السياحة النشطة منطقة سفيردلوفسك

منتجعات التزلج في منطقة سفيردلوفسك
<ع> في 23 نوفمبر، تم تعيين النظر في دعوى قضائية مركز تنمية السياحة للمدير التنفيذي لجمعية أورال للسياحة (UAT) ميخائيل مالكتيف. تم نشر السبب في وسائل الإعلام حول الأعمال غير الفعالة المزعومة و "إلغاء الكمال المالي لرؤساء الوسط". / ص>

كما قال 66. يو ميخائيل مالتلتيف، وهو يعتقد أن الوضع بالمطالبة هو ضغط المسؤولين التي توجد فيها أسئلة من مجتمع التجارة السياحية، إلى أكبر جمعية عامة في الاتحاد الروسي. "أبث موقف قطاعي مشترك. وقال المخرج UAT: "إنني أزعج للغاية أن مركز التنمية السياحية بدلا من خلفية العديد من الإخفاقات اللازمة للمشاركة في العمل المهني العادي، يصرف انتباهه للبحث عن السنانير لسرقة الوقت". / ص>

لم يكن مدير مركز إلميرا توكانانوفا من التعليق بسرعة على الوضع، في اشارة الى العمل. في السابق، ذكرت URA. يو، أن ميخائيل مالتسيف "يتهم بشكل غير معقول المركز لتطوير السياحة ورأسه". "في آخر المنشورات المتعلقة بمؤسستنا في وسائل الإعلام، سمح لنفسه اتهامات غير معقولة بالهوايات من مؤسسات الدولة والأنشطة غير الفعالة. أعتقد أن الشخص لا يستطيع تحمل مثل هذه التصريحات، لأنه ليس له حقائق، لكنه يعلق معلومات للحقيقة "، علق الوضع على Tukananov. / ص> ::

نلاحظ، هذا ليس أول دعوى قضائية لمركز تنمية السياحة في ميخائيل مالتسيف. مع شكوى مماثلة بشأن الاعتراف بسمعة الأعمال المناقشة، Maltsev، ناشد المركز التحكيم في عام 2017 وفاز جزئيا بالمطالبة. وطالبت المحكمة بإزالة من المادة بيان أن موظفي المركز يزعم أن يزعم أن مؤتمر Expotravel. / ص> ::

كيفية تطوير السياحة في منطقة سفيردلوفسك

مركز التنمية السياحية لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك تم تأسيسها من قبل وزارة الاستثمارات والتنمية الإقليمية (السلام). التمويل بموجب البرنامج الفرعي ل "صناعة السياحة" لبرنامج الدولة "زيادة جاذبية الاستثمار في منطقة سفيردلوفسك حتى عام 2024." من بين مهام البرنامج الفرعي - تشكيل صناعة سياحية تنافسية، وتعزيز العلامة التجارية في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية، وتحسين البنية التحتية، ودعم المجالات الفنية الشعبية (NHP)، إلخ.

:

وفقا لتحليل حكومة منطقة سفيردلوفسك، من عام 2017 إلى 2024، سيتم إنفاق 6.25 مليار روبل من الميزانية الإقليمية إلى "صناعة السياحة" من الميزانية الإقليمية. في عام 2019 - 720.6 مليون روبل (أقصى كل الأوقات)، في 2020 - 278.4 مليون روبل. / ص>

تأثرت Coronavirus بشكل كبير في صناعة السياحة وألقت العديد من الأحداث الرئيسية والمعارض الدولية. لذلك، درسنا جميع عقود المركز في المركز للهدوء 2019 سنة. / ص>

يمكن تقسيم أنشطة الترويج السياحة إلى أربعة اتجاهات:

وفقا للمحفين. البلوط "، يتعاون مركز تنمية السياحة مع الشركة منذ نهاية عام 2012، ومنذ عام 2013،" زيارة أورال - سيبيريا "تركز على عقود المركز. / ص>

Oksana Trofimov-Niental و Elmiru Tukanov يمكن أن ينظر إليه في كثير من الأحيان على صور مشتركة

::

في مركز تطوير سياحة زناك. وذكر om أن المشتريات نفذت وفقا للقانون الاتحادي رقم 44-FZ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنص جميع العقود على الدفع على حقيقة تقديم الخدمات بالكامل. في العالم، في العالم، أعلم على نجاح المركز، أفادوا أنه "في يوليو من هذا العام، تم توسيع قائمة الوجود التقليدي للحرف اليدوية على إقليم منطقة سفيردلوفسك من تسعة إلى أربعة عشر". / ص>

كمركز تطوير سياحي بطي الأورال لأموالنا

منطقة سفيردلوفسك هي موضوع الاتحاد الروسي وهو جزء من منطقة الأورال الفيدرالية. تشتهر المنطقة بمنتجعات التزلج السياحية المختلفة. هذه هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية جذابة للسياح في العقود الأخيرة. / ص>

ميزات الترفيه

منطقة سفيردلوفسك هي منطقة رئيسية. يتقن الجانب الشمالي من جبال الأورال بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية، وقد تم بناء مراكز الترفيه السياحية على سفوح الجبال في أوقات مختلفة. / ص>

يتميز بمناخ منطقة سفيردلوفسك كونتيننتال. وهذا يعني أن متوسط ​​درجة حرارة يناير تتراوح بين 16 إلى 20 درجة. فقدان هطول الأمطار في فصل الشتاء المعتدل، والأقلية نادرة. هذه الشروط مثالية لتنظيم عطلة شتوية نشطة. / ص>

في مناطق الغابات في الجبال سداد الغابات المختلطة، وكذلك الغابات السهوب. تساهم الغطاء النباتي في تكوين الهواء الفريد الذي يساهم في الانتعاش العام. هناك أكثر من 10 مجمعات التزلج في المنطقة. يشمل حضورهم حوالي مليون شخص. / ص>

واحدة من منتجعات التزلج لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك معترف بها باعتبارها "أفضل منتجع روسيا عائلة"، وفقا لجائزة جوائز التزلج الدولية السنوية. / ص>

منتجعات التزلج لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك عرفية أن يتم استدعاؤها باسم الجبال أو التشكيلات الجبلية، والتي تقع بالقرب منها. / ص> ::

قائمة منتجعات التزلج:

  • الجبل الأبيض أو الجبل البهجة؛
  • handing stone؛
  • wolf and wolfhone؛
  • li> طويل
  • yead؛
  • تحديد؛
  • mill؛
  • pakna؛
  • saw؛
  • < لي> الأسماك.
  • stoic؛
  • tosamatchal؛
  • ukhocysski الجبال؛
  • chistopol. / LI>

تصنيف أفضل

تقليد الحملات السياحية في ولدة جبال الأورال تنشأ في الخمسينيات البعيدة. جذب جمال المناظر الطبيعية الشتوية للأورال السياح منذ فترة طويلة من جميع أنحاء العالم. بمرور الوقت، تمكنت حكومة منطقة سفيردلوفسك من بدء تنفيذ برنامج تطوير سياحة التزلج داخل المنطقة. / ص>

الجبل الأبيض

هذه هي واحدة من أعلى قمم سلسلة الجبال الموجودة في الأورال الوسطى. بالقرب من الجبل الأبيض هو قرية Uralets ومصدر أسود. تقع الوحدات الإدارية في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من المنطقة، إذا كنت تتحرك على الطريق السريع من Town Tagil. الغابات المختلطة تسود على الحزن الأبيض والأشجار الصنوبر والتنوب والبتوين هي ميزة الميزة. / ص>

أنشأ مركز تنمية السياحة وزارة الاستثمارات وتطوير منطقة سفيردلوفسك. مهمته هي تعزيز المنطقة في الأسواق الروسية والدولية، لتعميم عمل الماجستير الشعبية، وتحسين البنية التحتية. للقيام بذلك، على حساب ميزانية المنطقة، يتم شراء المركز. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أربع اتجاهات: رحيل الوفود مع منطقة المنطقة إلى مدن روسيا الأخرى في الخارج والخارج، والإعلان في وسائل الإعلام والتدريب والمسابقات من أجل الماجستير الشعبية وتطوير مختلف البطاقات السياحية. أكبر خزان من العام إلى السنة يحصل على نفس الشركة. لكن قيادة المركز وسلطات سفيردلوفسك لا ترى أي شيء سيء في ذلك.

عزيزي السيدات والسادة! أصدقائي الأعزاء!

سعيد للترحيب بك على الموقع السياحي لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك. تقع منطقة سفيردلوفسك، التي تقع على الأورال الوسطى على حدود أوروبا وآسيا، منطقة سياحية جذابة بسبب أماكن Bazhavsky المعروفة، والتراث الصناعي في ديميدوف، والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، موارد العافية، مراكز التزلج، المواقع من الموت المأساوي لأعضاء مجلس الروماني الإمبراطوري. / ص> ::

يجري في قلب روسيا، عند مفترق طرق التجارة والنقل الرئيسية، أصبحت منطقة سفيردلوفسك اليوم مركز النشاط التجاري الدولي. / ص> :

السفر عبر الأورال، يمكن للجميع اكتشاف الصفحات المذهلة من التاريخ، ويغرق في العالم الشعري من الأساطير والأشرطة، والتمتع بالجمال الساحر لطبيعة الأورال. / ص> ::

لزيارة الأورال الوسطى - فهذا يعني اكتشاف الحزام الحقيقي للألال. مناطق الجذب والانطباعات التي لا تنسى مشرق، كما لو كانت الأحجار الكريمة، مبعثرة من مضيفة جبل النحاس. أدعوك لزيارة أورال الأرض. / ص>

رئيس النيران "معلومات المعلومات والسياحية لمنطقة سفيردلوفسك، رئيس منظمة سفيردلوفسك الإقليمية" حماية حقوق المستهلك للخدمات السياحية "، العضو الفعلي للأكاديمية الوطنية للسياحة، المجتمع الجغرافي الروسي

Wiener Vadim aleksandrovich

الأحداث العالمية القادمة

::

تفاصيل الاتصال

::

المكتب: ييكاتيرينبرغ Ave. ينين، 24/5 من. 43

الخط الساخن: (343) 268-46-86 209-02-29 8-800-55-41-50 (343) 298-03-29 (499) 922-06-21

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism sverdlovsk region

Ski resorts of the Sverdlovsk region

On November 23, the consideration of the claim of the Tourism Development Center against the executive director of the Ural Tourism Association (UAT) Mikhail Maltsev is scheduled. The reason was the publication in the media about the allegedly ineffective work and "financial dishonesty of the leaders of the center."

According to 66. U Mikhail Maltsev, he believes that the situation with the lawsuit is pressure from officials, to whom the tourist trade community has questions, on the largest public association in the Russian Federation. “I am broadcasting a general industry position. I am very sorry that the Tourism Development Center, instead of doing normal professional work amid numerous failures, is distracted by looking for leads in order to steal my time, ”said the director of UAT.

Director of the Center Elmira Tukanova was unable to promptly comment on the situation, referring to being busy. She previously stated Ura. u that Mikhail Maltsev "unreasonably blames the Tourism Development Center and its leader." “In the latest publications about our institution in the media, he allowed himself unfounded accusations of embezzlement of state funds and ineffective activities. I believe that a person cannot allow himself to make such statements, since he does not possess facts, but presents information as truth, ”Tukanova commented on the situation.

Note that this is not the first lawsuit of the Tourism Development Center against Mikhail Maltsev. With a similar claim to declare Maltsev's statement defaming the business reputation, the Center applied to arbitration in 2017 and partially won the claim. The court demanded to remove from the article the statement that the Center employees allegedly sabotaged the Expotravel conference.

How tourism is developing in the Sverdlovsk region

The Tourism Development Center of the Sverdlovsk Region was established by the Regional Ministry of Investment and Development (MID). Funding comes under the Tourism Industry subprogram of the State Program “Increasing the Investment Attractiveness of the Sverdlovsk Region until 2024”. Among the tasks of the subprogram are the formation of a competitive tourism industry, brand promotion in the domestic and foreign markets, improvement of infrastructure, support of folk arts and crafts, etc.

According to the decree of the government of the Sverdlovsk region, from 2017 to 2024, 6.25 billion rubles will be spent from the regional budget for the Tourism Industry. In 2019 - 720.6 million rubles (maximum for all time), in 2020 - 278.4 million rubles.

The coronavirus has had a significant impact on the tourism industry and disrupted several major events and international exhibitions. Therefore, we studied all government contracts of the Center for a calm 2019.

Activities to promote tourism can be roughly divided into four areas:

In these purchases, two features can be immediately noted: firstly, one company received most of the contracts - the tour operator Visit Ural - Siberia, which is headed by Oksana Trofimova-Niedental. According to the service "Kontur. okus ”, the Center for Tourism Development has been cooperating with the company since the end of 2012, and since 2013“ Visit Ural - Siberia ”has focused specifically on the Center's contracts.

Oksana Trofimova-Niedenthal and Elmira Tukanova can often be seen in joint photographs

At the Znak Tourism Development Center. om stated that the purchases are carried out in accordance with Federal Law No. 44-FZ. In addition, all contracts provide for post-service payment in full. In the MIR, commenting on the successes of the Center, they said that "in July of this year, the list of traditional existence of trades in the territory of the Sverdlovsk region was expanded from nine to fourteen."

How the Center for Tourism Development glorifies the Urals for our money

The Sverdlovsk Region is a constituent entity of the Russian Federation and is part of the Federal Urals District. The region is known for its various tourist ski resorts. It is one of the most popular tourist destinations in recent decades.

Features of rest

The Sverdlovsk Region is a large region. The northern side of the Ural Mountains has been developed quite well; tourist recreation centers have been built on the slopes of the mountains at different times.

The climate of the Sverdlovsk region is characterized as continental. This means that the average January temperature ranges from -16 to -20 °. Precipitation in winter is moderate, little snow is a rare occurrence. These conditions are ideal for organizing active winter holidays.

The forest areas of the mountains are dominated by mixed forests, as well as forest-steppe. Vegetation contributes to the formation of a unique air that contributes to overall health. There are more than 10 ski resorts in the region. Their attendance is about 1 million people.

One of the ski resorts in the Sverdlovsk Region has been recognized as the "best family resort in Russia" by the annual international Ski Awards.

Ski resorts of the Sverdlovsk region are usually called by the names of the mountains or mountain formations of the same name, near which they are located.

List of ski resorts:

  • White Mountain or Merry Mountain;
  • Hanging Stone;
  • Wolf or Little Wolf;
  • Long Mountain;
  • Hedgehog ;
  • Deciduous ;
  • Mill ;
  • Packna ;
  • Saw;
  • Fir;
  • Stozhok;
  • Tosamatchahl;
  • Uktus Mountains;
  • Chistopol.

Rating of the best

The tradition of hiking in the bosom of the Ural mountains dates back to the distant 1950s. The beauty of the winter landscapes of the Urals has long attracted tourists from all over the world. Over time, the government of the Sverdlovsk region was able to start implementing a program for the development of ski tourism within the region.

White Mountain

This is one of the highest peaks of the mountain range located in the Middle Urals. Near the White Mountain there is the village of Uralets and Chernoistochnik. Administrative units are located in the southwestern part of the region, if you move along the highway from Nizhniy Tagil. Mixed forests prevail on White Mountain, among which pine, spruce and birch trees prevail.

The Tourism Development Center was established by the Ministry of Investment and Development of the Sverdlovsk Region. Its task is to promote the region on the Russian and international markets, popularize the work of folk craftsmen, and improve infrastructure. To do this, the Center conducts purchases at the expense of the regional budget. They can be divided into four areas: the departure of delegations with the stand of the region to other cities of Russia and abroad, advertising in the media, training and competitions for folk craftsmen and the development of various tourist maps. The largest seam from year to year goes to the same company. But the leadership of the Center and the Sverdlovsk authorities see nothing wrong with this.

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen! Dear friends!

I am glad to welcome you to the tourist site of the Sverdlovsk region. The Sverdlovsk region, located in the Middle Urals on the border of Europe and Asia, is an attractive tourist region due to the well-known Bazhovsky places, the industrial heritage of the Demidovs, beautiful natural landscapes, recreational resources, ski centers, and places of the tragic death of the Members of the Imperial House of Romanovs.

Being in the heart of Russia, at the crossroads of the main trade and transport routes, the Sverdlovsk region today is becoming the center of international business activity.

Traveling around the Urals, everyone can discover amazing pages of history, plunge into the poetic world of legends and tales, enjoy the enchanting beauty of the Ural nature.

To visit the Middle Urals means to discover the Gem Belt of the Urals. Sights and vivid unforgettable impressions, like precious stones, are scattered by the Mistress of the Copper Mountain. I invite you to visit the Ural land.

President of the NP "Information and Tourism Center of the Sverdlovsk Region, Chairman of the Sverdlovsk Regional Public Organization" Protection of the Rights of Consumers of Tourism Services ", Member of the National Academy of Tourism, Russian Geographical Society

Viner Vadim Alexandrovich

Upcoming World Events

Contact details

Office: Yekaterinburg, enin ave., 24/8 of. 43

Hotline: (343) 268-46-86 209-02-29 8-800-555-41-50 (343) 298-03-29 (499) 922-06-21 <

Popular posts
Another potential

In addition to ski slopes, in the resorts of the Chelyabinsk region you can find snowboard parks, tubing slopes and other winter activities.

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies