Balaklava; lieu unique et mystérieux en Crimée

Balaklava; lieu unique et mystérieux en Crimée

Promenades en bateau, excursions à Balaklava et bien plus encore

Excursions individuelles et en groupe. Conseils pour les vacanciers: ce que vous devez voir en premier à Balaklava.

Balaklava - incroyable et unique, plein de mystères des époques passées, confortablement installé sur le rivage d'une baie sinueuse formée à la suite d'une faille tectonique, lorsque la plaque scythe, sur laquelle la Crimée et le Noir La région de la mer est située, a commencé à se déplacer. Les conditions naturelles rouges ont toujours attiré une personne, et puis il y a des endroits pour poissons, mais quel! Pas pour rien en traduction, le mot Balaklava signifie un sac de poisson, un aquarium. Les poissons fraient ici, ce qui signifie que les gens qui se sont installés ici seront toujours nourris. Selon les experts, la baie de Balaklava est l'une des trois baies les plus pratiques au monde. Et elle n'occupe pas l'antiquité - déjà aux VIII-VII siècles avant JC. ... il y avait une ancienne colonie taurienne ici. Homer a écrit à son sujet dans son Iliade

Nous sommes entrés dans le magnifique port là-bas. Il est entouré de rochers escarpés des deux côtés avec un mur continu. Les entrées de Colo se dressent l'une contre l'autre. Deux promontoires de sortie, et l'entrée de ce port est étroite.

Galerie affichée non valide

Et il y a peu d'endroits dans ce monde qui peuvent rivaliser avec Balaklava. Voici un paradis terrestre, voici une "révélation de la nature" - c'est ainsi que AS a écrit à propos de Balaklava. Pouchkine, qui a spécialement visité le monastère Saint-Georges en tant que lieu sacré de la célèbre Taurida. Nicolas II est venu ici avec sa femme, Sobinov et Chaliapine ont chanté dans l'ancien Théâtre du Progrès, Apraksin a construit son palais ici, A. a vécu et travaillé ici. Kuprin, le seul monument à qui se dresse sur le remblai. La liste des attractions se trouve sur notre site Web à la page "Attractions" De nombreuses villes et villages d'autres pays portent le nom de Balaklava. Les gens aspiraient ici, se battaient pour elle, l'aimaient, étaient fiers d'elle. L'histoire la plus riche, qui commence à peine à révéler ses secrets. Et si vous êtes curieux, souhaitez rejoindre ses secrets - nous vous invitons à des excursions autour de Balaklava. Il n'y en a pas beaucoup, mais ils sont très intéressants.

Excursions à Balaklava Informations générales

Les excursions à Balaklava se déroulent sous deux formes: la marche et la mer. Vous pouvez vous renseigner sur les sorties en mer en consultant notre page intitulée "Balades en mer". Et nous vous parlerons de la marche et des promenades combinées ici. l'endroit est moins cher - des réductions sont prévues pour les grands groupes. portez une attention particulière aux nouvelles excursions exclusives, que vous découvrirez ci-dessous: - "Balaklava - Fish Extravaganza" - "Literary Balaclava" - Excursion "Lord Cardigan's Favorite Drink"

Visites à pied à Balaklava

Visite à pied le long de la digue de Balaklava avec visite de la forteresse de Chembalo et du temple des apôtres

Cette excursion peut se décliner en deux versions: - visite du pont d'observation (escalade d'une tour). Sa durée est d'une heure. Habituellement, il est effectué le matin à 8h30 ou 9h00. - Montée à la ville de Castron et inspection de toutes les forteresses - dure 2 heures. La fréquence et l'heure de départ dépendent des commandes pour cette excursion.

UNIQUEMENT AVEC NOUS! Visite à pied - Balaklava littéraire

Excursions en bateau, excursions à Balaklava et bien plus encore

Lieu de collecte - Balaklava pl. Mai, module d'information touristique près du restaurant "Balaklava"

UNIQUEMENT AVEC NOUS! Balaklava - Extravagance de poisson

"Fish Extravaganza" - une nouvelle excursion, composée de 3 parties: promenade le long du remblai, dégustation et excursion en bateau (dans les lieux de pêche avec ou sans baignade - selon la période de l'année. 1. Visite à pied du célèbre remblai avec une histoire sur Balaklava comme nid de poisson. Nous raconterons beaucoup de faits méconnus sur l'histoire de Balaklava elle-même, sur les coutumes et les superstitions de la pêche, sur "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, succès Yura Paratino - "l'homme le plus large de tout Balaklava" et ses compagnons de pêche 2. Pont d'observation de la forteresse de Chembalo avec une vue magnifique. Vous découvrirez le "Gunderovskie stavniki", la dîme du comptoir génois, une belle ancienne légende sur le "poisson du Seigneur", la fête de la première prise, le "vin fou" et environ 3. Une visite à le temple des 12 apôtres, le rite de bénédiction des pêcheurs sur la ligne de pêche «Dieu sauve le marin». 4. Une promenade en bateau le long des lieux de pêche avec baignade en pleine mer. Ivet maintenant. 5. Dégustation de l'échelle Balaklava - un plat de poisson ancien et très savoureux, assaisonné de «vin fou» avec une garniture «Balaklava fantasy». Alexander Kuprin de Listrigons a qualifié ce plat de «plat le plus exquis des gastronomes locaux».

Menu: "Extravagance de poisson" "Balaklava fantasy" "Verres de" vin fou "" Moules à Balaklava "

La deuxième option de l'excursion: "Balaklava - nid de poisson" (option budget)

  • Familiarisation avec le plan d'excursion et recommandations pour vous familiariser avec Balaklava par vous-même après la fin de l'excursion (30 min)
  • Excursion en bateau avec baignade la mer ouverte avec une histoire sur l'histoire de Balaklava sur les superstitions de la pêche, sur "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, Yure Paratino - "l'homme le plus large de tout Balaklava" et ses compagnons de pêche, une critique de "Gundera stavnikov." (1 heure)
  • Dégustation de la balance Balaklava assaisonnée de «vin fou». (Salade de fruits de mer, Shkara à la Balaklava, vin fou (durée - 2 heures)

NOUVEAU! Excursion "Boisson préférée de Lord Cardigan" (l'histoire de la façon dont la Crimée est tombée amoureuse du café)

XIXe siècle, la guerre de Crimée, les Britanniques à Balaklava ... L'histoire de la façon dont les nouvelles coutumes ont pénétré la terre de Crimée, comment une boisson exotique a conquis le cœur des résidents locaux et qui est "à blâmer" pour cette dégustation de café, faite selon une vieille recette, le café que Lord Cardigan aimait.

  • Familiarisation avec le plan d'excursion et recommandations pour une meilleure connaissance de Balaklava indépendamment après la fin de l'excursion.
  • Visite à pied le long de la digue de Balaklavys avec une histoire sur la façon dont le café est apparu dans notre région et a conquis le cœur de Crimée (durée 1, 5 heures).
  • Promenade en bateau le long de la côte de Balaklava sur la route des génois médiévaux avec baignade (facultative) en pleine mer depuis un bateau. (durée 2 heures)
  • Dégustation de deux recettes de café originales et de la boisson préférée de Lord Cardigan:
  • Gentleman's coffee - café fermenté en fûts de rhum. Servi avec fromage de brebis, miel et noix
  • Café Cherry Blackie, cerises marinées. Servi avec une baguette grillée avec du fromage de Philadelphie maison
  • café préparé selon l'ancienne recette de Lord Cardigan
  • boire de l'eau purifiée - pour ressentir le goût de chaque tasse de café.
  • Marc de café Gadaniena - pour ceux qui le souhaitent

Remarque. Pour les enfants (facultatif), au lieu du café, un choix est proposé: thé noir au citron, thé aux baies, cacao à la banane. Pour les bonbons - le dessert d'un auteur avec de la crème pâtissière, des biscuits au chocolat pour bébés

Articles populaires.
Manoir; Cigogne blanche; Résidence

Stations de la Biélorussie: quand et où est-il préférable de se reposer et de se faire soigner. Chaque saison a son propre flux touristique, les gens viennent pour une occupation spécifique.

  • . 8 minutes
Comment j'ai ouvert un domaine agricole dans le district de Dokshitsy et reçu une subvention

Je vais vous raconter mon expérience d'ouverture d'un domaine agricole à partir de rien, de recevoir une subvention de l'État et d'ouvrir un entrepreneur individuel. Subventions et entrepreneurs individuels Pour recevoir une subvention et ouvrir

  • . 21 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Boat trips, excursions in Balaklava and much more

Individual and group excursions. Tips for vacationers: what you need to see first in Balaklava.

Balaklava - amazing and unique, full of mysteries of past eras, comfortably settled on the shore of a winding bay formed as a result of a tectonic fault, when the Scythian plate, on which the Crimea and the Black Sea region are located, began to move. The red natural conditions have always attracted a person, and then there are fish places, but what a! Not for nothing in translation, the word Balaklava means a fish bag, a fish tank. Fish spawn here, which means that the people who settled here will always be fed. According to experts, Balaklava Bay is one of the three most convenient bays in the world. And she does not occupy antiquity - already in the VIII-VII centuries BC. ... there was an early Taurian settlement here. Homer wrote about her in his Iliad

We entered the beautiful harbor there. It is surrounded by steep rocks on both sides with a continuous wall. Colo entrances rise high against each other Two run-out promontories, and the entrance to this harbor is narrow.

Invalid Displayed Gallery

And there are few places in this world that can compete with Balaklava. Here is an earthly paradise, here is a "revelation of nature" - that's how AS wrote about Balaklava. Pushkin, who specially visited the St. George Monastery as a sacred place of the famous Taurida. Nicholas II came here with his wife, Sobinov and Chaliapin sang in the old Progress Theater, Apraksin built his palace here, A. lived and worked here. Kuprin, the only monument to which stands on the embankment. The list of attractions can be found on our website on the page "Attractions" Many cities and towns in other countries are named after Balaklava. People aspired here, fought for her, loved her, were proud of her. The richest story, which is just beginning to reveal its secrets. And if you are curious, want to join her secrets - we invite you on excursions around Balaklava. There are not so many of them, but they are very interesting.

Excursions in Balaklava General information

Excursions in Balaklava are carried out in two guises: walking and sea. You can find out about sea trips by looking at our page, which is called "Sea walks". And we will tell you about walking and combined walks here. place is cheaper - discounts are provided for large groups. pay special attention to the new exclusive excursions, which you will learn about below: - "Balaklava - Fish Extravaganza" - "Literary Balaclava" - Excursion "Lord Cardigan's Favorite Drink"

Walking Tours in Balaklava

Walking tour along the Balaklava embankment with a visit to the Chembalo fortress and the temple of the Apostles

This excursion can be in two versions: - visiting the observation deck (climbing 1 tower). Its duration is one hour. Usually it is carried out in the morning at 8-30 or 9-00. - Ascent to the city of Castron and inspection of all the fortresses - lasts 2.5 hours. The frequency and start time depends on the orders for this excursion.

ONLY WITH US! Walking tour - literary Balaklava

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Boat trips, excursions in Balaklava and much more

Place of collection - Balaklava pl. May, tourist information module near the restaurant "Balaklava"

ONLY WITH US! Balaklava - Fish Extravaganza

"Fish Extravaganza" - a new excursion, consisting of 3 parts: walking along the embankment, tasting and boat trip (in fishing places with or without swimming - depending on the time of year. 1. Walking tour of the famous embankment with a story about Balaklava as a fish nest.We will tell a lot of little-known facts about the history of Balaklava itself, about fishing customs and superstitions, about "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, successful Yura Paratino - "the widest man in the whole of Balaklava" and his fellow fishermen. 2. Observation deck of the Chembalo fortress with a gorgeous view. You will learn about the "Gunderovskie stavniki", about the tithe of the Genoese trading post, a lovely ancient legend about the "Lord's fish", about the holiday of the First Catch, about "mad wine" and about 3. A visit to the temple of the 12 Apostles, the rite of blessing the fishermen on the fishing line “God save the sailor.” 4. A boat trip along the fishing grounds with swimming in the open sea. Ivet now. 5. Tasting the Balaklava scale - an old and very tasty fish dish, seasoned with “mad wine” with a garnish “Balaklava fantasy”. Alexander Kuprin in Listrigons called this dish “the most exquisite dish of local gastronomes”.

Menu: "Fish extravaganza" "Balaklava fantasy" "Glasses of" mad wine "" Mussels in Balaklava "

The second option of the excursion: "Balaklava - fish nest" (budget option)

  • Familiarization with the excursion plan and recommendations for further acquaintance with Balaklava on your own after the end of the excursion (30 min)
  • Boat trip with swimming in the open sea with a story about the history of Balaklava about fishing superstitions, about "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, Yure Paratino - "the broadest man in the whole Balaklava" and his fellow fishermen, a review of "Gundera stavnikov." (1 hour)
  • Tasting of the Balaklava scale seasoned with “mad wine”. (Seafood salad, Balaklava-style Shkara, mad wine (duration - 2 hours)

NEW! Excursion "Favorite drink of Lord Cardigan" (the tale of how Crimea fell in love with coffee)

XIX century, the Crimean War, the British in Balaklava ... The story of how new customs penetrated the Crimean land, how an exotic drink won the hearts of local residents, and who is "to blame" for this Coffee tasting, made according to an old recipe, the coffee that Lord Cardigan loved.

  • Familiarization with the excursion plan and recommendations for further acquaintance with Balaklava independently after the end of the excursion.
  • Walking tour along the Balaklavys embankment with a story about how coffee appeared in our area and won the hearts of Crimeans (duration 1, 5 hours).
  • Boat trip along the Balaklava coast along the route of the medieval Genoese with swimming (optional) in the open sea from a boat. (duration 2 hours)
  • Tasting two original coffee recipes and Lord Cardigan's favorite drink:
  • Gentleman's coffee - coffee fermented in barrels from under rum. Served with sheep cheese, honey and nuts
  • Cherry Blackie coffee, with pickled cherries. Served with toasted baguette with homemade Philadelphia cheese
  • coffee made according to the old recipe of Lord Cardigan
  • drinking purified water - to feel the taste of every cup of coffee.
  • Gadaniena coffee grounds - for those who wish

Note. For children (optional), instead of coffee, a choice is provided: black tea with lemon, berry tea, cocoa with banana. For sweets - an author's dessert with custard cream, baby chocolate cookies

Popular posts
Interesting places in Moscow

What camp in America should I send a student to to learn English, program, assemble robots, make movies, dance and skate, visit the offices of Facebook and Google? We collected all the proposals - in New York, on the coast and at the largest universities, with representative offices in Russia, described their programs and living conditions.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
When to go to Montenegro, the best seasons for a vacation

Surprisingly, someone still has not heard of the beautiful Montenegro. Not. About delightful Montenegro! This is a country, moreover, on the map, it is by no means striking

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes