السياحة النشطة في باشكورتوستان

السياحة الجبلية لجمهورية باشكورتوستان

مقالات حول السياحة والسفريات والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق في Bashkortostan

هل يستحق الذهاب عبر خانتي مانسييسك؟

أصبح الشماليا يركبون بشكل متزايد في بيرم، أوفا، إيكاترينبرج، تشيليابينسك، وغيرها من المدن عبر خانتي مانسييسك، عاصمة خانتتي مانسييسك، Okrug المستقلة ذاتي الحكم. هذا الطريق (Surgut - Nefteyugansk - Khanty-Mansiysk، ثم، إلى السوفيت، سيروف، بيرم، ييكاتيرينبرج أو UFA)، جديد جدا، الكثير من المخيفين. برامج التشغيل يفكر: هل هناك طريقة للتزود بالوقود والمحاماة والمقاهي؟ إذن، أصدقائي، قادت على طول هذا الطريق في نوفمبر وهو مستعد أن أقول بالتفصيل عن كل ما رأيته. وتبديد العديد من مخاوفك والشكوك. / ص> ::

محطات الغاز

ربما هذا هو الشيء الرئيسي الذي يقلل فيه السائقون: هل هناك محطة وقود على طريق خانتي مانسييسك؟ هل أقف في منتصف تايغا؟ لا، لا تدع، لأن محطة الوقود تكفي هناك، إذا كان كل شيء صحيحا. على سبيل المثال، تركت Surgut وانتقلت نحو Khanty-Mansiysk، وعلاوة على ذلك، في UFA. هو التزود بالوقود الأول هو خزان كامل في مدينة Nefteyugansk على محطات Gazpromneft Gas (هذا هو خياري شخصيا)، اضطررت للذهاب إلى المدينة والعثور على محطة وقود هناك. / ص> ::

شيخان كوشتا سيعيش!

حول البشكير شههان (جبل، مزيد من التفاصيل) Kushhau في باشكورتوستان اكتشفت كل روسيا. لنفس ما قبل التاريخ من مواجهة الناس البساطة و "شركة البشكير الصودا" لن ترضي، لدي الكثير على الشبكة وكتب عنها. في وقت سابق، كتبت أيضا في الدفاع عن شيخانوف. وأكثر من مرة. / ص> ::

الآن، عندما تضع جميع المشاعر، أود أن أخصص بضعة لحظات، والأهم من وجهة نظري. هذا هو نوع من "أفضل 3" أكبر المفاجآت والمفاجآت والاكتشافات في كل هذه القصة مع شههان كوشو. / ص>

أولا، وهذا هو أهم شيء حقق المتظاهرون خاصة بهم، وهو غير متوقع للغاية بالنسبة لروسيا الحديثة. بعد تحقيقها بسرعة، لحسن الحظ، بلا دم عظمة. أعتقد أن الأحداث في خاباروفسك وبيلاروسيا لعبت دورها الهائل هنا. ليس هناك حاجة التركيز الجديد للتوترات في الجمهورية الوطنية. شركة الصودا هي الآلاف من العمال. لكن كل باشيريا هي الملايين. لذلك، ذهبت السلطة إلى الخصم لمنع تعبئة عدد أكبر من الناس في الاحتجاج. / ص> ::

اللثة البتولا من hudayberdino

إنتاج وبيع "اللحاء" البارش (البتولا) من طفولتنا أنشأ رجل أعمال من قرية مقاطعة خضيردينو كاغغيري في باشكيريا مينزالوك كوسيربايفا. / ص>

هذا الصيف، وعائلتي وسافرت كثيرا من خلال باشيريا المحبوبة لدينا. في الطريق إلى مراديموفو، لم تستطع مقاطعة Kugarchinsky دفع قرية خودايردينو، على وجه التحديد، أن أقول، من قبل Iskandarovna Kutcherbayev، الذي تم تثبيته هناك، Yurt Bashkir مشرق. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في باشكورتوستان

الطرق السياحية الأصل على باشيريا لاختيارك. تختلف من حيث الصعوبة، تجربة المسافر، الجغرافيا ومدة

الطريق "عجائب bashkortostan"

تم تصميم هذا الطريق لمدة 4-5 أيام. / ص> ::

طريق باشكيريا الغربي

تم تصميم المسار لمدة 7-8 أيام مع توقف في فنادق المدن. البحث عن الفنادق وحفظ الغرف يتم تنفيذ المجموعات السياحية بمفردها. / ص>

الطريق عن طريق "الدائري الذهبي bashkortostan"

::

يمكن تجميعها بشكل مستقل. يشمل "الحلقة الذهبية" سبعة مجمعات طبيعية تاريخية مخصصة بمبدأ القرب الإقليمي:

  • "مدينة UFA"
  • "yangan-tau - japel"
  • "assa - inzer"
  • "abzakovo - yakty-kul"
  • "irenedyk - talkas"
  • "agidel - shulgan -tash"
  • "nugush - muradyimovo"
  • <

الطريق السياحي في حديقة باشكيريا الوطنية

المحدد على الخريطة، يمكن تنزيله لهذا الرابط (2، 5 ميغابايت). / ص>

السياحة النشطة في مقالات باشكورتوستان حول السياحة والسفر والعطلات النشطة في باشكورتوستان هل يستحق الذهاب عبر خانتي مانسييسك؟ بدأ الشممنيون في الاستمرار في الركوب في بيرم، UFA،

هل كل شيء بفارغ الصبر؟ هل تمكنت من زيارة الجليدات؟

عزيزي الرفاق الرياضيين وجميع المعنيين. يرجى قراءة خطاب المعلومات، املأ شكل تطبيق أولي قدر الإمكان. كما نطبق تطبيق مسجل. / ص>

عزيزي السياح، ونشر الوضع، ومع الجمع معه وتكوين GSK يتأخر لأسباب مستقلة عنا. / ص>

ومع ذلك، دون فقدان الوقت، يمكنك التعرف على المواد التالية: 1. مشروع القواعد 2021 (سيحدث الحكم على قواعد "جديدة"). وبعد مشروع مؤقت 2021. بدوره تماما. 3. إذا لم تكن قد شاركت في السابق في المسابقات المحلية الروسية، فيمكنك التعرف كمعلومات مرجعية: https: vk. OM / WALL-148735265_1118HTTTSPS: vk. OM / WALL-148735265_997HTTTTS: vk. OM / WALL-148735265_840

في حين أن الموقع الرئيسي صامت، فيمكنك الذهاب من خلال إجراءات التسجيل الإلكتروني لمجموعتك على مورد احتياطي (يتم الاحتفاظ بسجل عام، لن تختفي البيانات). TTP: البطولة. ص. F - HTTPS الأساسية: championfstr. كوز. RG - الاحتياطي (موصى به Adblock، لذلك. الإعلان.)

ستعقد روجين - GPS من قبل التاريخ المتفق عليه في 28 فبراير، 2021 UFA، غرفة المعيشة، 12: 00 تسجيل على مدار الساعة: HTTPS: النماذج. LE / FU13BJ5HTF3FPWAS8 تنسيق المنافسة المناسبة للمبتدئين المشاركة مجانية لإظهار تماما.

مثيرة للاهتمام و KP غير متوقع في انتظاركم (نقاط الصورة)، والتي ستنظر إلى المعتاد وأحد أجمل أماكن UFA بشكل مختلف

::

سيتم تنفيذ البحث KP من خلال إحداثيات أن جميع المشاركين سوف يتلقون في وقت واحد من خلال إجمالي الدردشة الواتساب. يتم تحديد الإحداثيات عبر "Yandex. الفن"، "خرائط جوجل"، تطبيق "OSMand" وأي خدمات وتطبيقات مماثلة، ستحتاج إلى هاتف مشحون فقط مع الوصول إلى WhatsApp والوصول إلى الإنترنت. سيتم تفكيك ميكانيكا GPS Rogein مفصلة، ​​مع القدرة على التدريب مقدما، في مشاركات هذه المجموعة، نحن اشترك في عدم تفويتها. / ص>

مشاركة كل من الشخصيات والفرق (شخصان) في الفئات التالية: شخصيا (اختبار الذكور) شخصيا (اختبار الإناث) فريق المرأة (MM) فريق مضحك (MZ)

/ ص>

العام الماضي، الذي ذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة وشارك لاحقا في مسابقات الطريق - أحسنت. الذين يركضون على المسافة في الحفرة مؤخرا وسيم! تصريفاتك جاهزة والركنات الرياضيين!

مبروك على تسوية الفئة الرياضية الثانية من السياحة الرياضية: تظهر تماما.

::

ⓘ السياحة في Bashkortostan

السياحة في باشكورتوستان - فرع اقتصاد الموضوع العام في توفير الخدمات السياحية للسكان. / ص>

التنمية السياحية في باشكورتوستان تسهم في وجود الأشياء الطبيعية الفريدة والمعالم التاريخية والثقافة والفن، والبنية التحتية المتقدمة. / ص>

تاريخ تطوير الصناعة

منذ عام 1995 - لجنة الدولة لجمهورية باشكورتوستان في الثقافة البدنية والرياضة والسياحة الرياضية الرياضية. حاليا - وكالة السياحة في جمهورية باشكورتوستان هي الهيئة التنفيذية الجمهورية، والتي تعد في اختصاصها وسياساتها الحكومية وتنظيمها في مجال تنمية ودعم السياحة وصناعة السياحة. / ص> ::

باشكير Assr كان أحد المراكز السياحية في الاتحاد السوفياتي:

_:

  • في عام 1985، بالقرب من قرية مقاطعة مكاروفو Ishimbay - II All-Russian الرسن من مؤشر سبيليو.
  • في عام 1976 في قرية تاش آستا غابوري الحي - الثالث رحلة الروسية من السياح للمشاة وفي عام 1986، بطولة العالم الروسية لخدمات الرقابة السياحية والإنقاذ 1989؛
  • في عام 1960، في مدينة جامعة بيلوريتسك، The II الصيف السياحية الروسية تم الاحتفاظ بالسائحين.
  • في عام 1964 في منطقة كليف كبير KIP - الدموع السياحية مجتمعة جميع الروسية؛
  • في عام 1989، تم عقد مسابقات جميع الأجنحة للبلدان في حي كهف كيندريت.
  • li>
  • في عام 1977، بالقرب من قرية مراديم كوجارشي ديستريكت - الاتحاد مجتمعة دموع السياح للمشاة؛

في عام 1997، تم فتح متحف السياحة في باشكورتوستان في UFA في الاتحاد السياحي والرياضي للجمهورية. / ص>

الموارد السياحية

::

بين فروع الاقتصاد باشكورتوستان، تلعب السياحة دورا مهما. نظرا للمناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة، فإن بشكرية شخص ما يسمى سويسرا الثانية، مشيرا إلى العيوب، من بينها عدم كفاية التنمية السياحية كصناعة تجلب دخل مستدام، والبعض الآخر معجب بالطبيعة العذراء للأماكن الجديرة بالملاحظة في المنطقة، لا تتأثر الصناعات السياحية. / ص>

bashkortostan الموارد السياحية: الآثار الثقافية وفن أوفا، ستيرليتاماك، إيشيمبايا، سالافت، إلخ؛ حوالي 300 كهوف كارست؛ 600 أنهار، مع أكبر نهر أبيض؛ 800 بحيرات يتراوح من جبال الأورال، التي هي تشكيلات التعدين القديمة في أوروبا، بما في ذلك أعلى ذروة في الجمهورية - جبل يامانتاو؛ ثلاثة احتياطيات الدولة والحديقة الطبيعية الوطنية "بشكرية". / ص>

في أراضي bashkortostan، ثقافة أباشفسكي، ثقافة alakul، الثقافة بين الثقافة، ثقافة بتروفسكايا، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، الثقافة، ثقافة التوربينات، ثقافة الفيدوروفسكي، ثقافة شيركالسكايا في سن البرونزية وبعد حوالي 600 آثار من 3 آلاف قبل الميلاد. ه. وما يصل إلى 1 ألف إلى ن. ه. افتح في الجمهورية ويقع في حمام السباحة من الأنهار AI، أبيض، Deuma، IR، Kama، Urals، إلخ.

في الجمهورية، العديد من طرق الطبيعة المختلفة ومستوى التعقيد: السبائك الرياضية المتاحة والرياضة على الأنهار، والطرق الجبونية واحدة ومتعددة الأيام، والمنحدرات الطبيعية، والمنحدرات الطبيعية لتسلق مسارات مريحة لركوب الخيل. / ص>

حالة الصناعة السياحية في منطقة كالينينغراد

مدونة حول مكالمة - نمط حياة يحسد عليه

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism in Bashkortostan

Mountain tourism of the Republic of Bashkortostan

Articles about tourism, travel and active recreation in Bashkortostan

Is it worth going through Khanty-Mansiysk?

Northerners began to travel more and more actively to Perm, Ufa, Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk and other cities through Khanty-Mansiysk, the capital of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug. This route (Surgut - Nefteyugansk - Khanty-Mansiysk and, further, to Sovetsky, Serov, Perm, Yekaterinburg or Ufa) is quite new, so it scares many. Drivers think: are there any gas stations, campgrounds and cafes along the way? So, my friends, I drove along this route in November and am ready to tell in detail about everything that I saw. And dispel many of your fears and doubts.

Petrol stations

Perhaps this is the main thing that worries drivers: is there a gas station on the Khanty-Mansiysk road? Will I stand in the middle of the taiga? No, you will not get up, because there are quite enough gas stations there, if everything is calculated correctly. For example, I left Surgut and moved towards Khanty-Mansiysk and further to Ufa. My first refueling - until the tank was full in the city of Nefteyugansk at the gas station of "Gazpromneft" (this is my personal choice), I had to call into the city and find a gas station there.

Shihan Kushtau will live!

All of Russia learned about the Bashkir shikhan (mountain, more details) Kushtau in Bashkortostan. I will not retell the background of the confrontation between the common people and the “Bashkir Soda Company”, they filmed a lot on the network and wrote about it. Earlier I also wrote in defense of the shikhans. Moreover, more than once.

Now that all passions have subsided, I would like to highlight a couple of points that are most important from my point of view. This is a kind of “top-3” of the biggest surprises, surprises and discoveries in this whole story with the shihan Kushtau.

First, and most importantly, the protesters have achieved their goal, which is quite unexpected for modern Russia. We achieved it quickly and, fortunately, bloodlessly. I think the events in Khabarovsk and Belarus played a huge role here. Nobody needs a new hotbed of tension in the national republic. The soda company is thousands of workers. But all of Bashkiria is millions. Therefore, the government backed down to prevent the mobilization of more people to protest.

Birch gum from Khudaiberdino

The production and sale of “that very” birch bark (birch) chewing gum from our childhood was established by an entrepreneur from the village of Khudaiberdino, Kugarchinsky district of Bashkiria, Minzalya Kucherbaeva.

This summer my family and I traveled a lot in our beloved Bashkiria as usual. On the way to Muradymovo in the Kugarchinsky district, they could not drive past the village of Khudaiberdino, or rather, past the bright Bashkir yurt of Minzali Iskandarovna Kucherbaeva installed there.

Active tourism in Bashkortostan

The most popular tourist routes in Bashkiria at your choice. Differ in difficulty level, travel experience, geography and duration

The Wonders of Bashkortostan Route

This route is designed for 4-5 days.

Route "Western Bashkiria"

The route is designed for 7-8 days with stops at city hotels. Tourist groups carry out the search for hotels and room reservations on their own.

Route along the Golden Ring of Bashkortostan

You can compose it yourself. The "Golden Ring" includes seven natural and historical complexes, allocated on the basis of territorial proximity:

  • "City of Ufa"
  • "Yangan-Tau - Iremel"
  • "Assy - Inzer"
  • "Abzakovo - Yakty-Kul"
  • "Irendyk - Talkas"
  • "Agidel - Shulgan - Tash"
  • "Nugush - Muradymovo"
  • <

Tourist route in the national park "Bashkiria"

is indicated on the map, it can be downloaded from this link (2, 5 mb).

Active tourism in Bashkortostan Articles about tourism, travel and active recreation in Bashkortostan Is it worth going through Khanty-Mansiysk? The northerners began to travel more and more actively to Perm, Ufa,

Is everyone already impatient? Did you manage to visit Icicle?

Dear fellow athletes and everyone involved. Please read the information letter, fill out the preliminary application form if possible. We also attach a personalized application.

City-GPS rogaining will take place on the agreed date February 28, 2021 Ufa, Gostiny Dvor, 12:00 Open registration: . le/FU13bJ5hTF3fPwAs8The complexity of the competition format is great for beginners. Participation is free. Show completely.

Interesting and unexpected checkpoints (points of photo marks) await you, which will make you look at the familiar and one of the most beautiful places in Ufa in a different way

The search for commercial offers will be carried out by coordinates that all participants will receive simultaneously through a common WhatsApp chat. Coordinates are determined through "Yandex. Arts", "Google maps", application "OSMand" and any similar services and applications, to participate you only need a charged phone with WhatsApp and Internet access. The mechanics of GPS Rogaine will be analyzed in detail, with the ability to practice in advance, we subscribe to the posts of this group so as not to miss.

Participation, both personal and team (2 people) in the following categories: Personally (Men's classification) Personally (Women's classification) Men's team (MM) Women's team (LJ) Mixed team (MW)

The distance is optional, that is, you independently build the tactics of its passage, the length and time spent on its passage, depending on the strategy and physical fitness, from 1 to 2 hours (CV 3 hours).

Last year, who went hiking and then participated in route competitions - great. Who ran the distance in the pit recently handsome and beauties! Your ranks are ready, fellow athletes!

Congratulations on being awarded the 2nd sports category in sports tourism: Show in full.

ⓘ Tourism in Bashkortostan

Tourism in Bashkortostan is a branch of the economy of an entity engaged in the provision of tourist services to the population.

The development of tourism in Bashkortostan is facilitated by the presence of unique natural objects, monuments of history, culture and art, developed infrastructure.

Industry history

Organized tourism in the Republic of Bashkortostan was under the jurisdiction of organizations: since 1929 - the Bashkir Society of Proletarian Tourism, since 1937 - the Supreme Council for Physical Culture and Sports under the SNK of the Bashkir ASSR, since 1960 - the Tourist Operations Department of the BASSR , since 1995 - State Committee of the Republic of Bashkortostan for Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism Goskomsportturizm. At present - the Agency for Tourism of the Republic of Bashkortostan is a republican executive body that, within its competence, implements state policy and regulation in the field of development and support of tourism and the tourism industry.

The Bashkir ASSR was one of the tourist centers of the USSR:

  • in 1985 near the village of Makarovo, Ishimbay region - II All-Russian meeting of speleotourists;
  • in 1976 in the village of Tash-Asty, Gafuri region - III All-Russian meeting of hiking tourists and in 1986 the All-Russian Championship of Tourist Control and Rescue Services 1989;
  • in 1960 the II summer All-Russian rally of tourists was held in Beloretsk;
  • in 1964 in the area of ​​the Bolshoi Kolpak rock - All-Russian combined gathering of tourists;
  • in 1989, in the area of ​​the Kinderle cave, Gafuri region, the All-Union speleotourism competition was held.
  • in 1977 near the village of Muradyma, Kugarchinsky district - All-Union combined gathering of hiking tourists;

In 1997, a museum of tourism in Bashkortostan was opened in Ufa under the Republic's Tourist-Sports Union.

Travel Resources

Tourism plays a significant role among the sectors of the economy of Bashkortostan. Due to the diverse natural landscapes, some people call Bashkiria the second Switzerland, while noting the disadvantages, including the insufficient development of tourism as an industry that generates a steady income, others admire the virgin nature of the remarkable places of the region, not affected by the tourism industry.

Tourist resources of Bashkortostan: monuments of culture and art of the cities of Ufa, Sterlitamak, Ishimbay, Salavat, etc .; about 300 karst caves; 600 rivers, with the largest river Belaya; 800 lakes; the ridges of the Ural Mountains, which are the oldest mountain formations in Europe, including the highest peak in the republic - Mount Yamantau; three state reserves and the Bashkiria national natural park.

On the territory of Bashkortostan, the Abashev culture, the Alakul culture, the Mezhov culture, the Petrine culture, the Prikazan culture, the Sargarin culture, the Sintashta culture, the Srubnaya culture, the Turbino culture, the Fedorov culture, the Cherkaskul culture of the Bronze Age have developed. About 600 monuments from the 3rd millennium BC e. and up to the 1st thousand BC. e. discovered in the republic and located in the basin of the rivers Ai, Belaya, Dema, Ik, Kama, Ural, etc.

There are many routes of different nature and difficulty levels in the republic: accessible and sports rafting on rivers, mountain one- and multi-day routes, cycle tracks, natural rocks for climbing, convenient trails for horse walks./n>

Popular posts
Travel guide: Cossack town of Balakleya

Balakleya is one of the oldest cities in the Kharkiv region, located not far from Zmiev. It was visited by Peter the Great, there was a Cossack fortress and a military department.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes
Tourism is like love: travel along the Dnieper

Eco-specialties of the future: how to become a professional defender of the planet Global environmental problems concern adolescents: starting with the activity on the world stage of 17-year-old Greta Thunberg,

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes