السياحة التجارية - ميزات المنظمة

كيف تذهب إلى جولة العمل في الخارج

تنظيم وإجراء ارتفاع السائح كعمل تجاري. كيفية تنظيم النادي السياحي الخاص بك. / ص>

في السنوات الأخيرة، كانت السياحة تنمية بنشاط في بلدنا، لا أحد لا يفاجئه الشواطئ المشمسة في تركيا ومصر مع جميع الشاملين، والآن أكثر وأكثر الناس سئموا من صخب المدينة والحديثة تسعى وتيرة الحياة إلى قهر قمم الجبال، وتعيش في ظروف برية في الغابة أو الاستيقاظ على طوف على النهر. / ص>

كما يقولون، فإن الطلب يخلق اقتراحا، وتقدم هذه الخدمات الآن نوادي سفر مختلفة، إذا تم إنشاء هذه المنظمات في الاتحاد السوفيتي سابقا بشأن المبادئ الطوعية دون مصلحة تجارية، الآن هي كاملة الأعمال التجارية، في بعض الحالات مربحة جدا. / ص>

الحكم على نفسك إذا كان الوافد الجديد لا يريد التغلب عليه، فإن ذروة الجبل من القوقاز إلبروس، لا يتعين عليه شراء مجموعة من المعدات المهنية، للتحضير، لجعل طريقا، يمكنه ما عليك سوى استخدام خدمات نادي السفر، حيث يمكنه توفير معدات للتأجير، وتنظيم التسلق في مجموعة مع مدرب ذو خبرة، وسيوفر الأمن. سيكلف هذا التسلق للمبتدئين حوالي 500 - 700 دولار، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة مبلغ أكثر من المزيد في الإعداد الذاتي وشراء المعدات. / ص>

إذا كان لديك تجربة جيدة وفئة عالية داخل سياحة المشي، فلا يزال بإمكانك أن تكسب جيدا في هذا الأمر، يكفي العثور على أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير وفتح نادي سياحي. / ص> ::

ولكن ليس كل شيء بسيط كما يبدو عند النظرة الأولى، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد نوع السياحة التي ستزودها للعملاء. / ص>

أنواع من المشي السياحي للمشاة

  • التغلب على منطقة الضعف.
  • trekking - حركة الجبل، التسلق إلى الأعلى. / LI>
  • hayeking - رحلة طويلة من خلال طرق ملحوظة. / LI>

قد تشمل السياحة للمشاة أيضا ارتفاعات المياه - سبائك النهر على الطوافات أو الكاياك، وتغلب على عقبات المياه. / ص> ::

تصنيف المشي للمشاة السياحية

طرق المشاة مصنفة من حيث التعقيد: توتر الطريق، والحكم الذاتي، والعقبات، والمؤشرات الجغرافية. / ص>

  • إخراج الهدف. / LI>
  • رفع من 1 إلى 3 مستويات من الصعوبة.
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة مع فئة التعقيد (1 - 6 القط). / LI>

ما هي الرياضة السياحية؟ أي نوع من الرياضة

::

اليوم، فإن السفر التجاري في الخارج يكتسب بسرعة شعبية. هذا هو واحد تفسير بسيط: السفر في العمل، والأشخاص "يقتلون هارتين على الفور" واحصل على فرصة لحل جميع الأسئلة حول الأعمال التجارية والاسترخاء. ولدت السياحة التجارية لفترة طويلة جدا، خلال أوقات كريستوفر كولومبوس، أثناسيوس نيكيتين. أعطى المسافرون العالم عددا كبيرا من الاكتشافات الجغرافية العظيمة، وفي الوقت نفسه تنافس مع بعضهما البعض، لا ينسى الراحة والاستمتاع بالأنواع الجديدة، ورسمها. إذا قمت بترجمةها إلى اليوم، فإن جميع هؤلاء المسافرين قاموا برحلات عمل عادية. / ص>

المفاهيم الأساسية في السياحة التجارية

باللغة الإنجليزية، فإن مصطلح السياحة التجارية ليست كذلك، يتم استبداله بمفهوم آخر - "السفر التجاري" وترجم حرفيا ك "رحلات تجارية". تأسست صناعة الفئران بأكملها. هذا اختصار، معنى:

::

كل سطر في هذا فك التشفير هو اتجاه منفصل للسياحة التجارية، وهو أمر شائع أيضا في روسيا. يقوم المنظمون في الشركة عند الطلب بحجز تذاكر وغرف في الفنادق، ويشكل برنامج إجازة. المهمة الرئيسية لجولة الحوافز هي تماسك الفريق وأجر العمال المتميزين. / ص>

في روسيا، بدأ نطاق السياحة التجارية في التطور إلا منذ التسعينيات، ولكن اليوم هو صناعة واعدة وسريعة للغاية. غالبا ما يتم إرسال موظفي الشركات الكبيرة في رحلات العمل في الخارج، إلى الشركات التابعة لشركاتهم. ينظم المديرون جولات للإدارة بأكملها كتعزيز، إذا تم الانتهاء من الخطة المقدمة لهذا العام. / ص>

الأعمال السياحية التجارية

اليوم، يستريح موظفو الشركات الروسية في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكن يمكنك تسليط الضوء على الاتجاهات الرئيسية والأكثر شعبية:

p>
  • berlin؛
  • روما؛
  • باريس؛
  • amsterdam؛
  • london؛
  • برشلونة. / LI>

لرحلات العمل المكتبية، هناك الكثير من الوجهات، تعمل الشركات فروعها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكندا والصين وإرسال المديرين وغيرهم من المتخصصين هناك من وقت لآخر. / ص>

المعارض

:

واحدة من القطاعات الرئيسية للسياحة التجارية هي المعارض. يحضر رجال الأعمال عددا كبيرا من الأحداث، والتواصل مع الزملاء، وخلصوا إلى الاتصالات والتعرف على المستجدات في مجال نشاطهم. في أغلب الأحيان، يعرف المهنيون صناعة معينة بالفعل أين وعندما يتم إجراء المعرض، والرجوع إلى الوكالة عمدا لتصميم تذكرة. ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن اختيار خيارات لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون الذين يمكن زيارة المعارض، ولكنهم يريدون التطور في بعض المجال. / ص>

للسفر التجاري، الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو تصميم تأشيرة وتخطيها. يوصى بحجز رحلة مقدما للعثور على تذاكر الطائرة أو القطار إلى التاريخ المطلوب. أيضا، لا تسحب مع إطعام المستندات للحصول على تأشيرة، إذا تم رفض في تسليمها، يمكنك تجنب الإنفاق الإضافي. / ص>

رحلات العمل الخاصة

عشاق التنزه والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق عموما لا يعرفون دائما أنهم يشاركون في واحدة من أكثر الرياضات إثارة للاهتمام، وارتداء اسم السياحة

السياحة هي الأرباح الرئيسية للعديد من البلدان. لا ترتبط جميع الرحلات بالترفيه والترفيه. في الآونة الأخيرة، تنمية السياحة التجارية بشكل متزايد. ظهر في القرن التاسع عشر، عندما بدأت العلاقات التجارية في التطور بسرعة بعد ظهور التواصل بين البلدان. / ص>

جوهر السياحة التجارية هو إنشاء علاقات قوية مع المنظمات الأجنبية والكتاب الخبرة. حوالي 25٪ من جميع الرحلات تقع على السفر التجاري. بسبب شعبية هذه السفر، تم تعيين رحلات الأعمال التجارية فرع منفصل لصناعة السياحة. / ص>

لا توجد قائمة دقيقة بالبلدان التي يزور فيها الناس لأغراض العمل. لكن القادة المطلقين في عدد الزيارات هم:

  • usa؛
  • أمريكا الجنوبية؛
  • asia؛
  • بلدان أوروبا. / LI>

الشركات الروسية غالبا ما ترسل موظفيها إلى الصين واليابان وألمانيا. / ص> ::

قد يكون وقت السفر موسم سياحي مرتفع في البلاد. في مثل هذه الفترات من الخطوط الجوية والفنادق رفع الأسعار إلى حد كبير خدماتها. ستكون مكلفة لتكلفة رحلة عمل، ولكن يجب أن تأخذ معظم النفقات المنظمة، وليس موظفا. / ص> ::

السياحة التجارية - أنواع السفر التجارية

يجب أن يتم التخطيط للرحلات التجارية بعناية. من الضروري وضع جزء العمل والثقافي بشكل صحيح من الرحلة. كل نوع من الرحلات التجارية له الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة به الذي سوف ينظر كذلك. / ص> ::

معرض

في المعارض، يتعلم رجال الأعمال عن آخر التحديثات في صناعتهم ولديهم معارف جديدة. للوصول إلى المعرض دون أي مشاكل، تحتاج إلى إعداد المستندات اللازمة مقدما:

::

السفر التجاري

السياحة التجارية الشركات

تتطلب السياحة التجارية نهجا أكثر مسؤولية لمنظمة من الطريق السياحي المعتاد. من بين التنوع كله من أنواع اجتماعات العمل، لكل منها خصائصها الخاصة. كل هذا يتوقف على عدد الأشخاص المشاركين في المعاملة، ومدة الرحلة، والغرض منها، إلخ. المؤشرات. / ص>

الكونغرس - اجتماع للممثلين الذين لديهم مصالح مشتركة. غالبا ما ينطوي على اجتماع من مندوبي الاتجاهات السياسية المختلفة. هدفهم هو تشكيل المؤسسات السياسية والانتخابات لتحقيق وضع هيئات الإدارة. / ص>

ندوة - حدث يتحدث فيها عن الموضوعات المشتركة المختارة مقدما، وهو اجتماع رسمي يعني أداء كل مشارك مع ملاحظات قصيرة على موضوع معين. / ص>

الحلقة الدراسية محاضرة، والتي ترافقها تبادل وجهات نظر المشاركين في المشاركين. / ص>

الكونغرس - اجتماع رسمي للمندوبين الذين يعتبرون طبيعة معينة من المنطقة ذات الصلة. يناقش العديد من القضايا لإجراء التعديلات. / ص>

المؤتمر - تبادل رسمي للمشاركين مع آرائهم ومعتقداتهم حيث يتم مناقشة الموضوعات العامة. / ص> ::

القمة لديها خصائص المؤتمر، والمشاركة فقط تستغرق المسؤولين العليا. في كثير من الأحيان تعني القمة اجتماعا لرؤساء الدول المختلفة. / ص>

السياحة التجارية غالبا ما تنطوي على أوقات الفراغ للشركات. تقريبا جميع الاجتماعات لها طبيعة جماعية، يمكن أن تستمر من عدة ساعات إلى عدة أسابيع. عندما يجتمع مجموعة من الناس، هناك حاجة إلى نهج عالي الجودة للمنظمة. يوصى باختيار شركة مثبتة لديها الكثير من الخبرة في تنظيم شخصية مماثلة. / ص>

السياحة التجارية هي فرع مهم ومعقد إلى حد ما من الأعمال السياحية. مسؤولية عالية، والاهتمام بالتفصيل والقدرة على التنقل بسرعة وكفاءة في حالة خشونة محتملة خلال الرحلة - هذه هي المهارات الأساسية التي يحتاجها المدير تنظيم رحلة عمل. من الأنواع الأخرى من السياحة، تتميز الأعمال بشكل أساسي عن طريق مكون الأموال بشكل أساسي: حول الطريقة التي ستكون فيها الرحلة بنجاح في نفس الوقت أرباحا متعددة المليونات (أو على العكس من ذلك، خسارة) للشركة، بحيث تكون المخاطر مرتفعة هنا، وبالتأكيد مخاطر غير مقبولة هنا. مثل أي نوع آخر من السياحة - من مشاهدة المعالم السياحية والشاطئ قبل التسوق والعلاج - يتمتع العمل بميزاتها المهمة للمنظمة، تعتمد بشكل كبير على الاتجاه والموسم والأهداف والعديد من عوامل الرحلات الأخرى. سنقول التعقيدات الرئيسية لتنظيم السياحة التجارية. / ص> ::

الذهاب إلى المعرض

::

المعارض - واحدة من القطاعات الرئيسية للسياحة التجارية. في العالم، تجري ما يصل إلى 30 ألف معرض للموضوعات المختلفة كل عام، حيث يمكن لرجال الأعمال الدردشة مع الزملاء، وتعرفوا على ابتكارات صناعتهم وإبرام العقود. / ص>

كقاعدة عامة، يعرف المهنيين لكل كرة أعمال فردية تماما عن وقت ونشر المعارض المواضيعية وتأتي إلى وكيل السفر بالفعل مع طلب محدد: أريد أن أذهب إلى هناك في مثل هذه التواريخ. مثل هذه التأهب يبسط المهمة بشكل جيد، ولكن في الوقت نفسه يعقد ذلك: تم إصلاح التواريخ بشكل صارم، في وقت متأخر ليوم واحد أو مشاكل مع إعادة التوطين، لن يتم تخفيض جميع مزايا زيارة شخصية. / ص>

تنظيم زيارة تجارية للمعرض، من المقرر أن تعتني بالاحتمال الرسمي لزيارة عميل هذا المعرض (وجود تأشيرة، تسجيل الممر، شراء تذكرة، اعتماد ، توافر المستندات اللازمة)، لاستيعاب بالقرب من مجمع المعارض وتوافر أفيو أو تذاكر السكك الحديدية إلى التواريخ المطلوبة. تحتاج إلى حجز هذه الرحلة كما مقدما: تخيل ذلك بالإضافة إلى عميلك، والبقاء في أقرب الفنادق تخطط ل زوجتين آخرين من عشرات الآلاف من رجال الأعمال بأغراض مماثلة. وبالمثل، من الأفضل عدم سحب تقديم المستندات للحصول على تأشيرة وتزور مجمع المعرض - إذا تم الضغط على إحدى النقاط، فمن المحتمل أن تنكسر الرحلة، كما قلنا، ربما رجل أعمال حرمان ربح قوي. / ص> ::

رحلة العمل الخاصة

تنظيم رحلة عمل خاصة ممتنة إلى حد كبير في السياحة المعرض. أولا، كقاعدة عامة، لا توجد تواريخ واضحة هنا، حيث يكون عميلك ملتزم ببساطة أن يكون في مكانه. عادة ما يتحرك الزملاء والشركاء عن طيب خاطر للخطار في اجتماعات التخطيط، وفهم تعقيد الأعمال - عالم السرعات العالية و cealotov. ثانيا، يمكن أيضا نقل جدول الرحلة نفسها، والاجتماعات المعينة - لتغيير الأماكن، على عكس المعرض الإلزامي "الصدر" على المدرجات والعارضين والحاجة إلى التكيف مع جدول الاجتماعات مع شريك محتمل. أخيرا، لا يلزم سفر الأعمال التجارية الخاصة على الإطلاق لتنفيذ تواريخ الذروة (والسعي للعملاء أنفسهم لتجنب التحريض)، مما يعني أن لديك المزيد من الفرص لحجز فندق الأكثر ملاءمة ورحلة مريحة. / ص>

إذا كانت تواريخ السفر السياحية التجارية مرنة، فمن المنطقي أن تعرف على جدول المعارض والفعاليات الثقافية والأحداث الرياضية في المنطقة لاختيار وقت هادئ للسفر. / ص>

ومع ذلك، فإن تنظيم رحلة خاصة في حد ذاتها صعوبات أخرى - على وجه الخصوص، الحاجة إلى ملء زيارة العميل المحدودة إلى أقصى استيفين مفيدين. لذلك، يجب تشغيل التخطيط على مدار الساعة، وفي حالة إلغاء أي حدث، لا ينبغي أن تضيع هذه المرة. / ص> ::

المؤتمرات والمؤتمرات

تنظيم المؤتمرات والمؤتمرات هو عمل واسع النطاق الذي يجب أن يتعين فيه أن تعتمد Volia-Neils على معارض الشركاء والفنادق. إذا كان ذلك، مع زيارة عمل تجارية خاصة، تكمن كل المسؤولية تقريبا، فليس من الضروري القيام به دون تفاعل ضيق هنا - مما يعني أن شركائك يجب أن يكونوا موثوقين بمائة في المئة. / ص>

المؤتمر أو الكونغرس هو حدث تجاري واسع النطاق للمتخصصين في صناعة معينة، كقاعدة عامة، تجمع بين الزملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم أو على الأقل من منطقة معينة. / ص>

جبل السياحة الاستراحة النشطة

هنا تم جمع معلومات حول طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة أكثر شعبية في جبال القوقاز الغربي، والتحضير للحملة والمعدات والمنظمة

  • . 15 الدقائق
متاحف غير عادية للسياح الغريب

أتوقع التفاعل المتشكك للعديد من الزملاء - السياح - "مثل، سبح، نحن نعرف ...". ما هو هناك - توقع. مشاركة هذه وجهة النظر. علاوة على ذلك، ليس جدا

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Business tourism - features of the organization

How to go on a business tour abroad

Organization and conduct of tourist trips as a business. How to organize your own travel club.

In recent years, tourism has begun to actively develop in our country, no one can be surprised by the sunny beaches of Turkey and Egypt with "All inclusive", now more and more people tired of the city bustle and the modern pace of life are striving to conquer the mountain peaks, live in the wild in the forest or raft along the river.

As they say, demand generates supply, such services are now offered by various tourist clubs, if earlier under the Soviet Union such organizations were created on a voluntary basis without commercial interest, now it is a full-fledged business, in some cases quite profitable.

Judge for yourself, if a beginner without preparation and equipment wants to conquer, say, the mountain peak of the Caucasus Elbrus, he does not have to buy a bunch of professional equipment, undergo training, draw up a route, he can simply use the services of a tourist club, where he will provide equipment for rent, organize climbing in a group with an experienced instructor, and ensure safety. Such an ascent for a beginner will cost about $ 500 - $ 700, and even more will be required for self-preparation and the purchase of equipment.

If you have good experience and a high category in hiking, you can still make good money on this, just find like-minded people and open a tourist club.

But not everything is as simple as it seems at first glance, then you need to decide what kind of tourism you will provide to clients.

Types of hiking trails

  • Overcoming rugged terrain.
  • Trekking - moving through mountainous terrain, climbing to the top.
  • Hiking is a long journey along marked routes.

Hiking can also include water trips - rafting or kayaking down the river, overcoming water obstacles.

Classification of tourist walking tours

Walking routes are classified by difficulty level: route tension, autonomy, obstacles, geographic indicators.

  • Weekend hike.
  • Hike from 1 to 3 difficulty levels.
  • Hiking with a category of difficulty (1 - 6 cat.).

What is sports tourism? What kind of sport

Today, business travel abroad is rapidly gaining popularity. There is one simple explanation for this: when traveling for work, people "kill two birds with one stone" and get the opportunity to resolve all business issues and relax. Business tourism originated a very long time ago, during the time of Christopher Columbus, Afanasy Nikitin. Travelers gave the world a huge number of great geographical discoveries, and at the same time competed with each other, not forgetting to rest and enjoy new views, sketch them. If you translate this into today's language, then all these travelers made regular business trips.

Basic concepts in business tourism

There is no term business tourism in English, it is replaced by another concept - "Business travel" and literally translated as "business travel". An entire MICE industry was founded. It is an abbreviation for:

Each line in this transcript is a separate direction for business tourism, which is also common in Russia. The organizers of the trip, by the order of the company, book plane tickets and hotel rooms, and draw up a recreation program. The main objective of the incentive tour is to unite the team and reward the outstanding employees.

In Russia, the sphere of business tourism began to develop only in the 90s, but today it is a very promising and rapidly developing industry. Employees of large firms often go on business trips abroad, to the subsidiaries of their companies. Leaders organize tours for the entire department as an incentive if the plan for the year has been met.

Business tourism directions

Today, employees of Russian companies spend their holidays all over the world, but we can single out the main, most popular areas:

  • Berlin;
  • Rome;
  • Paris ;
  • Amsterdam ;
  • London ;
  • Barcelona.

There are many more directions for office travel, companies open their branches in the UAE, Canada, China and send managers and other specialists there from time to time.

Exhibitions

Exhibitions are one of the main segments of business tourism. Businessmen attend a huge number of events and communicate with colleagues, make contacts and learn about new products in their field of activity. Most often, professionals in a particular industry already know where and when the exhibition will be held, and turn to agencies purposefully to arrange a voucher. However, it is also possible to select options for those who do not know what exhibitions can be visited, but want to develop in some area.

For a business trip, the most important thing is obtaining a visa and a pass. It is recommended to book your trip in advance in order to find plane or train tickets for the desired date. Also, you should not delay the submission of documents for a visa, if its issuance is refused, you can avoid unnecessary expenses.

Private business travel

Lovers of hiking and outdoor activities in general do not even always know that they are engaged in one of the most interesting sports, called tourism

Tourism is the main source of income for many countries. Not all travel is about recreation and entertainment. Recently, business tourism has been developing more and more actively. It appeared in the 19th century, when trade relations began to develop rapidly after the emergence of communication routes between countries.

The essence of business tourism is to establish strong ties with foreign organizations and gain experience. Business travel accounts for about 25% of all travel. Due to the popularity of such travel, business travel has become a separate branch of the travel industry.

There is no exact list of countries that people visit for work purposes. But the absolute leaders in terms of the number of visits are:

  • USA ;
  • South America;
  • Asia;
  • European countries.

Russian companies often send their employees to China, Japan and Germany.

Travel times may occur during the high tourist season in the country. During such periods, airlines and hotels greatly increase prices for their services. A business trip will be expensive, but most of the costs should be borne by the organization, not the employee.

Business tourism - types of business travel

Business travel should be carefully planned. It is necessary to correctly compose both the work and the cultural part of the trip. Each type of business travel has its own nuances, which we will analyze further.

Exhibition

At exhibitions, businessmen learn about the latest innovations in their industry and make new acquaintances. To get to the exhibition on time without any problems, you need to prepare the necessary documents in advance:

Business travel

Corporate Business Tourism

Business tourism requires a more responsible approach to the organization than the usual tourist route. Among all the variety of types of business meetings, each has its own characteristics. It all depends on the number of people involved in the transaction, the duration of the trip, its purpose, and other indicators.

A congress is a meeting of representatives who have common interests. Often involves a meeting of delegates from different political backgrounds. Their goal is to form political foundations and elections in order to achieve the status of governing bodies.

Symposium is an event where they talk on general topics, selected in advance, a formal meeting, which implies a speech by each participant with short notes on a specific topic.

The seminar is a lecture accompanied by an exchange of views of the participants.

Congress is an official meeting of delegates who are considering an issue of a specific nature from the relevant field. Various issues are discussed with the aim of making adjustments.

A conference is a formal exchange of views and beliefs among participants, where general topics are discussed.

The summit has the characteristics of a conference, only high-level officials are participating. Often a summit involves a meeting of heads of different states.

Business travel often means corporate travel. Almost all meetings are of a collective nature; they can last from several hours to several weeks. When a group of people gathers for a meeting, a high-quality approach to organization is needed. It is recommended to choose a trusted company that has considerable experience in organizing meetings of this nature.

Business tourism is an important and rather complex branch of the tourism business. High responsibility, attention to detail and the ability to quickly and efficiently navigate in case of possible roughness during the trip - these are the key skills that a manager who organizes a business trip should possess. Business tourism differs from other types of business primarily in the monetary component of the issue: sometimes the multimillion-dollar profit (or, conversely, loss) of the company depends on how successful the trip will be, so the risks are increased here, and carelessness and reckoning are categorically unacceptable. Like any other type of tourism - from sightseeing and beach tourism to shopping and medical tourism - business tourism has its own important organizational features that subtly depend on the direction, season, goals and many other factors of the trip. We will tell you about the key intricacies of organizing business tourism.

Let's go to the exhibition

Exhibitions are one of the main segments of business tourism. Up to 30 thousand exhibitions of various topics are held annually in the world, where businessmen can communicate with colleagues, learn about new products in their industry and conclude contracts.

As a rule, professionals of each separate business area are well aware of the time and location of thematic exhibitions and come to the travel agent with a specific request: I want to go there on such and such dates. Such preparedness greatly simplifies the task, but at the same time complicates it: the dates are strictly fixed, being late by a day or problems with resettlement will negate all the advantages of a personal visit.

When organizing a business visit to an exhibition, it is important, first of all, to take care of the formal possibility of a client visiting this exhibition (having a visa, obtaining a pass, buying a ticket, accreditation, having the necessary documents), about living near the exhibition complex and about accessibility air or train tickets for the required dates. You need to book such a trip as early as possible: imagine that in addition to your client, another couple of tens of thousands of businessmen with similar goals are planning to stay in nearby hotels. Similarly, it is better not to delay the application for a visa and a visit to the exhibition complex - if the deadlines are pressed for one of the points, it is highly likely that the trip will fail, as we have already said, possibly depriving the businessman and the company of a solid profit.

Private business trip

Organization of a private business trip is much more grateful than exhibition tourism. Firstly, as a rule, there are no clear dates on which your client simply must be there. Colleagues and partners are usually willing to make progress in planning meetings, realizing the complexity of business - the world of high speeds and time pressure. Secondly, the schedule of the trip itself can also be moved, and appointments can be changed, in contrast to the obligatory exhibition "chaos" at the stands and exhibitors and the need to adjust to the schedule of meetings with a potential partner. Finally, private business trips do not need to be carried out at peak dates (and clients themselves tend to avoid the rush), which means you have more opportunities to book the most suitable hotel and comfortable flight.

If travel dates for the business traveler are flexible, it makes sense to check the schedule of exhibitions, cultural events and sporting events in the region in order to choose a quiet time to travel.

However, organizing a private trip is fraught with other difficulties - in particular, the need to fill a client's time-limited visit with the most useful pastime possible. This means that the planning should be verified by the clock, and in case of cancellation of any event, this time should not be lost.

Congresses and conferences

Organization of congresses and conferences is a large-scale work in which, willy-nilly, you have to rely on partners - exhibition complexes and hotels. If during a private business visit, almost all responsibility lies with you, you cannot do without close interaction, which means that your partners must be one hundred percent reliable.

A conference or congress is a large-scale business event for specialists in a particular industry, usually bringing together colleagues from all over the world or at least from a specific region.

Popular posts
Active leisure tourism mountains

Here you can find information on the most popular routes of hiking in the mountains of the Western Caucasus, preparation for the hike, equipment and organization

  • . 25 minutes
Unusual museums for curious tourists

I foresee the skeptical reaction of many fellow tourists - "they say, swam - we know ...". But what is there - I foresee. I share this point of view. Moreover, not very much

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies