سياحة المغامرة؛ القدرة على تحديث الانطباعات

سياحة المغامرة؛ القدرة على تحديث الانطباعات

في ضجة Megalopolites، غالبا ما يرغب الناس في الغطاس في عنصر البيئة الطبيعية، ليشعر قوامه وجماله. تتمكن السياحة المغامرة من إعطاء انطباعات جديدة، وذلك بفضل السفر غير القياسي المرتبط بزوايا غريبة أو أحداث غير عادية أو ظروف جغرافية معقدة. / ص> ::

أصناف سياحية

على الرغم من شعبية المتزايدة لهذا النوع من السياحة، لا يزال هناك أي تعريف دقيق وقواعد ثابتة بوضوح. يعتمد برنامج السياحة المغامرة على الدوافع عند السفر:

  • يمكن السياح المهتمين بخصائص الحياة وثقافة الدول الأخرى بعض الوقت للعيش من بين قبيلة السكان الأصليين، والحصول على معرفة أسلوب حياتهم التقليدي؛
  • يمكن للمنشهن أن تعقد إجازة في القلعة التي تتصل بها الأسطورة الرومانسية القديمة؛
  • العديد من السياح الذين يختارون المهام المثيرة ذات المهام المعقدة؛
  • يمكن السياحة تجربة نفسه كمزارع؛
  • المعرفي لحظة مغامرة السفر هي زيارة المواقع التاريخية والأعياد الشعبية والمتاحف والمعارف مع أشخاص مثيرون للاهتمام. / LI>

::

مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق السياحية

::

معظم المواطنين يختارون طرق السياحة المغامرة المرتبطة إجازة نشطة في الطبيعة:

  • تسمح لك محركات الدراجات بزيارة أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام وصعبة؛
  • جولات المغامرة العسكرية تجعل من الممكن مشاهدة الأشياء العسكرية، شارك في اطلاق النار؛
  • safaris - فرصة رائعة لمراقبة حياة الحيوانات في البرية؛
  • li> قد توفر كتلة من العواطف الإيجابية الغوص؛
  • مغامرة الترفيه الحالية جولات للكنوز.
  • speleotures - يسافر المغامرة على طرق خاصة من كهوف كارست الغامضة. / LI>

::

الأمان

السياحة المغامرة تحتوي على مخاطر معينة. ومع ذلك، فإن التطوير الدقيق للطرق والمعدات الفنية الجيدة والكفاءة المهنية العالية في تنظيم الجولات لتقليله. الطريق هو معسكرات متوسطة للاستجمام، يتم توفير السياح من خلال النقل، موصل، في نزهة مع حمالين. في الوقت نفسه، فإن الشعور بالخطر المحتمل يؤدي إلى تفاقم المشاعر ويترك الكثير من الانطباعات التي لا تنسى. / ص> ::

الترفيه مغامرة يتم دمجها مع الراحة والتغلب على الصعوبات. تضم تنظيم السياحة المغامرة متطلبات صارمة لجميع جوانب الجولة:

أفريقيا

سياحة المغامرة؛ القدرة على تحديث الانطباعات

إنها مغامرة السياحة حاليا هي عرض أكثر شعبية للترفيه الرائعة للعديد من مجموعات المسافرين. تجذب هذه الرحلات في هذه الرحلات إمكانية وقت غير قياسي في بلد آخر، والحصول على الكثير من الانطباعات الإضافية، وبالطبع، بزيارة أحداث غير عادية، على وجه الخصوص، الإثنوفستينغ، الاحتفال بأحداث الدولة، وكذلك الأحداث الأخرى التي بالنسبة للسائح في معظم الحالات لا تزال مغلقة. / ص>

دعونا معرفة كيفية حدوث رحيل الرجل في مثل هذه الجولة حتى تتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كنت تريد اختيار هذه السياحة الشائعة لنفسك، وكيفية تنظيم رحلة مماثلة لذوقك الخاص. / ص> ::

التعريف

المغامرة كما السياحة هي مجموعة متنوعة شهيرة من السفر، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو الحصول على أقصى قدر من الانطباعات من المغادرة. / ص>

يوفر هذا النوع من السفر، وعادة ما يكون برنامج إقامة غني بما فيه الكفاية، بغض النظر عن البلد الذي تم اختياره للمغادرة، وكذلك الشروط الأكثر راحة للحركة، وبالطبع، الإقامة. / ص> :

كقاعدة عامة، فهي راحة مماثلة، تهدف إلى المغامرة، والترفيه لديه أصغر مدة للبرامج. في المتوسط، يشكلون 2-4 أيام، لا أكثر. في كثير من الأحيان، من بينها جولات نهاية الأسبوع، وكذلك البرامج المتخصصة الاحتفالية بناء على ميزات تنظيم الاحتفالات في مناطق معينة، والمدن. / ص> ::

حاليا، فهو بالتحديد مثل هذا النوع من الترفيه لديه الكثير من الأصناف المثيرة للاهتمام. يمكن تجسيدها بين الدوريتين الدوريين وبين جولات لمرة واحدة. من بينها يمكن ملاحظة:

  • ركوب الخيل المرتبطة بالاحتفال بعيد الميلاد، عيد الفصح، السنة الجديدة أو الأحداث الأخرى. يمكن أن يعزى هذه الفئة إلى مناطق أكثر عصرية اليوم، مثل الرحلات للاحتفال بمكرتوبر إلى ألمانيا، وكذلك كرنفال، على سبيل المثال، في البرازيل. / LI>
  • زيارة إلى الأماكن غير العادية التي لها شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالنسبة لأولئك، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يعزى كازينو لاس فيجاس أو أشياء مماثلة أخرى. كقاعدة عامة، تجري زيارتهم في إطار جولة يومية. / LI>
  • الرحلات العامة مخصصة للمدينة الوحيدة واحدة. كقاعدة عامة، تعقد أيضا في إطار جولات نهاية الأسبوع، ولكن على النقيض من الفئات السابقة تتعلق بأنواع المغادرة المنتظمة.
  • trips إلى المتنزهات. يمكن أن يكون الحدائق المائية الكبيرة، سفاري متنزهات. مثال ممتاز على هذه الرحلات بدقة قد تكون ديزني لاند، وهو الأفضل لسائح الأسرة. / LI>

::

هذه السياحة في معظم الحالات تركز على التجول حسب العمر من 18 إلى 30 سنة. ومع ذلك، يتم توجيه هذه الجولات في كثير من الأحيان إلى العائلات التي لديها أطفال، أو شعب كبار السن، ولكن في الإرادة ويمكن أيضا العثور على هذه الجولات. / ص>

أهم شيء في هذه الحالة هو تحديد مباشرة بملء هذا البرنامج، ثم في المستقبل، سيكون بالتأكيد قادرا على بناءه تحت تقديرك الخاص في السياحة. / ص>

أيضا في فئة المغامرة السياحية تشير في كثير من الأحيان والشعور الشديدة من الراحة، بما في ذلك القفز مع المظلة والتسلق والغوص وركوب الدراجات والعديد من الاتجاهات الأخرى. ومع ذلك، في السنوات الأخيرة، يتم تخصيص هذه الاتجاهات في السنوات الأخيرة بطريقة منفصلة في فئة منفصلة، ​​والتي تشير أيضا إلى السياحة المتطرفة. / ص>

عادة، تعزى فئة مغامرة المغامرة فقط إذا تم تطوير برنامج معين، سواء كان السعي أو أي مهمة أخرى تحتاج السياحة بالتأكيد إلى التعامل معها. لكن الرحلات المعتادة التي تنص على احتلال يومي رياضة معينة، وهذا النوع من الترفيه يمكننا بالكاد. / ص>

المغامرة السياحة - مجموعة متنوعة من الراحة القصوى، والتي تعطي فرصة ممتازة للحصول على انطباعات جديدة

في هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم كيفية كسب المال على تنظيم جولات المغامرة أو فتح عمل سياحي متخصص في السياحة القصوى. / ص>

تكاليف منظمة الأعمال: من 10000 دولار للمدن مع عدد السكان: من 50000 شخص في الصناعة: تنافسية منخفضة المستوى من منظمة الأعمال: 3/5 نتوء: 6 - 12 شهرا

يمكن أن يعزى المغامرة أو السياحة المتطرفة إلى أي جولة تتجاوز عطلة بسيطة ليس شاطئ البحر مع شواطئ مجهزة والفنادق متعددة النجوم. من بين السياح المحتملين عشاق تسلق الجليد في فنلندا، الصيد في أعماق البحار قبالة ساحل أستراليا، والقفز مع حبل في أماكن ذات مناظر خلابة في أفريقيا أو نظرة عامة على جولات من أطلال مايا في بالون. يريد الناس قضاء إجازتهم بحيث تظل ذكريات مشرقة وانطباعات لا تنسى عنه. وهذا هو السبب في أن فكرة الأعمال التجارية لتنظيم وكالة سفر متخصصة في السفر الشديد ينطوي على طلب كبير على هذا النوع من الترفيه. نظرا لأن السياحة المغامرة تختلف عن التقليدية، في هذا المجال، لا يمكن للأشخاص ذوي الخبرة في مجال السياحة تجربة قوتهم، ولكن أيضا القادمون الجدد - عشاق السفر الشديد. / ص> ::

كيفية كسب المال على السياحة القصوى

للحصول على أرباح على سياحة متطرفة أو مغامرة، تحتاج إلى فتح وكالة صغيرة، لتطوير بعض أنواع الجولات المتطرفة والباقي غير القياسي، وبعد ذلك تبدأ في البحث عن عملاء محتملين. ستكون جولات المغامرة تحظى بشعبية مع الأعصاب التي ترغب في التحدث إلى أنفسهم، والاستمتاع بزيادة الأدرينالين في عملية تجربة المواقف القصوى. يجب أن يقدم السياح أيضا رحلات مختلفة غير عادية، من بينها:

  • الأثري
  • ethnographic
  • underwater
  • zoological
  • sports (سبائك النهر ، رالي، يقفز المظلة)
  • النقل (السفر على الخيل، الجمال، الفيلة، جيب، الدراجات النارية، دراجات رباعية، إلخ)

على هذا الكوكب هناك عدد كبير من الزوايا التي هي ذات أهمية وجذب انتباه المسافرين. يمكن أن ينصح عملائها في نزيف جولات إلى أي مكان يبدو مثيرا للاهتمام لهم وأنت. طيور البطريق في القارة القطبية الجنوبية، تورو الجليد في القطب الشمالي، آثار سقوط نيزك تونجوسي، كانيون كبير أو وادي الموت في أمريكا. وهذه ليست سوى الأفكار الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن. إذا نظرت إلى الساتان الجغرافي الموضح، فإن عدد الأفكار للسفر غير عادية ستنمو عدة مرات. / ص>

الدخل لا يمكنك تلقي فحسب من الشحن مع رسوم العملاء لتنظيم رحلة مغامرة، ولكن أيضا عقد الوكالة الختامية مع الشركات المضيفة وموردين الإسكان والخدمات المختلفة في الجولات أنفسهم. / ص> ::

منظمة الوكالة

في عملية تنظيم الوكالة، ستحتاج إلى استئجار مساحة مكتبية. احرص بعناية على اختيار وضع وكالتك، يجب على الزوار العثور عليه بسهولة. النقطة المهمة التالية ستكون إصلاح وتصميم الغرفة. رعاية التصميم بنفسك أو دعوة مصمم، ولكن نتيجة للداخلية للوكالة، يجب أن تظهر على الفور الزائر على الفور بأن الجولات المتطرفة توفر هنا. لا تنس تسجيل شركتك، وكذلك الحاجة إلى ترخيص هذا النوع من النشاط. بعد تصميم جميع الوثائق اللازمة، يمكنك الذهاب إلى البحث عن الموظفين. / ص>

الوها، إخوانه! إذا كنت تحب المغامرة ولا يمكنك العيش بدون جزء جيد من الأدرينالين، فستكون بالتأكيد اختيارنا الخاص. / ص> ::

تجمع التجمع

rocution قبضة نهري الرش، حالة نوافير رش، الحفر لا يوصف من النضال المستمر مع العناصر، العمل الجماعي المنسق والحاجة إلى اتخاذ حلول صعبة كل ثانية هي تجمع حقيقي. الخيار المثالي لأي شخص يعتبر الماء أن يكون عناصره، لكنه سئم من التحديق في الشواطئ المريحة من مناطق المنتجع. توجد أماكن ناجحة للدرس في جميع أنحاء روسيا: من شبه جزيرة كولا (نهر أومبا) إلى إقليم ألتاي (Chue و Katun River). / ص>

حسنا، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مجموعة كاملة من الانطباعات والقتال حقا من أجل حياتك، فاختر طرق شرق سيبيريا. النهر IA، سنو وهارا مورين هو تحدي حقيقي حتى بالنسبة لأكثر التطرف تطورا. / ص>

jalo

هذا هو نوع جديد نسبيا من السياحة المغامرة، والذي يكتسب بسرعة شعبية بين سكان المدنيات الحديثة، الذين وصلوا إلى حياة مريحة وآمنة في شققهم المريحة. يتم إرسال السياح من ممارسي JILO إلى الأكثر مخفية، من الصعب الوصول والمحسوب من حضارة بلدنا الهائل، حيث ظلت مستوطنات الشعوب الأصلية. المعنى هو أن تشعر وكأنه من السكان الأصليين الحقيقيين: لتقسيم ملجأ الزاهد مع السكان المحليين، وتناول الطعام التقليدي، ودراسة طريقة الحياة والتعرف على تقاليدهم الملونة. يعتبر مسقط رأس الميلو والأكثر ملاءمة للسياحة في جيلو قيرغيزستان، حيث يتم تقديم هذه البرامج بالفعل إلى التدفق. / ص> ::

Spelotourism

تريد التغلب على المرض ثم انتقل إلى تعلم واحدة من أجمل الكهوف الغنية في بلدنا. يوجد حاليا نوعان من النحيل في الكهف: المعرفي والرياضة. الخيار الأول هو أكثر النور ويعني المشي على مهل من خلال أكثر الطرق بريئة وآمنة. الأعمال المختلفة تماما هي أصل رياضي. هنا ليس لديك وقت للحوار رتيبة مع دليل، لأن عليك التغلب على العديد من العقبات الخطيرة. هذا هو بالفعل أنقى، المتطرفة المتطرفة، مع خطر كبير. من بين أكثر من الخدمات الاستيابية شعبية في روسيا، ينبغي إيلاءة كهف باتوفسكايا (الأكثر تم تمديدا في البلاد)، كونجور (الأكثر شيوعا) و الحلق الزواج (أعمق). / ص>

على هذا بينما كل شيء، إخوانه. لا تنس أن قضاء عطلة، يرجى إظهار الذبيحة على الشاطئ الساحلي القادم - متعة مشكوك فيها، لا يستحق المغامرة الحالية. لذا حاول اختيار هذه الأنواع من الأنشطة الخارجية التي يمكن أن تحدي قدراتك وإعطاء الكثير من القصص التي لا تنسى، وسوف تستمتع بأحفاد في سن الشيخوخة العميقة. / ص>

ما هي إجازة نشطة

تصبح الراحة النشطة وجهة نظر شعبية للتسلية المجانية. الكفافة، ركوب الأمواج، الغوص، المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية، التسلق والعديد من أنواع الترفيه الأخرى لمحبي الرياضة.

  • . 24 الدقائق
سياحة رياضية من روسيا

كجزء من دراسة قسم "الترفيه الرياضي"، قد تكون مهتما بما يلي

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Adventure tourism; opportunity to refresh your impressions

Adventure tourism; opportunity to refresh your impressions

In the bustle of megacities, people often want to plunge into the elements of the natural environment, to feel its strength and beauty. Adventure tourism is able to provide a fresh experience through unconventional travel associated with exotic locations, unusual events or challenging geographic conditions.

Types of tours

Despite the growing popularity of this type of tourism, there is still no precise definition and clearly established rules. The adventure tourism program depends on the motives when traveling:

  • tourists interested in the peculiarities of life and culture of other peoples can live for some time among the Aboriginal tribe, getting acquainted with their traditional way of life;
  • those who wish can spend vacation in the castle, which is associated with an old romantic legend;
  • many tourists choose exciting quests with difficult tasks;
  • a tourist can try himself as a farmer;
  • cognitive the moment of adventure travel is visiting historical places, folk holidays, museums, meeting interesting people.

Variety of tourist routes

Most citizens choose adventure tourism routes related to outdoor activities:

  • cycling tours allow you to visit interesting and hard-to-reach places;
  • military adventure tours provide an opportunity to see military objects, take part in shooting;
  • safari - a great opportunity to observe the life of animals in the wild;
  • diving will provide a lot of positive emotions;
  • tours for treasure hunters are a real adventure of an entertaining nature;
  • caving tours - adventurous travel along special routes of mysterious karst caves.

Security

Adventure tourism contains a certain amount of risk. However, careful development of routes, good technical equipment and high professionalism in organizing tours reduce it to a minimum. On the route there are intermediate camps for rest, tourists are provided with transport, guides, and on foot - porters. At the same time, the feeling of possible danger sharpens the senses and leaves a lot of unforgettable impressions.

Adventure is combined with comfort and challenge. The organization of adventure tourism includes strict requirements for all aspects of the tour:

Africa

Adventure tourism; opportunity to refresh your impressions

It is adventure tourism that is currently the most popular type of exciting vacation for many groups of travelers. Such trips are attracted by the opportunity to spend time outside the box in another country, get a lot of additional impressions and, of course, visit unusual events, in particular, ethnic festivals, celebrations of state events, as well as other events that in most cases remain closed for tourists.

Let's figure out how a person leaves for such a tour, so that you can know whether it is worth choosing such a popular tourism for yourself, and how to organize a trip similar to your own taste.

Definition

Adventure as tourism is a popular form of travel, the main goal of which is to get the most out of the trip.

Provides for this type of travel is usually a fairly rich program of stay, regardless of the country chosen for departure, as well as the most comfortable conditions for travel and, of course, accommodation.

As a rule, it is precisely such an adventure-oriented vacation, entertainment that has the shortest program duration. On average, they are 2-4 days, no more. Very often among them there are weekend tours, as well as special holiday programs based on the peculiarities of organizing celebrations in certain regions and cities.

Currently, this type of recreation has a lot of interesting varieties. They can be embodied both among periodic and among one-time tours. Among them are:

  • Trips related to Christmas, Easter, New Years or other events. This category also includes more fashionable destinations today, such as trips to the celebration of Oktoberfest in Germany, as well as carnival, for example, in Brazil.
  • Visiting unusual places that are popular worldwide. These include, for example, a Las Vegas casino or other similar facilities. As a rule, they are visited as part of a one-day tour.
  • General excursions dedicated to one single city. As a rule, they also take place as part of weekend tours, however, unlike the previous categories, they belong to a variety of regular trips.
  • Trips to amusement parks. These can be large water parks, safari parks. An excellent example of just such trips can be Disneyland, which is preferred especially for family tourists.

Such tourism in most cases is aimed at travelers between the ages of 18 and 30. Less often, such tours are addressed to families with children, or to older people, but if desired, such tours can also be found.

The most important thing in this case is to decide directly on the content of such a program, and then in the future you will certainly be able to build it at your own discretion in tourism.

Also, it is in the category of adventure tourism that the extreme subspecies of recreation often belong, including parachuting, rock climbing, diving, cycling, and many other areas. However, in recent years, it is these areas that are expediently singled out into a separate category, which is referred to as extreme tourism.

Usually, it is classified as an adventure recreation only if a certain program has been developed, be it a quest or any other task that a tourist must certainly cope with. But ordinary trips, which involve daily engagement in a certain sport, can hardly be attributed to this type of recreation.

Adventure tourism is a type of extreme vacation that provides an excellent opportunity to get fresh impressions

In this article, you will learn how you can make money by organizing adventure tours or starting a tourism business specializing in extreme tourism.

Costs of setting up a business: From $ 10,000 Relevant for cities with a population: From 50,000 people Situation in the industry: low level of competition Difficulty of organizing a business: 3/5 Payback: 6 - 12 months

Adventure or extreme tourism can be any tour that goes beyond a simple holiday on the seashore with equipped beaches and multi-star hotels. Potential tourists include fans of ice climbing in Finland, deep-sea fishing off the coast of Australia, rope jumping in picturesque places in Africa or sightseeing tours of the Mayan ruins in a hot air balloon. People want to spend their vacation in such a way that they will have vivid memories and unforgettable impressions about it. That is why the business idea of ​​organizing a travel agency specializing in extreme travel suggests a considerable demand for this type of vacation. Since adventure tourism differs from traditional tourism, not only people with experience in the field of tourism can try their hand in this area, but also beginners - lovers of extreme travel.

How to make money on extreme tourism

To make money on extreme or adventure tourism, you need to open a small agency, develop several types of extreme tours and non-standard vacations for a start, and then start looking for potential clients. Adventure tours will be popular with those who want to tickle their nerves, enjoy the excess of adrenaline in the process of experiencing extreme situations. Also, tourists should be offered various unusual trips, among which may be:

  • Archaeological
  • Ethnographic
  • Underwater
  • Zoological
  • Sports (river rafting , rally, skydiving)
  • Transport (moving on horses, camels, elephants, jeeps, motorcycles, ATVs, etc.)

There are a large number of places on the planet that arouse interest and attract the attention of travelers. You can recommend excursion tours to your clients to any place that seems interesting to them and to you. Penguins in Antarctica, ice hummocks in the Arctic, traces of the fall of the Tunguska meteorite, the Grand Canyon or Death Valley in America. And these are just the first ideas that came to mind. If you look through the illustrated geographical atlas, the number of ideas for unusual travel will grow many times over.

Income can be obtained not only from charging clients for organizing an adventure trip, but also by concluding agency agreements with host companies, providers of accommodation and various services at the locations of the tours themselves.

Agency Organization

In the process of organizing an agency, you will need to rent an office space. Be careful when choosing the location of your agency, visitors should easily find it. The next important point will be the repair and decoration of the premises. Take care of the design yourself or invite a designer, but as a result, the interior of the agency should immediately show the visitor that extreme tours are provided here. Do not forget about the registration of your company, as well as the need for licensing this type of activity. After completing all the necessary documentation, you can proceed to the search for personnel.

Aloha, bro! If you love adventure and cannot live without a good portion of adrenaline, you will definitely love our selection.

Rafting

The resounding rumble of rapids rivers, every now and then exploding with fountains of spray, indescribable excitement from the constant struggle with the elements, well-coordinated teamwork and the need to make difficult decisions every second - this is real rafting. An ideal option for everyone who considers water to be their element, but is tired of vegetating on the comfortable beaches of resort areas. Good places for rafting are found throughout Russia: from the Kola Peninsula (Umba River) to Altai Territory (Chue and Katun rivers).

Well, if you want to experience the whole range of impressions and really fight for your life, choose the routes of Eastern Siberia. The Oya, Snezhnaya and Khara-Murin rivers are a real challenge even for the most sophisticated extreme.

Jailoo

This is a relatively new type of adventure tourism, which is rapidly gaining popularity among residents of modern megacities, fed up with a comfortable and safe life in their cozy apartments. Practicing jailoo tourists go to the most hidden, inaccessible and untouched by civilization places of our vast country, where there are still settlements of indigenous peoples. The point is to feel like a real aborigine: to share an ascetic shelter with the locals, eat traditional food, explore the way of life and get acquainted with their colorful traditions. Kyrgyzstan is considered the homeland and the most suitable place for jailoo tourism, where such programs have already been put on stream.

Speleotourism

Want to fight claustrophobia? Then go explore one of the most beautiful caves in which our country is rich. At the moment, there are two types of descents into the cave: cognitive and sports. The first option is the lightest and involves a leisurely walk along the most innocent and safest routes. A completely different thing is a sports descent. Here you simply will not have time for monotonous dialogues with a guide, since you will have to overcome many dangerous obstacles. This is the purest, crystallized extreme, fraught with considerable risk. Among the most popular places among speleotourists in Russia are the Batovskaya cave (the longest in the country), Kungurskaya (the most picturesque) and Barloga's Gorlo (the deepest).

That's all for now, bro. Do not forget that spending a vacation roasting your carcass on another seaside beach is a dubious pleasure, unworthy of a real adventurer. So try to choose those types of outdoor activities that can challenge your capabilities and give a lot of unforgettable stories that you will entertain your grandchildren in old age.

Popular posts
What is active rest

Active recreation is becoming a popular form of free pastime. Kitesurfing, windsurfing, diving, hiking, rock climbing and many other leisure activities for sports fans.

  • . 12 minutes
Sports tourism from Russia

As part of the study of the section "Sports recreation" you may be interested in the following

  • . 9 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies