الأنشطة في ياروسلافل

حديقة الترفيه النشطة والعائلية
يقع

Family Park "Fun" في قرية Belkyino، على بعد حوالي 15 كيلومترا من Yaroslavl، في مساحة الغابات، حيث تبلغ مساحتها 60 ألف متر مربع. في الحديقة، يمكنك الاسترخاء مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء، وترتيب حدث نزهة أو مؤسسات أو مسابقات رياضية. / ص> ::

ركوب الخيل والخدمات

الحديقة تعمل على مدار السنة، والتعديل الفوري لتغيير الظروف الجوية. جميع خدمات الحديقة من الاثنين إلى الأحد تقدم فقط بالحجز. / ص>

الترفيه الصيفي:

Park "متعة" في Yaroslavl في فصل الشتاء:

::/:

في فصل الشتاء متوفرة أيضا: إطلاق النار على البندقية، أوتدروم، ملاعب مصغرة للغولف، مدينة حبل، Lasertag و Paintball، ركوب الخيل، حمام روسي، الرصاص. / ص> ::

  • "pokatushki مضحك". الإيجار والتزحلق على الرئاسة في Buran. / LI>
  • ركوب من الجبال على الهوائية. في الحديقة، أربع شرائح: "جبل تشيرتوفا" (150 م)، "شريحة الأطفال" (100 م)، "Far Hill" (120 م)، "هيل عائلي" مشترك. / LI>
  • استئجار الزلاجات والمزلاجات. في فصل الشتاء، تم تجهيز الحديقة بحلة حلقة حلبة للتزلج وطريقة تزلج خلابة. / LI>

::

استئجار المعدات السياحية سنويا

في غياب معداتها، يمكن تعيينه. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، ستكلف كاياك مزدوجة 800 روبل فقط، وثلاثة أسرة - في 1000 روبل. سيكون مبلغ تعهد العائد لكاياك 1000 روبل. يتم تخزين Kayaks في النموذج المجمع، مقابل 200 روبل، وسيساعد عمال الإيجار في جمعها. / ص>

عند العودة، يجب تجفيف المخزون بأكمله وتنظيفه قبل التسليم، وإلا فسيتعين عليك دفع غرامة. أيضا على الإيجار، يمكنك أن تأخذ رجلا، مشروب، فأس، كيس للنوم، خيمة، خيمة، تزلج، التزلج وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكن مناقشة معدات الحجز والأسئلة عن طريق الهاتف +7 (4852) 94-49-47. / ص>

على أراضي الحديقة، هناك حمامان، ضيف (حتى 20 شخصا) وعائلة (حتى 6 أشخاص). غرق الحمامات في أفضل تقاليد الثقافة الروسية، وليس على الغاز، ولكن على الحطب. تم تجهيز كل من الحمامين بكل شيء ضروري: غرف الاسترخاء وأماكن النوم والأرواح والمراحيض والمراحبات والمرحلات في الموقع. في فصل الشتاء، بالقرب من الحمام، يمكنك الانغماس في الحفرة. الحد الأدنى لوقت الطلب هو ثلاث ساعات. / ص>

من الاثنين إلى الخميس، ستكون تكلفة زيارة حمام الضيوف 3000 روبل، ومن الجمعة إلى الأحد وفي أيام العطل - 5000 روبل. من الاثنين إلى الخميس، ستكون تكلفة زيارة حمام الأسرة 2000 روبل، ومن يوم الجمعة إلى الأحد وفي أيام العطل - 3000 روبل. من الضروري حجز الوقت مقدما على الموقع الرسمي في شكل تطبيق في إما بواسطة هاتف مشترك. / ص>

حديقة الترفيه النشطة والعائلية

في أشهر الشتاء، ياروسلافل ساحر بشكل خاص: مشرقة في الكنائس القبة الذهبية الباردة، القصور التاجر الزجاجية النافذة مع أنماط فاترة مخرجة، المعارض الشعبية الروسية، إضاءة احتفالية. يقع المسافرون الذين يصلون إلى Yaroslavl في فصل الشتاء في حكاية خرافية حقيقية. الخيارات التي ترى في Yaroslavl في فصل الشتاء، تختلف عن الصيف - وهذا بسبب الظروف الجوية والسياحة الحدث. / ص>

الطقس في فصل الشتاء في ياروسلافل ناقص. ثلج بوكروفوروف، التي تم تثبيتها عادة في النصف الثاني من نوفمبر - في أوائل ديسمبر. يناير هو شهر غائم، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة هو -12 درجة. في بعض الأحيان تحدث التجميد إلى -30 درجة. في فبراير، هناك غالبا ما تكون هناك عاصفة حرية وعواصرة العاصمة. يعتبر الوقت الأمثل لرحلة إلى ياروسلافل في فصل الشتاء فترة عطلة رأس السنة ونهاية فبراير. تلبيس الدفء، تناول مشروب طلاء الحرارية والذهاب لتعلم مدينة Yaroslavl في فصل الشتاء!

مناطق الجذب السياحي Yaroslavl في فصل الشتاء

منذ يوم الخفيفة في فصل الشتاء قصيرة، لبدء اجتماع مع مدينة يبلغ من العمر 1000 عام تقف مع روائعه المعمارية. من ميدان Epiphany، انتقل إلى أراضي دير Spaso-Preobrazhensky السابق، الذي يتم تضمينه في محمية متحف Yaroslavl المعماري. وراء جدران قلعة بيضاء هنا واحدة من أقدم المباني في المدينة، بما في ذلك المبنى القديم - كاتدرائية تجلي المنقذ. تم العثور على أراضي الدير القصيدة الأسطورية "كلمة حول فوج إيغور". / ص> ::

بعد ذلك، يمكنك الذهاب للحصول على معارف مع كنائس أخرى للمدينة. أولا، لمن الجسر: كازان مصلى - كنيسة رئيس الملائكة ميخائيل - كنيسة المنقذ في المدينة - كنيسة نيكول روبن - كاتدرائية الافتراض. ثم سوف تترك السهم - موقع الانصهار في أنهار الأنهار. في فصل الشتاء، ليس مرتاحا جدا هنا بسبب الرياح الباردة - عادة ما يتحول المسافرون على الفور إلى سد الفولجا أو الذهاب إلى تشمس في مقهى. / ص> ::

على سد فولغا، يتكون من طبقتين، فإن الأمر يستحق البقاء في القمة والتنزه إلى محطة النهر. أثناء المشي، والذي سيستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة، سترى العديد من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في المدينة: غرف متروبوليتان، معبد ايليا النبي والمنزل والحديقة. بعد التعرف على الفرقة المعمارية للجزء التاريخي من Yaroslavl، يمكنك الذهاب إلى متاحف المدينة أو ترتيب نفسك أمسية مسرحية موسيقية. / ص> ::

المتاحف

::

الشتاء - أفضل وقت للتعرف على مجموعات المتحف. تقع أكبر المتاحف في Yaroslavl داخل المركز التاريخي للمدينة - وهي زيارة مريحة أثناء المشي في الدراسة. في غرف متروبوليتراك، يتاح للمسافرين الفرصة للتعرف على مواضيع الفن الروسي القديم؛ في متحف الفن - مع صور الرسامين الروس من النصف الثاني من XIX - أوائل القرن XX. في متحف الفن الأجنبي، يقع بجوار منزل المحافظ، يتم عرض مجموعة اللوحة الأوروبية الغربية لمتحف المحافظات. / ص> للحصول على رسوم إضافية، يمكنك المشاركة في السعي مع Alesh Popovich وغيرها من الشخصيات من القصص الخيالية. يمكننا زيارة المتحف "المفضل لدي TED" مع الأطفال. هنا مجموعة غنية من الدببة لعبة من مواد مختلفة: الخشب، أفخم، سيراميك والزجاج. في فصل الشتاء، المتحف مريح بشكل خاص، حيث يتم ترتيب شرب الشاي في واحدة من الغرف للضيوف. / ص>

المسارح والحفلات الموسيقية

::

بقية نشطة في Yaroslavl - فرصة رائعة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع فائدة العقل والجسم. لا يتطلب مثل هذا الترفيه عن العمل المادي للجسم، كما أنه يرتاح تماما تماما. بعد هذا الترفيه، سوف تشعر أن المد القوة والطاقة الحيوية. لا تنكر نفسك من دواعي سروري استخدام الحد الأقصى لاستخدامه حتى بضع أيام لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع، لأنه في الأذن والمدينة الصاخبة إلى الأبد، من المهم للغاية أن تكون قادرا على أن يصرف فصول ممتعة. / ص>

Yaroslavl، منطقة Yaroslavl

Tutaev، منطقة Yaroslavl

Myshkin، منطقة Yaroslavl

روستوف، منطقة Yaroslavl

ريبينسك، منطقة Yaroslavl

ريبينسك، منطقة Yaroslavl

بقية نشطة في منطقة Yaroslavl و Yaroslavl - الترفيه المثيرة لجميع أفراد الأسرة

منظور الذهاب إلى مكان ما للحصول على جولة مسلية قد تبدو فظيعة إلى حد ما، بعد كل شيء، الذي يريد قضاء نصف عطلة نهاية الأسبوع فقط للوصول إلى "مكان الراحة". ومع ذلك، لا تحتاج إلى التغلب على مئات الكيلومترات بحثا عن الأحاسيس الحادة والترفيه المفيد، لأنه اليوم يمر بقوة وقت الفراغ في المدينة!

في الصيف، يتم تقديم عطلات نشطة في Yaroslavl بواسطة الخيارات التالية:

  • السباحة - الأنهار والبرك والعدد من المسطحات المائية الاصطناعية (حمامات)؛
  • ركوب الدراجات - مسارات مجهزة خصيصا في مناطق بارك والاحتياطيات؛
  • التسلق - للأطفال والكبار هناك طرق مختلفة على المتسلقين؛
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة - دراسة المعالم السياحية للمدينة والاحتياطيات الطبيعية والأماكن الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام؛
  • paintball - الرياضة الجماعية المتطرفة، المسابقات التي عقدت في الأندية الخاصة بعد إحاطة مفصلة لجميع اللاعبين. / LI>

ولكن في فصل الشتاء، يتم تقديم الفنانين الترفيهي على النحو التالي:

تم التعرف على Yaroslavl مؤخرا كعاصمة الدائري الذهبي. في المدينة، يتم الحفاظ على تراث روسيا القديمة في المدينة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه يتم تطوير الصناعات السياحية الجديدة بسرعة. إنه مريح على حد سواء لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، ودراسة المعالم السياحية القديمة، والاسترخاء على السدود والاسترخاء في المجمعات السياحية الحديثة. لمدة يومين، من تلقاء نفسها في Yaroslavl، من الممكن حقا فحص معظم مناطق الجذب، إذا كنت تخطط للمسار مقدما. / ص> ::

اليوم الأول

من أجل انطباعات الجولة إلى Yaroslavl لمدة يومين لمدة يومين، يجب أن توزع المشكال الفوضى بتساوي عدد مناطق الجذب وعدم تشغيل جميع الكائنات الرئيسية في اليوم الأول. عادة، يحضر المسافرون في اليوم الأول أشياء أفضل في المركز التاريخي للمدينة. / ص> ::

متحف ياروسلافل-احتياطي

ابدأ الطريق على Yaroslavl تقف مع الهيمنة المعمارية للمدينة - أراضي دير المنقذ السابق - Preobrazhensky، الآن الأكثر شيوعا "Yaroslavl Kremlin". يتم تضمين دير Savior-Preobrazhensky مع الجدران والأبراج الحجرية البيضاء في محمية متحف Yaroslavl المعماري. تقع على أراضي الدير: كاتدرائية Spaso-Preobrazhensky في مبنى القرن السابع عشر (أقدم مبنى مدينة)؛ كنيسة ياروسلافل العجائب؛ القيامة وقدمت الكنائس. كلية تريفون. المباني الرهبانية العديد من أبراج القلعة. / ص>

كنيسة كازان

الخروج الذي يأتي فيه السيجان، مع كنيسة كازان. كنيسة صغيرة في شكل صاروخ - مبنى جديد. وقد أقيمت في عام 1997 كنصب تذكاري للميليشيات الوطنية 1612. كنيسة بارزة ليست بأي حال من الأحوال شكلها غير عادي أو قسم ملطوي جميل - يزور المسافرون هذا المكان بسبب حقيقة أنه يصور على فاتورة 1000 روبل. / ص> ::

الكنائس التي تنزز

على طول سد النهر كوماروسل، توجد كنائس خمر ياروسلافل: كنيسة رئيس الملائكة ميخائيل (كنيسة فئة خمسة قرن السادس عشر)؛ كنيسة المنقذ في المدينة (1672 سنة من البناء)؛ كنيسة نيكول روبنوجاني (1695، بناء الوحيد المحفوظ لمدينة مفرومة - ياروسلافل الكرملين)؛ كاتدرائية الافتراض (استعادت في الفترة 2004-2010). / ص>

بارك على السهم

::

في مكان علامة نهر كوماروسل في فولغا، في السهم، في 70s تم وضع حديقة متعة. في عام 2010، تم توسيعه. الآن الحديقة على السهم تتكون من اثنين من الباركيه: الجزء العلوي - على موقع المدينة المفرومة السابقة؛ نيجني - على موقع جديلة ساندي، تحولت إلى زقاق المشي. المعالم السياحية الرئيسية للسهام، بالإضافة إلى المناظر الطبيعية النهرية: النصب التذكاري 1000th الذكرى السنوية للمدينة؛ نحت الثالوث المقدس؛ الحجر في قاعدة مدينة ياروسلاف الحكيم. / ص> ::

Volga Edgankment

::

yaroslavl هي المدينة، والتي غالبا ما تأتي ليوم واحد. يطرح المسافرون الذين درسوا بنشاط المعالم السياحية في فترة ما بعد الظهر والسؤال "أين تذهب في المساء في ياروسلافل؟" في الظلام، يتم تحويل الجو الساحر من روسيا القديمة Yaroslavl. يمكنك صنع صورة غير عادية ل Yaroslavl في المساء: تبدو القصور والمشاريع بشكل أكثر غموضا، وتأتي الجماعة والحبال إلى الحياة ومليئة الناس. تقوم المطاعم بتنظيم أمسيات الموسيقى الحية، في مساحات فنية - حفلات مواضيعية ممتعة. في المدينة، يمكنك العثور على الترفيه لكل ذوق! المشي على Yaroslavl في المساء فرصة لرؤية المدينة تحت زاوية مختلفة وفي الضوء الجديد. / ص> ::

مناطق الجذب السياحي Yaroslavl في المساء

عشاق المشي لمسافات طويلة تستحق زيارة وسط المدينة التاريخي في المساء. يتم تمييز القصور القديمة والمباني التاريخية بشكل مذهل (في معظم مناطق الجذب، ويعمل الإضاءة الخلفية حتى منتصف الليل)، وأداء الموسيقيين في الشوارع في مناطق للمشاة. يستحق المشي المسائي بدءا من أحد السدود - سوتا أو Volzhskaya. / ص> ::

جسر السوتي

هذا هو مكان هادئ مناسب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في إضاءة المساء: جدران دير التجلي، معبد رئيس الملائكة ميخائيل، كنيسة المنقذ في المدينة، كاتدرائية الافتراض. يمكن لمحبي المزيد من الترفيه النشط أن يتدحرج في الشارع. المسكرات: اذهب كارتينج أو الذهاب إلى جزيرة دامان، والتي تقع على حديقة Amusement Park. ولكن يستحق مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن مناطق الجذب العمل حتى الساعة 22:00. في المساء، يستحق التسلق عجلة فيريس وننظر إلى المدينة في الأنوار. / ص> ::

Volga Edgankment

للحياة الغليان والترفيه الحديث، يذهب السياح والمواطنين إلى سد الفولغا. في المساء، فإن Promenade الرئيسي Yaroslavl يشبه احتفالي. في يوم الجمعة، أيام السبت والأحد نافورة النافورة الموسيقية الخفيفة: من الساعة 9 مساء حتى منتصف الليل، يمكنك مشاهدة الطائرات المائية الملونة، "الرقص" للموسيقى. مرجع النافورة هو متنوع للغاية - من الألحان الكلاسيكية إلى الزيارات الحديثة. يبعد الطول الكلي ل Embankment Volga 3.7 كم. هنا يمكنك الحصول على وجبة خفيفة، وشراء الهدايا التذكارية والاسترخاء في شرفات الصيف من المطاعم. في الطبقة العليا من الجسر، يمكنك أيضا استكشاف مشاهد ياروسلافل: غرف متروبوليتان، معبد إيليا النبي، بيت بولكونسكي، بيت الحاكم والحديقة، كنيسة نيكولا نأمل. المكان الأكثر رومانسية في الجسر هو أكشاك في النصب التذكاري إلى Nekrasov. هنا حديثا ومحواض فقط. خلال فترة التنقل الصيفية من محطة النهر على سد الفولجا، يتم إرسال قوارب المتعة - من مدينة مساء الماء تبدو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. / ص>

pervomai boulevard

:

boulevard كان منطقة المشي حبيبية للمواطنين في القرن التاسع عشر. في بداية القرن العشرين، لعب الأوركسترا في الخارج أمسيات الصيف. الآن الزقاق الممتد، الذي يشير شباب Yaroslavl إلى برودواي، هو مكان اجتماعات مسائية ومشي غير مستعجل. على طول Boulevard هناك العديد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك الحصول على وجبة خفيفة وجبة خفيفة ومطعم كبير - "Premiere". في أيام العطل، تستخدم مناطق معينة من Boulevard كمواقع حفل موسيقي وترفيه. أمسيات الصيف هنا موسيقيين في الشوارع. / ص> ::

شارع كيروف

الشارع بطول 430 متر هو تركيز مؤسسات الطعام والمنافذ. في المساء، أصبح الشارع صاخبا، ويبيع المقهى والفنانين والشخصيات الإبداعية الأخرى منتجاتهم هنا. يقول العديد من السياح أن شارع كيروف يذكرهم بالعربات القديمة. حتى لو كنت لا تبحث عن الحياة الليلية الصاخبة، فإن الأمر يستحق المشي حول كيروف: شراء الهدايا التذكارية الأصلية، انظر إلى المبنى التاريخي (الكلاسيكية من القرن التاسع عشر)، والتقاط صور الشخصيات الاستثنائية ل Yaroslavl. / ص> ::

في المساء (خاصة أن هذا مهم في الصيف) في المتاحف يصبح أقل ازدحاما. حتى الساعة 20:00 في أشهر الصيف، يمكنك زيارة احتياطي متحف Yaroslavl؛ متحف الفن ومتحف الفن الأجنبي في أيام الجمعة حتى 20:00. / ص> ::

المطاعم والمقاهي

السياحة النشطة: كيفية البقاء في الغابة

من هذه المقالة، ستعلم كيفية البقاء في الغابة: ما يجب القيام به، حيث تجد الطعام، وكيفية إطلاق النار، وجعل مكان للإقامة بين عشية وضحاها وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

  • . 16 الدقائق
دليل السفر إلى أستراليا

على الرغم من الطريق الطويل والعادم، غالبا مع العديد من التحويلات، والمناخ الساخن للغاية، تعد أستراليا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية. فوجئ هذا البلد المسافرين إلى الطبيعة المذهلة ومجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه للسياح، والبنية التحتية وخدمة الفنادق متطورة هنا، وهناك عدد كبير من الثقافات

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active rest in Yaroslavl

Park of active and family recreation

Family Park "Zabava" is located in the village of Belkino, about 15 kilometers from Yaroslavl, in a forest, covering an area of ​​60 thousand square meters. In the park, you can relax with family or friends, arrange a picnic, corporate event or sports competition.

Attractions and services

The park works all year round, quickly adjusting to changing weather conditions. All park services from Monday to Sunday are available by reservation only.

Summer Fun:

Zabava Park in Yaroslavl in winter:

In winter, the following are also available: shooting range, autodrome, mini-golf courses, rope town, laser tag and paintball, attractions, Russian bath, gazebos.

  • Funny Rides. Rent and ride on pneumosleds for "Buran".
  • Riding from the mountains on pneumosledges. There are four slides in the park: Devil's Hill (150 m), Children's Hill (100 m), Dalnaya Hill (120 m), and a gently sloping Family Hill.
  • Skate and ski rental. In winter, the park is equipped with an ice rink and a scenic ski track.

Rental of tourism equipment per year

If you don't have your own equipment, you can rent it. So, for example, a two-seater kayak will cost only 800 rubles, and a three-seater one - 1000 rubles. The refundable security deposit for the kayak will be 1000 rubles. The kayaks are stored assembled; for 200 rubles, rental workers will help to assemble it.

Upon return, all inventory must be dried and cleaned before handing over, otherwise a fine will have to be paid. You can also rent a brazier, a saw, an ax, a sleeping bag, a tent, a tent, skates, skis and much more. Equipment reservation and questions can be discussed by phone +7 (4852) 94-49-47.

On the territory of the park there are two saunas, a guest one (up to 20 people) and a family one (up to 6 people). Baths are heated in the best traditions of Russian culture, not on gas, but on wood. Both baths are equipped with everything you need: rest rooms, sleeping places, showers, toilets, barbecues and gazebos on the territory. In winter, you can plunge into the ice-hole near the bathhouse. The minimum ordering time is three hours.

From Monday to Thursday, the cost of visiting the guest bath will be 3000 rubles, and from Friday to Sunday and on holidays - 5000 rubles. From Monday to Thursday, the cost of visiting the family bath will be 2000 rubles, and from Friday to Sunday and on holidays - 3000 rubles. It is necessary to book the time in advance on the official website in the application form or by calling the general phone.

Park of active and family recreation

In the winter months, Yaroslavl is especially charming: golden domes of churches shining in the frost, window panes of merchant mansions with frosty tracery patterns, Russian folk fairs, festive illumination. Travelers arriving in Yaroslavl in winter find themselves in a real fairy tale. The options for what to see in Yaroslavl in winter differ from the summer ones - this is due to weather conditions and event tourism.

The weather in Yaroslavl is below zero in winter. Snow cover usually sets in the second half of November - early December. January is a little cloudy month, the average temperature is -12 degrees. Sometimes there are frosts down to -30 degrees. In February, there are often blizzards and blizzards. The best time for a trip to Yaroslavl in winter is the period of New Year's holidays and the end of February. Dress warmly, grab a thermo mug with a warming drink and go explore the city of Yaroslavl in winter!

Sights of Yaroslavl in winter

Since the daylight hours in winter are short, it is worth starting your acquaintance with the 1000-year-old city with its architectural masterpieces. From Epiphany Square, go to the territory of the former Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery, which is part of the Yaroslavl Architectural Museum-Reserve. Behind the white fortress walls, there are some of the oldest buildings in the city, including the oldest building - the Transfiguration Cathedral. It was on the territory of the monastery that the legendary poem "The Lay of Igor's Host" was found.

Then you can go to get acquainted with other churches in the city. First, along the Kotoroslnaya embankment: Kazan Chapel - Church of the Archangel Michael - Church of the Savior on the City - Church of St. Nicholas Rubenny - Assumption Cathedral. Then you will come to the Strelka - the confluence of the Kotorosl and Volga rivers. In winter, it is not very comfortable here because of the cold wind - usually travelers immediately turn off to the Volzhskaya embankment or go to bask in a cafe.

On the Volzhskaya embankment, which consists of two tiers, you should stay upstairs and walk to the River Station. During the walk, which will take about half an hour, you will see many of the city's iconic sights: the Metropolitan Chambers, the Temple of Elijah the Prophet, the Governor's House and the garden. After getting to know the architectural ensemble of the historical part of Yaroslavl, you can go to the city's museums or arrange a theatrical and musical evening.

Museums

Winter is the best time to explore museum collections. The largest museums of Yaroslavl are located within the historical center of the city - it is convenient to visit them during introductory walks. In the Metropolitan Chambers, travelers have the opportunity to get acquainted with objects of ancient Russian art; in the Art Museum - with paintings by Russian painters of the second half of the 19th - early 20th centuries. The Museum of Foreign Art, located next to the Governor's House, displays a collection of Western European paintings that is rich for a provincial museum.

With children it is worth visiting the Aleshino Podvorie Museum-Theater with an interactive program dedicated to Russian heroes and keepers of the hearth. For an additional fee, you can take part in a quest with Alyosha Popovich and other heroes of fairy tales. With younger children, you can visit the My Favorite Bear Museum. Here is a rich collection of teddy bears made of different materials: wood, plush, ceramics and glass. In winter, the museum is especially cozy, as one of the guest rooms hosts tea parties.

Theaters, concerts

Park of active and family recreation

Active rest in Yaroslavl is a great opportunity to spend time with benefits for the mind and body. Such leisure not only requires physical work of the body, it also perfectly relaxes. After such entertainment, you will feel a surge of strength and vitality. Do not deny yourself the pleasure of making the most of even a few days off, because in a bustling and always noisy city, it is very important to be able to be distracted by pleasant activities.

Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl region

Tutaev, Yaroslavl region

Myshkino, Yaroslavl region

Rostov, Yaroslavl region

Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Region

Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Region

Active rest in Yaroslavl and the Yaroslavl region - exciting leisure for the whole family

The prospect of going somewhere for the sake of an entertaining tour may seem quite creepy, because who wants to spend half of the weekend just to get to the "resting place". However, you do not have to travel hundreds of kilometers in search of thrills and useful entertainment, because today you can energetically while away your leisure time right in the city!

In summer, active rest in Yaroslavl is represented by the following options:

  • swimming - rivers, ponds and a number of artificial reservoirs (pools);
  • cycling - specially equipped paths in parks and reserves;
  • rock climbing - for children and adults there are different routes on climbing walls;
  • hiking - exploring the city's sights, nature reserves and other interesting places;
  • paintball is an extreme team sport where competitions are held in special clubs after detailed instructions from all players.

In winter, thrill-seekers are offered entertainment such as:

Yaroslavl was recently recognized as the capital of the Golden Ring. The heritage of Ancient Rus is carefully preserved in the city, but at the same time, new tourism industries are rapidly developing. It is comfortable here both to spend a busy weekend, exploring ancient sights, and to stroll along the embankments and relax in modern tourist complexes. For 2 days on your own in Yaroslavl, it is really possible to see most of the sights if you plan the route in advance.

First day

So that the impressions of the tour to Yaroslavl for 2 days do not turn into a chaotic kaleidoscope, it is worth evenly distributing the number of attractions and not running through all the main objects on the first day. Usually, travelers on the first day visit the top sites in the historic city center.

Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve

It is worth starting the route through Yaroslavl with the architectural dominant of the city - the territory of the former Transfiguration Monastery, now often called the Yaroslavl Kremlin. The Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery with white stone walls and towers is part of the Yaroslavl Architectural Museum-Reserve. On the territory of the monastery there are: Transfiguration Cathedral of the 16th century (the oldest building in the city); Church of the Yaroslavl Miracle Workers; Resurrection and Vvedenskaya churches; Chapel of Tryphon; monastery buildings; several fortress towers.

Kazan Chapel

Coming out to the Kotoroslnaya embankment, walk to the Kazan chapel. A small rocket-shaped chapel is a new building. It was erected in 1997 as a monument to the people's militia in 1612. The chapel is notable not for its unusual shape or beautiful stained-glass partition - travelers visit this place because it is depicted on a 1,000-ruble bill.

Churches on Kotoroslnaya Embankment

Along the embankment of the Kotorosl River there are ancient churches of Yaroslavl: the Church of the Archangel Michael (five-domed church of the 17th century); Church of the Savior on the City (built in 1672); Church of St. Nicholas Rubenny (1695, the only surviving building of the Rubenny city - the Yaroslavl Kremlin); Assumption Cathedral (restored in 2004-2010).

Spit Park

At the confluence of the Kotorosl River with the Volga, on the Strelka, in the 70s a walking park was laid. In 2010, it was expanded. Now the park on Strelka consists of two parterres: the upper one - on the site of the former Rubleniy city; the lower one - on the site of a sandy spit, turned into a promenade alley. The main attractions of Strelka, in addition to river landscapes: a monument to the 1000th anniversary of the city; sculpture of the Holy Trinity; a stone at the site of the foundation of the city by Yaroslav the Wise.

Volzhskaya embankment

Yaroslavl is the city that people often come to for more than one day. Travelers who have actively studied the sights during the day have the question "Where to go in the evening in Yaroslavl?" In the dark, Yaroslavl, charming with its atmosphere of Ancient Rus, is transformed. You can take unusual photos of Yaroslavl in the evening: illuminated mansions and estates look more mysterious, embankments and boulevards come to life and fill with people. Live music evenings are organized in restaurants, and cheerful theme parties are organized in art spaces. In the city you can find entertainment for every taste! Walking around Yaroslavl in the evening is an opportunity to see the city from a different angle and in a new light.

Sights of Yaroslavl in the evening

Lovers of long walks should visit the historic city center in the evening. Old mansions and historic buildings are effectively illuminated (on most attractions, the lights are on until midnight), and street musicians perform in pedestrian zones. An evening walk should start from one of the embankments - Kotoroslnaya or Volzhskaya.

Kotorosnaya embankment

This is a calm place that is suitable for sightseeing in the evening illumination: the walls of the Transfiguration Monastery, the Church of the Archangel Michael, the Church of the Savior on the City, the Assumption Cathedral. Fans of more active entertainment can turn onto Podzelenie Street: go go-karting or go to Damansky Island, where the amusement park is located. But it should be borne in mind that the attractions are open until 22:00. In the evening, it is worth going up on the Ferris wheel and looking at the city in lights.

Volzhskaya embankment

For a bustling life and modern entertainment, tourists and townspeople go to the Volzhskaya embankment. In the evening, the main Yaroslavl promenade looks festive. On Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, a light and music fountain works: from 9 pm to midnight, you can watch the colored streams of water "dancing" to the music. The fountain's repertoire is very diverse - from classical melodies to modern hits. The total length of the Volzhskaya embankment is 3.7 km. Here you can have a snack, buy souvenirs and relax on the summer terraces of the restaurants. On the upper tier of the embankment, you can also see the sights of Yaroslavl: the Metropolitan Chambers, the Temple of Elijah the Prophet, the Bolkonsky House, the Governor's House and Garden, the Church of Nikola Nadein. The most romantic place on the embankment is the gazebo at the monument to Nekrasov. Newlyweds and just lovers come here. During summer navigation, pleasure boats leave from the River Station on the Volzhskaya Embankment - the evening city looks even more impressive from the water.

Pervomaisky Boulevard

The boulevard was a favorite walking area of ​​the townspeople back in the 19th century. At the beginning of the 20th century, a brass band played here on summer evenings. Now the long alley, which Yaroslavl youth calls "Broadway", is a place for evening meetings and leisurely walks. Along the boulevard there are several places where you can eat, one large restaurant - Premiere. On holidays, certain sections of the boulevard are used as concert and entertainment venues. Street musicians perform here on summer evenings.

Kirov Street

430 meters long street is the concentration of catering establishments and retail outlets. In the evening, the street is noisy, cafes are full, artists and other creative personalities sell their goods here. Many tourists say that Kirov Street reminds them of Old Arbat. Even if you are not looking for a noisy nightlife, it is worth walking around Kirov: buy original souvenirs, look at the historical buildings (classicism of the 19th century), take pictures of the extraordinary personalities of Yaroslavl.

In the evening (this is especially true in summer), museums become less crowded. Until 20:00 in the summer months you can visit the Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve; The Museum of Art and Foreign Art is open until 8:00 pm on Fridays.

Restaurants and cafes

Popular posts
Active tourism: how to survive in the forest

In this article, you will learn how to survive in the forest: what to do, where to find food, how to start a fire, make a place to sleep, and much more.

  • . 9 minutes
Australia travel guide

Despite the long and grueling road, often with several changes, and the very hot climate, Australia is one of the most popular tourist destinations. This country surprises travelers with stunning nature and a variety of entertainment for tourists, the infrastructure and hotel service are well developed here, there is a huge number of cultural

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies