السياحة النشطة في سمارة

موسم المنزل

ولا يزال لدينا منتدى حيث يمكنك دائما التواصل. / ص> ::

عبر من خلال الفولغا في سمارة

::

من 29 ديسمبر، 2017، من الممكن عبور Volga عبر Volga على متن القارب على الطائرات من محطة النهر. الجدول الفعلي متاح دائما على موقع SRPP63. U

الأخبار والإعلانات

يقام ماراثون Togliatti لألعاب القوى سنويا كجزء من تنفيذ خطة التقويم للأحداث البدنية الرسمية والأحداث الرياضية لمنطقة سمارة. حصر ماراثون في الهواء الطلق الثامن في الذكرى 281 ل Stavropol-on-Volga والذكرى السابعة عشرة لصحيفة "مراجعة رياضية

منشور: 06 يناير 2018

photo - vk. OM / Runstudiosamara لأول مرة منذ 80s من القرن الماضي، مر هذه السنة في سمارة أول ماراثون سمارة. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن الشتاء بدأت للتو، التسجيل على ماراثون سمارة

منشور: 10 ديسمبر 2017

الأحد الماضي، 5 أكتوبر، في حديقة سامارا لوكا الوطنية، عقدت ماراثون البيئي الروسي في الحديقة الوطنية. في المجموع، في السباق، على الرغم من جميع درجات +5، شارك أكثر من 250

منشور: 7 أكتوبر 2014

::

ستعقد إغلاق Celezon في أي طقس في 18 أكتوبر. جمع، وفقا للتقاليد، في 8-30 على ساحة Kuibyshev، من حيث في 9-30، بعد بناء وإحاطة على قواعد المرور، والمشاركين في الحدث الذي ينظمه العمود

تنفيذ أنشطة العلاقات العامة في مجال الفندق
@ @: مقال حول أنشطة العلاقات العامة في مجال الفندق.

بحيرة الكبريت. نفس الطريق المألوف إلى ن. novoshemeykino، انعطف يمينا وعدد قليل km. قبل الانتقال. إذا كنت تصدق الخريطة، فستذهب في خط مستقيم إلى مساحة مهنية ضخمة، ثم تنازلي إلى المجوف

منشور: 08 سبتمبر 2013

Novoshemeykino قديم كبريت مقلع اليوم الثاني

نفس طريق الجليد كاماز إلى القرية. Novoshemeykino، تحول فقط الآن. أخذ GPS. الطريق مقبول، دون ثقوب وشقوق كبيرة. على طول المباني المختلفة من البلاد

منشور: 08 سبتمبر 2013

::

نوفوشيماي كينكو يوم محجر الكبريت أول 1 ::

عند مفترق طرق نوفوشيمايين بدوره إلى اليسار. يشعر فورا بموجب آخر أعماق السوفييت: نسيان النظارات من الإنجازات وإنجازات وتطلعات الحقبة السابقة؛ الكنيسة التي تم تجديدها ومجهدة جيدا؛ زميل مور موراف مع مقطورة بالقرب من البوابة ...

نشر: 05 سبتمبر، 2013

::

بطولة الدراجات الروسية على الطريق السريع مرت في سمارة

جولات جديدة، الدعم الحكومي والطلب على السياحة البيئية - ما هي السياحة الداخلية في سمارة في السنة

30 ديسمبر 2020، 17:00 825

<ع> ضربت وباء فيروس Coronavirus هذا العام الصناعة السياحية في منطقة سمارة، كما هو الحال في مناطق أخرى من البلد: جزء من وكالات السفر مغلقة، تم إجبار الجزء على خفض الموظفين وإعادة توجيههم للعمل على الاتجاهات الداخلية قريبا كما أصبحت متاحة؛ كانت كائنات الإقامة ومجمعات الترفيه خاملا ومقاوم لها بسبب الدعم من الدولة. ولكن هناك أيضا أخبار جيدة - بعد إلغاء العزل الذاتي في المنطقة بدأت في أن تأتي المزيد من الضيوف وفي كثير من الأحيان - ليس من PFO، أعلن تنسيقات الترفيه الجديدة أنفسهم والمقيمين المحليين، وأخيرا، تمكنوا من إظهار حبهم بنشاط للحيوانات الجمال المحيطة. / ص> ::

حيث تم دعوة الضيوف

::

- أصبحنا أخيرا جولة المؤلف - "لذيذ في سمارة". هذه جولة في نهاية الأسبوع، حيث نتعرف على السياح بالمأكولات المحلية، طبخ جراد البحر وتذوق البيرة، في فصل الصيف طهي الأذن على النار من الأسماك Volga. كان لديه طلب من موسكو ونزجي نوفغورود، على سبيل المثال، "Sameraintur" المدير العام سيرافيم سيغال يقول، تذكر كيف مرت الوكالة صعبة 2020. / ص>

في هذه الجولة في الضيوف، قام الضيوف بالضيوف الذين أخذوا من قبل المركز التاريخي لسامارا، وأظهرت بانوراما من فولغا وجبال Zhigule، المعالجة فولجسكي سوداك وحفش الحفش، فطيرة الكرز والحلويات المحلية. / ص>

"أنا أسافر كثيرا، وفاجأت جمال أرضنا. لكن سمارة ضربت روعة. المشي الجميل على طول فولغا، على سد الرائعة. ضرب غروب الشمس مع جماله. في الواقع، هنا هو خاص. مدينة سمارة المجيدة، والأهم من ذلك - الناس، هذه هي روح المدينة. أريد أن أعود إلى هذه المدينة "، كتب هذا الاستعراض أحد المشاركين في الجولة، ناتاليا من موسكو. / ص>

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الجولة الجديدة أصبحت ضربة مبيعات، هذا العام ل "Samaraintura"، والتي بالنسبة للواء السياحية الداخلية المتقدمة، كما لم يكن الكثير بالنسبة للكثيرين. / ص>

- بعد إلغاء نظام العزل الذاتي لم يكن "طفرة" سائح خاص، لأن الناس ما زالوا خائفين من تفاقم الوضع الوبائي. من ناحية، باعنا بنشاط SOCHI وكريميا، من ناحية أخرى، كانت البرامج المدرسية "شوهدت" تماما "، قال سيرافيم سيغال. اضطرت الدولة إلى تقصير حوالي 10-15٪ - في أبريل / نيسان / مايو، لا تزال هناك احتمالات غير مفهومة، وكان الناس أنفسهم يبحثون عن وظيفة أخرى، لأنه كان من الضروري إطعام الأسرة هنا والآن. لكن بشكل عام، أدرك قضبان الفريق، أنهم اضطروا إلى البقاء على قيد الحياة من الوضع معا. / ص>

وفقا لقسم سيغال، قسم السياحة الإقليمية، فرع Kuibysheve of FPK JSC و RZD Tour LLC الآن تعزيز الاستقبال في سمارة، ساعد الوكالات - على وجه الخصوص، إجراء المعارض عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنك أن تقول منها في المنطقة، لماذا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى هنا. لكن استعادة الصناعة ستكون طويلة جدا بسبب الخوف من الناس وتقليل الدخل - الباقي لن يدخل عدد الإنفاق الأولوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الأنف هو موسم منخفض تقليديا، وماذا سيكون في انتظار الجميع في مارس / آذار المقبل، والذي سيكون وضعاوبيا، في حين أنه غير معروف. / ص>

تجذب منطقة سمارة السياح ذات الطبيعة الخلابة: هنا الغابات المحمية وجبال Zheigule والأنهار والبحيرات، مصادر شفاء. هناك أماكن استقبلتها الأساطير المرتبطة بالتاريخ الروسي. يتم وضع الطرق المتاحة حتى للمسافرين غير مستعدين في الجبال والغابات. يمكنك شراء قسائم وتعرف على أكبر الزوايا البعيدة. في كلمة واحدة، ستكون الراحة في منطقة سمارة في عام 2021 نشطة وغنية وغنية بالمعلومات. / ص>

للهواة الرياضية في الصيف، في الربيع والخريف في جبال Zhigulevsky والحديقة الوطنية "سمارة لوكا" تعقد دورات ومهارات في فصل الشتاء - ماراثون التزلج. على المنحدرات هناك مسارات المتزلجين والمتزلجين. / ص>

لاكتساب القوة وتحسين الصحة دعوة العيوب الصحية المحلية، والراحة مع العلاج في منطقة سمارة في الطلب تماما في عام 2021. لإجراءات العافية، يتم استخدام المياه المعدنية المحلية والوحى الشفاء. / ص>

على إقليم منطقة سمارة هناك أديرة خمر جميلة ومصادر مقدسة، حيث يركب الحجاج الأرثوذكوكس أيضا على مدار السنة. / ص> ::

ماذا نرى في منطقة سمارة

خطاب الفيديو من قبل منطقة Samara

::

الفيديو: مركز المعلومات السياحية لمنطقة سمارة

أشياء يمكن ممارستها في منطقة سمارة

::

انتقل إلى الطبيعة مع خيمة

::

تأخذ بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة، وإيقاف تشغيل الهاتف المحمول، ووضع في حقيبة الظهر فقط أكثر حاجة إليها وتذهب لعدة أيام مع خيمة على الطبيعة. في منطقة سمارة، الكثير من الأماكن الجميلة التي تستحق المشاهدة. هذه هي البحيرة الزرقاء، وهنا جبل جمل غير عادي. يمكنك تقسيم المخيم على ضفاف Volga ونعجب غروب الشمس في المساء. / ص> ::

ركوب في الجبال وانظر الإبحار Regatta ::

يمكن للسياح النشط ركوب المنحدرات الخضراء لجبال Zhigul على الدراجات أو الخيول. تريد المشاركة في الماراثون الإيكولوجي السنوي "Samara Luka" (تشغيل أو دراجات) في الحديقة الوطنية. في الصيف، تعقد مسيرة سباحة من X-Waters Samara على فولغا (السباحة على بعد 181 كيلومترا) وذاكرة الإبحار لذاكرة فلاديمير فيسينوتسكي. / ص>

تأسست وقت نشط في عام 2008، في 11 عاما، لقد اكتسبنا تجربة هائلة في تنظيم أحداث الشركات وبرامج الأطفال. كل عام يثق بنا أكثر من 8000 شخص في تنظيم عطلتك. بدوره تماما.

:

يقع موقعنا في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في Samara على Glinka الأحمر بالقرب من مجمع التزلج الجديد، في جبال Sokoliy. يمكن الوصول إليه من قبل كل من النقل العام (10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المحطة) وعلى السيارات. / ص>

إقليم "الوقت الإنشائي" هو أكثر من 2 هكتار، وهناك المناطق المفتوحة ومناطق الغابات للأحداث. يتم وضع طرق مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية للمشي لمسافات طويلة من قاعدتنا. سطح الملاحظة السريع المطلة على Volga هو من قبل كيلومتر واحد، يمكنك الوصول إليه. / ص>

ملعبنا فريد من نوعه في ذلك في مكان واحد هناك عدد كبير من الركاب في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق:

/ ص>

قاعدتنا مجهزة بممرات الصيف، مناطق حنجرة، وكذلك أجنحة مع تكييف الهواء والتدفئة. / ص>

الجمال الربيعي في تغيير لتغيير الشتاء، وبالتالي، بعد أن يتعلق الأمر بزيارة الولايات المتحدة Maslenitsa! الأصدقاء، قليلا من الوقت اليسار حتى الاحتفال بهذا عطلة الروسية الروسية للغاية. ونحن نعرف كيفية جعله من أجلك حقا بهدوء ولا ينسى! إظهار تماما. اشترك إلينا في البرنامج، وسوف تقابل مشبكا، معه سوف تمر مسابقات بمرح، تظهر حذف Ryatyr، يمكنك التعامل مع معرفة القصائد والأسرار. وفي النهاية، كما ينبغي أن يكون، حرق الفزاعة وسوف تفتح الباب إلى أبرشية الربيع!

تحت تصرفكم، سيكون هناك أجنحة دافئة، ومناطق حنجرة، والجبن، Tiirs، شذاظ، شذاظه الثلج. نحن في انتظارك!

Active Time - الوقت للعيش نشط!

::

أنا معك، إيلينا، مدير الشركة Active Active. / ص> :

لمدة 12 عاما، كنا متخصصين في برامج الترفيه النشطة، وعملائنا الرئيسيين هم أطفالك! إظهار تماما. خلال هذا الوقت، أنشأنا، تم اختبارها، وقطعت غير ضرورية وغير ضرورية فقط الأفضل من أجل أن يكون لأطفالك فرحا من زيارة مدينتنا في الغابة. كنا جميعا جميع الأطفال، وما هي أفضل ذكرياتنا؟ عندما عشنا بنشاط! هل ستتذكر عيد الميلاد الذي أمضى في المنزل، واسمحوا مع الكعك والهدايا اللذيذة؟ عيد ميلاد قام بها طفلك مع أصدقائها في دورة كاملة من ضابط المخابرات العسكرية، بالتأكيد يجب تذكرها لفترة طويلة. ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من الألعاب في الهواء النقي، عندما يلعب الرجال بما يكفي، واللجوء إلى الجدول الاحتفالي (الذي سيتعين عليه تغطية أمهاتهم) متعب، رسمت وراض عن الوعي، ما هي أعصابهم ومهارة! حتى Roospotrebnadzor توصي بشدة بوقتنا الصعب لتنفيذ الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. وليس لدينا فقط الطازجة، وكذلك نظيفة، فاترة، غابة! للحصول على راحة جيدة، لدينا الترامبولين وتارزانكا، مدينة حبل ومجموعة متنوعة من التصوير. سوف يتعلم أطفالك (وأنت بنفسك) إطلاق النار على البصل والنشاب، من بندقية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط والكرة. في لعبة الفريق ستشارك في معركة ملحمية مع بنادق لازيتا. الرياضة من الآلات الحالية Kalashnikov و Sun Machine of Degtyarev. اعتمادا على الموسم، ركوب في الثلج، وعربات الدؤوبة الحالية وسيارات جيب شديدة الانحدار. نحن موجودون بجوار مجمع التزلج للتزلج، مما يعني أنه يمكنك ركوب على الجبن (الذي سنزودك به)، ثم الاسترخاء وتناول الطعام في جناح دافئ. نحن موجودون داخل المدينة، لذلك سيكون من السهل جدا الوصول إلينا، تعال، ننتظرك. / ص>

جولة خاركيف - وكالة سفرك في هاركوف

جولات إلى الهند. الهند من كييف. غوا من كييف ⭐ الرحلات المتزايدة إلى الهند. جولة خاركوف - الجولات الحالية!

  • . 14 الدقائق
السياحة النشطة اسرائيل

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism in Samara

Home season

We also have a forum on our site where you can always chat.

Crossing the Volga in Samara

From December 29, 2017, you can cross the Volga only by air cushion boats from the River Station. The current schedule is always available on the srpp63 website. u

News and Announcements

The Togliatti Athletics Marathon is held annually as part of the schedule of official physical culture events and sports events in the Samara Region. The eighth open marathon, timed to coincide with the 281st anniversary of Stavropol-on-Volga and the 17th anniversary of the Sportivnoe Obozreniye newspaper

Published: 06 January 2018

Photo - vk. om/runstudiosamara For the first time since the 80s of the last century, this year the First Samara Marathon was held in Samara. And, despite the fact that winter has just begun, registration for the Samara Marathon

Published: December 10, 2017

Last Sunday, October 5, the XXIII All-Russian Ecological Marathon of the same name with the park was held in the Samarskaya Luka National Park. In total, more than 250 took part in the race, despite only +5 degrees

Published: 07 October 2014

The 2014 cycling season will close on October 18, whatever the weather. Gathering, according to tradition, at 8-30 on Kuibyshev Square, from where at 9-30, after the construction and instruction on traffic rules, the participants of the event in an organized column

Implementation of PR activities in the hotel business

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Day three

Sulfur Lake. the same familiar road to Novosemeykino village, turn right and a few kilometers. before moving. If you believe the map, then in a straight line it goes to the huge area of ​​the quarry, then descend into the hollow

Published: 08 September 2013

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Second day

The same KAMAZ-ridden road to the village. Novosemeykino, just turn right now. I took my GPS with me. The road is bearable, without holes and large cracks. Along it there are various buildings from summer cottages

Published: 08 September 2013

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Day one

At the intersection of the Novosemeykinskaya road I turn left. The flavor of the post-Soviet hinterland is immediately felt: forgotten stele-monuments of achievements, achievements and aspirations of the past era; renovated and well-groomed church; motor scooter "Ant" with a trailer near the gate ...

Published: 05 September 2013

The Russian Highway Cycling Championship was held in Samara

An article about PR activities in the hotel business.

New tours, government support and growth in demand for ecotourism - what was domestic tourism in Samara this year

December 30, 2020, 17:00 825

The coronavirus pandemic this year hit the tourism industry in the Samara region, as well as in other regions of the country: some travel agencies were closed, some were forced to reduce staff and reorient to work in domestic directions as soon as they became available ; accommodation facilities and entertainment complexes were idle and supported by government support. But there is also good news - after the abolition of self-isolation, more guests began to come to the region and more often - not from the Volga Federal District, new formats of recreation were announced, and local residents were finally able to actively show their love for the beauty surrounding their home.

Where were guests invited

- We finally made an author's tour - “We are going deliciously in Samara style”. This is a weekend tour, where we introduce tourists to local cuisine, cook crayfish and taste beer, in the summer they cooked fish soup on a fire from Volga fish. It was in demand among guests from Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod, for example, - says the general director of Samaraintur Serafima Segal, recalling how the difficult 2020 went for the agency.

As part of this tour, the guests were taken around the historical center of Samara, shown a panorama of the Volga and the Zhigulevsky mountains, treated to the Volga pike perch and sturgeon, cherry pie and local sweets.

“I travel often and am amazed at the beauty of our land. But Samara amazed with its splendor. A wonderful walk along the Volga, along the magnificent embankment. The sunset amazed with its beauty. Indeed, here he is special. The glorious city of Samara, and the main thing in it - the people, is the soul of the city. I would like to return to this city ”, - such a review was written by one of the participants of the tour, Natalia from Moscow.

Despite the fact that the new tour became a hit of sales, this year was not easy for Samaraintour, which had been developing domestic tourism before the pandemic, as for many.

- After the abolition of the self-isolation regime, there was no special tourist "boom", because people are still afraid of a worsening epidemiological situation. On the one hand, we were actively selling Sochi and Crimea, on the other, we completely "sagged" school curricula, ”notes Serafima Segal. - The staff had to be cut by about 10-15% - in April-May there were still unclear prospects, and people themselves were looking for another job, because they had to feed their families here and now. But in general, the team rallied, realized that we need to go through the situation together.

According to Segal, the regional tourism department, the Kuibyshev branch of FPK JSC and Russian Railways Tour LLC are now actively promoting the reception in Samara, helping agencies - in particular, they hold online exhibitions where you can tell , what you can do in the region, why you need to go here. But the recovery of the industry will be very long due to the fear of people and the decline in income - recreation will not be included in the number of priority spending. In addition, the traditionally low season is on the nose, and what awaits everyone next March, what the epidemiological situation will be, is still unknown.

The Samara region attracts tourists with its picturesque nature: there are protected forests, Zhigulevskie mountains, rivers and lakes, healing springs. There are places covered with legends and associated with Russian history. There are routes along the mountains and forests that are accessible even for unprepared travelers. You can buy tours and get to know the most remote corners. In a word, the rest in the Samara region in 2021 will be active, eventful and informative.

Cyclocross races and races are held in the Zhigulevsky Hills and the Samarskaya Luka National Park in summer, spring and autumn for sports fans, and ski marathons in winter. The slopes have trails for skiers and snowboarders.

Local health resorts invite you to gain strength and improve your health; rest with treatment in the Samara region is quite in demand in 2021. Local mineral waters and curative mud are used for wellness procedures.

On the territory of the Samara region there are beautiful old monasteries and holy springs, where Orthodox pilgrims also travel all year round.

What to see in the Samara region

Video tour of the Samara region

Video: Tourist Information Center of the Samara Region

things to do in the Samara region

Go to nature with a tent

Take a break from the noise of the city, turn off your mobile phone, put only the essentials in your backpack and set off for a few days with a tent in nature. There are so many beautiful places to see in the Samara region. Here is Blue Lake, and here is an unusual Camel Mountain. You can set up camp on the banks of the Volga and enjoy the sunsets in the evenings.

Ride in the mountains and see a sailing regatta

Active tourists can ride bicycles or horses on the green slopes of the Zhiguli Mountains. If you want - take part in the annual ecological marathon "Samarskaya Luka" (running or cycling) in the national natural park. In summer, the X-WATERS Samara swimming rally (swim for 181 kilometers) and the sailing regatta in memory of Vladimir Vysotsky take place on the Volga.

The Active Time company was founded in 2008, over 11 years we have gained vast experience in organizing corporate events and children's programs. Every year more than 8000 people trust us to organize their holidays. render completely.

Our playground is located in one of the most beautiful places in the city of Samara on Krasnaya Glinka, next to the new ski complex "SOK", in Sokol'kiye Gory. You can reach us both by public transport (10 minutes walk from the stop) and by car.

The territory of "Active Time" is more than 2 hectares, there are open areas and forest areas for events. Very interesting hiking trails have been laid from our base. the lightest observation deck with a view of the Volga is located one kilometer from us, you can reach it on foot.

Our site is unique in that there is a large number of attractions for active recreation in one place:

▪ rope city; ▪ archery and crossbow shooting range; ▪ classic and "Kangaroo" trampolines; paintball and pneumatic shooting ranges; ▪ targets for throwing knives and axes; ▪ shooting from bare weapons: machine gun, machine gun, pistol, grenade launcher.

Our base is equipped with summer gazebos, barbecue areas, as well as pavilions with air conditioning and heating.

Spring is in a hurry to replace winter-winter, which means that Maslenitsa will come to visit us after it! Friends, very little time is left before the celebration of this most riotous Russian holiday. And we know how to make it really fun and unforgettable for you! Show in full. Sign up for our programs, and you will be greeted by the Skomorokh, with him you will go through funny contests, show your heroic prowess, you will be able to compete in your knowledge of poetry and riddles. And at the end, as expected, we will burn the scarecrow and you will open the doors to the arrival of spring!

Warm pavilions, barbecue areas, cheesecakes, shooting galleries, sleigh rides behind a snowmobile will be at your disposal. Come, we are waiting for you!

Active time - time to live actively!

With you I, Elena, manager of the company Active time.

We have been specializing in outdoor activities for 12 years now, and our main clients are your children! Show in full. During this time, we have created, tested, cut off the unnecessary and left only the best so that your children can experience the joy of visiting our town in the forest. We were all children, and what are our best memories? When we were active! Will you remember your birthday, which you spent at home, even with the most delicious cake and gifts? And the birthday, on which your child and his friends went through a whole course of military intelligence, will surely be remembered for a long time. What could be better than games in the fresh air, when the guys play enough and come running to the festive table (which their mothers will have time to cover) tired, flushed and happy from the realization that they are dexterous and skillful! Even Rospotrebnadzor strongly recommends holding outdoor activities in our difficult times. And here it is not only fresh, but also clean, frosty, forest! For a good rest, we have trampolines and bungee trampolines, a rope town and a variety of shooting ranges. Your children (and you yourself) will learn to shoot from bows and crossbows, from air and paintball rifles. In a team game, they will take part in an epic battle with laser tag rifles. They shoot from real Kalashnikov assault rifles and a Degtyarev machine gun. Depending on the season, they will ride snowmobiles, real buggies and cool jeeps. We are located next to the ski complex "SOK", which means that you can ride on cheesecakes (which we will provide you), and then relax and eat in a warm pavilion. We are located within the city, so it will be very easy to get to us, come, we are waiting for you.

Popular posts
First aid kit for a hike - a list of medicines for a tourist that should be in a hiking kit in the mountains

How to properly assemble a first-aid kit on the road, what medicines to take with you on vacation, how to carry medicines on the plane and buy the necessary medicine abroad.

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
Communication abroad: tourist SIM cards, roaming and wi-fi

Once, a friend of mine just a couple of times in Cyprus turned on the mobile Internet to get directions, and in the end paid 37,000 rubles for the connection. Is it possible, when leaving the country, to stay in touch and at the same time not be left without money? I'm talking about the pitfalls of roaming. The main thing: whichever type of communication you choose, turn off the data roaming option before traveling - this means that while you are abroad

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes