السياحة النشطة على sakhalin

السياحة النشطة على sakhalin

القدرات السياحية على Sakhalin و Kurilah لا حدود لها حقا. هنا يمكنك دراسة المساحات البحرية، وزيارة الينابيع الحرارية، والذهاب إلى الصيد أو الصيد، وتسلق رؤوس النبيذ، راجع المباني اليابانية لعصر الكارافوتو، فقط استمتع بالهواء النظيف أو الانخراط في إعادة تأهيلهم. جمال طبيعي فريد من نوعه، موارد طبية وعافية - كل هذا يجعل أمين صندوق ساخالين في الشرق الأقصى. وفيما من أجل تمرير الرحلة دون أن توصي العاهرة و zadorinka ia sakhalinmedia الاتصال بتناول منظمات السفر المتخصصة. سنقول لأفضل الشركات في صناعتنا في مراجعتنا. / ص>

شركة السفر Sakhtravel

:

الرحلات في منطقة سخالين في الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والغامضة في الجزيرة. بالنسبة لك، فإن هذه الاتجاهات التي من شأنها أن تعطي الأفكار القصوى حول هذا المكان المذهل. سوف تمر على طول عاصمة حافة الجزيرة، وسوف نظهر طبيعة Safhalin الجنوبية، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطعمة الشهية التي تم جمعها على ساحل بحر Okhotsk، راجع أجمل الشلالات في الجزيرة، وتجول حول الجبال وزيارة الآثار الطبيعية وبعد / ص>

رحلة إلى كيب أنيفا

منارة أنيفا. الصورة: IA SakhalinMedia

الطريق يمر عبر خليج أنيفا على طول الشاطئ الخلوي، حيث كنت على الهواء في الهواء، ستعجب بإطلالة رائعة على الجبال، وتلبية الثدييات البحرية، ولمس القصة، سنذوق الأذن Sakhalin الحقيقي على شاطئ البحر والحصول على الكثير من المتعة. يوجد في الرأس منارة يابانية فريدة من نوعها، بنيت في عام 1939. يعد القرار المعماري لمنارة أنيفا واحدة من أكثر الهياكل المعقدة والمذهلة لعصر حاكم كارفوتو، ومن المنارة "منحوتة" من الحجر، وهو جزء كامل من الصخرة. / ص> ::

شتاء الصيد على sakhalin

شتاء الصيد. صورة: ماريا بورودينا، IA Primamedia

الأجزاء الساحلية في بحر البحر المجمدة بالفعل في نوفمبر، وغالبا ما يتم الاحتفاظ غطاء الجليد حتى منتصف مايو، على الرغم من أن الطقس الدافئ معين قد يجتمع في أبريل. أنت تنتظر الصيد في أماكن الصيد الأكثر شعبية في جنوب جزر سخالين: البحيرة هي متغير، Bouss، Tunaycha وصيد الأسماك في بحر Okhotsk. من أجل أي شيء لا يتداخله بالكامل للاستمتاع بصيد الأسماك الشتوية، سيتم توفير الشروط الأكثر راحة: الخيام المريحة والدافئة، الشاي الساخن، السخانات، والعتاد والمعدات. لا يوجد شيء غزل من تباعد سخالين المقلية في الهواء النقي، ورائحة مميزة من الخيار الطازج ستنتشر على خزان على بعد عدة كيلومترات. / ص>

موقع الشركة: Sakhtravel. om

::

الهاتف: +7 (4242) 29-34-35

شركة سياحية "أوميغا زائد"

ما يقدمه من مشغلي السياح ساخالين: 10 خيارات في الهواء الطلق على Sakhalin
@ @: الرحلات في منطقة سخالين في الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والغامضة في الجزيرة. بالنسبة لك، فإن هذه الاتجاهات التي من شأنها أن تعطي الأفكار القصوى حول هذا المكان المذهل. سوف تمر على طول عاصمة حافة الجزيرة، وسوف نظهر طبيعة Safhalin الجنوبية، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطعمة الشهية التي تم جمعها على ساحل بحر Okhotsk، راجع أجمل الشلالات في الجزيرة، وتجول حول الجبال وزيارة الآثار الطبيعية وبعد

::

sakhalin حتى يعطي الأرقام المثيرة للإعجاب من turmpotok. يواصل السياح الطيران هنا فقط من خلال مشغلي الرحلات السياحية، مع اختبار PCR سلبي ومقطع إلكتروني. ومع ذلك، يتم تكوين أحجام المجلات المفقودة في المنطقة بحزم: يتم إنشاء مشاريع جديدة ومحفز إطلالة الأسهم. / ص>

يعود السياح إلى سخالين ولكن ببطء

مع بداية الوباء في منطقة سخالين، تم تقديم القيود المفروضة على الدخول على الفور لضمان السلامة في المنطقة، والتي تمت معالجتها الحكومة بنجاح. / ص>

من 6 يوليو، فتحت المنطقة للسياح المنظمين. حرفيا في فترة زمنية قصيرة، نظام التصحيح للدخول من خلال تمرير الإلكترونية، والتفاعل مع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية وتوافر المعلومات حول عدم وجود عدوى فيروس في فيروس، قدم تدفق السياح المنظمين إلى إقليم منطقة السخالين. / ص>

وفقا ل Valery Dubrovsky، رئيس وكالة السياحة Sakhalin Oblast، في الوقت الحالي، ابتداء من 6 يوليو، زارت المنطقة حوالي 1.2 ألف سائح وصلوا إلى تكوين الجماعات المنظمة. / ص>

في عام 2019، تم اختيار حوالي 19.5 ألف سائح منظم من قبل مشغلي السياح الرائدين في ساخالين، بما في ذلك سكان الجزر. في المجموع، زارت المنطقة حوالي 30 ألف سائح العام الماضي. / ص>

"لا يزال من الصعب التنبؤ بالأرقام التي سنخرجها في نهاية العام، لأنه من غير الواضح أن القيود المفروضة ستستمر. علاوة على ذلك، من المستحيل القول بثقة أن الموجة الثانية من جائحة سيحدث. وفي الوقت نفسه، نحن متفائلون. بعد تحليل بيانات هذا العام، سنشكل خطة لزيادة التدفق السياحي لمدة 5 سنوات القادمة. وقالت فاليري دوبروفسكي: "إن وكالة السياحة تضع هدفا طموحا أمام عدد السياح سنويا مرتين". / ص>

كيف تستعد السياحة في المنطقة لاستعادة

::

في هذه الخطط الطموحة، وفقا للخبراء، هناك أساس حقيقي للغاية. لذلك، منذ العام الماضي، في عدد مناطق منطقة السخالين، التي تعقد من خلالها الطرق السياحية ذات الأولوية، خلقت السدود والحدائق ومناطق الشاطئ والمسارات البيئية أشياء أخرى من البنية التحتية السياحية. العمل على تحسين الوجهات السياحية الشعبية يستمر اليوم. / ص>

لذلك، مع سرعة جيدة هناك بناء منتجع التزلج في جميع الموسم. بدأ ITUP، المشروع "Onekotna Arkhapey" في شمال Kurils مع فندق ومدرج لأنواع مختلفة من الطيران. يتم تنفيذ هذه المشاريع على حساب المستثمرين من القطاعين الخاصين بمشاركة القروض المصرفية. / ص> :

لزيادة توافر الخدمات المريحة في الظروف الطبيعية، تعمل وكالة سخالين للسياحة على أنها مسألة ترتيب ترتيب المخيمات والاهتمامات التي تكتسب شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

"على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية، تم تنفيذ مركز ساخالين للسياحة، إلى جانب وكالة السياحة، تم تنفيذ الكثير من العمل لتعزيز جاذبية السياحة في المنطقة المحلية والروسية والدولية. تم تشكيل مجموعة واسعة جديدة من المنتجات الجولة الجديدة، والتي تم تهيئتها بوابة Gosakhalin. U، تشارك في الترويج "، قال فاليري دوبروفسكي. / ص>

:

sakhalin ركوب للطبيعة. تشبه المناظر الطبيعية المحلية خلفية سطح المكتب: البحيرات والجبال والخليج جميلة جدا في واقع الأمر من الصعب تصديقها. / ص>

معظم الأماكن في جزيرة البرية ولم يتم لمسه عمليا من قبل شخص - على سخالين يمكن أن يسافر في الصمت والوحدة. شعرت بريدي على حافة الأرض. تقع Curiles على بعد 500 كيلومتر من الجزيرة. إذا كنت محظوظا هناك، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على البراكين. / ص> ::

sakhalin هو خلط غير عادي للثقافات. كانت الجزيرة يابانية طويلة، لذلك في المدن هناك عناصر من العمارة الشرقية والآثار والقطرات. الآن هناك العديد من الكوريين على Sakhalin - هل يمكنك التعرف على المطبخ والتقاليد الكورية، دون مغادرة في الخارج. / ص>

رحلتي إلى sakhalin تحولت تلقائيا. في صيف عام 2019، كنت في الشرق الأقصى وقررت أنه كان من الأسهل الوصول إلى الجزيرة من هناك للوصول إلى وسط روسيا. نتيجة لذلك، دخلت في موسم الأمطار ونظرت إلى كل شيء لمدة أسبوع أردت. لكن لا يزال راضيا عن الرحلة وأعتقد أن أذهب إلى Sakhalin مرة أخرى. / ص>

في هذه المقالة سأتحدث عن ما تعلمته عن الجزيرة، وتبادل تجربة الأصدقاء الذين ذهبوا إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة طويلة في سخالين. آمل أن يساعدك ذلك في تخطيط رحلة أفضل مني، وضعت في الميزانية وتغطي الحد الأقصى للاهتمام في هذا المكان المذهل. / ص> ::

ماذا تعلم

؟؟؟ البيانات التمهيدية

أين هو: على الساحل الشرقي لآسيا، بين okhotsk والبحار اليابانية. يتم فصله عن البر الرئيسي بواسطة مضيق التتار، من الجزيرة اليابانية Hokkaido - مضيق السفل. / ص> ::

كم سافر: من موسكو إلى Yuzhno-sakhalinsk - 8 ساعات. / ص>

الفرق مع موسكو: +8 ساعات. / ص>

عندما يكون الموسم: يوليو - سبتمبر. / ص>

أكبر جزيرة روسيا سخالين، في شكل مشابه للأسماك، تقع في البحار Okhotsk والسباح اليابانية شمال هوكايدو اليابانيين وتحتل الجزء الرئيسي من منطقة سخالين، والتي تشمل أيضا التدخين. هذه الجزيرة هي أغنى مصدر للموارد الطبيعية، تجذب المسافرين بمجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية ومزيج فريد من الثقافات الروسية واليابانية. / ص>

أنتون بافلوفيتش الشيخوف، الذي يقود طوعا على سخالين للتعداد، الموصوف بالتفصيل حياة سخالين في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر في القصة الوثائقي "جزيرة سخالين". والتي، بالمناسبة، تحتوي على العديد من المعلومات المفيدة حول الطبيعة المحلية. بعد قراءة القصة أمام الرحلة، يمكنك مقارنة حياة جزيرة ذلك الوقت مع الحاضر. / ص>

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص> ::

المدن الرئيسية والمنتجعات Sakhalin

في إقليم سخالين، يمكنك التحرك بحرية، لزيارة جزر الأزواج وأونيرون، تحتاج إلى تخطي، والتي يمكن العثور عليها مجانا في قسم حدود سخالين في خفر السواحل FSB في العنوان: جنوب ساخالينسك، النصر Ave.، 63A؛ هاتف: +7 (4242) 49-20-62، الفاكس: +7 (4242) 42-32-59. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى Sakhalin

:

sakhalin ليس لديه رسالة أرضية مع البر الرئيسي، والطريقة الرئيسية للوصول إلى الجزيرة هي طائرة. الرحلات الجوية المباشرة هي فقط من موسكو ("روسيا" (ايروفلوت))، من بيتر سوف تضطر إلى الطيران مع 1-2 زرع. / ص>

الإصدار الثاني - القطار والعبارة. تستمر المحكمة في الجزيرة إلا من مدينة فانينو، حيث يمكن تمكينها بالقطار من فلاديفوستوك، خاباروفسك، كومسومولسك - أون عمور. يمكن شراء تذاكر العبارة فور الوصول عند الوصول إلى المحطة (محطة السكك الحديدية والمحطات البحرية في مكان واحد). يتم تشغيل العبارة على مدار السنة عدة مرات في اليوم. من هولمسك، حيث تصل السفينة، يمكنك الذهاب بالحافلة إلى Yuzhno-sakhalinsk. / ص>

المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى Sakhalin، اقرأ على الصفحة كيفية الوصول إلى Sakhalin. / ص> ::

الفنادق الشهيرة في سخالين

النقل

يتم تنفيذ الرحلة المحلية العادية الوحيدة من قبل شركة الطيران المحلية "Sakhalin Avantly" على الطريق Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk - OHA 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع، والوقت في رحلة ساعتين. رحلات طيران غير منتظم من Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk في Nogliki، Shakhtersk. / ص>

القدرات السياحية على Sakhalin و Kurilla لا حدود لها حقا. هنا يمكنك دراسة المساحات البحرية، وزيارة الينابيع الحرارية، والذهاب إلى الصيد أو الصيد، وتسلق رؤوس النبيذ، راجع المباني اليابانية لعصر الكارافوتو، فقط استمتع بالهواء النظيف أو الانخراط في إعادة تأهيلهم. جمال طبيعي فريد من نوعه، موارد طبية وعافية - كل هذا يجعل أمين صندوق ساخالين في الشرق الأقصى. وفيما من أجل تمرير الرحلة دون أن توصي العاهرة و zadorinka ia sakhalinmedia الاتصال بتناول منظمات السفر المتخصصة. سنقول لأفضل الشركات في صناعتنا في مراجعتنا. / ص>

شركة السفر Sakhtravel

:

الرحلات في منطقة سخالين في الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والغامضة في الجزيرة. بالنسبة لك، فإن هذه الاتجاهات التي من شأنها أن تعطي الأفكار القصوى حول هذا المكان المذهل. سوف تمر على طول عاصمة حافة الجزيرة، وسوف نظهر طبيعة Safhalin الجنوبية، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطعمة الشهية التي تم جمعها على ساحل بحر Okhotsk، راجع أجمل الشلالات في الجزيرة، وتجول حول الجبال وزيارة الآثار الطبيعية وبعد / ص>

رحلة إلى كيب أنيفا

منارة أنيفا. الصورة: IA SakhalinMedia

الطريق يمر عبر خليج أنيفا على طول الشاطئ الخلوي، حيث كنت على الهواء في الهواء، ستعجب بإطلالة رائعة على الجبال، وتلبية الثدييات البحرية، ولمس القصة، سنذوق الأذن Sakhalin الحقيقي على شاطئ البحر والحصول على الكثير من المتعة. يوجد في الرأس منارة يابانية فريدة من نوعها، بنيت في عام 1939. يعد القرار المعماري لمنارة أنيفا واحدة من أكثر الهياكل المعقدة والمذهلة لعصر حاكم كارفوتو، ومن المنارة "منحوتة" من الحجر، وهو جزء كامل من الصخرة. / ص> ::

شتاء الصيد على sakhalin

شتاء الصيد. صورة: ماريا بورودينا، IA Primamedia

الأجزاء الساحلية في بحر البحر المجمدة بالفعل في نوفمبر، وغالبا ما يتم الاحتفاظ غطاء الجليد حتى منتصف مايو، على الرغم من أن الطقس الدافئ معين قد يجتمع في أبريل. أنت تنتظر الصيد في أماكن الصيد الأكثر شعبية في جنوب جزر سخالين: البحيرة هي متغير، Bouss، Tunaycha وصيد الأسماك في بحر Okhotsk. من أجل أي شيء لا يتداخله بالكامل للاستمتاع بصيد الأسماك الشتوية، سيتم توفير الشروط الأكثر راحة: الخيام المريحة والدافئة، الشاي الساخن، السخانات، والعتاد والمعدات. لا يوجد شيء غزل من تباعد سخالين المقلية في الهواء النقي، ورائحة مميزة من الخيار الطازج ستنتشر على خزان على بعد عدة كيلومترات. / ص>

موقع الشركة: Sakhtravel. om

::

الهاتف: +7 (4242) 29-34-35

شركة سياحية "أوميغا زائد"

واحدة من الاتجاهات ذات الأولوية للشركة ستخرج من السياحة متعددة الأيام. بالطبع، من المستحيل فورا أن نرى كل شيء، ولكن سيتم السماح للجولات المدروسة جيدا بالمرور بأجمل أماكن سخالين وتدخينها. / ص>

الراحة مع الأطفال في باشيريا في الصيف

في عطلة مايو، تمثل العطلات الفترة الرئيسية للسبائك على أنهار باشيريا. الآن هم الأكثر إفائهم، القلع، وبالتالي فهي تهم عشاق الأحاسيس القصوى.

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism in Sakhalin

Active tourism in Sakhalin

Tourist opportunities in Sakhalin and the Kuriles are truly endless. Here you can explore the sea, visit thermal springs, go fishing or hunting, climb the tops of the hills, see with your own eyes the Japanese buildings of the Karafuto era, just enjoy the clean air or do your own health improvement. Unique natural beauty, medical and health-improving resources - all this makes Sakhalin a treasure trove of the Far East. And in order for the trip to go smoothly and without a hitch, SakhalinMedia news agency recommends contacting specialized travel organizations. We will tell you about the best companies in the industry in our review.

SakhTravel Travel Company

Excursions in the Sakhalin region to the most interesting and mysterious places of the island. For you, they will select exactly those directions that will give you the maximum idea of ​​this amazing place. They will drive with you through the capital of the island region, show the nature of southern Sakhalin, you can enjoy the delicacies collected on the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, see the most beautiful waterfalls on the island, wander through the mountains and visit natural monuments.

Excursion to Cape Aniva

Aniva Lighthouse. Photo: IA SakhalinMedia

The route runs along the Aniva Bay along the picturesque coast, where you breathe in the sea air, admire the magnificent views of the mountains, meet marine mammals, touch the history, taste the real Sakhalin ear on the seashore and get a lot of pleasure. There is a unique Japanese lighthouse on the cape, built in 1939. The architectural solution of the Aniva lighthouse is one of the most complex and amazing structures of the era of the Karafuto governorship, the lighthouse is practically "carved" from stone, that is, it is a full-fledged part of the rock.

Winter fishing on Sakhalin

Winter fishing. Photo: Maria Borodina, IA PrimaMedia

The coastal parts of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk freeze in November, the ice cover often lasts until mid-May, although in especially warm weather it can melt already in April. Fishing in the most popular fishing spots in the south of Sakhalin Island: Lake Change, Busse, Tunaicha and fishing in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk awaits you. In order for nothing to bother you to fully enjoy winter fishing, the most comfortable conditions will be provided: cozy and warm tents, hot tea, heaters, equipment and equipment. There is nothing tastier than fried Sakhalin-style smelt in the open air, its characteristic smell of fresh cucumbers will spread over the reservoir for many kilometers.

Company website: sakhtravel. om

Phone: +7 (4242) 29-34-35

Travel company "Omega-plus"

What Sakhalin tour operators offer: 10 options for outdoor activities on Sakhalin

Sakhalin has not yet produced impressive numbers of tourist traffic. Tourists can still only fly here through tour operators, with a negative PCR test and an electronic pass. However, the region is determined to restore lost volumes: new projects and shares stimulating demand are being created.

TOURISTS RETURN TO SAKHALIN BUT SLOWLY

With the onset of the pandemic in the Sakhalin Oblast, entry restrictions were immediately imposed to ensure security in the region, which the government successfully coped with.

Since July 6, the region has opened for organized tourists. Literally in a short period of time, the well-functioning system of entry through electronic passes, interaction with tour operators and the availability of certificates of the absence of coronavirus infection ensured an influx of organized tourists to the territory of the Sakhalin Region.

According to Valery Dubrovsky, head of the tourism agency of the Sakhalin Region, at the moment, starting from July 6, about 1.2 thousand tourists have visited the region, who arrived as part of organized groups.

In 2019, the leading Sakhalin tour operators served about 19.5 thousand organized tourists, including islanders. In total, the region was visited last year by about 30 thousand tourists.

“It is still difficult to predict what numbers we will reach at the end of the year, since it is unclear how long the restrictions will last. Moreover, it cannot be said with certainty that a second wave of the pandemic will not occur. Meanwhile, we are optimistic. After analyzing the data of this year, we will formulate a plan to increase tourist traffic for the next 5 years. The Tourism Agency sets itself an ambitious goal - to double the number of tourists annually, ”said Valery Dubrovsky.

HOW TOURISM IN THE REGION PREPARES FOR RECOVERY

Such ambitious plans, according to experts, have a very real basis. So, since last year, in a number of areas of the Sakhalin Region, through which priority tourist routes pass, embankments, parks, beach areas, ecological paths have been equipped, and other objects of tourist infrastructure have been created. The improvement of popular tourist destinations continues today.

So, the construction of an all-season ski resort on about. Iturup, the Onekotan Archipelago project was launched in the Northern Kuriles with a hotel and a runway for different types of aviation. These projects are being implemented at the expense of private investors with the involvement of bank loans.

To increase the availability of comfortable services in natural conditions, the Sakhalin Tourism Agency is working on the issue of arranging campgrounds and glamping sites, which are gaining popularity all over the world.

“Over the past three years, the Sakhalin Tourist Information Center, together with the tourism agency, have done a lot to promote the tourist attractiveness of the region at the domestic, Russian and international levels. This year, a new wide range of tourist products was formed, which was reformatted for the gosakhalin portal. u engaged in promotion, ”said Valery Dubrovsky.

Excursions in the Sakhalin region to the most interesting and mysterious places of the island. For you, they will select exactly those directions that will give you the maximum idea of ​​this amazing place. They will travel with you through the capital of the island region, show the nature of southern Sakhalin, you can enjoy the delicacies collected on the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, see the most beautiful waterfalls on the island, wander through the mountains and visit natural monuments.

People go to Sakhalin for the sake of nature. Local landscapes resemble desktop wallpapers: lakes, mountains and bays are so beautiful that it's hard to believe in their reality.

Most of the places on the island are wild and practically untouched by man - on Sakhalin you can stay in silence and loneliness. I felt like a pioneer at the ends of the earth. The Kuriles are located 500 kilometers from the island. If you're lucky enough to get there, you can see the volcanoes.

Sakhalin has an unusual mix of cultures. The island was Japanese for a long time, so the cities have elements of oriental architecture, monuments and graves. Now there are many Koreans living on Sakhalin - there you can get acquainted with Korean cuisine and traditions without going abroad.

My trip to Sakhalin was spontaneous. In the summer of 2019, I was in the Far East and decided that it was easier and cheaper to get to the island from there than to travel from Central Russia. As a result, I got into the rainy season and in a week I saw far from everything I wanted. But still I was pleased with the trip and I think to go to Sakhalin again.

In this article I will tell you what I learned about the island and share the experience of my acquaintances who went on long hikes across Sakhalin. I hope this helps you plan your trip better than me, meet your budget, and get the most out of this amazing destination.

What will you learn

? Introductory data

Where is: on the east coast of Asia, between the Sea of ​​Okhotsk and the Sea of ​​Japan. It is separated from the mainland by the Tatar Strait, from the Japanese island of Hokkaido by the La Perouse Strait.

How long to fly: from Moscow to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk - 8 hours.

Difference with Moscow: +8 hours.

When the season is July - September.

Sakhalin, Russia's largest island, shaped like a fish, lies in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk and the Sea of ​​Japan north of Japanese Hokkaido and occupies the bulk of the Sakhalin region, which also includes the Kurils. This island is the richest source of natural resources, attracts travelers with a variety of landscapes and a unique mixture of Russian and Japanese cultures.

Anton Pavlovich Chekhov, who voluntarily went to Sakhalin to conduct a population census, described in detail Sakhalin life at the end of the 19th century in the documentary story "Sakhalin Island". Which, by the way, contains a lot of useful information about the local nature. After reading the story before the trip, you can compare the life of the island at that time with the present.

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

Main cities and resorts of Sakhalin

You can freely move around Sakhalin; to visit the Tyuleny and Moneron islands, you need a pass, which can be issued free of charge at the Sakhalin Border Guard Directorate of the FSB at the address: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Pobeda Ave., 63a; tel .: +7 (4242) 49-20-62, fax: +7 (4242) 42-32-59.

How to get to Sakhalin

Sakhalin has no overland communication with the mainland, the main way to get to the island is by plane. There are direct flights only from Moscow ("Russia" ("Aeroflot")), from St. Petersburg you will have to fly with 1-2 transfers.

The second option is train and ferry. Vessels leave for the island only from the city of Vanino, which can be reached by train from Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Ferry tickets can be bought immediately upon arrival at the station (railway and sea terminals are located in the same place). The ferry runs all year round several times a day. From Kholmsk, where the ship arrives, you can go by bus to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

For more information on how to get to Sakhalin, see the How to get to Sakhalin page.

Popular hotels in Sakhalin

Transport

The only regular domestic flight is operated by the local airline Sakhalin Air Routes on the route Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk - Okha 3-4 times a week, the flight time is two hours. Irregular flights from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk to Nogliki and Shakhtersk are possible.

The tourist opportunities in Sakhalin and the Kuriles are truly endless. Here you can explore the sea, visit thermal springs, go fishing or hunting, climb the tops of the hills, see with your own eyes the Japanese buildings of the Karafuto era, just enjoy the clean air or do your own health improvement. Unique natural beauty, medical and health-improving resources - all this makes Sakhalin a treasure trove of the Far East. And in order for the trip to go smoothly and without a hitch, SakhalinMedia news agency recommends contacting specialized travel organizations. We will tell you about the best companies in the industry in our review.

SakhTravel Travel Company

Excursions in the Sakhalin region to the most interesting and mysterious places of the island. For you, they will select exactly those directions that will give you the maximum idea of ​​this amazing place. They will drive with you through the capital of the island region, show the nature of southern Sakhalin, you can enjoy the delicacies collected on the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, see the most beautiful waterfalls on the island, wander through the mountains and visit natural monuments.

Excursion to Cape Aniva

Aniva Lighthouse. Photo: IA SakhalinMedia

The route runs along the Aniva Bay along the picturesque coast, where you breathe in the sea air, admire the magnificent views of the mountains, meet marine mammals, touch the history, taste the real Sakhalin ear on the seashore and get a lot of pleasure. There is a unique Japanese lighthouse on the cape, built in 1939. The architectural solution of the Aniva lighthouse is one of the most complex and amazing structures of the era of the Karafuto governorship, the lighthouse is practically "carved" from stone, that is, it is a full-fledged part of the rock.

Winter fishing on Sakhalin

Winter fishing. Photo: Maria Borodina, IA PrimaMedia

The coastal parts of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk freeze in November, the ice cover often lasts until mid-May, although in especially warm weather it can melt already in April. Fishing in the most popular fishing spots in the south of Sakhalin Island: Lake Change, Busse, Tunaicha and fishing in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk awaits you. In order for nothing to bother you to fully enjoy winter fishing, the most comfortable conditions will be provided: cozy and warm tents, hot tea, heaters, equipment and equipment. There is nothing tastier than fried Sakhalin-style smelt in the open air, its characteristic smell of fresh cucumbers will spread over the reservoir for many kilometers.

Company website: sakhtravel. om

Phone: +7 (4242) 29-34-35

Travel company "Omega-plus"

Outbound multi-day tourism is one of the priority directions of the company. Of course, it is impossible to see everything at once, but well-thought-out tour programs will allow you to go through the most beautiful places of Sakhalin and the Kuriles.

Popular posts
Holidays with children in Bashkiria in the summer

May holidays account for the main period of rafting on the rivers of Bashkiria. Now they are the most full-flowing, seething, and therefore are of interest for lovers of extreme sensations.

  • . 18 minutes
Virtual travel around the world

With the advent of air travel sites and airline booking sites, the travel agent profession is rapidly dying out. Ease of Searching the Internet for the Best Site

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies