النمسا في الصيف. كل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مقال واحد

النمسا في الصيف. كل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مقال واحد

الراحة في النمسا هي في المقام الأول السياحة الشتوية. منتجعات التزلج الرائعة على قدم المساواة مع السويسري، لا يجذب السنة الأولى عددا كبيرا من السياح من جميع أنحاء أوروبا. / ص>

بقية التزلج

:

احتلال جبال الألب الشرقية حوالي 62٪ من أراضي البلاد، وهناك منحدرات من مستويات مختلفة من التعقيد. يمكنك دراسة الرياضة النشطة على مدار السنة تقريبا - يمكنك ركوب لفترة طويلة بسبب الأنهار الجليدية. إذا لم تكن هناك مناطق تعدين الثلج الأبدية في منطقة الجبل المختارة التي اخترتها، فإن الموسم ينتهي في أبريل. المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والطبيعة المحسنة بعناية - مكافآت إضافية من النمسا. غالبا ما تقع منتجعات التزلج أو على مقربة، أو حتى على إقليم العديد من المتنزهات والاحتياطيات الوطنية النمساوية. / ص>

عطلات الشتاء في النمسا: Bai-kleinkirheim

::

أي منتجع يختار؟

قادة في مجال الرياضات الشتوية - المنتجعات الموجودة على أراضي الأرض الفيدرالية Tyrol:

  • central tyrol مع المركز الإداري انسبروك والمناطق المحيطة بها،
  • tsillertal valley مع منتجعات فوجين، خلايا am-cyller، finkenberg و mayrhofen،
  • dolina faucetal مع zelden، hohselden و obergurglem،
  • arlberg،
  • منتجعات الأراضي الفيدرالية سالزبورغ و Carinthia. / LI>

هذا هو مستوى عال من الخدمة والفنادق والترفيه المصممة لمستويات مختلفة من الدخل والفرص الصديقة للعائلات والتدريب الجدد وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. / ص>

جولات الرحلة

في المرتبة الثانية في الشعبية بعد السياحة الشتوية، جولات الرحلة تقف. يشمل البرنامج الإلزامي زيارة مدينتين جميلتين - فيينا وسالزبورغ، التي تعرضت مراكزها التاريخية تحت حماية اليونسكو. أيضا، خلال الجولات الكبيرة، يحضر المسافرون بلدات منتجع Innsbruck وراز و Salzkammergut في شاطئ أنقى البحيرات. / ص>

إذا كان أثناء الرحلة أريد زيارة أكبر عدد ممكن من المدن النمساوية، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو جولة مراجعة. إذا كان هذا الهدف لا يستحق، فيمكنك اختيار رحلة أسبوعية إلى فيينا. عدد كبير من المتاحف لكل ذوق، والهندسة المعمارية المحفوظة جيدا لمختلف عصور، وروع المتنزهات ومجموعة متنوعة من المعالم الأثرية والمأكولات الرائعة غير العادية والحلويات تستحق رحلة منفصلة. يمكن تنويع المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية من خلال الطبيعية، والمشي في جولة إلى فاهاو فاهاو وادي لفحص الدير في القدح أو في غابة فيينا. / ص>

الراحة في النمسا: أين تذهب وماذا تفعل

النمسا هي واحدة من أكثر أمانا وجميلة، غابة، وصديقة للبيئة، والبيئة، والبيئة، والبلدان الأوروبية في أوروبا، وهي دولة ذات قرى مثالية ومدن سياحية مشرقة - فيينا وانسبروك. هناك بعض من أفضل منتجعات التزلج في العالم، الزراعة العضوية وتقليد تذوق الطعام الغني وضعت. / ص>

المصدر الأصلي لهذه المواد هو وظيفة. بالنسبة للتعليم في الخارج في المدارس والجامعات والمخيمات، تشير إلى الدورات THW: سماب. U / أو عن طريق الهاتف 8-800-775-54-97

الطبيعة والمناخ والطقس

::

النمسا موجود في حزام مناخي معتدل. في شرق البلاد، يسود التأثير القاري - المطر القليل، الصيف الحار، فصل الشتاء البارد المعتدل. الكثير من الثلج يقع في جبال الألب، وصيف قصير وشتاء طويل. إن بقية البلاد هو المناخ الانتقالي تحت تأثير الأطلسي (في الغرب) والتأثير القاري في الجنوب الشرقي. / ص>

في النمسا، والحيوانات الشرقية في الشرق الأوسط مع الغزلان والأرانب والدراجات والثعالب والبارات والسينيتات والباريات تسود في النمسا. / ص>

النمسا هي واحدة من أكثر البلدان للغابات في أوروبا. فلورا جبال الألب الملونة خاصة: Edelweiss، الخصوصية، قرنفل جبال الألب، أرنيكا، ألبين روز، هيذر تنمو هنا. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى النمسا

مدن النمسا

::

الجذب السياحي

الفنادق والإقامة

الراحة والسياحة في النمسا. نصائح من ذوي الخبرة: ماذا كم، أين تذهب، ما تراه في النمسا. الأمن والترفيه والمطبخ والرحلات. الصور المشرقة والفيديو حول النمسا.

::

النمسا - بلد متنوع بشكل مثير للدهشة للسفر الذاتي والبحث، المدمجة، جميلة. ودعا فيينا مرارا وتكرارا "المدينة بأعلى جودة الحياة". تتم دراسة هذه الوجهة الشعبية بشكل جيد من قبل السياح: جمعنا تجربتك الخاصة ونصائح المسافرين وعرضها للتخطيط لرحلة على طول النمسا الأوروبية الهادئة الأوروبية. أخبر عن السكن والنقل والفيديو والأسعار. / ص> ::

الرحلة وتذاكر التذاكر إلى النمسا

النمسا لديها العديد من المطارات الموجودة في المدن المختلفة: تكلفة التذاكر تختلف من مكان الوصول المحدد، الموسم، وقت شراء الوقت (في وقت سابق كنت تشتري، أرخص التذكرة أرخص). السياح المضيف المطارات فيينا، سالزبورغ، غراتس، إنسبروك، لينز، كلاغنفورت. أشهر الرحلات الجوية مباشرة من روسيا إلى فيينا، الاضطرابات رحلات مع خدمة النقل إلى برلين، دوسلدورف، هلسنكي، هامبورغ. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى العاصمة مباشرة، فستبدأ تكلفة الرحلة من 6000 روبل. إذا ظهرت الرحلة، فقد تم تصورها على المشي على طول المدن الأوروبية، أضف إلى الرحلة يوما إضافيا وأخذ تذكرة مع اتصال. / ص>

تفضل القطار؟ يمكنك الوصول إلى السكك الحديدية: يتم إرسال السيارة كل يوم "موسكو - فيينا" من موسكو (سوف يستغرق 32.5 ساعة). خيار آخر هو القطار "موسكو - نيس": يمر عبر فيينا، إنسبروك، يترك من موسكو يوم الخميس (مدة الرحلة 28 ساعة). / ص>

طرق الرحلة في النمسا

يمكن أن يكون البلد مدفوعا بالسيارة في غضون أيام قليلة - النقاط المطلوبة للزيارة: فيينا، لينز، غراتس، سالزبورغ. سيسمح لك الحركة بين هذه النقاط بزيارة القلاع وجبال الألب والبحيرات والمدن مع المتاحف والمعالم السياحية. / ص> ::

تأجير السيارات في النمسا

:

يسافر النمسا على السيارات - وسيلة مريحة للقيادة حول المعالم السياحية الأكثر شهرة في البلاد، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في المناطق الخاصة. تأجير السيارات هنا متاح من 18 عاما (في بعض الأحيان - من 19)، والسائقين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 24 عاما كل يوم يصنفون رسوم إضافية. يتم دفع العديد من الطرق في البلاد، ولكن يمكنك حفظ على Vignettette - سعر الإيجار يشمل هذا المبلغ. إذا كنت تقود عبر البلاد مع العبور، فسيتعين عليك شراء Vignette: السعر 8.3 يورو في 10 أيام. تتطلب شركات تأجير النمسا توفير حقوق العينة الدولية (+ رخصة القيادة الروسية). التكلفة التقريبية لاستئجار سيارة في فيينا لمدة يوم للسائقين من 25 إلى 69 سنة - 3570-6065 فرك. / يوم. / ص> ::

نقل وسائل النقل العام في النمسا

التخطيط تتحرك حول المدن النمساوية في وسائل النقل العام؟ الرجوع إلى نافذة المعلومات السياحية في مطار فيينا للحصول على شهادة الجدول الزمني للنقل والأسعار. على إقليم فيينا، من السهل التنقل بفضل نظام النقل العام المتقدمة. لا توجد علامات الدوار في المترو المحلي، لكن عقوبة المقطع الثابت هو 100 يورو. / ص>

أجرة المطار:

تذاكر لجميع أنواع النقل هي نفسها، يتم بيعها في مدافع رشاشة في محطات المترو ومحلات التبغ أو السائقين (أغلى). تختلف تكلفة التذاكر من المنطقة التي يعمل فيها الطريق. الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 6 سنوات مجانا، ما يصل إلى 15 عاما - مجانا يوم الأحد والعطلات والإجازات + للعديد من أنواع النقل للأطفال من جميع الأعمار هناك خصومات 50٪. / ص>

النمسا في الصيف لا تزال ظاهرة غير عادية وجديدة بالنسبة لنا. لأن الجميع ينظر إلى النمسا، حصريا كبلد لراحة التزلج. ولكن في الصيف هناك شيء للقيام به :). / ص> ::

في الصيف في النمسا، يمكنك مشرق وغني للاسترخاء. أولا، في الطبيعة - على البحيرات، في الجبال، للقيام الغوص أو mounteinbaying. وثانيا، قم بزيارة فيينا أو غراتس أو سالزبورغ والعديد من المدن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وقرية. يمكنك أيضا تناول الرياضة النشطة وحتى الصيد. / ص> ::

بشكل عام، إذا كنت لا تحب الحرارة المرهقة، فإن حشود السياح على الشواطئ وفي الماء، فأنت هنا في الصيف النمسا. من المعروف جيدا أن النمساويين مهووسون بالبيئة والحفاظ على الطبيعة. لذلك، هناك العديد من الحدائق الوطنية والشلالات والأنهار والبحيرات، ذات طبيعة لا يمولة. / ص> ::

بحيرة النمسا

النمسا لديه عدد كبير من البحيرات النقية والخلية. إنها نظيفة للغاية بحيث يمكنهم حتى شرب الماء، ولكن تخيل كم هو بارد للسباحة في مياه الشرب؟)). لقد التقطنا المقاعد الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وجميلة للعطلات الصيفية:

حافة البحيرة الأكثر دافئة ودافئة النمسا هي كارينثيا وهنا أكثر من 1200 بحيرة. الماء يسخن حتى 28 درجة، ولكن هناك درجة حرارة مريحة دون حرارة في الهواء. بسبب حقيقة أن النقل تحيط بالألب، المناخ لينة ومريحة للغاية. هنا، على الحدود مع الأرض، سالزبورغ هو أعلى جبل النمسا - Grossglockner مع جلدي ضخم وطريق بانورامي (ارتفاع قمة الرأس هو 3796 م). / ص>

بحيرة الأكثر داما في النمسا - Klopeinersee Lake (Klopeiner See)، Carinthia

درجة الحرارة في بحيرة klopairesee في الصيف تصل إلى + 28 درجة مئوية، ولكن هنا من أجل المياه النظيفة، والتي يمكن أن تكون في حالة سكر مباشرة من البحيرة. الساحل صغير جدا، لذلك يستريح تماما هنا مع الأطفال. البحيرة لها عيب واحد - إنها صغيرة جدا. لذلك، في موسم مرتفع يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من المصطافين. تتوفر ملاعب تنس، ملعب للجولف، 3 مدارس تصفح، مدرسة غوص وكثير من الترفيه للأطفال. / ص>

بحيرة Wörthesee (Wörthesee) - أكبر بحيرة في كارينثيا

بحيرة البحيرة أكثر من 17 كيلومترا. تسخن درجة حرارة الماء هنا ما يصل إلى 27 درجة، على شواطئ مناخ بحيرة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. من القرن التاسع عشر، هذه واحدة من أكثر منتجعات النمسا النخبة، وتسمى أيضا جبال الألب ريفييرا. يوجد كازينو، ملعب للجولف، تنس مطاعم باهظة الثمن. يمكنك أيضا استئجار يخت أو كهربي (محركات الديزل محظورة). يمكن أن تكون المياه من البحيرة في حالة سكر. أكبر مدينة ساحرة جدا على بحيرة فيلدين، هذا هو المكان المثالي لعشاق كل من الأنشطة الرائعة والخارجية. / ص> ::

بحيرة Weissensee (Weißensee)

بحيرة Weissensee ليست أحر (في فصل الصيف إلى + 24 درجة مئوية)، ولكن أكثر بريشت هو، الذي تلقى من أجله "جائزة يوجين في مجال البيئة والسياحة". يعتبر Weissensee أحد أبسط جبال الألب (930 م ..) بحيرات أوروبية ذات طبيعة لا يمولة. تغلب البحيرة لون أخضر عميق للغابات الصنوبرية وعلى خلفياتها، يبدو أن الفيروز المثقوب للمياه أكثر إشراقا. فايس في الألمانية - أبيض. حصلت البحيرة البيضاء على اسمها، وذلك بفضل رواسب الطباشير في الخط الساحلي، لذلك في مياه البحيرة من هذا الجمال غير الواقعي. / ص>

تصل شفافية المياه إلى 30 مترا، ويبلغ عمق البحيرة 99 مترا، وهذا هو السبب في أن هذا المكان يعتبر مثاليا للغواصين والغواصين. لا توجد طرق حول البحيرة، و 2/3 من الساحل هي منطقة محمية من حديقة طبيعية. / ص>

معلومات حول ألمانيا، الكتب المدرسية، البرامج التعليمية، القواميس، الدروس، النصوص، الحوارات، الترجمات، التمارين

:

النمسا - بلد مفتوح ومضيافة. تنتظر دائما الضيوف، تقدم لهم مجموعة واسعة من الرحلات، الفرصة لتحسين والاسترخاء بنشاط، ومجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه. من النمسا أنه من المستحيل التعب. بعد كل شيء، هو مختلف جدا، وهناك العديد من الأماكن للروح. والنمسا هو وطن موزارت. / ص> ::

بلد السفر المثالي

النمسا يقع في أوروبا الوسطى. هناك جبال وسهول وغابات وبحيرات. لذلك، في النمسا، يمكنك اختيار الراحة إلى ذوقك. يعتقد أن النمسا بلد جبلي. انها طبيعة جميلة بشكل غير عادي ومناخ المعتدل. في النمسا، تعتمد الظروف الجوية على ارتفاع التضاريس فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ومع ذلك، يمكن القول أنه في الصيف في النمسا - الدفء وتشرق الشمس، وفي فصل الشتاء، يكون الجو باردا وأكاذف الثلج. / ص>

في جبال الألب، هناك العديد من المنتجعات الجبلية، وهناك دائما شيء لرؤيته والقيام به. في جبال الألب، حب عشاق الصلابة والتزلج. / ص>

في المدن والقرى النمساوية، الشوارع النظيفة للغاية والطرق الملساء التي لا تشوبها شائبة، والمتنزهات ذات الخضر الحادة والبنية التحتية المتطورة بشكل جيد. يعيش الناس فيها في أوروبا بهدوء وفي عجلة من امرنا. / ص>

في النمسا، خلقت الطبيعة نفسها كل ما يلزم من أجل الراحة والصحة الجيدة. هناك جبال يتمتع بها الهواء التي لديها خصائص شفاء، وهناك العديد من البحيرات في الجبال، حيث تكون المياه نظيفة للغاية، بالإضافة إلى الينابيع الساخنة، بالقرب من المنتجعات المنتجعات الصحية. هنا في كل مكان بهدوء وهدوء. لذلك، النمسا مثالية للاستجمام. / ص> ::

النمسا لديه شيء لرؤية عشاق التاريخ والهندسة المعمارية. هناك العديد من الكنائس والكاتدرائيات لفترات مختلفة من التاريخ والقصور والأديرة. بالنسبة لهم، يمكنك المشي لفترة طويلة، وإعجابهم بالجمال والمملكة المتحدة. / ص>

الموسيقى النمسا

للأشخاص الذين يعرفون الكثير في الموسيقى، فإن النمسا هي واحدة من أهم الأماكن للموسيقى الكلاسيكية. بعد كل شيء، ولد Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart الشهير في هذا البلد! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كتب الملحنون مثل شتراوس، شوبرت، حيدن وغيرهم في النمسا. في جميع أنحاء العالم معروفة بمثل هذه المفاهيم كأوبرا فيينز، كرة فيينا وفالز فيينا. كل عام، تعقد المسابقات والمهرجانات المختلفة في فيينا. / ص> ::

سالزبورغ - عاصمة الموسيقى

::

سالزبورغ هي واحدة من أكثر المدن القديمة في النمسا. جبال الألب أحيط بها من جميع الجوانب. يرتبط اسم أحد أعظم الملحنين والموسيقيين مع هذا المكان - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. في سالزبورغ، والمنازل التي عاش فيها وعمل في سالزبورغ حتى يومنا هذا. هنا كل شيء مشبع بالموسيقى. تحتوي المدينة على العديد من متاحف الملحن الكبير. زيارة المدينة، تأكد من النظر إليهم. / ص> ::

سالزبورغ يشبه مدينة من بعض القصص الخيالية. في ذلك، كل شيء مشبع بالتاريخ. تقريبا كل منزل في المدينة هو نصب تذكاري، كل مربع تقريبا - مكان حيث حدث بعض الحدث التاريخي، كل مبنى تقريبا متحف تاريخي. ربما يكون الجزء المركزي من المدينة هو موضوع التراث العالمي. / ص>

السياحة الطبية في كوريا: أفضل الاتصال بالوكالة أو مباشرة إلى المستشفى

الرعاية الطبية الحديثة التي يمكن الوثوق بها.

  • . 19 الدقائق
في إسرائيل اعتمدت قانونا في الفحص الطبي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفة المغادرة للعلاج

تنظيم الرحلة والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل والترفيه في أفضل المستشفيات لإسرائيل في الفترة من 12 إلى 24 ساعة. خصم على التذكرة تصل إلى 15٪!

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Austria in summer; all the most interesting in one article

Austria in summer; all the most interesting in one article

Rest in Austria is primarily winter tourism. Wonderful ski resorts, along with the Swiss ones, have been attracting a large number of tourists from all over Europe for several years.

Ski holidays

The Eastern Alps occupy about 62% of the country's territory, there are slopes of different difficulty levels. You can go in for active sports almost all year round - thanks to the glaciers, you can ski for so long. If there is no permanent ice in your chosen mountainous area, the season ends in April. Beautiful landscapes and carefully protected nature are additional bonuses of Austria. Ski resorts are often located either in the immediate vicinity, or even on the territory of numerous Austrian national parks and reserves.

Winter holidays in Austria: Bai-Kleinkirchheim

Which resort to choose?

Leaders in winter sports - resorts located in the federal state of Tyrol:

  • Central Tyrol with the administrative center Innsbruck and its surroundings,
  • Zillertal valley with the resorts of Fügen, Zell am Ziller, Finkenberg and Mayrhofen,
  • Otztal valley with Sölden, Hochselden and Obergurgl,
  • Arlberg district,
  • resorts of the federal states of Salzburg and Carinthia.

This is a high level of service, hotels and entertainment designed for different income levels, opportunities for family vacations, training for beginners and much more.

Sightseeing tours

Sightseeing tours are in second place in popularity after winter tourism. The compulsory program includes a visit to two beautiful cities - Vienna and Salzburg, the historical centers of which are under the protection of UNESCO. Also, during large tours, travelers visit Innsbruck, Graz and the resort towns of the Salzkammergut, located on the shores of the cleanest lakes.

If during your trip you want to visit as many Austrian cities as possible, the best choice is a sightseeing tour. If such a goal is not worth it, you can choose a week-long trip to Vienna. A huge number of museums for every taste, well-preserved architecture of different eras, the splendor of parks and various monuments, unusual gourmet cuisine and desserts deserve a separate trip. City landscapes can be diversified with natural ones by taking an excursion to the Wachau Valley to explore the Abbey in Melk or the Vienna Woods.

Holidays in Austria: where to go and what to do

Austria is one of the safest, most beautiful, forest, mountainous, eco-friendly, musical, "European" countries in Europe, a country with ideal villages and vibrant tourist cities - Vienna and Innsbruck. It is home to some of the world's best ski resorts, organic farming and a rich gastronomic tradition.

The original source of this material is in the link. For education abroad in schools, universities, camps, courses, please contact u/or by phone 8-800-775-54-97

Nature, climate and weather

Austria is located in a temperate climate zone. In the east of the country, the continental influence prevails - little rain, hot summers, moderately cold winters. The Alps have a lot of snow, short summers and long winters. The rest of the country is a transitional climate influenced by the Atlantic (in the west) and continental influences in the southeast.

Central European fauna with deer, rabbits, pheasants, foxes, badgers, martens, partridges prevails in Austria.

Austria is one of the most forested countries in Europe. Alpine flora is especially colorful: edelweiss, gentian, alpine carnation, arnica, alpine rose, heather grow here.

How to get to Austria

Austrian cities

Attractions

Hotels and Accommodation

Leisure and tourism in Austria. Experienced advice: what is the price, where to go, what to see in Austria. Safety, entertainment, cuisine, excursions. Bright photos and videos about Austria.

Austria is an amazingly diverse country for independent travel and exploration, compact, beautiful. Vienna has been called “the city with the highest quality of life” many times. This popular destination is well-known by tourists: we have combined our own experience, travel tips and offer to plan a trip together in quiet European Austria. We will tell you about housing, transport, food and prices.

Flight and ticket prices to Austria

There are several airports in Austria that are located in different cities: the cost of tickets varies from the chosen place of arrival, season, time of purchase (the earlier you buy, the cheaper the ticket is). Tourists are received by the airports of Vienna, Salzburg, Graz, Innsbruck, Linz, Klagenfurt. Most of all direct flights from Russia to Vienna, to other cities there are flights with transfers in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Helsinki, Hamburg. If you want to get to the capital directly, then the cost of the flight starts from 6000 rubles. If you are planning to walk around one of the European cities before the trip, add an extra day to your trip and take a transfer ticket.

Do you prefer the train? You can get there by rail: every day a trailed car "Moscow - Vienna" departs from Moscow (it will take 32.5 hours). Another option is the “Moscow - Nice” train: it passes through Vienna, Innsbruck, and leaves Moscow on Thursdays (duration of the trip is 28 hours).

Travel itineraries in Austria

You can go around the country by car in a few days - must-visit points: Vienna, Linz, Graz, Salzburg. Moving between these points will allow you to visit castles, Alps, lakes, cities with museums, sights.

Car Rentals in Austria

Traveling in Austria by car is a convenient way to go around the most famous sights of the country, including those located on private territories. Car rental is available here from the age of 18 (sometimes from 19), drivers under 24 pay an additional daily fee. Many roads in the country are toll, but you can save on a vignette - the rental price includes this amount. If you are passing through the country in transit, you will have to buy a vignette: the price is 8.3 € for 10 days. Car rental companies in Austria require an international driving license (+ Russian driver's license). The approximate cost of renting a car in Vienna for a day for drivers from 25 to 69 years old is 3570-6065 rubles per day.

Traveling by public transport in Austria

Are you planning to get around Austrian cities by public transport? Please refer to the Tourist Information Window at Vienna Airport for information on transport times and prices. Vienna is easy to navigate thanks to the well-developed public transport system. There are no turnstiles in the local metro, but the penalty for travel without a ticket is 100 €.

Airport fare:

Tickets for all types of transport are the same, they are sold in vending machines at metro stations, tobacco shops, from drivers (more expensive). Ticket prices vary depending on the zone where the route runs. Children under 6 years old travel for free, up to 15 years old - free on Sundays, holidays, vacations + 50% discounts for many types of transport for children of all ages.

Austria in the summer is still an unusual and new phenomenon for us. Because everyone perceives Austria exclusively as a country for ski holidays. But there is also something to do here in the summer :).

In summer in Austria you can have a bright and rich rest. Firstly, in nature - on the lakes, in the mountains, go diving or mountain biking. And secondly, to visit Vienna, Graz or Salzburg and many more interesting towns and villages. You can also go in for active sports and even fishing.

In general, if you do not like the sweltering heat, crowds of tourists on the beaches and in the water, then you are here - in summer Austria. It is common knowledge that Austrians are obsessed with ecology and nature conservation. Therefore, there are many national parks, waterfalls, rivers and lakes, with untouched nature.

Lakes of Austria

Austria has a huge number of the cleanest and most picturesque lakes. They are so clean that you can even drink water from them, but can you imagine how cool it is to swim in drinking water?)). We have selected the most interesting and beautiful places for summer holidays:

The southernmost and warmest lake region of Austria is Carinthia and there are more than 1200 lakes. The water warms up to 28 degrees, but at the same time a comfortable temperature reigns in the air without heat. Due to the fact that Carinthia is surrounded by the Alps, the climate is very mild and comfortable. Here, on the border with the land of Salzburg, is the highest mountain in Austria - Grossglockner with a huge glacier and a panoramic road (peak height 3796 m).

The warmest lake in Austria - Lake Klopeiner See, Carinthia

The temperature in the Klopeinersee lake in summer reaches + 28 ° С, but at the same time there is the purest water that can be drunk directly from the lake. The coast is very shallow, so it is ideal to relax with children. The lake has one drawback - it is very small. therefore, there may be too many holidaymakers in the high season. There are tennis courts, a golf course, 3 surf schools, a diving school and many activities for children.

Lake Wörthersee - the largest lake in Carinthia

The lake is more than 17 kilometers long. The water temperature here warms up to 27 degrees, on the shores of the lake there is a Mediterranean climate. Since the 19th century it has been one of the most elite resorts in Austria, it is also called the "Alpine Riviera". There is a casino, a golf course, tennis, expensive restaurants. You can also rent a yacht or electric boat (diesel engines are prohibited). You can drink water from the lake. The largest and most charming lakeside town, Velden, is the ideal destination for both glamorous and active holiday lovers.

Lake Weißensee

Lake Weissensee is not the warmest lake (up to + 24 ° C in summer), but it is the most pristine, for which it received the European Prize for Environment and Tourism. Weissensee is considered one of the most picturesque alpine (930 m.) European lakes with untouched nature. The lake is framed by the deep green color of coniferous forests, and against their background, the piercing turquoise of the water seems even brighter. Weiss is white in German. White Lake got its name from the chalk deposits in the coastline, which is why the water in the lake is of such unreal beauty.

The transparency of the water reaches 30 meters, and the depth of the lake is 99 meters, which is why this place is considered ideal for divers and divers. There are no highways around the lake, and 2/3 of the coast is a protected area of ​​the natural park.

Information about Germany, textbooks, tutorials, dictionaries, lessons, texts, dialogues, translations, exercises

Austria is an open and hospitable country. She always waits for guests, offers them a wide variety of excursions, the opportunity to improve their health and actively relax, and also a variety of entertainment. You can't get tired of Austria. After all, it is so different, and there are so many places for the soul in it. And also Austria is the birthplace of Mozart.

The perfect destination

Austria is located in Central Europe. There are mountains, plains, forests and lakes. Therefore, in Austria, you can choose a vacation to your taste. Austria is believed to be a mountainous country. It has extraordinarily beautiful nature and temperate climate. In Austria, weather conditions depend on the height of the area above sea level. Nevertheless, we can say that in summer in Austria it is warm and the sun is shining, and in winter it is cold and there is snow.

There are many mountain resorts in the Alps, and there is always something to see and do. In the Alps, lovers of mountain climbing and skiing love to relax.

Austrian towns and villages have very clean streets and perfectly flat roads, lush green parks and well-developed infrastructure. People live in them in a European way, quietly and without haste.

In Austria, nature itself has created everything you need for good rest and health improvement. There are mountains in which even the air has healing properties, in the mountains there are many lakes in which the water is unusually clean, as well as hot springs, near which spa resorts are built. It is quiet and peaceful everywhere here. Therefore, Austria is ideal for holidays.

Austria has a lot to see for history and architecture lovers. There are many churches and cathedrals from different periods of history, palaces and monasteries. You can walk along them for a long time, while admiring their beauty and majesty.

Musical Austria

For people who know a lot about music, Austria is one of the most important places for classical music. After all, the famous Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born in this country! In addition, composers such as Strauss, Schubert, Haydn and others wrote music in Austria. Such concepts as Vienna Opera, Viennese Ball and Viennese Waltz are known all over the world. Various music competitions and festivals are held annually in Vienna.

Salzburg - Capital of Music

Salzburg is one of the most ancient cities in Austria. It is surrounded on all sides by the Alps. The name of one of the greatest composers and musicians, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, is associated with this place. In Salzburg, the houses in which he lived and worked have survived to this day. Everything here is saturated with music. The city has several museums of the great composer. When visiting the city, you should definitely look into them.

Salzburg looks like a city from a fairy tale. Everything in it is imbued with history. Almost every house in the city is a monument, almost every square is a place where some historical event took place, almost every building is a historical museum. Perhaps that is why the central part of the city is a World Heritage Site.

Popular posts
Israel adopted the Law on medical tourism: what you need to know for those leaving for treatment

Organization of flight, treatment, rehabilitation and rest in the best hospitals in Israel in the period from 12 to 24 hours. Air ticket discount up to 15%!

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies