جبل التزلج مصنف: نحت، عالمي، فريريفي

جبل التزلج مصنف: نحت، عالمي، فريريفي

التزلج - الانضباط، الذي يستند إلى نزول من منحدر الجبل على طول الطريق المجهز على التزلج المصمم خصيصا. هذه الرياضة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة: تعقد مسابقات مستويات مختلفة كل عام، ومنتجعات التزلج هي الأكثر زيارة. / ص> ::

وضع النرويجيون تطوير التزلج للتزلج. في 18 خامسا قاموا بتنظيم السرعات الأولى على النسب بسرعة عالية. قريبا في النرويج حصل النادي، ثم المدرسة، حيث كانوا يستعدون المتزلجين. كان في هذا البلد أن تقاليد التزلج الرئيسية وضعت. وفي عام 1905 وقعت البطولة الرسمية، بعدها انتشر الانضباط في جميع أنحاء دول جبال الألب. في عام 1924، تم الاعتراف بالانضباط من قبل الاتحاد الدولي لرياضات التزلج، وفي عام 1936 أصبح جزءا من الألعاب العالمية. / ص> ::

منذ إنشائها وحتى يومنا هذا، تعديل التزلج. وتجاهلت التخصصات المختلفة، والتي تتميز بمتطلبات التكنولوجيا واستخدامها المخزون. التزلج لكل أنواع فرعية لديها أيضا خصائص معينة. كقاعدة عامة، تعمل المتزلجين على المسابقات في واحدة، كحد أقصى في برنامجين. / ص>

التغلب على سرعة المنحدر الجبل المجهز بوابة. يجب أن تدفع المتزحلق في غيتس هذه تسلسل معين باستخدام تقنية Slalomic الخاصة. ويقدر اثنان من هذه المتطلبات في المقام الأول. Slalom لديه سلالات فرعية - عملاق وبرنامج Supergigant. اختلافاتهم هي في طول الطريق التغلب عليها.

مماثلة مع ضعيف - تم تجهيز المسافة أيضا ببوابة، ولكن سرعة النزول تقدر في المقام الأول. الرياضيون في الإنحدار التسرع من المنحدر بسرعة بأكثر من 100 كم / ساعة، وإذا كانت هناك عدة ألوان من أصل طبيعي في الطريق - فإنها تؤدي قفزات مذهلة. / ص>

الانضباط مثير للاهتمام للغاية، وهو جوهره هو التغلب على المسافة التي تتكون من سريع من الأخطاء والمخالفات. علاوة على ذلك، فمن الضروري في أسرع وقت ممكن. كما هو الحال في الهبوط، ينضم الرياضيون إلى براعم، لكن القفز لا يزال مؤلما. / ص>

نشأ نتيجة لتطوير التزلج على الجليد، عندما بدأ الرياضيون المتزحلق في حضور الثلوج ومحاولة قوتهم في تمارين التزلج على الجليد. أصبحت هذه الحركة واسعة النطاق لدرجة أن لديه اسم - مدرسة جديدة، أو مدرسة جديدة. / ص> ::

اليوم، فإن Slapstyle هو نزول على الطريق السريع المجهز مع عقبات مختلفة (الترام، السور، إلخ). يمكن أن يتحرك المتزلج على أي طريق وتقديره لاختيار أشكال وأنواع العناصر البهلوانية المنجزة. / ص> ::

التخصصات الموصوفة أعلاه هي المهنية. / ص> ::

  • freedrass (freeride) - النسب إلى منحدر البرية. هنا من المتزحف يتطلب شكل رياضي جيد ومهارات ركوب المعرفة والمعرفة بالسلامة. بعد كل شيء، لا يتم استبعاد الانهيارات الانهيئة للمسارات غير المساواة. / LI>

MICE-Manager للسياحة التجارية - الوصف المهنة والراتب والإيجابيات والسلبيات
:: الفئران (من الاجتماعات الإنجليزية، والحوافز، والمؤتمرات، والأحداث) - مجال صناعة السياحة التجارية، المرجع

سوف يبلغ من العمر 20 عاما قريبا، حيث أذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة. وبعد نشر الصور، أحصل على أسئلة حول اختيار المعدات. قررت تعيين المبادئ الأساسية في هذه المقالة حتى كان من الممكن إعطاء رابط وليس تكرار. / ص>

جميع المكتوبة ليست عقيدة، ولكن نتيجة بحثي الشخصية والتجربات، والتواصل مع السياح الأكثر خبرة. ربما لن تعمل كل هذا. أنا أفضل رحلات منفردا مع الحد الأدنى من معدات الإضاءة. الصعود الخطيرة والطرق الفئوية تذهب أيضا، ولكن هنا لن يناقشون بشكل أساسي. بالنسبة لهم، فإن المجلس الرئيسي هو الحصول على دليل ذوي خبرة، مما سيساعد (بما في ذلك) ومع اختيار المعدات المطلوبة. ومع الرحلات المنفردة، أنا أيضا لا أنصحك بالبدء. الذهاب أولا عدة مرات مع مجموعة حيث يوجد أشخاص ذوي خبرة. / ص>

أكتب فقط عن المعدات التي حاولت واستخدامها. أنا لا أحصل على خصومات ورسوم من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات للإعلان. / ص>

يبدو أنه حول الزيادات عبر البلاد: أيسلندا - النرويج - نيبال - كورسيكا - الأرجنتين - القوقاز - Altai - Kamchatka، وما إلى ذلك، عادة ما يكون 1.5-2-2.5 أسابيع في الربيع، الصيف أو في وقت مبكر خريف. الدرب ملحوظ جيدا، التوجه ليس مشكلة. الإغاثة - الجبال، الطابق. هذه هي طرق الرحلات التي لا تتطلب مهارات التسلق والمعدات الفنية. لا تايغا، وليس الصحراء، وليس الغابة، وليس القطب الشمالي، وليس تندرا. وغير مشهورة "رحلات البقاء على قيد الحياة" :)

::

ثلاثة لوحات عامة

::

المجلس №1. حاول عدم حمل أكثر من 10-12 كجم. الوزن التراكمي، بما في ذلك الغذاء والغاز. عند التخطيط للمسار، اكتشف أين سيتم تجديد الأسهم على طول المسار (مع ضمان). / ص> ::

نصيحة رقم 2. لتكون قادرة على صنع رقم 1، عند اختيار اختيار المعدات، ابحث عن أفضل رصيد ممكن في ثلاثة معلمات: انخفاض الوزن / الوظائف / السعر. اختيار العتاد - تأكد من وزنها. الدافئة الصينية الإلكترونية تكاليف 500 روبل. - هذا هو العنصر الرئيسي للمعدات في مرحلة الإعداد. / ص>

نصيحة رقم 3. تعلم عدم القيام بالتنزه كثيرا غير المرغوب فيه. احصل عليه من الضروري. / ص>

حقيبة ظهري في حملة جماعية عام 2002 تزن حوالي 35 كجم. وتوفيت تحت له. في عام 2017 - 9 كجم. في الحملة الفردية، أشعر أنني رائع. ماذا وأنت تتمنى لك. وهكذا، وكيفية تحقيق هذا:

::

Big Troika

السياح يأخذون أكثر العناصر شديدة من المعدات الفردية: حقيبة الظهر، كيس النوم، خيمة. عادة ما يخدمون لسنوات عديدة. / ص>

حقيبة الظهر

::

لا يوجد تصنيف مشروط واحد للتزلج الجبل الذي له الحق في الحياة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الشركات المصنعة نفسها من موسم الموسم غالبا ما تجعل الصدع النماذج الخاصة بهم، ونقلها في كتالوجات من فئة واحدة إلى أخرى. نقدم تصنيفا مشروطا من خبيرنا سيرجي جاريبوف، والذي سيساعد على التنقل في أنواع كتالوجات التزلج والمصنعين. / ص> ::

نحت التزلج الجبل

::

تقطع بدوره في تنفيذ مجمع فيشر ألكسندر جوردييف. / ص> ::

نحت (المسار) التزلج الجبلية - نوع التزلج، المصممة لركوب المنحدرات المعدة (على piste). تكرر هذه الزحافات هندسة الزحافات الرياضية، ومع ذلك، فهي أكثر راحة، ليونة على الانحراف وليس هذا التواء الثابت، وليس هذه "صارمة" (أي "سامح" بعض الأخطاء) مثل الزلاجات الرياضية. / ص> ::

مثل هذه الزلاجات توفر القدرة على الركوب في الأقواس العميقة، قصيرة أو واسعة. عادة ما يكون عرض الخصر للمسار في غضون 68-78 ملم. تزلج درب لديها قطع جانبية عميقة - دائرة نصف قطرها التزلج من 10 إلى 19 متر. / ص> ::

ما هو نحت

من الناحية النظرية، من أجل تتبع جيد مثل هذه الهندسة، إلى جانب التوزيع الصحيح للتزلج التزلج، فإنه يجعل من السهل الدخول إلى المنعطف والقدرة على اجتياز المنحدر بالكامل "على Kantha"، دون الانزلاق التزلج من wobkov. تسمى هذه التقنية من الدوران (بدون انزلاق جانبي) "نحت" ويعتبر معدات التزلج الحديثة. نشأت جنبا إلى جنب مع ظهور الزحافات نحت (الزحافات مع خط العنق الجانبي العميق) في النصف الثاني من 1990s. كما أنه من المعتاد أن تتحدث، في نهاية القرون في التزلج، حدثت "ثورة نحت". عند التزلج التزلج للتزلج، يتم تحميل التزلج بالتساوي على التزلج، على النقيض من المعدات الكلاسيكية مع حمولة في الدوران إلى واحد، خارجي للتحول، التزلج. عند التزلج على التزلج الحديث، كان متوسط ​​60٪ من ID` بدوره التزلج الخارجي، 40٪ على الداخلية. / ص>

الانتقال إلى نحت التزلج أدى إلى العديد من العواقب الخطيرة:

  • قام بتبسيط التدريب الأولي لتقنيات التزلج، وبالتالي، فقد ازداد عدد المتزلجين. / LI>
  • زاد متوسط ​​سرعة المتزلجين، وبشكل عام قدرات المتزلجين على المنحدر، وبناء على ذلك، سرور التزلج. / LI>
  • انخفاض تدفق المتزلجين في التزلج على الجليد (كان لا يزال هناك دور للمظهر المتزامن من الزلاجات الواسعة والعناوان). / LI>

/ ص>
دورات تدريب مدرس السياحة

5 شتاء يضرب كاريليا تعال إلى كاريليا في فصل الشتاء! التزلج - على Valaam، على الثلج - إلى Kizhi، على شلاع الكلاب - حيث ستعاني الكلاب. الثلوج - مجانا! نحن نقدم 5 شتاء يضرب ل

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Alpine skiing classifier: carving, universal, freeride

Alpine skiing classifier: carving, universal, freeride

Alpine skiing is a discipline based on descent from a mountain slope along an equipped route on specially designed skis. This sport is very popular: competitions of various levels are held annually, and ski resorts are the most visited.

The Norwegians laid the foundation for the development of alpine skiing. In the 18th century. they organized the first downhill competition. Soon a club was opened in Norway, and then a school where skiers were trained. It was in this country that the main skiing traditions were laid. And in 1905 an official tournament took place, after which the discipline spread throughout all the states of the Alps. In 1924 the discipline was recognized by the International Ski Federation, and in 1936 it was included in the World Games.

Alpine skiing has evolved since its inception to the present day. Various disciplines were distinguished in it, differing in the requirements for the technique and the equipment used. Skis for each subspecies also have certain characteristics. As a rule, skiers compete in one, maximum two programs.

Overcoming the speed of a mountain slope equipped with a gate. The skier must pass these gates in a certain sequence using a special slalom technique. These two requirements are evaluated first. Slalom has subspecies - giant and supergiant. Their differences are in the length of the traversed route.

Similar to slamom - the course is also equipped with a gate, but the speed of descent is assessed first of all. Athletes in downhill rush from the slope at a speed of more than 100 km/h, and if there are natural springboards on the way, they perform spectacular jumps.

A very interesting discipline, the essence of which is to overcome a distance consisting entirely of bumps and irregularities. Moreover, this must be done as quickly as possible. As in downhill, athletes bounce on bumps, but the jumps are even more picturesque.

Arose as a result of the development of snowboarding, when athletes-skiers began to visit snowparks and try their hand at snowboarding exercises. This movement became so large-scale that it got the name - New school, or New School.

Today slopestyle is a descent along a track equipped with various obstacles (jumps, railings, etc.). The skier can move along any route and, at his discretion, choose the figures and types of acrobatic elements performed.

The disciplines described above are professional.

  • Off-piste skiing (freeride) - descent along a wild slope. Here, the skier is required to have good physical shape, skiing skills and knowledge of safety techniques. After all, avalanches are not excluded on unequipped tracks.

MICE Business Tourism Manager - job description, salary, pros and cons

Soon it will be 20 years since I go hiking. And after I post photos, I get questions about the selection of equipment. I decided to outline the basic principles in this article so that you can give a link and not repeat it.

Everything written is not a dogma, but the result of my personal searches and experiments, communication with more experienced tourists. Perhaps none of this will suit you. I prefer solo hikes with a minimum of light equipment. I also walk serious ascents and categorical routes, but I will not discuss them here in principle. For them, the key advice is to have an experienced guide who will help (including) with choosing the right equipment. And I do not recommend starting with solo hikes either. First go several times with a group where there are experienced people.

I am writing only about the equipment that I myself have tried and use. I do not receive discounts or royalties from equipment manufacturers for advertising.

We are talking about cross-country hikes like: Iceland - Norway - Nepal - Corsica - Argentina - Caucasus - Altai - Kamchatka, etc., usually for 1.5-2-2.5 weeks in late spring, summer or early autumn. The trail is well marked, orientation is not a problem. Relief - mountains, foothills. These are trekking routes that do not require climbing skills and technical equipment. Not taiga, not desert, not jungle, not Arctic, not tundra. And not the notorious "survival trips" :)

Three general tips

Tip # 1. Try not to carry more than 10-12 kg. cumulative weight, including food and gas. When planning your route, find out where along the way (with a guarantee) you can restock.

Tip # 2. To be able to make # 1, look for the best possible balance of three parameters when choosing equipment: Light weight/Functionality/Price. When choosing equipment, be sure to weigh it. An electronic Chinese steelyard costs 500 rubles. - This is the main piece of equipment during the preparation phase.

Tip # 3. Learn not to take extra junk on a hike. Make do with what you need.

My backpack on a group hike in 2002 weighed about 35 kg. And I was dying under it. In 2017 - 9 kg. on a solo hike and I feel great. Which is what I wish for you. Here's how to do it:

The Big Three

Tourists refer to it as the heaviest elements of individual equipment: backpack, sleeping bag, tent. They usually last for many years.

Backpack

MICE (from English Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events) - the area of ​​the business travel industry, communication

There is more than one conditional classification of alpine skiing that has the right to life. Moreover, the manufacturers themselves from season to season often castled their models, move them in catalogs from one category to another. We present a conditional classification from our expert Sergey Garibov, which will help you navigate the varieties of alpine skiing and catalogs of manufacturers.

Carving Alpine Skiing

A cut turn performed by Fischer pro rider Alexander Gordeev.

Carving (cross-country) alpine skiing is a type of ski designed for skiing on prepared slopes (on piste). Such skis repeat the geometry of sports skis, but they are more comfortable, softer in deflection and not as rigid torsionally, not as "strict" (that is, they "forgive" some mistakes) as sports skis.

These skis provide the ability to ride in deep arcs, short or wide. Typically, the waist width of a piste ski is between 68-78 mm. Piste skis have a deep side cut - the turning radius of the ski is from 10 to 19 meters.

What is carving

Theoretically, for a good cross-country ski, this geometry, together with the correct distribution of the stiffness of the ski, provides it with ease of entering a turn and the ability to go through the entire slope "on the edges", without slipping the ski sideways. This turning technique (no side slip) is called "carving" and is considered a modern ski technique. It originated with the advent of carving skis (skis with a deep side cut) in the second half of the 1990s. As it is now customary to say, at the turn of the century, a "carving revolution" took place in alpine skiing. When skiing on carving skis, the skier loads both skis more evenly, in contrast to the classical technique with a load in a turn on one ski, outside to the turn. When skiing on modern skis, on average, 60% of the load goes to the outside ski in a turn, 40% to the inside.

The transition to carving skiing has had several serious consequences:

  • Initial training in ski technique has been simplified, and, accordingly, the number of skiers has increased.
  • The average controlled speed of skiers and, in general, the ability of skiers on the slope and, accordingly, the pleasure of skiing, has increased.
  • The outflow of skiers to snowboarding has decreased (the simultaneous appearance of wide skis and twintips also played a role).

Sasha Gordeev carves on freeride (!) Fischer Big Stix 122 skis (size 190 cm, turning radius 20 m).

Popular posts
Tourism Instructor Training Courses

5 winter hits of Karelia Come to Karelia in winter! On skis - along Valaam, on snowmobiles - on Kizhi, on dog sleds - where the dogs will carry. Snow is free! Introducing 5 Winter Hits for

  • . 13 minutes
Wellness tour in Altai

Hiking in the mountains of Russia for beginners and experienced. We conduct tours in the Urals, Altai, Putorana plateau, etc. You can join us from Moscow, Yekaterinburg and other parts of the world.

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies