بقية الأطفال في فنلندا

أفضل الأماكن لزيارة فنلندا مع الأطفال

لماذا أنت قادم إلى فنلندا؟ - سألنا هذا السؤال للسياح الروس، بانتظام في بلد سومي. كانت الإجابات مثيرة للاهتمام تماما وليس تلك التي يمكن التنبؤ بها كما هو متوقع. / ص> ::

جيل جديد من Spikerov

لأسباب واضحة، يأتي العديد من الروس للتسوق - في مكان ما يسمى ثلث المجيبين السبب الرئيسي لرحلاتهم إلى شراء فنلندا في مخازن الحدود. بالمناسبة، على عكس الصور النمطية المتبادلة، كان هناك العديد من الشباب بين الأوردة العافية. / ص> - حسنا، ليس حتى السعر. فقط هناك الكثير من الأذواق. أنا هنا اشترى الجبن "كريم بونتشور"، على سبيل المثال. يبدو أن تباع منا، ولكن في فنلندا، فهو أنواع كثيرة تنتشر العيون. Humumus هو نفسه - هنا لن تشتري هذا. حسنا، الأسماك كل ما أتخذه. " تلاحظ جوليا أيضا أنه من بين أولئك الذين يقومون بالسياحة بالتسوق في فنلندا، العديد من أقرانها، ليسوا على الإطلاق على الإطلاق "عمات مع محافظ". / ص>

الأسماك والعبور

موضوع الأسماك للمشجعين الروس للسياحة التسوق - مقالة منفصلة. إنه يأتي حتى من موسكو. "في كثير من الأحيان لا أستطيع الركوب، ولكن مرة واحدة كل شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر جئت. آخذ سمك السلمون بشكل رئيسي، شهادات السمك، الكافيار، الأطعمة المعلبة، أيضا، - أخبر Tatyana Igorevna، وهو متقاعد من موسكو. "كنت محظوظا - الابن في حياة سانت بطرسبرغ، نذهب معه". / ص>

التسوق جزءا لا يتجزأ من الرحلات، على هذا النحو، بالنسبة للعديد من السياح الروسي للغاية، حتى لو زاروا فنلندا في الطريق إلى بلدان أخرى. يقول ناتاليا، محامي سانت بطرسبرج، البالغ من العمر 46 عاما، "لم يكن هناك شيء لم نخدم أي شيء في هلسنكي، والعودة إلى المنزل من أوروبا". - الحلوى، الأشياء الصغيرة مختلفة، الهدايا التذكارية - شيء، ولكن دائما إحضار ". / ص> ::

تأشيرات من أجل

سبب أكثر تافهة لزيارة فنلندا - فيزا. ليس من السري أن يأتي الكثيرون هنا إلى "تأشيرة مرة أخرى". للأسف، من بين مثل هذا السياح الذين يستجيبون حول فنلندا ينشروا: يقولون إن البلاد مملة، لا يوجد شيء للقيام به، ولا يمكن أن يكون "FINCA" نقطة شحن فقط. إنه يرضي أن يتظاهروا السياح الروس جهلهم بطريقة مماثلة، ويتحدثون عن بلد سومي محترم للغاية. / ص>

"في الآونة الأخيرة ذهبنا مع صديقة إلى جولة يومية، إلى إيماترا - تأشيرة لرفضها. أحببت ذلك كثيرا جدا. والمدينة جميلة، والطبيعة. مشى بسرور. تأكد من العودة أكثر ". يقول أولغا مدير العملاء من سانت بطرسبرج، 29 عاما. / ص>

يشعر الفرق

::

تحولت الكثير إلى أن يكون أولئك الذين يأتون إلى فنلندا بفائدة، خلف الانطباعات الساطعة والراحة. اعترف ما يقرب من نصف المجيبين بأنه يحدث بانتظام في هلسنكي وغيرها من المدن، لأنهم يمكنهم تغيير الوضع جذريا. غالبا ما يأتي Svetlana، وهو مصمم من سانت بطرسبرغ، إلى فنلندا، إلى جانب زوجها، على وجه التحديد: "في بعض الأحيان نقرر تلقائيا - الجلوس على الحافلة يوم السبت والذهاب إلى المدينة. هلسنكي، إيماترا، هامينا، كوتا - معظم الأحيان في هذه المدن نذهب. فقط للراحة، المشي قليلا، تفريق. ليس لدينا أموال بحيث يكون ذلك كثيرا، لذلك سياحتنا متواضعة للغاية، ولا شكاوى. لكننا نحتاجها. أريد تغيير الوضع. الفرق مع سانت بطرسبرغ وروسيا كبير جدا ". / ص>

لأي غرض، يأتي الروس إلى فنلندا

أدلة السفر عبر الإنترنت صورة، وصف، معلومات مفيدة

واحدة من أكثر أنواع العطلات الصيفية الأكثر شيوعا في فنلندا هي جولات نشطة. يأتي الآلاف من عشاق تلميحات مع حقائب الظهر وراء ظهورهم، سبائك النهار، يمشي الخيل وركوب الدراجات من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى العطلات النشطة في فنلندا لقضاء بعض الوقت على حضن الطبيعة والاستمتاع بهدوء هراء الصيف الشمالي. / ص>

أنواع الراحة

وفقا لوكالات السفر المتخصصة في فنلندا، يكتسب السياح الروسيون جولات نشطة متخصصة في هذه الدولة الشمالية نادرة للغاية، ولكن معظم العملاء طلب الترفيه في الطبيعة كبرنامج إضافي يمثل أحيانا ما يصل إلى 20-30 ٪ من جولة التكلفة. / ص>

بين هذه الترفيه - صيد السمك والتجديف والدراجات المائية وسبائك القوارب والتجديف وركوب الخيل وركوب الدراجات والدراجات الرباعية (دراجات نارية متزايدة من أجل عجلات خاصة). يمكنك شراء جولة Prosppector إلى شمال البلاد، في لابلاند، والمشاركة في تعدين الذهب على القديم. / ص>

الأنشطة في فنلندا. تجديف سبيكة

::

الصيد في فنلندا

يستخدم الصيد الطلب على الأولوية. Suomi هي واحدة من البلدان التي لديها أغنى الأسماك الأسماك. في كل خزان تقريبا وفي المياه الساحلية لفنلندا هناك سمكة، وفي كل منطقة يوجد رواد الأعمال الذين يشاركون مهنيا في تنظيم الرياضة وصيد الأسماك الهواة. / ص> ::

الصيد مضمون حتى لشخص أخذ أول قضيب الصيد. بالنسبة إلى كسول أو عديمي الخبرة، يتم تقديم أقفاص السمك، أو من قبل SACC من أو على معالجة بسيطة يمكنك التقاط الأسماك دون أي جهد. / ص>

قواعد الرياضة سجل في فنلندا تنظم بشكل صارم. يمكنك التقاط الأسماك من الشاطئ على قضيب صيد بسيط بدون ترخيص، ولكن من الضروري الحصول على موافقة مسبقة من المالك من الأرض أو البحيرة. على الصيد باستخدام الغزل والشبكات و Ostera والأجهزة الأخرى ضروري ترخيص. إذا كان السائح يشتري جولة صيد مقدما، فسيتم تضمين الترخيص عادة في قيمته. / ص>

بخير للالتقاط في معالجة دون ترخيص - عدة آلاف من العلامات التجارية. هناك حدود مؤقتة وحظر لفترة من التفريخ، وكذلك المطالب الصلبة على طول الأسماك: الشباب لم يصل إلى أحجام معينة، فمن المستحسن أن تتركها. / ص>

لماذا أنت قادمة إلى فنلندا؟ - سألنا هذا السؤال للسياح الروس، بانتظام في بلد سومي. كانت الإجابات مثيرة للاهتمام تماما وليس تلك التي يمكن التنبؤ بها كما هو متوقع.

::

أفضل المقاعد لزيارة في فنلندا مع الأطفال

النشطة في البلد، والذي يشتهر بطبيعته والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، حيث يمكن لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة الاسترخاء مع فائدة لنفسك. / ص> ::

حلم عن عطلة مليئة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة والمغامرات في الهواء الطلق؟ أو عن فترة راحة ضرورية للغاية للجميع لزيارة المتاحف أو لاستخراج الكتب؟ فنلندا بلد تم استلام عنوان البلد الأكثر سعادة في العالم على التوالي على التوالي وفقا للتقرير العالمي عن السعادة التي تنتجها الأمم المتحدة. ويقدم هذا البلد كل كمية غير واضحة من الفرص لصنع عطلة عائلية رائعة جنبا إلى جنب مع الأطفال. / ص> حقيقة أن الأطفال يحبون ذلك. / ص>

تنشر مقالة في أبريل 2020. / ع> / ص>

البلد mumina troll

Mumi-Trolli - الشخصيات الرائعة المفضلة التي أنشأتها الكاتب الفنلندي الشهير والفنان Tuva Jansson (1914-2001)، والتي توجد في فنلندا في كل خطوة. يمكنك ملاحظة صورهم على الأطباق والنسيج المنزلي أو الاجتماع في شكل المشاركين الرئيسيين في الأفكار المسرحية في الحدائق والمتاحف المواضيعية. استندت سلسلة الكتب الأولى التي تحبها جميع الملحمة حول المتصيدين المثليين على أساس الهزلي الشهير المطبوع من قبل دار النشر "Press Press" في عام 1948. في دوافع مغامرات هذه الشخصيات المفضلة، كانت الرسوم والصلب والأفلام والتلفزيون تم إنشاؤها، بما في ذلك سلسلة تلفزيونية جديدة تسمى "Mumi-Dol"، والتي تجمعت للتعبير عن اللغة الإنجليزية في العديد من نجوم Hollywood: من Teron Ezgerton و Rosamund Kutka إلى Kate Winslet. / ص>

ملاهي الشعبية تسمى "مومنان تولي فالي" مريحة مع ساحل البحر الساحر لساحل نانتيالي الساحر في 2:00 ركوب إلى الغرب من هلسنكي. هنا يمكن للزوار تجربة ذلك، ما هو - للعيش في بلد سحري من مومي المتصيدون مع منزل أزرق أصيل من خمس طوابق، كما لو كان الخروج من صفحات من تاريخ رائع حول المتصيدين مومي. / ص>

الأول، والآخر الوحيد في العالم!، فإن متحف Mumi-Trolley في مدينة Tampere يقدم الزوار قصصا لطيفا حول عائلة موما عربة - من وضيفات رائعة قبل منارة المنارة وبعد / ص> :

استمتع بالحرية بين المساحات العذراء التي لا نهاية لها من طبيعة فنلندا

تشعر بحرية الثدي الكامل، الطبيعة البكر في الشمال والتهور مجنون قليلا ضروري.

حافة المساحات التي لا نهاية لها وأنقى الهواء في العالم، تقدم فنلندا لضيوفها مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الفرص للأنشطة الخارجية - على مدار السنة ولكل طعم. Suomi - حقا منطقة التناقضات الساطعة، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالباقي حقا باستخدام جميع الحواس. / ص>

المنتزهات الوطنية الفريدة من فنلندا هي صديقة ودية لزوار جميع الأعمار من البوابة في لونو الطبيعة الشمالية متعددة الأوجه. تمثل كل من هذه المناطق المحمية مناظر طبيعية مميزة من مناطق البلد. تغطي الحدائق الوطنية الأرخبيل مع آلاف الجزر وشكر، المساحات الخضراء للغابات العذراء، مياه منطقة البحيرة، تلمع في الشمس في ظلال لا تعد ولا تحصى من الصمت الأزرق والأزرق والأبيض من sobes من لابلاند. المنتزهات الوطنية (بعضها، بالمناسبة، تنتشر المجاور مباشرة إلى أكبر مدن فنلندا) هي أيضا مكان رائع للتدريب الرياضي والترفيه النشط في الهواء النقي. / ص>

فنلندا هو خيار ممتاز لقضاء عطلة نشطة مع عائلة كاملة، وزيارة الأحداث والمسابقات الرياضية المثيرة والمشاركة في المعسكرات والرسوم الرياضية للمدرسة أو الرسوم. هنا سيجد الجميع درسا على الروح: سواء كان سيرا على الأقدام من خلال المسارات القديمة لأحد الاحتياطيات العديدة، وهي حملة دراجة جبلية على التلال أو التلال الصخرية، أو مجرد أمتعة في غابة الخريف للفطر والتوت. / ص> ::

على حضن الطبيعة في فنلندا

:

فنلندا، مع منطقتها المميزة الأربعة ومواسم المناقضة بوضوح من العام هي بلد متنوع للغاية. إنها هذه المنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية والظروف المناخية التي تجعل من الممكن وقت الفراغ النشط والنوعي - على حد سواء الموسمية والسنة. / ص> ::/:

الصيف هو الوقت المثالي لتشغيل وركوب الدراجات والدفعة في الجولف وجميع أنواع الترفيه في الهواء النقي الذي تم إنشاؤه مناخ مناخ معتدل. نادرا ما تتجاوز الأيام الساطعة في الحبر الشمالي منتصف الليل مع درجة حرارة الهواء، حيث تتجاوز 30 درجة مئوية، وجعل بلد الآلاف من البحيرات في مكان ممتاز للأنشطة والرياضة في الهواء الطلق. الخريف - أيضا لا يوجد وقت للجلوس في المنزل: الصدأ سبتمبر من الدهانات الذهبية، والتي تسمى الفنلندية "روسكا"، ومانيت على الصيد أو في نزهة المشي لمسافات طويلة مع بين عشية وضحاها في الخيام. / ص>

في شمال فنلندا، في ظهورية في لابلاند، عادة ما يبدأ الشتاء في أكتوبر - نوفمبر ويستمر حتى نهاية أبريل. في هذه الأشهر، أصيب في منطقة البحيرة، بالإضافة إلى منطقة البحيرة، الموجودة في وسط البلاد، بالثلوج، والمياه ذات المناظر الطبيعية هي الجليد. هذا الموسم الثلجي الطويل الأجل يجعل مكان فنلندا الرائع لعشاق التزلج على الجليد والتزحلق على الجليد والتزلج على الجليد. / ص>

بقية نشطة ورياضية

مهما قررت قضاء عطلتك: استمتع بصمت هادئ وشفاء من الطبيعة العذراء، أو التحقق من نفسك عن القوة والسعي لتحقيق مرتفعات جديدة في رياضتك المفضلة - اختيار فنلندا، قمت بإجراء ممتازة خيار! التزلج الجبل والتجهيزات المتوفرة الريفية وركوب الدراجات والرحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة، الركائن هي مجرد انتشار صغير لما يمكنك القيام به على لون الطبيعة الفنلندية. / ص>

هناك العديد من الأسباب المختلفة لتشغيل الرياضة. لشخص ما، هذه هي الرغبة في النصر والرغبة في تجاوز نفسك. بالنسبة للآخرين، هذه الرغبة في الحفاظ على نفسك في شكل مادي جيد. ويريد شخص ما فقط الهرب من الإجهاد والقلق ورائعة لقضاء يوم نشط في دائرة الأسرة أو الأصدقاء. معظم الفنليون يحاولون قيادة نمط حياة نشط لسبب بسيط واحد: التربية البدنية والرياضة بأي شكل من أشكال تعزيز الصحة - كل من الجسدية والروحية. هذا هو السبب في أنه في فنلندا طور جيدا للبنية التحتية متعددة الاستخدامات للاستجمام والرياضة النشطة - سواء في الهواء النقي وفي أماكن مختلفة في الأماكن المغلقة. تقدم Suomi سكانها وضيوفها شبكة تبلغ مساحتهم 40 منتجعا وطنيا جيدا، وأكثر من 60 منتجع تزلج تغطي البلاد بأكملها من Lapland إلى الساحل الجنوبي، وأكثر من 100،000 بحيرة، مثالية لتصفح SUP وتزوديها على كاياك في الصيف - وهذا هو مجرد جزء صغير من القائمة الطويلة الترفيه النشط على حضن الطبيعة. / ص>

منتجعات التزلج والمراكز الرياضية في فنلندا، بما في ذلك العديد من مراكز التدريب الأولمبية، توفر ظروفا ممتازة للتدريب والتدريب على مدار السنة - كل من الرياضيين المحترفين ومحبيها من أي مستوى. / ص>

الدول الاسكندنافية لديها ميزة واحدة لا جدال فيها - موقف خاص تجاه الأطفال، وهذا ما لا يمكن استبدال أي من مناطق الجذب ولا الابتكارات العصرية. في فنلندا، يتم التفكير في وقت الفراغ للأطفال إلى أصغر التفاصيل، ويمكنك أن تتأكد من أن طفلك لن يشعر بالملل وليس لمدة دقيقة وسوف تقضي بعض الوقت مع المنفعة. / ص>

أينما كنت تأتي: إلى المتجر، مركز التسوق، الحديقة المائية أو المتحف - هناك ظروف لترفيه الأطفال المريح والراحة في كل مكان. حتى شركات الشحن والسكك الحديدية والفنادق تشارك في إنشاء حكايات خرافية للأطفال: تجهيز عربات الأطفال الخاصة وغرف الألعاب، وتوفير الألعاب والكتب التعليمية. / ص>

الإنجليزية مع المعلم المتحدث الأصلي،

الإقامة مريحة، 5 وجبات في اليوم، الفئات العمرية،

قسيمة شاملة، والرعاية الطبية، والأمن، والتأمين، والنقل من موسكو. / ص>

مراكز الأسرة والترفيه

هناك العديد من المراكز العائلية في جميع أنحاء البلاد، حيث ستكون الأسرة بأكملها مثيرة للاهتمام: والكبار والأطفال. The Mooma Trolley Valley، قرية Santa Claus، متنزهات التسلية والترفيه، حدائق الحيوان، الحدائق المائية، المراكز العلمية والشعيرة والمتنزهات المواضيعية المختلفة. في مثل هذه المؤسسات، لا يمكنك المتعة فقط، ولكن أيضا تعلم الكثير من الأفكار الرائعة ومثيرة للاهتمام، والتعرف على الأفكار الرائعة والتعرف على أبطالهم. / ص>:

بدون مناطق الجذب، فإن راحة الأطفال لا تفعل. واحدة من أكثر المتنزهات الشهيرة - Linnanmäki في عاصمة هلسنكي، حيث توجد ركوب الخيل والترفيه لكل ذوق ولون ورحلات حوض استحمام عملاق. / ص>

عمليا في كل مدينة كبرى هناك حدائق من ركوب الخيل والترفيه ومراكز البحوث: Luna Park "Tyukkimyaki"، متنزه "Syarkyanniai"، حديقة الترفيه العائلية "Lowun"، Vikhherlakso Fairy Tale Valley، بلد Fidget "Puhamaa" ليست سوى جزء صغير من فرص الترفيه في فنلندا. / ص>

في منزل سانتا كلوز، يمكنك العيش لرؤية الفنلندية الشهيرة سانتا كلوز، في حدائق الحيوان للتواصل مع الحيوانات الفريدة، في الحدائق المائية تستمتع مع عائلة كاملة والحصول على الكثير من العواطف والأدرينالين وفي الحدائق المواضيعية في شكل لعبة للتعرف على شخصيات رائعة. / ص>

معسكرات الأطفال والشباب

الأطفال الأكبر سنا بحاجة في بعض الأحيان للاسترخاء بشكل منفصل عن البالغين: لذلك سيكونون قادرين على أن يصبحوا أكثر استقلالية، والعثور على أصدقاء جدد وتعلم أن يكونوا فريقا. معسكرات الأطفال والشباب موجودة في أي بلد، بما في ذلك في فنلندا: العافية والرياضة والمواضيعية والعلمية، إلخ. لا يمكن لهذه الجولات تطوير الطفل فحسب، بل تساعده أيضا في اتخاذ القرار في مهنة المستقبل. / ص> ::

في الصيف - الشواطئ والمتنزهات التسلية

دعا مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الأكثر شعبية اتجاهات الخريف

أفضل 10 مواقع سياحية في روسيا وفقا لتاندكس. أدارا. مجموعة مختارة من المواقع السياحية الأكثر موثوقية واختبارها المسافرين الروس

  • . 22 الدقائق
السياحة التعليمية

السياحة التعليمية. لتسجيل الرحلة التعليمية، اتصل بوكالة سفر متخصصة بخبرة واسعة.

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Children's rest in Finland

Best places to visit in Finland with kids

Why are you coming to Finland? - We asked this question to Russian tourists who regularly visit the country of Suomi. The answers turned out to be quite interesting and not as predictable as expected.

A new generation of shoppers

For obvious reasons, many Russians come for shopping - about a third of the respondents named shopping in border shops as the main reason for their trips to Finland. By the way, contrary to popular stereotypes, there were many young people among inveterate shoppers.

“I live in Vyborg and often go to Finland for groceries - there is much more choice and prices, in fact, are not high,” says Julia, 28, a marketer at a transport company. - Well, it's not even about prices. It's just that there are a lot of goodies. So I buy there Cream Bonjour cheese, for example. It seems to be on sale here, but in Finland there are so many types of it that our eyes run up. Hummus is the same - you can't buy it here. Well, I take all kinds of fish. " Yulia also notes that among those who are engaged in shopping tourism in Finland, there are many of her peers, who are not at all like the notorious "aunts with wallets."

Fish and Transit

The topic of fish for Russian fans of shopping tourism is a separate article. People even come for her from Moscow. “Often I cannot travel, but I come once every two or three months. I take mostly salmon, fish delicacies, caviar, sometimes I also take canned food, - says Tatyana Igorevna, a pensioner from Moscow. - I was lucky - my son lives in St. Petersburg, we travel with him.

Shopping is an integral part of travel, as such, for many Russian tourists, even if they visit Finland on their way to other countries. “It’s never happened before that we didn’t buy anything in Helsinki, returning home from Europe,” says Natalya, a St. Petersburg lawyer, 46 years old. - Sweets, different little things, souvenirs - something, but I always bring it.

Visas for the sake of

An even more trivial reason for visiting Finland is a visa. It's no secret that many people come here just to "roll back their visa". Alas, among such tourists there are also those who speak scornfully of Finland: they say the country is boring, there is nothing to do in it, and "Finca" can only be a transit point. I am glad that there are few Russian tourists demonstrating their ignorance in this way, and the majority speaks very respectfully about the country of Suomi.

“Recently we went with a friend on a one-day tour, to Imatra - a visa to be refused. I liked it very much. Both the city is beautiful and the nature. We took a walk with pleasure. We will definitely come back again, ”says Olga, a client manager from St. Petersburg, 29 years old.

Feel the Difference

There are quite a few of those who come to Finland with interest, for vivid impressions and relaxation. Almost half of the respondents admitted that they regularly visit Helsinki and other cities, because there they can radically change the situation. Svetlana, a designer from St. Petersburg, often comes to Finland with her husband for this very reason: “Sometimes we decide spontaneously - we get on a bus on Saturday and go to some city. Helsinki, Imatra, Hamina, Kotka - most often we go to these cities. Just to relax, take a walk, unwind. We don't have much money, so our tourism is very modest, no pretensions. But we need him. I would like to change the situation. The difference with St. Petersburg and Russia is already very big. "

Why do Russians come to Finland

Online travel guides around the world Photo, description, useful information

One of the most common types of summer holidays in Finland is active tours. Every year, thousands of fans of backpacks, river rafting, horseback riding and cycling come from all over the world for active holidays in Finland to spend time in nature and enjoy the tranquility of a discreet northern summer.

Leisure activities

According to travel agencies specializing in Finland, Russian tourists rarely purchase specialized active tours to this northern country, but most customers order outdoor activities as an additional program, which sometimes accounts for up to 20-30% of the cost tour.

Such entertainments include fishing, rafting, jet skis, boating and canoeing, horseback riding, cycling and ATVs (off-road motorcycles with special wheels). You can buy an artisanal tour to the north of the country, to Lapland, and take part in gold mining at old mines.

Active rest in Finland. River rafting

Fishing in Finland

Fishing is in priority demand. Suomi is one of the countries with the richest fish stocks. There is fish in almost every body of water and in the coastal waters of Finland, and in every region there are entrepreneurs who professionally organize sports and recreational fishing.

The catch is guaranteed even for a person who first picks up a fishing rod. For the lazy or inexperienced, fish cages are offered, in which you can easily catch fish with a net or with a simple tackle.

The rules for sport fishing in Finland are highly regulated. You can fish from the shore with a simple rod without a license, but you must obtain the prior consent of the owner of the land or lake. Fishing with spinning rods, nets, spears and other devices requires a license. If a tourist buys a fishing tour in advance, then the license is usually included in its price.

The fine for fishing with tackle without a license is several thousand marks. There are temporary restrictions and prohibitions for the spawning period, as well as strict requirements for the length of the fish: it is recommended to release juveniles that have not reached a certain size.

Why are you coming to Finland? - We asked this question to Russian tourists who regularly visit the country of Suomi. The answers turned out to be quite interesting and not as predictable as expected.

Best places to visit in Finland with children

Active rest in a country famous for its nature and beautiful landscapes, where every member of the family can relax to their advantage.

Dreaming of a vacation filled with outdoor activities and adventures? Or the respite that is so necessary for everyone to visit museums or look through books together? Finland is a country that has been named the happiest country in the world for three consecutive years according to the UN World Happiness Report. And this country offers a myriad of opportunities all year round for a wonderful family vacation with children.

We have selected ten of the best places for family holidays in Finland, which will fill it with unforgettable experiences, outdoor physical activity and the full feeling of being in a fairy tale, that is, everything that children love so much ...

Article published in April 2020.

What could be more interesting than contrasts, such as the four seasons, the glow of the polar day and the darkness of the polar night, city noise and rural idyll, East and West.

The country of the Moomin trolls

Moomins are favorite fairy tale characters created by the famous Finnish writer and artist Tove Jansson (1914-2001), who are found in Finland at every turn. You can spot them on crockery and home textiles, or see them as top performers in theatrical performances in theme parks and museums. The first book series of the beloved Moomin epic formed the basis of the popular comics published by the Associated Press in 1948. Cartoons, films and television series were created based on the adventures of these beloved characters, including a new television series called Moomin Dol ”, which brought together many Hollywood stars for dubbing in English: from Taron Edgerton and Rosamund Pike to Kate Winslet.

A popular theme park called Moomin Valley is nestled on Kylo Island off the charming seaside town of Naantali, 2 hours west of Helsinki. Here, visitors can experience for themselves what it is like to live in the magical land of Moomins with an authentic five-story blue house, as if descended from the pages of a fairy tale about Moomins.

The first and only one in the world !, The Moomin Museum in Tampere introduces visitors to cute stories about the Moomin family, from the great flood to the mystery of the lighthouse.

Find freedom in the vast wilderness of nature in Finland

To feel freedom in full breast, you need the pristine nature of the North and a little crazy recklessness.

The land of endless expanses and the cleanest air in the world, Finland offers its guests a huge variety of opportunities for active recreation - all year round and for every taste. Suomi is truly a land of vivid contrasts, where you can truly enjoy your vacation, using all the senses.

Finland's unique national parks are a friendly gateway to the multifaceted northern nature, open to visitors of all ages. Each of these protected areas represents the characteristic landscapes of the country's regions. The national parks encompass the Archipelago with its thousands of islands and skerries, the green expanses of virgin forests quietly stretching towards the sky, the waters of the Lake District sparkling in the sun with countless shades of blue and blue, and the white silence of the Lapland hills. National parks (some of them, by the way, are located right next to the largest cities in Finland) are also a great place for sports training and active outdoor entertainment.

Finland is a great choice for outdoor activities with the whole family, attending exciting sporting events and competitions, and participating in school or student sports camps and training camps. Here everyone will find something to their liking: whether it is a walk along the ancient paths of one of the many reserves, a mountain bike trip along rocky ridges or hills, or just a trip to the autumn forest for mushrooms and berries.

In the lap of nature in Finland

Finland, with its four distinctive regions and four contrasting seasons, is a very diverse country. It is this variety of natural landscapes and climatic conditions that makes it possible to enjoy exciting and versatile active leisure - both seasonal and year-round.

Summer is the perfect time for jogging, cycling, golfing and all sorts of outdoor activities that Suomi's temperate summer climate is like. Long bright days and the midnight sun of the North, coupled with temperatures rarely exceeding 30 degrees Celsius, make the country of thousands of lakes an excellent place for outdoor activities and sports. Autumn is also not a time to stay at home: the September riot of golden colors, which the Finns call “ruska”, beckons to go fishing or hiking with an overnight stay in tents.

In northern Finland, in Lapland, winter usually begins in October-November and lasts until the end of April. During these months, Lapland, like the Lake District located in the center of the country, is covered in snow and the lake waters are frozen in ice. This long snow season makes Finland a great destination for downhill and cross-country skiing, snowboarding and ice skating.

Active and sports recreation

No matter how you decide to spend your vacation: enjoying the pacifying and healing silence of virgin nature, or testing yourself for strength and striving for new heights in your favorite sport - choosing Finland, you made an excellent choice! Downhill and cross-country skiing, cycling, hiking, and jogging are just a few of what you can do in the middle of Finnish nature.

There are many great reasons to go in for sports. For some, it is the desire to win and the desire to surpass oneself. For others, it is a desire to keep yourself in good physical shape. And someone just wants to escape from stress and worries and enjoy an active day with family or friends. Most Finns try to lead an active lifestyle for one simple reason: physical education and sports in any form improve health - both physical and mental. That is why Finland has such a well-developed versatile infrastructure for outdoor activities and sports - both outdoors and in various indoor spaces. Suomi offers its residents and guests a network of 40 manicured national parks, more than 60 ski resorts covering the whole country from Lapland to the southern coast, more than 100,000 lakes ideal for SUP surfing and kayaking in summer - just to name a few. active entertainment in the bosom of nature.

Finland's ski resorts and sports centers, including many Olympic training centers, provide excellent conditions for year-round training and education - for professional athletes and amateurs of all levels.

The Scandinavian countries have one indisputable advantage - a special attitude towards children, and this is something that neither attractions nor fashionable novelties can replace. In Finland, children's leisure time is thought out to the smallest detail, and you can be sure that your child will not be bored even for a minute and will have a good time.

Wherever you come: to a store, a shopping center, a water park or a museum, there are conditions for comfortable children's leisure and recreation. Even shipping companies, railways and hotels participate in the creation of a children's fairy tale: they equip special children's carriages and play rooms, provide educational games and books.

English with Native Speaker,

comfortable accommodation, 5 meals a day, age groups,

all-inclusive voucher, medical care, security, insurance, transfer from Moscow.

Family and Entertainment Centers

Numerous family centers are located throughout the country, where the whole family will really be interested: both adults and children. Moomin Valley, Santa Claus Village, amusement and amusement parks, zoos, water parks, science centers and various theme parks. In such establishments, you can not only have fun, but also learn a lot of new and interesting things, see fabulous performances and get to know their heroes.

Children cannot do without attractions. One of the most famous parks is Linnanmäki in the capital of Helsinki, where there are attractions and entertainment for every taste and color, excursions and a giant aquarium.

Almost every large city has amusement parks, entertainment and science centers: Tykkimäki amusement park, Särkänniemi amusement park, Laune family recreation park, Viherlaakso fairy tale valley, fidget country. Puuhamaa ”is only a small part of the children's leisure opportunities in Finland.

In the House of Santa Claus you can see the famous Finnish Santa Claus live, in zoos to communicate with unique animals, in water parks to have fun with the whole family and get a lot of emotions and adrenaline, and in theme parks in a playful way to get acquainted with fairy-tale characters ...

Children's and youth camps

Older children sometimes need to rest separately from adults: this way they can become more independent, find new friends and learn to be a team. There are children's and youth camps in any country, including Finland: health, sports, thematic, scientific, etc. Such tours can not only develop a child, but also help him decide on a future profession.

In the summer - beaches, amusement parks

Popular posts
Tour operators named the most popular excursion destinations in autumn

Top 10 best travel sites in Russia according to Yandex. adara ". A selection of the most reliable and time-tested travel sites for Russian travelers

  • . 11 minutes
Educational tourism

Educational tourism. To arrange an educational trip, contact a specialized travel agency with extensive experience.

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies