جولات الحافة: سوف تستأنف الرحلات البحرية النهرية في إقليم خاباروفسك

جولات الحافة: سوف تستأنف الرحلات البحرية النهرية في إقليم خاباروفسك

خاباروفسك هو مركز إداري رئيسي في شرق بلدنا. يفرض بالقرب من البحر الياباني والحدود الروسية الصينية بصمته على ثقافة المدينة والاقتصاد. هذا التأثير واضح حتى في خريطة مطعمه - هناك الكثير من المؤسسات مع المأكولات الآسيوية. / ص> :

يجذب السياح الثقافة الأصلية للشعوب القديمة في الشرق الأقصى، والذي حافظ على تقاليد الطهي والهدايا التذكارية والمهرجانات الشعبية. في فصل الشتاء وفي الصيف، تقام المعارض والمهرجانات المواضيعية في خاباروفسك، والتي تجمع الناس من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. عاشق الحياة البرية أيضا لا تقاوم - نهر الشمال العظيم و Taiga المحمي. / ص>

التخطيط عطلة، يستحق تخصيص بضعة أيام لرحلة إلى الضواحي - في محيط خاباروفسك العديد من الآثار الطبيعية والبحيرات الخلابة. الأسعار الحالية للصيد والأسماك - تم العثور على الذئاب، الدببة، الثعالب، المجازات، سيفاس ودببة الفرو الصغيرة في الغابات، وفي Amur - ناليم، سمك الحفش والمجتمع والهدوء والأبيض أمور و Zmeegolov. / ص>

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى Khabarovsk

::/0> يقع خاباروفسك في شرق البلاد، على بعد 300 كم من البحر الياباني. على الرغم من المسافة من الجزء الأوروبي من روسيا، للحصول على هنا، دعه باهظ الثمن، ولكنه سهل. / ص> ::

على الطائرات

::/0: يصل مطار خاباروفسك طائرة يومية من نوفوسيبيرسك، كراسنويارسك، إيركوتسك، فلاديفوستوك وغيرها من المدن. الرحلات الجوية على الطريق موسكو - يتم تنفيذ خاباروفسك من قبل Aeroflot، الرياح الشمالية، ES Seven و Ikar. يقدم الأخير الخيار الأكثر الأمثل - رحلة مباشرة تدوم 8-9 ساعات. إنه أرخص - 19500 فرك في كلا الاتجاهين. يتم عرض الأسعار على الصفحة في سبتمبر 2018 / ص>

هناك طرق مع تحويلات في Vladivostok و novosibirsk. / ص>

من مطار سانت بطرسبرغ، عدة عشرات من الطائرات من سبعة وجوي الهوائي تحلق يوميا. ستكلف أفضل رحلة ميزانية 16300 فرك. صحيح، على الطريق طريقة واحدة يجب أن تنفق أكثر من يوم، مما يجعل عملية زرع في نوفوسيبيرسك. يمكنك الحصول على أسرع، الطريق ذو الإرساء في موسكو ستستغرق 10 ساعات، لكن التذاكر أكثر تكلفة - من 25000 فرك. / ص> ::

من المطار إلى المدينة

يقع مطار خاباروفسكي على مشارف شمال شرق المدينة في المدينة، على بعد 10 كم من المركز. سوف يستغرق الطريق على سيارة أجرة 20-30 دقيقة، تكلفة رحلة عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت - 300-350 RUB. إذا كنت تأخذ السيارة مباشرة في المطار، فإن المبلغ يمكن أن ينمو 3-4 مرات. من وسائل النقل العام إلى المركز والحافلات №№ 18 و 35، والحافلات الصغيرة رقم 60 و 80 والعربة رقم 1 و 4. يقع المطار داخل المدينة، لذلك هناك تعريفة واحدة - 30 فرك لرحلة واحدة. / ص>

السياحة النشطة خاباروفسك

<ع> في الاجتماع الأخير لمجلس التنمية السياحية لحاكم إقليم خاباروفسك Vitaly Selyukov، قال نائب رئيس وزارة الثقافة الإقليمية إن جولات الرحلات البحرية هذه في عامورو ستستأنف في المحافظة. / ص> ::

تعيين

::

سوف يفكر شخص ما: مرة أخرى، يتم إعطاء المسؤولين المطلوبين للاستخدام! في الواقع، في عام 2013، تم الإعلان عن مشروع كروز مماثل بالفعل. حاولت شركة "شركة الرحلات البحرية الأولى" أن تعين السياحة النهرية في المنطقة. تم التخطيط للبناء في عام 2014 على أحواض بناء السفن الصينية للسفينة المريحة من فئة نهر البحر بسعة تصل إلى 80 راكبا. ثم افترض وضع سفن كروزين أكثر. ومع ذلك، أجبر سعر القفز الحاد القيادة على تجميد هذا المشروع. / ص> :

وعد برحلة بحرية على السفينة "تايغا" بطول 2000 كم والرحلات والكثير من مواقف السيارات الخضراء وصيد الأسماك والسباحة في مياه أمور! صحيح، وفقا لروسوبنادزور، السباحة في الماء "التنين الأسود" هذا العام ممنوع منعا باتا. تليين السياح في المستقبل المعالم السياحية من "الحافة غير المعروفة" والبرنامج الثقافي. / ص>

جولة لمدة 12 يوما إلى راكب واحد في فئة مقصورة مزدوجة في يوليو ستكلف ما يقرب من 180 ألف روبل. التالي - أكثر تكلفة. الحد الأقصى للسعر يقترب من 330 ألف. وفقا للمدير التنفيذي ل ميخائيل كورنيشيف، تسببت السياحة بالفعل في مصلحة العملاء المحتملين من سويسرا وفرنسا والسويد والصين. لذلك لا نشل، عزيزي الروس. / ص>

وفي الوقت نفسه، ما زال العديد من شعب خاباروفسك يتذكر كيفية الحصول على تقاطعات في الجولة على AMUR. من خلال معارف اضطررت للحصول على مكان يعتز وفي معسكر عائم للطفل. ربما توفر توفر الرحلات البحرية النهر بطانات كبيرة؟

::

تحديث أو بناء؟

لسنوات عديدة "poyarkov" تأجير من القبطان، الذي كان حتى عام 2011 مدير المخيم الصحي على الماء. لكن شركة Amur Shipping لم تناسب شيء ما، حيث باعت جميع السفن، بما في ذلك "Vasily Poyarkov". بفضل نيكولاي بانكو (المالك التالي)، كانت السفينة بعد الإصلاحات الرئيسية في حالة عمل، كانت هناك كل وثائق للملاحة. كانت "خدمة المحاجر" (الشركة "Poikarkova") كانت ذات يوم في السياحة، وحتى ملزمة. حاول بيانكو بيع تطور الصينيين، لكن الصفقة مكسورة ("AIF-DALINFORM" رقم 24 من 10. 6. 014). / ص>

- خطط لإعادة حميم "Vasily Poyarkova"، وأعتقد أنك غير واقعي ". "أعلم أن السفينة تم إصلاحها بالكامل، واستعادتها، ولكن على الأسباب الموضوعية التي لم تضعها على الخط، أعطت الصيادين إلى الفندق. وكيفية إعادته مرة أخرى، ليس لدي أي فكرة. / ص>

مشروع شركة سانت بطرسبرغ ككل السيد فورونين يحدد مكلفة للغاية. / ص> ::

حقيقي، ولكن السؤال هو في مبلغ المال. مع نوايا كل الطلب، ولكن مع التجسيد الفعلي - سوف تظهر الوقت، - قال. / ص>

تسلق الجبال والسياحة الجبلية

المشاركات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول تسلق الجبال: أفضل الأماكن للسنة، بطاقات بريدية في يوم تسلق الجبال والصور والفيديو. هل لديك ما تقوله؟ شارك قصتك وكتابة وظيفة مع علامة "تسلق الجبال".

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Amur tours: river cruises will resume in the Khabarovsk Territory

Amur tours: river cruises will resume in the Khabarovsk Territory

Khabarovsk is a large administrative center in the east of our country. The proximity of the Sea of ​​Japan and the Russian-Chinese border leave their mark on the culture and economy of the city. This influence can be seen even in his restaurant map - there are a lot of establishments with Asian cuisine here.

Tourists are attracted by the original culture of the ancient peoples of the Far East, preserved in culinary traditions, souvenirs and festivities. In winter and summer, thematic exhibitions and festivals are held in Khabarovsk, which bring together people from different parts of the world. Wildlife lovers cannot resist either - the mighty northern river and the reserved taiga are mesmerizing.

When planning a vacation, you should set aside a couple of days for a trip to the suburbs - in the vicinity of Khabarovsk there are many natural monuments and picturesque lakes. A real expanse for hunters and fishermen - wolves, bears, foxes, wild boars, saigas and small fur-bearing animals are found in the forests, and in the Amur - burbot, sturgeon, sockeye salmon, coho salmon, grass carp and snakeheads.

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

How to get to Khabarovsk

Khabarovsk is located in the east of the country, 300 km from the Sea of ​​Japan. Despite the remoteness from the European part of Russia, getting here, albeit long and expensive, is not difficult.

By plane

Airplanes from Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk, Vladivostok and other cities arrive at the Khabarovsk airport every day. Flights on the Moscow - Khabarovsk route are operated by Aeroflot, North Wind, Es Seven and Ikar. The latter offers the best option - a direct flight lasting 8-9 hours. It is also the cheapest - 19,500 RUB in both directions. Prices on the page are for September 2018

There are routes with transfers in Vladivostok and Novosibirsk.

Several dozen aircraft of the Es Seven and Aeroflot companies take off daily from St. Petersburg airport. The cheapest flight will cost RUB 16,300. True, one-way road will have to spend more than a day, having made a change in Novosibirsk. You can get there faster, the route with a connection in Moscow will take 10 hours, but tickets are more expensive - from 25,000 RUB.

from the airport to the city

Khabarovsky Airport is located on the northeast outskirts of the city, 10 km from the center. The road on a taxi will take 20-30 minutes, the cost of a trip when ordering online - 300-350 RUB. If you take the car right at the airport, the amount can grow 3-4 times. From public transport to the center, buses №№ 18 and 35, minibuses No. 60 and 80 and Trolleybuses No. 1 and 4. The airport is located within the city, so there is a single tariff - 30 RUB for one trip.

Active tourism Khabarovsk

At the recent meeting of the Tourism Development Council for the Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vitaly Selyukov, the deputy head of the regional ministry of culture said that this year cruise tours in Amuru will resume in the province.

Assigning

Someone will think: again, officials are given the desired for valid! Indeed, in 2013, a similar cruise project has already been announced. The "First Amur Cruise Company" tried to reanimate river tourism in the region. Construction was planned in 2014 on the Chinese shipyards of the comfortable vessel of the River-Sea class with a capacity of up to 80 passengers. Then the laying of two more cruise ships was assumed. However, a sharp jump price forced the leadership to freeze this project.

Promise a cruise on the ship "Taiga" with a length of 2000 km, excursions and green parking lots, fishing and swimming in Amur waters! True, according to Rossopnnadzor, swimming in the water "Black Dragon" this year is strictly prohibited. Lubricate future tourists the sights of the "unknown edge" and the cultural program.

12-day tour to one passenger in a double cabin class II in July will cost almost 180 thousand rubles. Next - more expensive. The maximum price is nearing 330 thousand. According to the executive director of Mikhail Kornishev, the tourism has already caused the interest of potential customers from Switzerland, France, Sweden and China. So do not twitch, dear Russians.

@

And meanwhile, many Khabarovsk people still remember how the junctions on the tour on the Amur was not to get. Through acquaintance I had to get a cherished place and in a floating camp for a child. Maybe the availability of river cruises will provide big liners?

update or build?

@

For many years "Poyarkov" was lease from the captain, which until 2011 was the director of the health camp on the water. But the Amur shipping company did not suit something, it sold all ships, including "Vasily Poyarkov". Thanks to Nikolay Panko (the next owner), the ship after major repairs was in working condition, there were all documents for navigation. The "quarry service" (the company "Poikarkova") was once in tourism, and even obligated. Pisanko tried to sell the burden to the Chinese, but the deal fell through ("AiF-Dalinform" No. 24 dated 10.06.2014).

- The plans to revive "Vasily Poyarkov", I think, are unrealistic, - said Dmitry Voronin, owner of the company "First Amur Cruise Company" LLC. - I know that the ship was completely repaired, restored, but for objective reasons it was not put on the line, and was given to the fishermen for a hotel. And how to get it back, I have no idea.

The project of the St. Petersburg company as a whole is regarded by Mr. Voronin as extremely costly.

- This is real, but the question is about the amount of money. Everyone's intentions are in order, but with the actual implementation - time will tell, - he said.

Popular posts
What to see in Tyumen in winter

Tyumen in winter: recreation centers and hot springs, what to see for tourists, historical and cultural sights of the city, reviews, excursions

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
International Federation of Equestrian Tourism

Equestrian tourism is not limited to conventional treks. There is also sports equestrian tourism. Tourism in which they compete! Competitions are as follows:

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes