السياحة النشطة: كيفية البقاء في الغابة

السياحة النشطة: كيفية البقاء في الغابة

مرحبا، عزيزي القراء موقعنا! مقال اليوم لن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام فقط، ولكن أيضا مفيدة للغاية. سأخبرك كيف تنجو في الغابة. سوف تتعلم الكثير من النصائح العملية: ما يجب القيام به، في مثل هذه الحالة القصوى التي تجد فيها الطعام، وكيفية إطلاق النار، وجعل مكان للإقامة بين عشية وضحاها وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هذه المقالة هي دليل للعمل، وكيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة في الغابة في حالة الظروف غير المتوقعة، لذلك سوف تأخذها خطيرة قدر الإمكان. / ص>

كان هناك وقت أوغسطيكي دافئ - وقت رائع لرفع في الغابة. بعد كل شيء، في هذا الوقت غني جدا في هداياه - الفطر والتوت. أنا، مثل الكثير من الناس في هذا الوقت، لا التغلب على هذه الفرصة، أراد أيضا الذهاب إلى الغابة. أردت أن أطلب الفطر والتوت، واستغرق المشي في الغابة، ويثبت صورة من أماكن جميلة، والاسترخاء فقط من صخب المدينة. / ص>

وضعت في سكين حقيبة الظهر على ظهره، وكاميرا، وزجاجة من الماء والشوكولاته والحزم للفطر والتوت، توجهت إلى توقف. أود أن أعرف أن بعض هذه العناصر ستوفر لي الحياة قريبا. بعد انتظار الحافلة التي تسير خارج المدينة، في غضون ساعة وجدت نفسي في قرية صغيرة، كان الطريق منها مباشرة إلى البرية الغابات. / ص>

الذهاب إلى الغابة، بدأت على الفور في البحث عن الفطر والأزرق، لكنهم صادفوا قليلا. الرغبة في جمع بعض الهدايا الغابات على الأقل، لقد انتقلت إلى غابة غابة. حتى تنفذ بعيدا، لم أدرك على الفور أن هناك الكثير من الوقت. كنت أرغب في العودة في الاتجاه المعاكس، ذهبت لفترة طويلة وكنت أبحث عن مسارات مألوفة وأماكن قد صادفت بالفعل في الطريق، ولكن فقط أعمق كان أقرب. ثم أدركت أنني قد فقدت. / ص>

الذعر غطى لي. بدأت الصراخ، دعوة للحصول على المساعدة، ولكن استجابة سمعت فقط الصدى الخاصة بي. كنت أعرف كيفية البقاء في الغابة، كنت أعرف دروس المدارس، وحتى بمجرد أن نذهب إلى الحملة السياحية. ولكن، كونها وحدها في مثل هذا الموقف، فقد كان مرتبكا للغاية. / ص>

أولا وقبل كل شيء، كان من الضروري أن نجتمع مع الأفكار والهدوء. تذكرت الهاتف. كما خرجت، لم يكن هناك اتصال، وأظهرت الساعة 15 دقيقة من الخامس. أصبح من الواضح أن الآن لا يمكنني إلا أن آمل لنفسي. / ص> :

فجأة، سمعت شيئا مثل الرعد. من الضروري العثور على مكان سيكون من الممكن الاختباء من المطر. أردت أن آكل، لكنها قد تنتظر. كان هناك العديد من الفروع الجافة والعصي في الغابة، والتي صنعتها مائلة. أصبح نقطة الدعم شجرة مكسورة كبيرة. بعد أن صنعت خلاش عظمي، بدأت ذلك في الصندوق، ويغطي بناء سداسي التنوب. من الضروري من أجل داخل كوخ وليس المطر المطر. أيضا من الداخل من فروع التنوب، قمت بإنشاء سرير، من أجل النوم على الأرض الخام في حالة البقاء بين عشية وضحاها. / ص>:

تسمع الصعود أكثر وأكثر قوة، وبدأت قمم الأشجار بالتنزيل من ريح مسحفة فجأة - النذار الأول للمطر. بدأت في جمع كل العشب الجاف والفروع والطحلب، والذي كان قريبا، ووضعه في سلاس، بحيث لم يسقطوا المطر. في وقت لاحق كان من الضروري تولد بطريقة أو بأخرى النار والعناية بالطهي. / ص> ::

ظلت مياه الشرب قليلا، وقررت استخدام الحزم التي أخذتها بنفسي لجمع التوت للحصول على الماء. الضوء في الحفر الصغيرة الأرضية، لقد قمت بسحبها مقطوعة فوق طول الحزم بأكملها في شكل قماش قماش، وإصلاحها بالحصى الصغيرة. كان هناك مياه الأمطار. / ص> ::

بدأ المطر. كنت جالسا في كوختي وأكلت العنبري، لكنها كانت القليل جدا بما فيه الكفاية فقط لتناسب الشعور القليل من الجوع. فكرت في كيفية تخفيف النار. مملوء المياه ببطء الدبابات ضخمة شيدت. فجأة، جاء لي فكرة ممتازة. نظرا لأنني لم يكن لدي مباريات وكل شيء من حولي كان خاما، قررت الحصول على حريق به احباط من الشوكولاتة والبطاريات من الكاميرا. بمجرد أن رأيت هذه الطريقة على التلفزيون في انتقال واحد، وتذكرني جيدا. / ص> :

انتهى المطر، وذهبت الغيوم الرعدية تدريجيا. تم تفريغ الهاتف أخيرا، لكن وفقا للشفق الوشي كان واضحا أن نهج الليل لم يكن بعيدا. خرجت لمعرفة مقدار المياه التي دخلت إلى القماش المشمع. أخبار رائعة - كانت المياه كافية لملء زجاجة صغيرة إلى الحواف. / ص> ::

أدركت أنك بحاجة إلى محاولة إعطاء النار في الانتشار. خضع بقية الشوكولاتة، أخذت رقائق من هناك، ثم استغرق بطاريتين من الكاميرا. من احباط، قطعت بعناية شريط رقيقة مع سكين قرش، حوالي مرتين أطول من البطارية. ثم طيها مرتين وفي مكان الانحناء شرائح الزاوية، لذلك في هذا المكان أصبح بالفعل (حوالي ملليمتر). / ص>

أفضل الطرق للتتبع في Altai في 2021

تتبع في Altai 2021. التحضير للرحلة لأخذك معك، حيث يمكنك البقاء وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism: how to survive in the forest

Active tourism: how to survive in the forest

Hello, dear readers of our site! Today's article will be not only interesting, but also very useful. By my own example, I will tell you how to survive in the forest. You will learn many practical tips: what to do in such an extreme situation, where to find food, how to make a fire, make a place to sleep and much more. This article is a guide to how to survive in the forest in case of unforeseen circumstances, so take it as seriously as possible.

It was a warm August season - a wonderful time to hike into the woods. Indeed, at this time he is so rich in his gifts - mushrooms and berries. I, like many people at this time not missing this opportunity, also wanted to head to the forest. I wanted to pick up mushrooms and berries, take a walk in the forest, take pictures of beautiful places, and just take a break from the bustle of the city.

Putting a penknife, a camera, a bottle of water, a chocolate bar and bags for mushrooms and berries in my backpack, I headed to the bus stop. I would have known that some of these items will soon save my life. After waiting for the bus that goes out of town, an hour later I found myself in a small village, the road from which led directly into the wilderness.

Having entered the forest, I immediately started looking for mushrooms and blueberries, but there were very few of them. Wanting to collect at least a little forest gifts, I moved further and further into the forest thicket. So carried away, I did not immediately realize that a lot of time had passed. I wanted to go in the opposite direction, walked for a long time and looked for familiar paths and places that I already came across on the way, but only climbed deeper into the thicket. And then I realized that I was lost.

I was in a panic. I started screaming, calling for help, but in response I only heard my own echo. I knew how to survive in the forest from my lessons at school, and even once we went on a camping trip. But, finding himself alone in such a situation, he was very confused.

First of all, I just had to collect my thoughts and calm down. I remembered the telephone. As luck would have it, there was no connection, and the clock showed fifteen minutes past four. It became clear that now I can only rely on myself.

Suddenly in the distance I heard something like thunder. We urgently need to find a place to hide from the rain. I was hungry, but that could wait. There were many dry branches and sticks in the forest, from which I made a hut. A large broken tree became the fulcrum. Having made the skeleton of the hut, I proceeded to its crate, covering the building with spruce branches on top. This is to prevent rain from entering the hut. I also made a bed inside from spruce branches, so that in case of an overnight stay, I would not sleep on damp ground.

Thunderclaps were heard more and more, and the treetops began to sway from the sudden onset of the wind - the first harbinger of rain. I began hastily to collect all the dry grass, branches and moss that were nearby, and bring them into the hut so that the rain would not wet them. Later it was necessary to somehow make a fire and take care of the preparation of food.

With little drinking water left, I decided to use the bags I took with me for picking berries to get water. I dug out small pits in the ground, I pulled over them, cut along the entire length of the packages in the form of a tarpaulin, fixing them with small pebbles. Rainwater was supposed to flow there.

It started raining. I sat in my hut and ate blueberries, but there were very few of them and only enough to dull the feeling of hunger a little. I thought about how to make a fire. Water slowly filled the hastily constructed reservoirs. Suddenly, a great idea came to my mind. Since I had no matches and everything around was damp, I decided to make fire using chocolate foil and camera batteries. Once I saw this method on TV in one show, and I remember it well.

The rain was ending and the storm clouds were gradually disappearing. The phone was completely discharged, but from the approaching twilight it was clear that the approach of night was not far off. I went out to see how much water had accumulated in the tarp. Great news - there was enough water to fill my small bottle to the brim.

I realized that I should rather try to start a fire. After finishing the rest of the chocolate, I took out the foil from there, then took out two batteries from the camera. From the foil, I carefully cut off a thin strip with a penknife, about twice the length of the battery. Then he folded it in half and cut off a corner at the place of the fold, so that in this place it became narrower (about two millimeters).

Popular posts
The structure of the anthill

Tourist section "Anthill" Walk along our paths, find out how we live! Monetka_2012. lv Pervomaika_2012_Muraveinik. mv Advertising space 1. Carabiners with swivel clutch

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes
Norway >> all routes

Norway - want to go there? Tour of the Lofoten Islands and the Norwegian Sea on sea kayaks + trekking in the mountains: a detailed description of the route, a trekking plan and other useful information.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes