly from crises.

So far, experts are very careful in predicting the time of tourism's exit from the collapse, since it directly depends on the lifting of restrictions, and now quarantines are not canceled, but only introduced or tightened. But they are all unanimous that after being forced to sit at home for a long time, people will want to travel even more than before.

Historical experience

One of the deadliest conflicts in the history of mankind, the First World War, oddly enough, gave impetus to the rapid development of tourism in the interwar era. Even before 1914, the popularity of beach recreation, water sports and skiing in the mountains gradually began to grow. And during the war, which became a time of forced displacement of huge masses of people, millions sent postcards and photographs to their families. After seeing the magical views, people wanted to see new places with their own eyes. All this led to a surge in travel, a passion for which was reinforced by the gradual introduction of paid holidays in European countries.

After another 10 years, tourism received a new impetus for development, when, due to the economic crisis in 1929, European luxury hotels began to go bankrupt, which could not adapt to changing demand. And even the wealthy public began to use cheap campgrounds for recreation. In addition, after the crisis, seaside resorts began to invite tourists in the summer season to compensate for the losses from the outflow of their traditional wealthy clientele, accustomed to spending winters in warm climates.

Each subsequent crisis has created new opportunities for tourism. For example, during the 2008 financial crisis, sales of traditional tour packages fell, but real estate sharing and other services such as Airbnb, BlaBlaCar and others began to explode, allowing consumers to travel economically.

The king of all crises

The coronavirus tourism crisis is one of the toughest challenges for the global travel industry in decades. Here, expert opinions differ. Someone finds analogies in the events after the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 in New York, and someone even says that nothing comparable in scale in international tourism has happened since the end of World War II. Obviously, this is a matter of perception, and it is obvious that the real losses from what is happening now simply cannot be estimated, since it is not known when everything will end.

While the World Tourism and Excursion Council (WTTC) claims that the loss of the global tourism industry will amount to more than $ 2 trillion. At the same time, the crisis could lead to the loss of up to 75 million jobs in the tourism sector in the world and more than a million in Russia. The head of Rostourism Zarina Doguzova estimated the number of people employed in the Russian hospitality industry at 2.5 million, which, given the virtually complete stop of tourism and related industries (hotels, restaurants, entertainment) in the country, may mean that the WTTC estimate is too conservative.

Now the situation looks terrible: three billion people around the world are sitting at home and are afraid of infection, borders are closed, visa-free regimes are canceled, planes do not fly, hotels are empty and staff are laid off. But sooner or later the pandemic will end. The world will begin to emerge from quarantines, restore ties and lift travel restrictions. What will tourism be like after that?

When the crisis ends

"Optimists say tourism will revive in the third-fourth quarter of 2020. Pessimists - that recovery will take several years. I rather agree with the pessimists, and not only because of the possibility of a new wave of the epidemic, but also because of the uneven situation with the virus in different countries, "one of the most experienced Russian experts in the field of tourism, the former head of Moscow Tourism Committee and Honorary President of the Russian Union of Travel Industry (RST) Sergei Shpilko.

Popular posts
Active tourism in armenia

Rest in Armenia - popular tourism destinations, mountain walks and health tours. Everything you need to know and remember while traveling.

  • . 20 minutes
The Arctic is closer than it seems: where to look for affordable northern exoticism

Excursions in Arkhangelsk 2021 - prices from 800 rubles, description and reservation. Arkhangelsk is a white sea, northern lights and ancient architecture.

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies