الترفيه الفعال تشيليابينسك السياحة

الترفيه الفعال تشيليابينسك السياحة

تكلم مركز تنمية السياحة في منطقة تشيليابينسك عن الإمكانات السياحية في المنطقة. هادئة العطلات في الطبيعة، برامج نزهة للأطفال، منتجعات التزلج للشباب، لعشاق المعجنات الثقافية - ألمع أحداث الصيف! وماذا سيختار سياحيك؟

عضو في المعرض عبر الإنترنت في روسيا "تعرف لدينا!" يقترح مركز تنمية السياحة في منطقة تشيليابينسك ضيوف المنطقة غير المحدودة الفرص للاستجمام لكل ذوق! هناك مكان ليكون شاطئا ورياضيا وراحة هادئة ونشطة. ومن المعالم السياحية التاريخية والطبيعية الفريدة، والحدائق الوطنية، والأحداث المثيرة التي تقدمها الشركات المحلية ستجعل الراحة مع مشرقة ولا تنسى. / ص>

منطقة تشيليابينسك لديها ظروف مناخية فريدة من نوعها: هذه هي حافة جبلية للغابات مع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والبحيرات والكهوف ومصادر الشفاء الطبيعية. مثل هذه الوفرة بمثابة أساس لتطوير أنواع مختلفة من السياحة والترفيه. اليوم، فإن أغنى موارد سياحية في المنطقة، بما في ذلك المعالم الطبيعية والتاريخية والثقافية، مفتوحة للعديد من السفر والرحلات. في الأورال الجنوبية، تم تشكيل مجموعة من الخدمات السياحية، مما يسمح بالجمع بين الراحة مع تذييلات بسيطة في الجبال وطرق الرحلات التعليمية والسبائك. / ص>

الثروة الطبيعية: البحيرة والخضراء الحافة

الإغاثة الطبيعية للأورال الجنوبية مختلفة. هناك الأراضي المنخفضة والسهول والتلال والغابات والجبال ومنطقة كبيرة من المساحة المائية، والتي تمثل الخزانات الخبقية. العديد من الأنهار تدفق من خلال المنطقة. داخل المنطقة، يتم تنفيذ السبائك على الأنهار AI و Yuruzan. يوجد فقط الأنهار الجبلية السريعة والهدوء، عميق، مع مياه ثلجية، والتي تعمل كموئل ل 60 نوعا من الأسماك. / ص>

ولكن ثروة المياه الرئيسية هي البحيرات: Wildlows، Turgoyak، Kisačach. تسمى منطقة تشيليابينسك "حافة البحيرات الزرقاء": هناك 3170 بحيرة على أراضيها، و 98 منهم يبلغون مساحة أكثر من 5 أمتار مربعة. كم. العديد من البحيرات التي يتم استخدام الأوساخ الشفاء لتحسين منتجعات المنطقة، لديها خصائص بلنية. / ص>

بحيرة Turgoyak، الواقعة داخل مدينة Miass، تصل إلى 18 مترا عميقا، وكان أنقى مياه عذبة يشبه الربيع. لا عجب Turgoyak يسمى الأخ الأصغر في بايكال. هناك الترفيه والشواطئ على أراضي البحيرة. أيضا، يحظى السياح بشعبية مع الخزانات، حيث يمكنك الذهاب للصيد: Wildlows، Long، Chebarkul، Karaguz، Firovaya وأرجاء وأراسول. مناطق الترفيه المجهزة تسمح لك أن تكون هنا مع عائلة بأكملها. / ص>

المنطقة مشهورة ليس فقط كحافة مائية، ولكن أيضا كمنطقة خضراء فريدة من نوعها. اليوم في منطقة تشيليابينسك أكثر من 200 منطقة محمية خاصة، وهي جزء من التراث الطبيعي الوطني. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية المشتركة في الأراضي الطبيعية المحمية خصيصا 1034 ألف هكتار (11٪ من أراضي المنطقة)، ومنطقة الاحتياطيات والحدائق الوطنية - 220.8 ألف هكتار. / ص>

تقع هذه المنطقة الضخمة في محمية الدولة ILMESSKY، حيث تم العثور على 50 موقف سيارات من رجل قديم. ينمو أكثر من 1000 نوع من النباتات في الاحتياطي وحرق Ermine، الذئب، الوشق والدب. يعرف الاحتياطي التاريخي والأثري "Arkim" باسم حضارة المدينة القديمة، والتي تقع مع الأساطير القديمة. الذين عانوا هناك، يقولون إن المدينة لديها هالة خاصة، حيث يتنفس كل شيء من خلال التصوف. / ص>

يمثل حديقة Taganay الوطنية و Zyuratkul قيمة بيئية وتقوية خاصة. سوف تعقد المرشدين بكل سرور السياح في أماكن جميلة والتعرف على الأشياء الطبيعية الفريدة: توجد الصخور والتلال والخزانات والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة هنا في كل خطوة!

::

الأنشطة: الرحلات والرحلات والسبائك والأماكن الفريدة

الطرق السياحية التي تقدم الشركات المحلية يمكن أن تستمر ليوم واحد، والذي سيسمح لك برؤية وتقييم جمال اليورال الجنوبية على أكمل وجه. بالنسبة للسياح، يتم تشكيل البرامج المختلفة والاتجاهات: طبيعية، تاريخية، صناعية، تعليمية، رياضة. / ص>

الراحة على بحيرة بايكال في الصيف

::

توضيح البحث

مركز تزلج يوراسيا، على بعد 180 كم من Chelyabinsk. يعمل المجمع على مدار السنة، في فصل الشتاء كممركز للتزلج - هناك 12 منحدرات تزلج بطول إجمالي أكثر من 10000 متر مع انخفاض من الارتفاع يصل إلى 240 متر. بالنسبة لعشاق حرة في المنتجع، تم تقسيم 2 حدائق مع سترامين وسور حديدي من التعقيد المختلفة. بالنسبة للركابين من الركوب "المتوسط" وما فوق هناك مسارات خاصة مع عقبات. للمبتدئين هناك منحدر تعليمي مع رفع منفصل. / ص> ::

يتم تقديم جميع المسارات من قبل المصعد 4 الأسرة، والتي تنقلك فقط إلى أعلى الجبل 610 متر في 7-8 دقائق فقط. يتم تقديم منحدر التدريب بواسطة رفع Bugel. / ص>

على أراضي مركز التزلج هناك فندق، مقهى، غرفة في التسلق، غرفة مدربة، مسقب أنابيب 200 متر، حلبة للتزلج، مناطق مانجال، نقطة تأجير، على مسافة قريبة من 500 متر إلى 5 كم. / ص> :

أسعار رائعة لشتاء 2021، اختر أي خيار يناسبك!

يتم الإشارة إلى التكلفة لوصول شخصين:

::

غرفة مزدوجة

/ ص>

التعريفة "في الجبال لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع" الإقامة في الفئة "القياسية" الفئة، وجبات الطعام: وجبات الإفطار، واستخدام رفع الكرسي. / ص>

متقدم: تكلفة البطاقة هي 50 روبل. مستحق الدفع في المكان، المبلغ غير قابل للاسترداد. تواريخ السباقات:

05-07. 2 12-14. 2 19-21. 2 26-28. 2

:

المقاطعة: الشتاء 2021Translate: 3 أيام / 2 جولة غير متعة مركز التزلج "E. / p

كيفية الوصول إلى بايكال وماذا تفعل، فإن الباقي سيكون الأكثر تنوعا قدر الإمكان. كل شيء عن أفضل منتجعات المنطقة - Listvyanka، بحر مالار، جزيرة أولخون، Gorotchinsk و Baikalsk. ما هو الطقس في الصيف في Pribakaique ومن الممكن السباحة في البحيرة. اقرأ الدليل الكامل إلى Baikal في بلوق Unitiquet. Y.

::

نحن vkontakte

السلع الموصى بها

:

مصباح خفيف للغاية قابلة للشحن مصباح خفيف جدا (35 غراما فقط) مناسبا معك ..

::

Sarma 2 Tent هي نسبة ممتازة من المواد من حيث الوزن - المتانة - المواليد - يلي.

"بطاقة العمل" للشركة "المعدات". سنوات عديدة من زعيم المبيعات! بدأ إصدار نموذج المصدر في عام 199 ..

الزحافات السياحية مع سطح انزلاق البلاستيك والطلاء الزخرفية البلاستيكية، كم عدد.

أخبارنا

معدات تسلق الجبال

القطط العشرة أسنان لينة للسياحة وخفيفة جولة التزلج، القطط المدمجة 10 الأسنان IRVIS Flex، مبعثر.

شاحب عالمية قابل للتعديل لتسلق الجبال وتسلق مريح ودائم وغير مكلفة.

أنشأت شركات التأمين للمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة وجهاز تأمين جرجي مع aux ..

::

توضيح البحث

::

الشتاء - ليس سببا للسقوط في السبات! مشغل الجولات السياحية "الأقمار الصناعية" تدعو الشتاء معا والشهية!

توافق، في فصل الشتاء، خاصة أنك تريد شيئا لذيذ، ونحن ندعوك إلى جولة أخرى لذيذة. هذه المرة سنذهب نحو Sysert للمزرعة "Nikolskaya Sloboda". / ص>

ماذا سنفعل؟ وسوف نقول لك بسرور!

للحصول على بداية، دعونا نرى كيف وما أجبان إنتاج مزارعي الأورال لدينا. تأكد من تجربة الجبن جدا. سيتم تقديمها للتذوق 10! أصناف من الجبن المختلفة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء - نحن في انتظار التعارف مع منتجات الألبان فطيرة لذيذة. / ص>

بعد تذوق جميع الأطباق المحلية، سنذهب إلى المشي في المزرعة، ولكن لا تمشي فقط، ولكن التعرف على المزرعة الحقيقية. بالطبع، هذا الجزء سوف يعجبك المزيد من الأطفال، ولكن أيضا السياح البالغين سوف يهتمون. سوف نتعرف على جميع الشعراء والماعز والحملان والأرانب والخنازير. دعونا نلقي نظرة على أجهزة الحلب والجرارات والصهرد عند التعب - سنركب مزلقة. بعد المشي، لدينا غداء لذيذ والذهاب إلى الفئة الرئيسية في الجبن "موزاريلا". / ص> ::

رحيل الحافلة: المركز: 08:30 Tourburn "Satellite"، Lenin Ave.، 61B. MH: 09:00 DK "Builder"، ul. طريق معلمون الطريق السريع، 70 ب. وصول إلى قرية نيكولسكوي: فيلم عن الزراعة المحلية وإنتاج الجبن، تذوق أنواع مختلفة من الجبن ومنتجات الألبان والفطائر. / ص>

الفئة الرئيسية للجبن. زيارة لمتجر الشركة. / ص>

بعد المزرعة، سنذهب في جولة في فصل الشتاء المشي إلى الحديقة الطبيعية "أماكن Bazhovsky". نقدم لك لزيارة تسليط الضوء على الحديقة - بحيرة TalkoV-Stone، وهي بحيرة ذات أصل غير عادي وترجمات أسرار. / ص> ::

21:00 الوصول في Chelyabinsk (يشار إلى الوقت تقريبا ويعتمد على الوضع على الطريق). / ص>

توصيات العمر: من 8 إلى 60 سنة. / ص> ::

الأطفال دون سن 18 عاما، المتقاعدين - 2 200 روبل. / ص> ::

الجنوب الأورال غنية في المعالم السياحية. يتم وضع الطرق السياحية حرفيا في كل منطقة في المنطقة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون الاستمتاع فقط بجمال الطبيعة، ولكن أيضا لإعادة شحن الأدرينالين AIF-Chelyabinsk أعدوا الجزء العلوي من الترفيه الأكثر تطرفا في منطقة تشيليابينسك. / ص>

متعة المياه

::

1. تجمع جاذبية المياه المتطرفة بين ميزات الرياضات المظلة والسكيس المائي وجلز على الجليد. مثل خارقة، سوف ترتفع إلى ارتفاع 10 أمتار على ركائز المياه، ويمكنك أيضا الغوص مثل الدلفين أو التحرك في أي اتجاه. / ص>

بشكل عام، The Flyboard هو جهاز هو منصة مع فوهات تفاعلية، والتي تتصل بمساعدة خرطوم طويل مرن لدورة مياه من هيدروكاتية قوية. في النظام الأساسي، يتم إصلاح الأحذية التي تسمح للمحاسب الطيار بالتحكم في موقفهم في الفضاء وأداء العديد من العناصر البهلوانية. / ص>

صحيح، الترفيه ليس رخيصا. عشرون دقيقة في البقع تكلف حوالي 2 ألف روبل. في Chelyabinsk، يمكنك الذهاب على الطيور على الشاطئ Smolinopark Hotel وعلى مركز الترفيه "Train Rainbow". / ص> ::

2. إذا تعبت من عدم السقوط على الشاطئ وتريد أحاسيس جديدة، فاستيقظ على Wakeboard. هذه الرياضة هي مزيج من التزلج على الماء، على الجليد، تزلج وتصفح الأمواج. يتعين على Brave Yuzhnourals أن تتجاوز القارب بسرعة تصل إلى 40 كم / ساعة، مع الحفاظ على الكابل، أثناء أداء الحيل المختلفة مع موجة تشغيل وسرقة. بطبيعة الحال، لتعلم اللواء، سيتعين عليك التقليب بسرعة على الماء أكثر من مرة، ولكن التهمة مضمونة. سكان تشيليابينسك لا يحتاجون إلى الذهاب بعيدا. يمكن القيام به WakeBoarding في النادي الشديد على شير. هذا الترفيه هو، على سبيل المثال، أيضا على بحيرة كالدا، في نادي Xwake. / ص>

3. يجب أن يلاحظ السياح أنه في منطقة تشيليابينسك هناك أكثر من 3 آلاف خزان. لذلك، يمكنك إعادة شحن نفسك مع الأدرينالين، بكت على طول نهري العاصفة لدينا. لهذا، سيتعين على أورال الجنوب وضيوف المنطقة القيام بجولة خاصة. يتم تقديم أدلة سبائك النهر "القمر" AI، نهر Chusovaya واليوورازان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سبائك متعددة الأيام، مثل النهر الأبيض، تقدم دوريا تطرف مشروع Gorki. الطريق الذي يمر هذا السبائك، يطلق عليه الخبراء "معرض الطبيعة"، حيث يتم جمع أفضل روائع من الأورال الجنوبية. / ص>

الناس الدواجن

::

1. أولئك الذين يحسدون دائما الرئيس السابق للجنوب أورال ميخائيل Yurevich، التي تتحرك حول تشيليابينسك على طائرة هليكوبتر سوداء، يمكن أن تفي بحلمهم وتطير إلى "الدوار". على طائرات الهليكوبتر الأمريكية R-44، سيبى السياح البحيرة سمولينو قسم الفحم كوركين. في 15 دقيقة من الأحاسيس التي لا تنسى، سيتعين على مجموعة من ثلاثة أصدقاء إعطاء 6 آلاف روبل. ومع ذلك، لن يكون من الممكن الطيران فوق Chelyabinsk أنفسهم. / ص> ::

2. يمكنك أيضا رؤية وجهة نظر العين الأصلية في منطقة Chelyabinsk، والقفز مع المظلة. الطائرات ترتفع إلى السماء من مطار كالاشيفو. قفز سيكون من ارتفاع 900 متر. قبل الرحلة، ينقل الجميع تعليمات دقيقة. يمكن أن يقفز الخجول بشكل خاص مع باراث في جناحه مع المهنية. مع الطقس الجيد، يتم القفز كل أسبوع. المتعة المدقع مع الأخذ في الاعتبار النقل والتأمين سيكلف 3 آلاف روبل. هنا سوف تدرس لجميع رحلات عزام في يوم واحد فقط.

دليل السفر إلى أستراليا

على الرغم من الطريق الطويل والعادم، غالبا مع العديد من التحويلات، والمناخ الساخن للغاية، تعد أستراليا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية. فوجئ هذا البلد المسافرين إلى الطبيعة المذهلة ومجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه للسياح، والبنية التحتية وخدمة الفنادق متطورة هنا، وهناك عدد كبير من الثقافات

  • . 8 الدقائق
مشاهد النمسا أعلى 10

مشاهد النمسا والصور والوصف. مناطق الجذب الطبيعي في النمسا. Galstat، Aqua House، Alpbach، سالزبورغ وغيرها.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Active rest Chelyabinsk tourism

Active rest Chelyabinsk tourism

The Center for Tourism Development of the Chelyabinsk Region spoke about the tourism potential of the region. Calm outdoor recreation, excursion programs for children, ski resorts for young people, for lovers of cultural pastime - the brightest summer events! What will your tourist choose?

Participant of the online exhibition in Russia "Know Ours!" The Center for Tourism Development of the Chelyabinsk Region offers guests of the region unlimited opportunities for recreation for every taste! There is a place for beach, sports, calm and active recreation. Unique historical, cultural and natural attractions, national parks, exciting event activities offered by local companies will make your vacation bright and unforgettable.

The Chelyabinsk region has unique natural and climatic conditions: it is a mountain-forest region with picturesque landscapes, lakes, caves and natural healing springs. This abundance serves as the basis for the development of various types of tourism and recreation. Today, the region's richest tourist resources, including natural, historical and cultural attractions, are open to numerous travel and excursion lovers. In the South Urals, a range of tourist services has been formed, which allows you to combine rest with simple hiking in the mountains, informative excursion routes and rafting.

Natural wealth: lake and green land

The natural relief of the Southern Urals is diverse. There are lowlands, plains, hills, forests, mountains and a large area of ​​water, which is represented by picturesque bodies of water. Numerous rivers flow through the territory of the region. Rafting along the Ai and Yuryuzan rivers is carried out within the region. There are also fast mountain and calm steppe rivers, deep with icy water, which serve as a habitat for 60 species of fish.

But the main water wealth is the lakes: Uvildy, Turgoyak, Kisegach. The Chelyabinsk region is called "the land of blue lakes": there are 3,170 lakes on its territory, and 98 of them have an area of ​​more than 5 square meters. km. Many lakes, the healing mud of which is used for healing in the resorts of the region, have balneological properties.

Lake Turgoyak, located within the city of Miass, reaches 18 m in depth, and the purest fresh water in it looks like spring water. No wonder Turgoyak is called the younger brother of Lake Baikal. Recreation centers and beaches are located on the territory of the lake. Also popular with tourists are reservoirs where you can go fishing: Uvildy, Dolgoe, Chebarkul, Karaguz, Elovoe and Arakul. Equipped recreation areas allow the whole family to be here.

The region is famous not only as a water land, but also as a unique green area. Today there are over 200 specially protected areas in the Chelyabinsk region, which are part of the national natural heritage. The total area occupied by specially protected natural areas is 1,034 thousand hectares (11% of the region's territory), and the area of ​​reserves and national parks is 220.8 thousand hectares.

The state Ilmensky nature reserve is located on this huge square, where 50 sites of ancient people were found. The reserve is home to over 1,000 plant species and is home to ermine, wolf, lynx and bear. Historical and archaeological museum-reserve "Arkaim" is known as an ancient city-civilization, which is shrouded in ancient legends. Those who have been there say that the city has a special aura, where everything breathes with mysticism.

Two national parks "Taganay" and "Zyuratkul" are of particular ecological and aesthetic value. The guides will gladly take tourists to beautiful places and introduce them to unique natural objects: rocks, ridges, reservoirs and beautiful landscapes are found here at every turn!

Active rest: excursions, rafting and unique places

Tourist routes offered by local companies can last for more than one day, which will allow you to see and appreciate the beauty of the South Urals to the fullest. For tourists, various programs and directions are formed: natural, historical, industrial, educational, sports.

Rest on Lake Baikal in summer

Refine Search

Ski center "Eurasia", located 180 km from Chelyabinsk. The complex operates all year round, in winter as a ski center - there are 12 ski slopes with a total length of more than 10,000 meters with a vertical drop of up to 240 meters. For freestyle lovers, the resort has built 2 parks with jumps and railings of varying difficulty. For "Intermediate" riders and above, there are special tracks with obstacles. For beginners, there is a training slope with a separate lift.

All trails are served by a 4-chair lift, which will take you to the top of the mountain 610 meters in just 7-8 minutes. The training slope is served by a drag lift.

On the territory of the ski center there is a hotel, a cafe, a climbing wall, a trampoline hall, a tubing track 200 meters long, an ice rink, barbecue areas, a rental point and walking tracks with a length of 500 m to 5 km.

Great prices for the winter of 2021, choose any option that suits you!

The cost is indicated for arrival for two people:

Double room

Tariff "Let's go, ride!" transfer Chelyabinsk - GLTs "Eurasia" - Chelyabinsk, accommodation in a "standard" room, meals: breakfast, use of a chair lift.

Tariff "In the mountains for the weekend" accommodation in a "standard" room, meals: breakfast, use of a chair lift.

Additional charges: cost of the card - 50 rubles. To be paid locally, the amount is not refundable. Dates of arrival:

05-07. 2 12-14. 2 19-21. 2 26-28. 2

Arrivals: winter 2021 Duration: 3 days/2 nights Ski tour Ski center "E ..

How to get to Baikal and what to do to make your vacation as varied as possible. Everything about the best resorts in the region - Listvyanka, Maloe More, Olkhon Island, Goryachinsk and Baikalsk. What is the weather in Pribaikail in summer and is it possible to swim in the lake. Read the complete guide to rest on Lake Baikal on the Unitiket blog. at.

We are on VK

Featured Products

Ultra-light rechargeable headlamp The ultra-lightweight headlamp (only 35 grams) fits you ..

Tent Sarma 2 is an excellent ratio of materials in terms of weight - strength - reliability

"Visiting card" of the company "Equipment". Long-term sales leader! The initial model was released in 199 ..

Tourist skis with a plastic sliding surface and a plastic decorative coating, no matter how ..

Our news

Mountaineering equipment

Soft 10-tooth crampons for tourism and ski-tour Light, compact 10-tooth crampons Irvis FLEXLOCK, size ..

Universal adjustable harness for mountaineering and rock climbing comfortable, durable, inexpensive pet ..

Fall arrest device Designed for advanced users, GRIGRI fall arrest device with auxiliary ..

Refine Search

Winter is not a reason to hibernate! Tour operator "Sputnik" invites you to spend the winter together and delicious!

Agree, in winter I especially want something tasty, and we invite you to another delicious tour. This time we will go in the direction of Sysert to the farm "Nikolskaya Sloboda".

What are we going to do? And we will be happy to tell you!

First, let's see how and what kind of cheeses our Ural farmers produce. We will definitely try those same cheeses. We will be offered 10 for tasting! varieties of different cheeses. But that's not all - we will get acquainted with dairy products and delicious pies.

After tasting all the local delicacies, we will go for a walk around the farm, but not just for a walk, but to get acquainted with a real farm. Of course, children will like this part more, but adult tourists will also be interested. We will get acquainted with all the cows, goats and lambs, rabbits and pigs. Let's take a look at the milking machines, tractors and balers, when we get tired we will ride a sleigh. After the walk, we will have a delicious lunch and go to a master class on Mozzarella cheese.

Bus departure: Center: 08:30 Sputnik Tourist Office, Lenin Ave., 61B. MZ: 09:00 DK "Builder", st. Metallurgists Highway, 70B. Arrival in the village of Nikolskoye: a film about local farming and cheese production, tasting different types of cheeses, dairy products and pies.

Cheese master class. Visit to a company shop.

After the farm we will go on a walking winter excursion to the Bazhovsky Places Natural Park. We invite you to visit the zest of the park - the Talkov-Kamen lake, a lake with an unusual origin and many mysteries.

21:00 arrival in Chelyabinsk (time indicated is approximate and depends on the traffic situation).

Age recommendations: 8 to 60 years old.

Children under 18, pensioners - 2,200 rubles.

The South Ural is rich in sights. Tourist routes are laid literally in every district of the region. For those who want not only to enjoy the beauty of nature, but also to recharge with adrenaline, AiF-Chelyabinsk has prepared the top of the most extreme entertainment in the Chelyabinsk region.

Water Fun

1. The extreme water attraction combines the features of parachuting, water skiing and snowboarding. Like a superhero, you will rise to a height of 10 meters on the pillars of water, and you can also dive like a dolphin or move in any direction.

In general, a flyboard is a device that is a platform with jet nozzles, which is connected with a long flexible hose to a water jet of a powerful jet ski. Boots are fixed on the platform, which allow the flyboarder pilot to control his position in space and perform various acrobatic elements.

However, entertainment is not cheap. Twenty minutes in a spray costs about 2 thousand rubles. In Chelyabinsk, you can go flyboarding at the SMOLINOPARK HOTEL beach and at the Rainbow Trout recreation center.

2. If you are tired of basking on the beach and want new sensations, get on the wakeboard. This sport is a combination of water skiing, snowboarding, skateboarding and surfing. Brave residents of South Urals will have to follow the boat at a speed of up to 40 km/h, holding on to the cable, while performing various tricks with the help of a traveling wave and springboards. Of course, in order to learn how to wakeboarding, you will have to flop down on the water more than once, but a charge of fun is guaranteed. Residents of Chelyabinsk do not need to travel far. Wakeboarding can be done at the extreme club on Hornets. There is a similar entertainment, for example, also on the Kaldy lake, in the Xwake club.

3. Tourists should take into account that there are over 3 thousand reservoirs in the Chelyabinsk region. Therefore, you can recharge with adrenaline by rafting down our turbulent rivers. To do this, residents of South Urals and guests of the region will have to take a special tour. Guides offer rafting on the "lunar" river Ai, the Chusovaya and Yuryuzan rivers. In addition, multi-day rafting, for example, on the Belaya River, is periodically offered by extreme sportsmen of the GORKI project. Experts call the route along which this rafting passes the "Gallery of Nature", which contains the best masterpieces of the South Urals.

Bird People

1. Those who have always envied the former head of the Southern Urals, Mikhail Yurevich, who travels around Chelyabinsk in a black helicopter, can now fulfill their dream and fly on a "turntable" themselves. On an American R-44 helicopter, tourists will see Lake Smolino and the Korkinsky coal mine. For 15 minutes of unforgettable sensations, a group of three friends will have to pay 6 thousand rubles. However, it will not be possible to fly over Chelyabinsk itself.

2. You can also see your native land from a bird's eye view in the Chelyabinsk region by jumping with a parachute. Aircraft take off from the Kalachevo airfield. You will have to jump from a height of 900 meters. Before the flight, everyone undergoes a thorough briefing. Particularly timid can jump with paratyush in tandem with a professional. In good weather, jumps are carried out every week. Extreme pleasure, taking into account the transfer and insurance, will cost 3 thousand rubles. Here you will be taught all the basics of flying in just one day.

Popular posts
30 Travel, Travel WordPress WordPress Themes 2020 Blog

What are the ways to make money on a blog? How to monetize your blog? Does travel blog have travel affiliate programs?

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Where to stay in England

There are hundreds of hotels in England, from small roadside motels to country estates, as well as inexpensive guesthouses and youth hostels.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes