تطبيق الابتكار في السياحة

تطبيق الابتكار في السياحة

يرتبط تطور الحضارة ارتباطا وثيقا بتطوير وتعزيز الاتصالات بين الدول الفردية والشعوب والأقاليم. عديدة - من بداية تطور المجتمع البشري - تم لعب السفر في البداية دورا عمليا بحت: تحديد طبيعة الجيران - موقفهم الودودين أو العدائي - تبادل الخبرة، البحث عن الأسواق والحصول على السلع، إلخ. في هذا الصدد، كرر السفر مصير الأجسام المنزلية، والذي اكتسبته تدريجيا بالإضافة إلى الوظيفة النفعية الجمالية، ضئيل البقاء على قيد الحياة، ولكنه مهم للبشر في خطة نفسية. تلقت كل من الرحلات مع مرور الوقت حالة جديدة - أيضا لا تلعب دورا خاصا لحياة هذه القبيلة / المدينة / الدولة، ولكنها تحولت إلى أنها ضرورية للغاية لكل فرد، وأنها لا تضيع فقط لهذا اليوم، ولكن لا يزال أكثر نشاطا، مما يشكل أحد المواد المهمة لتطوير الاقتصاد هو في الواقع أي بلد. / ص>

لذلك، بالإضافة إلى الأشخاص الذين يسافرون من أجلهم حاجة مهنية (المستفيدين والباحثين والعلماء والتجار في وقت لاحق الكهنة)، والأشخاص الذين أرادوا فقط رؤية الأراضي الجديدة والحصول على انطباعات جديدة. مثل هذا المفهوم يبدو سياحيا. / ص>

حتى الآن، هناك عدد كبير من أنواع السياحة. من خلال مسافة السفر، يتميز السياحة المحلية (عادة التاريخ المحلي)، السياحة داخل البلاد والسياحة الدولية. يلعب الأخير أهم دور في الاقتصاد، وهو ما يمثل أحد أشكال الخدمات الأكثر شيوعا. لقد أصبح مصدرا مهما للدخل في جميع أنحاء العالم يقترب بالفعل 500 مليار دولار سنويا. / ص>

لأغراض، يمكن تمييز السياحة الترفيهية، بالمعلومات (يمكن أن تتزامن مع النوع السابق من السياحة، يمكن أن تؤدي بشكل مستقل، باعتبارها الغرض من عمليات الاستعراض العلمي)، العافية (يمكن أن تكون مساهية والترفيهية - الترفيهية - أو الرياضة والترفيه)، والرياضة (يمكن أيضا أن تكون أيضا عنصر في برنامج رحلات الترفيه، وقد يكون هدف منفصل - على سبيل المثال، سياحة التزلج). يحتوي كل من هذه الأهداف على عدد من بنود بنود الفرعية - أنواع السياحة: للعافية، وهذا هو، على سبيل المثال، السياحة المنتجع، للرياضة - المشاة (في ر .. المشي لمسافات طويلة)، ركوب الدراجات، المياه (التجديف، الإبحار؛ النهر ، البحرية، إلخ). غالبا ما تتشابك جميع هذه الأنواع من السياحة بشكل وثيق فيما بينها، وغالبا ما يكون من الصعب تمييزها في شكلها النقي. / ص>

معظم التعاريف السياحية المختلفة تقلص إلى حقيقة أن السياحة هي مجموعة من العلاقات والاتصالات والظواهر، المرفقة لرحلة وإقامة أشخاص في الأماكن التي لا توجد أماكن ذاتها الدائمة أو طويلة الأجل الإقامة وغير المرتبطة بعملهم. وبالتالي، فإن أي نوع من السياحة بطريقة أو بأخرى يحمل في حد ذاته عناصر معرفية وترفيهية، على النقيض من ذلك، من الرحلات الاحترافية والبرزهات، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو أداء عمل معين. الرغبة في رؤية وتعلم شيئا جديدا واليوم هو الدافع الرئيسي للسفر السياحي. هذا هو السبب في أن السياحة مرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا بمستوى تطور الحضارة. هذا المستوى يعتمد على الراحة ومجموعة من السفر المزعوم (في أوقات النقل، كان عدد قليل من الناس قد يرغبون في الذهاب إلى انطباعات ممتعة من سيبيريا في البحر الأبيض المتوسط)، وعي مجتمع حول الأماكن الممكنة من الترفيه، والسلامة المحددة ليس فقط بالظروف الطبيعية، ولكن أيضا وضع سياسي كما هو الحال في بلدهم الأصلي، وفي المنطقة التي هي الغرض من السفر، فإن تطوير البنية التحتية الترفيهية هو كل ما يجعل من الممكن إقامة ممتعة مثيرة للاهتمام وثقابة انطباعات حية. / ص>

بلا شك، تطورت هذه المعلمات مع المجتمع البشري، وتحديد خصوصيات السياحة في هذه المرحلة من تاريخ البشرية، وتشكيل تاريخ السياحة - تاريخ السفر في أقدم دول العالم، أهداف ودوافع هذه الرحلات، وكذلك تشكيل السياحة كشركات من الأعمار في وقت مبكر من العصور الوسطى حتى يومنا هذا، وتحديد الدافع لهذه الرحلات. / ص>

تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتحقيق تحفظ على الفور أن الفترة حتى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر يحال معظم الباحثين إلى ما قبل التاريخ السياحي. الرحلة ليست غاية في حد ذاتها، ولكن فقط بمثابة وسيلة لتحقيق هدف. يتكون تاريخ السياحة على العد مع الكتلة الشهيرة (570 شخصا) من رحلة عشر وعشرين على طول السكك الحديدية مع الشاي والكعك وأوركسترا النحاسية المنظمة في إنجلترا في عام 1841 من قبل توماس كوك. كانت هذه هي الحالة الأولى لتنظيم الترفيه الهائل كمجموعة واحدة من الخدمات. ومع ذلك، فإن الفترة التي سبقت هذا الحدث وضعت الأساس لتطوير البنية التحتية للباقي، وإنشاء "منازل خارج المنزل"، وبالتالي لا يمكن التخلص منها عند النظر في ظروف وأساليب أصل وتطوير السفر السياحي ككرة خاصة. / ص>

بداية تطوير السياحة - الفترة القديمة

في بداية تشكيل المجتمع البشري، كانت الرحلة بلا شك ضرورية للبقاء البشرية. انتقل الناس بشكل دوري من مكان إلى مكان بحثا عن الطعام أو ضمان أمنهم. / ص>

لاحقا، عندما بدأ الشخص في قيادة نمط حياة تسوية، بدأ السفر في الحصول على معنى مختلف. من وقت سحيق، كانت العديد من الرحلات التي كانت تحفزها فضول الإنسان العادي، على سبيل المثال، الرغبة في معرفة ما هو وراء أبعد هيل أو على الساحل الآخر لمساحة مياه واسعة. هذا النوع من السفر هو معرفة شيء ما لشيء ما لمشاهدة، والاسترخاء والاسترخاء - لا يمكن أن يكون لديه أي هدف اقتصادي أو سياسي أو معرفي معين. ربما لم يكن لها تأثير لحظية، باستثناء أي شخص مصلحة شخصية في المجهول، لكن نتائجه كانت كبيرة مثل الآن: بعض الناس يتحدثون عن مغامراتهم، وبعد ذلك يسعى الآخرون إلى تكرار تجربتهم. / ص> ::

في الفترة القديمة، تم إجراء معظم السفر لتبادل فائض السلع الأساسية المنتجة في منطقة واحدة للسلع المتاحة في مكان آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يصبح السفر رفيقا أساسيا للأعمال العدائية. غالبا ما ترتدي الرحلات المناهج الدراسية: من المعروف أن نظام الأرقام العشرية، وكذلك الجبر ككل، أسس الكتابة الصوف ضد الرسائل، ومعرفة العديد من علم الفلك والملاحة، إلخ. "هاجر" من آسيا إلى اليونان في أذهان علماء الفلاسفة المشهورين في المستقبل. / ص>

تاريخ تطوير السياحة
: تاريخ تطوير السياحة من العصور القديمة والأوقات الحديثة.

يعد الترويج لأي نشاط وإنتاج مجال الإنتاج مستحيلا دون إدخال تقنيات جديدة وإنجازات العلوم، وتحسين النماذج الحالية، مع مراعاة التغييرات في حوادث السوق واحتياجات المشتري، وكذلك دون القدرة على أن تكون المحمول بين المنافسين. تحدد هذه التغييرات المسار المبتكر لتطوير الصناعة. / ص>

الابتكارات في السياحة هي الابتكارات والأفكار الطازجة في السفر والترفيه. نتيجة إدخال هذه الابتكارات هو زيادة تدفق السياحة ونمو الربح. / ص> ::

ميزات الابتكار في السياحة

في كل صناعة، هناك خصائصها الخاصة التي يعتمد عليها نجاح تنميتها. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على السياحة والدخل الذي يعد منه هو الجزء الرئيسي لسكان بعض البلدان أو جزء كبير في ميزانية الدولة. / ص> ::

ما هي الابتكارات في السياحة؟

  • مقياس: مستوى الصناعة بأكملها، الشركات الفردية، البلدان والمدن والوجهات. / LI>
  • على نطاق التنفيذ: في تكنولوجيا المعلومات، في تنظيم الإدارة وعمل الناس، في مجال الصيانة. / LI>
  • في معدل الحدوث: استراتيجي (تم تقديمه تدريجيا) والتفاعل (بسرعة). / LI>
  • على إمكانات التنمية: من التغييرات الجذرية قبل تحسين أجزاء النظام الحالي. العوامل التي يعتمد عليها نمو السياحة وتعزيزها هي الظروف الجغرافية والطقس والمعالم السياحية والثقافة والتاريخ. الحد الأقصى لاستخدام استخدامها، مزيج من الخدمات المختلفة، قد يكون إنشاء منتج جديد هو إمكانات تطوير الصناعة. / LI>

ندرج الأنشطة المبتكرة الرئيسية في السوق السياحية:

  • ممارسة الحملات الإعلانية (من خلال وسائل الإعلام)؛
  • جذب المستهلكين من خلال خصومات وأسهم وإبلاغ هذه المعلومات إلى السياح؛
  • إنشاء سمعة إيجابية مع العملاء المحتملين، وتحسين الخدمة، وتشكيل نظام للتعليقات على شركتها؛
  • استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات، بما في ذلك تطوير وإنشاء أدوات مريحة لمعلومات البحث والإبلاغ، والمواقع، المحمول التطبيقات، إلخ. / LI>
  • مقدمة الخدمات وتعزيزها من قبل سابقا غير مقدم في المنطقة: جولات جديدة، طرق، التعاون مع شركات الطيران الجوية، الفنادق، المطاعم، تفضل بزيارة المتاحف عبر الإنترنت وغيرها؛
  • بناء أشياء سياحية جديدة؛
  • دراسة عمل المنافسين، بما في ذلك النمو بنجاح. / LI>

::

دعم الدولة للابتكار في السياحة في روسيا

يجلب الأنشطة السياحية دخل كبير في خزانة الدولة، كما يدعم القطاعات الاقتصادية الأخرى (النقل، الإمداد الغذائي، وإنشاء الهدايا التذكارية وغيرها من السلع، والبناء)، وبالتالي توفير سكان البلاد مع جديد وظائف. / ص>

لهذا السبب، فإن الدولة مفيدة لدعم السياحة واتخاذ المشاركة المباشرة في تطوير برامج لتنفيذ ودعم الابتكارات، وكذلك تشكيل شروط العمل والبنية التحتية اللازمة. / ص>:

الابتكارات في مجال السياحة يتم تنفيذها بمساعدة الدعم الحكومي بثلاث طرق. / ص>

  • تخصيص الأموال لتنفيذ البرامج المستهدفة في المناطق. / LI>
  • إنشاء شبكة من مراكز المعلومات التي توفر خدماتها للمسافرين مجانا والمساهمة في التنوير في السياحة المحلية. / LI>
  • توفير المساعدة المالية في المنح والإعانات والاستثمارات لتنفيذ البحث العلمي باستخدام في منطقة السياحة وترتبط قطاعات الاقتصاد. / LI>

مبيعات نشطة في السياحة

تعزيز خدمات السفر على الإنترنت بناء على تحليل المنافسين ودراسة الطلب. طرق تعزيز الخدمات السياحية واستخدام أدوات التسويق الفعالة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Applying innovation in tourism

Applying innovation in tourism

The development of civilization is closely related to the development and strengthening of contacts between individual states, nationalities, territories. Numerous - from the very beginning of the development of human society - travel initially played a purely practical role: identifying the nature of neighbors - their friendly or hostile mood - exchanging experience, searching for markets and purchasing goods, etc. In this regard, travels repeated the fate of everyday objects, which gradually acquired, in addition to the utilitarian, an aesthetic function that was insignificant for survival, but important for a person psychologically. So travel over time received a new status - also not playing a special role for the life of a given tribe/city/state, but which turned out to be so significant for each individual person that it is not only not lost to this day, but also continues to be actively used, making up one of the important articles in the development of the economy of virtually any country.

So, in addition to people for whom travel was a professional necessity (seafarers, researchers and scientists, merchants, later - priests), there were people who just wanted to see new lands and get new impressions. There was such a thing as tourism.

Today there are a huge number of types of tourism. According to the distance of travel, local (as a rule, local history) tourism, domestic tourism and international tourism are distinguished. The latter plays the most significant role in the economy, representing one of the most common forms of exchange of services. It has become an important source of income, which is already approaching $ 500 billion a year worldwide.

According to the goals, one can single out entertaining, educational tourism (it can coincide with the previous type of tourism, it can act independently as the goal of scientific survey expeditions), health-improving (it can be entertainment and health-improving - recreational - or sports and health-improving), sports (it can also be an element of a wellness trip program, or it can be a separate goal - for example, ski tourism). Each of these goals contains a number of specifying subparagraphs - types of tourism: for health tourism it is, for example, resort tourism, for sports - hiking (including mountain hiking), cycling, water (rowing, sailing; river, sea, etc.). ). All these types of tourism are often closely intertwined with each other, and it is often difficult to isolate them in their pure form.

Most of the various definitions of tourism boil down to the fact that tourism is a set of relationships, connections and phenomena that accompany the trip and stay of people in places that are not places of their permanent or long-term residence and are not related to their work ... Thus, any type of tourism in one way or another carries cognitive and entertaining elements, in contrast, for example, to professional trips and expeditions, the main purpose of which is to perform a certain work. The desire to see and learn something new is still the main motive of tourist travel. That is why tourism is closely related to the level of development of civilization. The comfort and distance of the proposed journey depends on this level (in the days of carriages, few people would have wanted to go for pleasant impressions from Siberia to the Mediterranean), public awareness of possible places of rest, safety - determined not only by natural conditions, but also by the political situation as in their native country and in the one that is the purpose of the trip, the development of entertainment infrastructure - in general, everything that makes it possible for an interesting pleasant stay and vivid impressions.

Undoubtedly, these parameters have evolved along with human society, defining the features of tourism at this stage of human history, and forming the history of tourism - the history of travel in the most ancient states of the world, the goals and motives of these travels, as well as the formation of tourism as industries from the early Middle Ages to the present day, and defining the motivation for these travels.

It should be noted right away that the period up to the middle of the 19th century is attributed by most researchers to the prehistory of tourism. Travel is not an end in itself, but only a means to an end. The very history of tourism is usually counted from the famous mass (570 people) twenty-mile rail trip with tea, rolls and a brass band, organized in England in 1841 by Thomas Cook. This was the first case of organizing the provision of mass recreation as a single complex of services. Nevertheless, the period preceding this event laid the foundation for the development of recreation infrastructure, the creation of "houses outside the home", therefore, it cannot be discarded when considering the conditions and methods for the emergence and development of tourist travel as a special sphere.

The beginning of tourism development - antique period

At the beginning of the formation of human society, travel was undoubtedly necessary for the survival of humanity. People periodically moved from place to place in search of food or to ensure their own safety.

Later, when a person began to lead a sedentary lifestyle, travel began to acquire a different meaning. From time immemorial, many travels were motivated by simple human curiosity, for example, the desire to find out what is behind the farthest hill or on the other side of a wide body of water. This type of travel - to learn something, to observe something, to have fun and rest - might not have any definite economic, political or cognitive purpose. It probably had no immediate effect, other than someone's personal interest in the unknown, but its results were as significant then as they are now: some people talk about their adventures, after which other people seek to repeat their experience.

In ancient times, most travel was undertaken with the aim of exchanging surplus goods produced in one region for goods available in another. In addition, travel is becoming an integral part of military operations. The trips were often of an educational nature: it is known that the decimal number system, like algebra in general, the basics of letter writing, many knowledge in astronomy, navigation, etc. "migrated" from Asia to Greece in the minds of future famous scientists-philosophers.

History of tourism development

Promotion of any activity and production area is impossible without the introduction of new technologies and scientific achievements, improvement of existing models, taking into account changes in the market and the needs of the buyer, as well as without the ability to be mobile among competitors. Such changes determine the innovative way of the industry development.

Tourism innovations are innovations and fresh ideas in the field of travel and recreation. The result of the introduction of such innovations is an increase in the tourist flow and an increase in profits.

Features of innovation in tourism

Each branch of the economy has its own characteristics, on which the success of its development depends. The same applies to tourism, the income from which is the main income for the inhabitants of some countries or constitutes a significant part of the state budget.

What are the innovations in tourism?

  • By scale: the level of the entire industry, individual enterprises, countries, cities, directions.
  • By the field of implementation: in information technology, in the organization of management and work of people, in the field of technical maintenance.
  • By the speed of occurrence: strategic (introduced gradually) and reactive (rapidly).
  • By development potential: from radical changes to improving the details of the existing system. The factors on which the growth and promotion of tourism depends are geographic and weather conditions, attractions, culture and history. Their maximum use, the combination of different services, the creation of a new product can be the potential for the development of the industry.

We list the main innovative activities in the tourism market:

  • Implementation of advertising campaigns (through the media);
  • Attracting consumers through discounts and promotions and delivering this information to tourists;
  • Creation of a positive reputation with potential customers, improvement of service, formation of a system of reviews about your company;
  • Use of information technologies, including the development and creation of convenient means of searching and delivering information, websites, mobile applications, etc.
  • Implementation and promotion of previously unrepresented types of services in the region: new tours, routes, cooperation with air carriers, hotels, restaurants, visiting museums via the Internet and more;
  • Construction of new tourist facilities;
  • Studying the work of competitors, including successfully developing ones.

Government support for innovation in tourism in Russia

Tourism activity brings significant income to the state treasury, and also supports other economic sectors (transport, food supply, the creation of souvenirs and other goods, construction), thereby providing residents of the country with new jobs.

For this reason, it is beneficial for the state to support tourism and be directly involved in the development of programs for the implementation and support of innovations, as well as the formation of conditions for work and the necessary infrastructure.

Innovation in the field of tourism is carried out with the help of state support in three ways.

  • Allocation of funds for the implementation of targeted programs in the regions.
  • Creation of a network of information centers that provide their services free of charge to travelers and contribute to education of local residents in the field of tourism.
  • Provision of financial assistance in the form of grants, subsidies and investments for the implementation of scientific developments with application in the tourism field and related sectors of the economy.

Popular posts
What is considered an extreme vacation from the point of view of the insurer

Insurance companies often define very differently which sports are considered extreme.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Hiking trails in the Moscow region

Description of hiking routes in the Moscow region, TOP-4 eco-trails, description of routes - vacation. at

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes