الأنشطة في الكاربات: كبيرة وممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام

عطلة 365 - جولات إلى الكاربات وأوكرانيا

كل عام أصبح المزيد من المشجعين من الأحاسيس الحادة أكثر وأكثر. يساهم تطوير السياحة الشديد في مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية - من الصحراء إلى الأنهار الجبلية - وعدد كبير من المرافق الصناعية المهجورة. / ص>

تقليديا، يفضل الأوكرانيون قضاء العطلات في البحار، والاستمتاع بعطلة شاطئية هادئة. على الرغم من أن هناك فئة أخرى من الأشخاص الذين لا يتبادلون العطلات النشطة في ظروف المتقشف مع زيادة خطر في غرفة مريحة في المصحة. من الصعب القول إن ذلك يؤدي الراغبين في النزول على القارب على طول النهر الجبلي، أو أولئك الذين قرروا الذهاب في رحلة عبر الصحراء أو للذهاب إلى إفرست. يقع على مسافرين من عشرات تركية، وتركز الوكالات، مما يشكل طرق الإكسبالات والرحلات إلى الأماكن، بطريقة أو بأخرى مرتبطة بالطرف. إن خصوصية هذا الاتجاه من التوربينات هو أنه لا توجد شركة، كقاعدة عامة، لا تعمل على الفور مع عدة أنواع من الأنشطة الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، غالبا ما توفر الشركات المتخصصة في السياحة القصوى الخدمات أو فقط في أوكرانيا، أو تنظيم جولات حصريا في الخارج. / ص>

المتطرفة للبيع

تفضيلاته في راحة الناس نادرا ما يتغير. ولكن، كما olga sudenko، نائب مدير السياحة في بان أوكرين، الشاطئ المعتاد يرتاح الأوكرانيين لديهم بالفعل القليل، وفي كل عام تصبح مواطنون لدينا أكثر نشاطا في إجازة. لإرضاء الطلبات، يوافق مشغلو الجولات السياحية على إضافة القسط المتطرف إلى البرامج الرئيسية للجولات الرئيسية. "كل دولة تقريبا يمكن أن تقدم أنواعا متطرفة للسياحة من الترفيه. كل هذا يتوقف على الظروف الطبيعية. هناك جبال - سيكون هناك تسلق الجبال. هناك بحر، المحيط، النهر أو البحيرة - سيكون الغوص والطيران فوق السكتة الدماغية للمياه. هناك غابة - سيكون هناك رحلات خاصة، وجاذبية "رحلة جيبونة" ورحلة على دراجات رباعية. حسنا، من السهل تنظيم القفزة مع مظلة. على الرغم من أن الرحلة إلى بعض البلدان متطرفة بالفعل، على سبيل المثال، رحلة إلى جنوب إفريقيا. بالمناسبة، غالبا ما أمرت سفاري "، يقول السيدة Yudenko. / ص>

هناك العديد من الفرص لتطوير السياحة القصوى وفي أوكرانيا نفسها. ربما، قبل كل شيء، الظروف الطبيعية لبلادنا. في الوقت الحاضر، أحد أكثر أنواع الراحة الأكثر شعبية من الراحة هو رصف - سبائك على طول النهر. كما أوضحت Vitaly، فإن مدير شركة "الجولة البرية"، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنهار الأوكرانية، تتيح لك تنظيم عطلة نشطة للمتطرفين ذوي الخبرة، القادمين الجدد وحتى العملاء مع الأطفال. "في أوكرانيا، العديد من الطرق المائية على السبائك الشديدة في نهري الكاربات فورت والشيرموش الأسود وفي الأنهار المسطحة الهادئة ذات الطبيعة الجميلة والعديد من المعالم السياحية على الشواطئ. الجبال الطباشيرية على سيفيرسكي دونا، دنيستر كانيون مع القلاع والشلالات، والصخور والجرانيت وعتبات على علة الجنوب تجذب الكثير. بعد كل شيء، لهذه الطرق، مطلوب إعداد أو خبرة خاصة للمشاركة في جولات مماثلة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نقدم السياح بالكامل جميع المعدات اللازمة ". / ص> ::

في أسلوب الكاكي

واحدة من الأنواع الجديدة من العطلات القصوى لأوكرانيا هي الجولات العسكرية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الخدمات التي تقدم متخصصة في جولات مجلس الميلاد في الشركة مختلفة للغاية. على سبيل المثال، في نادي الترفيه النشط "الأمطار الغزيرة" (Skole، منطقة لفيف) لنحو 3.5 ألف غريفنا تقدم عشاق "الحرب" للعيش في الظروف تقريبية لهذه الخدمة في الجيش مع دراسة الميثاق وإعداد البناء وبعد / ص>

ولكن لم تتم مقارنة مثل هذه المتطرفة مع عروض Simferopol Tour Operator "Cremea". إيفان فرولوف، رئيس الشركة، بعد 30 عاما من الخدمة استقال إلى رتبة العقيد. ولكن للجلوس دون عمل تجاري، لم يستخدم السيد فرولوف وقررت الدراسة حول مقررات إعادة التدريب التي رفضت احتياطي الموظفين العسكريين في اتجاه مدير النشاط السياحي: "لقد درست القاعدة التشريعية ووجدت طريقة لتنظيم عطلة نشطة للسياح مع إشراك الوحدات العسكرية، بعد القوانين ". تلقى رخصة مشغل الجولات السياحية، بدأ رجل الأعمال في إبرام اتفاقات مع الوحدات العسكرية، ويقدم لعملاء هذه الخدمات كإطلاق وركوب على المعدات العسكرية. لكن وفقا للسيد فرولوف نفسه، فإن هذه المتعة ليست رخيصة، وإلى جانب ذلك، يوافق الجيش على مضض على التعاون. "قائمة الانتظار من العملاء من بابنا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. لكننا نقدم أيضا خدمات أرخص. نحن في الطلب القفز مع المظلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا جولة رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام "أشعر بطعم الحياة العسكرية". أمرت هذه الجولة يمكن أن تكون لعدة أيام في الخدمة الحالية، مباشرة للمشاركة في الفستان الداخلي. لدينا أيضا "بقاء المدرسة"، دفع المشاركة فيها، كعميل ثري، وأوكراني عادي. يقول إيفان فرولوف إننا نعمل الآن على الرحلات في المرافق العسكرية مع زيارة لمتاحفهم ". / ص> ::

على عكس الصور النمطية

من كان من شأن من كان يعتقد أنه بعد ربع قرن من إيقاظ جميع أنحاء العالم من الحادث على تشيرنوبيل، سيتم بناء السياح في خط، فقط للوصول إلى هناك. علاوة على ذلك، كما أخبر سيرجي ميرني، مطور مشاريع شركة تشيرنوبيل جولة، منطقة الاستبعاد ليس فقط الأوكرانيين، ولكن أيضا سكان الدول الغربية والدول المجاورة. والطلب، كما تعلمون، يؤدي إلى جملة. "توظف أوكرانيا عشرات الشركات التي تسافر السياح في تشيرنوبيل. لكن عدد الشركات التي تزود منتجاتها، وليس وسطاء، صغيرة حتى عشرة. على سبيل المثال، فإن جميع طرقنا هي تطورات فريدة من نوعها، لأننا نفكر بشكل مستقل في موضوعات السفر والسيناريوهات "، كما يقول السيد ميري. / ص>

في جولة تشيرنوبيل، فهي مقتنعة بأن الإمكانات السياحية لمنطقة متر الثلاثين والثلاثين لم تستخدم بالكامل. وفقا لسيرجي ميري، على الرغم من حقيقة أن تشيرنوبيل يرتبط بالأشخاص، بادئ ذي بدء، مع مأساة إشعاعية، أصبح طويلا بطاقة عمل لأوكرانيا. "في جميع أنحاء العالم، أعلم أن هناك كارثة، والتي تغيرت في حد ما مصير ليس فقط بلدنا، ولكن أيضا الكوكب بأكمله. لذلك، يذهب السياح إلى هناك مكانا هاما تاريخيا "، كما يقول سيرجي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يهتم الناس بخصوصية الإشعاع، ما يحدث مع هذا المكان بعد الحادث ". / ص>

ما هي أنواع السياحة المتطرفة مفيدة للتطوير في أوكرانيا

::

مكان مثالي لمحبي الترفيه النشط

::

كل عام عدد الأشخاص الذين يفضلون زيادة الراحة النشطة. يتم اختيار المزيد والمزيد من السياح كوجهة Karpaty. المنطقة الخلابة هي المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء مع فائدة الجسم والروح. إن الراحة النشطة في الكاربات هي فرصة ممتازة للحرارة في مكان مذهل. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال - شيء خاص. هنا مفيدة للمشي لمسافات طويلة الصحية بدوره إلى مغامرة حقيقية. يرضي الطبيعة المذهلة العين، ويبدو أن أنقى الهواء هو طعمه الفريد ورائحةه. الخروج من غرفة مريحة فندق مريحة، مثل فندق كورونا، أول شعور هو سحر الغلاف الجوي، وهو التهاب الأمان للغاية لأخذ المشي. / ص>

تخطط للعطلات في الكاربات في عام 2017، وتعلم كل الطرق المثيرة للاهتمام. تأخذ في الاعتبار مستوى صعوبة بطريقة أو بأخرى. في معظم الأحيان، يختار السياح:

  • أحذية تسلق؛
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة في حديقة الكاربات الوطنية الطبيعية؛
  • المشي إلى الشلالات. / LI>

ركوب الخيل

أن تشعر بلمسة الطبيعة، يختار العديد من المصطافين ركوب الخيل. الممثلون المحليون لقبيلة الحصان هاردي وخير. أنها مثالية لمساحات ركوب أي تعقيد. إذا لم يكن لديك خبرة مع الخيول، فسوف يدفع المدربون ذوي الخبرة كيفية إنشاء اتصال أفضل مع الحيوانات. بعد بضع ساعات سوف تشعر بالثقة. في الشركة مع الخيول المحبة للسلام، تصبح الراحة في الكاربات في الربيع لا تنسى. / ص> ::

اعتمادا على الخبرة والرغبة، يمكنك اختيار طول المشي - من ساعة واحدة إلى يوم كامل. كما يتم اختيار تعقيد الطريق واتجاهها وفقا للإعداد والتفضيلات. / ص> ::

استئجار الدوران

::

لأولئك الذين لا يمثلون عطلة دون حملة ورش الأدرينالين، هناك عرض خاص - رحلات على دراجات رباعية. النظر في مثل هذا الحصان الحديد قد يكون المبتدئين. سيقدم المدربون طرقا مختلفة في الصعوبة والطول. أولئك الذين يحصلون أولا على عجلة القيادة من الرباعي، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية لمشاهدة جولة حول المناطق المحيطة. لكن الدراجين ذوي الخبرة يمكنهم تحمل السفر متعدد كيلوائيات. يجلس على صديق حديد أربع عجلات، كما تعلمون: استراحة نشطة في الكاربات هي أفضل طريقة لقضاء إجازتك. / ص>

كل عام أصبح المزيد والمزيد من المشجعين من الأحاسيس الحادة أكثر وأكثر. يساهم تطوير السياحة الشديد في مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية - من الصحراء إلى الأنهار الجبلية - وعدد كبير من المرافق الصناعية المهجورة.

استعراضات النزلاء لدينا

::

تقع في فندق Truskavets 365 لأول مرة وظلت راضيا للغاية. شكرا للراحة المنظمة تماما. شروط الإقامة والوجبات وتنظيم العطلات السياحية، وبشكل عام، كل ذلك على مستوى عال للغاية. أعجبني حقا توافر الوقت المتنوع وقت الإنفاق: الرحلات والأصول والأحفابات المختلفة. كثيرا ما لا يمكن تحديدها أينما كنت تريد أن تذهب. كنت سعيدا بموظفين ودودين للغاية ومستجيبين كانوا مستعدين للمساعدة في أي مشكلة. فكرة ممتازة من عمال الفنادق - شحن في الصباح. شكرا جزيلا على جولة معرفية في عموم Yaroslav، و P. Taras للحصول على أصول مبهجة ومثيرة للاهتمام وملونة للغاية. منفصلة زائد للأحداث الرائدة، رفعت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مزاجا جيدا. سوف أوصي بك على دراية. / ص>

عائلة سورينكو و Zhovtun 22. 4. 019

أنا وزوجتي تعلمت قبل الرحلة، مراجعات المصطافين في Truskavets 365. لم تجد أي سيئة. ضبطها للإيجابية. وصلنا. شهدت تجاوز كل التوقعات الجيدة! على جافا، اتضح أنه أفضل من جارادو أكثر مما كانت عليه في الصور وفي الاستعراضات! شكرا جزيلا لتنظيم كل شيء! الإدارة - أحسنت! نشكر جميع موظفي مطعم للأطعمة والخدمات اللذيذة! امتنان خاص لأدلة عموم ميكي تو بان يوراي. أنت محترفون محترفون، في كل كلمة سمعوا الحب لأوكرانيا، مستمعيه، عملهم! أحسنت. / ص>

للسنة للمرة الثالثة جاء هنا! حقا يشبه. كانت المرة الأولى الأسرة بأكملها في فبراير. التزلج في منتجع فندق Krurtogor 365. الأطفال والبالغون يحبون ذلك حقا! المرة الثانية - لقد وصلت بالفعل مع عائلة كوما. سافر بنشاط في الرحلات وذهبت إلى عرض البرنامج. التجديف، بيرجوفو، لفيف بارد جدا! وفي ديسمبر / كانون الأول، أحضرت أمي في دكتور، فوجئت مفاجأة من الفندق عن هذا! أحببت كل شيء كثيرا، في فرحة كاملة! أوصي به!

::

سمعت الكثير من الكلمات الجيدة من الأصدقاء حول العطلات في Vorokhte. لذلك قررنا زيارة TK Worohhta مع الأسرة. أحب كل شيء على الإطلاق! الغرف نظيفة، مع إصلاحات جديدة، تغذيها في كل مرة لذيذة وتلبية! منفصل بفضل النادل القديم الذي أخذ دائما في الاعتبار طلباتنا). تطهير الغرف كل يوم، جميع الموظفين مهذبا، والأدلة جيدة، ومنظمة الرحلات على أعلى مستوى! تم تنظيم جميع الإقامة في الفندق بحيث لم يعد السائح يشعر بالملل) الرحلات الخاصة بكل الذوق والاختيار: الرحلات، المشي لمسافات طويلة، النكالة تسلق النكالة - الطبيعة الرائعة، الغابات، الاحتياطي، سوق الهدايا التذكارية وبالطبع - كوليبا! هذه هي المشاعر التي لا تنسى! النتيجة - سنعود بالتأكيد! جميع الموارد البشرية في مجمع Uorokhta - ازدهار، مزاج جيد وأكثر سائحا سعيدا!

م. داريا رغوة 19. 5. 019

chudo- منظمات الجولة، مي في الاستيلاء. profijniy pіdkhіd في يو ozoy، الموقف، vіd transfectre i zakіnchuychi eparnіmi روسيا. كل شيء فكر في دريبنيتس. ekskursії zakoplyuchі. JA Shuffle، Porvіj Mega Hebuchny، Alla ليس Zvazhayuchi بسعر Vaga Not Zb_lshuyuz، Kalorії Yat على أصول المقوسين. كل سوبر! Ademo Obokovaznikovo هو معروف بنفس القدر. / ص> ::

dyakuєmo لأجهزة miracle_zatsya vіdpochinka! تم تصميم vіdmіtiti zatishnі، Zruchni، مزخرف Zi بواسطة Smak Rozhi Gotel. Head Rodzinku من الرهن العقاري الخاص بك є dobozoznі، مهنة، رئيس، شارد الناس، ياكي يستيقظ جماعي، شاهو servelfa. روبوت idalnі الرنجة إلى Navishes Ontsnka. نريد تحديد ما إذا كانت المعجزة مصممة خصيصا، لم يتضح Niktki دون احترام. bayan_st، і saphophoneist і kozaki z تظهار bo boyovich mussetve. dyakuєmo، dyakuєmo، dyakuєmo لعدم انتهاء vіdpochinok! Duzhi Tsіkavі Ekskursії - يار بارد، Uman، Chigirinshchina، Kivіv! Dyakuєmo لعقته من قبل التهاب العضل في نقل Zeruchny إلى الفن. Evchenkovo ​​مع Viyezpi إلى دنيبرا. Dobozrosysti - TSE لونك. / ص>

اتصل بنا! سوف نساعدك بكل سرور في تخطيط رحلتك التي لا تنسى. / ص>

اتصل بنا! سوف نساعدك بكل سرور في تخطيط رحلتك التي لا تنسى. / ص>

تعطي شخص واحد سمكة - وأطعمه ليوم كامل. علم شخصا بالقبض على الأسماك، وسيتم تغذية وصحة طوال حياته! من الصعب عدم الاتفاق مع هذه الأفكار، خاصة إذا سحق الرجل مرة واحدة على الأقل قضيب الصيد وجعل المصبوب. أدناه يمكنك قراءة سبب هذه الهواية الكلاسيكية هي وسيلة ممتازة لتحسين الرفاه الذهني والجسدي. الصيد للصحة صحيح!

:

تطوير قوة الجسم كله

الشخصية الرئيسية في فيلم همنغواي "الرجل العجوز والبحر" معارك مع مارلين العظيمة في غضون 3 أيام. ولكن هذه هي سمكة قوية جدا. لن يحتاج الصيد الهواة المعتاد إلى إبقاء نفسك بسرعة في التوتر واختبار حمولة عالية جدا. عكس ذلك، تشمل مكافحة الأفراد الأسماك الصغيرة العمل بنشاط: الكتفين، الصحافة، الظهر، الساعد والساقين. لكن كل هذا العمل بعيد عن التدريب المؤلم، بل هو مجرد الجمباز العلاجي. لكن الصيد يمكن أن يشجع في وقت لاحق الصياد على تدريب جسده حتى يكون هناك قوة كافية في حالة الطوارئ عندما يأتي الوقت للقبض على الأسماك الكأس. / ص>

الاتصالات العائلية

الصيد هي مهارة تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل، عندما سيقود أجداد آخر أحفادهم على بركة مألوفة وتعليمهم كيفية حفر الديدان والقبض على واحدة أو أسماك أخرى. تسهم هواية في مثل هذا الجو في تطوير إحساس بالأمان والرفاه، مما يجعل الصيد أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

يعزز الجهاز المناعي

فيتامين (د) يساعد الجسم على تنظيم امتصاص الكالسيوم والفوسفور، واثنين من المعادن التي تحسن تشغيل الجهاز المناعي ومساعدة الحماية من المرض. أفضل مصدر لفيتامين (د) هو يوم في الهواء الطلق تحت الشمس. بالطبع، مع شدة فائضة وكبيرة من الضوء، من الضروري استخدام الحماية (بنما، كريم، نظارات). / ص>

يعزز الاسترخاء

::

يوم رائع قضى على مجرى الجبل أو قبالة ساحل الخزان، يرافقه العشاء الأسماك المقلي. الأصوات مثالية، أليس كذلك؟ إجراء ساعات طويلة على الطبيعة بمهمة مركزة بمثابة أقرب إلى التأمل المرتبط بانخفاض ضغط الدم وانخفاض في القلق. / ص> ::

يحسن نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية الصحية

يحرق الصيد في المتوسط ​​200 سعرة حرارية في الساعة، وهذا يتوقف على نوع الصيد الذي تريده. ربما هذا غير صحيح إذا كنت تجلس بدون عمل مع زجاجة من البيرة وحقيبة ضخمة من اللحوم المجففة. ولكن إذا ذهبت حول الخزان، فإن البحث عن المفترس على سبيل المثال، أو بحثا عن سمكة أكثر، فسوف تجبر قلبك على العمل في أحمال مريحة، مما يعني تعزيزه. / ص>

يعلم الثقة بالنفس

في حياتنا ذات المنحى بأسعار معقولة اقتصاديا، كنا نعتمد في كثير من الأحيان على أشخاص آخرين يتعين عليهم الوفاء بواحد أو آخر من العمل بالنسبة لنا. يرسل لك الصيد إلى الصحراء ويشجعك على إتقان المهارات المختلفة. كلما انخرطت في السياحة والرموز والسبائك، كلما تعلمت أكثر: من إدارة القارب للصيد والتوجيه في المنطقة. / ص>

أقرب إلى عطلة نهاية أسبوع طويلة، وفي اتصال مع يوم الدستور، سيستريح الأوكرانيون في 27 و 28 و 29 يونيو / حزيران / حزيران / يونيو أقل لاستئجار منزل على مركز الترفيه بالقرب من كييف وبعد لكننا ما زلنا نجد المجمعات القطرية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى المياه، حيث لا يزال بإمكانك حجز غرف، وتعلمت خدمة ما تقدمها وما تكلف هذه العطلة. / ص>

لذلك، سيكلف يوم الإقامة في مركز الترفيه 2 ألف غريفنا. في كل مكان يشمل السعر: استخدام حمام السباحة، واي فاي ومواقف السيارات الحراسة. ولليزة إضافية، يتم تقديمها لاستئجار قارب، انتقل إلى Bikerogulk أو زيارة إجراءات السبا. / ص>

في قواعد الترفيه، أطمئنا إلى أنهم يلتزمون التدابير الأمنية اللازمة بسبب فيروس التورونا: وفقا للرسومات تعامل مع مطهرات من المناطق المشتركة، يتم تزويد الموظفين بوسائل الحماية الفردية يحدث تناول الطعام على التراس المفتوح من المطاعم أو أمام المطاعم. / ص> ::

مركز الترفيه "Prokhorov Khutor"

الإقامة:

تكلفة الغرفة (بدون مطبخ):

power: بالقرب من كل منزل هناك برازيل، يتم تضمين استخدامها في سعر المعيشة، ولكن الحطب سوف يتعين علي الوصول بشكل منفصل (من 40 UAH / Bunch). يمكنك طهي كل من نفسك وتناول الطعام في مطعم مركز الترفيه. / ص> ::

beach: خليجك ومنحدرا مجهز للقوارب، والرصيف الخاص بك ومواقف السيارات للقوارب

حمام السباحة: لا

وقوف السيارات: نعم

الوصف: يقع مركز الترفيه على شاطئ الرجل الذي يبلغ من العمر يبلغ من العمر. هذه قاعدة صغيرة - 5 منازل خشبية - وبالتالي سيكون هناك القليل على الإقليم. ستعجب القاعدة العائلات حيث يوجد صيادين، لأن هذا النوع من الأسماك في النهر. الرجل العجوز ضخم. هنا رمح، بايك جثم، سمك السلور، جثم، لين، أمور، سميكة الدوابة، إلخ.

جدول التذاكر 2019 لمجموعات الفريق

الأصدقاء، وقمنا بجدول جولات لعام 2019. يرجى ملاحظة أن الجدول والبرامج مصممة للفرق الوطنية إذا كان لديك مجموعة جاهزة، و

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active rest in the Carpathians: great, fun and interesting

Rest 365 - tours to the Carpathians and across Ukraine

Every year there are more and more thrill-seekers in Ukraine. The development of extreme tourism is facilitated by a variety of landscapes - from deserts to mountain rivers - and a huge number of abandoned industrial sites.

Traditionally, Ukrainians prefer to spend their holidays on the seas, enjoying a serene beach holiday. Although there is another category of people who would never trade active rest in Spartan conditions with an increased risk to life for a cozy room in a sanatorium. It is difficult to say what directs those who want to go down a boat on a mountain river, or those who decide to go on a journey in the desert or climb Mount Everest. It is the travelers of the awkward ten that travel agencies are guided by, making routes for expeditions and excursions to places that are somehow connected with extreme sports. The peculiarity of this direction of the tourist business is that no company, as a rule, works with several types of outdoor activities at once. In addition, companies specializing in extreme tourism often provide services either only in Ukraine, or they organize tours exclusively abroad.

Extreme for Sale

People rarely change their leisure preferences. But, as Olga Yudenko, deputy director for tourism at Pan Ukraine, noted, ordinary beach relaxation is not enough for Ukrainians, and every year our compatriots are becoming more active on vacation. To cater to requests, tour operators agree to add a little extreme to the main tour programs. “Almost every country can offer tourists extreme types of recreation. It all depends on the natural conditions. There are mountains - there will be mountaineering. There is a sea, ocean, river or lake - there will be diving and flight over the water surface. There is a jungle - there will be special excursions, the "Flight of the Gibbon" attraction and an ATV trip. Well, the parachute jump is easy to organize. Although a trip to some countries is already extreme, for example, a trip to South Africa. By the way, safaris are often ordered here, ”says Ms. Yudenko.

There are many opportunities for the development of extreme tourism in Ukraine itself. This is facilitated primarily by the natural conditions of our country. Nowadays, one of the most popular extreme types of recreation is rafting - rafting down the river. As Vitaliy Dikiy, director of the Dikiy Tour company, explained, the variety of Ukrainian rivers allows organizing outdoor activities for experienced extreme lovers, beginners and even clients with children. “There are many water routes in Ukraine both for extreme rafting along the Carpathian rivers Prut and Black Cheremosh, and along calm flat rivers with beautiful nature and many attractions along the banks. The chalk mountains on the Seversky Donets, the Dniester canyon with castles and waterfalls, granite rocks and rapids on the Southern Bug attract many. After all, these routes do not require special training or experience of participating in such tours, besides, we fully provide tourists with all the necessary equipment, ”explains Mr. Dikiy.

Khaki style

One of the new types of extreme recreation for Ukraine is military tours. Moreover, the services provided by companies specializing in military tours are very different. For example, in the active recreation club "Heavy Rain" (Skole, Lviv region) for almost UAH 3.5 thousand, fans of "war" are offered to live a week in conditions close to real military service with the study of the charter and drill.

But this extreme cannot be compared with what the Simferopol tour operator "Krymvoentur" offers. Ivan Frolov, the head of the company, retired with the rank of colonel after 30 years of service. But Mr. Frolov was not used to sitting around and decided to undergo training at retraining courses for retired military personnel in the direction of a tourist activity manager: "I studied the legislative framework and found a way to organize active recreation for tourists with the involvement of military units, while observing the laws" ... Having received a tour operator license, the entrepreneur began to conclude contracts with military units, offering clients such services as shooting and riding military equipment. But, according to Mr. Frolov himself, this pleasure is not cheap, and besides, the military is reluctant to agree to cooperate. “There is no queue of clients at our door yet. But we also offer cheaper services. Parachute jumping is in demand. In addition, we have an interesting excursion tour "Feel the taste of military life." Those who ordered this tour can spend several days on this service, up to participation in the internal outfit. We also have a “School of Survival”, in which both a wealthy client and an ordinary Ukrainian can pay for participation. Now we are working out excursions to military facilities with visits to their museums, ”says Ivan Frolov.

Contrary to stereotypes

An equally extreme type of tourism that is gaining popularity in Ukraine is trips to abandoned industrial facilities and the Chernobyl zone. Who would have thought that after a quarter of a century after the Chernobyl accident, which stirred up the whole world, tourists would line up to get there. Moreover, as Sergei Mirny, a developer of projects for the Chernobyl Tour company, said, the exclusion zone attracts not only Ukrainians, but also residents of Western countries and neighboring countries. And demand, as you know, gives rise to supply. “There are dozens of companies operating in Ukraine that bring tourists to Chernobyl. But the number of firms that provide their product, and are not intermediaries, is small - up to ten. For example, all of our routes are unique developments, since we independently think over the themes and travel scenarios, "says Mr. Mirny.

The "Chernobyl Tour" company is convinced that the tourist potential of the thirty-kilometer zone has not yet been fully utilized. According to Sergei Mirny, despite the fact that people associate Chernobyl, first of all, with a radiation tragedy, it has long become a hallmark of Ukraine. “The whole world knows that there was a catastrophe that, to a certain extent, changed the fate of not only our country, but the entire planet. Therefore, tourists go there as a historically significant place, - says Sergey. Besides, people are interested in the specificity of radiation, what happens to this place after the accident. "

What types of extreme tourism is profitable to develop in Ukraine

Ideal for outdoor enthusiasts

Every year the number of people who prefer active recreation is increasing. More and more of these tourists choose the Carpathians as their destination. The picturesque region is an ideal place for those who want to relax with the benefit of body and soul. Active rest in the Carpathians is a great opportunity to have a great time in an amazing place.

Hiking in the mountains is something special. Here, healthy hiking turns into a real adventure. Amazing nature pleases the eye, and the purest air seems to have its own unique taste and aroma. Coming out of a cozy room of a comfortable hotel, like the Koruna Hotel, the first feeling is the magic of the atmosphere, which beckons to take a walk.

When planning a vacation in the Carpathians in 2017, study all the interesting routes. Consider the difficulty level of a particular path. Most often tourists choose:

  • climbing Hoverla;
  • hiking in the Carpathian National Natural Park;
  • walking to the waterfalls.

Horseback riding

To feel the connection with nature, many vacationers choose horseback riding. Local representatives of the equestrian tribe are hardy and friendly. They are ideal for horseback riding of any difficulty. If you have no experience with horses, experienced instructors will advise on how best to establish contact with the animal. Within a few hours you will feel confident. In the company of peaceful horses, rest in the Carpathians in the spring becomes unforgettable.

Depending on your experience and desire, you can choose the duration of the walk - from 1 hour to a whole day. The complexity of the route and its direction is also chosen in accordance with the preparation and preferences.

ATV rental

For those who cannot imagine a vacation without drive and adrenaline rush, there is a special offer - ATV trips. Even a beginner can bridle such an iron horse. Instructors will offer routes of various difficulty and length. For those who are driving an ATV for the first time, it is better to give preference to one-hour trips around the area. But experienced riders can afford many kilometers of travel. Sitting on a four-wheeled iron friend, you understand: active rest in the Carpathians is the best way to spend your vacation.

Every year there are more and more thrill-seekers in Ukraine. The development of extreme tourism is facilitated by a variety of landscapes - from deserts to mountain rivers - and a huge number of abandoned industrial sites.

Reviews of our guests

We rested at the Truskavets 365 hotel for the first time and were very satisfied. Thank you for a well-organized stay. Living conditions, food, organization of tourist recreation and, in general, everything is at a very high level. I really liked the presence of diverse types of spending time: excursions, assets and various festivities. Very often they could not decide exactly where they wanted to go. I was pleased with the very friendly and helpful staff who were ready to help with any question. A great thought of the hotel staff is to exercise in the morning. Special thanks for the educational excursion to Pan Yaroslav, and to P. Taras for a cheerful, interesting and very colorful asset. A separate plus for the host of the event, it lifted our spirits very well. I will recommend you to my friends.

Family Zorenko and Zhovtun 22.4019

Before the trip, my wife and I studied the reviews of vacationers in "Truskavets 365". Not a single bad one was found. Tune in to the positive. Have arrived. What he saw exceeded all good expectations! In reality, it turned out to be better than in the photos and in the reviews! Thanks a lot for organizing everything! The administration is great! We thank all the restaurant staff for the delicious food and service! Special thanks to the guides Pan Mykoly and Pan Yuriy. You are professionals in your field, in every word I heard love for our Ukraine, your listeners, your work! Well done.

We have come here for the third time in a year! Really like. The first time was with the whole family in February. We went skiing at the resort of the Krutogor 365 hotel. Children and adults really liked it! The second time, in June, we have already arrived with the Kumavei family. We actively went on excursions and went to show programs. Rafting, Beregovo, Lviv is very cool! And in December I brought my mother to her DR, I was surprised by a surprise from the hotel about this! I liked everything very much, absolutely delighted! I recommend it to everyone!

I've heard a lot of good words from friends about the rest in Vorokhta. So I decided with my family to visit the shopping center Vorokhta. I liked absolutely everything! The rooms are clean, newly renovated, the food was delicious and satisfying every time! Special thanks to the senior waiter, who ALWAYS took into account our requests). We cleaned the rooms every day, all the staff are polite, the guides are good, the organization of excursions is top notch! The entire stay at the hotel is organized so that the tourist has no time to get bored) excursions for every taste and choice: excursions, hiking, climbing Hoverla - gorgeous nature, forest, nature reserve, souvenir market and of course - kolyba! These are unforgettable emotions! The bottom line - we will definitely be back! All the staff of the Vorokhta complex - prosperity, good mood and more happy tourists!

m. Zaporizhzhya Daria 19.5.019

Wonderful organizing the tour, we have captured. Profesionnyy pіdkhіd in usyom, fixing from the transfer and ending with evening rozvagami. Everything has been thought out before dibnits. Guided tours of fun. It’s even more savory, the portions are mega hefty, it’s not fiddly at the price of the car, it’s not going to grow too heavy, the calories burn up on assets and super-assets. All SUPER! We will come to know about it.

Dyakuєmo for the miraculous organization of the post! I would like to see a calm, bright, decorated room with a savor of the hotel room. By the head rodzinka of your mortgage, you are kind, professional and, well, smart people, who will store the team, who will provide service to those who attend. I will deserve the robot for finding an estimate. I especially want to see the miracles of the razvazhalny come in, they did not neglect anyone without respect. The accordionist, the saxophonist, and the Cossacks were also honored with the demonstration of battle music. Dyakuumo, dyakuumo, dyakuumo for unforgettable vidpochinok! Duzhe Tsikavi excursions - Kholodny Yar, Uman, Chigirinshina, Kaniv! Evchenkovo ​​on the way to Dnipro. Goodness is your color.

Contact us! We will gladly help you plan your unforgettable trip.

Contact us! We will gladly help you plan your unforgettable trip.

Give a man one fish and you feed him for the whole day. Teach a person to fish, and he will be full and healthy all his life! It is difficult to disagree with these thoughts, especially if the man at least once pulled a fishing rod in his hands and made a cast. Read below why this classic hobby is a great way to improve your mental and physical well-being. Fishing for health is true!

Strength of the whole body develops

The protagonist in Hemingway's The Old Man and the Sea fights the great marlin for 3 days. But this is a very strong fish. Your regular recreational fishing will not need to keep yourself busy day and night and experience ultra-high loads. On the contrary, the fight against small fish individuals includes active work: shoulders, abs, back, forearms and legs. But all this work is far from painful training, rather it is just medical gymnastics. But fishing in the future can encourage the fisherman to train his body so that in an emergency there is enough strength when the time comes to catch the trophy fish.

Family Ties

Fishing is a skill that is passed down from generation to generation, when grandfathers take their grandchildren to a familiar pond and teach them how to dig worms and catch this or that fish. Spending time in such an environment promotes a sense of security and well-being, which makes fishing even more fun.

Boosts the immune system

Vitamin D helps the body regulate the absorption of calcium and phosphorus, two minerals that improve the immune system and help protect against disease. The best source of vitamin D is a day outdoors under the sun. Of course, with an excess and high intensity of light, it is necessary to use protection (panama, creams, glasses).

Promotes relaxation

A wonderful day out on a mountain stream or along the shore of a reservoir, accompanied by a dinner of grilled fish. Sounds idyllic, right? Spending long hours in nature with a purposeful task is akin to meditation to lower blood pressure and reduce anxiety.

Improves cardiovascular health

Fishing burns an average of 200 calories per hour, depending on what type of fishing you like. It may not be true if you are sitting around with a bottle of beer and a huge bag of jerky. But if you walk around the reservoir, hunting for a predator, for example, or in search of a more fishy place, you will make your heart work in comfortable loads, which means you will strengthen it by an order of magnitude.

Teaches self-confidence

In our economically dependent, service-oriented life, we often rely on other people to do things for us. Fishing takes you to the desert and challenges you to master various skills. The more you go hiking, hiking and rafting, the more you learn: from boat management to hunting and orienteering.

The closer to the long weekend - and in connection with the Constitution Day, the Ukrainians will have a rest on June 27, 28 and 29 - the less chances to rent a house at a recreation center near Kiev. But we nevertheless tracked down suburban complexes with access to water, in which it is still possible to book rooms, and found out what service they offer there and how much such a vacation will cost.

So, a day's stay at a recreation center for two will cost from 2 thousand UAH. Everywhere the price includes: use of the pool, Wi-Fi and secure parking. And for an additional fee, they offer to rent a boat, go on a bike ride or visit SPA procedures.

At the recreation centers we were assured that they adhere to the necessary safety measures due to the coronavirus: according to the schedule, common areas are treated with antiseptics, the staff is provided with personal protective equipment, meals are taken on the open terrace of restaurants or in gazebos.

Recreation center "Prokhorov Khutor"

Accommodation:

Room rates (without kitchen):

Meals: Near each house there is a barbecue, its use is included in the cost of living, but firewood will have to be bought separately (from 40 UAH/bundle). You can cook both on your own and eat at the restaurant of the recreation center.

Beach: its own bay and equipped descent for boats, its own pier and parking for boats

Pool: no

Parking: yes

Description: The recreation center is located on the bank of the Dnieper-Starik branch. This is a small base - 5 wooden houses - so the territory will not be crowded. The base will appeal to families with fishermen, because the type of fish in the river. The old man is huge. There are pike, pike perch, catfish, perch, tench, cupid, silver carp, etc.

Popular posts
12 new types of tourism that will intrigue you

Who is a prostitute? Today we will tell you about the most ancient profession - prostitution. Why do men buy love and why do girls sell it?

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Rest on the sea in the private sector: features, how to choose housing

Rest on the sea in the private sector: features, how to choose housing. The main thing is to remember about the pitfalls and check all the information in advance.

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes