الصينية تريد السفر رغم كوفي 19

الصينية تريد السفر رغم كوفي 19

مع مرور الوقت، أصبحت السياحة الفردية شعبية بشكل متزايد، وهو ما يبرره بالكامل. ستكون الجولات الفردية للصين لك مع ترسيخ خطير في العالم الغامض للإمبراطورية الجنائية، والإنفاق على البلاد غير التقليدية ومن الطرق المثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص. لقد توقفت الصين منذ فترة طويلة أن تكون دولة غريبة، والباقي منها فقط يمكن للناس المحظوظين تحمله. حول سور الصين العظيم، المدينة المحرمة غوغون، دير شاولين، القصر الإمبراطوري الصيف، معبد كونفوشيوس وغيرها من المعالم السياحية الشعبية، لا أعرف أي شخص آخر. / ص>

الرحلات الجماعية القياسية الكاسحة، والذهبت والفخ، وتحلم بالاختباء من غومون السياحي، ومطبقة دائما ما يصاحبها جميع الأحداث المنظمة، فإن المسافرين يحولون على نحو متزايد إلقاء نظرة على العروض الخاصة. / ص>:

Altezza Travel يقع في تنزانيا ويوفر الدعم الناطق باللغة الروسية للوصول. الفرد والجماعة الصعود على أعلى جبل أفريقيا - بركان كليمنجارو (5895 م)، وكذلك سفاري يسافر على أفضل ناتاركنا من تنزانيا: تراغر، Manyara، Serentheet و Ngorongoro. / ص>

تفاصيل الصينية

الجولات الذاتية للصين مناسبة تماما للسياح، الذين تتركز اهتماماتهم في أي منطقة معينة. دعنا نقول أنك مهتم بالممارسين الروحيين الشرقيين وترغب في التعرف على ثقافة الطاوية، في هذه الحالة، ربما تكون مهتما في جولة لمدة أسبوعين "Taoist China: الجبال المقدسة والأديرة". برنامج هذه الجولة مشبع جدا ويتضمن جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في بكين مع تفتيش ميدان مربع المربع، وهو رحلة سبعة كيلومترات في سور الصين العظيم، وزيارة دير شاولين ومعبد البوذي الحالي في الصين - بيماسي، تسلق جبل هواشان واجتماع شروق الشمس الملون على الذروة الغربية، وكذلك زيارة المعبد الطاوي الرئيسي في بكين - معبد السحب البيضاء. خلال جميع الرحلات السياحية، يرافق الدليل الشخصي الناطق باللغة الروسية، يتم تنفيذ جميع التحويلات على النقل الفردي. / ص> مع الهندسة المعمارية الريفية التعبيرية والسكان المحليين في الحياة التقليدية القديمة. جولات "يوننان وفوجيان - نكهة الاختفاء بالمقاطعة الصينية"، "المناظر الطبيعية قويلين ويوناني"، "أراضي الشمال الصيني" وغيرها يمتلكها. إذا كنت تفضل عطلة نشطة، فانتقل إلى الجولة "تتبع في جولة تيان شان" جولة. لمدة 16 يوما من السفر، ستقوم بزيارة حوض Turfan الشهير وفي نوابض الصحراء الغامضة Takla Makan، وجعل الصعود إلى ارتفاع 4100 متر، تعرف على خصوصيات حياة Tuvintsev والكازاخستانية الذين يعيشون في المنغولية ألتاي. / ص>

ميزات الطلب

عادة ما يتم تجميع الجولات الفردية لشخص أو سائحين (أقل في كثير من الأحيان - لمجموعات صغيرة من 3-5 أشخاص). يمكن للمسافرين تقديم الحزمة السياحية المتقدمة بالفعل، والتي تشمل جميع المكونات اللازمة: رحلة الطيران والتأمين والإقامة في الفندق المحدد. في الوقت نفسه، يبقى القرار النهائي بشأن جميع القضايا للعملاء الذين لديهم الحق في تغيير تاريخ المغادرة ومدة الجولات. يمكن للسياحة حتى حجز الفنادق بشكل مستقل، في هذه الحالة يساعد المدير في التخطيط لجزء الرحلة من الجولة. / ص>

أفضل اتجاهات للجولات الفردية

:

  • أوروبا
  • أستراليا ونيوزيلندا
  • النمسا: فيينا
  • vietnam
  • ألمانيا
  • Israel
  • إسبانيا
  • إيطاليا
  • الصين
  • scandinavia: فنلندا
  • تايلاند
  • تركيا
  • فرنسا: باريس والقلاع الفرنسية
  • جمهورية التشيك: براغ
  • روسيا: سانت بطرسبرغ

جولات فردية للصين
@ @: جولات فردية للصين وعطلة حصرية وسياحة VIP. أفضل وجهات لبقية وتكلفة الجولات الفردية للصين.

في التحصين القادم منصبه الرائد في العالم، تجذب الصين، باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الحضارات القديمة، المزيد من الاهتمام من السياح الغربيين. مكونها من الألفية، وثقافة المترو فريدة ومتنوعة. دون جعل الثقافة الصينية، من المستحيل أن نفهم أن هناك دولة صينية. / ص>

اليوم، تبلع الصين على نحو متزايد أبوابها وتوفر الفرصة للضيوف الأوروبيين لتجربة كل تفرد الثقافة الشرقية. كيفية قضاء رحلتك إلى الصين مع فائدة وتوسيع قائمة المهارات الخاصة بك؟

المطبخ الصيني

المطبخ الصيني متنوع جدا، لكنه لن يكون صحيحا تماما لإعطاء تعريف محدد لمفهوم "المطبخ الصيني"، لأن عملية الطهي واختيار الأطباق مختلفة بشكل كبير في أجزاء مختلفة من البلد. حتى الآن، عشرات مدارس الطهي للسياح الأجانب الذين يرغبون في إتقان مهارات الطهي في المطبخ الصيني يعملون في مدن كبيرة ومغالوليس. / ص>

مدرسة بكين للطبخ - واحدة من أكثر المدارس الطهي شعبية بين الأجانب في بكين، ولكن على الرغم من موقعها الجغرافي، فإن طهاة المدرسة تقدم تلاميذهم لمعرفة كيفية إعداد الأطباق ليس فقط عن طريق البكوين، ولكن أيضا الكانتونية ( مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الجنوبية) ومأكولات سيتشوان. تحدث الفصول الدراسية في شكل فصول رئيسية كل يوم، باستثناء يوم الأحد، تكلفة درس واحد هو 300 يوان (حوالي 3 آلاف روبل). بالإضافة إلى مسار الطهي، يقدم الضيوف الأجانب لجعل جولة في السوق المحلية، حيث سيقولون بالتفصيل ما التقاط الأرز أو صلصة الصويا لأحد أو طبق آخر. / ص>

أولئك الذين بدأوا رحلتهم في الصين في الصين مع شنغهاي، ورشة عمل طهاة من ذوي الخبرة "ورشة عمل صينية للطهي" ستخبر وتظهر أسرار الطبخ جميع الأطباق الشهيرة للمأكولات الصينية، بما في ذلك شنغهاي. تقام الفصول في مجموعات وفردية. / ص>

الجسم والروح

للصينية، والصحة هي، قبل كل شيء، الوئام الوحدة والروح والجسم. للحفاظ على هذا الانسجام نفسه، تمارس سكان المملكة الوسطى بالفعل في مختلف الممارسات الصينية التقليدية، مثل الجمباز التنفسي ل Qigong و Taijice و، بالطبع الفن القتالي المعروف للكونغ فو. / ص> :

احصل على معينة معينة في هذا المجال، وتعزيز صحتك وتحسين التحمل البدني الخاص بك في مؤسسات مختلفة تتكيف مع السياح الأجانب. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، مدرسة Yangshuo Traditional Tai Chi Chament هي مدرسة فنون تاييجي في بلدة Yanshuo الخلابة في جنوب الصين. تقدم هذه المدرسة العديد من الدورات التدريبية على المدة - من يوم التعارف مع ممارسة تاي تشي إلى الغمر لمدة ثلاثة أشهر في ثقافة فن الدفاع عن النفس. الطلاب طوال دورة الدراسة يعيشون في المدرسة وتبدأ فصولهم من الساعة 9:30 صباحا. بالإضافة إلى دراسة Tai Chi، يقوم الطلاب بتدريس أسس الجمباز التنفسي من Qigong والتأمل. / ص>

يمكن للسياح الأكثر تطورا أن يحاولوا أنفسهم في فن القتال في الكونغ فو في الدير الأسطوري شاولين. تشاول معبد كونغ فو أكاديمية الصين - تقدم أكاديمية كونغ فو في الدير شاولين دورات صيفية وبرامج تدريبية سنوية وحتى ثلاث سنوات. الجدول الصارم بما فيه الكفاية ويهدف إلى اتقان كامل للممارسة القتالية. / ص>

حكومة جمهورية الصين الشعبية يعين تدابير الحجر الصحي، وعود الحياة إلى الاتجاه السابق. بدأ سكان البلاد في بناء خطط للراحة والسفر. قريبا الصين تنتظر عطلة مايو "الأسبوع الذهبي" - واحدة من الفرص القليلة للعمل الصينيين للذهاب إلى مكان ما. CNN Vyslovalny، سواء تم تكوين الصينيين للسفر قريبا، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، فأين. / ص>

من جسر فايتان في شنغهاي وسور عظيم إلى محمية جبل هوانغشان في مقاطعة آنهوي - افتتح العديد من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد بالفعل أبوابها لآلاف الأشخاص الذين يريدون. يبدو أن الصينيين لا يخيفون تقريبا حالات مرض CovID-19. / ص>

بينما تعود رحلات الترفيه داخل البلاد إلى نفس دورانها، مع السفر إلى الخارج الوضع ليس بسيطا للغاية. على الأقل، حكما بدراسة رحلة شركة السياحة الصينية. اوم / ص>

من أصل 15 ألف شخص في 100 مدن الصين، 16٪ فقط على استعداد للذهاب إلى بلدان أخرى الأسبوع الذهبي في مايو، والتي ستستمر في عام 2020 من 1 إلى 5 مايو. يفضل حوالي 90٪ من المجيبين البقاء في البلاد وزيارة مناطق الجذب المحلية. وكانت الاتجاهات الأكثر شعبية: يونان، هاينان وشانغهاي. / ص>

"الصين بالتأكيد تستمر في التعديل. في حين أن القتال في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإن مكافحة كوفي 19 على قدم وساق، في المستقبل القريب سيتم تصوير الحجر الصحي قريبا (اكتشف ووهان على مدخل الرحلة وفتح الرحلة في 8 أبريل. ECD) " علق على أم جين صن "نظرا لأن العديد من الدول أغلقت حدودها، فإننا نعتقد أن عطلة مايو القادمة في رحلة عبر الصين ستصبح أفضل حل". / ص>

الكثير من التربو والفنادق والمحلات التجارية والأدلة الخاصة حول العالم أصبحت تعتمد على تدفق السياح الصينيين. مواطني جمهورية الصين الشعبية هم "المستهلكون" الرئيسي للسوق السياحية. لمدة عام واحد في عام 2018، قدموا حوالي 150 مليون رحلة في الخارج وقضى حوالي 277 مليار دولار / ص> هناك>

"في عام 2001، زارت الدول الأجنبية فقط 10.5 مليون سائح من الصين. بعد عام 2018، ارتفع الرقم على مطاردة 1326٪. بالنسبة لبعض البلدان، أصبح PRC المصدر الرئيسي للدخل من السياحة، كما يقول Sun. - استئناف السفر المحلي هو فقط الخطوة الأولى نحو استرداد الأعمال السياحية. لكننا ننظر إلى المستقبل مع التفاؤل ". / ص>

الحياة السياحية المحلية الجديدة

معظم فلاش الصيني Covid-19 كيور كل خطط السنة الجديدة. والآن يفكر الناس في كيفية "التعافي" لفترة مفقودة. / ص>

دراسة أجرتها شركة الاستشارات الدولية أوليفر ويكمان تؤكد نتائج دراسة الرحلة. اوم وفقا للشركة، يفضل 77٪ من المجيبين عدم مغادرة البلاد، في إشارة إلى فيروس كورونا باعتباره السبب الرئيسي للتردد بالذهاب إلى الخارج. / ص>

يابولي

ربما يكون هذا أكبر منتجع تزلج وأكثرها شهرة في المملكة الوسطى. يقع في مقاطعة هيلونغجيانغ في منشوريا في شمال البلاد. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المنتجع يعمل منذ عام 1996، فاز بشهرة فقط بعد عقد ألعاب فصل الشتاء الآسيوية الثالثة. / ص>

كيفية الحصول على

:

تقع المطارات الدولية في هاربين ومضودجيانغ. من الأسهل الوصول إلى Yabli في 3 ساعات فقط من Harban، والتي تقع على بعد 180 كم على قطارات D61 و D63 و T479 و T481. / ص>

في محطة Yabuli 2، يقع أحدهما في وسط المدينة - "محطة السكك الحديدية"، والآخر - بالقرب من المنتجع وتسمى "محطة سكة حديد الجنوبية". / ص>

المنحدرات والمسارات

هذه المنطقة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الإغاثة، على التوالي، وهنا مجموعة متنوعة من المسارات لمختلف مستويات المهارات. ما مجموعه 17 مسارا بطول إجمالي 30 كم، منها:

  • 9 "الأزرق" و "أسود" الممرات؛
  • 7 ل التزلج عبر البلاد؛
  • 1 نصف كيلومتر المنحدر ل المبتدئين؛
  • براعم مخصصة للحرة؛
  • trail الصيف للقوة مزلقة toboggan. / LI>

تمرير التزلج صالح 6 أيام من اليوم التالي بعد الوصول إلى المدينة، للأطفال مقابل رسوم - من 4 سنوات. يتم الدفع في يوان الصيني. خذ معدات المعدات يستحق:

  • لمدة ساعتين: 150 - في أيام الأسبوع، 180 - في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، 240 - في أيام العطل؛
  • بعد الظهر: 260 ¥، 300 ¥، 360 ¥ على التوالي؛
  • يوميا: 460 ¥، 500 ¥، 560 ¥. / LI>

قليلا عن ركوب الخيل في يابولي - في الفيديو:

::

حيث يمكنك البقاء وماذا تفعل

مكث في يابولي في الفنادق من 3 إلى 5 *، وكذلك في البيوت الفردية. خدمة عالية المستوى مضمونة. تم تطوير البنية التحتية بشكل جيد، والمطاعم المطبخ الصيني والبلياردو والساونا والمحلات التجارية المختلفة وملهى ليلي. / ص>

بدأ فلاش فيروس كوروناف قبل أيام قليلة من السنة الصينية الجديدة. في هذا الوقت، تعقد هجرة السكان Multimillion في الصين: يتم إرجاع الصينيين إلى مدنهم وقرواهم الأصلية، وهو أقرب إلى الأسرة والآباء والأمهات، والسفر الناس إلى برودة في الخارج. نقلت صناعة السفر إلى واحدة من أقوى الضربات. كيف سقطت أعمال السفر وكيف تم استعادته؟

⚰️ تحول موسم المرتفع كابوس

::

من 50 مليون متوقع السفر خلال العام الصيني الجديد، سافر حوالي 300 ألف. الفنادق الفارغة والمطارات والشوارع والأشياء السياحية. في الشهرين الأولين من الوباء، فقدت صناعة السياحة الصينية 170 مليار دولار من الخسائر العالمية في هذا القطاع. / ص>

التحميل على جميع أنواع النقل قد تقلصت. من 25 يناير إلى 4 فبراير، بلغ عدد الأماكن الشاغرة في الطائرات 60٪. خلال هذه الفترة، عادت تذاكر جوية الخدمة الصينية فقط قوانر 200 مليون بلاط بمبلغ 3 مليارات دولار. ارتفاع معدل مع 4٪ ارتفع إلى 40٪. انخفضت أسعار تذاكر الطيران إلى "الملفوف" أو كيفية المزاح في الشبكات الاجتماعية - أصبح أرخص من الأقنعة الطبية. / ص> ::

إلغاء الكتلة من درع العروض المميزة بشكل كبير خدمات الأعمال وخدمات الحجز. انخفضت مبيعات Airbnb بنسبة 80٪ مقارنة بالعام الماضي. تم بالفعل الإعلان عن آلاف الشركات من مجال السياحة حول تعليق الأنشطة. من بينها بدء الاستثمارات من العمالقة التقنية الصينية والشركات العامة، على سبيل المثال: الفنادق في Wujiang (أحد المستثمرين الرئيسيين - كتريب) وأقدم مشغل جولات سياحية Baicheng (مجموعة علي بابا). / ص>

؟؟؟ مساعدة الأعمال الحكومية الكبيرة

السياحة، مثل القطاعات الأخرى المتضررة من الاقتصاد، تلقت الدعم من الحكومة الصينية على مختلف المستويات. على المستوى الوطني للشركة من هذه المناطق، تحررت غير محدودة بشكل متكرر من ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وبالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة - تأجيل المدفوعات على القروض حتى يونيو. في المستويات الإقليمية والحضرية، يتم قطع الضرائب (تصل إلى 50٪ في محافظة شنشي)، وفي مكان ما خصصت مليارات الدولارات لدعم السياحة المحلية. / ص> ::

يشبه العمالقة الصينيون أيضا القلق. تعمل علي بابا وحجز خدمة فطرياتها مع البنوك المحلية للحصول على قروض مربحة للشركات الصغيرة. نظمت أكبر وكالة جولات في الصين كتريب صندوقا قدره 140 مليون دولار لمساعدة الفندق والشركات الأخرى المقدمة على منصاتها. / ص>

المسؤولون ورجال الأعمال يذهبون إلى الشبكة الاجتماعية وتدفقات الرصاص لرفع السياحة. في السابق، كتبنا بالفعل أن الشركة "سوف تظهر لك MUISS لك مقاطعة هوبى بدأت في ديوين (الصينية Tiktok)، كجزء منها 13 حاملي مدينة يخبرون بمدنهم والتواصل مع رجال الأعمال المحليين، ببساطة الإعلان عن سلعهم. رحلة مؤسس. أم جيمس ليانغ عقدت في حدود ديوين من أربع مدن صينية وبيع درع إلى 8.5 مليون دولار>

؟؟؟ كابوس أخطأ موسم عالية؟

::

الاقتصاد الصيني يأتي تدريجيا الحياة من مارس عندما انتهت الحجر الصحي الصارم. ولكن ليس الجميع نجا شهرين من التوقف. وفقا لقاعدة بيانات QICHA الصينية Jurlitz، من بداية الوباء إلى 25 مارس 2020، تم إغلاق 11،268 شركة من المجال السياحي. / ص>

قد تأتي عطلة قد تأتي، وتذاكر وقسائم هذه الأيام تباع على قدم وساق. أكثر من 4000 مكان مفتوحة بالفعل للسياح، حوالي نصفها هي مشاهد الفئة أ، وهذا أمر مهم وشعبية في البلاد. لرفع السياحة الداخلية، أصبحت العديد من الأماكن حرة أو عرضت خصومات على تذاكر الدخول. لذلك في أوائل أبريل، يمكن زيارة الجبال الصفراء (Huangshan) مجانا وحوالي 20،000 شخص زارهم في اليوم. بعد ذلك، كان على الحديقة الوطنية أن تغلق لفترة من الوقت. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في أوكرانيا

أين للاسترخاء في أوكرانيا في الصيف؟ الطرق السياحية في أوكرانيا. أفضل الأفكار للعطلات الصيفية مع العطلات العائلية والرومانسية لشخصين

  • . 8 الدقائق
تسلق جبال الأورال 2021-2022

مغامرات الشتاء في الاجتال هي وسيلة ممتازة للاحتفال بالعام الجديد واتخاذ استراحة من فوس المدينة. يشارك Turklub "Peak" في تنظيم حملات المشي لمسافات طويلة والمياه والجبل وغيرها من الحملات في روسيا وخارجها.

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Chinese people want to travel despite Covid-19

Chinese people want to travel despite Covid-19

Over time, individual tourism is becoming more and more in demand, which is quite justified. Individual tours to China will become your guiding lines to the mysterious world of the Celestial Empire, taking you through the country with unconventional and therefore especially interesting routes. China has long ceased to be an exotic country in which only the lucky ones could afford a vacation. Many people know firsthand about the Great Wall of China, the forbidden city of Gugong, the Shaolin Monastery, the Summer Imperial Palace, the Temple of Confucius and other popular attractions.

Fed up with standard group excursions, walked along and across the paths and dreaming of sheltering from the tourist hubbub that invariably accompanies all organized events, travelers are increasingly looking towards special offers.

Altezza Travel is based in Tanzania and provides Russian speaking support upon arrival. Individual and group ascents to the highest mountain in Africa - Kilimanjaro volcano (5895 m), as well as safari trips to the best national parks in Tanzania: Tarangire, Manyara, Serengeti and Ngorongoro.

Chinese specifics

Self-guided tours to China are perfect for tourists whose interests are concentrated in a particular area. Let's say you are interested in Eastern spiritual practices and would like to get to know more about the culture of Taoism, in which case you will probably be interested in the two-week tour "Taoist China: Sacred Mountains and Monasteries." The program of this tour is very eventful and includes a sightseeing tour of Beijing with a tour of the Square of Heavenly Peace, a seven-kilometer trekking along the Great Wall of China, a visit to the Shaolin monastery and a working Buddhist temple in China - Baimasy, climbing Mount Huashan and meeting a colorful sunrise over the Western Peak. and also a visit to the main Taoist temple in Beijing - the Temple of White Clouds. During all excursions, tourists are accompanied by a Russian-speaking personal guide, all transfers are carried out by individual transport.

Individual tours to China are organized for ecotourism lovers who want to feel the taste of life in unity with nature, where you can not only delight the eyes with the beautiful landscapes of the Chinese provinces, but also get acquainted with the expressive rural architecture and the traditional centuries-old way of life local residents. The tours “Yunnan and Fujian - the vanishing flavor of the Chinese province”, “Landscapes of Guilin and Yunnan”, “Northern Lands of China” and others have a similar focus. If you prefer active rest, pay attention to the tour "Trekking in the Tien Shan Mountains". In 16 days of travel, you will visit the famous Turfan depression and the spurs of the mysterious Takla-Makan desert, climb to an altitude of 4100 m, get acquainted with the peculiarities of the life of Tuvans and Kazakhs living in Mongolian Altai.

Order specifics

Individual tours are usually designed for one or two tourists (less often - for small groups of 3-5 people). Travelers can be offered an already developed travel package, the price of which includes all the necessary components: flight, insurance, accommodation in a chosen hotel, meals. In this case, the final decision on all issues remains with the clients, who have the right to change the dates of flights and the duration of the tours at their own discretion. A tourist can even independently book hotels for himself, in which case the manager assists in planning the excursion part of the tour.

Top Destinations for Individual Tours

  • Europe
  • Australia and New Zealand
  • Austria: Vienna
  • Vietnam
  • Germany
  • Israel
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • China
  • Scandinavia: Finland
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • France: Paris and the castles of France
  • Czech Republic: Prague
  • Russia: St. Petersburg

Individual tours to China

In the wake of strengthening its leading position in the world, China, as one of the most ancient civilizations, is attracting more and more attention from Western tourists. The culture of the Celestial Empire, which has been forming for millennia, is unique and diverse. Without knowing the Chinese culture, it is impossible to understand what the Chinese nation is.

Today, China is opening up its doors more and more and provides an opportunity for European guests to experience the whole uniqueness of Eastern culture. How can you make your trip to China profitable and expand your skill list?

Chinese cuisine

Chinese cuisine is very diverse, but it would not be entirely correct to give a specific definition of the concept of "Chinese cuisine", since the process of cooking and the choice of dishes differs significantly in different parts of the country. Today, in large cities and megalopolises of the Celestial Empire, dozens of culinary schools are open for foreign tourists who want to master the skills of cooking Chinese dishes.

Beijing Cooking School is one of the most popular culinary schools in Beijing among foreigners, however, despite its geographical location, the school's chefs offer their students to learn how to cook dishes not only Beijing, but also Cantonese (southern Guangdong province) and Sichuan cuisines. Classes in the form of master classes are held every day, except Sunday, the cost of one lesson is 300 yuan (about 3 thousand rubles). In addition to the cooking course, foreign guests are offered to take a tour of the local market, where they will tell in detail what kind of rice or soy sauce to choose for a particular dish.

For those who started their gastronomic journey across China from Shanghai, experienced chefs of the Chinese Cooking Workshop will tell and show the secrets of cooking all the famous dishes of Chinese cuisine, including Shanghai. Classes are held in groups and individually.

Body and Spirit

For the Chinese, health is, first of all, harmony and unity of soul and body. To maintain this very harmony, the inhabitants of the Middle Kingdom have been practicing various traditional Chinese practices for many centuries, such as breathing exercises qigong, taijiquan and, of course, the well-known martial art of kung fu.

You can get some knowledge in this area, improve your health and improve your physical endurance in various institutions adapted for foreign tourists.

For example, Yangshuo Traditional Tai Chi School is a Taiji art school in the picturesque town of Yangshuo in southern China. This school offers courses ranging from a one-day introduction to Tai Chi practice to a three-month immersion in martial arts culture. Students throughout the course of study live at the school and begin their classes from 9:30 in the morning. In addition to studying tai chi, students are taught the basics of qigong breathing exercises and meditation.

More sophisticated tourists can try their hand at the martial art of kung fu at the legendary Shaolin monastery. Shaolin Temple Kung Fu Academy China - The Shaolin Temple Kung Fu Academy offers both summer courses and annual, and even three-year training programs. The schedule is quite strict and is aimed at the complete mastering of combat practice.

Individual tours to China, exclusive vacations and VIP tourism. The best destinations for holidays and the cost of individual tours to China.

The PRC government softens quarantine measures, and life returns to its former course. Residents of the country are beginning to make plans for vacation and travel. Soon, China is waiting for the May "Golden Week" of vacations - one of the few opportunities for working Chinese to go somewhere. CNN investigated whether the Chinese are in the mood to travel anytime soon, and if so, where.

From the Bund in Shanghai and the Great Wall of China to the Huangshan Mountain Reserve in Anhui Province, many of the country's major attractions have already opened their doors to thousands. The Chinese seem to be barely intimidated by the imported cases of Covid-19.

While recreational trips within the country are returning to their previous turnover, the situation with traveling abroad is not so simple at the moment. At least, judging by the study by the Chinese travel company Trip. om.

Out of 15 thousand respondents in 100 cities in China, only 16% are ready to go to other countries for the May Golden Week, which in 2020 will last from May 1 to May 5. About 90% of those surveyed would prefer to stay in the country and visit local attractions. The most popular destinations are Yunnan, Hainan and Shanghai.

“China is definitely on the mend. While the fight against Covid-19 is in full swing all over the world, quarantine will be finally lifted in Wuhan in the near future (Wuhan was opened for entry and exit on April 8, approx. EKD), the Trip director commented. om Jane Sun. “Since many countries have closed their borders, we believe that going on a trip to China for the upcoming May holidays will be the best solution.”

Many travel agencies, hotels, shops and private guides around the world have become dependent on the flow of Chinese tourists. Chinese citizens are the main "consumers" of the tourism market. In 2018 alone, they made about 150 million trips abroad and spent about $ 277 billion there.

“In 2001, only 10.5 million tourists from China visited foreign countries. Since 2018, the figure has grown by a staggering 1326%. For some countries, the PRC has become the main source of income from tourism, says Sun. - The resumption of domestic travel is only the first step towards the recovery of the tourism business. But we are optimistic about the future. "

New life for local tourism

For most Chinese, the Covid-19 outbreak has confused all New Year's plans. And now people are pondering how to "recoup" the lost time.

Research by international consulting firm Oliver Wyman confirms Trip research. om. According to the company, 77% of respondents would prefer not to leave the country, citing coronavirus as the main reason for not wanting to travel abroad.

Yabuli

This is perhaps the largest and most famous ski resort in the Middle Kingdom. It is located in Heilongjiang Province in Manchuria in the north of the country. Despite the fact that the resort has been operating since 1996, it gained fame only after the Third Asian Winter Games.

How to get there

International airports are located in Harbin and Mudanjiang. It is easiest to get to Yabuli in just 3 hours from Harbin, which is 180 km away by trains D61, D63, T479, T481.

There are 2 stations in Yabuli, one is located in the very center of the city - "Railway Station", the other is right next to the resort and is called "South Railway Station".

Slopes and pistes

This area has a varied terrain, so there are a variety of tracks for different skill levels. In total, there are 17 tracks with a total length of 30 km, of which:

  • 9 blue and black slopes;
  • 7 cross-country skiing;
  • 1 half-kilometer slope for beginners;
  • Freestyle springboards;
  • summer track for useless toboggan sleds.

Lift pass is valid for 6 days from the next day after arrival in the town, children are paid for - from 4 years old. Payment is made in RMB. It is worth renting equipment:

  • for 2 hours: 150 ¥ on weekdays, 180 ¥ on weekends, 240 ¥ on holidays;
  • half day: 260 ¥, 300 ¥, 360 ¥, respectively;
  • for a day: 460 ¥, 500 ¥, 560 ¥.

A little bit about skiing in Yabuli - in the video:

Where to stay and what to do

You can stay in Yabuli in hotels of the level from 3 to 5 *, as well as in separate cottages. A high level of service is guaranteed. The infrastructure is well developed, at the service of tourists are restaurants of Chinese cuisine, billiards, a sauna, various shops and a nightclub.

The coronavirus outbreak began a few days before Chinese New Year. At this time, a multimillion-dollar migration of the population is taking place in China: the Chinese return to their home towns and villages, closer to their families and parents, and richer people travel abroad. The travel industry has taken one of its biggest blows. How did the travel business fall and how did it recover?

⚰️ High season turned into a nightmare

Of the expected 50 million travelers during the Chinese New Year, about 300,000 actually traveled. Hotels, airports, streets and tourist sites were empty. In the first two months of the epidemic, the Chinese tourism industry lost $ 170 billion - half of the global losses in this segment.

The workload on all modes of transport has been halved. From January 25 to February 4, the number of free seats on planes reached 60%. During this period, China's Qunar airline ticket service alone returned 200 million tickets worth $ 3 billion. The return rate increased from 4% to 40%. Airfare prices dropped to "the price of cabbage" or, as they joked on social networks, became cheaper than medical masks.

Massive cancellations have seriously crippled the business of hoteliers and booking services. AirBNB sales fell 80% year over year. Thousands of tourism companies have already announced the suspension. Among them are startups with investments from Chinese tech giants and public companies, for example: the Wujiang hotel chain (one of the main investors is Ctrip) and the oldest tour operator Baicheng (Alibaba Group).

? Help from the state and big business

Tourism, like other affected sectors of the economy, has received support from the Chinese government at various levels. At the national level, companies from these areas are indefinitely exempted from VAT, and for small businesses - deferred loan payments until June. At the provincial and city levels, taxes are being cut (up to 50% in Shaanxi province), and somewhere billions of dollars have been allocated to support local tourism.

Chinese IT giants are also helping the travel business. Alibaba and its booking service Fliggy are working with local banks to secure lucrative small business loans. Ctrip, the largest travel agency in China, has set up a $ 140 million fund to help hoteliers and other companies featured on their platform.

Officials and businessmen go to social networks and stream to boost tourism. Earlier we already wrote that in Douyin (Chinese TikTok) the company “Mayors will show you Hubei province” has started, in which 13 mayors talk about their cities and communicate with local businessmen, advertising their products along the way. Founder of Trip. om James Liang hosted Douyin live streams from four Chinese cities and sold $ 8.5 million in armor.

? Will the nightmare turn into high season?

China's economy has been gradually reviving since March, when the strict quarantine ended. But not everyone survived the two months of downtime. According to the Qicha database of Chinese legal entities, from the beginning of the epidemic to March 25, 2020, 11,268 enterprises from the tourism sector were closed in China.

May holidays are coming, and in China tickets and vouchers for these days are already in full swing. More than 4,000 places have already been opened for tourists, about half of which are "A" class attractions, that is, important and popular in the country. To boost domestic tourism, many places have become free or offer discounts on admission tickets. So in early April, the Yellow Mountains (Huangshan) could be visited free of charge and about 20,000 people visited them per day. After that, the national park had to be closed for a while.

Popular posts
Wildlife of Uzbekistan

Hello everyone ! Today I want to tell you about some types of tourist recreation. I hope that after reading this article you will discover new ways of spending your leisure time, because each of the types has its own framework :) Tourism is distinguished by its diversity. You can go to conquer the snow-capped mountain slopes in hot summer or go sunbathing on the beach in rainy October-November, you can

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
How to choose a font for a project: grotesque

Information about the events of the studio of contemporary dance "Grotesque". If you like to dance - do it with us.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes