السياحة البيئية

السياحة البيئية في روسيا، منطقة موسكو، أوروبا

السياحة البيئية، المعروفة أيضا باسم السياحة البيئية أو السياحة الخضراء - واحدة من أشكال السفر المستدامة، والتي توفر الدعم للبيئة المحلية بدلا من تعزيز الضغوط على ذلك والاستخدام المفرط للموارد الطبيعية. / ص>

السياحة البيئية هو مفهوم معقد يزداد أهمية أكثر من الأهمية كل عام، وإذا اهتمت بحماية الطبيعة وتريد أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على ذلك، فيجب عليك التأكد من أن سفرك يتم تنفيذها على مستدامة أساس. / ص> ::

ما هي السياحة البيئية؟

::

هناك العديد من التعريفات لتعيين السياحة البيئية. واحد منهم، الذي يستخدم في كثير من الأحيان من البقية، صاغه الاتحاد الدولي لحماية الطبيعة (IUCN:

رحلة مسؤولة بيئيا إلى المناطق الطبيعية من أجل التمتع ونقدر الطبيعة (والميزات الثقافية ذات الصلة، الماضي وحقيقي)، والتي تساهم في الحفاظ على البيئة، لها تأثير منخفض للزوار ويوفر المشاركة الاجتماعية-الاقتصادية النشطة للنشطة للسكان المحليين. / ص>

آخر، يعطى التعريف الأكثر بساطة من قبل الجمعية الدولية في السياحة البيئية (العلاقات)، ودليل السياحة البيئية كزيارة للأقاليم الطبيعية التي تحتفظ بالبيئة وتحسين رفاهية السكان المحليين. في الممارسة العملية، يغطي هذا التعريف عدة جوانب. / ص> ::

أولا، وهذا يعني معدل الوعي من السياحة. يجب أن يفهم السياحة أنه يؤثر على البيئة المحلية والسكان المحليين، ومحاولة، في حدود معقولة للحد من نفوذها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يحاول السياح ليس فقط لتقليل الأضرار التي لحقت بالطبيعة، ولكن، إن أمكن، تدعم المجتمع المحلي. بالطبع، هذا النهج للسفر لا يعني أن التجربة بأكملها تصبح أقل متعة - على العكس من ذلك. يتيح لك الموقف الدقيق تجاه البيئة في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على المزيد من المتعة من الأماكن الطبيعية الزائرة. / ص> ::

تبحث في الأشياء في المدى البعيد، يمكنك القول بثقة أن السياحة الخضراء لا يمكن أن تكون ضخمة. يجب تنفيذ السياحة البيئية في مجموعات صغيرة ومتوسطة. أيضا، يلعب أيضا دور مهم أيضا من قبل العنصر التعليمي المرتبط بالسياحة البيئية (على الرغم من أنه ليس بالضرورة)، والسمات العامة في هذا السياق استخدام النفايات والاستهلاك المسؤول بالمياه والكهرباء، وكذلك الحركة بالدراجة أو سيرا على الأقدام ، بدلا من السيارة. / ص> ::

لماذا نحتاج السياحة البيئية؟

وفقا لمجموعة النقل الجوي المبادرة (ATAG)، نقلت الخطوط الجوية العالمية أكثر من 4 مليارات راكب في عام 2017، وهذا الرقم ينمو باطراد كل عام. توقع اقتصاديات أوكسفورد أنه بحلول عام 2030 سيكون هذا المؤشر 5.9 مليار راكب سنويا. كل هؤلاء الأشخاص لا يسهمون فقط (بشكل غير مباشر) انبعاثات ضخمة من ثاني أكسيد الكربون، ولكن أيضا تنفيذ ضغط كبير على العديد من الموائل. / ص>

تتطلب السياح أيضا بنية تحتية إضافية، مثل مرافق العلاج والصرف الصحي وكذلك الإسكان. غالبا ما تكون المجتمعات المحلية غير قادرة على تقديم جميع الشروط اللازمة وقد تكون النتيجة مدمرة. في أجزاء كثيرة من إفريقيا، على سبيل المثال، أدت السياحة على نطاق واسع إلى تصرف مياه الصرف الصحي غير الصحيحة. وهذا بدوره ساهم في تلوث أقرب أنهار نهري يعمل كمصدر للمياه للأشخاص والماشية والفلورا البرية والحيوانات. ولكن هذا هو فقط الجزء العلوي من جبل الجليد. / ص>

ما هي السياحة البيئية ولماذا نهمنا في تنميتها

ابتداء من 80s من القرن الماضي، فإن فرع جديد لصناعة السياحة يطور السياحة البيئية بسرعة. إنها تكتسب زخما ليس فقط في روسيا، ولكن أيضا في الفضاء ما بعد السوفيتي (كازاخستان، بيلاروسيا). ولكن هذه ليست مجرد واحدة من أنواع الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. تهدف هذه المنطقة إلى لعب دور مهم في تنفيذ مفهوم الاستخدام الرشيد للموارد الطبيعية والثقافية في البلاد. تجسيد الفكرة ستجنب التأثيرات المدمرة للسياحة الجماعية. في الوقت نفسه، من المتوقع أن يكون تحسن التوقعات الاقتصادية للمجتمع المحلي، خلق فرص العمل في المناطق النائية، والحفاظ على التقاليد الثقافية والدينية الفريدة للشعوب الأصلية. / ص> ::

هذا المصطلح يعني تنظيم السفر إلى الأراضي الطبيعية المسطرة. يجب أن تسهم في حمايتهم وتحسين رفاهية السكان المحليين. وكذلك الجمع بين دراسة كائنات النباتات والحيوانات فيما يتعلق بها. السياحة البيئية لها خصائصها الخاصة:

  • اتجاه السفر المناطق المحمية (الحدائق الوطنية والقرى العتيقة)؛
  • الغرض من الرحلة هو دراسة المرافق الطبيعية والثقافية في المنطقة؛
  • نتيجة زيارات المرفق السياحي لا ينبغي أن يكون انتهاكا للنظام الإيكولوجي أو الخطأ التقليدي؛
  • الفوائد الاقتصادية لجولة السياحة البيئية يجب أن تتلقى السكان المحليين وبعد / LI>

::

سنويا، يتم تلوث المسطحات المائية نتيجة للسياحة غير المنضبط والنباتات والحيوانات النادرة تختفي. يجب أن يفهم السياح درجة تأثيرهم البيئي ومحاولة تقليلها. / ص>

جغرافيا السياحة البيئية تتميز ببعض التفرد. يتم توجيه التدفقات السياحية التقليدية إلى بلدان ذات بنية تحتية متطورة. يفضل Ecotourists أيضا الذهاب إلى تطوير البلدان والمناطق الغريبة التي ظلت فيها زوايا الطبيعة لم يمسها الحضارة. من بين الوجهات الشعبية - كينيا، نيبال، كوستاريكا. / ص>

وبالتالي، فإن الفائدة في روسيا من حيث السياحة البيئية تزيد. هناك العديد من الأماكن في البلاد مع إمكانات EcoTourtic عالية. من بينها:

::

أنواع السياحة البيئية

هناك أنواع مختلفة من السياحة البيئية:

  • علمي. ويشمل ذلك عمليات الإبحار وممارسات الطلاب الميدانيين أو الجولات التعليمية، مصحوبة بجمع المعلومات حول التضاريس. / LI>
  • المعرفي. الاتجاه هو رحلة لمراقبة المناطق المحمية بالنباتات والحيوانات.
  • الترفيهية (نشطة / سلبية). يشمل المشي لمسافات طويلة، والتسلق على قمم، سبائك النهر، وصيد الأسماك، والمشي. / LI>

::

لسنوات عديدة، هناك مشروع دولي للسياحة البيئية "الفرص في جميع أنحاء العالم في المزارع العضوية". في إطار إطارها، يجري تنفيذ برامج تجمع بين الراحة مع العمل في المزرعة. يتم توفير السائح مع الطعام مع الطعام، وبعد العمل فسيظل وقتا للإلمام بالحياة المحلية. / ص>

السياحة البيئية، المعروفة أيضا باسم السياحة البيئية أو السياحة الخضراء - أحد أشكال رحلة مستدامة، والتي توفر الدعم للبيئة المحلية بدلا من تعزيز الضغوط على ذلك والاستخدام المفرط للموارد الطبيعية.

السياحة البيئية - اتجاه جديد تقريبا في السياحة الثقافية، التي لا تزال تنتظر مشاريعها المثيرة للاهتمام. ولكن من ناحية أخرى، هذا الاتجاه هو التطور الحديث للطرق الطبيعية. تم تصميم السياحة البيئية لإنشاء حوافز اقتصادية للحفاظ على البيئة. / ص>

تعتبرها المنظمة السياحية العالمية (WTO) كأول مجالات واعدة بشكل خاص لتنمية السياحة البيئية. الزيادة في السياحة البيئية هي 30٪ سنويا وفقا لموسوعة العالم في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

السياحة البيئية في المستقبل يجب أن تتطور في ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية، مثل:

1) بالمعلومات الطبيعية (الحصول على معلومات أثناء التواصل مع الطبيعة من خلال النباتات النباتية والجيولوجية والجغرافية والفوزولوجية والكريهة وغيرها من الحملات مماثلة)؛

2) إعادة التأهيل (التدابير التي يمكن أن تحسن حالة الأقاليم الطبيعية، تنطوي على عمل المتطوعين والمتخصصين البيئي)؛

3) الترفيهية - راحة على أعقاب الحياة البرية، والنزهات المنظمة ثقافيا والمشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

الجولات البيئية بأي حال من الأحوال يجب أن تتسبب في أضرار في البيئة الثقافية الطبيعية، على العكس من ذلك، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتطوير المشاريع البيئية التي ستشمل قضايا حماية البيئة. لهذا السبب، تتطلب السياحة البيئية مستوى مهني مرتفع من جميع منظمي جولات هذا الاتجاه. / ص>

واحدة من هذه المشاريع المتعلقة بتوجيه إعادة التأهيل مخصص لتنظيف القمامة على إلبروس وتسمى "الاحتفاظ بالجبال نظيفة". يتم تصدير الأسهم البيئية للمشاركين سنويا من أعلى أكثر من 40 طن من القمامة وحتى اخترع فرن خاص للتخلص منه. لتغيير الموقف الحالي للسياح إلى الطبيعة، قام المشاركون في الأسهم في أول 20 كيلومترات طويلة في Elbreusier، بعد أن أقر السياحين قادرين على التعرف على التاريخ واللؤلؤ الطبيعي في هذه المنطقة، انظر التعليم الجيولوجي الفريد، تغيير الأحزمة المناخية من المرتفعات، لمعرفة ما هي الحيوانات التي تسكن النباتات التي تنمو. / ص>

قامت إدارة الغابات altai بتطوير البرنامج "بوساد غاباتك مدى الحياة". قدم الرئيس الروسي ل V. Putin إلى تنفيذ هذه المساهمة المالية أيضا في تنفيذ هذا البرنامج لإعادة التأهيل أيضا. نتيجة للمشروع، تم زرع 271 هكتار من الغابات. / ص>

في منطقة Ekaterinburg، تم اعتماد برنامج مستهدف بشأن استخدام وترتيب وحماية العديد من الينابيع الفريدة والآبار والآبار مع أنقى المياه الجوفية. يسمى برنامج إعادة التأهيل السياحي "الربيع". إنه مدعو للجميع الذين يرغبون في الرحلة إلى أرض الينابيع، معجب بجمال طبيعة الأورال وفي الوقت نفسه يشارك في تحسين الآبار تحت الأرض. من بين المشاركين في الرحلات، تحدث المنافسة على أفضل ترتيب مصادر المياه. تجمع أطفال المدارس المحليين والطلاب ومقيمين فقط من القرى المحيطة الأساطير، وحقائق تاريخ وطنهم الصغار مطلوبة على طول الفطائر، والتي أصبحت بعد ذلك أساس الرحلات البيئية والتاريخية التي أجريت هنا. / ص>

تقع منطقة كراسنودار جولات بيئية للقوقاز الغربي في جبال القوقاز الغربي، على هضبة Lago-Naki المغطاة بالثلوج، إلى شلال Rufaggo، إلى كهف Azimskaya، إلى مصادر معدنية تفتيش الآثار الأثرية الفريدة - دولمن. / ص>

العديد من المقترحات لمحبي الحياة البرية المتاحة متوفرة في مشغلي كامتشاتكا. هنا مجرد جنة للنفقات السياسية: المعالم الطبيعية ليست مثالية فقط على الجمال، ولكن أيضا لا تطرقت بالحضارة. بالنسبة لأولئك السياح الذين يوافقون على قضاء الليل في الخيام، هناك ملاحظات ذات طبيعة حية، والتزلج على شلاع الكلاب. / ص> ::

هذا الاتجاه الجديد نسبيا يكتسب بسرعة زخم. سكان أوروبا المتحضرة لعدة سنوات الآن اقتحم زوايا الطبيعة التي غير المسلمين في أفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ... ما الذي يبحثون عنه؟

في الآونة الأخيرة، تتوسع جغرافيا السفر، أصبح السياح أكثر انتقائية. مفاجأة لهم بشيء غير بسيط للغاية. في العالم هناك مفارقة مضحكة: فوائد الحضارة في وفرة، وشخص يسعى غالبا إلى التخلي عنها لصالح الطبيعة البكر ...

مفهوم السياحة البيئية

مثال حية - السياحة البيئية. يعني الاتجاه الذي أصبح شائعا بالفعل، رفض الفنادق الفاخرة، أنظمة "شاملة"، مركبات مريحة وغيرها من العمال البشرية لصالح الطبيعة والطبيعية والوحدة مع الطبيعة. / ص> ثم ستكون مهتما بمعرفة أنواع البنية السياحية وأفضل الأماكن لكوكب هذا النوع من الراحة. / ص> ::

أنواع السياحة البيئية

يمكن للسياحة البيئية الحديثة متابعة أغراض مختلفة، في ضوء مقسمة إلى عدة اتجاهات:

  • علمية - تركز على دراسة الطبيعة، إجراء البحوث الميدانية، ملاحظات مختلفة.
  • li>
  • نشط - المشي لمسافات طويلة، تسلق الجبال، ركوب الدراجات؛
  • تاريخي - يدعم الهوية الوطنية، تقدم التقاليد الثقافية؛
  • السفر إلى التحفظات الطبيعية - جميع أنواع الاحتياطيات، الحدائق الوطنية ؛
  • agritourism - الأكثر صلة لسكان القشيات، التي غادرت في القرية، المنازل القطرية، إلى الغابة وتدريبها في الزراعة. / LI>

::

ميزات السياحة البيئية

السياحة البيئية هي اتجاه منفصل له ميزات خاصة به، وميزات محددة للغاية تميزها عن أنواع السفر الأخرى. مفهومه يعني:

أفضل الأماكن للبيئة في العالم

أفضل كائنات السياحة البيئية تخضع للمساحات الطبيعية البشرية. هناك العديد من هذه الزوايا على هذا الكوكب. / ص>

هضبة جبلية لانهائية، أنهار صاخبة، مزارع الأرز، الخيزران متعب ... في هذه الأماكن، يتم المشي الفيلة والفهود ببطء، والهواء مليء برائحة الحرية. طورت لاوس العديد من طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة مع تعقيد مختلف. يأخذون في الاعتبار مستوى تدريب المسافرين وإنشاء عبء مثالي لكل من القادمين الجدد والفكاريين السيئين. واحدة من الكائنات الرئيسية هي محمية ناره. لهذا العام، يأخذ أكثر من 250 ألف جها من الجولات البيئية. / ص>

هناك العديد من أنواع السياحة: من الثقافية إلى الصناعية، ولكن يعتبر أكثر شعبية وجديدة "أخضر". في ضواحي ومناطق المنطقة الوسطى، تشكل السفر البيئي حوالي 25٪ من جميع الرحلات، وفي الدول الأوروبية - حوالي 47٪. / ص>

مفهوم السياحة البيئية

السفر البيئي والسياحة هو نشاط أبحاث الحياة البرية، والذي:

  • لا يضر بالبيئة؛
  • يهدف إلى دراسة وتطوير طرق الحفاظ على النظام البيئي؛
  • يحسن كونهم من السكان المحليين. / LI>

يعتمد على رفض كامل للعمل الميكانيكي وأحدث التقنيات. / ص>

السفر البيئي تلبي جميع متطلبات السياحة كنوع منفصل، وهذا هو، لديهم:

:

السياحة البيئية في الضواحي، تصبح سيبيريا أو أوروبا كل عام أكثر شعبية، وأهمية تطوير هذا النوع من الترفيه مرتبط بالعديد من المشاكل. / ص>

  • يزيد عدد المتنزهات الوطنية والاحتياطيات، ولكن ينخفض ​​الأمن المالي، ويعاني السكان المحليون من الإعسار المالي وترك في المنزل بحثا عن حياة أكثر صحية. السياحة البيئية تساعد على تحديد الوضع الاقتصادي والبيئي في المناطق. / LI>
  • واحدة من المهام المهمة للسفر "الأخضر" هي استعادة الحياة البرية. العديد من النظم البيئية لها حساسية عالية. زيادة التراكم الكبير للناس والنقل البري واستخدام التقنيات الحديثة زيادة نسبة ثاني أكسيد الكربون والتعليق الضار في الهواء الغلاف الجوي. تساعد السياحة البيئية في إيجاد حلول لهذه المشكلة ومراقبة الامتثال للحمل الترفيهي من المناظر الطبيعية. / LI>
  • السياحة البيئية لها تأثير إيجابي على الثقافة الأصلية للمناطق، وتمويل السكان المحليين. عند استلام أرباح الطرف الثالث، يحاول الناس بنشاط الحفاظ على مصدر الدخل - الطبيعة والحياة. / LI>

مصلحة واسعة النطاق من السياحة البيئية بسبب 3 أسباب:

  • زيادة الاهتمام بصحتهم الخاصة؛
  • تسريع وتيرة الحياة وزيادة مستوى التوتر؛
  • بحاجة إلى معرفة جديدة ونفسها تحسين. / LI>

::

أنواع السياحة البيئية

::

المجموع هناك 4 أنواع رئيسية للسفر "الأخضر" المصنفة لأغراض السفر. / ص>

ما هي السياحة الحدث في روسيا مهتمة بالأجانب

جولات الحدث في روسيا على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ecological tourism

Ecotourism in Russia, Moscow region, Europe

Eco-tourism, also known as ecotourism or green tourism, is a form of sustainable travel that supports the local environment instead of increasing pressure and overusing natural resources.

Ecotourism is a complex concept that grows in importance every year, and if you care about protecting nature and want to have a positive impact on it, you must make sure that your travels are sustainable.

What is ecotourism?

There are several definitions for eco-tourism. One of them, which is used more often than others, was formulated by the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN):

An environmentally responsible journey into natural areas to enjoy and appreciate nature (and related cultural features, both past and present), which promotes the conservation of the environment, has a low visitor impact and provides a beneficial active social and economic participation of the local population.

Another, simpler definition is given by the International Society for Ecotourism (TIES), and refers to ecotourism as visiting natural areas that preserve the environment and improve the well-being of the local population. In practice, this definition covers several aspects.

First, it means the level of awareness from the tourist. The tourist must understand that he is affecting the local environment and the local population, and try to, within reasonable limits, reduce his influence. In addition, the tourist should try not only to minimize damage to nature, but also, if possible, support the local community. Of course, this approach to travel does not mean that the entire experience becomes less enjoyable - on the contrary. Respect for the environment often makes it even more enjoyable to visit natural sites.

Looking at things from a longer perspective, it's safe to say that green tourism cannot be massive. Ecotourism should be carried out in small and medium-sized groups. The educational component related to eco-tourism also plays an important role (although not necessarily), and general themes in this context are waste management, responsible water and energy consumption, and cycling or walking instead of a car.

Why do we need ecotourism?

According to the Air Transport Initiative Group (ATAG), the world's airlines carried over 4 billion passengers in 2017, a figure that is growing steadily every year. Oxford Economics expects that by 2030 this figure will be 5.9 billion passengers per year. All of these people not only contribute (indirectly) to huge emissions of carbon dioxide, but also put a lot of pressure on many habitats.

Tourists also require additional infrastructure, such as treatment facilities, sewerage, and housing. Often, local communities are not able to offer all the necessary conditions on a sustainable basis and the result can be devastating. In many parts of Africa, for example, large-scale tourism has resulted in improper wastewater disposal. This, in turn, contributed to the pollution of nearby rivers, which serve as a source of water for people, livestock, wild flora and fauna. But this is just the tip of the iceberg.

What is ecotourism and why we are interested in its development

Since the 80s of the last century, a new branch of the tourism industry has been rapidly developing - ecological tourism. It is gaining momentum not only in Russia, but also in the post-Soviet space (Kazakhstan, Belarus). But this is not just one type of outdoor activity. This direction is intended to play an important role in the implementation of the concept of rational use of the country's natural and cultural resources. The implementation of the idea will avoid the devastating consequences of mass tourism. At the same time, it is expected that the economic prospects of the local community will improve, jobs will be created in remote areas, and the unique cultural and religious traditions of indigenous peoples will be preserved.

This term implies the organization of a trip to untouched natural areas. It should help protect them and improve the well-being of the local population. And also to combine the study of flora and fauna objects with a careful attitude towards them. Ecotourism has its own characteristics:

  • the destination of the trip is nature reserves (national parks and ancient villages);
  • the purpose of the trip is to study the natural and cultural features of the area;
  • the result of visiting a tourist site should not be a violation of the ecosystem or traditional way of life;
  • the benefits and economic benefits of an ecological tourism tour should be received by the local population.

Every year, as a result of uncontrolled tourism, water bodies are polluted, rare plants and animals disappear. Tourists should understand the degree of their impact on the surrounding nature and try to minimize it.

The geography of ecological tourism has some peculiarities. Traditional tourist flows are directed to countries with developed recreation infrastructure. Ecotourists, on the other hand, prefer to go to developing exotic countries and regions where there are still nooks of nature untouched by civilization. Popular destinations include Kenya, Nepal, Costa Rica.

Consequently, interest in Russia in terms of ecological tourism is growing. There are many places in the country with high ecotourism potential. Among them:

Types of ecological tourism

There are different types of ecotourism:

  • Scientific. This includes expeditions and student fieldwork or educational tours that collect information about the area.
  • Cognitive. The destination is travel to observe the flora and fauna of protected areas.
  • Recreational (active/passive). It includes hiking, climbing, river rafting, fishing, walking.

For many years there has been an international eco-tourism project “World Opportunities on Organic Farms”. Within its framework, programs are implemented that combine recreation with work on the farm. The tourist is provided with accommodation with meals, and after work he has time to get acquainted with the local life.

Eco-tourism, also known as ecotourism or green tourism, is a form of sustainable travel that supports the local environment instead of increasing pressure and overusing natural resources.

Ecological tourism is practically a new direction in cultural tourism, still waiting for its interesting projects. But, on the other hand, this direction is a modern development of natural routes. Eco-tourism aims to create economic incentives to preserve the environment.

Russia is regarded by the World Tourism Organization (WTO) as the first of the most promising areas for the development of ecological tourism. The growth of ecotourism is 30% per year according to the Encyclopedia of the World Around the World.

Ecological tourism in the future should develop in three main areas, such as:

1) natural cognitive (obtaining information while communicating with nature by conducting botanical, geological, geographical, zoological, ichthyological, ornithological and other similar expeditions);

2) rehabilitation (measures that can improve the condition of natural areas, involve volunteers and environmental specialists in the work);

3) Recreational - recreation in the wilderness, culturally organized picnics and hikes.

Ecological tours in no way should damage the natural and cultural environment, on the contrary, you should pay special attention to the development of ecological projects, which will include environmental protection problems. It is for this reason that ecological tourism requires a high professional level from all organizers of tours in this direction.

One of these projects, related to the rehabilitation direction, is dedicated to garbage collection on Elbrus and is called “Keep the mountains clean”. Participants of the ecological action annually take out more than 40 tons of garbage from the top and even invented a special oven for its disposal on site. To change the existing attitude of tourists to nature, the participants of the action laid the first ecological trail in the Elbrus region, 20 km long, following which tourists can get acquainted with the history and natural pearls of this region, see unique geological formations, change the climatic zones of the highlands, see what animals live there. what plants are growing.

The Altai Forestry Department has developed a program “Plant your own forest for life”. Russian President V. Putin personally made a financial contribution to the implementation of this rehabilitation program as well. As a result of the project, 271 hectares of forest were planted.

In the Yekaterinburg region, a target program was adopted for the use, development and protection of several unique springs, wells and wells with the purest underground water. The tourist rehabilitation program is called “Springs”. It invites everyone who wants to travel to the land of springs, admire the beauty of the Ural nature and at the same time take part in the improvement of underground wells. Among the travel participants, a competition for the best arrangement of water sources is even periodically held. Local schoolchildren, students and simply residents of the surrounding villages collected legends, bit by bit searched for the facts of the history of their small homeland, which later became the basis of ecological and historical excursions conducted here.

Krasnodar Territory offers ecological tours "Western Caucasus" to the mountains of the Western Caucasus, to the snow-covered Lago-Naki plateau, to the Rufabgo waterfall, to the Azim cave, to mineral springs with a tour of unique archaeological monuments - dolmens.

Kamchatka tour operators have many offers for unpretentious wildlife lovers. It's just a paradise for ecotourists: natural monuments are not only perfect in beauty, but also untouched by civilization. For those tourists who agree to spend the night in tents, observation of wildlife, dog sledding are offered.

This relatively new direction is rapidly gaining momentum. For several years now, the inhabitants of civilized Europe have been storming untouched corners of nature in Africa, Asia, South America ... What are they looking for there?

Recently, the geography of travel is expanding, tourists are becoming more selective and demanding. Sometimes it's not so easy to surprise them with something. There is a funny paradox in the world: the benefits of civilization are in abundance, and people are increasingly trying to abandon them in favor of pristine nature ...

Ecotourism Concept

A striking example is ecological tourism. The trend, which has already become very popular, involves the rejection of luxury hotels, all-inclusive systems, comfortable vehicles and other developments of mankind in favor of naturalness, naturalness and unity with nature.

Would you like to change busy trails with mountain bike trails, stuffy rooms of night clubs with walks under the starry sky, hotel pools with babbling mountain streams? Then you will be interested to learn about the types of ecotourism and the best places on the planet for this type of vacation.

Types of ecotourism

Modern ecological tourism can pursue different goals, which is why it is divided into several areas:

  • Scientific - focused on the study of nature, field research, various observations.
  • Active - hiking, mountaineering, cycling;
  • Historical - supports national identity, introduces cultural traditions;
  • Travel to nature reserves - various kinds of reserves, national parks;
  • Agritourism is the most relevant for residents of megalopolises who go to the village, country houses, to the forest and learn agriculture.

Features of ecotourism

Ecological tourism is a separate direction, which has its own rather specific features that distinguish it from other types of travel. Its concept implies:

The best ecotourism destinations in the world

The best objects of ecological tourism are considered to be untouched natural spaces. There are a lot of such corners on the planet.

Endless mountain plateaus, noisy rivers, rice plantations, thickets of bamboo ... Elephants and leopards stroll slowly in these places, and the air is filled with the smell of freedom. Laos has developed many hiking routes of varying difficulty. They take into account the level of training of travelers and create an optimal workload for both beginners and experienced ecotourists. One of the main sites is the Namkha Nature Reserve. It receives over 250 thousand fans of ecological tours per year.

There are many types of tourism: from cultural to industrial, but the most popular and new one is considered to be "green". In the Moscow region and the regions of the central region, ecological travel accounts for about 25% of all trips, and in European countries - about 47%.

Ecotourism Concept

Eco travel and tourism is wildlife research that:

  • does not harm the environment;
  • aims to study and develop ways to preserve the ecosystem;
  • improves the well-being of local residents.

It is based on a complete rejection of mechanical labor and the latest technology.

Ecological travel meets all the requirements of tourism as a separate type, that is, they have:

Ecotourism in the Moscow region, Siberia or Europe is becoming more and more in demand every year, the importance of developing this type of recreation is associated with several problems.

  • The number of national parks and reserves is increasing, but their financial security is decreasing, and local residents are suffering from financial insolvency and leaving their homes in search of a better life. Ecotourism helps to improve the economic and environmental situation in the regions.
  • One of the important goals of green travel is to restore wildlife. Many ecological systems are highly sensitive. Large crowds, road transport and the use of modern technologies increase the proportion of carbon dioxide and harmful suspended solids in the air. Ecological tourism helps to find solutions to this problem and to monitor compliance with the recreational load of landscapes.
  • Ecotourism also has a positive impact on the distinctive culture of the regions by funding local residents. When receiving third-party profits, people are actively trying to preserve the source of income - nature and everyday life.

The large-scale interest in ecotourism is due to 3 reasons:

  • heightened concern for his own health;
  • the accelerating pace of life and increasing stress levels;
  • the need for new knowledge and self-improvement.

Types of ecotourism

In total, there are 4 main types of "green" travel, which are classified according to the purpose of travel.

Popular posts
What kind of event tourism in Russia interests foreigners

Event tours in Russia on "The intricacies of tourism"

  • . 15 minutes
Extreme tourism: a kind of promising recreation

Extreme tourism - in the past few years this direction has received its rebirth in Poland and other EU countries, for more details see the material

  • . 12 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies