السياحة الزراعية في أوكرانيا: مشاكل وآفاق التنمية

السياحة الزراعية في أوكرانيا: مشاكل وآفاق التنمية

في الأوقات السوفيتية، كان هناك تقليد عندما أرسل كل خريف للمدن إلى الريف للحصاد. جاء الطلاب والعلماء والعمال والمعلمون وحتى عمال الحزب إلى مزارع الإنقاذ الجماعية. صحيح، قادنا هناك دون رغبة كبيرة، كما لو كنت تخدم الخدمة. بعد التسعينيات، ذهب هذا التقليد إلى الماضي. الآن تعود، مع الاختلاف الوحيد الذي يذهبه بلدة المدينة إلى القرية طواعية، في محاولة للحصول على الكثير من الملذات هناك: للاسترخاء في الطبيعة، للانضمام إلى الحياة اليومية لعائلة الفلاحين، جرب الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة، وبعضها البعض حتى تسعى للمشاركة في العمل الزراعي. تم استدعاء ظاهرة مماثلة - المغريات. / ص> ::

سباسة التنورة الزراعية تعتبر سفاري - مطاردة الحيوانات في أفريقيا. بمرور الوقت، بدلا من الصيد، بدأ السياح في تقديم جولات في الحياة البرية مع الإقامة بين السكان الأصليين وغيرهم من الأشياء المرافقة. تولى النشطة النارية الحديثة شكل 80s من القرن الماضي ويقوم حاليا بأنها أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد في أوروبا والعالم. / ص>

يعتمد على إقامة مشتركة من مالك المزرعة والسياح. رقاقة رئيسية - الخيل والمشي لمسافات طويلة. في الآونة الأخيرة، وأضاف الصيد والغمر إليهم في بعض الحقبة التاريخية. / ص>

عناصرها الرئيسية مشتركة مع عمل مزارع في الميدان والمشاركة في مختلف المهرجانات والأعياد الشعبية. / ص> ::

النموذج الفرنسي للنور الطبيعي هو الطبخ والنبيذ. مع هذا النموذج، يوفر السياح منزلا منفصلين، مجموعة كاملة من المأكولات المحلية، وبالطبع، التسامح مع قبو النبيذ المحلي. / ص>

نموذج إيطالي يشبه الفرنسية، فقط هنا، باستثناء الطبخ والنبيذ، يتم تقديم برنامج ترفيهي مع مشاهد تاريخية. / ص>

الريف التشيكي يجذب الراحة في الخمرة والمناطق الشهيرة المتاخمة للمناطق المحمية. / ص>

يتميز النموذج البولندي من خلال مزارع مميزة بوضوح يستضيف السياح لأولئك الذين هذا هو العمل الوحيد والذين يعتبرون الأنشطة السياحية مصدر دخل إضافي. / ص>

في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، هناك ميزات للسياحة الريفية، ولكن في الغالب يتم تقليل كل منهم إلى ما سبق. / ص>

وفي إسبانيا، على سبيل المثال، هناك حتى برنامج وطني لتنمية هذا النوع من الراحة - Turismo Rural. / ص>

في أوكرانيا، لسوء الحظ، السياحة الريفية ليست متطورة كما في أوروبا وأمريكا، ولكن يمكن أن يكون لها آفاق جيدة جدا. هذا يساهم في إمكانيات الترفيهية لأراضي البلاد وعدد كبير من القرى الأصلية، حيث يتم الحفاظ على التقاليد الوطنية والفولكلور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اعتمدت أوكرانيا القانون "على الاقتصاد الفلاح الشخصي"، مما يعطي الحق في المالك مانور ريفي يقدم خدمات في مجال السياحة "الخضراء". من شأن تطوير الشركات الزراعية أن يساعد في حل جزء من المشاكل الاجتماعية في القرية الأوكرانية. وفقا للإحصاءات، فإن متوسط ​​عدد السكان السنوي للعمل السنوي الذين يعيشون في المناطق الريفية هو 6.4 مليون شخص. من بين هؤلاء، يتم تسجيل أكثر من 0.5 مليون نسمة عاطلين عن العمل، و 3 ملايين ينتمون إلى السكان العاطلين عن العمل. مع تطور السياحة الزراعية، يمكن للقرويين كسب. يمكن استخدام الأموال الواردة من السياحة الريفية لتحسين البنية التحتية للقرى. / ص>

المشاكل الرئيسية لتطوير السياحة الزراعية في أوكرانيا:

أوكرانيا لديها إمكانات سياحية كبيرة، ولكن المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن التنفقات الزراعية في أوكرانيا لا يتم تطويرها على مستوى كاف.

::

قد أعددنا قائمة بالأماكن الشهيرة التي ستفتح جوانب جديدة للسفر الممتازة في أوكرانيا. / ص> ::

أين تذهب لانطباعات جديدة في أوكرانيا:

New Damte

::

orgevskie مانور - مذكرات الهندسة المعمارية، التي تقع بالقرب من منطقة Zhytomyr. هناك مانور في قرية تشيرتوري، والتي كانت معروفة من القرن الخامس عشر. كان لدى أصحاب مجموعة كبيرة من المالكين، ولكن تم تسمية الحوزة بعد آخر أصحاب - أورزفسكي. / ص> ::

قامت عائلة أورزيفسكي بمساهمة هائلة في ترتيب القصر وتصميمه. الحفاظ داخل أيضا نافذة زجاجية ضخمة ملطخة ودرج قديم. لكن الديكور الرئيسي من مانور هو مدفأة رخامية عتيقة. يتم تزيين السقف في القصر بالرموز الجصية والخيول. / ص>

بنية نادرة من الهندسة المعمارية للقرن التاسع عشر ممثلة أيضا على أراضي عقار أورزيفسكي - مطحنة البخار. اعتبرت واحدة من الأول في المنطقة المجاورة وترقيمها 7 طوابق. اليوم يوجد محطة توليد كهرباء على مطحنة مطحنة. / ص>

مبنى القصر حتى يومنا هذا تقريبا لم يفقد جمالهم السابق. / ص> ::

بركان الطين في القرية القديمة

بركان الكاربات في قرية Stamuna هو بركان البركان الوحيد من هذا النوع ليس فقط في أوكرانيا، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه يتفاعل مع الارتجاج، الذي يحدث في غضون 6 كم. / ص>

تم تشكيل بركان الطين في قرية أقدم عن طريق الوسائل الأنثروبولوجية - بمساعدة شخص. منذ حوالي مائة عام، استغرقت رواسب النفط في هذا المجال. بعد ذلك، اخترقت المياه الجوفية النباح الأرض، ونتيجة لذلك بدأت عملية النفط المؤكسدة للنفط. ومع إطلاق الحرارة، بدأ البركان في التركيز. ومع ذلك، استيقظ بركان مؤخرا نسبيا - في 70s من القرن الماضي. / ص> :

بركان في المرأة العجوز تتكون من 8 حفرة و 12 من الحفر الصغيرة غير الدائمة. يجادل السكان المحليون أنه في الأوساخ من البركان هناك جميع العناصر الكيميائية تقريبا. / ص>

رحلة عبر أوكرانيا بالسيارة - وسيلة رائعة لتنويع الترفيه والحصول على انطباعات جديدة. في بلدنا، هناك الكثير من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي والكميمات المعمارية الفريدة، والتي ينبغي رؤيتها. لذلك، ليس من الضروري أن تذهب بعيدا، لأن كل منطقة مشهورة بفضل بلده. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية بناء طريق بشكل مستقل بحيث تكون مثيرة للاهتمام، مع أنواع جميلة، تحقق من الطرق العشرة الأكثر شعبية. / ص>:

Kherson - Oleshkin Sands - Askania-Nova

هذا التعقيه في أوكرانيا سوف يستغرق يوم واحد، يستغرق 167 كم فقط. يبدأ المسار بمدينة خيرسون، حيث بقايا قلعة خيرسون (أوتشاكوف والبوابة الشمالية، مهاوي ترابي، إلخ). على أراضي منشأة التحصين السابقة هو مبنى فريد - كاتدرائية كاثرين المقدسة. ليس بعيدا عنها ينتشر الحديقة. تاراس شيفتشنكا ومتنزه الشهرة. / ص>

على الرحلة إلى Sands Oleshkin مع Heerson، ستقع في قلب الصحراء وتعلم العديد من الحقائق غير المتوقعة عن الأماكن المحلية. / ص>

بعد ذلك، يعمل الطريق عبر Sands Oleshkin - "الصحراء الأوكرانية". دفع حوالي 40 دقيقة. لفترة طويلة، كانت رمل Oleshkovsky خارج منطقة الوصول إلى السياح العاديين بسبب التدريبات العسكرية. في عام 2010، تم افتتاح حديقة Oleshkovsky Sands National Park، وبدأت المراكز السياحية في إجراء الرحلات في طريق آمن. / ص> ::

تأكد من التقاط الصور في الصحراء!

بعد الصحراء، من الضروري دفع حوالي ساعتين إلى محمية محمية عشاق نوفا. هنا يمكنك أن ترى الحيوانات البرية (الوشق، بوفالو، حمار وحشي، لاما، إلخ) في كل من الموائل الطبيعية، طلب السفار في حديقة الحيوان وفي حديقة الحيوان. / ص>

تلبية جنوب! انظر الفيديو الترويجي حول أروع مناطق الجذب السياحي في منطقة خيرسون:

::

Askania هو مكان فريد حيث من الممكن التحدث مع الحيوانات قريبة جدا. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى حديقة الحيوان والسفن في Askania-Nova، هناك Dendropark الجميلة. / ص>

Uzhgorod - Nevutsky - Mukachevo - Chinadievo - الكاربات

طول الطريق حوالي 80 كم. في Uzhgorod، هناك حصن، والتي أقيمت في القرن العشرين. وهي تنتمي إلى Meashames للأم، الآن هناك متحف Uzhgorod للتاريخ المحلي. يقال إن ابنة القلم من القلم مستوحاة في جدران التعزيز. / ص> ::

في قرية Nevitskoye من قلعة Uzhgorod، تذهب حوالي 20-25 دقيقة. بين قرى Nevitskoye و Kamenitsa هي أنقاض قلعة آنا من جنس بعضها البعض. كانت ملقا بها عذراء سيئة بسبب القسوة. تقول الأساطير إنها تعجبها من الفتيات الصغيرات وحتى أن أحضرها بالتضحيات. من القلعة، يتم الحفاظ على بعض أجزاء التعزيز والأبراج. / ص>

التحضير لتفريغ III على تسلق الجبال في بنيلي

التحضير ل III فئة على تسلق الجبال في Bezengi. في مقابلة مع إيغور Pekhterev، تصل المتسلقون الروسيون والأجنبي في الألبالار بينجوي. كثير، وهم يصفون هذه المنطقة، دالي

  • . 19 الدقائق
تسلق الجبال في فصل الشتاء: السلامة والإعداد والعتاد والمناطق

كم هو المعدات الباسوية؟ نجمع مجموعة الموازنة (الجزء 2) في الجزء السابق، فكفناه قيمة الملابس والأحذية. هنا نعتبر كل ما يحمله متسلق معه

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Agricultural tourism in Ukraine: problems and development prospects

Agricultural tourism in Ukraine: problems and development prospects

In Soviet times, there was a tradition when every autumn city dwellers were sent to the countryside to harvest. Students, scientists, workers, teachers and even party workers came to the aid of the collective farms. True, we went there without much desire, as if serving a duty. After the 1990s, this tradition became a thing of the past. Now she is returning, with the only difference that the townspeople go to the village voluntarily, trying to get a lot of pleasure there: to relax in nature, to join the life of a peasant family, to taste fresh fruits and vegetables, and some even seek to take part in agricultural work. A similar phenomenon has received the name - agritourism.

Safari is considered to be the progenitor of agritourism - hunting for animals in Africa. Over time, instead of hunting, tourists began to offer tours to the wild with accommodation among the aborigines and other related things. Modern agritourism took shape by the 80s of the last century and now it is gaining more and more popularity in Europe and the world.

It is based on shared accommodation between the owner of the farm and tourists. The main feature is horseback riding and hiking. Recently, fishing and diving in some historical era have been added to them.

Its main elements are working together with the farmer in the field and participating in various folk festivals and celebrations.

The French agritourism model is culinary and winemaking. With this model, tourists are provided with a separate house, a full set of local cuisine and, of course, admission to the local wine cellar.

The Italian model is similar to the French, only here, in addition to food and wine, an entertainment program with historical sights is offered.

The Czech countryside attracts with recreation in renowned wine regions and areas bordering on protected areas.

The Polish model is distinguished by a clear distinction between farms that receive tourists into those for which this is the only business, and those that consider tourism activities as a source of additional income.

Other European countries have their own peculiarities of rural tourism, but basically they all boil down to the above.

And in Spain, for example, there is even a national program for the development of this type of recreation - Turismo Rural.

In Ukraine, unfortunately, rural tourism is not as developed as in Europe and America, but it can have very good prospects. This is facilitated by the recreational opportunities of the country's territory, and a considerable number of original villages where national traditions and folklore are preserved. In addition, Ukraine has adopted a law "On Personal Farming", which gives the owner of a rural estate the right to provide services in the field of "green" tourism. The development of agritourism would help solve some of the social problems of the Ukrainian countryside. According to statistics, the average annual number of the working-age population living in rural areas is 6.4 million people. More than 0.5 million of them are registered as unemployed, and 3 million identify themselves as unemployed. With the development of agrarian tourism, the villagers could earn. The funds received from rural tourism could be used to improve the infrastructure of the villages.

The main problems of the development of agricultural tourism in Ukraine:

Ukraine has significant tourism potential, but the main problem is that agritourism in Ukraine is not developed at a sufficient level.

We have prepared a list of little-known places that will open up new facets of beauty while traveling around Ukraine.

Where to go for new experiences in Ukraine:

New Chertoria

The Orzhevsky estate is an architectural monument located in the vicinity of the Zhytomyr region. The estate is located in the village of Chertoria, which has been known since the 15th century. The village had a huge number of owners, but the estate was named after the last owners - the Orzhevskys.

The Orzhevsky family made a huge contribution to the arrangement and decoration of the palace. There is also a huge stained glass window and an old staircase inside. But the main decoration of the estate is an antique marble fireplace. The ceiling in the palace is decorated with stucco and heraldic symbols.

On the territory of the Orzhevsky estate there is also a rare exhibit of 19th century architecture - a steam mill. It was considered one of the first in the vicinity and consisted of 7 floors. Today, a power plant operates on the site of the mill.

The palace building has practically not lost its former beauty to this day.

Mud volcano in Starunya village

The Carpathian volcano in the village of Starunya is a one-of-a-kind volcano of this type not only in Ukraine, but throughout the world. It responds to earth shaking within 6 km.

The mud volcano in the village of Starunya was formed in an anthropological way - with the help of humans. About a hundred years ago, they began to look for oil deposits in this area. After that, groundwater penetrated into the earth's crust, as a result of which the oxidative process of oil began. And with the release of heat, the volcano began to recharge. However, the volcano woke up relatively recently - in the 70s of the last century.

The volcano in Starun consists of 8 craters and 12 non-permanent micro-craters. Local residents claim that the mud from the volcano contains almost all chemical elements.

Traveling around Ukraine by car is a great way to diversify your leisure time and get new impressions. In our country, there are many natural attractions and unique architectural ensembles that are worth seeing. You don't have to travel too far to do this, as each area is famous for its own unique flavor. If you don't know how to build a route yourself so that it is interesting, with beautiful views, check out the ten most popular routes.

Kherson - Oleshkovsky sands - Askania-Nova

This road trip in Ukraine will take one day, you need to drive only 167 km. The route starts from the city of Kherson, where the remains of the Kherson fortress are located (Ochakovskie and Severny gates, earthen ramparts, etc.). On the territory of the former fortification there is a unique building - St. Catherine's Cathedral. Not far from it is the park named after. Taras Shevchenko and the Park of Glory.

On an excursion to Oleshkovsky sands from Kherson, you will find yourself in the very heart of the desert and learn many unexpected facts about these places.

Further, the route runs through Oleshkovskie sands - "Ukrainian Sahara". The ride takes about 40 minutes. For a long time, Oleshkovsky sands were out of the reach of ordinary tourists due to military exercises. In 2010, the Oleshkovsky Sands National Park was opened, and tourist centers began to conduct excursions along a safe route.

Be sure to take a photo in the desert!

After the desert, you need to drive about two hours to the Askania-Nova biosphere reserve. Here you can see wild animals (lynx, buffalo, zebra, llama, etc.) both in their natural habitat, by ordering a safari, and in the zoo.

Meet the South! Watch a promo video about the coolest tourist attractions of the Kherson region:

Askania is a unique place where you can communicate with animals very closely.

In addition to the zoo and "safari", Askania-Nova has a beautiful arboretum.

Uzhgorod - Nevitskoe - Mukachevo - Chinadievo - Carpathians

The length of the route is approximately 80 km. There is a fortress in Uzhgorod, which was erected in the 11th century. It belonged to the magnates Drugets, now it houses the Uzhgorod Museum of Local Lore. They say that the daughter of Count Druget was immured in the walls of the fortification.

It takes about 20-25 minutes to get to the village of Nevitskoye from the Uzhgorod castle. Between the villages of Nevitskoe and Kamenitsa are the ruins of the castle of Anna from the Druget family. She was nicknamed the Bad Maiden because of her cruelty. Legends say that she disliked young girls and even sacrificed them. Some parts of the fortification and towers have survived from the castle.

Popular posts
Preparation for the III grade in mountaineering in Bezengi

Preparation for the III grade in mountaineering in Bezengi. Interview with Igor Pekhterev Russian and foreign experienced climbers come to the Bezengi alpine camp. Many, describing the area, gave

  • . 13 minutes
Winter Mountaineering: Safety, Preparation, Equipment and Areas

How much does a climber's outfit cost? Putting together a budget set (part 2) In the previous part, we analyzed the cost of clothes and shoes. Here we will consider everything that the climber carries with him on

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies