السياحة النشطة في كالينينغراد

جولات في Kaliningrad و Kaliningrad المنطقة

Kaliningrad هي واحدة من أجمل المدن في المنطقة الغربية من روسيا. بنيت Teutonic Knights في 1255 قلعة Königsberg على تل في نيزين نهر براجولي، والتي بمرور الوقت ارتفع إلى مركز البلطيق الثقافي والتسوق. خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، عانت المدينة كثيرا، وقد تم استعادة العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي أو إعادة إنشائها. لكنه لا يمنع السياح الذين يحلمون بإيجاد العنبر على ساحل بحر البلطيق والنظر في المتاحف الأصلية. / ص>

المواقع الشعبية لزيارة

السفر إلى كالينينجراد هو معرفة مرة واحدة مع العديد من الثقافات، لذلك تضمن انطباعا لا ينسى على مكان جديد ومطبخ وتقاليد. / ص>

  • لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حول المدينة. تمرت الرحلة عبر الحديقة "الشباب" على الجسر على طول البحيرة الأولى. قبل زيارة منطقة المنازل الألمانية القديمة - محطة صغيرة في متحف العنبر. / LI>
  • جزيرة كانت. في شرف الفيلسوف الشهير الذي ولد في بروسيا، لكنه تحول إلى الولاء إلى التاج الروسي. هنا هي الكاتدرائية، الشهيرة للحفلات الموسيقية العضوية.
  • البصق curonian. الحديقة الطبيعية، أكبر عتاب صندل في العالم. تشمل الرحلة زيارة المحطة الطبية، بستان من TUI العملاقة، "غابة الرقص" ومتحف الخرافات الروسية لإجراء عطلة نشطة في كالينينغراد مثيرة للاهتمام قدر الإمكان.
  • baltic يبصقون. يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا الانعكاس المرآة من البصق Curonian على العبارة للاستمرار على طول المنطقة الهادئة والتقاط صورة بالقرب من انهيار القلعة. / LI>

للمشي لمسافات طويلة في منطقة كالينينجراد، هناك حاجة إلى جواز سفر إذا كنت مسافرا بالقطار أو السيارة. يتم وضع تأشيرة العبور في وقت واحد مع التذكرة. إذا كنت تطير بالطائرة، فلن يكون هناك حاجة إلى جواز السفر. / ص> ::

أنواع الجولات النشطة لمنطقة كالينينغراد

السفر متعدد الأيام من Adventure Club يتم دمج الرحلات التي تجمع بين المشي والحركة على المركبات بين مقاطعات وضواحي المنطقة. طرق تعقيد متفاوتة، يحتاج البعض إلى تجربة المسافر. / ص>

ما هو مدرج في السعر

المشي لمسافات طويلة في كالينينغراد - نسخة ترفيهية رائعة وعطلة رائعة في دائرة من الأسرة أو الأصدقاء. / ص>

جولات في Kaliningrad و Kaliningrad المنطقة

اختيار لأولئك الذين كانوا بالفعل على الطرق القياسية. الرحلات غير العادية وغير القياسية والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام التي يمكنك العثور عليها في كالينينغراد. / ص> ::

رحلة تقديم الطعام "مدينة ريفر إلى"

يسير المياه على نهر براجول السياحي، بالطبع، لا مفاجأة. ولكن ماذا عن الرحلة على النهر الرئيسي كالينينغراد على الكاياك؟ بالإضافة إلى الجهد البدني النشط، ستجد التراث الصناعي والهندسي الغني في Königsberg. / ص> :

في السفر على نهر المدينة الرئيسية ستكون قادرا على:

المنظم - Evgeny Mosienko، الدليل المهني وخبير تاريخ Königsberg. / ص>

"تشعر المدينة بشكل مختلف عن كاياك، وهو مقياس مختلف. يمكن للناس أن يتوقفوا ونظروا في جدران الرطوبة في القرن السادس عشر، ولمس الحلقات القديمة للراسب والإبحار بموجب الجسور المألوفة ورؤية بقايا الآليات القابلة للتعديل "

تبدأ الرحلات من نهاية مارس - أوائل أبريل وتستمر حتى الثلج الأول (أي حوالي ديسمبر). المهارات الخاصة غير مطلوبة، معظم المشاركين في رحلة في كاياك هي المرة الأولى التي يحسب فيها القوى. يمكنك مع الأطفال من 5 سنوات يرافقهم الآباء والأمهات. / ص>

الرحلة مدة 3-3.5 ساعة، طول الطريق حوالي 13 كيلومترا. تكلفة 1200 روبل للشخص الواحد. جميع التفاصيل والكتابة على جولة من خلال منظم Instagram. / ص> :

يوجين ينظم أيضا جولات ركوب الدراجات من المناطق الصناعية في كالينينغراد. / ص>

رحلة باراجيليدر

::

ماذا عن الرحلة ليست على وجه الأرض، ولكن في السماء؟ جعل ونرى ما لم يكن حتى الآن في الحياة. عرض العالم من عرض العين الطائر. قصص لا تصدق الفضاء في الشبكات الاجتماعية على الحسد للأصدقاء والزملاء. / ص>

أين تذهب إلى كالينينغراد في فصل الشتاء، وما طرق تأجيلها حتى الصيف؟ كيفية تقديم خطة سفر وعدم خيبة أمل ما لتوفيره؟ أول شيء تحتاج إلى النظر فيه هو الطقس في فصل الشتاء في البلطيق. معظم الوقت مريح للغاية للسفر، وتتقلب درجات الحرارة النهار في منطقة درجة الصفر أو ناقص صغير. ولكن في بعض الأيام، تحدث الصقيع، وهي غير سارة بشكل خاص في تركيبة مع رياح بحر البلطيق القوية. لحماية نفسك من الرواسب في شكل الثلج الرطب أو المطر والرياح الباردة، يجب أن تكون الطبقة العليا من الملابس غير متجمدة ومقاومة للماء. يرتدي الموسم، يمكنك المشي عبر الشوارع، انظر إلى مشاهد المدينة، وزيارة أحداث عطلة الشتاء وحتى الذهاب إلى الطبيعة. / ص>

مناطق الجذب السياحي

لتبدأ، يجب أن تذهب إلى جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة وتعرف عليها مع المدينة، واختر المعالم السياحية للدراسة الزائرة والمفصلة. هذا يمكن أن يساعد أدلة kaliningrad من ذوي الخبرة. يجب استخدام خدماتهم لتنظيم رحلات مواضيعية. تقدم أدلة العديد من الخيارات، من مشاة المشي في الليل Kaliningrad إلى جولات النبيذ والطوق. / ص>

منذ فصل الشتاء - وقت الإعداد والاحتفال بعيد الميلاد والعام الجديد، وكذلك العطلات الشتوية الكبيرة من تلاميذ المدارس والطلاب، في كالينينجراد هناك العديد من الأحداث المثيرة للاهتمام. تفوت أي شيء، قبل الرحلة التي تحتاج إليها لاستكشاف ملصقات المدينة بعناية. إن التقويم المناسب للأحداث الثقافية واللاحظات عبر الإنترنت هو على بوابة كالينينجراد السياحية. / ص>

الشتاء المشي على المتاحف

في فصل الشتاء، عندما يكون بسبب الطقس، يكون أكثر متعة في الغرفة الدافئة، مزيدا من الوقت لتكريس لدراسة متاحف كالينينجراد. كقاعدة عامة، تبدأ الألفة مع مناطق الجذب التاريخية بكاتدرائية ومتحف Kant في جزيرة Knaiphof. يمكنك الوصول إلى الجزيرة بجسر العسل من قرية الأسماك، في الطريق، إذا سمح للطقس، المشي على طول حديقة النحت. الكاتدرائية - واحدة من مراكز الحياة الثقافية للمدينة. أفضل مجمع عضو في روسيا يبدو في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية. يحتوي الجسم الكبير على 6301 أنابيب، وأنابيب صغيرة - 2224، فقط 122 سجل. يوميا في الكاتدرائية يمكنك الاستماع إلى حفلات موسيقية صغيرة. / ص>

التحقيق في نظام التحصين القوي ل Königsberg، الذي يتكون من الأشجار، جدران قلعة، حافة الأطباق والأبراج والبوابات، من الأفضل تأجيل الصيف. بالنسبة للزيارات الشتوية، من الممكن أن توصي قاعات المعارض في زكيرهيم والبوابات الملكية وزيارة الحصن رقم 5 في الشارع. بولاتوفا، حيث يتم ترتيب مجمع التذكاري التاريخي العسكري. في فصل الشتاء، فهي منفتحة على الزيارات من 10. 0 إلى 19. 0 ساعة يوميا، وتساوي تذاكر الكبار تساوي 200 روبل، يتم تزويد تلاميذ المدارس والمتقاعدين بالخصومات. هناك أدلة صوتية وصور مجانية وصور فيديو مسموح بها. فورت رقم 5 فرع متحف كالينينغراد الإقليمي التاريخي والفن. يقع هذا المتحف في وسط كالينينجراد في المبنى القديم ل Stadkhalle في الشارع. السريرية، 21 - تحتوي مجموعاتها الواسعة على معارض من العصور القديمة إلى العصر الحديث، وهناك أقسام طبيعية ومحلية أقسام فنية. يعد فرع المتحف التاريخي والفني معلما آخر في كالينينجراد - أوتو ليا ليك. إن أوقات اللجوء اللجوء للحرب العالمية الثانية تستنسخ الوضع في المقر الرئيسي في الأيام الأخيرة من عاصفة كونيجسبرغ قبل توقيع الاستسلام. يقع "المخبأ" في فناء فندق "Kaliningrad"، ul. الجامعة، 2 أ، تذاكر من 200 روبل. هناك فرصة لشراء تذكرة واحدة لمدة 450 روبل مرة واحدة في ثلاث متاحف: "Bunker"، "Fort Number 5" والتاريخي والفني. / ص>

أكثر دفئا وأشعة الشمس ستكون كالينينغراد الشتوي للسياح الذين زاروا متحف العنبر. المعرض الواقع في برج دون، في فترة الشتاء يعمل من 10. 0 إلى 18. 0 ساعة، طوال أيام الأسبوع، ما عدا الاثنين. أقسام المتحف تخبر عن الأصل والميزات الطبيعية والصناعة والتعدين والمعالجة العنبر. يحتفظ المتحف بعمل تعليمي كبير، وينظم المسابقات والمعارض والفصول الرئيسية. هنا يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية العنبر في ذكرى كالينينغراد. في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة في المتحف، مجموعة كبيرة من الأكبر والأسعار العادلة. / ص>

في المبنى القديم الجميل لتبادل Königsberg على الشاطئ، يقع متحف الفنون الجميلة في كالينينجراد. في يوم الشتاء المؤسف، من الممتع التجول حول قاعات متحف الفن، والنظر في أعمال خريجي أكاديمية الفنون كونيجسبرغ (1845-1945)، وسادة سوتارتا السوفيتية والأبارف، للتعرف على أعمال الفنانين الحديثين في كالينينغراد. يعمل المتحف يوميا باستثناء الاثنين من 10. 0 إلى 19. 0، سعر التذاكر - 250 روبل. / ص>

متحف العالم المحيط العالمي في فصل الشتاء يدعو إلى المبنى الرئيسي للتعرف على مجموعات المرجان والرخويات، معجب بسكان أحواض السمك الاستوائية، انظر إلى نموذج السفن والوثائق العلمية في دراسة محيط. في فصل الشتاء، يأخذ الزوار أيضا الزوار بعضا من سفن المتاحف الراسية على سد الأسطول التاريخي. يمكنك معرفة جدول أعمالهم على الموقع الرسمي للمتحف. / ص>

قلاع كالينينجراد في فصل الشتاء

لاحظت شركات مشغل السياحة إحياء الطلب على كالينينجراد. ومع ذلك، في تقديرات نمو ديناميات المبيعات، تم فصل آراء الخبراء. / ص> ::

بدأ السياح في حجز جولات بنشاط إلى كالينينغراد

جولة خبراء أنغا لاحظ أنه بعد إزالة عدد من التدابير التقييدية للسياح الذين يصلون إلى منطقة كالينينغراد، بدأت مبيعات نشطة. "نعم، نحن نبيع جولات بنشاط إلى كالينينغراد، تم إحياء الطلب بشكل ملحوظ. وقال توي روسيا الصحفية الخدمة "من المرتبة الأولى أن هناك بالفعل نقص في الأماكن لبعض التواريخ في الفنادق في المنتجعات". / ص> ::

إصلاح الاتجاه الإيجابي إلى "Bibli-Globe"، جولة anex. وقالت الخدمة الصحفية في أنيس "كالينينجراد في الطلب، يتم حجز الجولات بالفعل بنشاط". / ص>

صورة مماثلة وفي "Intourist". "نتلقى تطبيقات جديدة كل يوم. الطلب، بالطبع، ليس مثل في Sochi وكريميا، لكنه كذلك. وقال إن السبب في المبيعات الجيدة بما في ذلك الأسعار الجذابة التي يتم تحقيقها في قضيتنا من خلال كونترتوبينج مباشر مع الفنادق ". / ص>

وفقا لعدد من الخبراء، يضع هذا الموسم Kaliningrad سجلات للحجز. "لم يلاحظ الطلب العالي في السابق. يقول ماريا ليششيف، مدير تسويق شبكة وكالة السفر "1001 جولة": "في شروط القيود الحالية، لفت السياح الانتباه إلى هذه المنطقة الغربية في البلاد". / ص>

مجلدات Kaliningrad في غضون أضعاف أقل من منطقة كراسنودار

في هذه الأثناء، هناك عدد من الخبراء يشككون في تصريحات حول الطلب المتفجر على كالينينغراد. يقول سيرجي روماشكين، المدير العام لشركة دولفين للسياحة: "لا تتجاوز أحجام مبيعاتنا الحالية مؤشرات نفس الفترة من العام الماضي، والطلب سلسا". / ص>

يذكر Sergey Romashkin أن Turmpotok إلى Kaliningrad لم يكن خطيرا أبدا ولا يمكن أن يكون بسبب الاتجاه غير ذي. لا يوجد خطاب حول حجم إقليم كراسنودار أو شبه جزيرة القرم. "منطقة كراسنودار تأخذ سنويا أكثر من 15 ضعف السياح من منطقة كالينينغراد. يشرح مجلد شبه جزيرة القرم على الأقل 7 مرات ". / ص> ::

وفقا للخبير، كان الاتجاه دائما في الطلب بين السياح الأجانب، وبعد إدخال التأشيرات الإلكترونية، نمت الطلب في بعض الأحيان. "بالطبع، لا يوجد تدفق أجنبي الآن، لأن العرض في قاعدة الفندق روز. يجب أن يكون هناك عجز. وقال سيرجي روماشكين: "على الأقل ليس بعد". / ص> ::

ما هي عطلة في كالينينجراد اختيار السياح

سلوك المستهلك للروس لم يتغير. هم، كما كان من قبل، اختيار معالم المدينة وإلى حد أقل - الشاطئ. "Kaliningrad ليس بديلا للمنتجعات الساحلية التقليدية. بحر البلطيق حتى في فصل الصيف بارد. إذا كان في Black Now Water +25، ثم في بحر البلطيق في منطقة Zelenograd، فقط +18. لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا يركز السياح على عطلة الشاطئ، ولكن للسياحة المعرفية، والاسترخاء والاسترخاء "، قال ماريا Leshchev. / ص>

كم هو عطلة في كالينينغراد

/ ص> ::

اليوم أول المشي في المدينة

إذا كنت للمرة الأولى في كالينينغراد، نوصي بالسير في اليوم الأول بأسره للمشي على الطرق السياحية التقليدية في المركز، انظر إلى الهندسة المعمارية والآثار والزوايا الشعبية للمدينة. / ص>

عادة، تبدأ الإلمام بالمدينة في قرية الصيد - المنطقة السياحية على ضفاف نهر براجولي، بنيت في عام 2007 بأسلوب مبنى تدريجي قديم. فيما يلي مركز سياحي للمعلومات والفنادق والمطاعم الشعبية وبرج المراقبة في شكل منارة قديمة. هذا الجزء من الجسر مرتبط بمناطق أخرى من جسور المشاة، أحدهم - جسر العسل - يؤدي إلى جزيرة كانت. / ص>

الاسم القديم للجزيرة - Knayprhof، في الوقت البروسي، كانت منطقة مدينة بمبنى كثيف، حيث شارك سكانه في التجارة والحرف والشحن. في العصور الوسطى، كان للتسوية في جزيرة Kneyprhof وضع مدينة مستقلة، والتي كانت مرتبطة بالمناطق المجاورة في Altstadt و Lébenicht خمسة جسور. نتيجة لعام 1944 تفجيرات، تم تدمير المباني في الجزيرة للغاية، وتفكيكها لاحقا على الطوب وتم نقلها إلى استعادة العمل في لينينغراد. لا يزال مجرد مبنى تالف بشدة كاتدرائية Koenigsberg، المبنية في القرن. في عام 1998، تم استعادة المعبد، وأصبحت عينة رائعة من النمط المعماري في شمال الطوب القوطي بطاقة عمل ورمز كالينينجراد. / ص> ::

حاليا، يتم استخدام الكاتدرائية كقاعة حفل موسيقي، لديها أكبر مجمع في روسيا من الأعضاء الكبيرة والصغيرة. يأتي العديد من بلدان العالم في المهرجانات والحفلات الموسيقية في قاعة الكاتدرائية. تحتفظ حفلات صغيرة في الجهاز اليومي للمستمعين للمستمعين، ويمكن عرض جدولها، وكذلك جولة الكاتدرائية، على الموقع الرسمي. / ص> ::

تعرف الكاتدرائية أيضا بمتحف إيمانويل كانت ودفنها التذكاري. سيرة فيلسوفا بارزة مرتبطة بجامعة كونيجسبرغ وجامعة ألبيرتين، التي عملت فيها مؤسس الفلسفة الكلاسيكية الألمانية كأستاذ. يمكنك المشي في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة حول الكاتدرائية في حديقة النحت التي تم إنشاؤها من أعمال النحاتين السوفيتيين في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين. / ص>

مغادرة جزيرة Kneyprhof، أحد شوارع كالينينجراد المركزية، احتمال لينينسكي، يمكنك المشي إلى ميدان النصر. سيقام الطريق من خلال الساحة المركزية، ونقاط الألم الشهيرة على خريطة للمدينة - مؤسسة القلعة الملكية والعامة "Skinant" - منزل السوفييت. بدأت تاريخ الكرونيكل من القلعة في عام 1257، عندما تم الاستيلاء على أراضي البروسيين من قبل فرسان تيتونيك، بدأ بناء قلعة حجرية تحت قيادة سيد الكبير في ترتيب Teutonic من Peppo Von Osterne. خلف القرن، نجا قلعة Königsberg الكثير من العاملين، وقد عقدت تواتير ملوك بروسيا فريدريش ⅰ ويلهلم فيه. في تاريخ القلعة هناك صفحات تتعلق بالروسيا. في Royal Residence، سفارات Vasily ⅲ و Peter الأول. في عام 1697، تكريما لشركة بتروفسكي "السفارة الكبرى"، وهي قاعة كبيرة من الاستقبال الرسمي في قلعة Königsberg تم إعادة تسمية قاعة المسكوفيت. / ص>

تاريخ القلعة في الأوقات السوفيتية حزينة، بعد تفجير عسكري، وقف في حالة متهمة حتى نهاية الستينيات ذاب تدريجيا على الطوب. تم تفجير بقايا الجدران في عام 1967، وفي مكانهم، في منطقة القلعة RVA، تم بناء بيت السوفييت. كان المقصود المبنى في النمط السوفيتي الضخم لاستيعاب أعلى الأحزاب والهيئات التنفيذية لمنطقة كالينينغراد. تم تجميد كائن 95٪ من 65٪ في عام 1988، ومنذ ذلك الحين لا يتم تشغيله، وحتى اليوم، فإن مسألة هدمه غير مغلق. لسنوات عديدة، صندوق الخرسانة، التي تم بناؤها على 1148 أكواما ملموسة وإطار ملموسة معززة قوية، لم تتغير وتدخل الصور السياحية، كنصب تذكاري بنية الوحشية السوفيتية ومثال على تدمير المرافق التاريخية القيمة لصالح النظام الشيوعي المهيمن المعماري. / ص>

ميدان النصر، المنطقة التجارية السابقة في كوينيجسبرغ (Hanseeskaya)، وهو مكان تركز فيه العديد من المرافق الإدارية والتجارية في كالينينغراد. بعد عمل واسع النطاق بمناسبة الذكرى السنوية التي استمرت 750 عاما للمدينة، اكتسبت المنطقة مظهرا حديسا. في المركز، حدد عمود نصر، يتوج مع صورة أمر النصر، تم تزيين مساحة الساحة مع مجمع معبد جديد - كاتدرائية المسيح المنقذ وكنيسة القديسين بطرس وفيفونيا. تتبع الهندسة المعمارية لهذه المباني المعبد ما يسمى بالأناقة الكاذبة، تقليد الهندسة المعمارية الكنيسة فلاديمير سوزدال القديمة. / ص>

ما يجب رؤيته في Buryatia: أفضل 10 مشاهد مذهلة

روسيا حجم لا يصدق من البلاد يرضي السياح بحوافها الخلابة. يمكنك العثور على معالم الجذب

  • . 19 الدقائق
أين تذهب في أكتوبر

أكتوبر - منتصف الخريف. يعتقد شخص ما أن هذا ليس مناسبا على الإطلاق لموسم الإجازات، وشخص ما، على العكس من ذلك، يحب هذا الوقت بالضبط والشعور بالراحة أثناء السفر دون حرارة وحرارة. هذا الشهر ليس استثناء في السنة التقويمية والعديد من الأشخاص لديهم إجازة سنوية وطويلة منذ شهر أكتوبر. في الحقائق الحديثة تمليها بحلول هذا العام، فإن السؤال ينشأ - أين

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism in Kaliningrad

Tours in Kaliningrad and the Kaliningrad region

Kaliningrad is one of the most beautiful cities in the western region of Russia. In 1255, the Teutonic Knights erected the Konigsberg fortress on a hill in the lowland of the Pregolya River, which eventually grew into a cultural and commercial center of the Baltic. During the Second World War, the city was badly damaged, so many tourist attractions were restored or re-created. But this does not stop tourists who dream of finding amber on the Baltic coast and looking into original museums.

Popular Places to Visit

A trip to Kaliningrad is an acquaintance with several cultures at once, therefore it guarantees an unforgettable experience of a new place, cuisine and traditions.

  • Sightseeing walk around the city. The excursion goes through the Yunost park to the embankment along the Upper Lake. Before visiting the area of ​​old German houses - a short stop at the Amber Museum.
  • Kant Island. Named after the famous philosopher, born in Prussia, but swore allegiance to the Russian crown. Here is the Cathedral, famous for organ concerts.
  • Curonian Spit. Natural Park, the largest sand mound in the world. The excursion includes a visit to an ornithological station, a grove of giant thujas, a "dancing forest" and the Museum of Russian Superstitions to make your active holiday in Kaliningrad as interesting as possible.
  • Baltic Spit. You can get to this mirror image of the Curonian Spit by ferry to take a walk in a quiet area and take pictures near the ruins of the castle.

For hiking in the Kaliningrad region, you need a passport if you are traveling by train or car. A transit visa is issued simultaneously with the ticket. If you arrive by plane, you do not need a passport.

Types of active tours to the Kaliningrad region

Adventure Club Multi-Day Trips are combined trips that combine walking and car travel between provinces and suburbs in a region. Routes of varying difficulty, some require a traveler's experience.

What's included in the price

Hiking in Kaliningrad is a great option for leisure and exciting vacation with family or friends.

Tours in Kaliningrad and the Kaliningrad region

A selection for those who have already been on standard routes. The most unusual, non-standard and most interesting excursions that you can find in Kaliningrad.

Kayak excursion “River of the city K”

Tourists, of course, cannot be surprised by boat trips along the Pregolya River. But what about a kayak tour of the main river of Kaliningrad? In addition to active physical activity, the rich industrial and engineering heritage of Koenigsberg awaits you.

On a trip along the main city river there will be an opportunity:

Organizer - Evgeny Mosienko, professional guide and expert in the history of Koenigsberg.

“On a kayak, the city is felt differently, the scale is felt differently. People can stop and look at the mooring walls of the 18th century, touch the old mooring rings, swim under the familiar bridges and see the remnants of the swing mechanisms "

Tours start from late March-early April and continue until the first snow (that is, approximately until December). No special skills are required, most of the participants in the kayak excursion for the first time, but calculate your strength. It is possible with children from 5 years old accompanied by parents.

The duration of the excursion is 3-3.5 hours, the length of the route is about 13 kilometers. The cost is 1200 rubles per person. All details and registration for the excursion via the organizer's Instagram.

Evgeny also organizes bicycle tours in the industrial zones of Kaliningrad.

Paragliding

How about an excursion not on the ground, but in the sky? To do and see something that has not yet happened in life. See the world from a bird's eye view. Post incredible stories to social media to the envy of friends and colleagues.

Where to go in Kaliningrad in winter, and which routes to postpone until summer? How to make a travel plan and not be disappointed, what to foresee? The first thing to consider is the winter weather in the Baltic. Most of the time it is quite comfortable for travel, daytime temperatures hover around zero degrees or a slight minus. But on some days frosts do occur, which are especially unpleasant in combination with strong Baltic winds. To protect yourself from precipitation in the form of sleet or rain and cold winds, the outer layer of clothing must be windproof and waterproof. Once dressed for the season, you can walk the streets, gaze at the city's sights, attend winter festivities, and even go out into the countryside.

Attractions

First, you should go on a sightseeing tour and get to know the city, choose attractions to visit and study in more detail. Experienced Kaliningrad guides can help with this. You should also use their services for organizing thematic excursions. Guides offer a variety of options, from night walks in Kaliningrad to wine and food tours.

Since winter is a time of preparation and celebration of Christmas and New Year, as well as big winter holidays for schoolchildren and students, many interesting events take place in Kaliningrad. In order not to miss anything, before the trip, you need to carefully study the city posters. A convenient calendar of cultural events and an online poster can be found on the Kaliningrad tourist portal.

Winter Museum Tours

In winter, when the weather makes it much more pleasant to be in a warm room, you should devote more time to exploring Kaliningrad museums. As a rule, acquaintance with historical sights begins with the Cathedral and the Kant Museum on the Kneiphof island. You can get to the island via the Honey Bridge from the Fish Village, along the way, weather permitting, by taking a stroll through the Sculpture Park. The Cathedral is one of the centers of the city's cultural life. The best organ complex in Russia sounds in its concert hall. The large organ has 6301 pipes, and the small organ has 2224 pipes, for a total of 122 registers. Small organ concerts can be heard in the cathedral every day.

Exploration of the powerful fortification system of Konigsberg, consisting of ramparts, fortress walls, ravelins, towers and gates, is best postponed for the summer. For a winter visit, we can recommend the exhibition halls at Zakheim and Royal Gates and a visit to "Fort No. 5" on the street. Bulatov, where a military-historical memorial complex is located. In winter, it is open for visits from 10:00 to 19:00 every day. Tickets for adults cost 200 rubles, schoolchildren and seniors are given discounts. There is an audio guide, free photo and video filming is allowed. "Fort No. 5" is a branch of the Kaliningrad Regional History and Art Museum. This museum is located in the center of Kaliningrad in the old building Stadhalle on the street. Clinical, 21. Its extensive collections contain exhibits from ancient times to the present, there are natural science, local history and art sections. Another Kaliningrad attraction is the branch of the Historical and Art Museum - Otto Lyash's Bunker. The dugout-shelter of the Second World War reproduces the situation in the German headquarters in the last days of the assault on Konigsberg before the signing of the surrender. "Bunker" is located in the courtyard of the hotel "Kaliningrad", st. Universitetskaya, 2a, tickets cost from 200 rubles. There is an opportunity to purchase a single ticket for 450 rubles to three museums at once: "Bunker", "Fort No. 5" and Historical and Artistic.

Winter Kaliningrad will become much warmer and sunnier for tourists visiting the Amber Museum. The exposition, located in the Don tower, is open in winter from 10:00 to 18:00, all days of the week, except Monday. The sections of the museum tell about the origin, natural features, varieties, extraction and processing of amber. The museum conducts a great educational work, organizes contests, exhibitions and master classes. Here you can also buy amber souvenirs in memory of Kaliningrad. There is a large selection of amber and fair prices in the shops at the museum.

The Kaliningrad Museum of Fine Arts is located in the old beautiful building of the Königsberg Stock Exchange on the bank of the Pregolya. On a bad winter day, it is pleasant to wander through the halls of the art museum, looking at the works of graduates of the Konigsberg Academy of Arts (1845-1945), masters of Soviet socialist art and avant-garde, to get acquainted with the works of contemporary artists of Kaliningrad. The museum is open every day except Monday from 10:00 to 19:00, the ticket price is 250 rubles.

In winter, the Museum of the World Ocean invites you to the main building to get acquainted with the collections of corals and molluscs, admire the inhabitants of tropical aquariums, look at models of ships and scientific documents dedicated to the study of the ocean. In winter, some of the ship museums moored on the Historic Fleet Embankment also welcome visitors. You can find out the schedule of their work on the official website of the museum.

Kaliningrad castles in winter

Tour operator companies have noticed a revival in demand for recreation in Kaliningrad. However, in assessing the growth of the dynamics of sales, the opinions of experts differed.

TOURISTS STARTED ACTIVELY BOOKING TOURS TO KALININGRAD

Travel market experts note that after the lifting of a number of restrictive measures for tourists arriving in the Kaliningrad region, active sales began. “Yes, we are actively selling tours to Kaliningrad, the demand has perked up noticeably. It is so high that for some dates there is already a shortage of places in hotels at resorts, ”the press service of TUI Russia said.

Positive dynamics are also recorded in Biblio-Globus, ANEX Tour. “Kaliningrad is in demand, tours are already being actively booked,” the ANEX Tour press service noted.

There is a similar picture in Intourist. “We receive new applications every day. The demand, of course, is not the same as for Sochi and Crimea, but it is there. The reason for the good sales is also the attractive prices, which in our case are achieved by direct contracting with hotels, ”the Intourist press service said.

According to a number of experts, this season Kaliningrad is setting booking records. “Such a high demand has never been seen before. Under the current restrictions, tourists have finally paid attention to this western region of the country, ”says Maria Lescheva, marketing director of the travel agency network“ 1001 Tours ”.

VOLUMES OF KALININGRAD IS ONE TIMES LESS THAN KRASNODAR REGION

Meanwhile, a number of experts are skeptical about statements about the explosive demand for Kaliningrad. “Our current sales volumes do not exceed the figures for the same period last year, the demand is even,” says Sergey Romashkin, general director of the Dolphin tour operator.

Sergey Romashkin reminds that the flow of tourists to Kaliningrad has never been serious and cannot be, because the direction is not capacious. There is no question of the scale of the Krasnodar Territory or Crimea. “The Krasnodar Territory receives 15 times more tourists annually than the Kaliningrad Region. The volume of Crimea is at least 7 times higher, ”Romashkin explains.

According to the expert, the destination has always been in demand among foreign tourists, and after the introduction of electronic visas, the demand has grown significantly. “Of course, now there is no foreign flow, because the proposals for the hotel base have grown. There should be no shortage of places. At least not yet, ”said Sergei Romashkin.

WHAT REST IN KALININGRAD DO THE TOURISTS CHOOSE

Russians' consumer behavior has not changed. They, as before, choose an excursion vacation and, to a lesser extent, a beach vacation. “Kaliningrad is not an alternative to traditional seaside resorts. The Baltic Sea is cool even in summer. If in the Black Sea now the water is +25, then in the Baltic Sea in the Zelenogradsk region it is only +18. Therefore, first of all, tourists are focused not on beach holidays, but on educational tourism, relaxation and health improvement, ”said Maria Leshcheva.

HOW MUCH COSTS A REST IN KALININGRAD

A trip to Kaliningrad for 5 days is enough to get acquainted with the history and sights in more detail, to visit interesting places, which are often not enough time on trips for 1-3 days.

Day one City walks

If this is your first time in Kaliningrad, we recommend walking the entire first day - walking along the traditional tourist routes in the center, looking at the architecture, monuments and popular corners of the city.

Usually, acquaintance with the city begins in the Rybnaya village - a tourist quarter on the banks of the Pregolya River, built in 2007 in the style of an old half-timbered building. There is a tourist information center, hotels, popular restaurants and an old lighthouse lookout tower. This part of the embankment is connected with other areas by pedestrian bridges, one of them - the Honey Bridge - leads to the island of Kant.

The old name of the island is Kneiphof, in Prussian times it was an urban area with dense development, whose inhabitants were engaged in trade, crafts and shipping. In the Middle Ages, the settlement on the island of Kneiphof had the status of an independent city, which was connected to the neighboring districts of Altstadt and Löbenicht by five bridges. As a result of the bombing of 1944, the buildings on the island were badly destroyed, and subsequently dismantled into bricks and taken to Leningrad for restoration work. Only the badly damaged building of the Konigsberg Cathedral, built in the century, has survived. In 1998, the temple was restored, and a magnificent example of the architectural style of the "northern brick Gothic" became the hallmark and symbol of Kaliningrad.

Currently, the cathedral is used as an organ concert hall; the largest complex of large and small organs in Russia is installed in it. Organists from many countries of the world come to festivals and concerts in the hall of the Cathedral. During the daytime there are daily organ mini-concerts for listeners, their schedule, as well as the tour poster of the cathedral can be viewed on the official website.

The Cathedral is also known for the Immanuel Kant Museum and his memorial burial. The biography of the outstanding philosopher is associated with Königsberg and Königsberg University "Albertina", in which the founder of German classical philosophy worked as a professor. You can walk around the island around the cathedral in the Sculpture Park, created from the works of Soviet sculptors of the second half of the 20th century.

Leaving the island of Kneiphof, along one of the central streets of Kaliningrad, Leninsky Prospect, you can reach Victory Square. The road will pass through the Central Square, famous for two painful points on the map of the city - the foundation of the Royal Castle and a giant "abandoned" house - the Council House. The chronicle history of the castle began in 1257, when on the lands of the Prussians, captured by the Teutonic knights, the construction of a stone fortress began under the leadership of the Grand Master of the Teutonic Order, Peppo von Ostern. Over the centuries, Königsberg Castle has survived many sieges, and the coronations of the kings of Prussia Friedrich Ⅰ and Wilhelm Ⅰ were held there. In the history of the castle there are pages related to Russia. The royal residence hosted the embassies of Vasily Ⅲ and Peter the Great. In 1697, in honor of Peter's "Great Embassy", the large reception hall in the Konigsberg Castle was even renamed the Muscovite Hall.

The history of the castle in Soviet times is sad, after the military bombing it stood in a dilapidated state until the end of the 1960s and was gradually being pulled apart into bricks. The remains of the walls were blown up in 1967, and in their place, in the area of ​​the castle moat, the House of Soviets was built. The building in the monumental Soviet style was intended to house the highest party and executive bodies of the Kaliningrad region. The 95% completed facility was frozen in 1988, since then it has not been in operation, and the question of its demolition has not been closed to this day. Over the years, the concrete box, erected on 1,148 concrete piles and a solid reinforced concrete frame, has hardly changed and is included in tourist photographs as an architectural monument of "Soviet brutalism" and an example of the destruction of valuable historical objects to please the architectural dominants of the communist regime.

Victory Square, the former shopping area of ​​Konigsberg (Hanseatic), a place where many administrative and commercial facilities of Kaliningrad are concentrated. After large-scale works on the occasion of the 750th anniversary of the city, the square acquired a modern look. In the center, a Triumphal Column was installed, crowned with the image of the Order of Victory, the space of the square was decorated with a new temple complex - the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the chapel of Saints Peter and Fevronia. The architecture of these temple buildings traces the so-called pseudo-Russian style, imitating the ancient Vladimir-Suzdal church architecture.

Popular posts
Types of conflict interaction in tourism

The article examines the features of conflict interaction during a tourist trip.

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
30 best environmental films

30 best environmental films Enter through: 1. "Beautiful Green". Directed by Colin Cerro. A light and sometimes naive comedy about a different, non-human outlook, in which all living things

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes