إقليم ألتاي: كل شيء حقيقي

ما هي العلامة التجارية الجديدة للسياحة في Altai

هذا العام في المعارض السياحية في برلين، موسكو ونوفسيبيرسك، قدمت طريق ألتاي مسارا إقليميا للمسافرين "حلقة ذهبية صغيرة ألتاي". مطوريه واثقون: سوف تبدأ الجدة قريبا في الطلب ليس فقط داخل البلاد، ولكن أيضا بعد ذلك. المتشككين، على العكس من ذلك، لا تنبؤات متفائلة. وفي الوقت نفسه، في 21 يونيو، سيذهب السائحون الأولون على طول Altai "خاتم الذهب". "قضيتك" تعرف على ما هو عرض سياحي جديد وما هي إيجابيات وسلبياتها. / ص> ::

الطريق

"Altai Ring Golden Ring" - مشروع حكومي عام، تجسيد للشركات السياحية (اليوم "حديقة نهاية الأسبوع" و "الصيد"). لذلك الطبق الجانبي الرئيسي - الطريق - يمكن تقديمه تحت صلصات مختلفة. ومع ذلك، بغض النظر عن تلك التي ستختارها الشركة سائحا، للوقت المخصص (من يومين إلى سبعة أيام)، سيتم تقديمه لزيارة مشاهد VIYSK، مناطق Biysky، Altai و Smolensky، وكذلك المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة "كاتون الفيروز" ومنتجع Belokurich. / ص>

صحيح، وضع الأولويات مقدما، يمكن للمسافرين ضبط برنامجهم. على سبيل المثال، يستحق "تاريخ مهمة Altai الروحية" الانتباه بين المتاحف في غازك، في حي Biysky - مجمع غابة دالي، ومتحف Vasily Shukshin. أيضا، يجب ألا تهمل الفرصة للاتصال بالشركة الصيدلانية "Evalar" و "Biolit"، "الفجر فوق BII"، مزارع مارالوفوي في ص. قرية كيمسك والجبن. في كل محطة من هذا القبيل، يمكنك الحصول على نصيحة متخصصة وشراء منتجات الشركة. / ص>

ولكن من الممكن الحصول على حصتك من المتطرفة في ظروف مريحة إلى حد ما في بيريوزوفا كاتون، بلوكوريكا ومجموعة بلوكوريك 2 السياحية قيد الإنشاء بالمناسبة، في هذه النقاط، فإن برنامج "الحلقة الذهبية الصغيرة من Altai" هو الأكثر مشبعة قدر الإمكان: السبائك والرحلات الشديدة وبرامج العافية وركوب الخيل وغيرها من الترفيه. / ص> ::

الشروط

بغض النظر عن وجهة نظر العالم، سيصل السياح إلى ألتاي، ستبدأ رحلتهم في غازك. يوفر Park Weekend Park للعملاء للوصول إلى علم بشكل مستقل ونفقته الخاصة (على الرغم من أنه من أجل توفير الضيوف من مناطق أخرى، يوصى بالذهاب من قطارات Barnaul On Kalina Red و Vostok). "الصيد"، بدوره، ينظمه السياح إلى VIESK من مدن سيبيريا: على الحافلات من تومسك، أومسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، كيميروف، نوفوكوزنيتسك وبارنول، ومن الجزء الأوروبي من مطار بارنول - من مطار بارنول. / ص>

ربما الميزة الرئيسية في "الحلقة الذهبية الصغيرة من Altai" هي أن هي مهمة تلقائية. في الإصدار القياسي، يقترح التحرك بالحافلة، لكن وكالة السفر "الصيد" ستكون قادرة أيضا على الذهاب في تأجير السيارات الخاصة بهم (تأجير مؤسسة تأجير الشركة). / ص>

تقلبات في سعر القسائم تعتمد بشكل رئيسي على شروط الإقامة: يمكنك اختيار الاقتصاد أو الخيار الأساسي أو المميز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشمل السعر الطعام في المقاهي والمطاعم والرحلات والسبائك والتحرك وما إلى ذلك / ص>

"السياح من الجزء الأوروبي من البلاد يفضلون السفر من قبل الجماعات الفردية"، علق على تاتيانا سوزهايف، مدير تنمية الوكالة السياحية "الصيد". - حسب الطلب، نجعل انحرافات من "الحلقة الذهبية الصغيرة" القياسية بالنسبة لهم، على سبيل المثال، إلى الوطن الوطن Zolotukhina، ميخائيل إيفدوكيموفا وهلم جرا. خيار السفر الأكثر اقتصادا، بدوره، بسبب القيود في الوقت المناسب، يفترض إجازة الشاطئ الصيفية ". / ص> ::

وجهات النظر

::

في المستقبل، وعد السنوات الخمس المقبلة في Biysk بتوسيع نطاق الخدمات السياحية على حساب المشروع الفيدرالي "البوابة الذهبية في ألتاي". في منطقة Smolensk، في نفس الوقت، ستنتهي العمل على المجموعة "Belokurikha-2". / ص>

ما هي العلامة التجارية الجديدة للسياحة في Altai

بناء "Belokurikha" جديد

بفضل الإمكانات الطبيعية، وكذلك الاهتمام بأن الصناعة السياحية تتلقى على مستوى قيادة المنطقة، على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية، زادت Turmpotok أكثر من 4 مرات. / ص> :

عظيم في هذا المؤشر حصة مدينة المنتجع ذات القيمة الفيدرالية ل Belokurikha، باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن جاذبية في المنطقة للاستجمام والانتعاش. / ص>

belokurich-2، مصممة ل 3000 مقعدا، وسوف تقع على بعد 10 كم من مدينة Belokurikha. هذا هو المنتجع الوحيد على مدار ال 25 سنة الماضية، والتي بنيت في بلدنا من الصفر. / ص>

المهرجانات والأعياد في حافة

تقويم الحدث في إقليم ألتاي يتضمن أكثر من 50 حدثا مفاجأة، معجب، جذب السياح، وبالطبع، قم بإنشاء صورة للمنطقة كمركز للسياحة في الحدث. / ص>

تقويم الحدث للنصف الأول من عام 2019 يوحد كل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومشرقة وجذابة، ما يحدث في مناطق المنطقة وجذب السياح. هنا مجاورة للمستويات الفيدرالية وعطلات الريف الصغيرة. / ص>

الحدث السياحي الرئيسي 2019 سيكون مهرجان "سيبيريا ماسلينيتسا"، وسوف تعقد تقليديا في 9 مارس في توقعات سيبيريا تحت بيلوكوريكا. في 16 مارس، تخطط مهرجان الصيد في فصل الشتاء "ICE ICE!" في حي Zavalovsky. / ص>

كتلة كبيرة من الأحداث المقربة من المقرر كجزء من منتدى التاي الدولي للسياحة. هذه هي مسابقات تجديف "ألعاب الطاقة"، بطولة الجمع بين الشجاعة "في أبريل"، المعرض "Altaites". Altaykurort "، بالطبع، عطلة تفتتح الموسم السياحي الصيفي لعام 2019، -" المزهرة من مالارت ". تاريخ عقده - 1 مايو 2019، اليوم الأول من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الفيدرالية الكبيرة. / ص>

"تقويم الأحداث" اسمه أيضا تواريخ الاحتفالات ترويتسكي في قرية توبولوي، المهرجان الأدبي لروبرت عيد الميلاد، مهرجان تذوق الطعام "آه! و اخرين. / ص>

الاتجاهات الجديدة

في المنطقة، مثل هذا الاتجاه الجديد حيث يتم تطوير السياحة الطبية بشكل خطير. / ص>

هذا العام، في المعارض السياحية في برلين، موسكو ونوفسيبيرسك، قدمت إقليم ألتاي مسارا إقليميا للمسافرين

كل عام في إقليم ألتاي يذهب لقضاء عطلة نشطة. تتمتع المنطقة بكل ما تحتاجه لصيد الأسماك الجيد والصيد والسفر إلى الكهوف والبحيرات وأكثر من ذلك. لكن الشيء الرئيسي - هنا يمكنك الجمع بين الراحة مع العلاج في العديد من المصحات. هذا العام، كان الوباء CovID-19 على الموسم السياحي، ولكنه من المتوقع أن تتم إزالة القيود القريبة في فيروس في المستقبل القريب، وسوف تبدأ الحياة في العودة إلى السرير المعتاد. حيث تقضي عطلتك في إقليم ألتاي وكم تكلف تكلفة - في ALTAPRESS المواد. U. / ص> ::

Belokurich

مدينة منتجع سيبيريا الوحيد حيث يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتقد أن هواء واحد قادر على التخلص من الأمراض. في معظم الحالات، يأتي الناس إلى هنا من أجل تحسين الصحة. / ص> ::

على إقليم المدينة هناك 12 مصاوف كبيرة، حيث يختارون العلاج المناسب، مع مراعاة الخصائص الفردية للصحة. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تطبيق الأساليب التقليدية - وهذا هو علاج مع الطين والمياه. ولكن يمكنك أيضا تجربة دورات غير عادية. على سبيل المثال، إعادة تأهيل الاهتزازات وتدليك الحبوب. / ص>

إذا ذهبت إلى ما وراء المصحة، يمكنك أن ترى أماكن أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام في Belokurikha. مثل المشتل "الوادي المزهر"، وهي منصة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة على حزن الكنيسة، والحديقة المائية "Belovodier"، مصدر الرادون "الأفعى جيدا" وحمام المياه العالمي للمياه. / ص>

تكلفة الغرفة لشخص واحد في اليوم يبدأ ب 3990 ألف روبل. / ص>

احتياطي tihirek

::

يتم تحديد احتياطي tihireere في وقت واحد في ثلاث مناطق من أراضي ألتاي. 6 أنهان يتدفق الأنهار على أراضيها، واثنين من أنواع النباتات وأكثر من ألفي من الحيوانات المختلفة. / ص>

يتناول السياح الاحتياطي الفرصة للاسترخاء على مواقع منظمة خاصة أو الذهاب في جولة مرشدين. في الاحتياطي، يمكن للموظفين أيضا ترتيب رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة والفروسية والسيارة إلى المعالم التاريخية. / ص> ::

تكلفة الإقامة على الإقليم على سيارتها الخاصة هي 100 روبل يوميا للشخص الواحد. استئجار خيمة ستة مقاعد - 500 روبل. بيت الضيافة - 2500 ألف روبل. يتم تقديم قائمة أسعار مفصلة على الموقع الرسمي للاحتياطي. / ص>

مصحات في Belokurihi، Kalashnikov ومتاحف Shukshin، إزهار مارولي، العطلات اللذيذة، العطلات الريفية ومنطقة أعمال القمار - السياح ينتظر إجازة مثيرة هنا!

::

بغض النظر عن نوع الترفيه يبحث عن سياحيك، ستجد خيارا مناسبا في إقليم ألتاي. هناك مناطق جذب طبيعية لا تصدق، طرق رحلات مثيرة للاهتمام، فرص ممتازة للتعافي، الأنشطة الخارجية، السياحة البيئية. في المدن الرئيسية في المنطقة هناك العديد من الأحداث والأعياد. باختصار، فإن إقليم ألتاي هي واحدة من أكبر المراكز السياحية في روسيا، حيث يستحق الزيارة!

لاستكشاف تور المنتجة للمنطقة أكثر، يمكنك أن تبحث في سجلات المركز الموثق ل Altai Krirav، إطار المعرض "تعرف لدينا 2020". / ص>

الموضوع: "عطلة الصيف في Altai: أفضل العروض من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية." / ص> ::

القادة: دينيس إيفليف، مدير KGBU "مركز ألتتور"؛ إيرينا سلاساريفا، مدير أرجو ذ.م.م؛ Konstantin Chudov، Reader Specialist LLC "Plot-Intravel"؛ Alisa Akimova، رئيس قسم المبيعات في ذ م م "الصيد". / ص>

الموضوع: "بقية في أراضي ألتاي لجميع فئات السياح وتنسيق عطلة عائلية جديدة في المنطقة". / ص> ::

القادة: دينيس إيفليف، مدير KGBU "مركز ألتتور"؛ كسينيا اللوبي، و. وبعد مدير Altaisibur ذ م م؛ إيلينا بافلوفا، أخصائي التسويق الرائد ذ م م Belovodier؛ فيكتوريا روزهنوفا، المدير التنفيذي لمتحف عالم الحجر. / ص>

كيفية الحصول على

من خلال إقليم المنطقة هناك مسارين فيدراليين للسيارات - P256 chuyet tract و a322 barnaul - rubtsovsk، وكذلك السكك الحديدية التي تربط آسيا الوسطى مع السيرمة عبر سيبيريا. توفر اتصال السكك الحديدية محطتين: في برنول و Biysk. / ص> ::

مطار بارنول يأخذ طائرات من جميع الأنواع. هذا يمكن أن يطير دون تحويلات من تومسك وكازان ونوفسيبيرسك وكراسنويارسك وموسكو. من 3 مايو، من المقرر أن تفتح رحلة طيران جديدة - أومسك. / ص>

مصحات في Belokurihi، Kalashnikov ومتاحف Shukshin، إزهار مارولي، العطلات اللذيذة، العطلات الريفية ومنطقة أعمال القمار - السياح ينتظر إجازة مثيرة هنا!

::

بغض النظر عن نوع الترفيه يبحث عن سياحيك، ستجد خيارا مناسبا في إقليم ألتاي. هناك مناطق جذب طبيعية لا تصدق، طرق رحلات مثيرة للاهتمام، فرص ممتازة للتعافي، الأنشطة الخارجية، السياحة البيئية. في المدن الرئيسية في المنطقة هناك العديد من الأحداث والأعياد. باختصار، فإن إقليم ألتاي هي واحدة من أكبر المراكز السياحية في روسيا، حيث يستحق الزيارة!

لاستكشاف تور المنتجة للمنطقة أكثر، يمكنك أن تبحث في سجلات المركز الموثق ل Altai Krirav، إطار المعرض "تعرف لدينا 2020". / ص>

الموضوع: "عطلة الصيف في Altai: أفضل العروض من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية." / ص> ::

القادة: دينيس إيفليف، مدير KGBU "مركز ألتتور"؛ إيرينا سلاساريفا، مدير أرجو ذ.م.م؛ Konstantin Chudov، Reader Specialist LLC "Plot-Intravel"؛ Alisa Akimova، رئيس قسم المبيعات في ذ م م "الصيد". / ص>

الموضوع: "بقية في أراضي ألتاي لجميع فئات السياح وتنسيق عطلة عائلية جديدة في المنطقة". / ص> ::

القادة: دينيس إيفليف، مدير KGBU "مركز ألتتور"؛ كسينيا اللوبي، و. وبعد مدير Altaisibur ذ م م؛ إيلينا بافلوفا، أخصائي التسويق الرائد ذ م م Belovodier؛ فيكتوريا روزهنوفا، المدير التنفيذي لمتحف عالم الحجر. / ص>

كيفية الحصول على

من خلال إقليم المنطقة هناك مسارين فيدراليين للسيارات - P256 chuyet tract و a322 barnaul - rubtsovsk، وكذلك السكك الحديدية التي تربط آسيا الوسطى مع السيرمة عبر سيبيريا. توفر اتصال السكك الحديدية محطتين: في برنول و Biysk. / ص> ::

مطار بارنول يأخذ طائرات من جميع الأنواع. هذا يمكن أن يطير دون تحويلات من تومسك وكازان ونوفسيبيرسك وكراسنويارسك وموسكو. من 3 مايو، من المقرر أن تفتح رحلة طيران جديدة - أومسك. / ص> ::

القدرات السياحية إقليم ألتاي

السياحة الطبية والصحية. تم فتح أول مصحات في المنطقة في أوائل ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين في منتجع بلوكوريتش. يأتي حوالي 200 ألف شخص هنا كل عام لتجربة التأثير المفيد لمصادر المياه التي تحتوي على الرادون الحراري والشفاء الهواء المليء بالهيئات. / ص>

تكوين مياه بحيرة المعدن الملح الملح مريرة هو ضيق كبير، مقارنة بالمياه العلاجية للبحر الميت، ويتم استخدام طين بحيرة بحيرة الربيع الصغيرة في علاج الأمراض المختلفة وبعد / ص>

ما يجب رؤيته في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام

دعوة في الماضي: alstrakhan القديم فيما يتعلق بإلينا بوكداكوفا: "الفنان هو كاتب يرسم على قماش" مرحبا، نحن نبحث عن مواهب! المسابقات الإبداعية ل Astrakhans

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Altai Territory: everything is real

What is the new Altai tourism brand?

This year, at tourist exhibitions in Berlin, Moscow and Novosibirsk, the Altai Territory presented a regional route for travelers "Small Golden Ring of Altai". Its developers are confident that the novelty will soon be in demand not only within the country, but also abroad. Skeptics, on the other hand, make far from optimistic forecasts. Meanwhile, on June 21, the first tourists will go along the Altai "Golden Ring". "Your Business" finds out what the new tourist offer is and what its pros and cons.

Route

"Small Golden Ring of Altai" is a private-state project, the implementation of which is the responsibility of travel companies (today it is "Weekend Park" and "Okhota"). So the main side dish - the route - can be served with various sauces. However, regardless of which company the tourist chooses, within the allotted time (from two to seven days) he will be offered to visit the sights of Biysk, Biysk, Altai and Smolensk regions, as well as the special economic zone "Turquoise Katun" and the resort of Belokurikha.

However, having prioritized in advance, travelers can adjust their program. For example, among the museums in Biysk, the "History of the Altai Spiritual Mission" deserves attention, in the Biysk region - the complex "Lesnye Dali", and in Srostki - the Museum of Vasily Shukshin. Also, do not neglect the opportunity to visit the pharmaceutical companies "Evalar" and "Biolit", the sanatorium "Dawn nad Biya", maral breeding farms in the village. Kaim and cheese village. At each such stop, you can get expert advice and purchase the company's products.

But you can get your share of extreme in fairly comfortable conditions in the Turquoise Katun, Belokurikha and the tourist cluster Belokurikha-2, which is under construction. By the way, at these points the program of the "Small Golden Ring of Altai" is as rich as possible: rafting, extreme excursions, health programs, horseback riding and other entertainments.

Terms

Regardless of where in the world tourists come to Altai, their journey will begin in Biysk. "Weekend Park" offers customers to get to the science city on their own and at their own expense (however, in order to save money, guests from other regions are advised to travel from Barnaul on the Kalina Krasnaya and Vostok trains). "Okhota", in turn, delivers tourists to Biysk from Siberian cities: by buses from Tomsk, Omsk, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, Novokuznetsk and Barnaul, and from the European part of the country - from Barnaul airport.

Perhaps the main feature of the "Small Golden Ring of Altai" is that it is an autotravel. In the standard version, it is proposed to travel by bus, but those who apply to the Okhota travel agency will also be able to drive their own or rented car (the company takes over the organization of the rental).

Variations in the price of a voucher mainly depend on the living conditions: you can choose an economy, basic or premium option. In addition, the price includes meals in cafes and restaurants, excursions, rafting, transfers, etc.

“Tourists from the European part of the country prefer to travel in individual groups,” comments Tatiana Sazhaeva, development director of the Okhota travel agency. - On request, we make deviations for them from the standard "Small Golden Ring", for example, to the homeland of Valery Zolotukhin, Mikhail Evdokimov, and so on. The most economical travel option, in turn, due to time constraints, presupposes rather a summer beach holiday. "

Outlook

In the next five years, Biysk promises to expand the range of tourist services at the expense of the federal project "Golden Gate of Altai". In the Smolensk region, work on the Belokurikha-2 cluster will be completed at the same time.

What is the new Altai tourism brand?

Construction of a new "Belokurikha"

Due to the natural potential, as well as the attention that the tourism industry receives at the level of the regional government, over the past 10 years, the tourist flow has increased more than 4 times.

The share of the federal resort city Belokurikha, as one of the most attractive places for recreation and health improvement in the region, is great in this indicator.

Belokurikha-2, designed for 3000 seats, will be located 10 km from the city of Belokurikha. This is the only resort in the last 25 years that has been built in our country from scratch.

Festivals and holidays in the region

The event calendar of the Altai Territory includes more than 50 events that surprise, delight, attract tourists and, of course, create an image of the region as a center for event tourism.

The event calendar for the first half of 2019 brings together all the most interesting, bright, attractive things that happen in the regions of the region and attracts tourists. Here federal level events and small rural holidays coexist.

The first major tourist event in 2019 will be the Siberian Maslenitsa festival, which will traditionally be held on March 9 at the Siberian Compound near Belokurikha. On March 16, in the Zavyalovsky district, a winter fishing festival "LedOk!" Is planned.

The next big block of events is planned within the framework of the International Tourism Forum VISIT ALTAI. This rafting competition "Elk Games", the all-around championship "April Courage", the exhibition "AltaiTour. AltaiKurort "and, of course, the holiday that opens the summer tourist season of 2019 -" Maralnik Blossom ". Its date is May 1, 2019, the first day of the big federal weekend.

The "Event Calendar" also lists the dates of the Trinity festivities in the village of Topolnoye, the Robert Rozhdestvensky Literary Festival, the Ah! Fest! gastronomic festival. and others.

New directions

Such a new direction as medical tourism is seriously developing in the region.

This year, at tourist exhibitions in Berlin, Moscow and Novosibirsk, the Altai Territory presented a regional route for travelers

Every year they go to the Altai Territory for active rest. The region has everything you need for good fishing, hunting, traveling to caves, lakes and much more. But the main thing is that here you can combine rest with treatment in numerous sanatoriums. This year, the COVID-19 pandemic has had a very strong impact on the tourist season, but nevertheless, it is expected that in the near future the coronavirus restrictions will be lifted and life will begin to return to its normal course. Where to spend your vacation in the Altai Territory and how much it will cost - in the material altapress. u.

Belokurikha

The only Siberian resort city, which attracts tourists from all over the world. It is believed that the air alone is able to relieve ailments. In most cases, people come here to improve their health.

There are 12 large sanatoriums on the territory of the city, in which the appropriate therapy is selected, taking into account the individual characteristics of health. The most commonly used traditional methods are mud and water treatment. But you can also try unusual courses. For example, healing with vibrations and cereal massage.

If you go outside the sanatorium, you can see other interesting places in Belokurikha. Such as the Blossoming Valley arboretum, the observation deck on Mount Tserkovka, the Belovodye water park, the Serpentine well radon source and the Water World pool.

The cost of a room for one person per day starts from 3990 thousand rubles.

Tigirek reserve

The Tigirek reserve is located simultaneously in three districts of the Altai Territory. 6 rivers flow on its territory, two thousand species of plants and more than two thousand different animals are represented.

The tourists of the reserve have the opportunity to relax on specially organized sites or go on a guided tour. At the reserve, staff can also arrange walking, horse and car excursions to historical sites.

The cost of staying in the territory with your own car is 100 rubles per day per person. Rent of a six-seater tent - 500 rubles. Guest house - 2500 thousand rubles. A detailed price list is presented on the official website of the reserve.

Sanatoriums of Belokurikha, Kalashnikov and Shukshin museums, maralnik bloom, delicious honey, village holidays and a gambling business zone - an exciting vacation awaits tourists here!

Whatever type of vacation your tourist is looking for, he will find a suitable option in the Altai Territory. There are incredible natural attractions, interesting excursion routes, excellent opportunities for health improvement, outdoor activities, ecotourism. Many events and celebrations are held in the major cities of the region. In short, the Altai Territory is one of the largest tourist centers in Russia, where you should visit!

To study the tourism product of the region in more detail, you can see in the recording of the webinars of the Altai Territory Tourism Center within the framework of the exhibition "Know Our 2020".

Topic: "Summer vacation in Altai: the best offers from tour operators."

Moderators: Denis Ivlev, Director of KGBU "Altaytourtsentr"; Irina Slesareva, director of ARGO LLC; Konstantin Chudov, Leading Specialist of Plot-Intravel LLC; Alisa Akimova, head of the sales department of Okhota LLC.

Topic: "Rest in the Altai Territory for all categories of tourists and a new format of family recreation in the region."

Moderators: Denis Ivlev, Director of KGBU "Altaytourtsentr"; Ksenia Lobach, I. ... Director of AltaiSibTur LLC; Elena Pavlova, Leading Marketing Specialist, Hotel Belovodye LLC; Victoria Rozhnova, executive director of the Museum World of Stone LLC.

How to get there

Two federal highways pass through the territory of the region - P256 Chuysky tract and A322 Barnaul - Rubtsovsk, as well as a railway connecting Central Asia with the Trans-Siberian Railway. Railway communication is provided by two stations: in Barnaul and Biysk.

The airport in Barnaul accepts aircraft of all types. You can fly here directly from Tomsk, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Moscow. On May 3, it is planned to open a new flight Barnaul - Omsk.

Sanatoriums of Belokurikha, Kalashnikov and Shukshin museums, maralnik bloom, delicious honey, village holidays and a gambling business zone - an exciting vacation awaits tourists here!

Whatever type of vacation your tourist is looking for, he will find a suitable option in the Altai Territory. There are incredible natural attractions, interesting excursion routes, excellent opportunities for health improvement, outdoor activities, ecotourism. Many events and celebrations are held in the major cities of the region. In short, the Altai Territory is one of the largest tourist centers in Russia, where you should visit!

To study the tourism product of the region in more detail, you can see in the recording of the webinars of the Altai Territory Tourism Center within the framework of the exhibition "Know Our 2020".

Topic: "Summer vacation in Altai: the best offers from tour operators."

Moderators: Denis Ivlev, Director of KGBU "Altayturcenter"; Irina Slesareva, director of ARGO LLC; Konstantin Chudov, Leading Specialist of Plot-Intravel LLC; Alisa Akimova, head of the sales department of Okhota LLC.

Topic: "Rest in the Altai Territory for all categories of tourists and a new format of family recreation in the region."

Moderators: Denis Ivlev, Director of KGBU "Altaytourtsentr"; Ksenia Lobach, I. ... Director of AltaiSibTur LLC; Elena Pavlova, Leading Marketing Specialist, Hotel Belovodye LLC; Victoria Rozhnova, executive director of the Museum World of Stone LLC.

How to get there

Two federal highways pass through the territory of the region - P256 Chuysky tract and A322 Barnaul - Rubtsovsk, as well as a railway connecting Central Asia with the Trans-Siberian Railway. Railway communication is provided by two stations: in Barnaul and Biysk.

The airport in Barnaul accepts aircraft of all types. You can fly here directly from Tomsk, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Moscow. On May 3, it is planned to open a new flight Barnaul - Omsk.

Tourist opportunities of the Altai Territory

Health tourism. The first sanatoriums in the region were opened in the early 1930s in the resort town of Belokurikha. About 200 thousand people come here annually to experience the beneficial effects of thermal radon-containing water sources and healing air filled with air ions.

The composition of the water of the bitter-salty mineralized lake Bolshoye Yarovoye is compared with the healing water of the Dead Sea, and the mud of the Malye Yarovoye lake of the health resort is used in the treatment of various diseases.

Popular posts
10 years on the air: how the brightest participants of Comedy Woman have changed

Details of the biography and personal life of the participants of the Comedy Vumen. The composition of the show actresses with names and photos.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes
Silver springs, French parks

What are the natural features of the Volga Federal District and where do you need to go in order not to miss anything?

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes