السياحة النشطة في منطقة كالينينغراد

حالة الصناعة السياحية في منطقة كالينينغراد

ما هو تفرد الاتجاه على نطاق عالمي

::

profi. Ravel: Andrei Viktorovich، ماذا تراهن منطقة كالينينغراد، المنافسة مع الوجهات السياحية الأخرى؟

ثانيا، لدينا مشاهد فريدة من نوعها على نطاق عالمي - هذه هي الحديقة الوطنية "البصق Curonian"، المدرجة في قائمة موقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، وكذلك مكان الإنتاج الصناعي الوحيد في العالم في العالم العنبر في قرية العنبر. في المجموع، هناك أكثر من واحد ونصف ألف كائنات التراث الثقافي وأكثر من 100 متاحف على أراضي المنطقة، 10 منها تشكلت العلامة التجارية الرئيسية و 3. / ص>

ثالثا، باستثناء السياحة التاريخية والثقافية في المنطقة تطور بنشاط الترفيه، السياحة التجارية، يتم إدراج العديد من القوات في تطوير برنامج حدث. يتكون الجدول الوطني للأحداث من أكثر من 200 من الأحداث الثقافية والرياضية والموسيقية والموسيقية في إقليم المنطقة. بعضهم فقط هم: بطولة العالم للألعاب النارية، مهرجان الموسيقى الدولي "Kaliningrad City Jazz"، يوم الشعب في يوم سيلينكي، "التصويت Kiwin"، مهرجان إعادة الإعمار التاريخي لشركة Viking "Kaup" وغيرها الكثير. / ص>

في فعالية الأحداث لزيادة المركبات السياحية، كنا مقتنعين أن هذا الخريف: احتجزت بطولة العالم للألعاب النارية بنجاح كبير. حضره فرق من إسبانيا ولاتفيا وبلغاريا وكازاخستان وهولندا والبرتغال وكرواتيا وسلوفاكيا، وحوالي 300 ألف ضيف من جميع أنحاء العالم جاء إلى Zelenogradsk. نتيجة لذلك، تم تمديد موسم السياحة في Zelenogradsk في جميع سبتمبر. / ص> ::

profi. Ravel: كيف يمكنك الترويج للقدرات السياحية في المنطقة؟

Andrei Ermak: تم تقديم منطقة كالينينجراد في أكبر 15 معرض سياحي في مدن روسيا وأوروبا والصين؛ أجرينا 11 عرضا واسع النطاق في مدن روسيا وأوروبا والصين، بما في ذلك بالتزامن مع الرشاة ووزارة الثقافة في روسيا، بوابة Profi. تشوش. / ص>

أيضا، يقدم المتخصصون لدينا وجود مقترحات من منطقة كالينينجراد في جميع منصات المعلومات الرئيسية للبلد: البوابة الوطنية السياحية روسيا. Ravel، تقويم الأحداث، Profi B2B-portal. تشوش. / ص>

في أبريل 2017، تم الانتهاء من عمل كبير على اعتماد تور المنتج لمنطقة كالينينجراد من قبل لجنة استيراد الطبيعة لوزارة الثقافة الروسية، مما يتيح لها وضع العلامة التجارية وأوصت وزارة الثقافة في روسيا بتنفيذ أكبر مشغلي الجولات السياحية في البلاد. / ص>

المراكز السياحية الرئيسية لمنطقة كالينينجراد والأشياء السياحية الأكثر زيارة

  • kaliningrad: الكاتدرائية، متحف العالم المحيط، متحف العنبر، الحصون رقم 11، رقم 5، متحف بوابة فريدلاند؛
  • svetlogorsk: معرض " Sun Sun »، قاعة عضوية خاصة، مسرح Astrada" Yantar-Hall "، متحف Brahrt؛
  • zelenogradsk: متحف مراريوم؛
  • pioneer: متحف رانتافا؛
  • الحديقة الوطنية "البصق curonian": Frigilla Ornithoricological Station، Dune "EFA"، "Dancing Forest"، ارتفاع مولر، مجمع إثنوغرافي "Sumbia القديم" وبعد / LI>

حول السفر والسياحة
: هنا يمكنك أن تقرأ وتفكر في السفر والسياحة، حول خيارات السفر والسفر، حول السياحة المستقلة واختيار مشغل الجولات السياحية.

منطقة كالينينغراد هي المنطقة الوحيدة للاتحاد الروسي مفصولة عن الأراضي الرئيسية في البلاد من جانب الحدود الأراضي للدول الأجنبية والمياه البحرية الدولية. / ص>

هنا شمون الشتاء والصيف الدافئ المعتدل والطبيعة الجميلة وعالم الحيوانات الغنية. في أي وقت من العام، تسافر منطقة كالينينغراد لعلاج فعال من منتجع المصحة وبرنامج رحلة مشبعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يأتي بعض السياح لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في كالينينغراد: للذهاب للتسوق، قم بزيارة زوجين من المطاعم، جرب البيرة الملحومة فقط، ثم يغرق في رأسك في الحياة الليلية العاصفة. / ص>

مراكز سياحية كبيرة في المنطقة: سفيتلوغورسك، Zelenogradsk، Otradny، بايونير، العنبر، الحديقة الوطنية "Curonian Spit". / ص>

الجولات الجاهزة إلى kaliningrad:

الرحلات - من 800 روبل. جولات الجاهزة - من 4800 روبل. / ص>

شقق في منطقة كالينينغراد. / ص>

الطقس في منطقة كالينينجراد

::

مناخ المنطقة تحول من كونتيننتال إلى البحر بشكل معتدل. في أشهر الخريف، والأكثر ملاءمة للعلاج، يتراوح متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء من 0 درجة مئوية إلى +7 درجة مئوية، ودرجة حرارة البحر لا ترتفع فوق +10 درجة مئوية خلال هذه الفترة، يتزايد محتوى اليود في الهواء بشكل أقصى، مما يساعد في علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي والربو والغدة الدرقية. في فصل الشتاء، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة -2. -6 درجة مئوية، أبرد شهر يناير. صقيع قوي قصير الأجل - 1-2 أيام. في ربيع متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء +14. +17 ° с، درجة حرارة الماء في البحر يتراوح من +12 إلى +16 درجة مئوية. أحر شهر صيف هو يوليو / تموز، متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء حوالي +21 درجة مئوية، درجة حرارة الماء في بحر البلطيق في هذا الوقت +17. +18 درجة مئوية، وخليج كوروني - بمقدار 3-4 درجات أعلاه. من خلال عدد أيام مشمسة في السنة، تقع المنطقة بالقرب من سوتشي. / ص>

الفنادق الشهيرة في منطقة كالينينجراد

العلاج في منطقة كالينينغراد

::

تاريخ النشر: 03. 1. 016

يتم عرض المقالة: 2432 مرة

::

وصف الببليوغرافي:

dusmukhametova، K.V. حالة الصناعة السياحية في منطقة كالينينغراد / ك. خامسا. - النص: فوري أسئلة الاقتصاد والإدارة. - 2016. - № 5. (7.). - P. 81-85. - عنوان URL: https: moluch. U / TH / 5 / الأرشيف / 44/1592 / (تاريخ التعامل: 12. 2. 021). / ص>

يفحص هذه المقالة احتمالات ومشاكل تطوير صناعة السياحة، وتقديم نتائج تحليل المؤشرات الرئيسية، وتم تقديم سمة الوضع الحالي في هذه الصناعة. / ص>

الكلمات الرئيسية: السياحة، منطقة كالينينجراد، عدد السياح، وسائل جماعية للإقامة، مجموعات ترفيهية سياحية. / ص>

منطقة كالينينجراد هي أكثر موضوعا غربا وأصغر موضوع موقع الاتحاد الروسي. واحدة من أولويات تطوير المنطقة هي السياحة. هذه المنطقة، وفقا لاستراتيجية التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية على المدى الطويل، والتي وافق عليها حكومة منطقة كالينينغراد حكومة 2 أغسطس، 2012 رقم 583، هي واحدة من الأولويات الأساسية للنموذج الجديد للاقتصاد في المنطقة. سيتم مناقشته في هذه المقالة. / ص>

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن منطقة كالينينجراد لديها حقا إمكانات هائلة لتنمية المجموعة السياحية. في عام 2015، وصل عدد قياسي من السياح إلى كالينينغراد - أكثر من مليون شخص. [واحد]. منطقتنا فريدة حقا. في المنطقة، العديد من الآثار من التراث الثقافي، التي ورثت من شرق بروسيا، مجموعة متنوعة من مجمعات المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية، منتجعات بلتولوجية قبالة ساحل بحر البلطيق. حتى الآن، لا يتم الكشف عن إمكانات المنطقة في المجال السياحي بالكامل. ومع ذلك، فإن حكومة منطقة كالينينجراد تفعل كل ما هو ممكن لتطوير السياحة. اليوم، يتم تقديم سبع مجموعات ترفيهية سياحية هنا: Cranc / Zelenogradsk، جولة / سفيتلوغورسك، Neukuren / Pioneer، Palmnikhane / Amber، Pillau / Baltiysk، Konigsberg / Kaliningrad والأوروبي Baikal / OZ. vishtynets [2]. / ص> ::

حكومة منطقة كالينينغراد تدعم بنشاط مجال السياحة. وفقا لقرار 24. 2. 3 رقم 993، تم اعتماد برنامج الدولة "السياحة". الهدف الاستراتيجي للبرنامج هو تمرير القدرة التنافسية للصناعة السياحية في المنطقة. من أموال الميزانية الإقليمية، تم تخصيص 688675.52 ألف روبل لتنفيذ هذا البرنامج. في السنة الأولى من تنفيذها (2014)، تم تخصيص 219968.71 ألف روبل. في عام 2015 - 87491.26 ألف روبل، 2016 - 86328.40 ألف روبل. في السنوات اللاحقة (2017-2020)، من المخطط تخصيصها حوالي 29488.715 ألف روبل. [3]. / ص>

الشكل. وبعد النقدية التي تهدف إلى تمويل برنامج "السياحة"

لدراسة حالة الصناعة السياحية، تم جمع منطقة كالينينجراد وتحليل المؤشرات الرئيسية المقدمة في الجدول 1.

::

عدد السياح الموضوعة في DSP

::

عدد السياح الموضوعة في الإقامة الجماعية يعني

الحق في تلقي الإعانات من الميزانية الإقليمية

لتسديد جزء من تكلفة تنظيم وإجراء الرحلات السياحية

في منطقة كالينينغراد للأطفال والشباب في الاتحاد الروسي

لاستعادة جزء من تكلفة تنظيم وإجراء جولات إعلانية ومعلومات على إقليم منطقة كالينينغراد

دعم الأحداث مع الجاذبية السياحية (تطوير السياحة الحدث)

لإنشاء شروط للاستجمام في بلديات منطقة كالينينغراد

محتوى الشواطئ البحرية

::

داخل حدود البلديات في منطقة كالينينغراد

تم الانتهاء من تنفيذ الأحداث في عام 2018

وزارة الثقافة والسياحة في منطقة كالينينغراد تنقل طلبات المشاركة في المنافسة المهنية السنوية للصناعة السياحية لمنطقة كالينينجراد "موهبة الضيافة" 2020.

الهدف الرئيسي للمنافسة هو المساعدة في زيادة دور السياحة الداخلية والخلية في منطقة كالينينغراد، مما يمنحها أهمية أكبر من الدولة، وجذب انتباه الجمهور العام إلى العمليات في هذا المجال المساعدة في تشكيل منتج سياحي إقليمي تنافسي. / ص> ::

في الجزء الجديد من دليل روسيا - منطقة كالينينغراد. حول أفضل الطرق والفنادق والمطاعم والرحلات - اليد الأولية. الحفاظ على وتخطيط رحلة! سأقول إنني سأقول إنني أستعد عددا قليلا من القضايا المخصصة للجزء الغربي من روسيا. / ص>

هذه مشكلة أخرى في المشروع "روسيا: نصائح من الداخل"، والغرض منه هو أن تعطيك أفكارا للسفر عبر البلد الأصلي. في القضايا السابقة:

يقال القراء عن أقاربك والمدن المفضلة لديك - بروح ومع التفاصيل التي يعرفها السكان المحليون فقط. أسئلة معدلة - اسأل في التعليقات!

اسمي أولغا، وأنا أشارك في تطوير الأعمال في شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وأنا في حالة حب بلا حدود مع منطقة كالينينغراد. يسعدني أن أشارك انطباعاتي حول مكان ما لا يصدق لواندنا الأم الجميلة. في كالينينغراد، انتهى أولا في رحلة زفاف. في 10. 8. تم التخطيط لحضور حفل زفاف لدينا 8. 0، وبعد ذلك، كان علينا الطيران على الفور في رحلة زفاف إلى بلد أوروبي ممتاز. ولكن لسوء الحظ، لم يكن لدينا وقت لترتيب جواز سفر، لذلك نصحت الصديقة بالاهتمام كالينينغراد. نحن منذ فترة طويلة ودرس مراجعات على شبكة الإنترنت، بينما صادفوا صور البصق Curonian. وفي النهاية، مباشرة بعد التسجيل، هرع تبادل لاطلاق النار للصور والليموزين من موسكو الساخنة بشكل غير طبيعي، مباشرة في ملابس الزفاف، إلى أقصى نقطة في روسيا. في ذلك اليوم، تم فتح صفحة جديدة من تاريخ السفر العائلي لدينا. صفحة الانطباعات الجديدة والرحلات في روسيا. اتضح أنه في روسيا يمكنك الاسترخاء وتكون سعيدا بشكل لا يصدق! وبعد خمسة أيام عطلة تنفق في منطقة كالينينجراد، يمكنني التحدث عنها لساعات. ويسعد دائما أن أعود هنا في إجازة، في نهاية الأسبوع. / ص>

آمل مخلصين أن الوباء لم يؤثر على الخدمة وجودة الفنادق، والتي بدفء كبير سأذكرها. سأحاول تعيين ألمع الأماكن والطرق: العنبر، البصق الكويلي و svetlogorsk. Kaliningrad نفسه هو بلا شك مثيرة للاهتمام، جميلة وجميلة، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الاسترخاء من صخب متروبوليس ولا تفقد فوائد الحضارة، فأنت بالضبط في المنطقة!

لماذا تذهب

إذا كان من المهم عطلتك كل شيء وعلى الفور: مكان جديد غير معروف في روسيا، وهي رحلة قصيرة، وهي منطقة زمنية مثالية، مما يتيح لك عدم الخروج من سير العمل والهواء النقي البحر، غناء الرمل الأبيض الثلجي والغابات الخبقية، غروب الشمس غير المذهل، والبيئة، والخصوصية، والخصوصية والحضارة، والجذب السياحي، والخدمة الجيدة، والطعام اللذيذ، وسكان ودودين وفرصة اختيار فندق على أي محفظة، فأنت هنا في كالينينجراد منطقة. / ص>

عند الذهاب

دون شك، فإن أفضل وقت هو الصيف، ولكن في أغسطس في أغسطس، يسخن بالتيكا يسخن بشكل جيد وأن عشاق الترفيه الشاطئي ينتظران تان البلطيق الناعم، والذي يحتفظ أطول بكثير من الجنوب. بسبب البحر العذبة والخضر واسعة النطاق، حتى في الحرارة الثلاثين ستكون مريحة للغاية لأن تشعر نفسك بالشمس. أريد أيضا أن أقول إن هنا جميل وفي نهاية يونيو، احتفل بعيد ميلادك هنا مرتين. مكافأة ممتعة بشكل خاص هي أن التوقيت المحلي يتخلف عن موسكو لمدة ساعة فقط. إنه مثالي لعيد ميلاد الميلاد، عندما تكون في موسكو بالفعل 19، ومنطقة كالينينغراد هي 18 أخرى)) وصدقوني، هذه الساعة تصبح ممتعة وممتعة للغاية ولا تنسى!

كيفية الحصول على

أين تذهب في أكتوبر

أكتوبر - منتصف الخريف. يعتقد شخص ما أن هذا ليس مناسبا على الإطلاق لموسم الإجازات، وشخص ما، على العكس من ذلك، يحب هذا الوقت بالضبط والشعور بالراحة أثناء السفر دون حرارة وحرارة. هذا الشهر ليس استثناء في السنة التقويمية والعديد من الأشخاص لديهم إجازة سنوية وطويلة منذ شهر أكتوبر. في الحقائق الحديثة تمليها بحلول هذا العام، فإن السؤال ينشأ - أين

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism in the Kaliningrad region

The state of the tourism industry in the Kaliningrad region

What is the uniqueness of the direction on a global scale

Profi. ravel: Andrey Viktorovich, what does the Kaliningrad region stake on when competing with other tourist destinations?

Secondly, we have unique sights on a global scale - this is the Curonian Spit National Park, included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites, as well as the only place in the world for the industrial extraction and processing of amber in the village of Yantarny ... In total, there are more than one and a half thousand cultural heritage sites and more than 100 museums on the territory of the region, 50 tourist routes have been formed, 10 of which are main and 3 are branded.

Thirdly, in addition to historical and cultural tourism, health-improving recreation, business tourism is actively developing in the region, a lot of effort is invested in the development of an event program. The national calendar of events includes more than 200 cultural, sports, musical, gastronomic events in the region. I will name just a few of them: the World Fireworks Championship, the Kaliningrad City Jazz International Music Festival, the Herring Day folk holiday, the Vocal KiViN, the Kaup Viking Age Historical Reenactment Festival and many others.

We were convinced of the effectiveness of events to increase tourist flow this fall: the world championship of fireworks was held with great success for the second time. Teams from Spain, Latvia, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, the Netherlands, Portugal, Croatia and Slovakia took part in it, and almost 300 thousand guests from all over the world came to Zelenogradsk to watch the spectacular performance. As a result, the tourist season in Zelenogradsk was extended for the whole September.

Profi. ravel: How do you promote tourism opportunities in the region?

Andrey Ermak: Kaliningrad region was represented at 15 largest tourism exhibitions in cities of Russia, Europe and China; we held 11 large-scale presentations in the cities of Russia, Europe and China, including jointly with the Federal Tourism Agency and the Ministry of Culture of Russia, the Profi portal. ravel.

Also, our specialists ensure the presence of offers from the Kaliningrad region on all the largest information platforms of the country: the National Tourist Portal Russia. ravel, National Calendar of Events, b2b-portal Profi. ravel.

In April 2017, a lot of work was completed on the accreditation of the tourism product of the Kaliningrad region by the import substitution committee of the Ministry of Culture of Russia, giving it the status of a brand and recommended by the Ministry of Culture of Russia for sale by the country's largest tour operators.

The main tourist centers of the Kaliningrad region and the most visited tourist sites

  • Kaliningrad: Cathedral, Museum of the World Ocean, Amber Museum, Forts No. 11 and No. 5, Friedland Gate Museum;
  • Svetlogorsk: Gallery “Second sun ”, private organ hall, Amber Hall Variety Theater, G. Brachert Museum;
  • Zelenogradsk: Murarium Museum;
  • Pionersky: Rantava Museum;
  • Amber: Kaliningrad Amber Factory, Amber Promenade, Becker's Barque;
  • Curonian Spit National Park: Fringilla Ornithological Station, Efa Dune, Dancing Forest, Müller Height, ethnographic complex "Ancient Sambia".

About travel and tourism

The Kaliningrad Region is the only region of the Russian Federation separated from the main territory of the country by land borders of foreign states and international sea waters.

It has frost-free winters and moderately warm summers, beautiful nature and rich fauna. At any time of the year, people go to the Kaliningrad Region for effective spa treatment and a rich excursion program. In addition, some tourists come to spend the weekend in Kaliningrad: go shopping, visit a couple of restaurants, taste freshly brewed beer, and then plunge headlong into the vibrant nightlife.

Large tourist centers of the region: Svetlogorsk, Zelenogradsk, Otradnoe, Pionersky, Yantarny, Curonian Spit National Park.

Group tours to Kaliningrad:

Excursions - from 800 rubles. Group tours - from 4 800 rubles.

Apartments in the Kaliningrad region.

Weather in the Kaliningrad region

The climate of the region is transitional from temperate continental to maritime. In the autumn months, which are most favorable for treatment, the average air temperature is from 0 ° C to +7 ° C, and the temperature of the sea water does not rise above + 10 ° C. During this period, the iodine content in the air increases to the maximum, which helps in the treatment of diseases of the respiratory system, asthma and thyroid gland. In winter, the average temperature is -2. -6 ° С, the coldest month is January. Severe frosts are short-lived - 1-2 days. In spring, the average air temperature is +14. + 17 ° C, the sea water temperature ranges from +12 to +16 ° C. The warmest summer month is July, the average air temperature is about +21 ° C, the water temperature of the Baltic Sea at this time is +17. + 18 ° С, and the Curonian Lagoon is 3-4 degrees higher. In terms of the number of sunny days per year, the region is close to Sochi.

Popular hotels in the Kaliningrad region

Treatment in the Kaliningrad region

Here you can read and think about travel and tourism, about the tourism business and travel options, about independent tourism and choosing a tour operator.

Date of publication: 03.1.016

Article viewed 2432 times

Bibliographic description:

Dusmukhametova, K. V. State of the tourism industry in the Kaliningrad region/K. V. Dusmukhametova, A. D. Malova. - Text: direct//Issues of Economics and Management. - 2016. - No. 5. (7.). - S. 81-85. - URL: . u/th/5/archive/44/1592/(date accessed: 12.2.021).

This article discusses the prospects and problems of development of the tourism industry, presents the results of the analysis of changes in key indicators, and also describes the current situation in the industry.

Keywords: tourism, Kaliningrad region, number of tourists, collective accommodation facilities, tourist and recreational clusters.

The Kaliningrad Region is the westernmost and smallest subject of the Russian Federation. Tourism is one of the priority areas for the development of the region. This area, according to the Strategy of Socio-Economic Development for the Long-Term Perspective, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Kaliningrad Region No. 583 dated August 2, 2012, is one of the basic priorities of the new model of the regional economy. This is what this article will be about.

First of all, it should be noted that the Kaliningrad region really has a huge potential for the development of the tourism cluster. In 2015, a record number of tourists arrived in Kaliningrad - more than 1 million people. [one]. Our region is truly unique. In the region there are many monuments of cultural heritage inherited from East Prussia, various natural landscape complexes, balneological resorts on the coast of the Baltic Sea. To date, the potential of the region in the tourism sector has not been fully revealed. However, the government of the Kaliningrad region is doing everything possible to develop tourism. Today seven tourist and recreational clusters are represented here: Krantz/Zelenogradsk, Rauschen/Svetlogorsk, Neikuren/Pionersky, Palmniken/Yantarny, Pillau/Baltiysk, Konigsberg/Kaliningrad and European Baikal/Lake. Vishtynets [2].

The Government of the Kaliningrad Region actively supports the tourism sector. According to the decree of 24. 2. 3 No. 993 adopted the state program "Tourism". The strategic goal of the program is to enhance the competitiveness of the region's tourism industry. A total of 688,675.52 thousand rubles were allocated from the regional budget for the implementation of this program. For the first year of its implementation (2014), 219,968.71 thousand rubles were allocated. In 2015 - 87,491.26 thousand rubles, for 2016 - 86,328.40 thousand rubles. In subsequent years (2017-2020), it is planned to allocate about 29488.715 thousand rubles. [3].

Fig. ... Funds directed to financing the "Tourism" program

To study the state of the tourism industry in the Kaliningrad region, the main indicators were collected and analyzed, presented in Table 1.

Indicators of the number of tourists accommodated in the DAC

Number of tourists accommodated in collective accommodation facilities

for the right to receive subsidies from the regional budget

to reimburse part of the costs of organizing and conducting tourist trips

to the Kaliningrad region for children and youth of the Russian Federation

to reimburse part of the costs of organizing and conducting promotional and informational tours in the Kaliningrad region

support for events of tourist attraction (development of event tourism)

to create conditions for recreation in the municipalities of the Kaliningrad region

content of sea beaches

within the boundaries of municipalities of the Kaliningrad region

IMPLEMENTATION OF ACTIVITIES COMPLETED IN 2018

The Ministry of Culture and Tourism of the Kaliningrad Region is accepting applications for participation in the annual professional competition of the tourism industry of the Kaliningrad Region "Hospitality Talent" 2020.

The main goal of the competition is to help increase the role of domestic and inbound tourism in the Kaliningrad region, give it greater state significance, attract the attention of the general public to the processes in this area, and assist in the formation of a competitive regional tourism product.

In the new part of the guide to Russia - Kaliningrad region. The best routes, hotels, restaurants and excursions - first-hand. Save and plan your trip! Looking ahead, I will say that I am preparing several more issues dedicated to the westernmost part of Russia.

This is another issue of the Russia: Insider Tips project, which aims to give you ideas for traveling around your home country. In previous releases:

My readers tell about their native and beloved cities - with soul and with details that only local people know. If you have any questions, ask in the comments!

My name is Olga, I am engaged in business development in an IT company, and I am infinitely in love with the Kaliningrad region. I am happy to share my impressions of this incredible place of our beautiful Motherland. In Kaliningrad, for the first time, I found myself on a honeymoon trip. Our wedding was planned for 10.80, after which my spouse and I had to immediately fly off on a honeymoon trip to some beautiful European country. But, unfortunately, we did not have time to issue passports, so my friend advised us to pay attention to Kaliningrad. We studied the reviews on the Internet for a long time and skeptically, until we accidentally stumbled upon a photo of the Curonian Spit. And in the end, immediately after registration, a photo session and a limousine, they rushed from the abnormally hot Moscow, right in wedding dresses, to the westernmost point of Russia. It was on that day that a new page in the history of our family's travels was opened. A page of new impressions and trips across Russia. It turned out that in Russia you can relax and be incredibly happy! And after already five vacations spent in the Kaliningrad region, I can talk about it for hours. And I am always glad to come back here again, whether on vacation or on a weekend.

I sincerely hope that the pandemic has not affected the service and quality of the hotels, which I will warmly mention below. I will try to outline the brightest places and routes: Yantarny, Curonian Spit and Svetlogorsk. Kaliningrad itself is undoubtedly interesting, beautiful and beautiful, but if you want to take a break from the bustle of the metropolis and not be deprived of the benefits of civilization, then you are in the region!

Why go

If everything is important for your vacation at once: a new, unexplored place in Russia, a short flight, an optimal time zone that allows you not to fall out of the work process, fresh air and endless sea, singing white sand and picturesque forest, incredible sunsets, ecology, solitude and civilization, sights, good service, delicious food, friendly residents and the ability to choose a hotel for every budget, then this is the right place for you - in the Kaliningrad region.

When To Go

Without a doubt, the best time is summer, but especially in August, the Baltic Sea warms up quite well and beach lovers will find a soft Baltic tan, which lasts much longer than the southern one. Because of the fresh sea and vast greenery, even in a thirty-degree heat, you will feel very comfortable in the sun. I also want to say that it is beautiful here at the end of June, so I celebrated my birthday here twice. A particularly pleasant bonus is that the local time lags behind Moscow by only one hour. This is great for celebrating your birthday, when you are already 19 in Moscow, and the Kaliningrad region is still 18))) And, believe me, this hour becomes surprisingly pleasant, valuable and unforgettable!

How to get there

Popular posts
Where to go in October

October - mid-autumn. Someone thinks that this is not a suitable season for a vacation, but someone, on the contrary, loves this particular time and feels comfortable while traveling without heat and heat. This month is no exception in the calendar year, and many people have their annual and long-awaited vacation in October. In modern realities dictated by this year, the question arises - where is

  • . 18 minutes
What to see in Perm in 2 days

Top 10 places in the Perm Territory for those who promote a travel blog A popular Ural blogger has revealed his "turnout and passwords". The Perm Territory is not only an incredibly beautiful region of Russia, but

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies