العطلات الشتوية النشطة في كاريليا: نظرة عامة على مجمعات التزلج

تشوموفا تماما السياحة

الجدول في فصل الشتاء في رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة - والاستمتاع الكامل على المشي الرياضي!

رحلات شتوية متاحة للجميع وهي وسيلة رائعة للاستمتاع بجمال الجبال في الفترة الباردة. بغض النظر عن عمرك ووجود أحذية الثلوج، سوف تجلب لك الرحلات الشتوية بحر من الانطباعات. الاستعداد مقدما واكتشف نوع جديد من المناظر الطبيعية - الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج

ما هي حملة شتوية؟

نحن نتحدث عن المشي لمسافات طويلة على جبل مغطاة بالثلوج أو التضاريس المسطحة على طريق محدد مسبقا وفي وتيرة رياضية ثابتة. في جوهرها، هذا حدث رياضي الترفيه المرتبط بالحركة النشطة والتأمل في المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة. / ص> ::

في جميع الأوقات، يمارس شخص حملات لبعض المسافات. في النموذج، الذي يعرف بنا، يتم ممارسة المشي لمسافات طويلة مثل نوع من النشاط الرياضي والترفيه من القرن التاسع عشر. / ص>

من الحركة المعتادة، تتميز النموج بحقيقة أن الطريق نفسه مهم فيه، وليس الوجهة النهائية. في الوقت نفسه، تنطوي الحملات على بعض النشاط البدني، دون أي من المرجح أن يذهب حول المشي المعتاد. / ص>

يمكن أن يكون طريق الارتفاع في أي مكان - على المناطق المسطحة أسفل المنحدرات والمنحدرات الجبلية، صعودا وهبوطا، وفقا للطرق الموجودة أو خارج الطرق المثبتة. على الرغم من أن الحملة عادة ما تذهب بعيدا عن المسارات الموضوعة، فإن المتزلجين السريع ومصاعد الضوضاء، فإن الحالة الرئيسية هي السلامة. / ص>

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة طرق مختلفة والحصول على انطباعات مختلفة، فحاول تغيير أنواع الأنشطة - الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة في أحذية المشي لمسافات طويلة في فصل الشتاء، ثم وضعت على أحذية الثلوج. / ص>

قواعد تنزه الشتاء

::

من ناحية، هناك حاجة إلى شيء واحد فقط للمشي لمسافات طويلة - قادرة على المشي. من ناحية أخرى، تتطلب رحلات الجبال معرفة بعض قواعد السلامة. / ص>

القاعدة الرئيسية هي إعداد شامل. / ص>

قبل رحلة في الجبال، من المهم التحضير: الاستماع إلى المعديل، ووضع الطريق على الخريطة، وإعداد حقيبة ظهر مع الماء والوجبات الخفيفة لديها ما يكفي من القوة والطاقة وبعد إذا كان لا يبدو أن الظروف الجوية مواتية بنسبة 100٪، فقم ببساطة بتأجيل الحملة ليوم آخر - ستنتظر الجبال لك!

كيف تجتمع في نزهة الجبال في فصل الشتاء

العرض السياحي المذهل والضربات، التي تم اختبارها حسب الوقت، والهدم واليثنو الحصري - لذلك في UGRA، فإنهم يستعدون لمقابلة الضيوف في فصل الشتاء المقبلة. أخبر خبراء الجولة في خانتي مانسييسك وورجوت وكوجاليم للتفاصيل التي ينتظرها السياح بالفعل في المنطقة. / ص>

أي عطلة الشتاء ممكنة في UGRA

عندما يتعلق الأمر UGRA، ينبثق الكثير في مكان ما "على وحدة التغذية" صورة منطقة شمالية بعيدة مع مجموعة متواضعة من القدرات السياحية. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذه الصورة النمطية قد عفا عليها الزمن. UGRA اليوم هو مكان حصري للراحة، لا يمسه الأراضي السياحية الجماعية ذات الطبيعة العذراء، والأعراق الفريدة من نوعها. / ص> ::

ugra - منطقة متطورة وثيقة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل الجيدة. أسهم خانتي مانسييسك وموسكو 3 ساعات فقط من الرحلة بالطائرة (هناك 10 مطارات في المنطقة، 4 منهم دولية). تم تطوير شبكة الطرق السريعة هنا، هناك رسالة سكة حديد. السياح في UGRA مستعدون لأخذ 245 فنادق من الفئات المختلفة - من 1 * إلى 5 *. / ص>

لضيوف UGRA، من الجيد أن السياحة في المنطقة لا تتكون من إطار موسمية: يمكنك المجيء إلى هنا في أي وقت من السنة. لكن وقت خاص من السنة لأجورا، بالطبع، فصل الشتاء. إنه يشبع هذه الحافة بسحر شمالي حقيقي وفي نفس الوقت نعمة بعيد المنال. / ص> ::

السياح الذين جاءوا هنا في فصل الشتاء، في انتظار عطلة متنوعة وغير قابلة للتنوع مع الاستبعاد المحلي. متنوعة - من فن الطهو غير المعتاد تماما ومهرجانات الشتاء الملونة إلى جولات إكسبيديشن على شلاع الكلاب على أراضي كانتوف. / ص>

"لدينا السياح يمكنهم تجربة المطبخ الممتاز والسبا الشمالي المتطرف. سوف يتعلمون الغزلان المساومة، مما دفع تسخير الكلب. يمكنك السباحة مع القرش ونرى بعيونك حيث يتم استخراج النفط. وهذا ليس كل شيء "، وهذا ليس كل شيء"، وهو كل شيء "، وهو ندوي قد اجتاز مؤخرا في ملعب عتبة، مكرسة للفرص السياحية في UGRA، رئيس مركز مركز الكفاءات في السياحة في صندوق التنمية UGRA. / ص> ::

ما تحتاج الشهادات الشمالية إلى المحاولة في UGRE

ugra - منطقة فريدة من نوعها مع المطبخ الأصلي، هناك العديد من الأطعمة الشهية المزدحمة والنادرة. لذلك، يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لتطوير سياحة تذوق الطعام. / ص>

"لقد استحوذنا على خريطة تذوق الطعام من UGRA وحاول عرضها لعرض جميع الأطباق المثيرة للاهتمام، والتي يمكن أن تحاكم في مكان ما - سواء في المطاعم والمقاهي خانتي مانسييسك أو على المبتدادين". من قسم السياحة في قسم الصناعة UGRA. / ص>

السيد Savvateev ينصح السياح الذين ذهبوا أولا إلى UGRA، واختروا من أفضل 10 أطباق محلية تحتاج إلى المحاولة هنا. / ص> ::

يمكنك أن تبدأ مع سياج من مسون. يتم تغذية اللحوم Moxun في شكل خام، تميز بالخل والملح والفلفل وبإضافة حلقات البصل. / ص>

هل أنت مجنون من الجبال في الشتاء والمناظر الطبيعية المغطاة بالثلوج التي لا نهاية لها؟ ولكن في الوقت نفسه لا تحب أو تعرف كيفية التزلج؟ ثم انتقل إلى فصل الشتاء في رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة - واستمتع تماما بالسير الرياضي! كيف تجتمع في نزهة الجبال في فصل الشتاء

:

السياحة الشتوية تنمو بنشاط في كاريليا، مما يجعل من الممكن الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. هنا يمكنك ركوب على إزالة الغزلان والكلب، والذهاب إلى الشتاء الصيد، والمشاركة في جولات Snowmobile، والمشي من خلال مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. منتجعات التزلج تعمل. / ص> :

الجزء الرئيسي من الترفيه تتركز بجانب عاصمة بيتروزافودسكي لكاريليا. / ص>

سوف يستمتع المسافرون مع الأطفال بالرحلة إلى الجد المحلي موروزو - Talvi Ukko. ليس بعيدا عن مقر Talvi Ukko هي حضانة مع الغزلان الركوب والكلاب. / ص>

في فصل الشتاء، في كاريليا، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأضواء الشمالية. لوحظ ألمع توهج في حديقة Panaarvi وبالقرب من قرية نيلمو. يمكن رؤية توهج صغير في بيتروزافودسك. / ص> ::

الطقس في كاريليا في فصل الشتاء

::

في كريليا الثلوج والشتاء فاترة. درجات حرارة ديسمبر في المتوسط ​​في المتوسط ​​غير أقل من ناقص 10 جيم من النصف الثاني من يناير تم تخفيض أقل بكثير. يتميز المناخ بالرطوبة العالية، لذلك شعر الصقيع أكثر إشراقا وأقوى هنا. من الضروري أيضا أن نتذكر أنه في أشهر الشتاء في كاريليا، يوم النور أقصر بكثير. لذلك، شروق الشمس في حوالي الساعة 10 صباحا، وغروب الشمس حوالي 16 ساعة. / ص> ::

الأنشطة في كاريليا

العطلات في فصل الشتاء يجب أن تكون نشطة بالتأكيد. في كاريليا، أنواع متنوعة جدا من الترفيه:

  • husky. إليك واحدة من أكبر مشاتل. رحلة ذبابة الكلب - خيار ممتاز للعواطف التي لا تنسى. / LI>
  • التزلج. جمهورية الزوج هي المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.
  • snowmobiles. ستسمح مثل هذه الراحة ليس فقط للحصول على مجموعة من العواطف، ولكن أيضا إعادة تشغيل الجسم. / LI>

منتجعات التزلج

ميزات peculfur للتضاريس والمناخ تجعل من الممكن الحصول على عدد كبير من منتجعات التزلج مع مستويات مختلفة من الارتفاع من 50-100 متر. منتجعات التزلج الأكثر شعبية: Kurgan، Yalgoror، Gorka و Kallivo Park. / ص> ::

Yalgar

يقع المنتجع بالقرب من بتروزافودسك. يمكنك الوصول إلى المدينة في غضون 40 دقيقة بالسيارة. من مطار بتروزافودسك 45-50 دقيقة. / ص> ::

بحد ذاته، أصبحت السياحة النشطة أكثر وأكثر شعبية في بلدنا. غالبا ما تعود ضيوف سوتشي، الذين لم يعدوا لأول مرة إلى هنا، وغالبا ما يحاولون تنويع إقامتهم، واختيار هواية مبهجة ومثيرة. / ص>

لحسن الحظ، تسمح لك المدينة والمنظر الطبيعي والشرائح الطبيعية والظروف المناخية الممتازة القيام بذلك في أعلى الدرجة الأولى. / ص>

من المشي لمسافات طويلة عادية للتزلج عالي السرعة ومتنزهات حبل - سيتمكن كل زوار من العثور على درس رائع في الحمام. / ص> ::

النظر في أكثر من الخيارات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص>

ركوب الخيل

:

مثل هذه المنطولة عادة ما يتم تقسيمها إلى مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة: من مسار المشي البسيط لتسلق الجبال. / ص>

بين الطرق هناك ارتفاع إلى الصخور البيضاء، وهي غابة هيللي مقابل الحديقة الأولمبية، بحيرة Varvarovsk، على جبل Akhun الصغيرة، إلى شلالات Baranovsky والعديد من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. / ص>

معظمهم لديهم مناطق المقاهي والترفيه، لذلك لا يمكنك فقط الذهاب من خلال طريق مثير للاهتمام على السرج، ولكن أيضا للتحدث مع الحيوانات أثناء الخصوصية. / ص>

الرحلات الرباعية

دراجة هوائية. / ص> ::

بحد ذاته، أصبحت السياحة النشطة أكثر وأكثر شعبية في بلدنا. غالبا ما تعود ضيوف سوتشي، الذين لم يعدوا لأول مرة إلى هنا، وغالبا ما يحاولون تنويع إقامتهم، واختيار هواية مبهجة ومثيرة. / ص>

لحسن الحظ، تسمح لك المدينة والمنظر الطبيعي والشرائح الطبيعية والظروف المناخية الممتازة القيام بذلك في أعلى الدرجة الأولى. / ص>

من المشي لمسافات طويلة عادية للتزلج عالي السرعة ومتنزهات حبل - سيتمكن كل زوار من العثور على درس رائع في الحمام. / ص> ::

النظر في أكثر من الخيارات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص>

ركوب الخيل

:

مثل هذه المنطولة عادة ما يتم تقسيمها إلى مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة: من مسار المشي البسيط لتسلق الجبال. / ص>

بين الطرق هناك ارتفاع إلى الصخور البيضاء، وهي غابة هيللي مقابل الحديقة الأولمبية، بحيرة Varvarovsk، على جبل Akhun الصغيرة، إلى شلالات Baranovsky والعديد من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. / ص>

معظمهم لديهم مناطق المقاهي والترفيه، لذلك لا يمكنك فقط الذهاب من خلال طريق مثير للاهتمام على السرج، ولكن أيضا للتحدث مع الحيوانات أثناء الخصوصية. / ص>

الرحلات الرباعية

دراجة هوائية. / ص>

مسارات الغابات، مع تقاطع الأنهار الجبلية، برودس، النحيل والمصاعد، ستكون السياح واضحة إلى "مصادر شفاء"، والمناظر الطبيعية من البوليانا الحمراء، والشلالات الغذائية، إلى كانيون نهر Psaho أو لأكثر من 100 مكان رائع. / ص>

karting

الإثارة في العيون يمكن أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة ليس فقط على الطريق السريع الفورمولا 1. القواطع الموجودة في الكارتس، على أفضل الطرق السريعة في سوتشي ستمنح جميع الزوار الكثير من الأحاسيس الإيجابية والحادة. / ص>

متعددة في أديغال

عطلة الكاتب عطلة الأسرة في أديغال. حقوق الطبع والنشر والجولات النشطة في ADYGEA 2021: جولات نهاية الأسبوع، جولات إيكولوجية، ركوب الخيل، رحلة، مصادر حرارية، للعام الجديد. استراحة نشطة في أدياجيا لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع. بحث مناسب والشراء عبر الإنترنت على Youtravel. ه.

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active winter holidays in Karelia: an overview of ski resorts

Absolutely crazy tourism

Go hiking in winter and enjoy a sporty outing to the fullest!

Winter hikes are available to everyone and are a great way to enjoy the beauty of the mountains in cold weather. Regardless of your age and snowshoeing, winter hiking is a great experience. Prepare in advance and discover a new kind of landscape - snow-capped mountains

What is a winter hike?

We are talking about hiking in snow-covered mountainous or flat terrain along a pre-paved route and at a steady sports pace. In fact, this is an entertaining sports event associated with active movement and contemplation of the surrounding landscapes.

At all times, people have practiced trekking over certain distances. As we know it, hiking as a sport and leisure activity has been practiced since the 19th century.

Hikes differ from ordinary travel in that the route itself is important in them, and not the final destination. At the same time, hiking involves some physical activity, without which it is more likely to be a regular walk.

The hike can be traced anywhere - over flat areas and mountain slopes, up and down, along existing routes or off the beaten track. Although they usually go on a hike away from paved trails, fast-paced skiers and the noise of lifts, the main condition is safety.

If you want to try different ways and experience different activities, try different activities - go hiking in winter hiking boots and then put on your snowshoes.

Winter hiking rules

On the one hand, hiking requires only one thing - to be able to walk. On the other hand, mountain trips require knowledge of certain safety rules.

The main rule is careful preparation.

Before hiking in the mountains, it is important to prepare: listen to the weather report, plot a route on the map, prepare a backpack with water and a snack, so that you have enough strength and energy for the entire journey. If the weather conditions do not seem 100% favorable, just postpone the hike for another day - the mountains will wait for you!

How to pack for a mountain hike in winter

Bright tourist premieres and time-tested hits, gastro- and ethno-exclusives - this is how Ugra is preparing to welcome guests this coming winter. Experts from the tourism industry of Khanty-Mansiysk, Surgut and Kogalym told the details of what is already waiting for tourists in the region.

WHAT WINTER HOLIDAY IS POSSIBLE IN UGRA

When it comes to Ugra, many people think of a distant northern region with a modest range of tourist opportunities somewhere “on the sub-core”. However, this stereotype has long been outdated. Ugra today is an exclusive resting place, a land untouched by mass tourism with virgin nature, unique ethnics and gastronomy.

Ugra is a developed and close region with good transport accessibility. Khanty-Mansiysk and Moscow are separated by only 3 hours of flight by plane (all in all, there are 10 airports in the region, 4 of them are international). The network of highways is also developed here, there is a railway connection. Tourists in Ugra are ready to receive 245 hotels of various categories - from 1 * to 5 *.

The good thing for the guests of Ugra is that tourism in the region is not constrained by seasonality: you can come here at any time of the year. But a special time of the year for Ugra is, of course, winter. She saturates this region with real northern charm and at the same time elusive grace.

Tourists who come here in winter will enjoy a varied and unforgettable vacation with local exclusives. The most varied - from completely unusual gastronomy and colorful winter festivals to expeditionary dog ​​sledding tours in the lands of the Khanty.

“Here tourists can taste excellent cuisine and extreme northern SPA. They will learn how to harness reindeer, how to drive a dog sled. You can swim with a shark and see with your own eyes where oil is mined. And that's not all, "- opening a webinar on the tourism opportunities of Ugra, which took place the other day on the ATOR platform, said Vladislava Vishnevskaya, head of the center of competence in the field of tourism of the Ugra Development Fund.

WHAT NORTHERN DELICACIES YOU NEED TO TRY IN UGRA

Ugra is a unique region with distinctive cuisine, there are many amusing and rare delicacies. Therefore, they pay great attention to the development of gastronomic tourism.

“We have compiled a gastronomic map of Ugra and tried to display on it all the interesting dishes that can be tasted anywhere - be it in restaurants and cafes of Khanty-Mansiysk or in camps,” said Dmitry Savvateev, head of the department Tourism Department of the Ugra Industry Department.

Mr. Savvateev advises tourists who are going to Ugra for the first time to choose from the TOP-10 local dishes that must be tried here.

You can start with maybe muksun. Muksun meat is served raw, marinated with vinegar, salt, pepper and onion rings.

Are you crazy about mountains in winter and endless snowy landscapes? But at the same time you are not very fond of or know how to ski? Then go hiking in winter - and enjoy your sports trip to the fullest! How to pack for a mountain hike in winter

Winter tourism is actively growing in Karelia, which is why there are plenty of activities for active recreation. Here you can ride reindeer and dog sleds, go winter fishing, take part in snowmobile tours, and walk along natural attractions. Ski resorts also function.

The main part of entertainment is concentrated near Petrozavodsk - the capital of Karelia.

Travelers with children will love the trip to the local Santa Claus - Talvi Ukko. Not far from the Talvi Ukko residence, there is a kennel with sled deer and dogs.

In winter, in Karelia, you can admire the northern lights. The brightest glow is observed in Paanajärvi Park and near the village of Nilmo. A small glow can also be seen in Petrozavodsk.

Weather in Karelia in winter

Snowy and frosty winter in Karelia. December temperatures are on average no lower than minus 10 C. By the second half of January, they drop significantly lower. The climate is characterized by high humidity, so the frosts are felt brighter and stronger here. You also need to remember that during the winter months in Karelia, daylight hours are much shorter. So, the sunrise is at about 10 am and the sunset is at about 4 pm.

Active rest in Karelia

Rest in the winter must certainly be active. In Karelia, there are very diverse types of entertainment:

  • Husky. One of the largest nurseries is located here. Dog sledding is a great option for an unforgettable experience.
  • Skiing. The republic is replete with picturesque landscapes.
  • Snowmobiles. Such rest will allow not only to get a gamut of emotions, but also to reboot the body.

Ski Resorts

The features of the terrain and climate make it possible to locate here a large number of ski resorts with different heights of 50-100 meters. The most popular ski resorts are Kurgan, Yalgora, Gorka and Kallivo Park.

Yalgora

The resort is located close to Petrozavodsk. You can get here from the city in 40 minutes by car. From the airport of Petrozavodsk 45-50 minutes.

Active tourism itself is becoming more and more popular in our country. Guests of Sochi, who come here not for the first time, often try to diversify their stay, choosing a fun and exciting pastime.

Fortunately, the city and its surroundings, the natural landscape and excellent climatic conditions allow us to do this at the highest level.

From simple walks to downhill ski slopes and rope parks, every visiting tourist can find an exciting activity to their liking.

Let's take a closer look at some of the most interesting options.

Horseback riding

These walks are usually divided into different levels of difficulty: from simple walking trails to climbing mountains.

Among the routes there is a hike to the White Rocks, a hilly forest opposite the Olympic Park, Varvarovskoe Lake, along the Maly Akhun mountain, to the Baranovsky waterfalls and many other natural attractions.

Most of them have cafes and recreation areas, so you can not only walk an interesting path on the saddle, but also chat with animals during a halt.

Quad Tours

If you wish, you can replace a live horse with an iron one and with a roar of motors, as well as boiling adrenaline in your blood, ride an ATV on impassable fields, forests, mountains and rivers.

Active tourism itself is becoming more and more popular in our country. Guests of Sochi, who come here not for the first time, often try to diversify their stay, choosing a fun and exciting pastime.

Fortunately, the city and its surroundings, the natural landscape and excellent climatic conditions allow us to do this at the highest level.

From simple walks to downhill ski slopes and rope parks, every visiting tourist can find an exciting activity to their liking.

Let's take a closer look at some of the most interesting options.

Horseback riding

These walks are usually divided into different levels of difficulty: from simple walking trails to climbing mountains.

Among the routes there is a hike to the White Rocks, a hilly forest opposite the Olympic Park, Varvarovskoe Lake, along the Maly Akhun mountain, to the Baranovsky waterfalls and many other natural attractions.

Most of them have cafes and recreation areas, so you can not only walk an interesting path on the saddle, but also chat with animals during a halt.

Quad Tours

If you wish, you can replace a live horse with an iron one and with a roar of motors, as well as boiling adrenaline in your blood, ride an ATV on impassable fields, forests, mountains and rivers.

Forest trails, with the intersection of mountain rivers, fords, descents and ascents, will lead tourists straight to the "Healing Springs", the landscapes of Krasnaya Polyana, the Orekhovsky waterfalls, to the canyon of the Psakho River or to more than 100 fabulous places.

Karting

Racing excitement in the eyes can be experienced not only on the Formula 1 track. Karting races at the best karting circuit in Sochi will give all visitors a lot of positive and thrill.

Popular posts
Multi-asset in Adygea

Author's tour Family rest in Adygea. Author's hikes and active tours in Adygea 2021: weekend tours, eco-tours, horseback riding, sightseeing tours, to thermal springs, for the New Year. Active rest in Adygea for the weekend. Convenient search and purchase online at YouTravel. e.

  • . 24 minutes
Weekend tours - a short educational program

What is the best way to organize a vacation for 3 days in order to have a good rest in Russia and spend a minimum of money. Interesting car travel options for family vacations. How to find suitable places.

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies