شاطئ وتزلج جورجيا: أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في البلاد

السياحة في جورجيا

السياحة في جورجيا: الأماكن الأكثر زيارة تجذب المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ماذا قهر هذا البلد المشمس الضيوف؟

السياحة في جورجيا هي واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات النامية. تمكنت هذه الدولة حرفيا لعدة سنوات لتصبح واحدة من أكثر المنتجعات المطلوبة - يزداد عدد السياح في جورجيا كل عام. / ص>

في جورجيا، العائلات التي لديها أطفال، حديثي الأصدقاء، كبار السن، الاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة العالمية، انظر مناطق الجذب الفريدة المدرجة في قائمة اليونسكو، وتحسين الصحة، وبالطبع، حاول الشهير خمر. أطباق المطبخ المحلي والمشروبات الكحولية - ما يجب أن يحاول كل سائح في جورجيا. / ص>

للوهلة الأولى، قد يبدو أقل إثارة للاهتمام من أوروبا الكلاسيكية أو الدول الغريبة، ولكن في الواقع جورجيا أصيلة بشكل مثير للدهشة. تظل مراجعات البقية في جورجيا فقط الجورجيات الإيجابية والسخية لن يولد في العواطف الدافئة، ولا على النبيذ للضيوف. انتقل عبر شوارع تبليسي الضيقة، والاسترخاء في باتومي، ركوب التزلج مباشرة إلى مصدر الشفاء من Borzhomi، فجرب النبيذ الجورجي وخشاخابوري - ولا يمكنك أن تنسى هذا البلد أبدا. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على؟

دعونا نبدأ بقضية مهمة للغاية - هل هناك تأشيرة إلى جورجيا؟ بالنسبة للمواطنين في أوكرانيا، الاتحاد الروسي وروسيا البيضاء، لا يوجد جواز سفر عادي إلى حد ما للبقاء حتى 90 يوما. / ص>

    • الطائرة - الأكثر ملاءمة وسريعة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان هي الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة للوصول إلى جورجيا. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر تذاكر Minsk أو Kiev أو Moscow حوالي 180 دولارا. يمكنك حفظ، إذا كنت تطير، فغالبا ما يسمح لشركات الطيران ذات التكلفة المنخفضة ببيع تذاكر رخيصة للغاية، لكنك تحتاج إلى اتباع الاقتراحات باستمرار. / LI>

الخيار - حتى الأجهزة الأكثر راحة لن توفر وسائل الراحة على الطريق. يعتمد سعر هذه الرحلة بشكل كبير على مسافة وفئة المكوك. / LI>

  • steam. ليس الخيار الأكثر شعبية، ولكن الغريبة إلى حد ما. الزمن الأكثر شهرة في جورجيا يذهب من أوديسا الأوكرانية وسوتشي الروسية، وسعر حوالي 100 دولار. / LI>
  • السيارة الخاصة أو hitchhiking. بالطبع، يمكنك أن تأتي إلى جورجيا بالسيارة. ما مدى ملاءمة هذا الخيار لحلك فقط. / LI>

::

حيث من الأفضل أن تتوقف؟

تخطط لرحلة إلى جورجيا، تأكد من التفكير في السكن:

شركات السياحة والسفر وفقا ل Rosstat

:

يمكن قول جورجيا بلا حدود، ولا يزال سيظل الكثير من غير نشط. ربما يصعب العثور على مكان آخر في العالم، حيث تتركز الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام على منطقة صغيرة نسبيا. كانت هذه الأرض، حتى وقت قريب، جزءا من الاتحاد السوفياتي، وبالتالي، لم يكن الأمر بالنسبة لنا جميعا "في الخارج"، ولكن في نفس الوقت ظل مميزا. إذا لم تقم أبدا بزيارة هذا البلد الجميل، فأنا لم أقابل تقاليدها ولم أقدر جمال وعظمة هذه الطبيعة والتاريخ والثقافة والأشخاص - لقد حان الوقت لتصحيح هذا الخطأ!

جذابة في أي وقت من السنة

بشكل عام، هذا صحيح. هناك دائما الكثير من الشمس في جورجيا، والنكهة المحلية والضيافة القوقازية من وقت العام بالتأكيد لا تعتمد. ميزة هذه الدولة المدهشة هي أن هناك شيء جذاب لأي سائح. / ص>

جورميه يجذب المأكولات الجورجية الحارة، نبيذ الخبراء - المشروبات المحلية الشهيرة، لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين الصحة فتح أبواب مصحة المصحة مع شفاء مصادر الرادون، وهذا ناهيك عن دفء البحر في الصيف والراحة للتزلج في فصل الشتاء. وجورجيا هو تاريخ وثقافة فريدة من نوعها، والأغاني المخلصة والرقصات العجرية، وأصالة الناس غير المشغولة فخور وغير ذلك الكثير. / ص>

السكان الأصليين اتصل بلادهم "sakartvelo". هذا الاسم متجذر في الألفية الأولى قبل الميلاد وتتكون من ثلاث كلمات: "SA"، وهذا يعني "أنا"، "خرائط" - "الأرض، الأراضي"، "Vela" - "GO، اختراق". / ص>

جورجيا، ساكارتفلو، جورج (باللغة الإنجليزية - جورجيا). كل هذه أسماء مختلفة من نفس الأرض، والجميع لديه أصلها وأسرارها. من أجل معرفة ذلك وفهم سبب استدعاء نفس البلد بشكل مختلف، من الضروري تعليم قصتها. / ص> ::

أين هو

أين هو جورجيا، ربما تعرف أن كل من على الأقل مألوفة قليلا مع الجغرافيا أو ولدت في الاتحاد السوفيتي. بالطبع، في القوقاز! أن تكون أكثر دقة، في جنوب القوقاز (يطلق عليه أيضا التغلب). خصوصية هذه المنطقة هي أنه يقع على حدود أوروبا وآسيا، واختيار تقاليد وعقلية الحضارات اثنين، ثقافتان. / ص> :

من الغرب، يتم غسل جورجيا من قبل مياه البحر الأسود، من بين دول الحدود - روسيا وأذربيجان وتركيا وأرمينيا. / ص>

جورجيا - البلد في الغالب جبل: هضبة عالية، نطاقات الجبال والتلال احتلال أكثر من 80٪ من إقليم الدولة في الشمال وفي الجزء الجنوبي منه. يمثل الجزء العادي من قبل ساحل البحر الأسود، وكذلك نزيناس - علزان، كورينسكي، نيجني كارتسلاستان، كولخيدا. / ص>

الشهيرة "الصوف الذهبي"، تليها Argohonuts، بقيادة جيسون، كان على أراضي جورجيا الحديثة (الاسم اليوناني القديم لهذه الأرض - كولخيدا - لا تزال محفوظة في الأسماء الجغرافية لل ارتياح). هناك نسخة من القوقازيين الملغومة من الذهب من الأنهار بمساعدة الكباش: تم تخفيض الحيوان إلى الماء الحلب وتوقع جزيئات الرمال الذهبية على الصوف السميك. تم بيع هذا الفراء في وقت لاحق كأمانة. / ص>

عدد السياح والإحصاء السياحي في روسيا وفقا ل روستستات. التوقف الرسمي للفترة 2010-2018 و 2019. السياحة الداخلية والخارجية.

نحن نعيش في جورجيا، ونحن نحب حقا في هذا البلد. ما هو المسافرين الجذابين من Suckwill وأين يكون من الأفضل الاسترخاء في مواسم مختلفة؟ نحن نشارك الانطباعات الشخصية والنصائح ومراجعات السياح. / ص>

انطباعات من البلد

الأشخاص الذين لديهم طلبات مختلفة تأتي إلى المنتجعات الجورجية، لكنني لم أقابل أي شخص لا يحب الراحة في جورجيا! انها جميلة جدا وغير مكلفة وحنونة ولذيذة وآمنة. رشاوى الجو الخاص للحرية والطبيعة الجيدة وإخلاص السكان المحليين. ربما، لا يوجد أشخاص في العالم يعرفون كيفية تلقي الضيوف مثل الجورجيين!

Irina Karpunin: "لقد وقعت في حب المناظر الطبيعية! خاصة في الخريف، يبدو لي أن هذا التضاريس يتم كشفه بطريقة خاصة. أنا فقط فعلت ذلك ذهبت واستحوذت على" ما أ الجمال "- جودوري، طريق عسكري جورجي، كازبك. / ص> Tbilisi القديم في القلعة التي غسلتها - وجهات النظر الإلهية ". / ص>

حيث يمكنك الراحة

عطلات الشاطئ. معظم السياح يأتون إلى جورجيا لقضاء عطلة صيفية. توقفنا في باتومي والنظر في هذا المنتجع الجورجي أفضل مكان لقضاء عطلة شاطئية على البحر الأسود. وفقا لمراجعات السياح لمدة عام 2020، في جورجيا، من اللطيف الاسترخاء على الرمال المغناطيسية في Ureki و Shekvetili، في قرى جونيو، تشافي، Kvariati و Sarpi. كنا سعداء لرؤية منتجع كوبوليتي المريح. بفضل الفنادق الدقيقة والصنوبر على الشاطئ، فإن المدينة الصغيرة تشبه منتجعات البلطيق. / ص>

رحلة والسياحة البيئية. لدى جورجيا إمكانات ثقافية وطبيعية ضخمة. في أجزاء مختلفة من هذا البلد، يتم الحفاظ على المعابد القديمة والاقتران والأديرة. إن تقاليد النبيذ والتجهيز في الجورجيين لديها حوالي 8000 عام، لذلك يتمتع السياح بجولات النبيذ والذوانية في كاخيتي وأجارية. / ص>

الكثيرون سعداء بالذهاب إلى الحدائق الوطنية واحتياطيات جورجيا. من خلال الجزء الغربي من البلاد، واحدة من أكبر ممرات هجرة الطيور في أوروبا، كانت هناك تطور بنشاط رحلات طبية ومراقبة الطيور في الطيور في السنوات الأخيرة. / ص>

عطلة الشتاء. وفقا للسياح، فإن جورجيا مريحة للاسترخاء في أي وقت من العام. تعود عشاق الزلاجات والجليد إلى الركوب في منتجعات Gudauri و Bakuriani و Bakuriani و Tetnuldi و Godlyz و Hatzvali. الأولان أول مراكز عطلة شتوية كبيرة وروج. أصغر منتجع تزلج - هاتسفالي في سفانيتيا، فهي تطور فقط. / ص>

السياحة الطبية. في فصل الشتاء، وفي الصيف، يأتون السياح إلى جورجيا، الذين يذهبون إلى تصحيح الصحة في المنتجعات الصحية والمراكز الطبية. على أفضل منتجعات بلتولوجية لجورجيا تساعد على التخلص من العديد من الأمراض. Borjomi، Lagodahi، Raizvalvi، Sairma، Tskhaltubo، Boli، Pasanauri، منتجع Amaglebi و Spa Resort على Lopota Lopota Lopota تحظى بشعبية لصالح شعبية خاصة. / ص>

السياحة النشطة. جورجيا هي مكان مثالي للراحة لعشاق أقصى. في جبال القوقازية، يمكنك إجراء المشي لمسافات طويلة للمشاة والجبلية والمياه المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى الفئة الخامسة من التعقيد. تجعل المتسلقون صعودا على ushbu، schhara and kazbek. يستمر موسم التجديف في الأنهار الجبلية في جورجيا من أبريل إلى نهاية شهر أكتوبر، ويطير البابلانز فوق المنحدرات والوديان في أي وقت من السنة. / ص> ::

بين مواطننا تحظى بشعبية في جورجيا. نحن تصف، حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب وكم رحلة مماثلة، مع مراعاة متوسط ​​الأسعار، وهي ميزانية متواضعة، على سبيل المثال، لمدة عشرة أيام. / ص>

هذا البلد يقلل من الضيافة والمأكولات اللذيذة والمعالم السياحية والتاريخية. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بعطلة الشاطئ المعتادة على ساحل البحر الأسود والاسترخاء في فندق جيد على الإطلاق، لتصحيح الصحة على المنتجعات العلاجية مع مصادر معدنية، وكذلك الاستمتاع بجمال ما لا يصدق من الجبال والغابات، والذهاب إلى الطبيعة وبعد / ص>

متى يكون من الأفضل أن تذهب؟

اختيار الوقت الأمثل لزيارة جورجيا يعتمد بقوة على أهداف فترة الإجازة. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في الانغماس في أمواج بحرية دافئة ومجموعة الشمس على الشواطئ، فتذكر أن الماء والهواء الاحماء بحرارة هنا أقرب نحو نهاية مايو، ومن يونيو يبدأ موسم الشاطئ الكامل. في سبتمبر، تقع درجة الحرارة بالفعل وتصبح باردة. / ص>

ولكن في فترة الخريف، فزول جورجيا وفرة من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة. هنا، بدأ الحصاد ويمكن شراء المنتجات الموسمية حرفيا للخطأ. أيضا الربيع والخريف أكثر ملاءمة لبرامج الرحلة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. بالفعل في مايو، دافئة بما فيه الكفاية، حتى لا تضطر إلى الانضمام إلى الملابس الشتوية، ولكن ليس ساخنا للغاية، كما هو الحال في الصيف. سبتمبر - أكتوبر سعداء بالطقس الناعم المقبول من المشي بشكل غير مبرر في جميع أنحاء المدينة والمعالم السياحية الرئيسية. / ص>

ولكن في جورجيا يمكنك الحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة وفي السنة الشتوية من العام. لذلك، يمكن أن يتمتع عشاق منتجعات التزلج، النزهات الثلجية، على الجليد، والترفيه النشط الآخر بالكامل على القمم في جودوري وبكورياني. هنا يستمر موسم التزلج في فصل الشتاء تقريبا وحتى منتصف الربيع، لكن أكبر ذروة يقع في نهاية يناير بداية فبراير. / ص>

الرحلات

الكثير من مناطق الجذب وأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام في البلاد. ويعتقد أن تفقد رأس المال على الأقل مع المدينة القديمة التي تحتاجها لقضاء بضعة أيام على الأقل. كانت هناك رغبة في إجازة واحدة للتعرف على أجزاء مختلفة من جورجيا وزيارة العديد من المستوطنات؟ لا تقل عن أسبوعين لهذا. / ص> ::

نوصي باستخدام خدمات خدمة Georgia4travel. هناك يمكنك العثور على رحلات فريدة من نوعها في جورجيا باللغة الروسية. / ص>

يمكن أن تكون برامج النشط مختلفة:

:

تتشكل إيرادات البلد ليس فقط من صادرات واستيراد البضائع، لأن أحد الأنواع الرئيسية من الأرباح هي السياحة الجورجيا. حلم الآلاف من المواطنين برسوم معتدل للاستمتاع بالطبيعة المذهلة ودردر مناطق الجذب للاستمتاع بالطبيعة المذهلة وترميم مناطق الجذب. / ص>

السياحة غير العادية لجورجيا

بسبب حقيقة أن السياحة في جورجيا تصبح أكثر تطورا كل عام، يتم إرسال السياح الذين يرغبون في الانغماس في تاريخ البلاد إلى البلاد والتأكيد على معلومات جديدة لأنفسهم. / ص>

السياحة كل عام تزدهر جورجيا، لأن حكومة البلاد تستثمر الموارد المالية في تنميتها. يعتبر تبليسي أحد أكثر المدن الفريدة في مناطق الجذب المشبع في العالم في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع. المدينة لديها العديد من الكنائس والآثار والهياكل. يعتبر المكان الأكثر زيارة العاصمة القديمة للبلاد - Mtskheta. / ص>

جورجيا المنتجعات

:

المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية في جورجيا تشكلت في المدينة - باتومي، راستافي، كوتايسي، سيجديدي، بوتي، جوري وبتيليسي. تقع الشواطئ الجورجية الأكثر جاذبية وزيارة في Adjara. يوجد البلد في عدد كبير من المنتجعات التزلج والعلاجية. في السياح الذين زار المنتجع، فإن معالم جورجيا ذات أهمية خاصة، فهي مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لرؤية أماكن فريدة من نوعها بأعينهم وجعل صورا غير عادية. / ص>

منتجعات جورجيا للتزلج

:

تنفق بنشاط الوقت والاستمتاع بانطباعات جديدة خاصة تجذب منتجعات التزلج في جورجيا. لذلك، فإن منتجع التزلج Gudauri، يقع على بعد 120 كم من تبليسي في منطقة جبال الألب، وهو أمر ذو اهتمام خاص في منطقة جبال الألب المجهزة. يحتوي المنتجع على العديد من المسارات المتعرجة، ويبلغ طوله 7 كم، وفرق الارتفاع هو 1100 م / أ>

منتجع تزلج ليس أقل فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة للاهتمام للسياح هو باكورياني، الذي يقع على المنحدرات الشمالية من مجموعة التجارب في إقليم منتزه بورجمينسكي الوطني. لم تعد المنتجع لم تعد واحدة من السنوات وهي تحظى بشعبية مع السياح. يحتوي المنتجع على مخلص خاص خاص، لأنه محاط بالغابات الصنوبر والتنوب. المسارات الموجودة في المنتجع هي سوى 2: Kokta-1، طولها 1500 متر و KOKTA-2، وبلغ طولها 3000 متر. / ص>

منتجعات الشفاء في جورجيا

::

بالإضافة إلى التزلج، قدمت أيضا منتجعات علاجية جورجيا، والتي ستساعد كل شخص على تحسين الجسم وعلاج المرض. ربما يكون المنتجع الطبي الأكثر شهرة بورجومي. المياه المعدنية والطبيعة المثالية والهواء النقي - هذا هو ما يجذب تدفق ضخم للسياح. جلبت المياه المعدنية Borjomi، التي تباع في محلات السوبر ماركت، شهرة حقيقية إلى المنتجع. / ص>

أيضا جورجيا يمكن أن تقدم منتجع شهير - Ureki. يحتوي التعرض الشفاء على مناخ خفيف وبحري ورمل مغناطيسي. يوصى بهذا المنتجع لزيارة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض الجهاز العصبي المركزي والإصابات العامة والأمراض النسائية والشلل. / ص>

السفر إلى الشمال

Krasnoyarsk: المناطق والترفيه والرحلات والرحلات والمتاحف والكنائس والمطبخ والمطاعم والتسوق والمحلات التجارية ومشاهد Krasnoyarsk.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Beach and ski Georgia: the best places to stay in the country

Tourism of Georgia

Tourism in Georgia: the most visited places attract travelers from all over the world. What makes this sunny country captivate guests?

Tourism in Georgia is one of the most developing areas. This country has managed to become one of the most demanded resorts in just a few years - the number of tourists in Georgia is growing every year.

Families with children, newlyweds, friends, elderly people travel to Georgia to enjoy the beauty of the local nature, see the unique sights included in the UNESCO list, improve their health, and, of course, taste the famous wine. Local cuisine and alcoholic drinks are what every tourist in Georgia should try.

At first glance, it may seem less interesting than classical Europe or exotic countries, but in reality Georgia is amazingly authentic. Reviews about the rest in Georgia remain only positive - friendly and generous Georgians do not skimp on warm emotions or wine for guests. Walk along the narrow streets of Tbilisi, relax in Batumi, ski directly to the healing spring of Borjomi, taste Georgian wine and khachapuri - and you will never be able to forget this country.

How to get there?

Let's start with a very important question - do you need a visa to Georgia? For citizens of Ukraine, the Russian Federation and Belarus, no, for a stay of up to 90 days, an ordinary passport is enough.

    • Plane is the most convenient, fastest, but often the most expensive way to get to Georgia. The average ticket price from Minsk, Kiev or Moscow is about $ 180. You can save money if you fly with a low-cost airline - low-cost airlines often offer very cheap tickets on sale, but you need to constantly monitor the offers.

    • Bus - it can be convenient for them to get from the southern regions of Russia, but if you plan to leave from Minsk or Kiev, you should choose another option - even the most comfortable cars will not provide convenience on the road. The price of such a trip strongly depends on the distance and the class of the transfer itself.

  • Ferry. Not the most popular option, but quite exotic. The most famous ferries to Georgia go from Ukrainian Odessa and Russian Sochi, the price is about $ 100.
  • Own car or hitchhiking. Of course, you can come to Georgia by car. How suitable this option is is up to you.

Where is the best place to stay?

When planning your trip to Georgia, be sure to think about accommodation:

Tourism and travel agencies according to Rosstat

One can talk endlessly about Georgia, and still there will be a lot of unsaid. Perhaps it is difficult to find another place in the world where so many interesting things are concentrated in a relatively small area. Until recently, this territory was part of the USSR and, thus, was not “abroad” for all of us, but at the same time it always remained original. If you have never visited this beautiful country, did not get acquainted with its traditions and did not appreciate the beauty and greatness of the local nature, history, culture and people - it's time to correct this mistake!

Attractive at any time of the year

In general, this is true. There is always a lot of sun in Georgia, and the local flavor and Caucasian hospitality do not exactly depend on the season. The peculiarity of this amazing country is that there is something attractive for any tourist.

Gourmets will be attracted by spicy Georgian cuisine, wine connoisseurs - famous local drinks, for those wishing to improve their health, the doors of the Tskaltubo sanatorium with healing radon springs will open, and this is not to mention the warm sea in summer and ski holidays in winter. And also Georgia is a unique history and culture, heartfelt songs and fiery dances, the authenticity of a proud unconquered people and much, much more.

Aborigines call their country "Sakartvelo". This name goes back to the first millennium BC and consists of three words: "sa" meaning "I", "kart" - "land, territory", "led" - "to enter, penetrate."

Georgia, Sakartvelo, Georgy (in the English manner - Georgia). All these are different names for the same land, and each has its own origin and its own secrets. In order to understand them and understand why the same country is called differently, you need to study its history.

Where is

Everyone who is at least a little familiar with geography or who was simply born in the Soviet Union probably knows where Georgia is. Of course, in the Caucasus! To be more precise, in the South Caucasus (also called Transcaucasia). The peculiarity of this territory is that it is located on the border of Europe and Asia, thus absorbing the traditions and mentality of two civilizations, two cultures.

From the west, Georgia is washed by the waters of the Black Sea, among the border states - Russia, Azerbaijan, Turkey and Armenia.

Georgia is a predominantly mountainous country: high plateaus, mountain ranges and ridges occupy more than 80% of the state's territory both in the northern and southern parts. The flat part is represented by the Black Sea coast, as well as the lowlands - Alazan, Kura, Nizhne-Kartli, Colchis.

The famous "golden fleece", followed by the Argonauts led by Jason, was located just on the territory of modern Georgia (the ancient Greek name of this territory - Colchis - is still preserved in the geographical names of the relief). There is a version that the Caucasians mined gold from the rivers with the help of rams: the animal was lowered into the seething water and waited for the particles of golden sand to settle on the thick wool. Such fur was subsequently sold as precious.

The number of tourists and tourism statistics in Russia according to Rosstat. Official figures for the period 2010-2018 and 2019. Internal and external tourism.

We live in Georgia and we really like this country. How does Sakatvelo attract travelers and where is it better to have a rest in different seasons? We share personal impressions, tips and reviews of tourists.

Country impressions

People come to Georgian resorts with different requests, but I have not met anyone who would not like a vacation in Georgia! It is very beautiful, inexpensive, soulful, tasty and safe here. The special atmosphere of freedom, good nature and sincerity of local residents is captivating. Probably no other nation in the world knows how to receive guests as Georgians do!

Irina Karpunina: "I just fell in love with landscapes! Especially in autumn, it seems to me that this area is revealed in a special way. All I did was walk and exclaim" what a beauty "- Gudauri, Georgian Military Road , Kazbek ".

Anton: "Everyone is warmly welcomed, very friendly. The car broke down - everyone who could help. Delicious food and wine. The mountains are a fairy tale. We drove to Shatili. We stayed in old Tbilisi. Choose hotels on the mountain. at the Narikala fortress - divine views. "

Where to rest

Beach vacation. Most tourists come to Georgia for summer holidays. We stayed in Batumi and consider this Georgian resort the best place for a beach holiday on the Black Sea. According to tourists' reviews for 2020, it is pleasant to relax in Georgia on the magnetic sands of Ureki and Shekvetili, in the pretty villages of Gonio, Chakvi, Kvariati and Sarpi. We were glad to see the cozy resort of Kobuleti. Thanks to the neat hotels and pine trees on the shore, the small town is similar to the Baltic resorts.

Excursion and ecological tourism. Georgia has a huge cultural and natural potential. Ancient temples, fortresses and monasteries have been preserved in different parts of this country. The traditions of wine-making and cheese-making among Georgians are about 8000 years old, so wine and gastronomic tours to Kakheti and Adjara are popular among tourists.

Many people travel with pleasure to the national parks and reserves of Georgia. One of the largest bird migration corridors in Europe passes through the western part of the country, therefore bird watching excursions and birdwatching have been actively developing in recent years.

Winter rest. According to tourists, it is comfortable to have a rest in Georgia at any time of the year. Ski and snowboard lovers come to ski in the mountain resorts of Gudauri, Bakuriani, Tetnuldi, Goderzi and Hatsvali. The first two are large and well-known winter recreation centers. The youngest ski resort - Khatsvali in Svaneti, is still developing.

Medical tourism. Both in winter and in summer tourists come to Georgia who go to improve their health in health resorts and medical centers. The best balneological resorts in Georgia help to get rid of many diseases. Borjomi, Lagodekhi, Nabeglavi, Sairme, Tskhaltubo, Bioli, Pasanauri, Amagleba and the spa resort on Lake Lopota are especially popular.

Active tourism. Georgia is an ideal vacation spot for extreme lovers. In the Caucasus Mountains, it is possible to carry out hiking, mountain and water sports trips up to the 5th category of difficulty. Climbers climb Ushba, Shkhara and Kazbek. The rafting season on mountain rivers in Georgia lasts from April to the end of October, and paragliders fly over the slopes and valleys at any time of the year.

Rest in Georgia remains popular among our compatriots. We will describe where it is better to go and how much such a trip costs, taking into account average prices, a modest budget, for example, for two for ten days.

This country conquers with its hospitality, delicious cuisine, natural and historical sights. Here you can enjoy your usual beach holiday on the Black Sea coast and relax in a good all-inclusive hotel, improve your health at spa resorts with mineral springs, and enjoy the incredible beauty of the mountains and forests while going on hiking trips in nature.

When is the best time to go?

The choice of the optimal time to visit Georgia is highly dependent on the goals set for the vacation period. So, if you want to plunge into the warm sea waves and sunbathe on the beaches, then remember that the water and air warm up well here towards the end of May, and a full-fledged beach season begins in June. In September, temperatures are already dropping and getting cool.

But in the autumn, Georgia conquers with an abundance of fresh fruits and vegetables. Here harvesting begins and you can buy seasonal products literally for next to nothing. Also, spring and autumn are best suited for excursion programs around the country. Already in May, it is warm enough so that you don't have to wrap yourself up in winter clothes, but it's not too hot yet, as in summer. September-October will delight you with mild weather, suitable for leisurely walks around the city and the main attractions.

But in Georgia you can get maximum pleasure in the winter season as well. So, lovers of ski resorts, snow slopes, snowboarding and other active entertainment can fully enjoy the peaks in Gudauri and Bakuriani. Here, the ski season lasts almost all winter and until mid-spring, but the peak is in late January-early February.

Excursions

There are a lot of sights and interesting places in the country. It is believed that in order to explore at least the capital with the Old City, you need to spend at least a few days. Have a desire to get to know different parts of Georgia and visit several settlements during one vacation? Allow at least two weeks for this.

We recommend using the services of the Georgia4travel service. There you can find unique excursions in Georgia in Russian.

Excursion programs can be different:

The country's income is formed not only from the export and import of goods, because one of the main types of income is tourism in Georgia. Thousands of citizens travel to the country every year, dreaming of enjoying incredible nature and rare attractions for a reasonable fee.

Georgia's Extraordinary Tourism

Due to the fact that tourism in Georgia is becoming more developed every year, tourists are sent to the country in a large flow who want to plunge into the history of the country and learn new information for themselves.

Every year Georgia's tourism flourishes, because the Government of the country invests funds in its development. Tbilisi is considered one of the most unique cities in the world, rich in sights of various kinds. The city has preserved many churches, monuments and structures. The most visited place is the ancient capital of the country - Mtskheta.

Resorts of Georgia

The most popular resorts in Georgia are formed in the city - Batumi, Rastavi, Kutaisi, Zigdidi, Poti, Gori and Tbilisi. The most attractive and visited Georgian beaches are located in Adjara. There are a large number of ski and health resorts in the country. Tourists who have visited the resort are especially interested in the sights of Georgia, because it is so interesting to see unique places with their own eyes and make unusual photographs.

Ski resorts in Georgia

Those who like to spend time actively and enjoy new experiences are especially attracted by the ski resorts of Georgia. So, of particular interest is the Gudauri ski resort, located 120 kilometers from Tbilisi in the alpine zone next to the Cross Pass. The resort has several winding trails, the length of which reaches 7 km, and the elevation difference is 1100 m.

An equally unique and interesting ski resort for tourists is Bakuriani, which is located on the northern slopes of the Trialeti Range in the Borzhomin National Park. The resort has existed for more than a dozen years and is popular with tourists. The resort has a special microclimate, because it is surrounded by pine and spruce forests. There are only two trails in the resort: Kokhta-1, which is 1500 meters long and Kokhta-2, reaching 3000 meters in length.

Medical resorts of Georgia

In addition to ski resorts, there are also medical resorts in Georgia, which will help everyone to heal the body and cure the disease. Perhaps the most famous health resort is Borjomi. Mineral water, perfect nature and fresh air - this is what attracts a huge flow of tourists. Borjomi mineral water, which is sold in supermarkets, has brought real fame to the resort.

Also Georgia can offer a popular resort - Ureki. The mild climate, sea and magnetic sand have a healing effect. Such a resort is recommended to visit people who suffer from diseases of the central nervous system, birth trauma, gynecological diseases and paralysis.

Popular posts
Journey to the North

Krasnoyarsk: districts, recreation, excursions, museums and churches, cuisine and restaurants, shopping and shops, Krasnoyarsk sights.

  • . 17 minutes
Active tourism in the Krasnoyarsk Territory

The main attractions in the Krasnoyarsk Territory are the TOP-30 rating with photos and descriptions. The most beautiful places of the region for excursions, the best waterfalls and lakes, mysterious mountains and caves, interesting reserves and reserves with coordinates for the map.

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies