بالاكلافا؛ مكان فريد وغامض في شبه جزيرة القرم

بالاكلافا؛ مكان فريد وغامض في شبه جزيرة القرم

يمشي على القوارب، Balaclava Tours وأكثر من ذلك بكثير

::

الرحلات فردية ومجموعة. نصائح لقضاء العزاء: ما تحتاج إلى رؤيته في Balaclava أولا. / ص>

balaclava هو أسرار كاملة وفريدة من نوعها من العصر الماضي في مكان مريح على شاطئ خليج متعرج شكلت نتيجة لخطأ تكتوني عندما يقع الموقد السخري، الذي يقع فيه شبه جزيرة القرم جاءت كاميرا البحر الأسود للتحرك. جذبت الظروف الطبيعية المرحلية دائما شخصا لأنفسهم، وما زالت هنا أماكن السمك وماذا! ليست هدية في ترجمة كلمة balaklava تعني حقيبة السمك، سرج الأسماك. سوف تفرخ هنا، وبالتالي فإن الناس استقر هنا سيتحددون دائما. وفقا للخبراء، يتم تضمين خليج Balaklava في أفضل ثلاثة خليج رملية في العالم. وهي لا تشغل العصور القديمة - بالفعل في قرن VIII-VII BC. وبعد كان هناك تسوية رانيتافرا هنا. كتب هوميروس عنها في "Iliad"

في الميناء، دخلنا الرائع. تحيطها شديدة الانحدار على كلا الجانبين مع القمر الصناعي المستمر. يتم اكتشاف مكعب المدخل بشدة ضد بعضها البعض تشغيل الرأس، وإدخال ضيق لهذا الميناء. / ص>

معرض المعروض غير صالح

::

وهناك القليل على أماكن الضوء الأبيض القادرة على التنافس مع balaklava. هنا، الجنة الأرضية، هنا "الوحي الطبيعي" - وكتب حتى عن بالاكلافا الاتحاد الافريقي. بوشكين، الذي زار بشكل خاص دير القديس جورج كمساحة مقدمة من توريدا الشهيرة. جاء نيكولاي الثاني إلى هنا مع زوجته، في المسرح القديم "تقدم" سانج سوبينوف وشالابين، هنا بنى قصره أبراكسين، هناك وعملت من قبل .. Kuprin، النصب الوحيد الذي يقف على السيجان. قائمة المعالم السياحية التي ستجدها على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت على صفحة "الجذب السياحي" مع اسم Balaklava، يتم تسمية العديد من المدن والبلدات في بلدان أخرى. سعى الناس هنا، قاتلوا لها، لقد أحبها، كانت فخورة. أغنى قصة، والتي تبدأ فقط في اكتشاف أسرارها. وإذا كنت فضوليا، فأنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى أسرارها - ندعوك إلى الرحلات من قبل Balaclava. انهم ليسوا كثيرا، ولكن مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. / ص>

بالاكلافا الرحلات المعلومات العامة

رحلات بالاكلافا محتفظ بها في اثنين من الأنسب: المشاة والبحر. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن البحرية، والنظر في صفحتنا، والتي تسمى "المشي في البحر". وحول يمشي المشاة ومجتمعة، سنخبرك هنا. المكان أرخص - للمجموعات الكبيرة هناك خصومات. انتبه إلى Eccures الحصري الجديد، الذي ستعلمه أدناه: - "Balaclava - مصائد الأسماك EERIA" - "Balaclava الأدبي" - رحلة "المشروبات المفضلة للرب سترة"

بالاكلافا الرحلات المشاة

جولة المشاة في سد بالاكلافا مع زيارة لتفتيش القلعة Chamblock ومعبد الرسل

يمكن أن تكون هذه الرحلة في نسختين: - زيارة سطح المراقبة (الرفع إلى برج واحد). مدةها ساعة واحدة. عادة ما يتم تنفيذها في الصباح عند 8-30 أو 9-00. - ترتفع إلى كاسترون وفحص جميع القلاعات - تستمر 2.5 ساعة. الدورية والوقت البدء يعتمد على أوامر لهذه الجولة. / ص>

فقط معنا! جولة للمشاة - Balaclava الأدبية

بالاكلافا؛ مكان فريد وغامض في شبه جزيرة القرم
@ @: رحلات بالاكلافا الرحلات والرحلات في بالاكلافا

::

المشي على القوارب والرحلات من قبل Balaclava وأكثر من ذلك بكثير

مكان جمع - بالاكلافا رر. مايو، وحدة السياحة والمعلومات بالقرب من مطعم "Balaklava"

فقط معنا! بالاكلافا - أسماك ايريز

:

"إخراج الأسماك" - جولة جديدة، تتكون من 3 قطع: المشاة على السداد والتذوق والبحرية (أماكن الصيد مع أو بدون مقاعد السباحة - اعتمادا على وقت السنة. 1. المشاة جولة من الجسر الشهير مع قصة عن بالاكلافا كعش لصيد الأسماك. سنقول الكثير من الحقائق الشهيرة حول تاريخ بالاكلافا نفسها، حول جمرك الصيد والخرافات، حول Hemingway الروسية - أ .. كوبرينا، محظوظ Yura Paratino - "الرجل الأكثر عرضا في Balaclava بأكمله" ورفاقه الصيادين. 2. منصة الملاحظة من Cambalo Fortress Cambalo مع وجهة نظر رائعة. سوف تتعرف على "تجريد Gunderovsky"، حول عشر معرض جنويس، الأسطورة القديمة الرائعة حول "رب الأسماك"، حول الاحتفال بالقبض الأول، حول "النبيذ المجنون" وحوالي الكثير من الآخر. 3. زيارة كنيسة 12 الرسل، طقوس الصيادين نعمة على بوتين "الله" ، محل بحار ". 4. المشي على البحر على أماكن السمك مع الاستحمام في البحر المفتوح. الاستمتاع بالساحل، سوف تتعلم ما balaclava الشهير وما هي مشهورة تيفيه الآن. 5. تذوق عجلة العجلات بالاكلافا - الأسماك القديمة واللذيذة، محنك مع "نبيذ جنون" مع مقبلات "Balaklava Fantasy". ألكساندر كوبرين في "Lyrugons" تسمى هذا الطبق "أكثر شيشان محلي ديلي". / ص>

الرحلة الثانية: "Balaklava - عش الأسماك" (متغير الميزانية)

قصة عن تاريخ Balaklava حول خرافات الصيد، حول Hemingway الروسية - أ .. Kuprina، Yura Paratino - "الرجل الأكثر عرضة في Balaclava بأكمله" ورفاقه الصيادين، نظرة عامة على "مواقد غنديروفسكي". (ساعة واحدة)
  • تذوق بطاقة balaclava، محنك مع "نبيذ جنون". (سلطة المأكولات البحرية، Balaklava Car، Fraggy Wine (مدة - 2 ساعات)

    الجدة! رحلة "المشروبات المفضلة للرب سترة" (حكاية حول كيف أحب القرم القهوة)

    تذوق القهوة، المطبوخة وفقا للوصفة القديمة، تلك القهوة التي أحبها Lord Cardigan. / ص>

    • التعارف مع خطة الرحلات والتوصيات لمزيد من التعارف مع balaklava نفسك بعد نهاية الرحلة. / LI>
    • جولة للمشاة في جسر قصة بالاكلاف حول كيفية ظهور القهوة في أجزائها وفازت قلوب القرم (مدة 1، 5 ساعات). / LI>
    • sea المشي على طول طريق Beraclava Beregovoo من Genoesees من العصور الوسطى مع الاستحمام (اختياري) في البحر المفتوح من القارب. (المدة 2 ساعة)
    • تذوق اثنين من وصفات حقوق الطبع والنشر من القهوة والمشروبات الحبيب اللورد سترة:
    • gentleman coffee - coffee، مخمر في برميل من تحت روما وبعد تقدم مع جبنة الأغنام والعسل والمكسرات
    • coffee »الكرز الكرز، مع الكرز المخلل. يقدم مع رجال بغشاء محمص مع الجبن محلي الصنع "فيلادلفيا"
    • قهوة، مطبوخ وفقا لصفة الرب القديمة
    • شرب الماء النقي - ليشعر بطعم كل كوب من القهوة. / LI>
    • أقفال القهوة العزيز لأولئك الذين يريدون

    ملاحظة. بالنسبة للأطفال (اختياري) بدلا من القهوة، من المقرر أن تختار من بين: الشاي الأسود مع الليمون، شاي بيري، الكاكاو مع الموز. على الحلو - الحلوى المؤلف على كريم الكسترد، كوكي الشوكولاته للأطفال

  • مانور؛ اللقلق الأبيض؛ إقامة

    منتجعات بيلاروسيا: عندما تذهب وأفضل بكثير للراحة والوصول إليها. كل موسم لديه دفق سياحي خاص به، يأتي الناس لفصول محددة.

    • . 9 الدقائق
    كيف افتتحت الزراعة في منطقة داكشيتسكي وتلقى إعانة

    سأتحدث عن تجربتي الخاصة لفتح الزراعة من الصفر، مع استلام إعانة من الدولة واكتشاف PI. دعم و PP للحصول على الدعم وفتح

    • . 10 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Boat trips, excursions in Balaklava and much more

Individual and group excursions. Tips for vacationers: what you need to see first in Balaklava.

Balaklava - amazing and unique, full of mysteries of past eras, comfortably settled on the shore of a winding bay formed as a result of a tectonic fault, when the Scythian plate, on which the Crimea and the Black Sea region are located, began to move. The red natural conditions have always attracted a person, and then there are fish places, but what a! Not for nothing in translation, the word Balaklava means a fish bag, a fish tank. Fish spawn here, which means that the people who settled here will always be fed. According to experts, Balaklava Bay is one of the three most convenient bays in the world. And she does not occupy antiquity - already in the VIII-VII centuries BC. ... there was an early Taurian settlement here. Homer wrote about her in his Iliad

We entered the beautiful harbor there. It is surrounded by steep rocks on both sides with a continuous wall. Colo entrances rise high against each other Two run-out promontories, and the entrance to this harbor is narrow.

Invalid Displayed Gallery

And there are few places in this world that can compete with Balaklava. Here is an earthly paradise, here is a "revelation of nature" - that's how AS wrote about Balaklava. Pushkin, who specially visited the St. George Monastery as a sacred place of the famous Taurida. Nicholas II came here with his wife, Sobinov and Chaliapin sang in the old Progress Theater, Apraksin built his palace here, A. lived and worked here. Kuprin, the only monument to which stands on the embankment. The list of attractions can be found on our website on the page "Attractions" Many cities and towns in other countries are named after Balaklava. People aspired here, fought for her, loved her, were proud of her. The richest story, which is just beginning to reveal its secrets. And if you are curious, want to join her secrets - we invite you on excursions around Balaklava. There are not so many of them, but they are very interesting.

Excursions in Balaklava General information

Excursions in Balaklava are carried out in two guises: walking and sea. You can find out about sea trips by looking at our page, which is called "Sea walks". And we will tell you about walking and combined walks here. place is cheaper - discounts are provided for large groups. pay special attention to the new exclusive excursions, which you will learn about below: - "Balaklava - Fish Extravaganza" - "Literary Balaclava" - Excursion "Lord Cardigan's Favorite Drink"

Walking Tours in Balaklava

Walking tour along the Balaklava embankment with a visit to the Chembalo fortress and the temple of the Apostles

This excursion can be in two versions: - visiting the observation deck (climbing 1 tower). Its duration is one hour. Usually it is carried out in the morning at 8-30 or 9-00. - Ascent to the city of Castron and inspection of all the fortresses - lasts 2.5 hours. The frequency and start time depends on the orders for this excursion.

ONLY WITH US! Walking tour - literary Balaklava

Balaklava; unique and mysterious place in Crimea

Boat trips, excursions in Balaklava and much more

Place of collection - Balaklava pl. May, tourist information module near the restaurant "Balaklava"

ONLY WITH US! Balaklava - Fish Extravaganza

"Fish Extravaganza" - a new excursion, consisting of 3 parts: walking along the embankment, tasting and boat trip (in fishing places with or without swimming - depending on the time of year. 1. Walking tour of the famous embankment with a story about Balaklava as a fish nest.We will tell a lot of little-known facts about the history of Balaklava itself, about fishing customs and superstitions, about "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, successful Yura Paratino - "the widest man in the whole of Balaklava" and his fellow fishermen. 2. Observation deck of the Chembalo fortress with a gorgeous view. You will learn about the "Gunderovskie stavniki", about the tithe of the Genoese trading post, a lovely ancient legend about the "Lord's fish", about the holiday of the First Catch, about "mad wine" and about 3. A visit to the temple of the 12 Apostles, the rite of blessing the fishermen on the fishing line “God save the sailor.” 4. A boat trip along the fishing grounds with swimming in the open sea. Ivet now. 5. Tasting the Balaklava scale - an old and very tasty fish dish, seasoned with “mad wine” with a garnish “Balaklava fantasy”. Alexander Kuprin in Listrigons called this dish “the most exquisite dish of local gastronomes”.

Menu: "Fish extravaganza" "Balaklava fantasy" "Glasses of" mad wine "" Mussels in Balaklava "

The second option of the excursion: "Balaklava - fish nest" (budget option)

  • Familiarization with the excursion plan and recommendations for further acquaintance with Balaklava on your own after the end of the excursion (30 min)
  • Boat trip with swimming in the open sea with a story about the history of Balaklava about fishing superstitions, about "Russian Hemingway" - A. Kuprin, Yure Paratino - "the broadest man in the whole Balaklava" and his fellow fishermen, a review of "Gundera stavnikov." (1 hour)
  • Tasting of the Balaklava scale seasoned with “mad wine”. (Seafood salad, Balaklava-style Shkara, mad wine (duration - 2 hours)

NEW! Excursion "Favorite drink of Lord Cardigan" (the tale of how Crimea fell in love with coffee)

XIX century, the Crimean War, the British in Balaklava ... The story of how new customs penetrated the Crimean land, how an exotic drink won the hearts of local residents, and who is "to blame" for this Coffee tasting, made according to an old recipe, the coffee that Lord Cardigan loved.

  • Familiarization with the excursion plan and recommendations for further acquaintance with Balaklava independently after the end of the excursion.
  • Walking tour along the Balaklavys embankment with a story about how coffee appeared in our area and won the hearts of Crimeans (duration 1, 5 hours).
  • Boat trip along the Balaklava coast along the route of the medieval Genoese with swimming (optional) in the open sea from a boat. (duration 2 hours)
  • Tasting two original coffee recipes and Lord Cardigan's favorite drink:
  • Gentleman's coffee - coffee fermented in barrels from under rum. Served with sheep cheese, honey and nuts
  • Cherry Blackie coffee, with pickled cherries. Served with toasted baguette with homemade Philadelphia cheese
  • coffee made according to the old recipe of Lord Cardigan
  • drinking purified water - to feel the taste of every cup of coffee.
  • Gadaniena coffee grounds - for those who wish

Note. For children (optional), instead of coffee, a choice is provided: black tea with lemon, berry tea, cocoa with banana. For sweets - an author's dessert with custard cream, baby chocolate cookies

Popular posts
Interesting places in Moscow

What camp in America should I send a student to to learn English, program, assemble robots, make movies, dance and skate, visit the offices of Facebook and Google? We collected all the proposals - in New York, on the coast and at the largest universities, with representative offices in Russia, described their programs and living conditions.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
When to go to Montenegro, the best seasons for a vacation

Surprisingly, someone still has not heard of the beautiful Montenegro. Not. About delightful Montenegro! This is a country, moreover, on the map, it is by no means striking

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes