جمعية المدن السياحية الصغيرة

جمعية المدن السياحية الصغيرة

مثال على فرنسا يثبت أن النظام المعقد للاتصالات الأفقية في السياحة يمكن أن يلعب دور "الجهاز العصبي" للصناعة. تشارك الجمعيات هنا في الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، حتى في دور منظمات السوق، ومساعدة الاتصالات داخل الصناعة، كونها "العقد السندات" لجميع قطاعات صناعة السياحة تقريبا.

ما هي أنواع الجمعيات التجارية في فرنسا

في الحياة التجارية في فرنسا ككل، تلعب العديد من الجمعيات والنقابات العمالية دورا كبيرا في السياحة على وجه الخصوص. وفقا لعام 2016، حوالي 1.3 مليون جمعيات نشطة في فرنسا، يتم إنشاء أكثر من 70 ألف جمعية جديدة سنويا، معظمها في مجال الرياضة والسياحة والترفيه والثقافة.

لاحظ أنه وفقا للقانون الفرنسي، في الاقتصاد، توجد "جمعيات" و "مجتمعات المصالح الاقتصادية" (groupementd'intérêteconomique، GIE). الفرق الرئيسي بينهما هو أن الجمعية لا يمكن أن تكون مجرد جمعية غير تجارية ومع ذلك، لا يعني أن الرابطة لا يمكن أن تقوم بأنشطة اقتصادية أو تجارية، ببساطة الربح من هذا النشاط ينبغي إعادة استثمارها في الجمعية ولا يمكن توزيعها بينها أعضاء.

إذا كانت الرابطة المهنية تخطط لتلقي وتوزيع الفوائد المالية بين أعضائها من الأنشطة المشتركة، فإنها تصبح "جمعية فائدة اقتصادية".

مثال أكثر لفتا للتوحيد عن المصالح الاقتصادية في صناعة السياحة في المقام الأول Atoutfrance - وكالة تنمية السياحة الفرنسية (L'Agence de dévelopement Touristique de la France)، والتي كتبناها بالفعل، نتحدث عن تنظيم الدولة السياحة في فرنسا.

ATOT الهيكلية فرنسا مجرد اتحاد من المصالح الاقتصادية ويمثل مصالح أعضاءها 1200 - الشركات العامة والخاصة في صناعة السياحة في فرنسا. الوكالة ليست هي "الإدارة"، ولكنها تهدف إلى توفير شراكة بين الدولة وإدارتها والسلطات المحلية من ناحية المهنيين والسياحة والفرنسية والأجنبية المنظمات السياحية والمؤسسات - من ناحية أخرى.

تتضمن مهام هذه الرابطة المهنية (في المصطلحات الروسية) أيضا تصنيف الإقامة السياحية (الفنادق، بيوت الشباب، الشقق، المخيمات)، والحفاظ على سجل الدولة لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية (جميع شركات السفر ملزمة بأن تكون مسجلة في فرنسا في فرنسا ولديك ضمان مالي).

أكبر جمعيات من المهنيين المهني الحرية

إلى أكبر ونظيف "الأعمال"، تشمل جمعيات الصناعة في السياحة الفرنسية اتحاد أرباب العمل، جمعية واحدة للمصالح الاقتصادية وجمعية واحدة.

هذه هي "مؤسسات سياحية" (Les undreprises du voyage) أو EDV - جمعية لأصحاب العمل - المهنيين السياحيين. منذ لحظة التأسيس في عام 1945 إلى عام 2016، تم تسمية هذه الرابطة المهنية SNAV - الاتحاد الوطني لوكالات السفر (Syndicat National Des Agenes De Voyages) وكانت الوكالات النقابية الأكثر تمثيلا (كلا المشغلين والتوزيع)، توحيد 60٪ من وكالات السفر الفرنسية.

كيف تساعد الجمعيات المهنية السياحة في فرنسا

تم إنشاء جمعية

في عام 2007. هدفها هو إنشاء وتعزيز منتج سياحي تنافسي، وكذلك تمثيل مصالح المدن السياحية الصغيرة على مستوى القوة الفيدرالية.

رؤساء AMTG:

من 2007 إلى 2011. - إليونورا ميخائيلوفنا شيريميتيفا، رئيس حي بلدية Uglich

c 2012 إلى 2013 - Olga Konstantinova Guseva، رئيس سوزدال

::

من عام 2013 إلى 2017. - سيرجي فاليريفيتش ماكلاكوف، رئيس حي البلدية Uglich

::

من عام 2017 إلى الحاضر - Anatoly Gennadievich Kuritsin، رئيس منطقة Uglich Municipal

نائب كلادمان AMTG، مدير VRIO AMTG

نائب الرئيس (من عام 2016 إلى الحاضر)، مدير فيريو AMTG (من 2019) - إيغور إريكوفيتش Kekhter

::

مدير AMTG

::

من 2007 إلى 2019 (العديد من الهيئة مؤقتا حاليا) - Kaneva Elena Francen

كل شيء عن الركوب والتواصل مع الحصان

في الكوخ - الراحة مع الخيول، والترفيه مع الحيوانات - بقية في القرية، والراحة مع الخيول، وقاعدة الفروسية، قاعدة الفروسية، تدريب ركوب الخيل، والعطلات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Association of Small Tourist Cities

Association of Small Tourist Cities

The example of France proves that the complex system of horizontal connections in tourism can play the role of the "nervous system" of the industry. Associations here participate in public-private partnerships, even act as market regulators, and help intra-industry communication, being "communication hubs" for almost all segments of the travel industry.

WHAT TYPES OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONS ARE IN FRANCE

Various associations and trade unions play a huge role in the business life of France in general, and in tourism in particular. As of 2016, about 1.3 million (!) Associations are active in France, more than 70 thousand new associations are created annually, most of which are in the field of sports, tourism and recreation, culture.

Note that, according to French law, economics distinguishes between “associations” and “associations for economic interests” (groupementd'Intérêteconomique, GIE). The main difference between them is that the association can only be a non-profit association, which, however, does not mean at all that the association cannot conduct economic or commercial activities, just the profit from this activity must be reinvested in the association and cannot be distributed among its members. .

If a professional association plans to receive and distribute financial benefits from joint activities among its members, it becomes an "association for economic interests."

The most striking example of the unification of economic interests in the tourism industry is, first of all, AtoutFrance - the French Tourism Development Agency (L'agence de développement touristique de la France), which we have already written about, talking about state regulation tourism in France.

Structurally, Atout France is just an association for economic interests and represents the interests of its 1200 members - public and private companies in the French tourism industry. The agency is not an “agency”, but is intended to ensure partnerships between the state, its administration and local authorities on the one hand and tourism professionals, French and foreign tourism organizations and enterprises - on the other.

The tasks of this professional association (in Russian terminology) also include the classification of tourist accommodation facilities (hotels, hostels, apartments, campgrounds), maintaining the state register of tour operators (all travel companies are required by law to be registered with Atout France and have a financial guarantee).

THE LARGEST ASSOCIATIONS OF TURBUSINESS PROFESSIONALS IN FRANCE

The largest purely "business" industry associations in French tourism include two employers' unions, one economic interest and one association.

This is Les Entreprises du Voyage or EDV - an association of employers - professionals in the travel industry. Since its foundation in 1945 until 2016, this professional association was called SNAV - National Union of Travel Agencies (Syndicat National des Agences de Voyages) and was the most representative trade union of travel agencies (both operator and distribution), uniting 60% of French travel agencies.

How professional associations help tourism in France

The Association was founded in 2007. Its goal is to create and promote a competitive tourist product, as well as represent the interests of small tourist towns at the federal government level.

AMTG Presidents:

2007-2011 - Eleonora Mikhailovna Sheremetyeva, Head of the Uglich Municipal District

2012 to 2013 - Olga Konstantinova Guseva, Head of Suzdal

from 2013 to 2017 - Sergey Valerievich Maklakov, Head of the Uglich Municipal District

from 2017 to the present - Anatoly Gennadievich Kuritsin, Head of the Uglich Municipal District

Vice President of AMTG, Acting Director of AMTG

Vice President (from 2016 to the present), Acting Director of AMTG (from 2019) - Igor Erikovich Kekhter

Director of AMTG

From 2007 to 2019 (currently temporarily resigned) - Elena Kaneva

Popular posts
All about horse riding and communication with a horse

In the hut - rest with horses, rest with animals - Rest in the village, rest with horses, horse base, horse-tourist center, horse riding training, weekend rest

  • . 13 minutes
Offers in Ecological Tourism Base Tretniki (Hotel), Staroye Selo (Russia)

Reviews about Ecological Tourism Base Tretniki Old Selo - pros and cons. Room prices in 2021. Reservation of rooms is inexpensive. Top 10 best hotels, inns, guest houses, apartments and other accommodation in the city.

  • . 14 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies