السياحة النشطة من Biysk

مناطق الجذب Biysk، حيث يجب أن تذهب متأكدا

تاريخ Viysk - ثانيا بأهمية مدينة ألتاي، يبدأ بتقدم بيكاتونسكي مصغرة، بنيت في عام 1709 في مكان بيتر العظيم. تم توجيه حصن صغير جدا إلى تقديم مساهمة ملحوظة للغاية في المرفقات بإمبراطورية بلد جبلي، يسكنها مواطني جونجان خان المتشددون. بعد مرور عام فقط من تأسيس القلعة المصغرة، أحرقت الجبال منقطها. ومع ذلك، فإن قريبا إعادة بناء Ostrog مرة أخرى، بالفعل على موقع السياسة الحالية. في المستقبل، تمكنت Biysk من زيارة حتى مركز المقاطعة، أصبحت رسميا المدينة في عام 1782 في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر، عندما تحركت حدود الإمبراطورية من الجنوب، أقيمت Ostrog، على ضفاف BIA ، ألغيت غير ضرورية. وفي الوقت نفسه، استمرت السياسة في التطور، وتحول تدريجيا إلى مجموعة تجارية مهمة وصناعية من الأهمية الإقليمية. في الثلث الأخير من القرن الماضي، عندما ارتفعت الفائدة في السياحة الداخلية بشكل كبير، اكتسبت Biysk حالة جديدة. اليوم، تعتبر المدينة أيضا بوابة رمزية لأساطير أرض مذهلة، جميلة خيالية، جبل فريدة من نوعها، مكة - مكة الحقيقية لعشرات الآلاف من المسافرين ومضطانات من نهايات مختلفة من روسيا هائلة. / ص> ::

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية Biysk: TOP -

يجربون تجربة النظر في أفضل طريقة لتلبية رحلة مدينة جديدة إلى أماكنها الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. مناطق الجذب السياحي من Biysk والصور والأوصاف التي ستجد القارئ في القسم، والتي تعزى بشكل صحيح إلى هذه الفئة من الآثار المعمارية والأحياء - بطاقات العمل للسياسة. / ص>

المدينة القديمة

إيقاف النقل "بيت الكتب"، "متحف"، "مسرحي". / LI>

المركز التاريخي للمدينة غريبة وجميلة جدا. المشي على طول شوارعه، من السهل أن تغمر نفسك في جو تهدئة للسياسة الإقليمية قبل الثورة. الحاشية هي ببساطة مبهجة. يعجب السياح في الكتفون في الأرصفة، والسياح الذين يعجبون القصور القديمة من الهراء المحليين، ومنازل برشير الأثرياء، ومحلات تجارية - رواد الأسواق الصغيرة الحديثة. / ص> ::

مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من الأساليب المعمارية. القصور الإمبراطورية هنا بجوار المنازل والمباني الحديثة المزينة في تقاليد نمط سيبيريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تركز المتاحف الأكثر شيوعا، المعالم السياحية الرئيسية والأحياء المنظمية من Biysk على إقليم المركز التاريخي. / ص>

كاتدرائية الافتراض

  • الجدول: يوميا، من 7:00 إلى 19:00. / LI>
  • الهاتف: +7 385 433-78-77. / LI>
  • العنوان: ul. السوفييت، 13. إيقاف النقل "حارة جيليف". / LI>

الكاتدرائية، وهي مكرسة في خريف عام 1903 باسم افتراض العذراء، لا تعتبر فقط معبد المدينة الرئيسي، ولكن أيضا عامل جذب لقب Viysk. في الواقع، فإن الكنيسة الأنيقة، التي أقيمت في نمط باللون الروسي الملون، لا يمكن الإعجاب بها. / ص>

طبل رئيسي ضخم من هيكل يدعى الأبيض عبر القبة الزرقاء مع ماجستير مذهب. واجهة شائعة و kokoshniki تزين نحت الأيتام. برج الجرس أنيق بلا عيوب. من داخل الجدران والأقبية من القبلى مغطاة بمروحيات من العمل الجميل. في الحقبة السوفيتية النقدية، كانت الكنيسة، خالية من الصلبان، تستخدم كحببة. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، في عام 1947، عاد المعبد الأبرشية. عند استعادة المبنى، الذي كان في حالة سيئة للغاية، استغرق الأمر أكثر من 30 عاما. بعد نهاية أعمال الترميم، وجدت الكاتدرائية المظهر الأولي، حيث أخذ مكانا قانونيا بين الزبيب المعماري للسياسة. / ص> ::

نصب التحديث إلى بيتر أنا

::

في إقليم ألتاي، انتشرت مدينة Viysk الجميلة، والتي كانت لها أهمية استراتيجية مهمة سابقا. تستند المدينة إلى مرسوم الإمبراطور بيتر العظمى باعتبارها المخفر في عام 1709. بعد أن أصبح Biysk مركز التداول في سيبيريا، جاءت البضائع هنا من ألمانيا، إنجلترا، فرنسا. في عام 2005، تلقى Biysk عنوان علوم روسيا. / ص> ::

Viysk في إقليم ألتاي هي مدينة الاتحاد الروسي التاريخي. 272 مؤثرات من التاريخ والثقافة والهندسة المعمارية، أيضا 50 من الآثار ذات الأهمية الأثرية وأكثر من 10 آثار ذات طبيعة تتركز هنا. يبدأ جميع الطرق الجبلية للسياح في هذه المدينة، لأنه معترف به باعتباره بوابة Altai. من هنا يمكنك الوصول إلى أولئك الذين أحبوا المقاعد: Plateau Ukok، Teletskom Lake، إلى جبل بلوحة، إلى منتجعات Belokurich و Cheval. / ص>

مناطق الجذب السياحي Biysk

السياحة الثقافية في المدينة تحتل مكانا مشرف، حيث يوجد الكثير من المقاعد في غازك الذين يريدون أن يروا مرارا وتكرارا. المزيد عنهم في مقالتنا. / ص>

مدينة Biysk في Altai هي فرصة فريدة للغرق في جمال الأماكن القديمة لها أهمية تاريخية. لذلك، فإن النصب التذكاري الأسطوري ل Tsar Petr I، الذي تم فتحه في عام 2010، يحلم بزيارة العديد من السياح. وهي مصنوعة من البرونز والوزن حوالي 3.5 طن. يصل ارتفاع النحت إلى ما يقرب من 4 أمتار. / ص> ::

معروف في Biysk هي المنطقة المسماة Fomichenko، والتي تستوعب العديد من المباني. على سبيل المثال، هناك مبنى من مجلس المدينة السابق، الذي تم بناؤه في عام 1910. بناء النمط - الحديثة. بالقرب من المبنى قد أقيم بسبب المسلة، مكرسة لذكرى المقاتلين للقوة السوفيتية، ظهر عام 1957. / ص> :

الشعبية هي كاتدرائية الافتراض، تم وضعه في عام 1989. هذا المكان هو واحد من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة. أجريت جميع البناء مقابل المال الذي ضحى بلدة المدينة. تاريخ هذا المكان فريد من نوعه، على سبيل المثال، في عام 1932، تم إغلاق سبب ذلك الاضطهاد في الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية الروسية. وفقط منذ عام 1947، بدأت الخدمة تحدث مرة أخرى في الكاتدرائية. علاوة على ذلك، في الخمسينيات من العمر، يمكن أن يغلق المعبد مرة أخرى، علاوة على ذلك، حتى هدم، في ذلك الوقت تكثف الدعاية الإلتالية بشكل مفرط. لكن الكاتدرائية نجا وفي عام 1994 عاد وضع الكاتدرائية. / ص> ::

مكان رائع آخر للمشي السياحي هو متحف التاريخ المحلي. Vitaly Bianki، التي أصبحت حتى اليوم هي شركة Assanova التاجر. على أراضي المتحف، هناك سكاناة افتراضية، وكائنات ساحل الشامان في ألتاي، وأسلحة السجلات، وجمع ساموفار والساعات والأسلحة النارية وغيرها من العناصر المثيرة للاهتمام. هناك أيضا مكتبة هنا، على أرفف الكتب الفريدة التي يتم جمعها، هناك 18 ألف شخص هنا. / ص> ::

المؤسسة الأثرية لديها أكثر من 70 ألف وحدة. جمعت هنا مجموعة فريدة من العصر الحجري الحديث، عصر البدو والقرن البرونزي. خلال الرحلة، يمكنك معرفة قصة شامبالا الفريدة من شامبالا، بلوفينيا، تطوير القوزاق في جنوب سيبيريا، عملية إنشاء Bikatunsky Ostrog. من بين برامج الرحلات المقترحة، هناك الترفيه لأطفال المدارس، حيث فئات تفاعلية، فصول رئيسية، رحلات مختلفة، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو، سيتم تقديم المحاضرات. كل هذا يجعل الوجهة الأحيائية المفضلة للسياح. / ص> ::

في روسيا، أي في مدينة Biysk هناك متحف واحد مخصص للطريق. ويستند على متحف التاريخ المحلي. بيانكي. اسم القسم هو "متحف chui tract". بدأ بناء البناء في عام 1911. هذا الاسم الذي تلقيته بسبب حقيقة أن بداية الجهاز Chui يفتح من هنا. مجموعة المتحف هي ببساطة مذهلة: كل شيء يتم تجميعه هنا، بدءا من تريل الشاحنة، وينتهي بالطريق السريع. / ص>

Biysk، تأسست في 1709 غرام - مدينة في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من إقليم ألتاي. من هنا يأخذ بداية مسار السخيت. هذه المدينة هي الأقدم في هذه المنطقة من الاتحاد الروسي ويمكن أن تجذب السياح مع العديد من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

قيمة المدينة في العالم الحديث

Biysk - يأخذ خطين بين المدن الكبرى في إقليم ألتاي. إنه يقع على طول ص. بيا، على الإحداثيات: 52 ° 32 11² شمال الطول و 85 ° 12 25 خط الطول على مساحة 291 متر مربع. كم. هذه التسوية لديها 333 مناطق الجذب السياحي. / ص>

Viysk Value Great:

::

تلقت المدينة اسمها من النهر الذي تم فيه بناء الجسر الخرساني المقوى الذي تم بناؤه الجسر الخرساني المقوى. من ص. بيا تأخذ بداية OB.

هناك العديد من إصدارات اسم الترجمة Biya:

  • على التركية "bii"، "Bay" - الأمير؛
  • على uzhnoshamodia "bu"، "BI" - الماء؛
  • في الأسطورة المحلية من عشاق 2، والتي لم يسمح لها بإعادة دلالة الأمعاء، عاشت على بنوك مختلفة من النهر. حاولوا التحدث كل مساء، لكن ضجيج الماء انقطع الكلمات، فقط جاءوا لهم: "BI". من هذا "BII"، حصلت "Biya" على اسم النهر. / LI>

Biysk ملزمة بطرس الأول، الذي وقع مرسوما على بناء البؤر البؤر، وحماية حدود الممتلكات الروسية من مسارات غرب سيبيريا ومسارات التداول التي تؤدي إلى الصين ومنغوليا، 29 فبراير 1708. قريبا تم تدمير قلعة بياتون على بعد 18 كم منها، وقد أقيمت قلعة بنيان جديدة، والتي نشأت إلى تسوية كبيرة. / ص> ::

المناخ في Biyske

::

يقع Biysk في منطقة كونتيننتال من الحزام المناخي المعتدل بشمال الأرض. / ص>

يقع في الأراضي المنخفضة، في فصل الصيف، هناك بضع درجات، والصقيع والجسات الثلجية شديدة مما كانت عليه في المستوطنات القريبة. تم تسجيل متوسط ​​درجة حرارة أكبر شهر في يناير - -14 درجة مئوية، والحد الأدنى المطلق في بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين. - -1.8 درجة مئوية متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يوليو هو الشهر الأكثر دفئا من العام - 20.5 درجة مئوية / ص> ::

بفضل أنظمة الجبال التي تغطي المدينة، يتم تقييد الهواء البارد هنا هنا، ومتوسط ​​سرعة الرياح السنوية هي الأدنى في إقليم ألتاي. / ص> ::

البيئة

لا يزال مشروع تريبو يسافر حول روسيا، وقد اختار هذا الوقت أعلى 18 من معالم الجذب السياحي والمنطقة المحيطة بها، والتي يجب زيارةها. لقد تعلمنا أن مشاهدة الأماكن الجميلة في المقام الأول، ما هي الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام للزيارة مع الأطفال، وأين تمشي في المساء. لقد التقطنا أيضا أفضل المطاعم في المدينة، حيث يمكنك الجلوس في جو مريح، وأصبح خريطة لموقع كائنات الطريق للتخطيط الذاتي، وقدم المشورة للوصول إلى المدينة. / ص> من خلالها، تعمل جميع الطرق في المجاورة: كازاخستان ومنغوليا. أصبح أول مدينة في جنوب سيبيريا، حيث تأسست التجار الروس. لذلك، هناك بنية غنية، العديد من المواقع التاريخية والمعالم السياحية، من المدينة تشتهر. في وقت الاتحاد السوفياتي، بدأت Viysk في التطور بنشاط كمركز علمي وحصل على وضع "العلوم". / ص> ::

اليوم، يمكن أيضا أن يسمى Biysk مركز السياحة في إقليم ألتاي. تقدم المدينة لضيوفها مجموعة متنوعة من برامج الرحلات التي تكشف عن كل المعالم السياحية من Viysk في إقليم Altai. نحن نقدم لك أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام حيث يمكنك الذهاب إلى Biysk. / ص> ::

كاتدرائية الافتراض

::

هي بطاقة اتصال للمدينة بسبب بنية فريدة من نوعها والطلاء الداخلي. خلال وقت البلشفية، لم يتم تمرير مصير أن يصبح مستودعا، كما تم إنشاؤه مع العديد من المعابد. بعد الحرب، بدأ الهيكل في استعادة القليل، واليوم يتألق عظمته. يخزن الرمز الشهير للأم تيخفيني الأم، وكذلك أيقونات القرون الماضية التي جلبت من آتوس. / ص>

  • العنوان: ul. Soviet، 13
  • يعمل يوميا من 7 إلى 19 ساعة. / LI>
  • الهاتف: + 7-3854-33-78-77
  • الموقع: http: altai. بارفايا. U / Church / Town / Biysk

متحف تاريخ البعثة الروحية Altai

تمثل معرض المتحف معارض الكنيسة النادرة: أيقونات وكتب 17-20 قرون، صب النحاس، التقاويم، البطاقات البريدية، الصور الفوتوغرافية وغيرها من كائنات سمات الكنيسة. / ص>

  • العنوان: ul. Irkutskaya، 1
  • ساعات العمل: W من 10 إلى 17 ساعة.، السبت الشمس من 10 إلى 16 ساعة. / LI>
  • الهاتف: + 7-3854-33-23-28
  • rigursion - 100-150 روبل. / LI>

متحف LOCAL LORE

هنا جميع المعالم السياحية المنظمات الحيوية والصور ذات الألقاب والأوصاف والأثر الأثرية، وهي مجموعة من المجوهرات الخشبية المنحوتة من المنازل الحضرية والريفية، معارض الطبيعة المذهلة وتاريخ Altai Mountain Altai. / ص>

  • العنوان: ul. لينين، 134
  • ساعات العمل: من 10 إلى 17. الإخراج - الاثنين، W. / LI>
  • الهاتف: + 7-3854-33-75-47
  • التذاكر: الكبار - 60 فرك.، أطفال - 20 روبل. / LI>
  • موقع: http: www. useum. IYSK. U

Planetarium

جولة في Altai في 23 فبراير

جولة جولة في المؤلف في Altai في 23 فبراير. جولات إلى Altai 2021: الرحلات والرحلات، السيارات، جبال جيب إلى جبل Altai - حجز مريحة، أسعار معقولة وأسعار معقولة وشراء عبر الإنترنت على Youtravel. ه.

  • . 21 الدقائق
مشاكل الترفيه المقاطعات

وفقا لخدمة Youtravel. ه، أصبحت الوجهة السياحية الأكثر طلبا في عام 2020، وكذلك خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، ألتاي

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active tourism from biysk

Attractions of Biysk, where you must go

The history of Biysk, the second most important city in the Altai Territory, begins with the miniature Bikatun prison, built in 1709 at the behest of Peter the Great. A very small fortress was destined to make a very noticeable contribution to the annexation to the empire of a mountainous country inhabited by warlike subjects of the Dzungar Khan. Just a year after the founding of the mini-citadel, the highlanders burned it down. However, soon the prison was rebuilt again, already on the site of the current polis. Later, Biysk even managed to visit the district center, officially becoming a city in 1782. In the middle of the 19th century, when the borders of the empire moved far to the South, the prison, erected on the banks of the wayward Biya, was abolished as unnecessary. At the same time, the policy continued to develop, gradually turning into an important commercial and industrial cluster of regional significance. In the last third of the last century, when interest in domestic tourism increased significantly, Biysk acquired a new status. Today, the city is also considered a symbolic gateway to the legendary lands of the amazing, fantastically beautiful, inimitable Mountain Altai - a real Mecca for tens of thousands of travelers and vacationers from different parts of vast Russia.

The main attractions of Biysk: TOP-

Experienced travelers consider the best way to get to know a new city to take an excursion to its most interesting places. The sights of Biysk, photos and descriptions of which the reader will find in the section, are deservedly referred to this category of architectural and monumental monuments - the visiting cards of the policy.

Old Town

  • Address: recreation on the right bank of Biya, uniting part of Sovetskaya, Lenin, Krasnogvardeyskaya, Tolstoy streets. Transport stop "House of books", "Museum", "Teatralnaya".

The historical center of the city is unique and very beautiful. Walking along its streets, it is easy to immerse yourself in the pacifying atmosphere of the pre-revolutionary provincial polis. The entourage is simply amazing. Slowly defiling along the sidewalks, tourists admire the old mansions of local merchants, houses of wealthy townspeople, merchant shops - the forerunners of modern mini-markets.

The variety of architectural styles is particularly impressive. Empire mansions here side by side with modern houses and buildings decorated in the tradition of Siberian ornamentation. In addition, the most popular museums, the main architectural and monumental sights of Biysk are concentrated on the territory of the historical center.

Cathedral of the Assumption

  • Opening hours: daily, from 7:00 to 19:00.
  • Phone: +7 385 433-78-77.
  • Address: st. Sovetskaya, 13. Transport stop "Gileva Lane".

The Cathedral, consecrated in the fall of 1903 in the name of the Assumption of the Virgin, is considered not only the main city temple, but also the titular attraction of Biysk. Indeed, one cannot but admire the graceful church, erected in the colorful Russian-Byzantine style.

Traditionally, the massive main drum of the white-stone building is crowned with a blue dome with a gilded dome. The zakomars and kokoshniks of the facade are decorated with ornate carvings. The bell tower is impeccably elegant. From the inside, the walls and vaults of the domes are covered with fine frescoes. In the atheistic Soviet era, the church, devoid of crosses, was used as a granary.

However, already in 1947 the temple was returned to the diocese. It took more than 30 years to restore the building, which was in a very poor condition. After the completion of the restoration work, the cathedral acquired its original appearance, taking its rightful place among the architectural highlights of the policy.

Monument to Peter I

What to see in the city of Biysk: attractions and entertainment

The beautiful city of Biysk is located in the Altai Territory, which was previously of great strategic importance. The city was founded by the Decree of Emperor Peter the Great as an outpost back in 1709. After Biysk became the center of trade in Siberia, then goods were imported here from Germany, England, France. In 2005 Biysk received the title of the Science City of Russia.

Biysk in the Altai Territory is a historical city of the Russian Federation. There are 272 monuments of history, culture, architecture, 50 archaeological monuments and more than 10 natural monuments. All mountain routes of tourists start from this city, as it is recognized as the gateway to Gorny Altai. From here you can get to your favorite places: the Ukok plateau, Lake Teletskoye, Mount Belukha, the resorts of Belokurikha and Chemal.

Sights of Biysk

Cultural tourism in the city takes an honorable first place, since there are a lot of places in Biysk that you want to see again and again. Read more about them in our article.

The city of Biysk in Altai is a unique opportunity to plunge into the beauty of ancient places of historical importance. Thus, many tourists dream of visiting the legendary monument to Tsar Peter I, which was opened in 2010. It is made of bronze and weighs about 3.5 tons. The height of the sculpture reaches almost 4 meters.

The Fomichenko square is also famous in Biysk, which contains many buildings. For example, here is the building of the former city council, which was erected back in 1910. The building style is modern. An obelisk dedicated to the memory of the fighters for Soviet power was erected near the building; it appeared in 1957.

The Assumption Cathedral is also popular; it was founded back in 1989. This place is one of the main attractions of the city. All construction was carried out with money donated by the townspeople themselves. The history of this place is unique, for example, in 1932 it was closed, the reason for this was the persecution of the Russian Orthodox Church. And only in 1947, services began to be held in the cathedral again. Further, in the 50s and 70s, the temple could be closed again, moreover, even demolished, while atheistic propaganda increased excessively. But the cathedral survived and already in 1994 regained the status of the cathedral.

Another wonderful place for tourist walks is the Museum of Local Lore. Vitaly Bianchi, in which the estate of the merchant Assanov stands to this day. On the territory of the museum there is a sarcophagus, cult items of Altai shamans, Scythian weapons, collections of samovars and watches, firearms and other interesting items. There is also a library here, on the shelves of which unique books are collected, there are 18 thousand of them here.

The archaeological fund has more than 70 thousand items. Gathered here is a unique collection of the Neolithic, nomadic and Bronze Age. During the excursion, you can learn the unique history of Shambhala, Belovodye, the development of Southern Siberia by the Cossacks, the process of creating the Bikatun prison. Among the proposed excursion programs there are entertainment for schoolchildren, where interactive classes, master classes, various excursions, watching videos, and lectures will be offered. All this makes Biysk a favorite place for tourists.

On the territory of Russia, namely in the city of Biysk, there is only one museum dedicated to the road. It is based on the basis of the Museum of Local Lore. Bianchi. The name of the department is “Museum of the Chuisky tract”. Construction of the building began in 1911. It got its name due to the fact that the beginning of the Chuisky tract opens from here. The collection of the museum is simply amazing: everything from the pack trail to the motorway is collected here.

The main attractions of the city of Biysk (Altai Territory), which are worth seeing for a tourist. Photos, titles, addresses, descriptions. Where to go with your child.

Biysk, founded in 1709, is a city in the southeastern part of the Altai Territory. The Chuisky tract starts from here. This city is the oldest in this region of the Russian Federation and can attract tourists with many interesting sights.

The importance of the city in the modern world

Biysk - takes the 2nd line among the large cities of the Altai Territory. It was located along the river. Biya, at coordinates: 52 ° 32 ¢ 11² north latitude and 85 ° 12 ¢ 25² east longitude on an area of ​​291 sq. km. This settlement has 333 attractions.

The value of Biysk is great:

The city got its name from the river on which it was built and across which a reinforced concrete bridge was built. From r. Biya originates from the Ob.

There are several versions of the translation of the name Biya:

  • in Türkic "biy", "bey" - prince;
  • in South Samody "bu", "bi" - water;
  • according to local legend, 2 lovers who were not allowed to be reunited by their relatives lived on different banks of the river. They tried to talk every evening, but the sound of the water interrupted the words, all they could hear was “bi”. From this "Biya", "Biya" the river got its name.

Biysk owes its foundation to Peter I, who signed a decree on the construction of an outpost protecting the borders of the Russian possessions of Western Siberia and trade routes leading to China and Mongolia, February 29, 1708 Soon the Biekatun fortress was destroyed, 18 km from it a new one was erected - the Biysk fortress, which grew into a large settlement.

Climate in Biysk

Biysk is located in the continental region of the northern temperate climatic zone of the Earth.

It is located in a lowland, in summer it is several degrees warmer, and frosts and blizzards are more severe than in nearby settlements. The average temperature of the coldest month in the year of January is -14 ° C, and the absolute minimum was recorded at the beginning of the XXI century. - -1.8 ° C. The average temperature in July, the warmest month of the year, is 20.5 ° C.

Thanks to the mountain systems that cover the city, the cold air stagnates here, and the average annual wind speed is the lowest in the Altai Territory.

Ecology

The TRIPPO project continues its journey across Russia and this time has selected the TOP - 18 sights of Biysk and the surrounding area, which are worth visiting. We learned what to see from beautiful places in the first place, what interesting objects to visit with children, and where to take a walk in the evening. We also selected the best restaurants in the city where you can sit in a cozy atmosphere, made a map of the location of objects for self-planning the route, and gave advice on how to get to the city.

This ancient Altai city, founded by Peter the Great, has become the golden gate of Gorny Altai during its more than three-century history. Through it, all roads run to the neighboring ones: Kazakhstan and Mongolia. It became the first city in the south of Siberia where Russian merchants were based. Therefore, there is rich architecture, many historical sites and sights, which the city is famous for. During the Soviet era, Biysk began to actively develop as a scientific center and received the status of "Science City".

Today Biysk can also be called the center of tourism in the Altai Territory. The city offers its guests a variety of excursion programs that reveal all the sights of Biysk in the Altai Territory. We also offer you interesting places where you can go in Biysk.

Cathedral of the Assumption

Is the hallmark of the city due to its unique architecture and interior paintings. During the time of Bolshevism, it did not escape the fate of becoming a warehouse, as was the case with many churches. After the war, the temple began to be restored little by little, and today it sparkles with its grandeur. It contains the famous icon of the Tikhvin Mother of God, as well as icons of past centuries brought from Athos.

  • address: st. Sovetskaya, 13
  • open daily from 7 am to 7 pm.
  • phone: + 7-3854-33-78-77
  • website: . parhia. u/church/town/biysk

Museum of the History of the Altai Spiritual Mission

The exposition of the museum is represented by rare church exhibits: icons and books of the 17-20 centuries, copper casting, calendars, postcards, photographs and other items of church paraphernalia.

  • address: st. Irkutskaya, 1
  • working hours: Tue from 10 to 17 hours, Sat-Sun from 10 to 16 hours.
  • phone: + 7-3854-33-23-28
  • excursion - 100-150 rubles.

Museum of Local Lore

All the sights of Biysk, photos with names and descriptions, archaeological finds, a collection of wooden carved decorations of city and rural houses, exhibits of amazing nature and history of Altai Mountains are collected here.

  • address: st. Lenin, 134
  • working hours: from 10 to 17. Day off - Mon, Tue.
  • phone: + 7-3854-33-75-47
  • tickets: adults - 60 rubles, children - 20 rubles.
  • site: . useum. iysk. u

Planetarium

Popular posts
Altai tour on February 23

Author's tour Tour of Altai on February 23. Tours to Altai 2021: trekking, sightseeing, auto, jeep tours to mountain Altai - convenient booking, affordable prices and online purchase at YouTravel. e.

  • . 10 minutes
Problems of provincial recreation

According to YouTravel. e, Altai became the most popular tourist destination in 2020, as well as during the New Year holidays

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies