BashAdventure * الأنشطة والسياحة UFA *

BashAdventure * الأنشطة والسياحة UFA *

بالنسبة لكل من يشارك الحب معنا للحياة النشطة والمشرقة!

8-937-49-15-380 HTTPS Tours الرسم البياني: vk. om / topic-27312241_33434548 رقم التسجيل لمشغل TTO Tour 020270 Bashkiria هو جمال مذهل وحافة الطاقة! هنا ستجد الجميع بالضبط ما يحلم به: شواطئ هادئة نهر agiding و لوحة التلال للمعاصرين، وليالي ستار وماء خفيف الوزن بلون رومانتيكس، فجر سويفت وأصوات الطيور في الطيور المتفائلين، المصاعد الرائعة والنحيل المغطاة بالثلوج من جبال الأورال للمتطرفين الناشطين والقاعات الكبرى والأجانب الضيقة كهوف أكثر خوفا ... رؤية مع عيونها عجائب بشكرية، أريد أن أشارك هذه الاكتشافات بأحبائهم. هذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا مواصلة تقاليد أول منظمي باشيريا والتمتع بدعوة الأصدقاء وجميع عشاق الطبيعة في شركتنا. برنامجنا: في الصيف - في الصيف - الجمال والعظمة الكويتية الفريدة، والتسلق على الإغاثة الطبيعية، والسبائك في نهري الأورال، والقفزات المظلة، و Zyuratkul، وكهف الكهف، ومراديم جورج، أركيم، والصخور الوردية وغيرها من الأماكن المدهشة، وجولات الرحلة مدن. وكذلك الجبال الكبيرة في Altai و القوقاز! الرحلات إلى البحر - شبه جزيرة القرم، أبخازيا، منطقة كراسنودار! في الشتاء - التزلج الجبلية والجليد! فواصل وجذوف رائعة للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة والبهجة الأولى من Pokatushek للمبتدئين! وكذلك تسلق الشتاء على JIP العظيم (للروح الأكثر شجاعة) والجمال-قازان. لذلك، الرومانسية السياح - الناس الشبيه بالضبط، الذين هم معنا؟! ؛) نضمن الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية والانطباعات الجديدة، والاكتشافات المدهشة المرتبطة بكل من الطبيعة وعالمنا الداخلي لدينا، وفريق ممتع وودود من الناس مثل التفكير، وكذلك تهمة الطاقة والإيجابية، والتي نحتاج إليها كن كذلك لسكان متروبوليس! هل ترغب في جعل هدية عيد ميلاد لطيفة أو أي عطلة أخرى حبيب مغامرة. إرسال صديق في رحلة! تقدم لك شركتنا شراء شهادات هدية للرحلات وجولات نهاية الأسبوع. اتصل: 8-937-49-15-380 العلامات: السفر إلى باشكيريا وفي الأورال، جولات نهاية الأسبوع في باشكيريا وفي الاجيرية، والراحة في البشكيرية وفي اليورال، السياحة في باشكيريا، نادي سياحي، جولات من أوفا، باشكيريا ، الجنوب الأورال، جولات في روسيا

؟؟؟ رحلة إلى المنحدرات الوردي من مايو ؟؟؟؟

المنحدرات الوردية هي جاذبية غير عادية ذات المناظر الطبيعية في باشيريا وشهادة مشرقة لكيفية إنشاء الإبداعات الغريبة والجميلة الطبيعة الأم. هذه الصفيف الصخري على الضفة اليمنى من نهر مؤشر النهر يجذب سنويا الآلاف من السياح. / ص>

"kyzyl-tash"، مما يعني "الحجر الأحمر" - لذلك على القدوس، يبدو اسمه. وهو وردي مشبع حقا. الجبال هي نتيجة cyanobacteria (الطحالب الأزرق والأخضر). كانوا يعيشون في البحر الريفي، الذي قبل أكثر من ملياري سنة، رش على موقع الجبال المحلية. اختفى البحر، لكن الطبقات السفلية من القاع ظلت، تتحول إلى ارتفاع. / ص>

؟؟؟ التاريخ: 1 مايو ؟؟؟ التكلفة: 1700 روبل.، الأطفال دون سن 14 سنة وطلاب - 1400 روبل. ☎ دعوة: 8 937 49 15 380 ✒ Elvira Bashadventure

:

أظهرت سنوات الخبرة أن هذه العناصر، التي يتم نقلها إلى الطريق، تتحول إلى غير ضرورية للغاية

وفي تلك الأوقات النادرة، عندما استخدمها، يمكن استبدالها بوسائل الخلاف. ؟؟؟ (بعض بعض الأشياء سوف تبدو سخيفة في الحملة ؟؟؟؟ ولكن فجأة ستظل شخص ما هذه المعلومات مفيدة). / ص>

ترايبود كاميرا ترايبود لكاميرا سهلة الاستبدال بوسائل متصلة. أظهرت تجربة الالتواء للمصورين السياحيين، العشاق والمهنيين، أن ترايبود اختياري للغاية للحصول على صور عالية الجودة. كما اتضح، للحصول على صورة جماعية، يكفي لوضع كاميرا على حقيبة ظهر دائمة عموديا، أو على حجر طويل القامة أو جدعة. للحصول على إطارات مساء الخير، يمكنك ببساطة فتح الكاميرا حول كائن طبيعي ثابت (صخرة، شجرة، Spin Comrade). بشكل عام، فإن الافتقار إلى ترايبود يطور خليط ويسهل حقيبة ظهر لمدة نصف كيلوغرام. / ص>

قابل للطي "المشي" رغبة الأثاث في أخذ كرسي / حديث قابلة للطي في ارتفاع يظهر في الناس بشكل متزايد، لأن هذا هو بالضبط ما يتم الإعلان عن عطلة نشطة على التلفزيون ومحلات السوبر ماركت. ولكن في الواقع، لا يوجد شيء غير مريح حقا للجلوس على حقيبة تحمل على الظهر، أو على سجل سقط، أو حتى الأرض، وضع ما قبل الكريمات لنعومة. لذلك، فكر جيدا، سواء أسحب معك بضعة كيلوغرامات إضافية من الألومنيوم فقط بضعة أيام. / ص> ::

مشغل CD / MP3 في الحملة سيكون الكثير من الأسباب للتحدث مع المشاركين الذين سوف تنسوا حتى هذه الأداة. حتى في الميكروباصات. وأكثر من ذلك أثناء التحويلات على المسارات. وهناك أيضا خطر اقترح عليك أن جانب حقيبة الظهر، حيث اللاعب المفضل هو. بالمناسبة، ذكرنا بالفعل المطر؟

الكمبيوتر المحمول إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك لا يخاف من الماء والغبار والصدمة والهز وتغيير درجة الحرارة، يمكن أن تعمل أسبوع على التوالي دون الشحن ولا يزعجك لساعات طويلة من العمل في المنزل - ثم خذ بجرأة هؤلاء الزوجين كيلوغرام من رقائق المختارة في نزهة. ربما حتى مرة واحدة سوف تكون قادرة على تمكين. / ص>

وداعا لحرق الرحلات: كيف ستغير التقنيات الرقمية السياحة الروسية

استقبال تطبيقات المنافسة يستمر حتى 31 يناير 2021

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

BashAdventure * Active Rest and Tourism Ufa *

BashAdventure * Active Rest and Tourism Ufa *

For EVERYONE who shares with us the love of an active and vibrant life!

8-937-49-15-380 TOUR SCHEDULE . om/topic-27312241_33434548 Registry number of the tour operator PTO 020270 Bashkiria is a land of amazing beauty and energy! Here everyone will find exactly what he dreams of: the calm banks of the Agidel River and the spreading expanses of hills for contemplators, starry nights and a light splash of water for romantics, rapid dawns and sonorous voices of birds for optimists, steep ascents and snow-capped slopes of the Ural Mountains for activists - extreme lovers, grand halls and narrow cave skins for the most fearless ... Having seen the wonders of Bashkiria with my own eyes, I would like to share these discoveries with loved ones. That is why we decided to continue the traditions of the first organizers of hiking in Bashkiria and are pleased to invite friends and all nature lovers to our company. Our program: In the summer - the beauty and grandeur of the unique Iremel, rock climbing on natural terrain, rafting on the Ural rivers, skydiving, Zyuratkul, Kapova cave, Muradymovskoye gorge, Arkaim, Pink rocks and other amazing places, sightseeing tours around the cities. And also the big mountains of ALTAY AND THE CAUCASUS! And trips to the sea - Crimea, Abkhazia, Krasnodar Territory! In winter - SKIING AND SNOWBOARD! Bends and steep descents for experienced athletes and the first delight from pokatushki for beginners! As well as a winter ascent to Bolshoi IREMEL (for the most courageous in spirit) and the beautiful Kazan. So, romantics, tourists, extreme lovers, like-minded people, who is with us ?! ;) We guarantee a lot of positive emotions and new impressions, amazing discoveries connected both with nature and with our own inner world, a cheerful and friendly team of like-minded people, as well as a charge of energy and positive that we, the inhabitants of the metropolis, need so much! Want to make a nice gift for your birthday or any other holiday for an adventure lover. SEND YOUR FRIEND ON A JOURNEY! Our Company invites you to purchase gift certificates for trips and weekend tours. Call: 8-937-49-15-380 tags: travel in Bashkiria and the Urals, weekend tours in Bashkiria and the Urals, rest in Bashkiria and the Urals, tourism in Bashkiria, a tourist club, tours from Ufa, Bashkiria, Yuzhny Ural, tours in Russia

? A trip to the Pink Rocks in May ?

Pink Rocks are an unusual landscape landmark in Bashkiria and a vivid evidence of how bizarre and beautiful creations mother nature creates. This rock massif on the right bank of the Inzer River attracts thousands of tourists every year.

"Kyzyl-tash", which means "red stone" - this is how its name sounds in ancient Turkic. And it's really deep pink. These mountains are the result of the vital activity of cyanobacteria (blue-green algae). They lived in the Riphean Sea, which splashed in the place of the local mountains more than 2 billion years ago. The sea disappeared, but the lime layers of the bottom remained, turning into a hill.

? DATE: May 1st ? PRICE: 1,700 rubles, children under 14 and students - 1,400 rubles. ☎ Call: 8 937 49 15 380 ✒ Elvira Bashadventure

Many years of experience have shown that these items, when taken on the route, are absolutely unnecessary

And in those rare times when they were used, they could be replaced with improvised means. ? (to some, some things will even seem absurd in a hike ? but suddenly this infa will still be useful to someone).

A tripod for a camera A tripod for a camera is easy to replace with improvised means. Many years of experience of tourist photographers, both amateurs and professionals, has shown that a tripod is absolutely unnecessary to get high-quality pictures. As it turned out, for a group photo, it is enough to place the camera on a vertically standing backpack, or on a tall stone or stump. For good evening shots, you can simply lean the camera against a stationary natural object (rock, tree, back of a friend). In general, the absence of a tripod develops ingenuity and lightens the backpack by one and a half kilograms.

Folding "camping" furniture People increasingly want to take a folding chair/table on a camping trip, because this is exactly what outdoor activities are advertised on TV and in supermarkets. But in fact, in fact, there is nothing inconvenient in sitting on a backpack, or on a fallen log, or even on the ground, having previously laid a carpet for softness. Therefore, think carefully about whether it is worth lugging a couple of extra pounds of aluminum with you for just a few days.

CD/mp3 player There will be SO MANY reasons to talk to the participants during the trip that you will forget about this gadget anyway. Even in minibuses. And even more so when walking along the trails. And there is also a risk that you will press against a rock on the side of the backpack where your favorite player is. By the way, have we already mentioned rain?

Laptop If your laptop is not afraid of water, dust, shock, shaking, temperature changes, it can work for a week in a row without charging and you are not tired of you for long hours of work at home - then feel free to take these couple of kilograms of selected microcircuits on a hike ... Maybe even once it will be possible to turn it on.

Popular posts
Traditional Chinese medicine centers in Malaysia

Colorful and colorful Malaysia combines several peoples and cultures. The peninsular state attracts with its versatility, giant skyscrapers of Kuala Lumpur, luxurious Kalimantan beaches, Asian bazaars and stunning nature. What resorts in Malaysia are suitable for tourism, find out later in the article.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Russia is the birthplace of aircraft

On March 21, 1825, Alexander Mozhaisky, an aviation pioneer, creator of one of the world's first aircraft, was born.

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes