الأعمال وقوة السياحة في بايكال

مشاهد إيركوتسك أماكن للاستجمام والترفيه

أنت هنا

ألبوم الصور

منطقة إيركوتسك لديها إمكانات سياحية كبيرة، والتي ترجع إلى موقع جغرافي مريح، موارد طبيعية غنية، تراث تاريخي وثقافي تشكلت البنية التحتية السياحية. / ص> ::

نسبة السياحة في هيكل منطقة الكربوق 1٪. ومع ذلك، في السنوات الأخيرة، كان هناك اتجاه إيجابي للنمو في المؤشرات التي تميز بتطوير الصناعة السياحية في المنطقة من خلال زيادة التدفق السياحي من 110.8 ألف سائح في عام 2002 إلى 529.0 ألف سائح في عام 2007 (في المتوسط ​​بنسبة 10٪ لكل سنة)، وبالتالي، فإن حجم الاستهلاك السياحي (ما يصل إلى 5.3 مليار روبل في عام 2007)، مدة الإقامة في المنطقة، ونمو عدد أرباب العمل في المجال السياحي والترفيهية (ما يصل إلى 17 ألف شخص). / ص> :

حاليا، 100 شركة تعمل أنشطة التشغيل الجولة و 120 وكلاء سفر تعمل في المنطقة. / ص>

حوالي عشرين منهم لديهم خبرة في السياحة على مدار 10 سنوات. / ص>

حاليا في المنطقة: الفنادق - 212 (إجمالي المقاعد - 6629)، المصحات، البيوت الصعود مع العلاج - 46 (إجمالي المقاعد - 5589)، منازل الراحة، قواعد بيانات الترفيه، جولة باز - 128 (إجمالي المقاعد - 5725). / ص>

في السنوات الأخيرة، يتزايد حجم الاستثمارات في الأصول الثابتة فيما يتعلق بتكليف الفنادق الجديدة (في عام 2007، بلغ عدد الاستثمارات، وفقا للمؤشرات التقييمية، 470.4 مليون روبل، وهو 11٪ أعلى من العام الماضي.). / ص>

مرافق الإقامة الأساسية (الفنادق الصغيرة والمراكز الترفيهية والفنادق والشاحنات والشاحنات والصحفات) في أولخون، مقاطعة إيركوتسك و Slyudyansky، 70٪ منهم الأماكن الترفيهية على مدار السنة. / ص>

الاتجاهات الرئيسية في تطوير الصناعة السياحية والترفيهية لمنطقة إيركوتسك: - زيادة في مدة الموسم السياحي في المنطقة بسبب تطوير أنواع الشتاء من الراحة (التزلج، نشط ، سياحة المغامرة)؛ - التطوير النشط للفنادق الصغيرة، الشقق الفندقية، وكذلك نمو نشاط مدربي الفندق الأجنبي الكبير (Mariott، Accor، H1 Hotentwcklungs GmbH)؛ - زيادة في اهتمام المستثمرين ببناء مرافق مذهلة وترفيهية لصناعة الترفيه (الحدائق المائية، العمود الفقري)؛ - إنشاء إقليم منطقة المناطق المحلية من النوع الترفيهي والترفيه من الأهمية الترفيهية والترفيهية ذات الأهمية الإقليمية والفيدرالية: منطقة اقتصادية خاصة من النوع التقديري السياحي في منطقة إيركوتسك (مقاطعة إيركوتسك، ن. الهجاء الكبرى العظيم)، التزلج على مستوى عالمي مجمع (حي Slyudyansky، P. Manguta)، المنتجع الإقليمي الاستجمام النشط (حي Olkhon، Curma). / ص>

نتيجة للدراسات التي أجريت في عام 2007، وكذلك وفقا لمفهوم التنمية السياحية في منطقة إيركوتسك للفترة حتى عام 2010، تم تخصيص ستة مناطق على أراضي منطقة إيركوتسك ، بدرجات متفاوتة جاهزة لتطوير السياحة ومجمع الفنادق:

المصدر: Baikal: Nature and People: دليل موسوعي / معهد بايكال للإدارة البيئية SB RAS؛ [T. إد. CHL-Corr. A. K. Tulohonov] - Ulan-UDE: ECOS: Publishing BCC SB RAS، 2009. - 608 ص.: العقيد انا. / ص>

السياحة في منطقة إيركوتسك

في شرق سيبيريا في الوادي الخلوي لنهر أنجارا هناك مدينة قديمة في روسيا - إيركوتسك. إنها واحدة من الأماكن التي لا تزال فيها المباني القديمة والتخطيط. في إيركوتسك هناك حوالي 700 آثار للثقافة والتاريخ. تشتهر المدينة بالمسارح والمتاحف. يتم وضع طرق العديد من الرحلات المواضيعية في جميع أنحاء المدينة، ويتم تضمين مركزها التاريخي في توفير التراث العالمي لليونسكو. / ص>

أماكن تستحق الزيارة في Irkutsk

:

Irkutsk هي واحدة من العواصم الثلاثة للهندسة المعمارية الروسية. تجمع المدينة بين لمعان العاصمة والسحر لطيف للمحافظة. إذا كنت قد خططت لرحلة إلى هذه المكان، فتأكد من زيارة أهم مناطق الجذب. / ص>

USorad Sukacheva Irkutsk الصورة: Baikal24. U

::

Waterfront Angara

هو النهر أنجارا إيركوتسك يدين بمظهره، حيث تم تشكيل المستوطنات الأولى على شواطئها. يعتبر الجسر مكانا مفضلا للمشي للسكان المحليين والسياحين الموجودين في وسط المدينة. Gagarin Boulevard تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، حيث تم الحفاظ عليها العديد من الآثار المعمارية. كما يستحق المشي على طول السداد السفلي، طوله هو 900 متر. / ص>

Waterfront Angara الصورة: Baikal24. U

الجذب الرئيسي لهذا المكان هو كاتدرائية بوج للمؤتمرات، التي بنيت في نهاية القرن السابع عشر. هناك أيضا معبد Spassky القديم في مكان قريب. بالنسبة للصور التي لا تنسى، يكون سطح المراقبة مثاليا، ويقع على ياروس المشاة من الجسر. من هنا أن تأتي المتزوجين حديثا لتعليق القلعة على الذاكرة. على السدود السفلي لنهر أنجارا، باستثناء المعابد، راجع بوابة موسكو في أسلوب العمومة وعصر النهضة. هذا هو الأول من الأقواس الثلاثة النصر التي تم إنشاؤها في روسيا. / ص> ::

KARL MARX Street

::

واحدة من شوارع إيركوتسك المركزية. في الشارع، يمكنك التعرف على العديد من المعالم السياحية. كل شيء تقريبا يتكون منهم. هنا البيت الأبيض، تمثال النحت المثبت في "السياحة"، وهناك آثار لينين والكاتب المسرحي ألكسندر فاميلوف. هناك العديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام هناك. من بينهم، البنك الروسي الأمريكي السابق في أسلوب إدارة JSC الحديثة هو مثال ناجح لأمبيرا ستالين، رجل الدراما. ن.. Okhlopkov بأسلوب الكلاسيكية ومتحف إيركوتسك للإقالة المحلية، بنيت بروح قلعة المغاربي. / ص>

ul. صورة فوتوغرافية ل كارل ماركس: photoCdn. hotogoroda. om

Alina Vath، IRK. Ufoto - أندريه فيدوروف

30 مارس 2019 3 تعليقات حوالي 6 دقائق قراءة

رحلة إلى وادي بارغوز. / ص>

قاد نيكولاي Semenyuk 27 مدينة في روسيا. / ص>

التاريخ والتقاليد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

المناقشات الساخنة

كيفية الحفاظ على التوازن بين البيئة والاقتصاد عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير السياحة في بايكال؟ تم تقاسم ممثلو السلطة والأعمال برؤيتهم للحالة في المنتدى السياحي "الوقت للاسترخاء على بايكال!". ناقش الاجتماع مشاكل السياحة الإقليمية وإمكانية حلها. / ص>

تطوير السياحة في بايكال يجب ألا يغير النظام البيئي للبحيرة، فكر الخبراء. في موقع المنتدى "الوقت للاسترخاء على بايكال" ناقش مشاكل موضعية من آفاق السياحة والصناعة الإقليمية. / ص> ::

تم تنظيم الحدث كجزء من المعرض السياحي الدولي "Baikaltur". البادئون في المنطقة، حكومة منطقة جمهورية إيركوتسك، غرفة التجارة والصناعة في شرق سيبيريا وبنك بايكال البيجس سيبوربانك. من بين الضيوف المدعوين في المنتدى، شارك وزير السياحة في جمهورية بورثيا ماريا بادمااتيرينوفا. / ص>

- يمكن أن يجلب تطوير السياحة مساهمة أكبر بكثير في اقتصاد منطقتنا وجمهورية بولياتيا. لا تزال البنية التحتية في بايكال منخفضة، فإنها تتعلق بتمويل الفندق وخدمة النقل والخدمة والتموين. نحن جميعا نفهم ذلك تماما وأن يتعين علينا تعزيز العمل في هذه المشاكل، ناشد رئيس غرفة التجارة والصناعة شرق سيبيريا أليكسي سابول المشاركين في المنتدى. / ص>

كما قال رئيس الوكالة السياحية في منطقة إيكوتسك إيكاترينا ساليفينا، فإن السياح إلى المنطقة يزدادون، العبء الترفيهي للعمل الترفيهي ينمو في السياح، الموجود في المنطقة البيئية المركزية في بايكال. المحتملين للمنطقة هو تطوير السياحة في جنوب بايكاليه، حيث خصص العلماء 11 منطقة. / ص>

العام الماضي، بدأ تطوير قواعد السياحة والترفيه في المنطقة البيئية المركزية من إقليم بايكال الطبيعي في منطقة إيركوتسك. لن تنشط الوثيقة فقط ترتيب مناطق زيارة المناطق الترفيهية والتنسيب في حدودها للكائنات، ولكنها تحدد أيضا مفاهيم الطرق السياحية الإقليمية ودور البيئي. / ص>

وفقا للاتحاد، على المستوى الفيدرالي، نناقش تطوير قانون المسارات الوطنية للاتحاد الروسي. سيقوم اعتماد الوثيقة بإنشاء تدابير دعم للمنظمات التي تتخذ جزءا نشطا في بناء درب سياحي، وسوف تحدد أيضا إجراءات زيارة المناطق المحمية الخاصة. / ص>

البراكين Camchatka: كيفية الوصول إلى القمة

Kamchatka Legends هو مشغل سياحي محلي في Kamchatka. نحن في سجل مشغلي الرحلات السياحية في روسيا على السياحة الداخلية والخلفية. نحن نعمل مع زوار من الخارج ومن جميع أنحاء وطننا.

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Business and government about tourism on Lake Baikal

Irkutsk sights; places for recreation and entertainment

You are here

Photo Album

The Irkutsk region has significant tourism potential, which is due to its convenient geographical location, rich natural resources, historical and cultural heritage, formed by the tourist infrastructure.

The share of tourism in the structure of the GRP of the Irkutsk region is 1%. However, in recent years, there has been a positive trend in the growth of indicators characterizing the development of the tourism industry in the region due to an increase in the tourist flow from 110.8 thousand tourists in 2002 to 529.0 thousand tourists in 2007 (on average by 10% per year) and, accordingly, the volume of tourist consumption (up to 5.3 billion rubles in 2007), the length of stay in the region, an increase in the number of people employed in the tourism and recreation sector (up to 17 thousand people).

Currently there are 100 tour operator companies and 120 travel agents in the region.

About two dozen of them have more than 10 years of experience in tourism.

At the moment in the region there are: hotels - 212 (total number of places - 6629), sanatoriums, boarding houses with treatment - 46 (total number of places - 5589), rest houses, recreation centers, tourist centers - 128 ( total number of places - 5725).

In recent years, the volume of investments in fixed assets has been increasing in connection with the commissioning of new hotels (in 2007, the amount of investments, according to estimates, amounted to 470.4 million rubles, which is 11% higher than last year ).

The main accommodation facilities (small hotels, recreation centers, hotels, sanatoriums, sanatoriums) are located in Olkhonsky, Irkutsk and Slyudyansky districts, of which 70% are year-round recreation places.

The main trends in the development of the tourist and recreational industry of the Irkutsk region: - an increase in the duration of the tourist season in the region due to the development of winter types of rest (skiing, active, adventure tourism); - active development of small hotels, hotel-type apartments, as well as the growth of the activity of large foreign hotel trainers (Mariott, Accor, H1 Hotel Hotentwcklungs GmbH); - an increase in investor interest in the construction of spectacular and entertainment facilities of the recreation industry (water parks, spines); - Creating on the territory of the area of ​​local areas of recreational and recreational type of regional and federal importance: a special economic zone of tourist discretionary type in the Irkutsk region (Irkutsk district, n. Great Holochetic), world-class ski complex (Slyudyansky district, P. Manguta), Regional Resort Active recreation (Olkhon district, Curma).

As a result of the studies conducted in 2007, as well as in accordance with the concept of tourism development in the Irkutsk region for the period up to 2010, six zones were allocated on the territory of the Irkutsk region, in varying degrees ready to develop tourism and hotel complex: <

Source: Baikal: Nature and People: Encyclopedic Directory/Baikal Institute of Environmental Management SB RAS; [T. ed. ChL-Corr. A. K. Tulohonov] - Ulan-Ude: Ecos: Publishing BCC SB RAS, 2009. - 608 p.: Col. Il.

Irkutsk Oblast Tourism

In the east of Siberia in the picturesque valley of the Angara River there is an old city in Russia - Irkutsk. It is one of the places where old buildings and layout still remained. In Irkutsk there are about 700 monuments of culture and history. The city is famous for theaters, museums. The routes of several thematic excursions are laid around the city, and its historical center is included in the UNESCO World Heritage Provision.

places worth visiting in Irkutsk

Irkutsk is one of the three capitals of Russian architecture. The city combines the capital's gloss and cute charm of the province. If you have planned a trip to this place, be sure to visit the most significant attractions.

Usorad Sukacheva Irkutsk Photo: Baikal24. u <

Waterfront Angara

It is the river Angara Irkutsk owes its appearance, since the first settlements were formed on her shores. Embankment is considered a favorite place for walking locals and tourists, located in the city center. Gagarin Boulevard is very popular, on which many architectural monuments have been preserved. It is also worth a walk along the bottom embankment, the length of which is 900 meters.

Waterfront Angara Photo: Baikal24. u

The main attraction of this place is the Cathedral of the Epiphany, built at the end of the 17th century. The ancient Spassky Church is also located nearby. The observation deck located on the pedestrian tier of the embankment is ideal for memorable photos. It is here that newlyweds come to hang the castle as a keepsake. On the Lower Embankment of the Angara River, in addition to churches, see the Moscow Gate in the Empire and Renaissance styles. This is the first of three triumphal arches created in Russia.

Karl Marx Street

One of the central streets of Irkutsk. On the street, you can see many sights. It almost all consists of them. Here is the White House, an installed sculpture of a "tourist", there are also monuments to Lenin and the playwright Alexander Vampilov. There are many interesting objects there. Among them are the former Russian-Asian Bank in the Art Nouveau style, the administration of the East Siberian Railway - a successful example of the Stalinist Empire style, the drama theater named after V.I. N. Okhlopkov in the style of classicism and the Irkutsk Museum of Local Lore, built in the spirit of a Moorish castle.

St. Karl Marx PHOTO: photocdn. hotogoroda. om

Alina Vovchek, IRK. uPhoto - Andrey Fedorov

March 30, 2019 3 comments about 6 minutes to read

Drive to the Barguzin Valley.

Nikolay Semenyuk traveled through 27 cities of Russia.

History and traditions of the people living in the Irkutsk region.

Hot discussions

How to maintain a balance between ecology and economy when it comes to the development of tourism on Lake Baikal? Representatives of government and business shared their vision of the situation within the framework of the tourist forum “Time to relax on Lake Baikal!”. At the meeting, they discussed the problems of regional tourism and the possibilities of their solution.

Development of tourism on Lake Baikal should not change the ecosystem of the lake, experts say. On the site of the forum "Time to relax on Lake Baikal", topical problems of regional tourism and industry prospects were discussed.

The event was organized within the framework of the international tourist exhibition "Baikaltour". The initiators of the event were the regional government, the Tourism Agency of the Irkutsk Region, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia and the Baikal Bank of Sberbank PJSC. Among the invited guests, the Minister of Tourism of the Republic of Buryatia Maria Badmatsyrenova took part in the forum.

- The development of tourism can bring a much greater contribution to the economy of our region and the Republic of Buryatia. The infrastructure on Lake Baikal is still not highly developed, this concerns the hotel fund, transport services, service and catering. We all understand this very well and must intensify our work on these problems, ”Alexei Sobol, President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia, addressed the forum participants.

As the head of the Tourism Agency of the Irkutsk Region Ekaterina Slivina said, the tourist flow to the region is increasing, the recreational load on popular tourist destinations located in the Central Ecological Zone of Lake Baikal is growing. Promising for the region is the development of tourism in the southern Baikal region, where scientists have identified 11 zones.

Last year, the development of rules for tourism and recreation in the central ecological zone of the Baikal natural territory of the Irkutsk region began. The document will not only fix the procedure for visiting recreation areas and placing objects within their boundaries, but also define the concepts of regional tourist routes and ecological trails.

According to Slivina, the development of a law on national trails of the Russian Federation is being discussed at the federal level. The adoption of the document will establish support measures for organizations taking an active part in the construction of tourist trails, as well as determine the procedure for visiting specially protected areas.

Popular posts
To sublime and beautiful - welcome to Tuscany

☑ Tuscany attracts travelers with its unusually beautiful relief: the territory of the region is two-thirds hilly and a quarter mountainous. How to get on a trip to Tuscany, How to get from Moscow

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes
Tourism in Abkhazia is more than tourism

In Soviet times, it was very fashionable to vacation in Abkhazia: luxurious nature, clean beaches and the sea, ancient monasteries and delicious food. Military conflicts with Georgia did not pass without leaving a trace for these places, but Abkhazia is gradually recovering and is already ready to receive guests on the same scale. New modern hotels are being built here, restaurants are being opened, interesting tours and excursions are being created, well,

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes