السياحة النشطة Altai.

هنالك؛ هل الحياة بعد كوفيدا

في إقليم Altai، يوجد كل شيء للترفيه والترفيه - قاعدة كبيرة من الصانع، هواء نظيف، طبيعة مذهلة، منتجات صديقة للبيئة. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى الموارد الطبيعية، هناك العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي التي تلبي الأشخاص الذين يفضلون الجمع بين الترفيه السياحية الصحية والتعليمية. / ص>

أول شيء يستحق اختيار إقليم ألتاي هو الهواء. على البحيرات المالحة، في الجحلات، في الغابة - في كل مكان ستكون التنفس ممتلئا وسهلا. / ص> :

المياه - المصادر والأنهار والبحيرات - ثروة إقليم ألتاي وفرص كبيرة للتعافي. في Kuludey Steppe، واحدة من أكبر المناطق اللوحية في البلاد، عدد كبير من الكريات البحيرات المعدنية. يحتوي الكثير منهم على الرواسب السفلية للأملاح أو التركيز الصناعي منهم في الاغتصاب. في أراضي ألتاي 35 مصادر شفاء ومفاتيح. المعروف وتطبيقه في علاج وتحسين Belokurikhinsky، Sparkovsky، رواسب Chernovskoye للمياه المعدنية التي تحتوي على الرادين؛ مصادر zavalov. Behremir إيداع المياه الطبية الفضية المعدنية. / ص>

المصدر المعدني "المفتاح الفضي" في قرية ستان - Behremir معروف بأكثر من 150 عاما. يدخل مياهه في سجل المياه المعدنية في روسيا ويأخذ مكانا يستحق الممارسة الطبية المحلية. هنا هو الوحيد في سيبيريا المصحة المسالك البولية "الفجر فوق BII"، باستخدام كل من العوامل العلاجية الطين الزرقاء "Behatemir" ومفتاح الفضة المحتوي على الفضة "المفتاح الفضي" من الإيداع المحلي مع قدرات فريدة من نوعها. هنا تعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من الأمراض، واتجاهات التنميط الرئيسية هي العلاجية العامة والبولية. / ص> ::

Belokurich

مدينة المنتجع الأهمية الفيدرالية Belokurich خمس سنوات على التوالي يسمى أفضل منتجع روسيا الفيدرالية على أساس المنتدى "لوبادي". العامل العلاجي الرئيسي في هذا المنتجع هو بانتانيوم وحمامات الرادون. / ص>

المياه مع محتوى الرادون له تأثير مفيد على نفس أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والأوعية الغدد الصماء، والخصائص المناعية للجسم والاستيتابولية. / ص>

يحتوي الحمامات على تأثير مهدئ ومؤلم واضح، وتحسين نشاط القلب، والمساهمة في تطبيع ضغط الدم. تم دراسة تأثير مياه الرادون بعمق من قبل الخبراء الذين أكدت ممارستهم تأثير إيجابي على الرجل. تتطلب كفاءة المياه العالية الدعم الإلزامي ومراقبة المتخصصين، والتي لا يمكن إلا في المؤسسات الطبية المتخصصة. / ص>

هذا هو المنتجع الرئيسي لأراضي ألتاي، والذي موجود على أساس المياه الحرارية لحقل الرادون. / ص>

السياحة العافية في إقليم ألتاي

يجري المسؤولون وممثلي الأعمال السياحية عن نتائج 2020 ومخاوفهم للتخطيط للعام الحالي. Altapress. قررت بمساعدة الخبراء لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المنطقة ساعدت الحدود المغلقة وبرنامج KESBEK الفيدرالي. / ص>

"نحن مستعدون لتغيير التنسيقات بسرعة"

::

يعتقد مدير مركز Altage Denis Ivlev أن الوقت الآن للترويج للمنطقة من خلال منصات الإنترنت. يأمل أن لا يتعين على هذا العام أن ينسى أحداث "المعيشة". / ص>

- نعم حقا. كان علينا إلغاؤها من خلال جميع العطلات المفضلة "الأزهار الأهرالي" و "Altai Winterering"، ومنتدى الربيع السنوي "Visitaltai" نقل إلى الخريف وتوفير البث عبر الإنترنت. / ص>

نزل الضيوف والسكان في المنطقة أيضا من الأحداث السياحية الجماعية. ومع ذلك، منذ نهاية يونيو، عندما استأنفت أعمال مؤسسات صناعة السياحة، سجلت الشركات الإقليمية زيادة الطلب على الراحة في إقليم ألتاي، وتمكن البعض من دفع الخسائر بسبب النشطة يوليو وأغسطس والأخيرة فصل الخريف. / ص>

المساعدة الهائلة للمناطق في هذا الصدد كانت الدورانية، التي عززت بنشاط المقصد السياحي الروسي وتقدم فعلا سائحين إضافيين إلى المناطق، التي تم إنشاؤها سابقا، بما في ذلك من خلال أحداث الأحداث السياحية الضخمة. / ص>

في العام المقبل، من الواضح أننا سيتعين علينا أيضا القيام به "من حيث الوضع" الأوبئة الصحية. نحن، بالطبع، مستعدون لتغيير التنسيقات بسرعة، بما في ذلك للذهاب عبر الإنترنت، إذا كان الوضع سيتطلب. أفكر في هذا الصدد، وسوف ندعم السياح والتوربينات. / ص> :

- ماذا تريد التركيز لجذب السياح؟

- حول تطوير مواقع الإنترنت لتعزيز منطقة السياحة - هذه هي بوابة الإنترنت السياحية الرئيسية Visitaltai. U، الذي قمنا بالفعل بتحديث العام الماضي، ومجموعات من مركز Altage في الشبكات الاجتماعية. في نفس الصف توجد خطط لتعزيز مصحة ملعب الإنترنت الجديد. الاتحاد الروسي، حيث يتم وضع المعلومات الأكثر صلة وموثوقة عن منظمات منتجع المصاغة في المنطقة. / ص>

ومع ذلك، لا يلغي الترويج عبر الإنترنت خططنا لعرض إقليم حافة حافة الحافة دون اتصال بالأحداث الإقليمية والإقليمية والدولية التقليدية - المعارض والمنتديات وما إلى ذلك. مرة أخرى، إذا تم السماح بالحالة الصحية والأوبئة. / ص>

الحدوث المغلقة والتعميم القوي من القنوات الروسية في المستوى الفيدرالي بالفعل حفز الاهتمام السياحي في المنتج المحلي - كلاهما من بين أولئك الذين اعتادوا على الراحة خارج البلاد وبين أولئك الذين يفضلون السفر خارج المجاورة منطقة. أعتقد أن هذا الاتجاه سيكون ذا صلة وفي العام الحالي. / ص> ::

انها صغيرة - الحفاظ على جودة الخدمات على المستوى. / ص>

في إقليم ألتاي هناك كل شيء للترفيه وإعادة التأهيل - قاعدة كبيرة من منتجع المصحة، هواء نظيف، طبيعة مذهلة، منتجات صديقة للبيئة.

يتم تطوير جميع أنواع السياحة تقريبا هنا: نشط، حدث، تذوق الطعام، الثقافية والتعليمية، البيئية، الطبية

Altai يجري للعواطف والانطباعات. هنا، في الجبال الخلية مع طاقة قوية، سيكون هناك الترفيه وله معجبين بإجراءات الصمت والسبا، ولجماهير متطرف، وبالطبع بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بتاريخ الناس القديم Altai، له الأساطير الملحمية البطولية. / ص>

تعرف على المزيد حول Tour المنتج لجمهورية Altai، يمكنك على ندوات الإنترنت في المنطقة كجزء من المعرض "تعرف على 2020: / ص>

جميع الأخبار وأخبار التوربينات في روسيا يمكن العثور عليها على المعرض عبر الإنترنت للمهنيين السياحيين "تعرف 2020 لدينا:". من بين 18 إلى 31 مايو إلى 31، ستقدم مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الفيدرالية والإقليمية والمراكز السياحية والفنادق والمصحة مجموعة من المؤسسات السياحية التي ستكون في الطلب وعلى استعداد للتنفيذ بعد إزالة القيود المفروضة على الحركة. / ص>

في إطار المعرض، عقد خبراء الاستوديوهات الجولة في جمهورية ألتاي عبر الإنترنت:

الموضوع: "جبال ألتاي. ميزات المنطقة الرائعة. كل ما تحتاج لمعرفة travelAgent. / ص>

القيادة: Ekaterina Povarova، و. حول. وزير الموارد الطبيعية والبيئة والسياحة في جمهورية ألتاي. / ص>

الموضوع: "Altai على مدار السنة. الجولات الجاهزة والعائلية، وقدرات الفئران في المنطقة، البرامج الحالية 2020-21. في جائحة وبعد ضبط النفس من التدابير التقييدية ". / ص>

القادة: Ekaterina Xenophontova، مدير كبار Altai-Info؛ Taisiya Andadikova، مدير Altai-Info؛ Tatyana Zyablitskaya، المدير التنفيذي لجولة Altai-Active ذ م م؛ Argen Chichkanov، مدير Altai Expedition LLC. / ص>

Theme: "إمكانيات Turkomplex" Manzherok "في Altai، مجموعة متنوعة من الجولات في المنطقة من شركة" Big Altai "، وكذلك التراجعات والبرامج المؤسسية من Altair-Tour. / ص>

القادة: نادهادا زيبيليتسكايا، المدير التجاري ل Tourcomplex Mergerok LLC؛ أولغا أنتونوفا، المدير العام ل Altair-Tour؛ آنا لوبانوفا، مدير شركة "Big Altai"، LLC "جولة عالمية". / ص> ::

altai kray انتشر في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من غرب سيبيريا. المناخ في المنطقة معتدلة، في مناطق منفصلة، ​​تتحول إلى قاري حاد. الشتاء هنا فاترة، مشوي الصيف، مع الكثير من الأيام المشمسة. السياحة في إقليم ألتاي متطورة بشكل جيد ومن حيث معدلات النمو في متوسط ​​المؤشرات الروسية. Belokurich و Yarovoy تتخذ سنويا إجازة وعلاج مئات الآلاف من الناس. يجذب المسافرون نقية، غنية بالأوزون والمكتبات الدقيقة المفيدة للهواء، المياه المعدنية، الأوساخ الطبية، جمال الطبيعة البكر. في فصل الشتاء، يأتي مراوح التزلج هنا. / ص> ::

إقليم ألتاي: السياحة والراحة

::

هناك حوالي 13000 بحيرة في المنطقة، من بينها طازجة، مالحة، قلوية. بيا وكاتون، جذب عشاق التجديف تدفق من خلال الأراضي. سيجد مؤيدو الترفيه النشط العديد من الأنشطة المثيرة لأنفسهم:

  • المشي لمسافات طويلة والفروسية والتزلج؛
  • coves البحث؛
  • li> تسلق الجبال؛
  • سبائك النهر؛
  • الصيد، الصيد؛
  • الرحلات إلى الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من إقليم ألتاي؛
  • delta and paragliding؛
  • سياحة التزلج؛
  • السباحة، والإبحار مع الغوص. / LI>

مجمعات منتجع المصحة في Belokurikha، Svarovo، Zavalovo سيتم عرض برنامج الاسترداد:

  • gradon و panta baths؛
  • البلغة؛
  • الماء والطين؛
  • ternscores، الشفاء التربية البدنية ؛
  • استنشاقها، وزيارة "كهف الملح"؛
  • العلاج الحراري والمناخ والأوزون. / LI>

::

أبرزت phytoncides الغابات الصنوبرية تنقية الهواء بشكل طبيعي، مما يجعل الشفاء. / ص>

البقاء في منتجعات المنطقة تقوي الحصانة، ويساعد على استعادة الصحة في أمراض الأعضاء التنفسية، الجلود، نظام العضلات الهيكلية، نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. / ص>

تم تطوير البنية التحتية السياحية في Altai، أنصار المتطرفة و "البرية" الترفيه، شركات الشباب، العائلات مع الأطفال يأتون إلى هنا. ستجعل مجموعة كبيرة من المصايات والمنازل الصعود والمنازل الصغيرة والفنادق والقواعد من السهل العثور على كل من الميزانية والإسكان الفاخر. / ص>

سوف تجمع الرحلات حول الحافة المسافرين مع تاريخه الغني والآثار الطبيعية والأثرية. تعقد المهرجانات بانتظام:

:

  • "قراءات Shukshin" مخصصة لعمل الكاتب؛
  • "ساندي" مع المسابقات في أنواع 7 الأكثر إرضا >
  • "عطلة الجبن"، التي يتم خلالها تذوقها، يتم تنظيم الاختبارات، مسابقات؛
  • "أجنحة Siberian"، وجمع مراوح AircodeMod. / LI>

altai region هو تعليم أريزي معقد اكتسبت مناطق غربية من جبال ألتاي سايان والمناطق الجنوبية من سهل سيبيريا الغرب. جبل Altai حافة مذهلة وجميلة للغاية، والتي يتم ذكرها وكتبت العديد من الكلمات المتحمسة. بسبب أوجه التشابه المبذولة مع جبال الألب السويسرية، يطلق عليه سيبيريا سويسرا. وغالبا ما تقارن مع التبت. / ص> ::/:

وفقا للعديد من الأساطير، هناك مدخل إلى Shambalu باطني - بلد اللمس نحو سر المعرفة بالحقيقة والتنوير. / ص> ::

Altai بلد يتناقضات. هناك العديد من فريدة من نوعها ومكروظة تماما على بعضها البعض من المجمعات المناخية الطبيعية الأخرى. هناك أعلى ذروة من جبل سيبيريا - بلوحة (4506 م) وأول مرة في أعماق كهف روسيا - الإيكولوجية (345 م)، وكذلك الثالث في روسيا في أعماق بحيرة Teletskoy. / ص>

في فهم أضيق، عادة ما تعتبر منطقة ألتاي داخل إقليم ألتاي وجمهورية ألتاي. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى Altai

لمشاهدة الجمال الأسطوري ل Altai، يجب عليك أولا أن تطير بالطائرة إلى بارنول أو Gorno-Altaisk. أو انتقل إلى رحلة طويلة بالقطار إلى Viysk عبر روسيا. سياحي إضافي للمساعدة في الحافلات والحيوانات الصغيرة فقط، والحكم بين مستوطنات المنطقة. يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل Belokurikha وبحيرة Teletsky و Turkas تقع على طول المسالك Chui ونهر كاتون. لسوء الحظ، فإن وسائل النقل العام ليست كثيرا، فهي تذهب إلى عدد من الأماكن مرة واحدة يوميا وفقط بأعداد معينة من الشهر. يذهب العديد من المسافرين إلى ألتاي بالسيارة والتغلب على الآلاف من الكيلومترات. في نهاية الطريق، ينتظرون الأجر المستحق: مسار Chuyet هو أحد أكثر الطرق الوعرة في العالم. / ص>

للحصول على التفاصيل - على هذا الرابط. / ص> ::

التسوق والمحلات التجارية

/ ص>

العلاج في Altai

آفاق تطوير السياحة الداخلية في منطقة أرخانجيلسك

WRC حول هذا الموضوع: "آفاق تطوير السياحة الداخلية في منطقة أرخانجيلسك" تجاه (تخصص) السياحة

  • . 20 الدقائق
ما يجب رؤيته في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام

دعوة في الماضي: alstrakhan القديم فيما يتعلق بإلينا بوكداكوفا: "الفنان هو كاتب يرسم على قماش" مرحبا، نحن نبحث عن مواهب! المسابقات الإبداعية ل Astrakhans

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Altai active tourism

There is; is life after covid

The Altai Territory has everything for recreation and health improvement - a large sanatorium-resort base, clean air, stunning nature, ecologically clean products.

Besides natural resources, there are many attractions that will satisfy people who prefer to combine relaxation with wellness and educational tourism.

The first thing you should choose the Altai Territory for is the air. On salt lakes, in the foothills, in the forest, breathing will be full and light everywhere.

Water - springs, rivers, lakes - the wealth of the Altai Territory and great opportunities for health improvement. In the Kulunda steppe, one of the largest saline regions of the country, there are a large number of internal drainage mineralized lakes. Many of them contain bottom sediments of salts or their industrial concentration in brine. There are 35 healing springs and springs in the Altai Territory. Belokurikhinskoe, Iskrovskoe, Chernovskoe deposits of mineral radon-containing waters are known and used in the treatment and rehabilitation; Zavyalovskie sources; Bekhtemir deposit of mineral silver-containing medicinal waters.

The mineral spring "Silver Key" in the village of Stan-Bekhtemir has been known for over 150 years. Its water is included in the register of mineral waters in Russia and occupies a worthy place in domestic medical practice. Here is the only urological sanatorium in Siberia "Rassvety nad Biya", which uses blue clay "Bekhtemir" and silver-containing water "Serebryany Klyuch" from a local deposit as therapeutic factors, which have unique capabilities. Various types of diseases are treated here, while the main areas of focus are general therapeutic and urological.

Belokurikha

The city-resort of federal significance Belokurikha has been named the best federal resort in Russia for five years in a row according to the results of the Zdravnitsa forum. The main healing factor at this resort is pantotherapy and radon baths.

Waters containing radon have a beneficial effect on the state of the cardiovascular, nervous and endocrine systems, the body's immune properties and metabolism.

Radon baths have a pronounced sedative and analgesic effect, improve the activity of the heart, and contribute to the normalization of blood pressure. The effect of radon waters has been deeply studied by specialists, whose practice has confirmed a positive effect on humans. High efficiency of waters requires compulsory accompaniment and supervision of specialists, which is possible only in specialized medical institutions.

This is the main resort of the Altai Territory, existing on the basis of the thermal waters of the radon deposit.

Health tourism in the Altai Territory

Officials and representatives of the tourism business talk about the results of 2020 and their fears about planning this year. Altapress. u decided with the help of experts to figure out whether closed borders and the federal cashback program helped the region.

"We are ready to quickly change formats"

Director of Altayturcenter Denis Ivlev believes that now is the time to promote the region through Internet platforms. He hopes that this year will not have to forget about the "live" events.

- Yes, indeed. We had to cancel the beloved holidays "Maralnik Blossom" and "Altai Wintering", and the annual spring forum "VisitAltai" was postponed until autumn and ensure its online broadcast.

In the summer, guests and residents of the region were also deprived of mass tourist events. Nevertheless, since the end of June, when the work of the tourism industry resumed, regional companies recorded an increased demand for recreation in the Altai Territory, and some even managed to compensate for the losses due to the active July-August and the long autumn season.

Rosturizm provided great assistance to the regions in this regard, which actively promoted Russian tourist destinations and, in fact, provided additional tourist flow to the regions, which was previously generated, including through the holding of mass tourist events.

In the coming year, we will obviously also have to act according to the sanitary-epidemiological situation. We are, of course, ready to quickly change formats, including going online, if the situation so requires. I think both tourists and tourist business will support us in this regard.

- What do you want to focus on to attract tourists?

- On the development of Internet sites for promoting tourism products in the region - this is our main tourist Internet portal visitaltai. u, which we already updated last year, and Altayturcenter groups in social networks. In the same row, there are plans to promote a new internet site for the Altai sanatorium. rf, which contains the most relevant and reliable information about the health resort organizations of the region.

However, online promotion does not cancel our plans for the offline presentation of the region's tourism product at traditional regional, interregional and international events - exhibitions, forums, etc. Again, if the sanitary and epidemiological situation permits.

Closed borders and the powerful popularization of Russian tourist destinations at the federal level have already stimulated the interest of tourists in the domestic product - both among those who are used to vacationing outside the country and among those who preferred not to go on vacation outside the neighboring region. I think this trend will be relevant this year as well.

One small thing is to keep the quality of services at the level.

The Altai Territory has everything for recreation and health improvement - a large sanatorium-resort base, clean air, stunning nature, ecologically clean products.

Practically all types of tourism are developed here: active, eventful, gastronomic, cultural and educational, ecological, medical

People go to Altai for emotions and impressions. Here, in the picturesque mountains with powerful energy, there will be entertainment for lovers of silence and spa treatments, and for fans of extreme sports, and, of course, for those who are interested in the history of the ancient Altai people, their legends and heroic epics.

You can learn more about the tourism product of the Altai Republic at the region's webinars as part of the Know Our 2020: Continuation exhibition.

All news and novelties of the travel industry in Russia can be found at the online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Our 2020: Continuation". From May 18 to May 31, federal and regional tour operators, tourist centers, hotels, resorts will present an assortment of tourist products that will be in demand and ready for sale after the movement restrictions are lifted.

As part of the exhibition, experts from the tourism industry of the Altai Republic held webinars:

Topic: “Altai Mountains. Features of an amazing region. Everything a travel agent needs to know. "

Presenter: Ekaterina Povarova, and. about. Minister of Natural Resources, Ecology and Tourism of the Altai Republic.

Topic: “Altai all year round. Group and family tours, MICE opportunities in the region, current programs for 2020-21. in the context of a pandemic and after the lifting of restrictive measures ”.

Moderators: Ekaterina Ksenofontova, senior manager of Altai-Info; Taisiya Andadikova, Director of Altai-Info; Tatyana Zyablitskaya, executive director of Altai-Aktiv-Tour LLC; Arzhan Chichkanov, director of Altai Expedition LLC.

Topic: "Possibilities of the tourist complex" Manzherok "in Altai, a variety of tours in the region from the company" Big Altai ", as well as retreats and corporate programs from" Altair-tour "".

Moderators: Nadezhda Zyablitskaya, commercial director of Manzherok tourist complex LLC; Olga Antonova, General Director of Altair-Tour; Anna Lobanova, director of the Big Altai company, Global-tour LLC.

Altai Territory is located in the southeastern part of Western Siberia. The climate in the region is temperate, in some areas turning into sharply continental. The winters are frosty, the summers are hot, with a lot of sunny days. Tourism in the Altai Territory is well developed and is ahead of the average Russian indicators in terms of growth rates. Belokurikha and Yarovoe annually take hundreds of thousands of people for rest and treatment. Travelers are attracted by clean air, saturated with ozone and useful microelements, mineral waters, curative mud, and the beauty of pristine nature. In winter, alpine skiing fans come here.

Altai Territory: tourism and recreation

There are about 13000 lakes in the region, among which there are fresh, salty, alkaline. Biya and Katun run through the territory, attracting lovers of rafting. Active leisure enthusiasts will find many exciting activities for themselves:

  • hiking, horseback riding, skiing;
  • exploring caves;
  • mountaineering;
  • river rafting;
  • fishing, hunting;
  • excursions to the most interesting places of the Altai Territory;
  • delta and paragliding;
  • ski tourism;
  • swimming, scuba diving.

The resort complexes of Belokurikha, Yarovoye, Zavyalovo will offer a health improvement program:

  • radon and antler baths;
  • balneotherapy;
  • water and mud therapy;
  • health courses, physiotherapy exercises ;
  • inhalation, a visit to the "salt cave";
  • thermal, climatic and ozone therapy.

Phytoncides secreted by coniferous forests naturally purify the air, making it curative.

A stay at the resorts of the region strengthens the immune system, helps to restore health in case of diseases of the respiratory system, skin, musculoskeletal system, cardiovascular system.

The tourist infrastructure is developed in Altai, supporters of extreme and "wild" recreation, youth companies, families with children come here. A large selection of sanatoriums, boarding houses, mini-hotels and bases will make it easy to find both budget and luxury accommodation.

Excursions around the region will acquaint travelers with its rich history, natural and archaeological sites. Festivals are regularly held here:

  • "Shukshin Readings" dedicated to the work of the writer;
  • "Sandy" with competitions in the 7 most spectacular types of sports tourism;
  • " Cheese Festival ", during which a tasting is held, quizzes, contests are organized;
  • " Wings of Siberia ", gathering fans of aeromodelling.

The Altai region is a complex territorial entity that includes the western regions of the Altai-Sayan Mountains and the southern regions of the West Siberian Plain. Gorny Altai is an amazing and very beautiful land, about which many enthusiastic words have been said and written. Due to its striking resemblance to the Swiss Alps, it is called Siberian Switzerland. And they are often compared with Tibet.

According to many legends, somewhere here there is an entrance to the mystical Shambhala - the land of touching the Mystery, knowing the truth and enlightenment.

Altai is a country of contrasts. There are many unique and completely dissimilar natural and climatic complexes. Here are the highest peak in Siberia - Mount Belukha (4506 m) and the first deepest cave in Russia - Ecological (345 m), as well as the third deepest lake in Russia Teletskoye.

In a narrower sense, the Altai region is usually considered within the Altai Territory and the Altai Republic.

How to get to Altai

To see the legendary beauty of Altai, you must first fly by plane to Barnaul or Gorno-Altaysk. Or go on a long train journey to Biysk across the whole of Russia. Further, only buses and minibuses running between the settlements of the region will help the tourist. On them you can get to Belokurikha, Teletskoye Lake and tourist centers located along the Chuisky tract and the Katun river. Unfortunately, there is not much public transport; it runs to a number of places once a day and only on certain days of the month. Many travelers travel to Altai by car, covering thousands of kilometers. At the end of the journey, a well-deserved reward awaits them: the Chuisky tract is one of the most picturesque roads in the world.

For details, follow this link.

Shopping & Shopping

From Altai it is customary to bring products made of wood and stone, birch bark, rock crystal, and also carpets-syrmaks, honey, pine nuts, local liqueurs and balsams.

Treatment in Altai

Popular posts
Prospects for the development of domestic tourism in the Arkhangelsk region

FQP on the topic: "Prospects for the development of domestic tourism in the Arkhangelsk region" in the direction (specialty) tourism

  • . 10 minutes
What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days

A call to the past: Old Astrakhan is in touch Elena Pluzhnikova: “An artist is a writer who paints on canvas” Hello, we are looking for talents! Creative contests for Astrakhan residents

  • . 9 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies