كل شيء عن سبائك الربيع على أنهار باشيريا

الراحة مع الأطفال في باشيريا في الصيف

ما هي الأنهار bashkiria الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة للسبائك؟ ما هي الأخطار عليهم تكمن؟ كيفية اختيار العتاد المناسب؟ هذه الأسئلة وغيرها من أسئلة UFA. إذا. أعطيت يو توضيحا من ميخائيل توببيروف، المالك الوحيد لقب سيد الرياضة في الاتحاد الروسي للفئة الدولية على السياحة الرياضية المائية في باشيريا. وأمر جميع أنواع الأنهار في باشيريا، وكذلك جعل العديد من السبائك السادسة (أصعب فئة) على أنهار ألتاي، بامير وغيرها من المناطق الجبلية. / ص>

لأي أنهار في باشيريا تنصهر؟

ليس فقط يستخدم السياح الرياضي من قبل المصنف، ولكن أيضا الهواة. في باشكيريا، معظم الأنهار "الوحدات"، في فترة الربيع، تصبح بعضها الفئة الثانية من التعقيد، أي بعض الاهتمام بالتطرف، لأن لديهم عتبات للفئة الثالثة من الصعوبات. من الصعب "TWOS" في منطقتنا، لا توجد أنهار. ولكن هناك طريق 3 فئة التعقيد التي تشمل مرور العديد من الأنهار مع العتبات. / ص>

الأنهار الفئة الثانية من التعقيد في RB هي كما يلي:

::

  • nower small inzer، جنبا إلى جنب مع نهر inzer. تم بناء الطريق من محطة "Aigir" (District Beloretsky) إلى محطة Rav-Tau (حي Arkhangelsk). العتبة الرئيسية على هذا الطريق هي aigir. / LI>
  • نهر النهر فانير. طريق من قرية نورا (منطقة بيلوريتسكي) إلى محطة ZAV-TAU (District Arkhangelsk). العتبة الرئيسية هي matais، وكذلك المجاري. / LI>
  • نهر زيليم. من قرية بوتيفو (منطقة بيلوريتسكي) إلى قرية اسم اسم الملكية (منطقة غفوري). العتبة الرئيسية - kysyk. / LI>
  • هناك خيار طريق على نفس المنطقة - على طول نهر الزجاج، الذي يتدفق إلى زيليم. يبدأ الطريق من قرية Zigaz (منطقة بيلوريتسكي) وينتهي أيضا في Namedyashevo (منطقة Gafurian). العتبة الرئيسية هي أيضا kysyk. / LI>
  • نهر ليميزا. من قرية كرشيتا (منطقة بيلوريتسكي) إلى محطة "Urman" (District Eaglesky). عتبات - النهر الأسود والحجر الأحمر. / LI>
  • نهر نوغوش. من قرية بريتاك (منطقة بورزيان) إلى قرية سيرجيفكا في خزان نغوشوفسكي (حي ميليوزوفسكي). يشار إلى ثلاثة عتبات من قبل المصنف - ما قبل أغابولابيروفسكي وحلقة جالياكبرية والثانية. / LI>
  • نهر سكني. من قرية Yuldybayevo (منطقة زيلير) إلى محطة "Kuvandyk" (منطقة أورينبورغ). عتبة - يامانتاش. / LI>
  • نهر بيريزاك. في مصنف هذا الطريق، لا يوجد، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحت شائعة جدا بسبب موقعها - بالقرب من جبل جاريميل. يوجد نهر على إقليم منطقة تشيليابينسك، على الحدود مع باشيريا، الكثير منها يزن من منطقتنا. / LI>

::

ما هي المخاطر الممكنة على هذه الأنهار؟

بين أصعب عتبات على أنهار باشكيريا، يدعو ميخائيل توببيروف إلى عتبة نهر أسود على نهر ليميسا. / ص>

"حتى 2000s، كان عتبة جيدة جدا ومعقدة للممر الرياضي. لقد تحولت أنا نفسي إلى هناك في "برميل" - في حفرة رائعة بالماء الملتوي، والتي يتم تشكيلها خلف الحجارة الكبيرة. لكن في السنوات الأخيرة كان مبسطا بكثير ". - الحجارة بمرور الوقت المحظور. لكن بالنسبة لغير المهنيين، لا يزال يظل عقبة خطيرة ". / ص>

تحت النهر الأسود ليصبح نهرا أسود - عتبة Aigir على نهر Inzer صغير. منذ ثلاث سنوات، أثار السياح الضوضاء بسبب العمل على تعزيز منحدر السكك الحديدية التي عقدت في المكان الذي يكون فيه سرير النهر الأقرب إلى القماش. في سياق العمل، وفقا للسياح، تم تقسيم الحجارة، والتي شكلت أساس العتبة. ومع ذلك، يعتقد ميخائيل توببيروف أنه لم يفقد الصعوبات. / ص>

وفقا له، بالنسبة للسياحة غير المستحقة هو مكان خطير للغاية. / ص>

"أنت سوف تذهب، يبدو بسرعة، ولكن بشكل عام بشكل رائع بهدوء. يتم تسريع التيار بدون جدوى، وعندما تنطفئ بسبب الدوران، تسقط في الأشجار - موجات دائمة. شخص عديم الخبرة ليس لديه وقت للرد والانتقال إلى الشاطئ. بضع مهاوي - وتحول القارب. هذه هي Aigira الكلاسيكية ". / ص> سيتم تذكر عطلات الصيف مع الأطفال في باشيريا لفترة طويلة بسبب المناخ الناعم وعدد كبير من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. هناك العديد من المطحفات، والمنازل الصعود، المصحات. / ص> ::

بشكرية في الصيف: المناخ والطقس

إجراء إجازة مع الأطفال في باشيريا، سواء في فصل الصيف وفي فصل الشتاء. ولكن لا يزال الموسم الدافئ يعطي المزيد من الفرص للخيال. / ص>

المناخ القاري المعتدل لهذا الجزء من الأورال يوفر الصيف الجاف الدافئ. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يوليو هو 20-23 درجة مئوية، في منتصف الصيف، يمكن رفع أعمدة ميزان الحرارة إلى 35 درجة مئوية. أقرب الأورال، برودة: بعد أن وصلت إلى منتصف يوليو في UFA، يمكنك الاستمتاع ب 20 درجة مئوية حرارة، ولكن في Beloretsk أو على Ridge Taganay، تتراوح درجة الحرارة في هذا الوقت من 11 إلى 16 درجة مئوية. / ص>

المطر في باشكيريا في الصيف - إنه متكرر تماما. للفترة من أبريل إلى أكتوبر، يتم احتساب معظم معايير الأمطار السنوية. ومع ذلك، يتم توزيعها بشكل غير متساو اعتمادا على مقربة من صفيفات جبل أورال الجنوبية. / ص>

درجة حرارة الماء في الأنهار والبحيرات في الصيف تصل إلى 21 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك، مع وصول الخريف، يتم تقليل هذه المؤشرات: في منتصف سبتمبر، يبرد الماء ما يصل إلى 15 درجة مئوية. / ص> ::

الصيف وقت كبير للعطلات العائلية في باشيريا. المشي من خلال الكهوف والاحتياطيات والسبائك على Catamarans و Kayaks، المشي لمسافات طويلة - ليس كل ما يمكن القيام به هنا في هذا الوقت من العام. / ص> ::

الأنشطة مع الأطفال في باشيريا

:

bashkiria في الصيف يوفر السياح مجموعة كبيرة من الترفيه، يتم حساب حصة الأسد السياحة الشديدة. بالطبع، ليس كل أنواع هذه الراحة مناسبة للأطفال الصغار. ولكن معظم الطرق سوف ترغب في المراهقين مع طاقتهم التي لا تنضب وحب المغامرة. / ص> ::

أين يمكنك الاسترخاء في باشيريا في الصيف؟

::

Bashkiria National Park

:

تجذب إقليمها عشرات الآلاف من السياح سنويا. نهري المياه الكاملة، Nugushchoye، Yumagusen Consoirs، Tracts Kutuk، حيث توجد العديد من الينابيع، والآبار، والقمع، وكذلك كهوف كارست، الأنفاق الغنية بالفجريات، النهب وآلئ الكهف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع النصب التذكاري النباتي "Medvezhye Polyana"، الذي تم إنشاؤه لحماية نبات قديم - بصل منحرف. مثيرة للاهتمام للأطفال في الصيف، زيارة إلى جسر Kuperl Karst، بناية طبيعتها نفسها على موقع كهف قديم. / ص>

نشط النشط على عقار الجبال في مركز الأورال الجنوبية للغاية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء الطبيعية. نحن نقدم لتجربة أشكال مختلفة من الحركة في الطبيعة: على الخيول وعلى Catamarans، المشي والحافلة. يتوفر الطريق للأشخاص الذين لديهم مستويات مختلفة من الإعداد. / ص>

ابحث عن تذاكر لجميع شركات الطيران مباشرة في بلد كبير جنبا إلى جنب مع aviasales!

::

برنامج Tour

اجتماع المجموعة في UFA: 10:00 عند المدخل المركزي لمتجر القسم "UFA" (المحتجز في أكتوبر، د 31). / ص>

رحلة الحافلة إلى الجزء المرتفعات من باشيريا إلى C. كاجا (300 كم). / ص> ::

أثناء الحركة - نظرة عامة على بانوراما من نطاقات جبل الأورال وتايغا. / ص>

اجتماع السياح في Beloretsk (محطة السيارة والسكك الحديدية):

::

في يوم الوصول من الساعة 04:00 إلى 06:00. / ص>

عشية يوم الوصول من الساعة 20:00 إلى 22:00. دفع السياح بالإضافة إلى ذلك دفع الإقامة في التورباز (1 بين عشية وضحاها)

نقل المجموعة إلى S. كاجا (80 كم). / ص> / ص>

تبدأ كل رحلة بوضع الطريق. بالنسبة للراحة إلى إحضار الكثير من الانطباعات، واتضح أن تكون سائحين، فمن الضروري أن تدرس مسبقا للطرق، والكائنات نفسها، وميزاتها. / ص> ::

باشكيريا في العالم الحديث

::

أول ذكر للبلاد البشكير، ويتم العثور على الجمارك الوطنية في سجلات العاديين من قرون X - XII. تظهر كلمة "Bashkort" لأول مرة في وثائق مكتوبة من النصف الأول من القرن الأول. / ص>

التاريخ bashkortostan غنية بالأحداث. في قرون مختلفة، كانت جزءا من فولغا بلغاريا، والحشد الذهبي ودول بلوبدينسك. وفقط بحلول منتصف القرن الثاني عشر، عقد الدخول النهائي لإقليم باشكورتوستان الحالي في روسيا.

جمهورية باشكورتوستان هو موضوع الاتحاد الروسي ويشير إلى منطقة فولغا الفيدرالية. ميدان باشكيريا 143 ألف متر مربع. كم. يبلغ طول إقليمه من الشمال إلى الجنوب 550 كم، وفي الاتجاه من الغرب إلى الشرق - 430 كم. / ص> ::

يحتوي السكان على 4،051،600 شخص، والذي في أرقام يتوافق مع 7 أماكن في روسيا. السكان الأصليين في الجمهورية - باشكيرز. / ص>

عاصمة الجمهورية - UFA. اليوم، هذه المدينة هي المليونير، الذي سيكون عمره 445 عاما في 12 يونيو 2019. في تكوين باشكيريا هناك 21 مدينة. الأكثر "قديمة" بعد UFA - بيرسك (1663)، ستيرليتاماك (1766). السكان الثاني من مدينة باشكورتوستان - ستيرليتاماك. من 1919 إلى 1922، كان عاصمة باشكير أسر. / ص> / ص> Spevakova، Talgata Tadaguddin، Ernst Muldasheva، يوري شيفشوك، إيفيلينا خرومتشينكو، زيمفيرا رمزانوفا. / ص>

التجديف على النهر: الميزات، الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام، التدابير الأمنية

تجمعت على النهر: الميزات، الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام، تدابير أمنية. يجب على جميع المشاركين إكمال التعليمات التمهيدية التي تحتوي على تعليمات الإجراءات.

  • . 10 الدقائق
الأفضل في كاريليا

كاريليا - هل تريد الذهاب إلى هناك؟ ارتفاع الشباب: التجمع على نهر كيريت والرحلة عبر البحر الأبيض: وصف مفصل للطريق وخطة الارتفاع وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

All about spring rafting on the rivers of Bashkiria

Holidays with children in Bashkiria in the summer

What rivers of Bashkiria are the most interesting for rafting? What dangers lie in wait for them? How to choose the right equipment? For these and other UFA questions. IF. U explained by Mikhail Verkhoturov, the only holder of the title of Master of Sports of the Russian Federation of international class in water sports tourism in Bashkiria. He passed all the rivers of Bashkiria, and also made many rafts of the sixth (most difficult) category on the rivers of Altai, Pamir and other mountainous regions.

Which rivers are rafting in Bashkiria?

The classifier is used not only by sports tourists, but also by amateur ones. In Bashkiria, most of the rivers are "ones", in the spring some of them become of the second category of difficulty, that is, they are of certain interest for extreme lovers, since they have rapids up to the third category of difficulty. There are no rivers more complicated than the “two” in our region. But there is a route of 3 categories of difficulty, which includes passing several rivers with rapids during one trip.

The rivers of the second category of complexity in the Republic of Belarus are as follows:

  • The Maly Inzer River together with the Inzer River. The route is being built from the station "Aigir" (Beloretsk region) to the station "Rav-Tau" (Arkhangelsk region). The main rapids on this route are Aygir.
  • Bolshoi Inzer River. Route from the village of Nura (Beloretsk region) to the station "Rav-Tau" (Arkhangelsk region). The main threshold is Matais, as well as the shivers.
  • Zilim River. From the village of Butaevo (Beloretsk district) to the village of Imendyashevo (Gafuri district). The main threshold is Kysyk.
  • There is a variant of the route in the same territory - along the Zigaza River, which then flows into Zilim. The route starts from the village of Zigaza (Beloretsk district) and also ends in Imendyashevo (Gafuri district). The main rapids are also Kysyk.
  • Lemeza River. From the village of Iskushta (Beloretsk District) to the Urman Station (Iglinsky District). Rapids - Black River and Red Stone.
  • Nugush River. From the village of Bretyak (Burzyansky district) to the village of Sergeevka on the Nugushsky reservoir (Meleuzovsky district). According to the classifier, three thresholds are designated - Pre-Galiakberovsky, Galiakberovsky and the Second loop.
  • Sakmara River. From the village of Yuldybaevo (Zilair district) to the Kuvandyk station (Orenburg region). The threshold is Yamantash.
  • Berezyak River. This route is not in the classifier, but in recent years it has become very popular due to its location - near Mount Iremel. The river is located on the territory of the Chelyabinsk region, on the border with Bashkiria, therefore there are many rafting from our region.

What dangers are possible on these rivers?

Among the most difficult rapids on the rivers of Bashkiria, Mikhail Verkhoturov calls the Black River Rapid on the Lemeza River.

“Until the 2000s, it was a very good and difficult threshold for a sports pass. I myself turned over there in a "barrel" - in a foamy pit with whirling water that forms behind large stones. But in recent years, it has become much simpler, ”he says. - The stones have eroded over time. But for non-professionals, it still remains a rather serious obstacle. "

The Aigir Rapid on the Maly Inzer River is a match for the Black River. Three years ago, tourists raised a fuss over the work to strengthen the slope of the railway embankment, carried out in the place where the riverbed is closest to the road. During the work, according to tourists, stones were broken that formed the basis of the threshold. However, Mikhail Verkhoturov believes that he has not lost the difficulty.

According to him, this is a very dangerous place for an unprepared tourist.

“You go, you go, it seems fast, but on the whole it is deceptively calm. Imperceptibly, the current accelerates, and when you jump out from behind a bend, you suddenly fall into the shafts - standing waves. An inexperienced person simply does not have time to react and land on the shore. A couple of shafts - and the boat overturned. This is Aigir's classic, ”says the expert.

All about spring rafting on the rivers of Bashkiria

Those wishing to have a rest in the summer with the whole family without long flights and visas pay attention to the Republic of Bashkortostan. Summer holidays with children in Bashkiria will be remembered for a long time due to the mild climate and a large number of natural attractions. There are many tourist centers, boarding houses, sanatoriums.

Bashkiria in summer: climate and weather

You can spend holidays with children in Bashkiria both in summer and in winter. Still, the warm season gives more room for imagination.

The temperate continental climate of this part of the Urals provides warm dry summers. The average July temperature is 20-23 ºC, during the height of summer thermometers can rise to 35 ºC. The closer the Ural Mountains, the colder: arriving in Ufa in mid-July, you can enjoy 20 ºC of heat, but in Beloretsk or on the Taganai ridge the temperature at this time ranges from 11 to 16 ºC.

Rains in Bashkiria in summer are quite frequent. The period from April to October accounts for most of the annual rainfall. However, they are unevenly distributed depending on the proximity of the South Ural mountain range.

The water temperature in rivers and lakes in summer reaches 21 ºC. However, with the arrival of autumn, these indicators decrease: already in mid-September, the water cools down to 15 ºC.

Summer is a great time for family holidays in Bashkiria. Walking in caves, nature reserves, rafting on catamarans and kayaks, hiking - far from all that can be done here at this time of the year.

Activities with children in Bashkiria

Bashkiria in the summer offers tourists a large selection of entertainment, the lion's share of them falls on extreme tourism. Of course, not all types of such recreation are suitable for young children. But most of the routes will appeal to teenagers with their inexhaustible energy and love of adventure.

Where can you relax in Bashkiria in the summer?

National Park Bashkiria

Its territory attracts tens of thousands of tourists every year. Full-flowing rivers, Nugush, Yumaguzen reservoirs, Kutuk tract, where there are many springs, wells, funnels, as well as karst caves, tunnels rich in stalactites, stalagmites and cave pearls. In addition, there is a botanical monument "Medvezhya Polyana", created to protect an ancient plant - the onion. It is interesting for children to visit the Kuperlya karst bridge in summer, built by nature itself on the site of an old cave.

May holidays are the main period of rafting on the rivers of Bashkiria. Now they are the most full-flowing, seething, and therefore are of interest for lovers of extreme sensations.

Active rest on a mountain estate in the very center of the Southern Urals with a varied program of natural objects. We offer you to try various forms of movement in nature: on horseback and on catamarans, on foot and by bus. The route is accessible to people with different skill levels.

Search for tickets for all airlines directly in the Big Country together with Aviasales!

Tour program

Meeting of the group in Ufa: 10:00 at the central entrance of the Ufa Department Store (Prospect Oktyabrya, 31).

Bus travel to the high-mountainous part of Bashkiria to the village. Kaga (300 km).

While driving - an overview of the panorama of the Ural mountain ranges and taiga.

Meeting tourists in Beloretsk (auto and railway station):

On the day of arrival from 04:00 to 06:00.

On the eve of the day of arrival from 20:00 to 22:00. Tourists pay extra for accommodation at the camp site (1 night)

Group transfer to the village. Kaga (80 km).

Bashkiria opens its sights to those who are ready to study natural landscapes, participate in rafting on mountain rivers, imbued with the beauty of the ancient structures of the peoples who lived on the territory of the republic.

Every trip starts with a route plan. In order for the rest to bring a lot of impressions and turn out to be within the reach of tourists, it is necessary to first study the routes, the objects themselves, and their features.

The importance of Bashkiria in the modern world

The first mentions of the Bashkir country, national customs are found in the Arab chronicles of the X-XIII centuries. The word "Bashkort" first appears in written documents of the first half of the 9th century.

The history of Bashkortostan is rich in events. In different centuries, it was part of the Volga Bulgaria, the Golden Horde and post-Horde states. And only by the middle of the 12th century did the final entry of the territory of present-day Bashkortostan into Russia.

The Republic of Bashkortostan is a subject of the Russian Federation and belongs to the Volga Federal District. The area of ​​Bashkiria is 143 thousand square meters. km. The length of its territory from north to south is 550 km, and from west to east - 430 km.

The population is 4,051,600, which is the 7th largest in Russia. The indigenous population of the republic is the Bashkirs.

The capital of the republic is Ufa. Today, this is a city - a millionaire, which on June 12, 2019 will turn 445 years old. There are 21 cities in Bashkiria. The most "ancient" after Ufa are Birsk (1663), Sterlitamak (1766). The second most populous city of Bashkortostan is Sterlitamak. From 1919 to 1922, it was the capital of the Bashkir ASSR.

At different times they lived, were engaged in creativity, defense of the fatherland, achievements in the field of science, culture, sports, politics, talented people are the pride of Bashkortostan.

In the gallery "originally from Bashkiria" the names of famous compatriots: Sergei Aksakov, Mikhail Nesterov, Boris Shaposhnikov, Alexander Matrosov, Gabdrakhman Kadyrov, Rudolf Nureyev, Raisa Gorbacheva, Inna Churikova, Sergei Dovlatov, Vladimir Spivudakov, Tadzhin , Ernst Muldashev, Yuri Shevchuk, Evelina Khromchenko, Zemfira Ramazanova.

Popular posts
What forms must be filled in on flights to and from Turkey

The US ds 160 visa is the most difficult visa to obtain. The ds 160 form must be correctly completed, and the required package of personal documents must also be collected to successfully obtain a visa. The Ds 160 questionnaire is filled out both for those who will be interviewed at the US Embassy, ​​and for those who apply via the drop-box procedure. How to correctly fill out the ds 160 form for a visa to the United States To fill out Ds 160, you must go through with

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes
What are the tours to Cosmos

In the coming years, Virgin Galactic, founded by British billionaire Richard Branson, wants to make tourist flights into space ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes