Repos actif à Yaroslavl

Parc de loisirs actifs et familiaux

Le parc familial "Zabava" est situé dans le village de Belkino, à environ 15 kilomètres de Yaroslavl, dans une forêt, couvrant une superficie de 60 mille mètres carrés. Dans le parc, vous pourrez vous détendre en famille ou entre amis, organiser un pique-nique, un événement d'entreprise ou une compétition sportive.

Attractions et services

Le parc fonctionne toute l'année et s'adapte rapidement aux conditions météorologiques changeantes. Tous les services du parc du lundi au dimanche sont disponibles sur réservation uniquement.

Plaisirs d'été:

Zabava Park à Yaroslavl en hiver:

En hiver, les services suivants sont également disponibles: stand de tir, autodrome, mini-golf, ville de corde, laser tag et paintball, attractions, bain russe, kiosques.

  • Balades amusantes. Louez et montez sur des pneumatiques pour "Bourane".
  • À cheval depuis les montagnes sur des pneus gonflables. Il y a quatre toboggans dans le parc: Devil's Hill (150 m), Children's Hill (100 m), Dalnaya Hill (120 m) et Family Hill en pente douce.
  • Location de patins et de skis. En hiver, le parc est équipé d'une patinoire et d'une piste de ski panoramique.

Location de matériel touristique par an

Si vous ne possédez pas votre propre équipement, vous pouvez le louer. Ainsi, par exemple, un kayak biplace ne coûtera que 800 roubles et un kayak trois places 1000 roubles. Le dépôt de garantie remboursable pour le kayak sera de 1 000 roubles. Les kayaks sont stockés assemblés; pour 200 roubles, les loueurs aideront à l'assembler.

Au retour, tout l'inventaire doit être séché et nettoyé avant la remise, sinon une amende devra être payée. Vous pouvez également louer un brasero, une scie, une hache, un sac de couchage, une tente, une tente, des patins, des skis et bien plus encore. Réservation d'équipement et questions peuvent être discutées par téléphone +7 (4852) 94-49-47.

Sur le territoire du parc, il y a deux saunas, un invité (jusqu'à 20 personnes) et un familial (jusqu'à 6 personnes). Les bains sont chauffés dans les meilleures traditions de la culture russe, non pas au gaz, mais au bois. Les deux bains sont équipés de tout ce dont vous avez besoin: salles de repos, couchages, douches, toilettes, barbecues et gazebos sur le territoire. En hiver, vous pouvez plonger dans le trou de glace près des bains publics. Le temps minimum de commande est de trois heures.

Du lundi au jeudi, le coût de la visite du bain invité sera de 3000 roubles, et du vendredi au dimanche et les jours fériés - 5000 roubles. Du lundi au jeudi, le coût de la visite du bain familial sera de 2000 roubles, et du vendredi au dimanche et les jours fériés, de 3000 roubles. Il est nécessaire de réserver l'heure à l'avance sur le site officiel dans le formulaire de demande ou en appelant le téléphone général.

Pendant les mois d'hiver, Yaroslavl est particulièrement charmant: dômes dorés d'églises qui brillent dans le gel, vitres des hôtels particuliers de marchands avec des motifs d'entrelacs givrés, foires folkloriques russes, illumination festive. Les voyageurs arrivant à Yaroslavl en hiver se retrouvent dans un véritable conte de fées. Les options pour ce qu'il faut voir à Yaroslavl en hiver diffèrent de celles d'été - cela est dû aux conditions météorologiques et au tourisme événementiel.

Le temps à Yaroslavl est en dessous de zéro en hiver. La couverture de neige se couche généralement dans la seconde quinzaine de novembre - début décembre. Janvier est un mois un peu nuageux, la température moyenne est de -12 degrés. Parfois, il y a des gelées jusqu'à -30 degrés. En février, il y a souvent des blizzards et des blizzards. Le meilleur moment pour un voyage à Yaroslavl en hiver est la période des vacances du Nouvel An et la fin du mois de février. Habillez-vous chaudement, prenez un mug thermo avec une boisson chaude et partez explorer la ville de Yaroslavl en hiver!

Curiosités de Yaroslavl en hiver

Étant donné que les heures de jour en hiver sont courtes, cela vaut la peine de commencer votre connaissance de la ville millénaire avec ses chefs-d'œuvre architecturaux. Depuis la place de l'Épiphanie, rendez-vous sur le territoire de l'ancien monastère Spaso-Preobrazhensky, qui fait partie du musée-réserve d'architecture de Yaroslavl. Derrière les murs blancs de la forteresse, il y a certains des bâtiments les plus anciens de la ville, y compris le plus ancien bâtiment - la cathédrale de la Transfiguration. C'est sur le territoire du monastère que fut retrouvé le poème légendaire «Le laïc de l'hôte d'Igor».

Ensuite, vous pouvez aller vous familiariser avec d'autres églises de la ville. Tout d'abord, le long de la digue de Kotoroslnaya: chapelle de Kazan - église de l'archange Michel - église du Sauveur sur la ville - église de Saint-Nicolas Rubenny - cathédrale de l'Assomption. Ensuite, vous arriverez à la Strelka - la confluence des rivières Kotorosl et Volga. En hiver, ce n'est pas très confortable ici à cause du vent froid - généralement, les voyageurs se dirigent immédiatement vers le quai de Volzhskaya ou vont se prélasser dans un café.

Sur la digue de Volzhskaya, qui se compose de deux niveaux, vous devriez rester à l'étage et marcher jusqu'à la station fluviale. Au cours de la promenade, qui durera environ une demi-heure, vous verrez de nombreux sites emblématiques de la ville: les chambres métropolitaines, le temple d'Elie le prophète, la maison du gouverneur et le jardin. Après avoir fait connaissance avec l'ensemble architectural de la partie historique de Yaroslavl, vous pouvez vous rendre dans les musées de la ville ou organiser une soirée théâtrale et musicale.

Musées

L'hiver est le meilleur moment pour explorer les collections des musées. Les plus grands musées de Yaroslavl sont situés dans le centre historique de la ville - il est pratique de les visiter lors de promenades d'introduction. Dans les chambres métropolitaines, les voyageurs ont la possibilité de se familiariser avec des objets de l'art russe ancien; dans le musée d'art - avec des peintures de peintres russes de la seconde moitié du XIXe - début du XXe siècle. Le musée d'art étranger, situé à côté de la maison du gouverneur, présente une collection de peintures d'Europe occidentale qui est riche pour un musée provincial.

Avec les enfants, il vaut la peine de visiter le musée-théâtre Aleshino Podvorie avec un programme interactif dédié aux héros russes et aux gardiens du foyer. Moyennant un supplément, vous pouvez participer à une quête avec Alyosha Popovich et d'autres héros de contes de fées. Avec de jeunes enfants, vous pouvez visiter le musée My Favorite Bear. Voici une riche collection d'ours en peluche faite de différents matériaux: bois, peluche, céramique et verre. En hiver, le musée est particulièrement chaleureux, car l'une des chambres accueille des thés.

Théâtres, concerts

Le repos actif à Yaroslavl est une excellente occasion de passer du temps avec des bienfaits pour l'esprit et le corps. Un tel loisir nécessite non seulement un travail physique du corps, il détend aussi parfaitement. Après un tel divertissement, vous ressentirez une poussée de force et de vitalité. Ne vous privez pas du plaisir de profiter même de quelques jours de congé, car dans une ville animée et toujours bruyante, il est très important de pouvoir être distrait par des activités agréables.

Yaroslavl, région de Yaroslavl

Tutaev, région de Yaroslavl

Myshkino, région de Yaroslavl

Rostov, région de Yaroslavl

Rybinsk, région de Yaroslavl

Rybinsk, région de Yaroslavl

Repos actif à Yaroslavl et dans la région de Yaroslavl - des loisirs passionnants pour toute la famille

La perspective d'aller quelque part pour une tournée divertissante peut sembler assez effrayante, car qui veut passer la moitié du week-end juste pour se rendre au "lieu de repos". Cependant, vous n'avez pas à parcourir des centaines de kilomètres à la recherche de sensations fortes et de divertissements utiles, car aujourd'hui, vous pouvez passer votre temps libre avec énergie en pleine ville!

En été, le repos actif à Yaroslavl est représenté par les options suivantes:

  • natation - rivières, étangs et un certain nombre de réservoirs artificiels (piscines);
  • cyclisme - sentiers spécialement aménagés dans les parcs et réserves;
  • escalade - pour les enfants et les adultes, il existe différents itinéraires sur les murs d'escalade;
  • randonnée - explorer les sites touristiques de la ville, les réserves naturelles et d'autres lieux intéressants;
  • Le paintball est un sport d'équipe extrême où les compétitions sont organisées dans des clubs spéciaux après les instructions détaillées de tous les joueurs.

En hiver, les amateurs de sensations fortes se voient proposer des animations telles que:

Yaroslavl a récemment été reconnue comme la capitale de l'Anneau d'Or. Le patrimoine de l'ancienne Rus est soigneusement préservé dans la ville, mais en même temps, de nouvelles industries touristiques se développent rapidement. Il est confortable ici à la fois de passer un week-end chargé, d'explorer des sites antiques, de se promener le long des digues et de se détendre dans des complexes touristiques modernes. Pendant 2 jours seul à Yaroslavl, il est vraiment possible de voir la plupart des sites touristiques si vous planifiez l'itinéraire à l'avance.

Premier jour

Pour que les impressions de la visite de Yaroslavl pendant 2 jours ne se transforment pas en un kaléidoscope chaotique, il vaut la peine de répartir uniformément le nombre d'attractions et de ne pas parcourir tous les objets principaux le premier jour. Habituellement, les voyageurs du premier jour visitent les principaux sites du centre-ville historique.

Musée-réserve de Yaroslavl

Il vaut la peine de commencer la route à travers Yaroslavl avec la dominante architecturale de la ville - le territoire de l'ancien monastère de la Transfiguration, maintenant souvent appelé le Kremlin de Yaroslavl. Le monastère Spaso-Preobrazhensky avec ses murs et ses tours en pierre blanche fait partie de la réserve du musée d'architecture de Yaroslavl. Sur le territoire du monastère se trouvent: la cathédrale de la Transfiguration du XVIe siècle (le plus ancien bâtiment de la ville); Église des ouvriers du miracle de Yaroslavl; Églises de la résurrection et de Vvedenskaya; Chapelle de Tryphon; bâtiments du monastère; plusieurs tours de forteresse.

Chapelle de Kazan

En sortant de la digue de Kotoroslnaya, marchez jusqu'à la chapelle de Kazan. Une petite chapelle en forme de fusée est un nouveau bâtiment. Elle a été érigée en 1997 comme monument à la milice populaire en 1612. La chapelle n'est pas remarquable pour sa forme inhabituelle ou sa belle cloison en vitrail - les voyageurs visitent cet endroit car il est représenté sur un billet de 1000 roubles.

Églises sur le quai de Kotoroslnaya

Le long de la digue de la rivière Kotorosl, il y a d'anciennes églises de Yaroslavl: l'église de l'archange Michel (église à cinq dômes du XVIIe siècle); Église du Sauveur sur la ville (construite en 1672); Église de Saint-Nicolas Rubenny (1695, le seul bâtiment survivant de la ville de Rubenny - le Kremlin de Yaroslavl); Cathédrale de l'Assomption (restaurée en 2004-2010).

Spit Park

Au confluent de la rivière Kotorosl et de la Volga, sur la Strelka, dans les années 70, un parc de promenade a été aménagé. En 2010, il a été agrandi. Maintenant, le parc sur Strelka se compose de deux parterres: le supérieur - sur le site de l'ancienne ville de Rubleniy; la partie inférieure - sur le site d'une broche de sable, transformée en allée de promenade. Les principales attractions de Strelka, en plus des paysages fluviaux: un monument au 1000e anniversaire de la ville; sculpture de la Sainte Trinité; une pierre sur le site de la fondation de la ville par Yaroslav le Sage.

Remblai de Volzhskaya

Yaroslavl est la ville où les gens viennent souvent plus d'un jour. Les voyageurs qui ont activement étudié les sites touristiques pendant la journée se posent la question "Où aller le soir à Yaroslavl?" Dans l'obscurité, Yaroslavl, charmant avec son atmosphère de l'ancienne Rus, se transforme. Vous pouvez prendre des photos insolites de Yaroslavl le soir: les manoirs et les domaines illuminés semblent plus mystérieux, les talus et les boulevards prennent vie et se remplissent de monde. Des soirées musicales sont organisées dans les restaurants et des soirées à thème joyeuses sont organisées dans des espaces artistiques. Dans la ville, vous pouvez trouver des divertissements pour tous les goûts! Se promener dans Yaroslavl le soir est l'occasion de voir la ville sous un angle différent et sous un nouveau jour.

Vues de Yaroslavl en soirée

Les amateurs de longues promenades devraient visiter le centre-ville historique le soir. Les vieilles demeures et les bâtiments historiques sont efficacement éclairés (sur la plupart des attractions, les lumières sont allumées jusqu'à minuit), et des musiciens de rue se produisent dans les zones piétonnes. Une promenade du soir devrait commencer à partir de l'un des remblais - Kotoroslnaya ou Volzhskaya.

Remblai de Kotorosnaya

C'est un endroit calme qui convient pour faire du tourisme dans l'illumination du soir: les murs du monastère de la Transfiguration, l'église de l'archange Michel, l'église du Sauveur sur la ville, la cathédrale de l'Assomption. Les amateurs de divertissements plus actifs peuvent se tourner vers la rue Podzelenie: faire du karting ou aller à l'île Damansky, où se trouve le parc d'attractions. Mais il faut garder à l'esprit que les attractions sont ouvertes jusqu'à 22h00. Le soir, cela vaut la peine de monter sur la grande roue et de regarder la ville en lumière.

Remblai de Volzhskaya

Pour une vie animée et des divertissements modernes, les touristes et les citadins se rendent sur le quai de Volzhskaya. Dans la soirée, la promenade principale de Yaroslavl a l'air festive. Les vendredis, samedis et dimanches, une fontaine lumineuse et musicale fonctionne: de 21h à minuit, vous pouvez regarder les ruisseaux colorés de l'eau "danser" au son de la musique. Le répertoire de la fontaine est très varié - des mélodies classiques aux tubes modernes. La longueur totale du remblai de Volzhskaya est de 3 km. Ici, vous pouvez prendre une collation, acheter des souvenirs et vous détendre sur les terrasses d'été des restaurants. Sur l'étage supérieur du remblai, vous pouvez également voir les sites touristiques de Yaroslavl: les chambres métropolitaines, le temple d'Elie le prophète, la maison Bolkonsky, la maison et le jardin du gouverneur, l'église de Nikola Nadein. L'endroit le plus romantique sur le quai est le belvédère du monument à Nekrasov. Les nouveaux mariés et juste les amoureux viennent ici. Pendant la navigation estivale, des bateaux de plaisance partent de la station fluviale sur le quai de Volzhskaya - la ville du soir est encore plus impressionnante depuis l'eau.

Boulevard Pervomaisky

Le boulevard était un quartier de promenade préféré des citadins au XIXe siècle. Au début du 20e siècle, une fanfare y jouait les soirs d'été. Maintenant, la longue allée, que les jeunes de Yaroslavl appellent "Broadway", est un lieu de réunions en soirée et de promenades. Le long du boulevard, il y a plusieurs endroits où vous pouvez manger, un grand restaurant - Premiere. Les jours fériés, certaines sections du boulevard sont utilisées comme salles de concert et de divertissement. Des musiciens de rue se produisent ici les soirs d'été.

Rue Kirov

Une rue longue de 430 mètres est la concentration d'établissements de restauration et de commerces de détail. Le soir, la rue est bruyante, les cafés sont pleins, les artistes et autres personnalités créatives vendent leurs produits ici. De nombreux touristes disent que la rue Kirov leur rappelle le vieil Arbat. Même si vous n'êtes pas à la recherche d'une vie nocturne bruyante, cela vaut la peine de se promener dans Kirov: achetez des souvenirs originaux, regardez les bâtiments historiques (classicisme du 19ème siècle), prenez des photos des personnalités extraordinaires de Yaroslavl.

Le soir (c'est particulièrement vrai en été), les musées deviennent moins encombrés. Jusqu'à 20h00 en été, vous pouvez visiter le musée-réserve de Yaroslavl; Le musée d'art et d'art étranger est ouvert jusqu'à 20h00 le vendredi.

Restaurants et cafés

Articles populaires.
Tourisme actif: comment survivre en forêt

Dans cet article, vous apprendrez comment survivre dans la forêt: que faire, où trouver de la nourriture, comment allumer un feu, faire un endroit pour dormir, et bien plus encore.

  • . 9 minutes
Guide de voyage Australie

Malgré la route longue et éprouvante, souvent avec plusieurs changements, et le climat très chaud, l'Australie est l'une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires. Ce pays surprend les voyageurs avec une nature époustouflante et une variété de divertissements pour les touristes, l'infrastructure et le service hôtelier sont bien développés ici, il y a un grand nombre de sites culturels

  • . 18 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

Active rest in Yaroslavl

Park of active and family recreation

Family Park "Zabava" is located in the village of Belkino, about 15 kilometers from Yaroslavl, in a forest, covering an area of ​​60 thousand square meters. In the park, you can relax with family or friends, arrange a picnic, corporate event or sports competition.

Attractions and services

The park works all year round, quickly adjusting to changing weather conditions. All park services from Monday to Sunday are available by reservation only.

Summer Fun:

Zabava Park in Yaroslavl in winter:

In winter, the following are also available: shooting range, autodrome, mini-golf courses, rope town, laser tag and paintball, attractions, Russian bath, gazebos.

  • Funny Rides. Rent and ride on pneumosleds for "Buran".
  • Riding from the mountains on pneumosledges. There are four slides in the park: Devil's Hill (150 m), Children's Hill (100 m), Dalnaya Hill (120 m), and a gently sloping Family Hill.
  • Skate and ski rental. In winter, the park is equipped with an ice rink and a scenic ski track.

Rental of tourism equipment per year

If you don't have your own equipment, you can rent it. So, for example, a two-seater kayak will cost only 800 rubles, and a three-seater one - 1000 rubles. The refundable security deposit for the kayak will be 1000 rubles. The kayaks are stored assembled; for 200 rubles, rental workers will help to assemble it.

Upon return, all inventory must be dried and cleaned before handing over, otherwise a fine will have to be paid. You can also rent a brazier, a saw, an ax, a sleeping bag, a tent, a tent, skates, skis and much more. Equipment reservation and questions can be discussed by phone +7 (4852) 94-49-47.

On the territory of the park there are two saunas, a guest one (up to 20 people) and a family one (up to 6 people). Baths are heated in the best traditions of Russian culture, not on gas, but on wood. Both baths are equipped with everything you need: rest rooms, sleeping places, showers, toilets, barbecues and gazebos on the territory. In winter, you can plunge into the ice-hole near the bathhouse. The minimum ordering time is three hours.

From Monday to Thursday, the cost of visiting the guest bath will be 3000 rubles, and from Friday to Sunday and on holidays - 5000 rubles. From Monday to Thursday, the cost of visiting the family bath will be 2000 rubles, and from Friday to Sunday and on holidays - 3000 rubles. It is necessary to book the time in advance on the official website in the application form or by calling the general phone.

Park of active and family recreation

In the winter months, Yaroslavl is especially charming: golden domes of churches shining in the frost, window panes of merchant mansions with frosty tracery patterns, Russian folk fairs, festive illumination. Travelers arriving in Yaroslavl in winter find themselves in a real fairy tale. The options for what to see in Yaroslavl in winter differ from the summer ones - this is due to weather conditions and event tourism.

The weather in Yaroslavl is below zero in winter. Snow cover usually sets in the second half of November - early December. January is a little cloudy month, the average temperature is -12 degrees. Sometimes there are frosts down to -30 degrees. In February, there are often blizzards and blizzards. The best time for a trip to Yaroslavl in winter is the period of New Year's holidays and the end of February. Dress warmly, grab a thermo mug with a warming drink and go explore the city of Yaroslavl in winter!

Sights of Yaroslavl in winter

Since the daylight hours in winter are short, it is worth starting your acquaintance with the 1000-year-old city with its architectural masterpieces. From Epiphany Square, go to the territory of the former Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery, which is part of the Yaroslavl Architectural Museum-Reserve. Behind the white fortress walls, there are some of the oldest buildings in the city, including the oldest building - the Transfiguration Cathedral. It was on the territory of the monastery that the legendary poem "The Lay of Igor's Host" was found.

Then you can go to get acquainted with other churches in the city. First, along the Kotoroslnaya embankment: Kazan Chapel - Church of the Archangel Michael - Church of the Savior on the City - Church of St. Nicholas Rubenny - Assumption Cathedral. Then you will come to the Strelka - the confluence of the Kotorosl and Volga rivers. In winter, it is not very comfortable here because of the cold wind - usually travelers immediately turn off to the Volzhskaya embankment or go to bask in a cafe.

On the Volzhskaya embankment, which consists of two tiers, you should stay upstairs and walk to the River Station. During the walk, which will take about half an hour, you will see many of the city's iconic sights: the Metropolitan Chambers, the Temple of Elijah the Prophet, the Governor's House and the garden. After getting to know the architectural ensemble of the historical part of Yaroslavl, you can go to the city's museums or arrange a theatrical and musical evening.

Museums

Winter is the best time to explore museum collections. The largest museums of Yaroslavl are located within the historical center of the city - it is convenient to visit them during introductory walks. In the Metropolitan Chambers, travelers have the opportunity to get acquainted with objects of ancient Russian art; in the Art Museum - with paintings by Russian painters of the second half of the 19th - early 20th centuries. The Museum of Foreign Art, located next to the Governor's House, displays a collection of Western European paintings that is rich for a provincial museum.

With children it is worth visiting the Aleshino Podvorie Museum-Theater with an interactive program dedicated to Russian heroes and keepers of the hearth. For an additional fee, you can take part in a quest with Alyosha Popovich and other heroes of fairy tales. With younger children, you can visit the My Favorite Bear Museum. Here is a rich collection of teddy bears made of different materials: wood, plush, ceramics and glass. In winter, the museum is especially cozy, as one of the guest rooms hosts tea parties.

Theaters, concerts

Park of active and family recreation

Active rest in Yaroslavl is a great opportunity to spend time with benefits for the mind and body. Such leisure not only requires physical work of the body, it also perfectly relaxes. After such entertainment, you will feel a surge of strength and vitality. Do not deny yourself the pleasure of making the most of even a few days off, because in a bustling and always noisy city, it is very important to be able to be distracted by pleasant activities.

Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl region

Tutaev, Yaroslavl region

Myshkino, Yaroslavl region

Rostov, Yaroslavl region

Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Region

Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Region

Active rest in Yaroslavl and the Yaroslavl region - exciting leisure for the whole family

The prospect of going somewhere for the sake of an entertaining tour may seem quite creepy, because who wants to spend half of the weekend just to get to the "resting place". However, you do not have to travel hundreds of kilometers in search of thrills and useful entertainment, because today you can energetically while away your leisure time right in the city!

In summer, active rest in Yaroslavl is represented by the following options:

  • swimming - rivers, ponds and a number of artificial reservoirs (pools);
  • cycling - specially equipped paths in parks and reserves;
  • rock climbing - for children and adults there are different routes on climbing walls;
  • hiking - exploring the city's sights, nature reserves and other interesting places;
  • paintball is an extreme team sport where competitions are held in special clubs after detailed instructions from all players.

In winter, thrill-seekers are offered entertainment such as:

Yaroslavl was recently recognized as the capital of the Golden Ring. The heritage of Ancient Rus is carefully preserved in the city, but at the same time, new tourism industries are rapidly developing. It is comfortable here both to spend a busy weekend, exploring ancient sights, and to stroll along the embankments and relax in modern tourist complexes. For 2 days on your own in Yaroslavl, it is really possible to see most of the sights if you plan the route in advance.

First day

So that the impressions of the tour to Yaroslavl for 2 days do not turn into a chaotic kaleidoscope, it is worth evenly distributing the number of attractions and not running through all the main objects on the first day. Usually, travelers on the first day visit the top sites in the historic city center.

Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve

It is worth starting the route through Yaroslavl with the architectural dominant of the city - the territory of the former Transfiguration Monastery, now often called the Yaroslavl Kremlin. The Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery with white stone walls and towers is part of the Yaroslavl Architectural Museum-Reserve. On the territory of the monastery there are: Transfiguration Cathedral of the 16th century (the oldest building in the city); Church of the Yaroslavl Miracle Workers; Resurrection and Vvedenskaya churches; Chapel of Tryphon; monastery buildings; several fortress towers.

Kazan Chapel

Coming out to the Kotoroslnaya embankment, walk to the Kazan chapel. A small rocket-shaped chapel is a new building. It was erected in 1997 as a monument to the people's militia in 1612. The chapel is notable not for its unusual shape or beautiful stained-glass partition - travelers visit this place because it is depicted on a 1,000-ruble bill.

Churches on Kotoroslnaya Embankment

Along the embankment of the Kotorosl River there are ancient churches of Yaroslavl: the Church of the Archangel Michael (five-domed church of the 17th century); Church of the Savior on the City (built in 1672); Church of St. Nicholas Rubenny (1695, the only surviving building of the Rubenny city - the Yaroslavl Kremlin); Assumption Cathedral (restored in 2004-2010).

Spit Park

At the confluence of the Kotorosl River with the Volga, on the Strelka, in the 70s a walking park was laid. In 2010, it was expanded. Now the park on Strelka consists of two parterres: the upper one - on the site of the former Rubleniy city; the lower one - on the site of a sandy spit, turned into a promenade alley. The main attractions of Strelka, in addition to river landscapes: a monument to the 1000th anniversary of the city; sculpture of the Holy Trinity; a stone at the site of the foundation of the city by Yaroslav the Wise.

Volzhskaya embankment

Yaroslavl is the city that people often come to for more than one day. Travelers who have actively studied the sights during the day have the question "Where to go in the evening in Yaroslavl?" In the dark, Yaroslavl, charming with its atmosphere of Ancient Rus, is transformed. You can take unusual photos of Yaroslavl in the evening: illuminated mansions and estates look more mysterious, embankments and boulevards come to life and fill with people. Live music evenings are organized in restaurants, and cheerful theme parties are organized in art spaces. In the city you can find entertainment for every taste! Walking around Yaroslavl in the evening is an opportunity to see the city from a different angle and in a new light.

Sights of Yaroslavl in the evening

Lovers of long walks should visit the historic city center in the evening. Old mansions and historic buildings are effectively illuminated (on most attractions, the lights are on until midnight), and street musicians perform in pedestrian zones. An evening walk should start from one of the embankments - Kotoroslnaya or Volzhskaya.

Kotorosnaya embankment

This is a calm place that is suitable for sightseeing in the evening illumination: the walls of the Transfiguration Monastery, the Church of the Archangel Michael, the Church of the Savior on the City, the Assumption Cathedral. Fans of more active entertainment can turn onto Podzelenie Street: go go-karting or go to Damansky Island, where the amusement park is located. But it should be borne in mind that the attractions are open until 22:00. In the evening, it is worth going up on the Ferris wheel and looking at the city in lights.

Volzhskaya embankment

For a bustling life and modern entertainment, tourists and townspeople go to the Volzhskaya embankment. In the evening, the main Yaroslavl promenade looks festive. On Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, a light and music fountain works: from 9 pm to midnight, you can watch the colored streams of water "dancing" to the music. The fountain's repertoire is very diverse - from classical melodies to modern hits. The total length of the Volzhskaya embankment is 3.7 km. Here you can have a snack, buy souvenirs and relax on the summer terraces of the restaurants. On the upper tier of the embankment, you can also see the sights of Yaroslavl: the Metropolitan Chambers, the Temple of Elijah the Prophet, the Bolkonsky House, the Governor's House and Garden, the Church of Nikola Nadein. The most romantic place on the embankment is the gazebo at the monument to Nekrasov. Newlyweds and just lovers come here. During summer navigation, pleasure boats leave from the River Station on the Volzhskaya Embankment - the evening city looks even more impressive from the water.

Pervomaisky Boulevard

The boulevard was a favorite walking area of ​​the townspeople back in the 19th century. At the beginning of the 20th century, a brass band played here on summer evenings. Now the long alley, which Yaroslavl youth calls "Broadway", is a place for evening meetings and leisurely walks. Along the boulevard there are several places where you can eat, one large restaurant - Premiere. On holidays, certain sections of the boulevard are used as concert and entertainment venues. Street musicians perform here on summer evenings.

Kirov Street

430 meters long street is the concentration of catering establishments and retail outlets. In the evening, the street is noisy, cafes are full, artists and other creative personalities sell their goods here. Many tourists say that Kirov Street reminds them of Old Arbat. Even if you are not looking for a noisy nightlife, it is worth walking around Kirov: buy original souvenirs, look at the historical buildings (classicism of the 19th century), take pictures of the extraordinary personalities of Yaroslavl.

In the evening (this is especially true in summer), museums become less crowded. Until 20:00 in the summer months you can visit the Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve; The Museum of Art and Foreign Art is open until 8:00 pm on Fridays.

Restaurants and cafes

Popular posts
Active tourism: how to survive in the forest

In this article, you will learn how to survive in the forest: what to do, where to find food, how to start a fire, make a place to sleep, and much more.

  • . 9 minutes
Australia travel guide

Despite the long and grueling road, often with several changes, and the very hot climate, Australia is one of the most popular tourist destinations. This country surprises travelers with stunning nature and a variety of entertainment for tourists, the infrastructure and hotel service are well developed here, there is a huge number of cultural

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies